Metabase - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (6129 entries)

en: Your database has been added!
zh-TW: 資料庫新增成功！

en: We took a look at your data, and we have some automated explorations that we can show you!
zh-TW: 我們檢視了您的資料，想展示給您看一下自動產生的探索結果！

en: I'm good thanks
zh-TW: 先不用了，謝謝

en: Explore this data
zh-TW: 探索資料

en: Select a database type
zh-TW: 選擇資料庫類型

en: Save
zh-TW: 儲存

en: To do some of its magic, Metabase needs to scan your database. We will also rescan it periodically to keep the metadata up-to-date. You can control when the periodic rescans happen below.
zh-TW: 為了做一些預設分析的事情，Metabase需要掃描您的資料庫。我們將會定期自動掃描您的資料庫，確保資料庫欄位的後設資料在 Metabase 是最新的狀態。您可以在下方更改掃描時間。

en: Database syncing
zh-TW: 資料庫同步中

en: This is a lightweight process that checks for
    updates to this database’s schema. In most cases, you should be fine leaving this
    set to sync hourly.
zh-TW: 這個程序僅僅檢查資料庫綱要的更新，並不會耗費太多系統資源。在多數的狀況，您可以每小時同步一次。

en: Scan
zh-TW: 掃描

en: Scanning for Filter Values
zh-TW: 根據篩選值進行掃描

en: Metabase can scan the values present in each
    field in this database to enable checkbox filters in dashboards and questions. This
    can be a somewhat resource-intensive process, particularly if you have a very large
    database.
zh-TW: Metabase 可以掃描資料庫中每個欄位的值，用來讓使用者啟用查詢或資訊看板中的篩選器。當您的資料庫較大時，這個功能會耗費更多的系統資源。

en: When should Metabase automatically scan and cache field values?
zh-TW: Metabase應該在什麼時候自動掃描及快取欄位值？

en: Regularly, on a schedule
zh-TW: 根據排程，週期性地啟動

en: Only when adding a new filter widget
zh-TW: 只在新增篩選控制項時

en: When a user adds a new filter to a dashboard or a SQL question, Metabase will
    scan the field(s) mapped to that filter in order to show the list of selectable values.
zh-TW: 當使用者向資訊看板或SQL查詢新增一個新的篩選器，Metabase會掃描篩選器對應的欄位來顯示一個可選值欄位表。

en: Never, I'll do this manually if I need to
zh-TW: 不用，如果需要我會手動執行

en: Saving...
zh-TW: 儲存中......

en: Server error encountered
zh-TW: 伺服器出錯了

en: Delete this database?
zh-TW: 是否要刪除這個資料庫？

en: All saved questions, metrics, and segments that rely on this database will be lost.
zh-TW: 所有與這個資料庫相關之提問、量值、資料段將會一併刪除。

en: This cannot be undone.
zh-TW: 此項操作無法復原。

en: If you're sure, please type
zh-TW: 如果確認，請輸入

en: DELETE
zh-TW: 刪除

en: in this box:
zh-TW: 在輸入框裡：

en: Cancel
zh-TW: 取消

en: Delete
zh-TW: 刪除

en: Databases
zh-TW: 資料庫

en: Add Database
zh-TW: 新增資料庫

en: Connection
zh-TW: 連線

en: Scheduling
zh-TW: 排程

en: Save changes
zh-TW: 儲存修改

en: Actions
zh-TW: 動作

en: Sync database schema now
zh-TW: 立即同步資料庫綱要

en: Starting…
zh-TW: 開始...

en: Failed to sync
zh-TW: 同步失敗

en: Sync triggered!
zh-TW: 開始同步程序！

en: Re-scan field values now
zh-TW: 現在重新掃描欄位值

en: Failed to start scan
zh-TW: 無法開始掃描

en: Scan triggered!
zh-TW: 掃描已觸發！

en: Danger Zone
zh-TW: 危險操作

en: Discard saved field values
zh-TW: 放棄儲存的欄位值

en: Remove this database
zh-TW: 刪除此資料庫

en: Add database
zh-TW: 新增資料庫

en: Name
zh-TW: 名稱

en: Engine
zh-TW: 資料庫引擎

en: Deleting...
zh-TW: 刪除中......

en: Loading ...
zh-TW: 載入中......

en: Bring the sample dataset back
zh-TW: 復原範例資料集

en: Couldn't connect to the database. Please check the connection details.
zh-TW: 無法連接到資料庫。 請檢查連線資訊。

en: Successfully created!
zh-TW: 建立成功！

en: Successfully saved!
zh-TW: 儲存成功！

en: Edit
zh-TW: 編輯

en: Revision History
zh-TW: 修訂記錄

en: Retire this {0}?
zh-TW: 不使用這個 {0}？

en: Saved questions and other things that depend on this {0} will continue to work, but this {1} will no longer be selectable from the query builder.
zh-TW: 已儲存的提問和與此{0}相關的其他內容將繼續有效，但無法再從查詢構建器中選擇此{1}。

en: If you're sure you want to retire this {0}, please write a quick explanation of why it's being retired:
zh-TW: 如果您確定要讓此{0}不使用，請解釋一下原因：

en: This will show up in the activity feed and in an email that will be sent to anyone on your team who created something that uses this {0}.
zh-TW: 這將顯示在活動訊息和電子郵件中，該電子郵件將發送給您團隊中建立使用此{0}內容的任何人。

en: Retire
zh-TW: 不使用(Retire)

en: Retiring…
zh-TW: 正在作廢……

en: Failed
zh-TW: 失敗

en: Success
zh-TW: 成功

en: Preview
zh-TW: 預覽

en: No column description yet
zh-TW: 暫無欄位敘述

en: Select a field visibility
zh-TW: 選擇欄位可見性

en: No special type
zh-TW: 指定的類型不存在

en: Other
zh-TW: 其他

en: Select a special type
zh-TW: 請選擇一個指定類型

en: Select a target
zh-TW: 選擇目標

en: Columns
zh-TW: 欄位

en: Column
zh-TW: 欄位

en: Visibility
zh-TW: 可見性

en: Type
zh-TW: 類型

en: Current database:
zh-TW: 當前資料庫

en: Show original schema
zh-TW: 顯示原始資料庫綱要(Schema)

en: Data Type
zh-TW: 資料型態

en: Additional Info
zh-TW: 附加訊息

en: Find a schema
zh-TW: 搜尋資料庫綱要

en: {0} schema | {0} schemas
zh-TW[0]: {0} 綱要

en: Why Hide?
zh-TW: 隱藏原因

en: Technical Data
zh-TW: 日誌資料

en: Irrelevant/Cruft
zh-TW: 不相關

en: Queryable
zh-TW: 可查詢

en: Hidden
zh-TW: 已隱藏

en: No table description yet
zh-TW: 暫無資料表敘述

en: Metadata Strength
zh-TW: 後設資料完整度

en: {0} Queryable Table | {0} Queryable Tables
zh-TW[0]: {0}可查詢的資料表

en: {0} Hidden Table | {0} Hidden Tables
zh-TW[0]: {0}隱藏的資料表

en: Find a table
zh-TW: 搜尋資料表

en: Schemas
zh-TW: 資料庫綱要

en: Metrics
zh-TW: 量值

en: Add a Metric
zh-TW: 新增量值

en: Definition
zh-TW: 定義

en: Create metrics to add them to the View dropdown in the query builder
zh-TW: 建立量值並新增到查詢設計器的視圖下拉選單

en: Segments
zh-TW: 篩選器(Segments)

en: Add a Segment
zh-TW: 新增篩選器(Segments)

en: Create segments to add them to the Filter dropdown in the query builder
zh-TW: 建立篩選器(Segments)並新增到查詢設計器的篩選下拉選單

en: created
zh-TW: 已建立

en: reverted to a previous version
zh-TW: 恢復到前一個版本

en: edited the title
zh-TW: 編輯標題

en: edited the description
zh-TW: 編輯敘述

en: edited the
zh-TW: 編輯

en: made some changes
zh-TW: 做了一些變動

en: You
zh-TW: 您

en: Datamodel
zh-TW: 資料模型

en:  History
zh-TW: 歷史

en: Revision History for
zh-TW: 歷史版本

en: {0} – Field Settings
zh-TW: {0} - 欄位設定

en: Where this field will appear throughout Metabase
zh-TW: 這些欄位將在哪裡顯示？

en: Filtering on this field
zh-TW: 欄位過濾

en: When this field is used in a filter, what should people use to enter the value they want to filter on?
zh-TW: 當在篩選器中使用此欄位時，使用者應該用什麼形式輸入他們想要過濾的值?

en: No description for this field yet
zh-TW: 暫無篩選欄位敘述

en: Original value
zh-TW: 原始值

en: Mapped value
zh-TW: 對應值

en: Enter value
zh-TW: 輸入值

en: Use original value
zh-TW: 使用原始值

en: Use foreign key
zh-TW: 使用外鍵

en: Custom mapping
zh-TW: 自訂對應

en: Unrecognized mapping type
zh-TW: 無法識別對應類型

en: Current field isn't a foreign key or FK target table metadata is missing
zh-TW: 當前欄位不是外鍵或者缺少外鍵關聯表後設資料

en: The selected field isn't a foreign key
zh-TW: 選中的欄位不是外鍵

en: Display values
zh-TW: 顯示值

en: Choose to show the original value from the database, or have this field display associated or custom information.
zh-TW: 選擇顯示資料庫中的原始值，或者顯示此欄位的相關或自訂訊息。

en: Choose a field
zh-TW: 選擇欄位

en: Please select a column to use for display.
zh-TW: 請選擇欄位來做展示

en: Tip:
zh-TW: 提示：

en: You might want to update the field name to make sure it still makes sense based on your remapping choices.
zh-TW: 您可能想要更新這個欄位的名稱來確保它基於您的重新對應選擇時仍然有意義

en: Cached field values
zh-TW: 快取欄位值

en: Metabase can scan the values for this field to enable checkbox filters in dashboards and questions.
zh-TW: Metabase 會掃描該欄位，來啟用資訊看板和提問的多選框篩選。

en: Re-scan this field
zh-TW: 重新掃描該欄位

en: Discard cached field values
zh-TW: 丟棄欄位值快取

en: Failed to discard values
zh-TW: 丟棄欄位值失敗

en: Discard triggered!
zh-TW: 丟棄處理已經觸發！

en: Select any table to see its schema and add or edit metadata.
zh-TW: 選擇任意資料表來顯示它的綱要並且新增或編輯後設資料

en: Name is required
zh-TW: 名稱必填

en: Description is required
zh-TW: 敘述必填

en: Revision message is required
zh-TW: 版本訊息必填

en: Aggregation is required
zh-TW: 聚集訊息必填

en: Edit Your Metric
zh-TW: 編輯量值

en: Create Your Metric
zh-TW: 建立量值

en: Make changes to your metric and leave an explanatory note.
zh-TW: 修改量值並留下簡要說明。

en: You can create saved metrics to add a named metric option to this table. Saved metrics include the aggregation type, the aggregated field, and optionally any filter you add. As an example, you might use this to create something like the official way of calculating "Average Price" for an Orders table.
zh-TW: 您能夠建立已儲存的量值來新增一個已經命名的量值選項到這個表單。儲存的量值包括您新增的聚合類型、聚合欄位，和可選的任何篩選項。舉個例子，您可以使用這個來為一個訂單表單創造一些像是“平均價”的官方計算方法，

en: Result:
zh-TW: 結果：

en: Name Your Metric
zh-TW: 命名量值

en: Give your metric a name to help others find it.
zh-TW: 為量值命名，方便其他人搜尋。

en: Something descriptive but not too long
zh-TW: 簡短的敘述

en: Describe Your Metric
zh-TW: 敘述量值

en: Give your metric a description to help others understand what it's about.
zh-TW: 敘述量值，方便其他人理解。

en: This is a good place to be more specific about less obvious metric rules
zh-TW: 在這裡詳細敘述量值，比如不太明顯的規則

en: Reason For Changes
zh-TW: 更改原因

en: Leave a note to explain what changes you made and why they were required.
zh-TW: 留言以說明您所做的更改以及為何需要這些更改。

en: This will show up in the revision history for this metric to help everyone remember why things changed
zh-TW: 這將顯示在此量值的修訂歷史記錄中，以幫助每個人記住事情發生變化的原因

en: At least one filter is required
zh-TW: 至少需要一個篩選條件

en: Edit Your Segment
zh-TW: 編輯劃分(Segment)

en: Create Your Segment
zh-TW: 建立劃分(Segment)

en: Make changes to your segment and leave an explanatory note.
zh-TW: 更改劃分(Segment)，並敘述變動內容。

en: Select and add filters to create your new segment for the {0} table
zh-TW: 選擇並新增篩選條件以為{0}表建立新段(Segment)

en: Name Your Segment
zh-TW: 命名劃分(Segment)

en: Give your segment a name to help others find it.
zh-TW: 命名劃分(Segment)方便其他人搜尋

en: Describe Your Segment
zh-TW: 敘述劃分(Segment)

en: Give your segment a description to help others understand what it's about.
zh-TW: 敘述劃分(Segment)，方便其他人理解。

en: This is a good place to be more specific about less obvious segment rules
zh-TW: 在這裡詳細敘述劃分(Segment)，比如不太明顯的規則

en: This will show up in the revision history for this segment to help everyone remember why things changed
zh-TW: 這將顯示在篩選器的修訂歷史記錄中，以幫助每個人記住事情發生變化的原因

en: Settings
zh-TW: 設定

en: Metabase can scan the values in this table to enable checkbox filters in dashboards and questions.
zh-TW: Metabase掃描此表中的值以啟用資訊看板和提問中的複選框篩選器。

en: Re-scan this table
zh-TW: 刷新表格

en: Add
zh-TW: 新增

en: Not a valid formatted email address
zh-TW: 無效的電子郵件

en: First name
zh-TW: 名

en: Last name
zh-TW: 姓

en: Email address
zh-TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Permission Groups
zh-TW: 群組權限

en: Make this user an admin
zh-TW: 設為系統管理員

en: All users belong to the {0} group and can't be removed from it. Setting permissions for this group is a great way to
    make sure you know what new Metabase users will be able to see.
zh-TW: 所有屬於這個{0}群組的使用者，且無法從這個群組中被移除。為這個群組設定許可權限是一個確保您知道Metabase新使用者將會能夠看到什麼的好辦法。

en: This is a special group whose members can see everything in the Metabase instance, and who can access and make changes to the
    settings in the Admin Panel, including changing permissions! So, add people to this group with care.
zh-TW: 這是一個特殊的群組，其成員可以檢視Metabase實例中的所有內容，可以存取和更改管理面板中的設定，包括更改權限！ 因此，小心地將人員新增到該群組。

en: To make sure you don't get locked out of Metabase, there always has to be at least one user in this group.
zh-TW: 為了確保您不會被Metabase鎖在外面，必須需要至少一個使用者在這個群組裡。

en: Members
zh-TW: 成員

en: Email
zh-TW: 電子郵件設定

en: A group is only as good as its members.
zh-TW: 群組內成員權限一致

en: Admin
zh-TW: 系統管理員

en: and
zh-TW: 和

en: {0} other group | {0} other groups
zh-TW[0]: {0}個群組

en: Default
zh-TW: 預設

en: Something like "Marketing"
zh-TW: 如"市場部"

en: Remove this group?
zh-TW: 移除此群組?

en: Are you sure? All members of this group will lose any permissions settings they have based on this group.
    This can't be undone.
zh-TW: 確定嗎？該組所有成員都將遺失該群組下的權限設定。此操作不可逆。

en: Yes
zh-TW: 是

en: No
zh-TW: 否

en: Edit Name
zh-TW: 編輯名稱

en: Remove Group
zh-TW: 移除群組

en: Done
zh-TW: 完成

en: Group name
zh-TW: 群組名稱

en: Groups
zh-TW: 所屬群組

en: Create a group
zh-TW: 建立群組

en: You can use groups to control your users' access to your data. Put users in groups and then go to the Permissions section to control each group's access. The Administrators and All Users groups are special default groups that can't be removed.
zh-TW: 可以通過群組控制成員的資料權限。更改群組權限來控制群組內成員權限。系統管理員和全員(All Users)是預設分組，無法刪除。

en: Edit Details
zh-TW: 編輯細項

en: Re-send Invite
zh-TW: 重新邀請

en: Reset Password
zh-TW: 重新設定密碼

en: Deactivate
zh-TW: 停用

en: People
zh-TW: 帳號管理

en: Who do you want to add?
zh-TW: 想要新增誰？

en: Edit {0}'s details
zh-TW: 編輯{0}的細項

en: {0} has been added
zh-TW: {0}已經被新增。

en: Add another person
zh-TW: 新增其他人

en: We couldn’t send them an email invitation,
    so make sure to tell them to log in using {0}
    and this password we’ve generated for them:
zh-TW: 我們無法給他們發送邀請電子郵件，請務必告訴他們，使用{0}和此產生的密碼來登入系統:

en: If you want to be able to send email invites, just go to the {0} page.
zh-TW: 如果您想要能夠發送e-mail 邀請，請轉到{0}頁面。

en: We’ve sent an invite to {0} with instructions to set their password.
zh-TW: 我們已經發送了一個帶有說明的邀請給{0}來設定他們的密碼。

en: We've re-sent {0}'s invite
zh-TW: 我們已重新發送{0}的邀請郵件

en: Okay
zh-TW: 好的

en: Any previous email invites they have will no longer work.
zh-TW: 任何以前的電子郵件邀請將不再有效。

en: Deactivate {0}?
zh-TW: 停用{0}？

en: {0} won't be able to log in anymore.
zh-TW: {0} 不再能夠登入了。

en: Reactivate {0}'s account?
zh-TW: 重新啟動{0}的帳戶？

en: Reactivate
zh-TW: 重新啟動

en: They'll be able to log in again, and they'll be placed back into the groups they were in before their account was deactivated.
zh-TW: 他們將能夠再次登入，並且將被放回到帳戶被停用之前所在的群組中。

en: Reset {0}'s password?
zh-TW: 重新設定{0}的密碼

en: Reset
zh-TW: 重設

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh-TW: 是否確認執行此操作？

en: {0}'s password has been reset
zh-TW: {0}的密碼已被重新設定

en: Here’s a temporary password they can use to log in and then change their password.
zh-TW: 這是系統提供的用於登入的臨時密碼，登入成功後請修改密碼。

en: We've sent them an email with instructions for creating a new password.
zh-TW: 我們已向他們發送了一封電子郵件，其中包含建立新密碼的說明。

en: Active
zh-TW: 啟動

en: Deactivated
zh-TW: 已停用

en: Add someone
zh-TW: 邀請其他人

en: Last Login
zh-TW: 最近登入時間

en: Signed up via Google
zh-TW: 用Google帳號登入

en: Signed up via LDAP
zh-TW: 用LDAP帳號登入

en: Reactivate this account
zh-TW: 重啟帳號

en: Never
zh-TW: 永不

en: {0} table | {0} tables
zh-TW[0]: {0} 資料表

en:  will be
zh-TW: 將會

en: given access to
zh-TW: 已經被賦予權限存取

en:  and
zh-TW: 和

en: denied access to
zh-TW: 拒絕存取

en:  will no longer be able to
zh-TW: 將不再能夠

en:  will now be able to
zh-TW: 現在將能夠

en:  native queries for
zh-TW: 原生查詢

en: Permissions
zh-TW: 權限管理

en: Save permissions?
zh-TW: 儲存權限嗎？

en: Save Changes
zh-TW: 儲存更改

en: Discard changes?
zh-TW: 放棄更改？

en: No changes to permissions will be made.
zh-TW: 權限無更改。

en: You've made changes to permissions.
zh-TW: 權限被更改。

en: Permissions for this collection
zh-TW: 這個集合(collection)的權限

en: You have unsaved changes
zh-TW: 有變更未儲存

en: Do you want to leave this page and discard your changes?
zh-TW: 頁面上有未儲存的變更，您想離開嗎？

en: Sorry, an error occurred.
zh-TW: 對不起，發生錯誤。

en: Administrators always have the highest level of access to everything in Metabase.
zh-TW: 系統管理員對Metabase中的所有內容具有最高級別的存取權限。

en: Every Metabase user belongs to the All Users group. If you want to limit or restrict a group's access to something, make sure the All Users group has an equal or lower level of access.
zh-TW: 每個Metabase使用者都屬於"所有使用者群組"。如果要限制某個使用者群組對某些內容的存取權限，請確保“所有使用者”組具有相同或更低級別的存取權限。

en: MetaBot is Metabase's Slack bot. You can choose what it has access to here.
zh-TW: MetaBot是Metabase的Slack機器人。您可以在此處選擇存取權限。

en: The "{0}" group may have access to a different set of {1} than this group, which may give this group additional access to some {2}.
zh-TW: ''{0}''群組可以存取與該群組不同的{1}，這可以為該群組提供對某些{2}的額外存取權限。

en: The "{0}" group has a higher level of access than this, which will override this setting. You should limit or revoke the "{1}" group's access to this item.
zh-TW: ''{0}''群組具有比此更高的存取級別，並將覆蓋此設定。您應該限制或撤銷"{1}"群組對此項目的存取權限。

en: Limit
zh-TW: 限制

en: Revoke
zh-TW: 撤銷

en: access even though "{0}" has greater access?
zh-TW: 即使{0}有更高權限？

en: Limit access
zh-TW: 部分權限

en: Revoke access
zh-TW: 取消權限

en: Change access to this database to limited?
zh-TW: 更改權限為受限權限

en: Change
zh-TW: 更改

en: Allow Raw Query Writing?
zh-TW: 允許原始查詢語句寫作？

en: This will also change this group's data access to Unrestricted for this database.
zh-TW: 這也將更改此群組對此資料庫「不受限制」的存取權限。

en: Allow
zh-TW: 允許

en: Revoke access to all tables?
zh-TW: 取消所有資料表的存取權限

en: This will also revoke this group's access to raw queries for this database.
zh-TW: 這也將撤銷此群組對該資料庫原始查詢的存取權限。

en: Grant unrestricted access
zh-TW: 授予不受限制的存取權限

en: Unrestricted access
zh-TW: 不受限制的存取權限

en: Limited access
zh-TW: 受限制的存取權限

en: No access
zh-TW: 沒有存取權限

en: Write raw queries
zh-TW: 寫原始查詢語句

en: Can write raw queries
zh-TW: 能夠寫原始查詢語句

en: Curate collection
zh-TW: 修改集合(collection)

en: View collection
zh-TW: 檢視集合(collection)

en: Data Access
zh-TW: 允許資料存取權限

en: View tables
zh-TW: 檢視資料表權限

en: SQL Queries
zh-TW: SQL查詢

en: View schemas
zh-TW: 檢視綱要結構

en: Data Model
zh-TW: 後設資料設定

en: Sign in with Google
zh-TW: Google帳號登入

en: Allows users with existing Metabase accounts to login with a Google account that matches their email address in addition to their Metabase username and password.
zh-TW: 允許擁有Metabase帳戶的使用者使用與其電子郵件地址匹配的Google帳戶以及其Metabase使用者名稱和密碼進行登入。

en: Configure
zh-TW: 配置

en: Allows users within your LDAP directory to log in to Metabase with their LDAP credentials, and allows automatic mapping of LDAP groups to Metabase groups.
zh-TW: 允許LDAP目錄中的使用者使用他們的LDAP憑證登入到Metabase，並且允許自動同步LDAP組的資料到Metabase中來。

en: That's not a valid email address
zh-TW: 這不是有效的電子郵件地址

en: That's not a valid integer
zh-TW: 那不是一個有效的整數

en: Changes saved!
zh-TW: 更改已儲存！

en: Looks like we ran into some problems
zh-TW: 看起來我們遇到了一些問題

en: Send test email
zh-TW: 發送測試郵件

en: Sending...
zh-TW: 發送中

en: Sent!
zh-TW: 已發送

en: Clear
zh-TW: 完成

en: Authentication
zh-TW: 授權認證

en: Server Settings
zh-TW: 伺服器設定

en: User Schema
zh-TW: 使用者結構

en: Attributes
zh-TW: 屬性

en: Group Schema
zh-TW: 群組結構

en: Using
zh-TW: 使用

en: Getting set up
zh-TW: 開始設定精靈

en: A few things you can do to get the most out of Metabase.
zh-TW: 您可以採取一些措施來充分利用Metabase。

en: Recommended next step
zh-TW: 建議的操作

en: Google Sign-In
zh-TW: Google登入

en: To allow users to sign in with Google you'll need to give Metabase a Google Developers console application client ID. It only takes a few steps and instructions on how to create a key can be found {0}
zh-TW: 為了允許使用者使用Google登入，您需要給Metabase一個Google開發者應用端ID，在如何建立一個可以被找到的金鑰上{0}，它只需要幾步和一些指導。

en: Your Google client ID
zh-TW: 您的Google客戶端ID

en: Allow users to sign up on their own if their Google account email address is from:
zh-TW: 允許使用者用他們自己的信箱註冊，如果他們的Google帳戶地址來自：

en: Answers sent right to your Slack #channels
zh-TW: 答案發送到您的Slack #channels

en: Create a Slack Bot User for MetaBot
zh-TW: 為MetaBot建立一個Slack Bot使用者

en: Once you're there, give it a name and click {0}. Then copy and paste the Bot API Token into the field below. Once you are done, create a "metabase_files" channel in Slack. Metabase needs this to upload graphs.
zh-TW: 進入後，請為其命名並點擊{0}。然後將Bot API Token複製並貼到下面的欄位中。完成後，在Slack中建立“metabase_files” channel。Metabase需要這個來上傳圖表。

en: You're running Metabase {0} which is the latest and greatest!
zh-TW: 您正在執行的Metabase {0}是最新版本。

en: Metabase {0} is available.  You're running {1}
zh-TW: Metabase {0}可更新。您正在執行{1}

en: Update
zh-TW: 更新

en: What's Changed:
zh-TW: 更新內容

en: Add a map
zh-TW: 新增一個地圖

en: URL
zh-TW: URL連結

en: Delete custom map
zh-TW: 刪除自訂地圖

en: Remove
zh-TW: 刪除

en: Select…
zh-TW: 選擇

en: Sample values:
zh-TW: 範例值

en: Add a new map
zh-TW: 新增新地圖

en: Edit map
zh-TW: 編輯地圖

en: What do you want to call this map?
zh-TW: 這個地圖叫什麼

en: e.g. United Kingdom, Brazil, Mars
zh-TW: 比如，英國、巴西、火星

en: URL for the GeoJSON file you want to use
zh-TW: 您想使用的GeoJSON來源URL

en: Like https://my-mb-server.com/maps/my-map.json
zh-TW: 例如 https://my-mb-server.com/maps/my-map.json

en: Refresh
zh-TW: 重整

en: Load
zh-TW: 載入

en: Which property specifies the region’s identifier?
zh-TW: 哪個屬性指定了區域的標識符？

en: Which property specifies the region’s display name?
zh-TW: 哪個屬性指定了區域的顯示名稱？

en: Load a GeoJSON file to see a preview
zh-TW: 讀取一個 GeoJSON 檔案來預覽

en: Save map
zh-TW: 儲存地圖

en: Add map
zh-TW: 新增地圖

en: Using embedding
zh-TW: 使用嵌入

en: By enabling embedding you're agreeing to the embedding license located at
zh-TW: 啟用嵌入即表示您同意嵌入許可，該許可位於

en: In plain English, when you embed charts or dashboards from Metabase in your own application, that application isn't subject to the Affero General Public License that covers the rest of Metabase, provided you keep the Metabase logo and the "Powered by Metabase" visible on those embeds. You should, however, read the license text linked above as that is the actual license that you will be agreeing to by enabling this feature.
zh-TW: 簡單來說，當您在自己的應用程式中嵌入Metabase的圖表或資訊看板時，只要您保留Metabase徽標和“Powered by Metabase”，該應用程式就不受涵蓋Metabase其餘部分的Affero通用公共許可證的約束。但是，您應該閱讀上面連結的許可文本，因為這是您將透過啟用此功能同意的實際許可。

en: Enable
zh-TW: 啟用

en: Premium embedding enabled
zh-TW: 高級嵌入已啟用

en: Enter the token you bought from the Metabase Store
zh-TW: 輸入您從 Metabase 商店購買的 token

en: Premium embedding lets you disable "Powered by Metabase" on your embedded dashboards and questions.
zh-TW: 高級嵌入允許您在嵌入式資訊看板和問題上取消"Powered by Metabase" 文字。

en: Buy a token
zh-TW: 購買 token

en: Enter a token
zh-TW: 輸入 token

en: Edit Mappings
zh-TW: 編輯映射

en: Group Mappings
zh-TW: 分組映射

en: Create a mapping
zh-TW: 建立映射

en: Mappings allow Metabase to automatically add and remove users from groups based on the membership information provided by the
    directory server. Membership to the Admin group can be granted through mappings, but will not be automatically removed as a
    failsafe measure.
zh-TW: 映射允許Metabase根據目錄伺服器提供的成員資格訊息自動新增和刪除組中的使用者。Admin組的成員身份可以通過映射授予，但作為故障保護措施並不會被自動刪除。

en: Distinguished Name
zh-TW: 專有名字

en: Public Link
zh-TW: 公開連結

en: Revoke Link
zh-TW: 撤銷連結

en: Disable this link?
zh-TW: 禁用這個連結嗎？

en: They won't work anymore, and can't be restored, but you can create new links.
zh-TW: 它們已經失效了，並且不能復原，但是您能夠建立新的連結。

en: Public Dashboard Listing
zh-TW: 公開資訊看板欄位表

en: No dashboards have been publicly shared yet.
zh-TW: 還沒有公開分享的資訊看板。

en: Public Card Listing
zh-TW: 公開卡片欄位表

en: No questions have been publicly shared yet.
zh-TW: 還沒有公開分享任何問題。

en: Embedded Dashboard Listing
zh-TW: 嵌入的資訊看板欄位表

en: No dashboards have been embedded yet.
zh-TW: 還沒有資訊看板被嵌入。

en: Embedded Card Listing
zh-TW: 嵌入的卡片欄位表

en: No questions have been embedded yet.
zh-TW: 還沒有提問被嵌入

en: Regenerate embedding key?
zh-TW: 重新更新嵌入金鑰

en: This will cause existing embeds to stop working until they are updated with the new key.
zh-TW: 這將會造成已經存在的嵌入頁面停止工作，直到它們隨著新的金鑰被更新

en: Regenerate key
zh-TW: 重新更新金鑰

en: Generate Key
zh-TW: 生成密鑰

en: Enabled
zh-TW: 生效

en: Disabled
zh-TW: 取消

en: Unknown setting {0}
zh-TW: 未知設定{0}

en: Setup
zh-TW: 初始化設定

en: General
zh-TW: 一般設定

en: Site Name
zh-TW: 網站名稱

en: Site URL
zh-TW: 網站地址

en: Email Address for Help Requests
zh-TW: 客服信箱

en: Report Timezone
zh-TW: 報表時區

en: Database Default
zh-TW: 資料庫預設

en: Select a timezone
zh-TW: 選擇時區

en: Not all databases support timezones, in which case this setting won't take effect.
zh-TW: 並非所有資料庫都支援時區設定，部分設定無法生效。

en: Language
zh-TW: 語系

en: Select a language
zh-TW: 選擇語系

en: Anonymous Tracking
zh-TW: 匿名追蹤

en: Friendly Table and Field Names
zh-TW: 方便理解的資料表和欄位名稱

en: Only replace underscores and dashes with spaces
zh-TW: 僅用空格替換底線(underscores)和短劃線(dashes)

en: Enable Nested Queries
zh-TW: 啟用巢狀查詢

en: Updates
zh-TW: 更新

en: Check for updates
zh-TW: 檢查更新

en: SMTP Host
zh-TW: SMTP地址

en: SMTP Port
zh-TW: SMTP埠

en: That's not a valid port number
zh-TW: 不是有效的埠

en: SMTP Security
zh-TW: SMTP安全

en: SMTP Username
zh-TW: SMTP使用者名稱

en: SMTP Password
zh-TW: SMTP密碼

en: From Address
zh-TW: 選擇地址

en: Enter the token you received from Slack
zh-TW: 輸入您從Slack收到的 token

en: Single Sign-On
zh-TW: 單點登入

en: LDAP Authentication
zh-TW: LDAP身份驗證

en: LDAP Host
zh-TW: LDAP主機

en: LDAP Port
zh-TW: LDAP埠

en: LDAP Security
zh-TW: LDAP安全性

en: Username or DN
zh-TW: 使用者名稱或DN

en: Password
zh-TW: 密碼設定

en: User search base
zh-TW: 使用者搜尋庫

en: User filter
zh-TW: 使用者篩選

en: Check your parentheses
zh-TW: 檢查括號

en: Email attribute
zh-TW: 電子郵件屬性

en: First name attribute
zh-TW: 名字屬性

en: Last name attribute
zh-TW: 姓氏屬性

en: Synchronize group memberships
zh-TW: 同步群組成員

en: Group search base
zh-TW: 使用者群組搜尋庫

en: Maps
zh-TW: 地圖

en: Map tile server URL
zh-TW: 地圖貼片伺服器URL

en: Metabase uses OpenStreetMaps by default.
zh-TW: Metabase預設使用OpenStreet地圖

en: Custom Maps
zh-TW: 自訂地圖

en: Add your own GeoJSON files to enable different region map visualizations
zh-TW: 新增您自己的GeoJSON檔案以啟用不同的區域地圖視覺化

en: Public Sharing
zh-TW: 公開分享

en: Enable Public Sharing
zh-TW: 開啟公開共享

en: Shared Dashboards
zh-TW: 已共享資訊看板

en: Shared Questions
zh-TW: 已共享提問

en: Embedding in other Applications
zh-TW: 嵌入在其他的應用中

en: Enable Embedding Metabase in other Applications
zh-TW: 啟用Metabase的嵌入功能

en: Embedding secret key
zh-TW: 嵌入密鑰

en: Embedded Dashboards
zh-TW: 嵌入的資訊看板

en: Embedded Questions
zh-TW: 嵌入的問題

en: Caching
zh-TW: 快取中

en: Enable Caching
zh-TW: 啟用快取

en: Minimum Query Duration
zh-TW: 最小查詢區間

en: Cache Time-To-Live (TTL) multiplier
zh-TW: 快取生存時間（TTL）乘數

en: Max Cache Entry Size
zh-TW: 最大快取允許大小

en: Your alert is all set up.
zh-TW: 您的警示已經全部設定好了

en: Your alert was updated.
zh-TW: 您的警示已經更新了

en: The alert was successfully deleted.
zh-TW: 警示已成功刪除

en: Please enter a valid formatted email address.
zh-TW: 請輸入有效格式的Email地址

en: Passwords do not match
zh-TW: 密碼錯誤

en: Back to login
zh-TW: 返回登入

en: No Metabase account exists for this Google account.
zh-TW: 這個Google帳戶不存在Metabase帳戶

en: You'll need an administrator to create a Metabase account before you can use Google to log in.
zh-TW: 在您能夠使用Google帳戶登入之前，需要一個系統管理員來建立一個Metabase帳戶

en: Sign in with {0}
zh-TW: 用{0}登入

en: Please contact an administrator to have them reset your password
zh-TW: 請聯絡系統管理員來重設您的密碼

en: Forgot password
zh-TW: 忘記密碼

en: The email you use for your Metabase account
zh-TW: 您作為Metabase帳戶的Email地址

en: Send password reset email
zh-TW: 發送帳號重設郵件

en: Check your email for instructions on how to reset your password.
zh-TW: 檢查您的郵件來獲取重設密碼說明

en: Sign in to Metabase
zh-TW: 登入Metabase

en: OR
zh-TW: 或者

en: Username or email address
zh-TW: 使用者帳號或者電子郵件地址

en: Sign in
zh-TW: 登入

en: I seem to have forgotten my password
zh-TW: 我似乎忘記了我的密碼

en: request a new reset email
zh-TW: 發送一封新的重設密碼郵件

en: Whoops, that's an expired link
zh-TW: 噢，那是個過期的連結

en: For security reasons, password reset links expire after a little while. If you still need
    to reset your password, you can {0}.
zh-TW: 基於安全原因，密碼重設連結會在一段時間後過期。如果您仍需要重設密碼，可以{0}。

en: New password
zh-TW: 新密碼

en: To keep your data secure, passwords {0}
zh-TW: 為了確保您的資料安全，密碼{0}

en: Create a new password
zh-TW: 建立新密碼

en: Make sure its secure like the instructions above
zh-TW: 確保它的安全性像上方說明中一樣

en: Confirm new password
zh-TW: 確認新密碼

en: Make sure it matches the one you just entered
zh-TW: 確認它和您剛剛輸入的一致

en: Your password has been reset.
zh-TW: 您的密碼已經被重設

en: Sign in with your new password
zh-TW: 用您的新密碼登入

en: Save failed
zh-TW: 儲存失敗

en: Saved
zh-TW: 已儲存

en: Ok
zh-TW: 好

en: Archive this collection?
zh-TW: 歸檔集合

en: The dashboards, collections, and pulses in this collection will also be archived.
zh-TW: 此集合中的資訊看板，集合和定時通知也將被歸檔。

en: Archive
zh-TW: 歸檔

en: This {0} has been archived
zh-TW: 此{0}已歸檔。

en: View the archive
zh-TW: 檢視歸檔

en: Unarchive this {0}
zh-TW: 取消歸檔此{0}

en: Our data
zh-TW: 目前資料集

en: X-ray this table
zh-TW: 透視這個資料表

en: Learn about this table
zh-TW: 了解這張資料表

en: Clickity click
zh-TW: 點擊次數

en: Saved!
zh-TW: 已儲存！

en: Saving failed.
zh-TW: 儲存失敗

en: Su
zh-TW: 日

en: Mo
zh-TW: 一

en: Tu
zh-TW: 二

en: We
zh-TW: 三

en: Th
zh-TW: 四

en: Fr
zh-TW: 五

en: Sa
zh-TW: 六

en: Your admin's email address
zh-TW: 您的系統管理員的電子郵件地址

en: To send {0}, you'll need to set up {1} integration.
zh-TW: 要發送{0}，您需要設定{1}集成。

en:  or
zh-TW: 或者

en: To send {0}, an admin needs to set up {1} integration.
zh-TW: 要發送{0}，系統管理員需要設定{1}集成。

en: This collection is empty, like a blank canvas
zh-TW: 這個集合空空如也，什麼都沒有

en: You can use collections to organize and group dashboards, questions and pulses for your team or yourself
zh-TW: 您可以使用集合來為您的團隊或您自己組織和分組資訊看板、提問和定時通知。

en: Create another collection
zh-TW: 再建立一個集合

en: Dashboards let you collect and share data in one place.
zh-TW: 資訊看板允許您在一個位置收集和共享資料。

en: Pulses let you send out the latest data to your team on a schedule via email or slack.
zh-TW: 定時通知允許您通過電子郵件或Slack向團隊發送最新資料。

en: Questions are a saved look at your data.
zh-TW: 問題是對儲存的資料查詢檢視。

en: Pins
zh-TW: 固定

en: Drag something here to pin it to the top
zh-TW: 把東西拖到這裡將它置頂

en: Collections
zh-TW: 集合

en: Drag here to un-pin
zh-TW: 拖到這裡取消固定

en: {0} item selected | {0} items selected
zh-TW[0]: 已選擇{0}項

en: Move {0} items?
zh-TW: 移動{0}項？

en: Move "{0}"?
zh-TW: 移動''{0}''？

en: Move
zh-TW: 移動

en: Edit this collection
zh-TW: 修改集合

en: Archive this collection
zh-TW: 歸檔集合

en: My personal collection
zh-TW: 我的個人集合

en: New collection
zh-TW: 新建集合

en: Copied!
zh-TW: 已複製！

en: Use an SSH-tunnel for database connections
zh-TW: 用SSH連接資料庫

en: Some database installations can only be accessed by connecting through an SSH bastion host.
    This option also provides an extra layer of security when a VPN is not available.
    Enabling this is usually slower than a direct connection.
zh-TW: 一些資料庫安裝只有通過SSH通道的伺服器有權存取。
    當VPN不可用時，這個選項也提供了一個額外的安全層。
    啟用這個選項，通常比直接連接速度更慢。

en: This is a large database, so let me choose when Metabase syncs and scans
zh-TW: 這是一個大型資料庫，讓我選擇Metabase同步和掃描的時間

en: By default, Metabase does a lightweight hourly sync and an intensive daily scan of field values.
    If you have a large database, we recommend turning this on and reviewing when and how often the field value scans happen.
zh-TW: 預設情況下，Metabase每小時執行一次輕量級同步，每天執行一次密集掃描。
    如果您有一個大型資料庫，我們建議啟用此功能並檢視欄位值掃描的頻率。

en: {0} to generate a Client ID and Client Secret for your project.
zh-TW: {0}為您的項目生成使用者端ID和使用者端金鑰。

en: Click here
zh-TW: 點擊這裡

en: Choose "Other" as the application type. Name it whatever you'd like.
zh-TW: 選擇“其他”作為應用程式類型。把它命名為您想要的任何東西。

en: {0} to get an auth code
zh-TW: {0}獲取身份驗證代碼

en: with Google Drive permissions
zh-TW: 使用Google Driver權限

en: To use Metabase with this data you must enable API access in the Google Developers Console.
zh-TW: 要將Metabase用於此資料，您必須在Google Developers Console中啟用API存取權限。

en: {0} to go to the console if you haven't already done so.
zh-TW: 如果您還沒有這樣做，請轉到控制台{0}。

en: How would you like to refer to this database?
zh-TW: 您想如何使用這個資料庫？

en: Next
zh-TW: 下一步

en: Delete this {0}
zh-TW: 刪除這個{0}

en: Pin this item
zh-TW: 標記這個項目

en: Move this item
zh-TW: 移動這個項目

en: Edit this question
zh-TW: 編輯這個提問

en: Action type
zh-TW: 行為的類型

en: View revision history
zh-TW: 檢視修訂歷史

en: Move action
zh-TW: 移動行為

en: Archive action
zh-TW: 檔案行為

en: Add to dashboard
zh-TW: 新增到資訊看板

en: Download results
zh-TW: 下載結果資料集

en: Sharing and embedding
zh-TW: 分享並且編輯

en: Another action type
zh-TW: 另一個行為類型

en: Get alerts about this
zh-TW: 獲得關於這個的警示

en: View the SQL
zh-TW: 檢視SQL語句

en: Segments for this
zh-TW: 對於這個的劃分

en: Show error details
zh-TW: 顯示錯誤詳情

en: Here's the full error message
zh-TW: 這裡是全部的錯誤訊息

en: Hi, Metabot here.
zh-TW: 您好，我是Meta機器人

en: Based on the schema
zh-TW: 基於這個綱要結構

en: A look at your
zh-TW: 看看您的

en: Search the list
zh-TW: 搜尋欄位表

en: Search by {0}
zh-TW: 用{0}搜尋

en:  or enter an ID
zh-TW: 或者輸入一個ID

en: Enter an ID
zh-TW: 輸入一個ID

en: Enter a number
zh-TW: 輸入一個數字

en: Enter some text
zh-TW: 輸入一些文字

en: No matching {0} found.
zh-TW: 沒有找到符合的{0}

en: Including every option in your filter probably won’t do much…
zh-TW: 包括每個選項在您的篩選器中很可能將不會起很大作用……

en: Something's gone wrong
zh-TW: 有些問題發生了

en: We've run into an error. You can try refreshing the page, or just go back.
zh-TW: 執行中出現了一個錯誤，您可以嘗試重整這個頁面，或者直接返回

en: No description yet
zh-TW: 暫無敘述

en: New {0}
zh-TW: 新的

en: Asked by {0}
zh-TW: 被{0}的發問

en: Today,
zh-TW: 今天

en: Yesterday,
zh-TW: 昨天

en: First revision.
zh-TW: 第一次修訂。

en: Reverted to an earlier revision and {0}
zh-TW: 回溯到一個更早的版本並且{0}

en: Revision history
zh-TW: 版本記錄

en: When
zh-TW: 什麼時候(When)

en: Who
zh-TW: 誰(Who)

en: What
zh-TW: 什麼(What)

en: Revert
zh-TW: 恢復

en: Reverting…
zh-TW: 恢復中……

en: Revert failed
zh-TW: 恢復失敗

en: Reverted
zh-TW: 已恢復

en: Everything
zh-TW: 所有的

en: Dashboards
zh-TW: 資訊看板

en: Questions
zh-TW: 問題

en: Pulses
zh-TW: 定時任務

en: Back
zh-TW: 返回

en: Find...
zh-TW: 搜尋……

en: An error occured
zh-TW: 發生了一個錯誤

en: Loading...
zh-TW: 載入中……

en: Metabase Newsletter
zh-TW: Metabase新聞

en: Get infrequent emails about new releases and feature updates.
zh-TW: 獲取有關新版本和功能更新的電子郵件。

en: Subscribe
zh-TW: 訂閱

en: You're subscribed. Thanks for using Metabase!
zh-TW: 訂閱成功。感謝您使用Metabase！

en: We're a little lost...
zh-TW: 我們有點失落......

en: Temporary Password
zh-TW: 臨時密碼

en: Hide
zh-TW: 隱藏

en: Show
zh-TW: 顯示

en: Saved! Add this to a dashboard?
zh-TW: 已儲存！新增到資訊看板？

en: Yes please!
zh-TW: 好的，請吧！

en: Not now
zh-TW: 先不用

en: Error:
zh-TW: 錯誤：

en: Sunday
zh-TW: 星期日

en: Monday
zh-TW: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh-TW: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh-TW: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh-TW: 星期四

en: Friday
zh-TW: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh-TW: 星期六

en: First
zh-TW: 第一個

en: Last
zh-TW: 最後一個

en: 15th (Midpoint)
zh-TW: 第十五個（中位數）

en: Calendar Day
zh-TW: 日曆日

en: your Metabase timezone
zh-TW: 您的Metabase時區

en: Filter this list...
zh-TW: 篩選這個欄位表……

en: Blue
zh-TW: 藍色

en: Green
zh-TW: 綠色

en: Red
zh-TW: 紅色

en: Yellow
zh-TW: 黃色

en: A component used to make a selection
zh-TW: 一個用來做出選擇的組件

en: Selected
zh-TW: 已選擇

en: Nothing to select
zh-TW: 暫無結果

en: Sorry, you don’t have permission to see that.
zh-TW: 對不起，您沒有權限看那些東西

en: Unknown error encountered
zh-TW: 未知錯誤發生了

en: Create
zh-TW: 建立

en: Create dashboard
zh-TW: 建立資訊看板

en: Table
zh-TW: 表格

en: Database
zh-TW: 資料庫

en: Creator
zh-TW: 建立者

en: No results found
zh-TW: 未找到結果

en: Try adjusting your filter to find what you’re looking for.
zh-TW: 嘗試調整篩選器以找到您要搜尋的內容。

en: View by
zh-TW: 檢視方式

en: of
zh-TW: 的

en: Don't tell anyone, but you're my favorite.
zh-TW: 不要告訴任何人，但您是我的最愛。

en: Once you connect your own data, I can show you some automatic explorations called x-rays. Here are some examples with sample data.
zh-TW: 一旦連接了自己的資料，我就可以向您展示一些稱為透視的自動探索。以下是一些基於範例資料的例子。

en: Start here
zh-TW: 從這裡開始

en: Our analytics
zh-TW: 站內分析總覽

en: Browse all items
zh-TW: 瀏覽所有

en: Replace or save as new?
zh-TW: 替換還是儲存為新的？

en: Replace original question, "{0}"
zh-TW: 替換原始提問''{0}''

en: Save as new question
zh-TW: 儲存為新提問

en: First, save your question
zh-TW: 首先，儲存您的提問

en: Save question
zh-TW: 儲存提問

en: What is the name of your card?
zh-TW: 這個卡片叫什麼名字？

en: Description
zh-TW: 敘述

en: It's optional but oh, so helpful
zh-TW: 這是可選的，但非常有幫助

en: Which collection should this go in?
zh-TW: 將這個放到哪個集合中？

en: modified
zh-TW: 已修改

en: item
zh-TW: 項

en: Undo
zh-TW: 撤銷

en: Applying Question
zh-TW: 正在使用的提問

en: That question isn't compatible
zh-TW: 那個提問不相容

en: Search for a question
zh-TW: 搜尋提問

en: We're not sure if this question is compatible
zh-TW: 我們不確定這個提問是否相容

en: Archive Dashboard
zh-TW: 歸檔資訊看板

en: Make sure to make a selection for each series, or the filter won't work on this card.
zh-TW: 確保為每個欄位都做出了選擇，不然篩選將不會在這個卡片上起作用

en: This dashboard is looking empty.
zh-TW: 這個資訊看板看起來是空的

en: Add a question to start making it useful!
zh-TW: 新增一個提問來讓它變得有用

en: Daytime mode
zh-TW: 白天模式

en: Nighttime mode
zh-TW: 夜晚模式

en: Exit fullscreen
zh-TW: 退出全螢幕

en: Enter fullscreen
zh-TW: 進入全螢幕

en: Saving…
zh-TW: 儲存中

en: Add a question
zh-TW: 新增一個問題

en: Add a question to this dashboard
zh-TW: 新增報表到資訊看板

en: Add a filter
zh-TW: 新增篩選

en: Parameters
zh-TW: 參數

en: Add a text box
zh-TW: 新增文本框

en: Move dashboard
zh-TW: 移動資訊看板

en: Edit dashboard
zh-TW: 編輯資訊看板

en: Edit Dashboard Layout
zh-TW: 編輯資訊看板展示

en: You are editing a dashboard
zh-TW: 正在編輯資訊看板

en: Select the field that should be filtered for each card
zh-TW: 選擇應該在每個卡片中都應該被過濾的欄位

en: Move dashboard to...
zh-TW: 移動資訊看板到……

en: Dashboard moved to {0}
zh-TW: 資訊看板移動到{0}

en: What do you want to filter?
zh-TW: 您想要篩選什麼

en: What kind of filter?
zh-TW: 什麼類型的篩選

en: Off
zh-TW: 關閉

en: 1 minute
zh-TW: 1分鐘

en: 5 minutes
zh-TW: 5分鐘

en: 10 minutes
zh-TW: 10分鐘

en: 15 minutes
zh-TW: 15分鐘

en: 30 minutes
zh-TW: 30分鐘

en: 60 minutes
zh-TW: 60分鐘

en: Auto-refresh
zh-TW: 自動刷新

en: Refreshing in
zh-TW: 刷新於

en: Remove this question?
zh-TW: 移除這個提問？

en: Your dashboard was saved
zh-TW: 您的資訊看板已經儲存

en: See it
zh-TW: 檢視它

en: Save this
zh-TW: 把這個儲存

en: Show more about this
zh-TW: 展示更多

en: This card doesn't have any fields or parameters that can be mapped to this parameter type.
zh-TW: 此卡沒有可以映射到此參數類型的任何欄位或參數。

en: The values in this field don't overlap with the values of any other fields you've chosen.
zh-TW: 此欄位中的值不會與您選擇的任何其他欄位的值重疊。

en: No valid fields
zh-TW: 無可用欄位

en: Name must be 100 characters or less
zh-TW: 名稱不能超過100個字元

en: Color is required
zh-TW: 顏色是必需的

en: What is the name of your dashboard?
zh-TW: 您的資訊看板叫什麼名字？

en: did some super awesome stuff that's hard to describe
zh-TW: 是否有一些超棒的東西很難敘述

en: created an alert about -
zh-TW: 建立一個關於……警示

en: deleted an alert about -
zh-TW: 刪除一個關於……的警示

en: saved a question about
zh-TW: 儲存一個關於……的提問

en: saved a question
zh-TW: 儲存一個提問

en: deleted a question
zh-TW: 刪除一個提問

en: created a dashboard
zh-TW: 建立一個資訊看板

en: deleted a dashboard
zh-TW: 刪除一個資訊看板

en: added a question to the dashboard -
zh-TW: 新增一個提問到資訊看板

en: removed a question from the dashboard -
zh-TW: 從資訊看板中移除一個提問

en: received the latest data from
zh-TW: 接收最新的資料來自

en: Unknown
zh-TW: 未知

en: Metabase is up and running.
zh-TW: Metabase正在執行

en: added the metric
zh-TW: 新增量值

en:  to the
zh-TW: 到

en:  table
zh-TW: 表單

en: made changes to the metric
zh-TW: 量值已經被修改

en:  in the
zh-TW: 在……裡面

en: removed the metric
zh-TW: 移除量值

en: created a pulse
zh-TW: 建立定時通知

en: deleted a pulse
zh-TW: 刪除定時通知

en: added the filter
zh-TW: 新增篩選

en: made changes to the filter
zh-TW: 修改篩選

en: removed the filter {0}
zh-TW: 移除篩選

en: joined!
zh-TW: 已加入！

en: Hmmm, looks like nothing has happened yet.
zh-TW: 嗯……無事發生

en: Save a question and get this baby going!
zh-TW: 儲存一個提問並讓它執行

en: Ask questions and explore
zh-TW: 提問並探索

en: Click on charts or tables to explore, or ask a new question using the easy interface or the powerful SQL editor.
zh-TW: 點擊圖表進一步探索，或者通過簡單界面或者SQL編輯器建立新的提問。

en: Make your own charts
zh-TW: 建立自己的圖表

en: Create line charts, scatter plots, maps, and more.
zh-TW: 建立折線圖、散點圖、地圖熱力圖等

en: Share what you find
zh-TW: 分享您的發現

en: Create powerful and flexible dashboards, and send regular updates via email or Slack.
zh-TW: 建立功能強大且靈活的資訊看板，並通過電子郵件或Slack定期發送更新。

en: Let's go
zh-TW: 開始吧

en: Setup Tip
zh-TW: 新增提示

en: View all
zh-TW: 檢視全部

en: Recently Viewed
zh-TW: 最近檢視

en: You haven't looked at any dashboards or questions recently
zh-TW: 最近沒有檢視的資訊看板或者圖表

en: {0} items selected
zh-TW: {0}項已選擇

en: Unarchive
zh-TW: 取消歸檔

en: Activity
zh-TW: 活動

en: Results for "{0}"
zh-TW: {0}的結果

en: Pulse
zh-TW: 定時任務

en: Entity Key
zh-TW: 實體鍵

en: Overall Row
zh-TW: 總行

en: The primary key for this table.
zh-TW: 表格主鍵

en: Entity Name
zh-TW: 實體名稱

en: The "name" of each record. Usually a column called "name", "title", etc.
zh-TW: 每條紀錄的"名字"。通常，欄位名為："名稱"、"題目"等等

en: Foreign Key
zh-TW: 外鍵

en: Points to another table to make a connection.
zh-TW: 選擇另外一個表格做連接。

en: Avatar Image URL
zh-TW: 頭像圖片URL連結

en: Common
zh-TW: 共同

en: Category
zh-TW: 分類

en: City
zh-TW: 城市

en: Country
zh-TW: 國家

en: Enum
zh-TW: 枚舉(Enum)

en: Image URL
zh-TW: 圖片連結

en: Field containing JSON
zh-TW: 包含JSON的欄位

en: Latitude
zh-TW: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh-TW: 經度

en: Number
zh-TW: 數字

en: State
zh-TW: 州

en: UNIX Timestamp (Seconds)
zh-TW: UNIX時間戳（秒）

en: UNIX Timestamp (Milliseconds)
zh-TW: UNIX時間戳（毫秒）

en: Zip Code
zh-TW: 郵遞區號

en: Quantity
zh-TW: 數量

en: Income
zh-TW: 收入

en: Discount
zh-TW: 折扣

en: Creation timestamp
zh-TW: 建立時間戳

en: Creation time
zh-TW: 建立時間

en: Creation date
zh-TW: 建立日期

en: Product
zh-TW: 產品

en: User
zh-TW: 使用者

en: Source
zh-TW: 來源

en: Price
zh-TW: 價格

en: Join timestamp
zh-TW: 關聯時間戳

en: Join time
zh-TW: 關聯時間

en: Join date
zh-TW: 關聯日期

en: Share
zh-TW: 分享

en: Owner
zh-TW: 擁有者

en: Company
zh-TW: 公司

en: Subscription
zh-TW: 訂閱

en: Score
zh-TW: 分數

en: Title
zh-TW: 標題

en: Comment
zh-TW: 評論

en: Cost
zh-TW: 花費

en: Gross margin
zh-TW: 毛利

en: Birthday
zh-TW: 生日

en: Search box
zh-TW: 搜尋框

en: A list of all values
zh-TW: 一個所有值的欄位表

en: Plain input box
zh-TW: 輸入框

en: Everywhere
zh-TW: 所有地方

en: The default setting. This field will be displayed normally in tables and charts.
zh-TW: 預設設定。這個欄位通常將會被顯示在表格和圖表中。

en: Only in Detail Views
zh-TW: 只在細節視圖中

en: This field will only be displayed when viewing the details of a single record. Use this for information that's lengthy or that isn't useful in a table or chart.
zh-TW: 僅在檢視單個紀錄的詳細訊息時才會顯示此欄位。將此用於冗長或在表格、圖表中無用的訊息。

en: Do Not Include
zh-TW: 不要包括

en: Metabase will never retrieve this field. Use this for sensitive or irrelevant information.
zh-TW: Metabase永遠不會獲取此欄位。將此用於敏感或不相關的訊息。

en: Count
zh-TW: 計數

en: CumulativeCount
zh-TW: 累積計數

en: Sum
zh-TW: 總和

en: CumulativeSum
zh-TW: 累積總和

en: Distinct
zh-TW: 不重複

en: StandardDeviation
zh-TW: 標準差

en: Average
zh-TW: 平均值

en: Min
zh-TW: 最小值

en: Max
zh-TW: 最大值

en: sad sad panda, lexing errors detected
zh-TW: 哎呀，出錯了

en: {0} second | {0} seconds
zh-TW[0]: {0}秒

en: {0} minute | {0} minutes
zh-TW[0]: {0}分鐘

en: Hey there
zh-TW: 您好

en: How's it going
zh-TW: 如何開始資料分析

en: Howdy
zh-TW: 您好

en: Greetings
zh-TW: 問候

en: Good to see you
zh-TW: 見到您真好

en: What do you want to know?
zh-TW: 您想知道什麼？

en: What's on your mind?
zh-TW: 您在想什麼？

en: What do you want to find out?
zh-TW: 您想找出什麼？

en: Raw data
zh-TW: 原始資料

en: Cumulative count
zh-TW: 累積計數

en: Average of
zh-TW: 平均值

en: Distinct values of
zh-TW: 去重複值

en: Standard deviation of
zh-TW: 標準差

en: Sum of
zh-TW: 總計

en: Cumulative sum of
zh-TW: 累積和

en: Maximum of
zh-TW: 最大

en: Minimum of
zh-TW: 最小

en: Grouped by
zh-TW: 以……分組

en: Filtered by
zh-TW: 以……篩選

en: Sorted by
zh-TW: 以……分類

en: True
zh-TW: 真

en: False
zh-TW: 假

en: Select longitude field
zh-TW: 選擇經度欄位

en: Enter upper latitude
zh-TW: 輸入緯度上邊界

en: Enter left longitude
zh-TW: 輸入經度左邊界

en: Enter lower latitude
zh-TW: 輸入緯度下邊界

en: Enter right longitude
zh-TW: 輸入經度右邊界

en: Is
zh-TW: 是

en: Is not
zh-TW: 不是

en: Is empty
zh-TW: 為空

en: Not empty
zh-TW: 不為空

en: Equal to
zh-TW: 等於

en: Not equal to
zh-TW: 不等於

en: Greater than
zh-TW: 大於

en: Less than
zh-TW: 小於

en: Between
zh-TW: 介於之間

en: Greater than or equal to
zh-TW: 大於或等於

en: Less than or equal to
zh-TW: 小於或等於

en: Contains
zh-TW: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh-TW: 不包含

en: Starts with
zh-TW: 以…開始

en: Ends with
zh-TW: 以…結束

en: Before
zh-TW: 早於

en: After
zh-TW: 晚於

en: Inside
zh-TW: 介於中間

en: Just a table with the rows in the answer, no additional operations.
zh-TW: 只是一個包含資料行的表格，沒有其他操作。

en: Count of rows
zh-TW: 總行數

en: Total number of rows in the answer.
zh-TW: 答案的總資料行數。

en: Sum of ...
zh-TW: 總和

en: Sum of all the values of a column.
zh-TW: 一個欄位所有數值的總和。

en: Average of ...
zh-TW: 平均值

en: Average of all the values of a column
zh-TW: 一個欄位所有數值的平均值。

en: Number of distinct values of ...
zh-TW: 不重複值的總數

en: Number of unique values of a column among all the rows in the answer.
zh-TW: 一個欄位所有互不重複的值的總數

en: Cumulative sum of ...
zh-TW: 累積求和

en: Additive sum of all the values of a column.\\ne.x. total revenue over time.
zh-TW: 一個欄位所有數值的累積加總。\\n比如：隨著時間推移的總收入。

en: Cumulative count of rows
zh-TW: 累積行數

en: Additive count of the number of rows.\\ne.x. total number of sales over time.
zh-TW: 累積的資料行數。\\ n比如：隨著時間的推移銷售數量。

en: Standard deviation of ...
zh-TW: 標準差

en: Number which expresses how much the values of a column vary among all rows in the answer.
zh-TW: 一個欄位所有數值的標準差。

en: Minimum of ...
zh-TW: 最小值

en: Minimum value of a column
zh-TW: 一個欄位的最小值

en: Maximum of ...
zh-TW: 最大值

en: Maximum value of a column
zh-TW: 一個欄位的最大值

en: Break out by dimension
zh-TW: 按維度劃分

en: lower case letter
zh-TW: 小寫字母

en: upper case letter
zh-TW: 大寫字母

en: number
zh-TW: 個數

en: special character
zh-TW: 特殊字元

en: must be
zh-TW: 必須

en: characters long
zh-TW: 長字元

en: Must be
zh-TW: 必須

en: and include
zh-TW: 包含

en: zero
zh-TW: 0

en: one
zh-TW: 1

en: two
zh-TW: 2

en: three
zh-TW: 3

en: four
zh-TW: 4

en: five
zh-TW: 5

en: six
zh-TW: 6

en: seven
zh-TW: 7

en: eight
zh-TW: 8

en: nine
zh-TW: 9

en: Month and Year
zh-TW: 月份和年份

en: Like January, 2016
zh-TW: 比如一月，2016年

en: Quarter and Year
zh-TW: 季度和年

en: Like Q1, 2016
zh-TW: 比如Q1,2016

en: Single Date
zh-TW: 單一日期

en: Like January 31, 2016
zh-TW: 比如一月31日，2016

en: Date Range
zh-TW: 日期範圍

en: Like December 25, 2015 - February 14, 2016
zh-TW: 比如十二月25日，2015-二月14日，2016

en: Relative Date
zh-TW: 相對日期

en: Like "the last 7 days" or "this month"
zh-TW: 比如“過去的7天”或者“這個月”

en: Date Filter
zh-TW: 日期篩選

en: All Options
zh-TW: 所有選項

en: Contains all of the above
zh-TW: 包含以上全部

en: ZIP or Postal Code
zh-TW: 地區編碼或者郵政編碼

en: Time
zh-TW: 時間

en: Date range, relative date, time of day, etc.
zh-TW: 日期範圍,相對日期，一天中的時間，等等

en: Location
zh-TW: 位置

en: City, State, Country, ZIP code.
zh-TW: 城市，州，國家，地區編碼

en: User ID, product ID, event ID, etc.
zh-TW: 使用者ID，產品ID，活動ID，等等

en: Other Categories
zh-TW: 其他類別

en: Category, Type, Model, Rating, etc.
zh-TW: 類別、類型、模型、評分等

en: Account settings
zh-TW: 帳號設定

en: Exit admin
zh-TW: 退出系統管理

en: Logs
zh-TW: 日誌

en: Help
zh-TW: 說明

en: About Metabase
zh-TW: 關於Metabase

en: Sign out
zh-TW: 登出

en: Thanks for using
zh-TW: 謝謝使用

en: You're on version
zh-TW: 目前使用版本

en: Built on
zh-TW: 建置於

en: is a Trademark of
zh-TW: 是 Metabase Inc 的註冊商標

en: and is built with care in San Francisco, CA
zh-TW: 在加州舊金山精心設計

en: Metabase Admin
zh-TW: Metabase 系統管理員

en: Ask a question
zh-TW: 建立問題

en: New dashboard
zh-TW: 新資訊看板

en: New pulse
zh-TW: 新定時通知任務

en: Reference
zh-TW: 參考

en: Which metric?
zh-TW: 哪個量值？

en: Defining common metrics for your team makes it even easier to ask questions
zh-TW: 為您的團隊定義共同量值，讓它甚至簡單到可以輕鬆的提問

en: How to create metrics
zh-TW: 如何建立量值

en: See data over time, as a map, or pivoted to help you understand trends or changes.
zh-TW: 按地圖、趨勢檢視時間維度的資料，方便了解趨勢變化

en: Custom
zh-TW: 自訂

en: New question
zh-TW: 新的提問

en: Use the simple question builder to see trends, lists of things, or to create your own metrics.
zh-TW: 使用簡單的提問建立器來檢視趨勢、欄位表或者事物，或者建立您自己的量值。

en: Native query
zh-TW: 原生查詢

en: For more complicated questions, you can write your own SQL or native query.
zh-TW: 為了回答更多複雜的提問，您可以寫下您自己的SQL語句或者原生查詢。

en: Select a default value…
zh-TW: 選擇一個預設值

en: Update filter
zh-TW: 更新篩選器

en: Today
zh-TW: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh-TW: 昨天

en: Past 7 days
zh-TW: 過去7天

en: Past 30 days
zh-TW: 過去30天

en: Week
zh-TW: 周

en: Month
zh-TW: 月

en: Year
zh-TW: 年

en: Past 7 Days
zh-TW: 過去7天

en: Past 30 Days
zh-TW: 過去30天

en: Last Week
zh-TW: 上週

en: Last Month
zh-TW: 上個月

en: Last Year
zh-TW: 去年

en: This Week
zh-TW: 這週

en: This Month
zh-TW: 這個月

en: This Year
zh-TW: 今年

en: Enter a value...
zh-TW: 輸入一個值……

en: Enter a default value...
zh-TW: 輸入一個預設值……

en: An error occurred
zh-TW: 發生了一個錯誤

en: Not found
zh-TW: 未找到

en: You’ve made changes that need to be published before they will be reflected in your application embed.
zh-TW: 您已經做出了更改，在它們嵌入的應用裡發生作用前需要被發布。

en: You will need to publish this {0} before you can embed it in another application.
zh-TW: 在能夠將它嵌入到另一個應用前，您將需要先發布這個{0}

en: Discard Changes
zh-TW: 取消更改

en: Updating...
zh-TW: 更新中

en: Updated
zh-TW: 已更新

en: Failed!
zh-TW: 失敗！

en: Publish
zh-TW: 發布

en: Code
zh-TW: 代碼

en: Style
zh-TW: 樣式

en: Which parameters can users of this embed use?
zh-TW: 這個嵌入可以使用什麼參數？

en: This {0} doesn't have any parameters to configure yet.
zh-TW: 此{0}尚未配置任何參數。

en: Editable
zh-TW: 可編輯的

en: Locked
zh-TW: 鎖定的

en: Preview Locked Parameters
zh-TW: 預覽鎖定參數

en: Try passing some values to your locked parameters here. Your server will have to provide the actual values in the signed token when using this for real.
zh-TW: 嘗試在此處將一些值傳遞給鎖定的參數。當您使用此伺服器時，您的伺服器必須提供簽名令牌中的實際值。

en: Danger zone
zh-TW: 危險區域

en: This will disable embedding for this {0}.
zh-TW: 這將會為這個{0}禁用嵌入功能

en: Unpublish
zh-TW: 撤銷發布

en: Light
zh-TW: 亮

en: Dark
zh-TW: 暗

en: Border
zh-TW: 邊界

en: To embed this {0} in your application:
zh-TW: 來在您的應用程式中插入這個{0}

en: Insert this code snippet in your server code to generate the signed embedding URL
zh-TW: 在您的伺服器代碼中插入這段代碼來生成具有簽名的嵌入URL連結

en: Then insert this code snippet in your HTML template or single page app.
zh-TW: 然後插入這段代碼在您的HTML模板或者單個頁面APP中

en: Embed code snippet for your HTML or Frontend Application
zh-TW: 為您的HTML網頁或者前端應用插入一段嵌入代碼

en: More {0}
zh-TW: 更多{0}

en: examples on GitHub
zh-TW: 在GitHub上的範例

en: Enable sharing
zh-TW: 開啟分享

en: Disable this public link?
zh-TW: 禁用這個公共連結？

en: This will cause the existing link to stop working. You can re-enable it, but when you do it will be a different link.
zh-TW: 這將會取消已存在的連結。可以重新生效，但是連結會變更。

en: Public link
zh-TW: 公開連結

en: Share this {0} with people who don't have a Metabase account using the URL below:
zh-TW: 將{0}通過下面的連結分享那些沒有Metabase帳號的人。

en: Public embed
zh-TW: 公開嵌入

en: Embed this {0} in blog posts or web pages by copying and pasting this snippet:
zh-TW: 將這個代碼塊貼到頁面代碼，可以在部落格或者網頁中嵌入{0}。

en: Embed this {0} in an application
zh-TW: 在一個應用嵌入這個{0}

en: By integrating with your application server code, you can provide a secure stats {0} limited to a specific user, customer, organization, etc.
zh-TW: 透過與應用程式伺服器代碼集成，您可以提供僅限於特定使用者，客戶，組織等的安全統計訊息{0}。

en: Remove attachment
zh-TW: 移除附件

en: Attach file with results
zh-TW: 新增結果檔案附件

en: This question will be added as a file attachment
zh-TW: 圖表會被新增檔案附件

en: This question won't be included in your Pulse
zh-TW: 這個圖表不會包含在您的定時任務中

en: This pulse will no longer be emailed to {0} {1}
zh-TW: 這個定時任務不再發送給{0}{1}

en: {0} address | {0} addresses
zh-TW[0]: {0}地址

en: Slack channel {0} will no longer get this pulse {1}
zh-TW: Slack通道{0}將不再接收此定時通知{1}

en: Channel {0} will no longer receive this pulse {1}
zh-TW: {0}不會再收到定時任務{1}

en: Edit pulse
zh-TW: 編輯定時任務

en: What's a Pulse?
zh-TW: 什麼是定時任務

en: Got it
zh-TW: 已經了解！

en: Where should this data go?
zh-TW: 這個資料應該去哪？

en: Unarchiving…
zh-TW: 正在取消歸檔

en: Unarchive failed
zh-TW: 取消歸檔失敗

en: Unarchived
zh-TW: 已取消歸檔

en: Create pulse
zh-TW: 建立定時任務

en: Attachment
zh-TW: 附件

en: Heads up
zh-TW: 小心

en: We'll show the first 10 columns and 20 rows of this table in your Pulse. If you email this, we'll add a file attachment with all columns and up to 2,000 rows.
zh-TW: 會在您的定時任務展示前20行前10欄位的表。如果郵件發送，會新增一個2000行所有欄位的檔案附件。

en: Raw data questions can only be included as email attachments
zh-TW: 原始資料提問僅能以郵件附件的形式包含在內

en: Looks like this pulse is getting big
zh-TW: 似乎這個定時任務正在變大。

en: We recommend keeping pulses small and focused to help keep them digestible and useful to the whole team.
zh-TW: 推薦精簡定時任務，方便整個團隊理解和使用。

en: Pick your data
zh-TW: 選擇您的資料

en: Choose questions you'd like to send in this pulse
zh-TW: 挑選您想在這個定時任務裡發送的圖表。

en: Emails
zh-TW: 電子郵件

en: Slack messages
zh-TW: Slack消息

en: Sent
zh-TW: 發送

en: {0} will be sent at
zh-TW: {0}將會在……被發送

en: Messages
zh-TW: 訊息

en: Send email now
zh-TW: 現在發送郵件

en: Send to {0} now
zh-TW: 現在發送郵件給{0}

en: Sending…
zh-TW: 發送中……

en: Sending failed
zh-TW: 發送失敗

en: Didn’t send because the pulse has no results.
zh-TW: 未發送，因為定時任務沒有結果。

en: Pulse sent
zh-TW: 定時任務已發送。

en: {0} needs to be set up by an administrator.
zh-TW: {0}需要被設定成系統管理員

en: Which collection should this pulse live in?
zh-TW: 將這個定時通知放到哪個集合中？

en: Name your pulse
zh-TW: 命名定時通知任務

en: Give your pulse a name to help others understand what it's about
zh-TW: 給定時通知任務一個名稱方便其他人理解

en: Important metrics
zh-TW: 重要量值

en: Skip if no results
zh-TW: 如果沒有結果就跳過

en: Skip a scheduled Pulse if none of its questions have any results
zh-TW: 如果都沒有結果，跳過該定時任務

en: Enter email addresses you'd like this data to go to
zh-TW: 輸入您想這個資料被送達的電子郵件地址

en: Help everyone on your team stay in sync with your data.
zh-TW: 幫助每個在您們團隊的人和您們的資料保持聯結

en: Pulses let you send data from Metabase to email or Slack on the schedule of your choice.
zh-TW: 定時通知允許您根據您選擇的時間表從Metabase發送資料到電子郵件或Slack。

en: After {0}
zh-TW: {0}之後

en: Before {0}
zh-TW: {0}之前

en: Is Empty
zh-TW: 是空的

en: Not Empty
zh-TW: 不是空的

en: All Time
zh-TW: 所有時間

en: Apply
zh-TW: 應用

en: View {0}
zh-TW: 檢視

en: Compare this with all rows in the table
zh-TW: 比較資料表中和所有原始資料

en: Analyze the results of this Query
zh-TW: 分析這個查詢的結果

en: Count of rows by time
zh-TW: 按時間對行計數

en: Break out by {0}
zh-TW: 按{0}分組

en: Summarize this segment
zh-TW: 總結這個劃分

en: View this as a table
zh-TW: 以表格的形式檢視

en: View the underlying {0} records
zh-TW: 檢視下層的{0}記錄

en: X-Ray this question
zh-TW: 透視這個提問

en: X-ray {0} {1}
zh-TW: 透視{0}{1}

en: these
zh-TW: 這些

en: this
zh-TW: 現今

en: Compare {0} {1} to the rest
zh-TW: 將{0}{1}和剩下的比較

en: Distribution
zh-TW: 分布

en: View details
zh-TW: 檢視細節

en: View this {0}'s {1}
zh-TW: 檢視{0}的{1}

en: Ascending
zh-TW: 升冪排序

en: Descending
zh-TW: 降冪排序

en: over time
zh-TW: 逾時

en: Avg
zh-TW: 平均

en: Distincts
zh-TW: 不重複

en: View this {0} | View these {0}
zh-TW[0]: 檢視這個{0}
    Plural:檢視這些{0}

en: Zoom in
zh-TW: 放大

en: Custom Expression
zh-TW: 自訂表達方式

en: Common Metrics
zh-TW: 共同量值

en: Metabasics
zh-TW: 基本知識

en: Name (optional)
zh-TW: 名稱（可選）

en: Choose an aggregation
zh-TW: 選擇一個聚合(aggregation)

en: Set up your own alert
zh-TW: 建立您自己的警示

en: Unsubscribing...
zh-TW: 不可關注……

en: Failed to unsubscribe
zh-TW: 關注失敗

en: Unsubscribe
zh-TW: 取消關注

en: No channel
zh-TW: 沒有頻道

en: Okay, you're unsubscribed
zh-TW: 完成，您已經關注了

en: You're receiving {0}'s alerts
zh-TW: 您正在接收{0}的警示

en: {0} set up an alert
zh-TW: {0}設定一個警示

en: alerts
zh-TW: 警示

en: Let's set up your alert
zh-TW: 讓我們來設定您的警示

en: The wide world of alerts
zh-TW: 全局警示

en: There are a few different kinds of alerts you can get
zh-TW: 可以設定不同的提醒方式

en: When a raw data question {0}
zh-TW: 當一個原始資料查詢 {0}

en: returns any results
zh-TW: 回傳任意結果

en: When a line or bar {0}
zh-TW: 當一個線或者柱{0}

en: crosses a goal line
zh-TW: 超越目標線

en: When a progress bar {0}
zh-TW: 當進度條  {0}

en: reaches its goal
zh-TW: 達到它的目標

en: Set up an alert
zh-TW: 設定提醒

en: Edit your alert
zh-TW: 編輯提醒

en: Edit alert
zh-TW: 編輯提醒

en: This alert will no longer be emailed to {0}.
zh-TW: 提醒不再發送{0}

en: Slack channel {0} will no longer get this alert.
zh-TW: Slack通道{0}將不再接收此警示。

en: Channel {0} will no longer receive this alert.
zh-TW: {0}不再收到這個提醒

en: Delete this alert
zh-TW: 刪除提醒

en: Stop delivery and delete this alert. There's no undo, so be careful.
zh-TW: 停止並刪除提醒。無法恢復，請注意！

en: Delete this alert?
zh-TW: 刪除這個警示？

en: Alert me when the line…
zh-TW: 當這個線……時警告我

en: Alert me when the progress bar…
zh-TW: 警告我，當這個進程條……

en: Goes above the goal line
zh-TW: 超過目標線

en: Reaches the goal
zh-TW: 達成目標

en: Goes below the goal line
zh-TW: 低於目標線

en: Goes below the goal
zh-TW: 低於目標

en: The first time it crosses, or every time?
zh-TW: 首次超越，還是每次？

en: The first time it reaches the goal, or every time?
zh-TW: 是第一次達成目標，還是每一次都是？

en: The first time
zh-TW: 第一次

en: Every time
zh-TW: 每一次

en: Where do you want to send these alerts?
zh-TW: 您想發送這些警示到哪裡？

en: Email alerts to:
zh-TW: 電子郵件發送警示到：

en: {0} Goal-based alerts aren't yet supported for charts with more than one line, so this alert will be sent whenever the chart has {1}.
zh-TW: {0} 多行圖表還不支持基於目標的報警，所以當圖示有{1}時，這個報警就會發送。

en: results
zh-TW: 結果

en: {0} This kind of alert is most useful when your saved question doesn’t {1} return any results, but you want to know when it does.
zh-TW: {0}這種類型的警示是最有效果的，當您存儲提問沒有

en: Tip
zh-TW: 提示

en: usually
zh-TW: 通常

en: Pick a segment or table
zh-TW: 選擇一個區間或者表單

en: Select a database
zh-TW: 選擇一個資料庫

en: Select...
zh-TW: 選擇……

en: Select a table
zh-TW: 選擇一個資料表

en: No tables found in this database.
zh-TW: 該資料庫未發現資料表

en: Is a question missing?
zh-TW: 提問缺失？

en: Learn more about nested queries
zh-TW: 了解更多關於嵌套查詢

en: Fields
zh-TW: 欄位

en: No segments were found.
zh-TW: 沒有劃分

en: Find a segment
zh-TW: 找到一個劃分

en: View less
zh-TW: 檢視更少

en: View more
zh-TW: 檢視更多

en: Pick a field to sort by
zh-TW: 選擇一個欄位來排序

en: Sort
zh-TW: 排序

en: Row limit
zh-TW: 行限制

en: Unknown Field
zh-TW: 未知欄位

en: field
zh-TW: 欄位

en: Matches
zh-TW: 匹配

en: Add filters to narrow your answer
zh-TW: 新增篩選條件來縮小您的答案範圍

en: Add a grouping
zh-TW: 新增一個聚合

en: Data
zh-TW: 資料

en: Filtered by
zh-TW: 篩選條件

en: View
zh-TW: 檢視

en: Grouped By
zh-TW: 分組條件

en: None
zh-TW: 沒有

en: This question is written in {0}.
zh-TW: 這個提問已經被寫入{0}

en: Hide Editor
zh-TW: 隱藏編輯器

en: Hide Query
zh-TW: 隱藏查詢

en: Open Editor
zh-TW: 打開編輯器

en: Show Query
zh-TW: 顯示查詢

en: This metric has been retired.  It's no longer available for use.
zh-TW: 這個量值已經被棄用，它將不再可用了

en: Download full results
zh-TW: 下載完整結果

en: Download this data
zh-TW: 下載資料

en: Warning
zh-TW: 警告

en: Your answer has a large number of rows so it could take a while to download.
zh-TW: 資料行太多，需要一段時間才能下載。

en: The maximum download size is 1 million rows.
zh-TW: 下載上限是1百萬行

en: Edit question
zh-TW: 編輯圖表

en: SAVE CHANGES
zh-TW: 儲存更改

en: CANCEL
zh-TW: 取消

en: Move question
zh-TW: 移動圖表

en: Which collection should this be in?
zh-TW: 將這個放到哪個集合中？

en: Variables
zh-TW: 變數

en: Learn about your data
zh-TW: 了解資料集

en: Alerts are on
zh-TW: 提醒設定在

en: started from
zh-TW: 開始於

en: native query
zh-TW: 原生查詢

en: Not Supported
zh-TW: 不支援

en: View the {0}
zh-TW: 檢視{0}

en: Switch to {0}
zh-TW: 切換到{0}

en: Switch to Builder
zh-TW: 切換到編輯器

en: {0} for this question
zh-TW: 這個提問的{0}

en: Convert this question to {0}
zh-TW: 轉換提問為{0}

en: This question will take approximately {0} to refresh
zh-TW: 這個提問大約需要{0}來刷新

en: Updated {0}
zh-TW: 已更新

en: row | rows
zh-TW[0]: 行

en: Showing first {0} {1}
zh-TW: 顯示第一個{0}{1}中

en: Showing {0} {1}
zh-TW: 顯示{0}{1}中

en: Doing science
zh-TW: 開始計算

en: If you give me some data I can show you something cool. Run a Query!
zh-TW: 如果您給我一些資料我可以展示給您看一些很酷的東西，執行一個查詢吧！

en: How do I use this thing?
zh-TW: 我該如何使用這個？

en: Get Answer
zh-TW: 得到答案

en: It's okay to play around with saved questions
zh-TW: 隨便看看已經儲存的提問吧

en: You won't make any permanent changes to a saved question unless you click the edit icon in the top-right.
zh-TW: 除非您點擊右上角的編輯圖示，否則您不會對儲存的問題進行任何永久性更改。

en: Search for
zh-TW: 搜尋

en: Advanced...
zh-TW: 高級的……

en: Sorry. Something went wrong.
zh-TW: 對不起，出現問題了。

en: Group time by
zh-TW: 時間分組

en: Your question took too long
zh-TW: 您的提問花了很長時間

en: We didn't get an answer back from your database in time, so we had to stop. You can try again in a minute, or if the problem persists, you can email an admin to let them know.
zh-TW: 無法在時間內從資料庫獲取結果，可以過段時間再嘗試。如果問題依舊存在，可以聯繫系統管理員。

en: We're experiencing server issues
zh-TW: 我們碰到了伺服器問題

en: Try refreshing the page after waiting a minute or two. If the problem persists we'd recommend you contact an admin.
zh-TW: 等待一兩分鐘後，再刷新頁面。如果問題依舊存在，請聯絡系統管理員。

en: There was a problem with your question
zh-TW: 您的提問有故障

en: Most of the time this is caused by an invalid selection or bad input value. Double check your inputs and retry your query.
zh-TW: 大多數情況，是由於無效查詢或錯誤輸入值導致。請確認輸入值，重新執行腳本。

en: This may be the answer you’re looking for. If not, try removing or changing your filters to make them less specific.
zh-TW: 這可能是您正在尋找的答案。如果不是，請嘗試刪除或更改篩選器，使其不那麼具體。

en: You can also {0} when there are some results.
zh-TW: 您也可以{0}，當有一些結果時。

en: get an alert
zh-TW: 得到一個警示

en: Back to last run
zh-TW: 返回上一次執行

en: Visualization
zh-TW: 可視化

en: No description set.
zh-TW: 沒有設定敘述

en: Use for current question
zh-TW: 為當前提問使用

en: Potentially useful questions
zh-TW: 有潛在價值的提問

en: Group by {0}
zh-TW: 按{0}分組

en: Sum of all values of {0}
zh-TW: {0}的和

en: All distinct values of {0}
zh-TW: {0}的去重複值

en: Number of {0} grouped by {1}
zh-TW: 按{1}分組的{0}計數

en: Data Reference
zh-TW: 資料參考

en: Learn more about your data structure to ask more useful questions
zh-TW: 了解更多關於您的資料結構並提出更多有用的提問

en: Could not find the table metadata prior to creating a new question
zh-TW: 在建立一個新的提問之前不能找到表單後設資料

en: See {0}
zh-TW: 檢視{0}

en: Metric Definition
zh-TW: 量值定義

en: Filter by {0}
zh-TW: 根據{0}篩選

en: Number of {0}
zh-TW: {0}的數字

en: See all {0}
zh-TW: 檢視所有的{0}

en: Segment Definition
zh-TW: 劃分定義

en: An error occurred loading the table
zh-TW: 在載入表時發生了一個錯誤

en: See the raw data for {0}
zh-TW: 檢視{0}的所有原始資料

en: More
zh-TW: 更多

en: Invalid expression
zh-TW: 不可用的表達式

en: unknown error
zh-TW: 未知錯誤

en: Field formula
zh-TW: 欄位公式

en: Think of this as being kind of like writing a formula in a spreadsheet program: you can use numbers, fields in this table, mathematical symbols like +, and some functions. So you could type something like Subtotal - Cost.
zh-TW: 這有點像在EXCEL表中編寫公式，您可以使用數字，欄位，數學符號和一些函數，例如 Subtotal - Cost。

en: Learn more
zh-TW: 了解更多

en: Give it a name
zh-TW: 給它一個名字吧

en: Something nice and descriptive
zh-TW: 一些超棒的、值得記錄的東西

en: Add a custom field
zh-TW: 新增一個自訂欄位

en: Include {0}
zh-TW: 包含{0}

en: Case sensitive
zh-TW: 大小寫敏感

en: today
zh-TW: 今天

en: this week
zh-TW: 本週

en: this month
zh-TW: 本月

en: this year
zh-TW: 今年

en: this minute
zh-TW: 這一分鐘

en: this hour
zh-TW: 這個小時

en: not implemented {0}
zh-TW: 未實現{0}

en: true
zh-TW: 正確

en: false
zh-TW: 錯誤

en: Add filter
zh-TW: 新增篩選器

en: Item
zh-TW: 項

en: Previous
zh-TW: 前

en: Current
zh-TW: 當前

en: On
zh-TW: 在

en: Enter desired number
zh-TW: 輸入期望值

en: Empty
zh-TW: 空的

en: Find a value
zh-TW: 尋找一個值

en: Hide calendar
zh-TW: 隱藏日曆

en: Show calendar
zh-TW: 顯示日曆

en: You can enter multiple values separated by commas
zh-TW: 可以輸入多個值按逗號分隔

en: Enter desired text
zh-TW: 輸入想要的文字

en: Try it
zh-TW: 試試看

en: What's this for?
zh-TW: 這是針對於？

en: Variables in native queries let you dynamically replace values in your queries using filter widgets or through the URL.
zh-TW: 原生查詢中的變數允許使用篩選組件或URL參數來動態替換查詢中的值。

en: {0} creates a variable in this SQL template called "variable_name". Variables can be given types in the side panel, which changes their behavior. All variable types other than "Field Filter" will automatically cause a filter widget to be placed on this question; with Field Filters, this is optional. When this filter widget is filled in, that value replaces the variable in the SQL template.
zh-TW: {0}會在此SQL模板中建立一個名為“variable_name”的變數。該變數可以在側邊欄中選擇類型，來改變變數填充的效果。除了“欄位篩選條件”之外的所有變數類型都將會在此問題上面自動生成對應的篩選器窗口小部件;欄位篩選條件可以設定為是否必填項。填充此篩選器窗口小部件時，該值將替換SQL模板中對應的變數。

en: Field Filters
zh-TW: 欄位篩選器

en: Giving a variable the "Field Filter" type allows you to link SQL cards to dashboard filter widgets or use more types of filter widgets on your SQL question. A Field Filter variable inserts SQL similar to that generated by the GUI query builder when adding filters on existing columns.
zh-TW: 為變數提供“欄位篩選器”類型將允許您連結SQL卡到資訊看板的過濾組件，或在圖表上使用更多類型的過濾組件。 在現有欄位上新增篩選器時，欄位篩選器變數會插入類似於GUI查詢構建器生成的SQL。

en: When adding a Field Filter variable, you'll need to map it to a specific field. You can then choose to display a filter widget on your question, but even if you don't, you can now map your Field Filter variable to a dashboard filter when adding this question to a dashboard. Field Filters should be used inside of a "WHERE" clause.
zh-TW: 新增“欄位篩選器”變數時，您需要將其對應到特定欄位。 然後，您可以選擇在提問上顯示篩選器組件，但即使不這樣做，現在可以在將此提問新增到資訊看板時將“欄位篩選器”變數對應到資訊看板篩選器。 欄位篩選器應在“WHERE”子句中使用。

en: Optional Clauses
zh-TW: 可選條款

en: brackets around a {0} create an optional clause in the template. If "variable" is set, then the entire clause is placed into the template. If not, then the entire clause is ignored.
zh-TW: {0}周圍的括號在模板中建立一個可選子句。如果設定了“variable”，則將整個子句放入模板中。否則忽略整個子句。

en: To use multiple optional clauses you can include at least one non-optional WHERE clause followed by optional clauses starting with "AND".
zh-TW: 要使用多個可選子句，您可以包含至少一個非可選WHERE子句，接著以“AND”開頭的可選子句。

en: Read the full documentation
zh-TW: 閱讀完整檔案

en: Filter label
zh-TW: 過濾標籤

en: Variable type
zh-TW: 變數類型

en: Text
zh-TW: 文本

en: Date
zh-TW: 日期

en: Field Filter
zh-TW: 欄位篩選條件

en: Field to map to
zh-TW: 欄位對應到

en: Filter widget type
zh-TW: 篩選器樣式

en: Required?
zh-TW: 必填項？

en: Default filter widget value
zh-TW: 篩選器預設值

en: Archive this question?
zh-TW: 歸檔提問？

en: This question will be removed from any dashboards or pulses using it.
zh-TW: 這個提問會從已引用的資訊看板或定時任務中移除

en: Question
zh-TW: 提問

en: Pick a question to add
zh-TW: 選擇一個提問來新增

en: You are editing this page
zh-TW: 您正在編輯這個頁面

en: See this {0}
zh-TW: 檢視這個{0}

en: A subset of
zh-TW: 子集

en: Select a field type
zh-TW: 選擇一個欄位類型

en: No field type
zh-TW: 沒有欄位類型

en: by
zh-TW: 根據(by)

en: Field type
zh-TW: 欄位類型

en: Select a Foreign Key
zh-TW: 選擇一個外鍵

en: View the {0} formula
zh-TW: 檢視{0}的公式

en: Why this {0} is important
zh-TW: 為什麼{0}重要

en: Why this {0} is interesting
zh-TW: 為什麼{0}有趣

en: Nothing important yet
zh-TW: 還沒有什麼重要的事情

en: Nothing interesting yet
zh-TW: 還沒有什麼有趣的事情

en: Things to be aware of about this {0}
zh-TW: 關於{0}的注意事項

en: Nothing to be aware of yet
zh-TW: 目前暫無注意項

en: Explore this metric
zh-TW: 探索這個量值

en: View this metric
zh-TW: 檢視這個量值

en: By {0}
zh-TW: 根據{0}

en: Remove item
zh-TW: 移除選項

en: Why is this dashboard the most important?
zh-TW: 為什麼資訊看板最重要？

en: What is useful or interesting about this {0}?
zh-TW: {0}中什麼有用或者有趣？

en: Write something helpful here
zh-TW: 在這裡寫一些有幫助的東西吧

en: Is there anything users of this dashboard should be aware of?
zh-TW: 有什麼事情是這個資訊看板的使用者需要知道的嗎？

en: Anything users should be aware of about this {0}?
zh-TW: 還有任何事情關於{0}是使用者需要知道的嗎?

en: Which 2-3 fields do you usually group this metric by?
zh-TW: 您經常用哪2-3個欄位把這些量值聚合？

en: This is the perfect place to start if you’re new to your company’s data, or if you just want to check in on what’s going on.
zh-TW: 如果對於公司資料不了解，或者想檢查一下怎麼回事，這是一個很好的開始。

en: Most useful fields to group this metric by
zh-TW: 用來聚合這個量值最有效的欄位

en: Reason for changes
zh-TW: 變更的理由

en: Leave a note to explain what changes you made and why they were required
zh-TW: 對為什麼必須做這些修改進行文字記錄

en: Why this database is interesting
zh-TW: 為什麼對這個資料庫有興趣

en: Things to be aware of about this database
zh-TW: 關於這個資料庫需要了解的事情

en: Databases and tables
zh-TW: 資料庫和資料表

en: Details
zh-TW: 資料集相關資訊

en: Tables in {0}
zh-TW: {0} 資料集中的資料表

en: Actual name in database
zh-TW: 在資料庫中實際的名稱

en: Why this field is interesting
zh-TW: 為什麼這個欄位有興趣

en: Things to be aware of about this field
zh-TW: 關於這個欄位需要了解的事情

en: Data type
zh-TW: 資料類型

en: Fields in this table will appear here as they're added
zh-TW: 在這個表單中新增欄位時，它們將會出現在這裡

en: Fields in {0}
zh-TW: 在{0}中的欄位

en: Field name
zh-TW: 欄位名稱

en: X-ray this field
zh-TW: 綜覽欄位資訊

en: Metabase is no fun without any data
zh-TW: Metabase沒有任何資料的話一點都不好玩

en: Your databases will appear here once you connect one
zh-TW: 您連接的資料庫會出現在這裡

en: Databases will appear here once your admins have added some
zh-TW: 系統管理員新增的資料庫會出現在這裡

en: Connect a database
zh-TW: 連接一個資料庫

note: #-#-#-#-#  metabase-backend.pot (metabase)  #-#-#-#-# cum-count and cum-sum get names for count and sum, respectively (see explanation in `aggregation-name`)
en: Count of {0}
zh-TW: {0}計數

en: See raw data for {0}
zh-TW: 檢視{0}的原始資料

en: Why this table is interesting
zh-TW: 為什麼這個資料表有趣

en: Things to be aware of about this table
zh-TW: 關於這個資料表需要知道的事情

en: Tables in this database will appear here as they're added
zh-TW: 這個資料庫中的資料表會出現在這裡

en: Questions about this table will appear here as they're added
zh-TW: 當關於這個資料表的提問被新增時，它們將會出現在這裡

en: Questions about {0}
zh-TW: 關於{0}的提問

en: Created {0} by {1}
zh-TW: 根據{1}建立{0}

en: Fields in this table
zh-TW: 在這個資料表中的欄位

en: Questions about this table
zh-TW: 關於這個資料表的提問

en: Help your team get started with your data.
zh-TW: 幫助團隊了解資料

en: Show your team what’s most important by choosing your top dashboard, metrics, and segments.
zh-TW: 選擇資訊看板、量值和劃分，向團隊展示什麼是最重要的。

en: Get started
zh-TW: 開始

en: Our most important dashboard
zh-TW: 我們最重要的資訊看板

en: Numbers that we pay attention to
zh-TW: 我們注意的那些數值

en: Metrics are important numbers your company cares about. They often represent a core indicator of how the business is performing.
zh-TW: 量值是貴公司關心的重要數值,它們通常代表業務運營方式的核心量值。

en: See all metrics
zh-TW: 檢視所有的量值

en: Segments and tables
zh-TW: 劃分和表格

en: Tables
zh-TW: 資料表

en: Segments and tables are the building blocks of your company's data. Tables are collections of the raw information while segments are specific slices with specific meanings, like {0}
zh-TW: 劃分和資料表是公司資料的基礎。 資料表是原始訊息的集合，而劃分是具有特定含義的切片，如{0}

en: Tables are the building blocks of your company's data.
zh-TW: 資料表是公司資料組織的基本單元

en: See all segments
zh-TW: 檢視所有的劃分

en: See all tables
zh-TW: 檢視所有的資料表

en: Other things to know about our data
zh-TW: 關於我們的資料需要了解的其他事情

en: Find out more
zh-TW: 發現更多

en: A good way to get to know your data is by spending a bit of time exploring the different tables and other info available to you. It may take a while, but you'll start to recognize names and meanings over time.
zh-TW: 了解資料的一個好方法就是花時間去看下不同的表格還有其他可用訊息。可能會花一段時間，但是慢慢地會了解很多欄位名稱和含義。

en: Explore our data
zh-TW: 探索我們的資料

en: Have questions?
zh-TW: 有問題嗎？

en: Contact {0}
zh-TW: 聯繫{0}

en: Help new Metabase users find their way around.
zh-TW: 幫助新的Metabase使用者了解如何使用

en: The Getting Started guide highlights the dashboard, metrics, segments, and tables that matter most, and informs your users of important things they should know before digging into the data.
zh-TW: “入門指南”重點介紹了資訊看板，量值，劃分和表格，並在深入了解資料之前告知使用者他們應該了解的重要事項。

en: Is there an important dashboard for your team?
zh-TW: 這有一個對您們團隊來說重要的資訊看板嗎？

en: Create a dashboard now
zh-TW: 現在建立一個資訊看板

en: What is your most important dashboard?
zh-TW: 什麼是您最重要的資訊看板?

en: Do you have any commonly referenced metrics?
zh-TW: 您有常參考的量值嗎？

en: Learn how to define a metric
zh-TW: 了解如何定義量值。

en: What are your 3-5 most commonly referenced metrics?
zh-TW: 您最常引用的3~5個量值是什麼？

en: Add another metric
zh-TW: 新增另外一個量值

en: Do you have any commonly referenced segments or tables?
zh-TW: 您有常引用的劃分或資料表嗎？

en: Learn how to create a segment
zh-TW: 學習如何建立一個劃分

en: What are 3-5 commonly referenced segments or tables that would be useful for this audience?
zh-TW: 對其他人有用的3~5個常引用的劃分或者資料表是什麼？

en: Add another segment or table
zh-TW: 新增另外一個劃分或資料表

en: Is there anything your users should understand or know before they start accessing the data?
zh-TW: 有什麼是您的使用者在開始連接到他們的資料庫之前應該理解或者知道的嗎？

en: What should a user of this data know before they start accessing it?
zh-TW: 這個資料的使用者在開始連接之前應該知道什麼？

en: E.g., expectations around data privacy and use, common pitfalls or misunderstandings, information about data warehouse performance, legal notices, etc.
zh-TW: 例如，對資料隱私和使用的期望，常見的陷阱或誤解，有關資料倉庫性能的訊息，法律聲明等。

en: Is there someone your users could contact for help if they're confused about this guide?
zh-TW: 有什麼人是您的使用者如果對嚮導感到疑惑，可以聯繫到並且尋求幫助的嗎？

en: Who should users contact for help if they're confused about this data?
zh-TW: 使用者如果對這個資料感到疑惑，他們應該聯繫誰尋求幫助？

en: Please enter a revision message
zh-TW: 請輸入一個版本訊息

en: Why this Metric is interesting
zh-TW: 為什麼這個量值有趣

en: Things to be aware of about this Metric
zh-TW: 關於這個量值需要注意的事情

en: How this Metric is calculated
zh-TW: 這個量值是如何計算的

en: Nothing on how it's calculated yet
zh-TW: 它是如何計算的裡面還沒有東西

en: Other fields you can group this metric by
zh-TW: 您可以通過聚合這個量值形成的其他欄位

en: Fields you can group this metric by
zh-TW: 您可以通過聚合這個量值得到的欄位

en: Metrics are the official numbers that your team cares about
zh-TW: 量值是您的團隊關心的數值

en: Metrics will appear here once your admins have created some
zh-TW: 一但您的系統管理員建立了一些量值的話，它們將會出現在這裡

en: Learn how to create metrics
zh-TW: 了解如何建立量值

en: Questions about this metric will appear here as they're added
zh-TW: 新增這個量值的圖表會在這裡顯示。

en: There are no revisions for this metric
zh-TW: 這個量值沒有修改版本

en: Revision history for {0}
zh-TW: {0}的修改版本

en: X-ray this metric
zh-TW: 透視這個量值

en: Why this Segment is interesting
zh-TW: 為什麼這個劃分很有意思

en: Things to be aware of about this Segment
zh-TW: 關於這個劃分的注意事項

en: Segments are interesting subsets of tables
zh-TW: 劃分是表格的子集

en: Defining common segments for your team makes it even easier to ask questions
zh-TW: 為您的團隊定義公共劃分，讓它用來提問也十分容易

en: Segments will appear here once your admins have created some
zh-TW: 您的系統管理員新增後，劃分將會出現在這裡，

en: Learn how to create segments
zh-TW: 學習如何建立劃分

en: Questions about this segment will appear here as they're added
zh-TW: 當它們被新增時，關於這個劃分的提問將會出現在這裡

en: There are no revisions for this segment
zh-TW: 這個劃分沒有修改過

en: Fields in this segment
zh-TW: 在這個劃分中的欄位

en: Questions about this segment
zh-TW: 有關這個劃分的提問

en: X-ray this segment
zh-TW: 透視這個劃分

en: Login
zh-TW: 登入

en: Search
zh-TW: 查詢

en: Dashboard
zh-TW: 資訊看板

en: New Question
zh-TW: 新提問

en: Select the type of Database you use
zh-TW: 選擇您使用的資料庫類型

en: Add your data
zh-TW: 新增您的資料

en: I'll add my own data later
zh-TW: 我之後將會新增自己的資料

en: Connecting to {0}
zh-TW: 連接到{0}

en: You’ll need some info about your database, like the username and password. If you don’t have that right now, Metabase also comes with a sample dataset you can get started with.
zh-TW: 在開始之前需要配置資料庫（如：使用者名稱、密碼）。如果暫時沒有這些資訊，Metabase也提供了一個簡單資料源供參考使用。

en: I'll add my data later
zh-TW: 我之後再新增資料

en: Control automatic scans
zh-TW: 控制自動化掃描

en: Usage data preferences
zh-TW: 使用資料引用

en: Thanks for helping us improve
zh-TW: 感謝幫助我們提升

en: We won't collect any usage events
zh-TW: 我們不會收集任何使用事件訊息

en: In order to help us improve Metabase, we'd like to collect certain data about usage through Google Analytics.
zh-TW: 為了提升Metabase的使用者體驗，可能需要通過Google Analytics收集特定的使用資料。

en: Here's a full list of everything we track and why.
zh-TW: 這個我們所有我們要收集的清單，以及為什麼要收集

en: Allow Metabase to anonymously collect usage events
zh-TW: 允許Metabase匿名收集使用事件

en: Metabase {0} collects anything about your data or question results.
zh-TW: Metabase{0}收集任何事情關於您的資料或者提問結果

en: never
zh-TW: 永不

en: All collection is completely anonymous.
zh-TW: 所有的集合都是匿名的。

en: Collection can be turned off at any point in your admin settings.
zh-TW: 您隨時可以在管理設定中關閉訊息收集。

en: If you feel stuck
zh-TW: 如果您不知從何下手

en: our getting started guide
zh-TW: 初級上手教學

en: is just a click away.
zh-TW: 點擊一下

en: Welcome to Metabase
zh-TW: 歡迎來到Metabase

en: Looks like everything is working. Now let’s get to know you, connect to your data, and start finding you some answers!
zh-TW: 看起來一切都在正常工作，現在讓我們了解您吧，連接到您的資料，並且開始尋找一些屬於您的答案！

en: Let's get started
zh-TW: 讓我們開始吧

en: You're all set up!
zh-TW: 您已經設定完畢了！

en: Take me to Metabase
zh-TW: 開始使用Metabase

en: What should we call you?
zh-TW: 我們應該怎麼稱呼您？

en: Hi, {0}. nice to meet you!
zh-TW: 您好，{0}很高興見到您！

en: Create a password
zh-TW: 建立一個密碼

en: Shhh...
zh-TW: 噓……

en: Confirm password
zh-TW: 確認密碼

en: Shhh... but one more time so we get it right
zh-TW: 噓……再輸入一次讓我們確保它是對的

en: Your company or team name
zh-TW: 您的公司或者團隊名稱

en: Department of awesome
zh-TW: 超棒的部門

en: Metabot is admiring your integers…
zh-TW: Metabot正在欣賞您的數值……

en: Metabot is performing billions of differential equations…
zh-TW: Metabot正在執行數十億的微分方程......

en: Metabot is doing science…
zh-TW: Metabot正在計算……

en: Metabot is checking out your metrics…
zh-TW: Metabot正在檢查您的量值……

en: Metabot is looking for trends and outliers…
zh-TW: Metabot正在尋找趨勢和異常值……

en: Metabot is consulting the quantum abacus…
zh-TW: Metabot正在諮詢量子計算器......

en: Metabot is feeling pretty good about all this…
zh-TW: Metabot對這一切感覺都非常棒……

en: We’ll show you some interesting explorations of your data in
    just a few minutes.
zh-TW: 我們很快將會展示給您一些關於您的資料的有趣的探索結果。

en: This seems to be taking a while. In the meantime, you can check out one of these example explorations to see what Metabase can do for you.
zh-TW: 這需要花費一段時間。 在此期間，您可以檢視其中一個範例，來了解Metabase可以為您做些什麼。

en: I took a look at the data you just connected, and I have some explorations of interesting things I found. Hope you like them!
zh-TW: 我看了一下您剛剛連接的資料，我對一些有趣的資料進行了探索分析。 希望您喜歡！

en: I'm done exploring for now
zh-TW: 我暫時完成了探索

en: Welcome to the Query Builder!
zh-TW: 歡迎使用查詢設計器！

en: The Query Builder lets you assemble questions (or "queries") to ask about your data.
zh-TW: 查詢設計器允許您收集提問（或者“查詢”）來向您的資料發問。

en: Tell me more
zh-TW: 告訴我更多

en: Start by picking the table with the data that you have a question about.
zh-TW: 選擇您有相關提問的資料表來開始吧

en: Go ahead and select the "Orders" table from the dropdown menu.
zh-TW: 繼續並且從下拉選單中選擇“訂單”資料表

en: Filter your data to get just what you want.
zh-TW: 篩選您的資料來獲得您想要的結果

en: Click the plus button and select the "Created At" field.
zh-TW: 點擊加號按鈕並且選擇“建立於”欄位。

en: Here we can pick how many days we want to see data for, try 10
zh-TW: 這裡我們能夠選擇想要檢視多少天的資料，試試10吧

en: Here's where you can choose to add or average your data, count the number of rows in the table, or just view the raw data.
zh-TW: 您在此處可以選擇累加、計算平均值、計算表中的行數或只檢視原始資料。

en: Try it: click on <strong>Raw Data</strong> to change it to <strong>Count of rows</strong> so we can count how many orders there are in this table.
zh-TW: 試一試：點擊<strong>Raw Data</strong> 修改為 <strong>Count of rows</strong> ，這樣就可以計算出此表中有多少條資料

en: Add a grouping to break out your results by category, day, month, and more.
zh-TW: 新增分組以分類，日期，月份等方式來呈現您的結果。

en: Let's do it: click on <strong>Add a grouping</strong>, and choose <strong>Created At: by Week</strong>.
zh-TW: 讓我們來試試：新增<strong>Add a grouping</strong>，並且選擇建立<strong>Created At: by Week</strong>以周為單位

en: Click on "by day" to change it to "Week."
zh-TW: 點擊“以天為單位”更改為“以周為單位”

en: Run Your Query.
zh-TW: 執行您的查詢

en: You're doing so well! Click <strong>Run query</strong> to get your results!
zh-TW: 您做的真棒！點擊執行查詢來獲取您的結果！

en: You can view your results as a chart instead of a table.
zh-TW: 您可以用圖表的形式檢視您的結果，而不僅僅是表格方式

en: Everbody likes charts! Click the <strong>Visualization</strong> dropdown and select <strong>Line</strong>.
zh-TW: 每個人都喜歡圖表！點擊可視化下拉選單並且選擇線條圖

en: Well done!
zh-TW: 做得漂亮！

en: That's all! If you still have questions, check out our
zh-TW: 就這些了！如果您還有問題的話，請看看我們的

en: User's Guide
zh-TW: 使用者入門

en: Have fun exploring your data!
zh-TW: 祝您在資料的世界裡探索愉快！

en: Thanks
zh-TW: 感謝

en: Save Your Questions
zh-TW: 儲存您的提問

en: By the way, you can save your questions so you can refer to them later. Saved Questions can also be put into dashboards or Pulses.
zh-TW: 順帶一提，您可以儲存您的提問，以便日後使用。已儲存的提問能夠被放進資訊看板，並且設定定時通知。

en: Sounds good
zh-TW: 聽起來不錯

en: Whoops!
zh-TW: 喔！

en: Sorry, it looks like something went wrong. Please try restarting the tutorial in a minute.
zh-TW: 對不起，看起來有些錯誤，請試試立即重啟教學

en: Password updated successfully!
zh-TW: 密碼成功更新！

en: Account updated successfully!
zh-TW: 帳戶成功更新！

en: Current password
zh-TW: 目前密碼

en: Sign in with Google Email address
zh-TW: 用Google電子郵件地址登入

en: User Details
zh-TW: 使用者詳情

en: Reset to defaults
zh-TW: 恢復預設值

en: unknown map
zh-TW: 未知地圖

en: Grid map requires binned longitude/latitude.
zh-TW: 網格地圖需要綁定經度/緯度。

en: more
zh-TW: 更多

en: Which fields do you want to use for the X and Y axes?
zh-TW: 橫坐標和縱坐標想使用那些欄位?

en: Choose fields
zh-TW: 選擇欄位

en: Save as default view
zh-TW: 作為預設視圖

en: Draw box to filter
zh-TW: 新增篩選器

en: Cancel filter
zh-TW: 取消篩選器

en: Pin Map
zh-TW: 固定地圖

en: Unset
zh-TW: 撤銷設定

en: Rows {0}-{1} of {2}
zh-TW: {2}的{0}~{1}行

en: Data truncated to {0} rows.
zh-TW: 資料被截斷為{0}行。

en: Could not find visualization
zh-TW: 找不到可視化

en: Could not display this chart with this data.
zh-TW: 無法顯示這個圖表顯示這些資料

en: No results!
zh-TW: 沒有結果！

en: Still Waiting...
zh-TW: 仍然在等待……

en: This usually takes an average of {0}.
zh-TW: 這將通常取一個{0}的平均數。

en: (This is a bit long for a dashboard)
zh-TW: （這對於資訊看板來說有點太長了）

en: This is usually pretty fast but seems to be taking awhile right now.
zh-TW: 這個還算快，但是看起來現在等了有一會了

en: Select a field
zh-TW: 選擇一個欄位

en: error
zh-TW: 錯誤

en: Click and drag to change their order
zh-TW: 點擊並且拖拽來改變他們的指令

en: Add fields from the list below
zh-TW: 從下方欄位表中新增欄位

en: less than
zh-TW: 少於

en: greater than
zh-TW: 大於

en: less than or equal to
zh-TW: 小於或者等於

en: greater than or equal to
zh-TW: 大於或者等於

en: equal to
zh-TW: 等於

en: not equal to
zh-TW: 不等於

en: Conditional formatting
zh-TW: 條件格式

en: You can add rules to make the cells in this table change color if
    they meet certain conditions.
zh-TW: 您可以新增規則來使這個表單中的原子資料改變顏色，如果他們滿足主要條件。

en: Add a rule
zh-TW: 新增一個規則

en: Rules will be applied in this order
zh-TW: 規則將會被應用在這個指令中

en: Click and drag to reorder.
zh-TW: 點擊並且拖拽來重新分配

en: No columns selected
zh-TW: 沒有選擇欄位

en: Cells in this column will be tinted based on their values.
zh-TW: 在這個欄位中的資料將會根據它們的值被染色

en: When a cell in these columns is {0} it will be tinted this color.
zh-TW: 當一個資料在這些欄位中是{0}時，它將會被渲染成這個顏色。

en: Which columns should be affected?
zh-TW: 哪些欄位應受影響？

en: Formatting style
zh-TW: 格式化樣式

en: Single color
zh-TW: 顏色值

en: Color range
zh-TW: 顏色範圍

en: When a cell in this column is…
zh-TW: 當這個欄中的一個單元格是……

en: …turn its background this color:
zh-TW: ……改變它的背景為這個顏色：

en: Highlight the whole row
zh-TW: 高亮整行

en: Colors
zh-TW: 顏色

en: Start the range at
zh-TW: 範圍開始於

en: Smallest value in this column
zh-TW: 在這個欄位中最小的值

en: Smallest value in each column
zh-TW: 在每個欄位中最小的值

en: Smallest value in all of these columns
zh-TW: 在所有這些欄位中最小的值

en: Custom value
zh-TW: 自訂值

en: End the range at
zh-TW: 結束範圍在

en: Largest value in this column
zh-TW: 這個欄位中最大的值

en: Largest value in each column
zh-TW: 每個欄位中最大的值

en: Largest value in all of these columns
zh-TW: 在所有這些欄位中的最大的值

en: Add rule
zh-TW: 新增規則

en: Update rule
zh-TW: 更新規則

en: Visualization is null
zh-TW: 可視化是空的

en: Visualization must define an 'identifier' static variable:
zh-TW: 可視化圖示必須定義一個作為“標識符”的靜態變數：␣

en: Visualization with that identifier is already registered:
zh-TW: 具有該標識符的可視化圖表已經註冊：␣

en: No visualization for {0}
zh-TW: 沒有{0}的可視化

en: "{0}" is an unaggregated field: if it has more than one value at a point on the x-axis, the values will be summed.
zh-TW: ''{0}''是未聚合的欄位，如果它在X軸的點上有多於一個的值，這些值將會被加總。

en: This chart type requires at least 2 columns.
zh-TW: 這種圖表需要至少2欄位

en: This chart type doesn't support more than {0} series of data.
zh-TW: 這種圖表不支持超過{0}種資料

en: Goal
zh-TW: 目標

en: Doh! The data from your query doesn't fit the chosen display choice. This visualization requires at least {0} {1} of data.
zh-TW: 正在……噢！從您的查詢中獲得的數去並不適合所選的展示選項，這個可視化需要最少資料中的{0}{1}。

en: column
zh-TW: 欄位

en: No dice. We have {0} data {1} to show and that's not enough for this visualization.
zh-TW: 我們要顯示{0}資料{1}，這對於這個可視化圖表來說還不夠。

en: point | points
zh-TW[0]: 點

en: Bummer. We can't actually do a pin map for this data because we require both a latitude and longitude column.
zh-TW: 我們無法為此資料執行地圖映射，因為我們同時需要緯度和經度欄位。

en: Please configure this chart in the chart settings
zh-TW: 請在圖表設定中配置這個圖表

en: Edit Settings
zh-TW: 編輯設定

en: xValues missing!
zh-TW: x值遺失！

en: X-axis
zh-TW: X軸

en: Add a series breakout...
zh-TW: 新增一序列欄位斷點......

en: Y-axis
zh-TW: Y軸

en: Add another series...
zh-TW: 新增另一個序列欄位……

en: Bubble size
zh-TW: 氣泡大小

en: Line
zh-TW: 線段

en: Curve
zh-TW: 曲線

en: Step
zh-TW: 步驟

en: Show point markers on lines
zh-TW: 在線上顯示點的標記

en: Stacking
zh-TW: 正在堆疊

en: Don't stack
zh-TW: 不要堆疊

en: Stack
zh-TW: 堆疊

en: Stack - 100%
zh-TW: 堆疊 - 100%

en: Show goal
zh-TW: 顯示目標

en: Goal value
zh-TW: 目標值

en: Replace missing values with
zh-TW: 替換遺失的值以

en: Zero
zh-TW: 0

en: Nothing
zh-TW: 什麼也沒有

en: Linear Interpolated
zh-TW: 線性插值平滑

en: X-axis scale
zh-TW: X軸比例

en: Timeseries
zh-TW: 時間序列欄位

en: Linear
zh-TW: 線性

en: Power
zh-TW: 勢

en: Log
zh-TW: 日誌

en: Histogram
zh-TW: 柱狀圖(Histogram)

en: Ordinal
zh-TW: 序數

en: Y-axis scale
zh-TW: Y軸比例

en: Show x-axis line and marks
zh-TW: 顯示X軸線和標記

en: Compact
zh-TW: 壓縮

en: Rotate 45°
zh-TW: 旋轉45°

en: Rotate 90°
zh-TW: 旋轉90°

en: Show y-axis line and marks
zh-TW: 顯示Y軸線段和標記

en: Auto y-axis range
zh-TW: 自動Y軸範圍

en: Use a split y-axis when necessary
zh-TW: 當需要時使用一個分離的Y軸

en: Show label on x-axis
zh-TW: 在X軸上呈現標籤

en: X-axis label
zh-TW: X軸標籤

en: Show label on y-axis
zh-TW: 在Y軸上呈現標籤

en: Y-axis label
zh-TW: Y軸標籤

en: Standard Deviation
zh-TW: 標準差

en: Area
zh-TW: 區域

en: area chart
zh-TW: 區域圖

en: Bar
zh-TW: 柱

en: bar chart
zh-TW: 柱狀圖

en: Which fields do you want to use?
zh-TW: 您想要使用哪個欄位？

en: Funnel
zh-TW: 漏斗

en: Measure
zh-TW: 測量

en: Funnel type
zh-TW: 漏斗類型

en: Bar chart
zh-TW: 柱狀圖

en: line chart
zh-TW: 線段圖表

en: Please select longitude and latitude columns in the chart settings.
zh-TW: 請在圖表設定中選擇經度和維度的欄位

en: Please select a region map.
zh-TW: 請選擇一個區域地圖

en: Please select region and metric columns in the chart settings.
zh-TW: 請在圖表設定中選擇一個區域和量值欄位

en: Map
zh-TW: 地圖

en: Map type
zh-TW: 地圖類型

en: Region map
zh-TW: 區域地圖

en: Pin map
zh-TW: 固定地圖

en: Pin type
zh-TW: 固定類型

en: Tiles
zh-TW: 標題

en: Markers
zh-TW: 標記

en: Latitude field
zh-TW: 維度欄位

en: Longitude field
zh-TW: 經度欄位

en: Metric field
zh-TW: 量值欄位

en: Region field
zh-TW: 區域欄位

en: Radius
zh-TW: 半徑

en: Blur
zh-TW: 模糊程度

en: Min Opacity
zh-TW: 最小不透明度

en: Max Zoom
zh-TW: 放到最大

en: No relationships found.
zh-TW: 沒有發現關聯。

en: via {0}
zh-TW: 通過{0}

en: This {0} is connected to:
zh-TW: 這個{0}連接到

en: Object Detail
zh-TW: 對象細節

en: object
zh-TW: 對象

en: Total
zh-TW: 總計

en: Which columns do you want to use?
zh-TW: 需要用哪些欄位？

en: Pie
zh-TW: 圓餅圖

en: Dimension
zh-TW: 維度

en: Show legend
zh-TW: 顯示說明

en: Show percentages in legend
zh-TW: 在說明中顯示百分比

en: Minimum slice percentage
zh-TW: 最小切片百分比

en: Goal met
zh-TW: 目標達成

en: Goal exceeded
zh-TW: 突破目標

en: Goal {0}
zh-TW: 目標{0}

en: Progress visualization requires a number.
zh-TW: 處理可視化需要一個數字。

en: Progress
zh-TW: 處理

en: Color
zh-TW: 顏色

en: Row Chart
zh-TW: 原始圖表

en: row chart
zh-TW: 原始圖表

en: Separator style
zh-TW: 分隔符

en: Number of decimal places
zh-TW: 小數位數

en: Add a prefix
zh-TW: 新增一個前綴

en: Add a suffix
zh-TW: 新增一個後綴

en: Multiply by a number
zh-TW: 乘以數字

en: Scatter
zh-TW: 分散

en: scatter plot
zh-TW: 散佈圖

en: Pivot the table
zh-TW: 透視表

en: Visible fields
zh-TW: 可見區域

en: Write here, and use Markdown if you'd like
zh-TW: 直接輸入，可以使用Markdown語法

en: Vertical Alignment
zh-TW: 垂直對齊

en: Top
zh-TW: 頂部

en: Middle
zh-TW: 中部

en: Bottom
zh-TW: 底部

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh-TW: 水平對齊

en: Left
zh-TW: 左邊

en: Center
zh-TW: 中心

en: Right
zh-TW: 右邊

en: Show background
zh-TW: 顯示背景

en: {0} bin | {0} bins
zh-TW[0]: {0} 刻度間隔

en: Auto binned
zh-TW: 自動分組

en: DELETE /api/alert/:id is deprecated. Instead, change its `archived` value via PUT /api/alert/:id.
zh-TW: DELETE /api/alert/:id 已棄用，請使用  PUT /api/alert/:id 來更改它的 `archived` 值。

en: invalid show value
zh-TW: 無效顯示值

en: invalid value for prefix
zh-TW: 無效前綴值

en: invalid value for rule name
zh-TW: 無效規則名稱

en: value couldn''t be parsed as base64 encoded JSON
zh-TW: 值不能被基於64位編碼的JSON解析

en: Invalid entity type
zh-TW: 不可用的實體類型

en: Invalid comparison entity type. Can only be one of "table", "segment", or "adhoc"
zh-TW: 無效的比較實體類型。這只能是“表格”，“劃分”或“即席查詢”之一

en: Error running query to determine Card result metadata:
zh-TW: 執行查詢以確定卡片結果後設資料時出錯：

en: DELETE /api/card/:id is deprecated. Instead, change its `archived` value via PUT /api/card/:id.
zh-TW: DELETE /api/card/:id 已棄用，請使用  PUT /api/card/:id 來更改它的 `archived` 值。

en: Invalid field: {0}
zh-TW: 無效欄位：{0}

en: Invalid value ''{0}'' for ''{1}'': {2}
zh-TW: 無效的值''{0}''給“{1}”：“{2}”

en: must be one of: {0}
zh-TW: 必須是：{0}的其中一個

en: Invalid Request.
zh-TW: 無效請求

en: Not found.
zh-TW: 未找到。

en: You don''t have permissions to do that.
zh-TW: 您沒有權限那麼做

en: Internal server error.
zh-TW: 內部伺服器錯誤。

en: Warning: endpoint {0}/{1} does not have a docstring.
zh-TW: 警告: 末端 {0}/{1} 不包含 docstring.

en: starting streaming request
zh-TW: 開始串流請求

en: connection closed, canceling request
zh-TW: 連結已關閉，正在取消請求

note: a newline padding character as it's harmless and will allow us to check if the client is connected. If sending this character fails because the connection is closed, the chan will then close.  Newlines are no-ops when reading JSON which this depends upon.
en: Response not ready, writing one byte & sleeping...
zh-TW: 響應內容沒準備好，寫一個位元組然後暫停了......

en: Public sharing is not enabled.
zh-TW: 公開分享未啟用

en: Embedding is not enabled.
zh-TW: 嵌入功能未啟用

en: The object has been archived.
zh-TW: 已經歸檔

en: Attempted to return a boolean as an API response. This is not allowed!
zh-TW: 嘗試回傳一個作為API響應結果的布林值。這不被允許！

en: Source query for this query is Card {0}
zh-TW: 這個查詢的查詢源是{0}卡片

en: Invalid export format: {0}
zh-TW: 無效的導出格式：{0}

en: Invalid JSON URL or resource: {0}
zh-TW: 不可用的JSON URL或源:{0}

en: JSON containing information about custom GeoJSON files for use in map visualizations instead of the default US State or World GeoJSON.
zh-TW: JSON包含關於關於在地圖可視化中使用，自訂GeoJSON的檔案，而不是預設的美國地圖或者世界GeoJSON。

en: Invalid custom GeoJSON key: {0}
zh-TW: 不可用的自訂GeoJSON密鑰：{0}

note: ...but if we *still* couldn't find a match, throw an Exception, because we don't want people trying to inject new params
en: Invalid param: {0}
zh-TW: 無效的參數：{0}

en: DELETE /api/pulse/:id is deprecated. Instead, change its `archived` value via PUT /api/pulse/:id.
zh-TW: DELETE /api/pulse/:id 已棄用，請使用 PUT /api/pulse/:id 來更改它的`archived`值。

en: API endpoint does not exist.
zh-TW: API終點不存在

en: Password did not match stored password.
zh-TW: 密碼與儲存的密碼不匹配。

en: did not match stored password
zh-TW: 與儲存的密碼不匹配

en: Problem connecting to LDAP server, will fallback to local authentication {0}
zh-TW: 連接到LDAP伺服器時出現問題，將會完全回傳本地授權驗證 {0}。

en: Invalid reset token
zh-TW: 無效的重設token

en: Client ID for Google Auth SSO. If this is set, Google Auth is considered to be enabled.
zh-TW: 如果Google Auth SSO使用者端ID被設定了，Goole Auth將會被啟用。

en: When set, allow users to sign up on their own if their Google account email address is from this domain.
zh-TW: 設定後，如果使用者的Google帳戶電子郵件地址來自此域，則允許使用者自行註冊。

en: Invalid Google Auth token.
zh-TW: 無效的Google Auth token

en: Email is not verified.
zh-TW: 電子郵件未認證

en: You''ll need an administrator to create a Metabase account before you can use Google to log in.
zh-TW: 在您能夠使用Google來登入之前，您需要一個系統管理員來建立一個Metabase帳戶。

en: Successfully authenticated Google Auth token for: {0} {1}
zh-TW: 成功為：{0}{1}授權Google Auth記號

en: Add a database
zh-TW: 新增一個資料庫

en: Get connected
zh-TW: 連接上

en: Connect to your data so your whole team can start to explore.
zh-TW: 連接到您的資料，讓您的整個團隊可以開始探索。

en: Set up email
zh-TW: 設定電子郵件

en: Add email credentials so you can more easily invite team members and get updates via Pulses.
zh-TW: 新增電子郵件憑據，以便您可以更輕鬆地邀請團隊成員並通過Pulses獲取更新。

en: Set Slack credentials
zh-TW: 設定Slack憑證

en: Does your team use Slack? If so, you can send automated updates via pulses and ask questions with MetaBot.
zh-TW: 您的團隊是否使用Slack？如果使用，您可以通過定時通知發送自動更新並通過MetaBot建立問題。

en: Invite team members
zh-TW: 邀請團隊成員

en: Share answers and data with the rest of your team.
zh-TW: 和團隊其餘成員分享您的成果和資料。

en: Hide irrelevant tables
zh-TW: 隱藏相關的表單

en: Curate your data
zh-TW: 策劃您的資料

en: If your data contains technical or irrelevant info you can hide it.
zh-TW: 如果您的封包含技術性的或者相關的訊息，您可以隱藏它們

en: Organize questions
zh-TW: 組織提問

en: Have a lot of saved questions in {0}? Create collections to help manage them and add context.
zh-TW: 在{0}中有很多已儲存的問題？建立集合以幫助管理它們並新增上下文。

en: Create metrics
zh-TW: 建立量值

en: Define canonical metrics to make it easier for the rest of your team to get the right answers.
zh-TW: 定義標準量值來讓它更容易被團隊其他成員用來得到正確的答案。

en: Create segments
zh-TW: 建立區間

en: Keep everyone on the same page by creating canonical sets of filters anyone can use while asking questions.
zh-TW: 保持每個人在相同的頁面來創造任何人都能夠在提問時使用的標準篩選項。

en: Table ''{0}'' is now visible. Resyncing.
zh-TW: 表單''{0}''現在可以被看見了，重新連接中。

en: Auto bin
zh-TW: 自動間隔

en: Don''t bin
zh-TW: 無間隔

en: Day
zh-TW: 日

note: note the order of these options corresponds to the order they will be shown to the user in the UI
en: Minute
zh-TW: 分

en: Hour
zh-TW: 時

en: Quarter
zh-TW: 季度

en: Minute of Hour
zh-TW: 一小時中的分鐘

en: Hour of Day
zh-TW: 一天中的小時

en: Day of Week
zh-TW: 一週中的天

en: Day of Month
zh-TW: 一個月中的天

en: Day of Year
zh-TW: 一年中的天

en: Week of Year
zh-TW: 一年中的周

en: Month of Year
zh-TW: 一年中的月

en: Quarter of Year
zh-TW: 一年中的季度

en: 10 bins
zh-TW: 10個刻度間隔

en: 50 bins
zh-TW: 間隔50

en: 100 bins
zh-TW: 間隔100

en: Bin every 0.1 degrees
zh-TW: 按0.1度間隔

en: Bin every 1 degree
zh-TW: 按1度間隔

en: Bin every 10 degrees
zh-TW: Bin每度10度

en: Bin every 20 degrees
zh-TW: 按20度間隔

note: returns `true` if successful -- see JavaDoc
en: No appropriate image writer found!
zh-TW: 找不到合適的圖像寫入器！

en: Email address already in use.
zh-TW: 電子郵件地址已經被使用。

en: Email address already associated to another user.
zh-TW: 電子郵件地址已經被關聯另一個使用者。

en: Not able to reactivate an active user
zh-TW: 不能恢復活動一個已經處於活動狀態的使用者

en: Invalid password
zh-TW: 無效密碼

en: All {0}
zh-TW: 全部 {0}

en: {0}, all {1}
zh-TW: {0}，所有的{1}

en: Comparison of {0} and {1}
zh-TW: 比較 {0} 和 {1}

en: Automatically generated comparison dashboard comparing {0} and {1}
zh-TW: 自動生成的 {0} 和 {1} 的對比資訊看板

en: sum
zh-TW: 總和

en: average
zh-TW: 平均值

en: minumum
zh-TW: 最小值

en: maximum
zh-TW: 最大值

en: distinct count
zh-TW: 不重複計數

en: standard deviation
zh-TW: 標準差

en: cumulative count
zh-TW: 累積計數

en: cumulative sum
zh-TW: 累積總和

en: {0} and {1}
zh-TW: {0} 和 {1}

en: {0} of {1}
zh-TW: {0} 的 {1}

en: {0} in the {1} segment
zh-TW: 劃分 {1} 中的 {0}

en: {0} segment
zh-TW: 劃分 {0}

en: {0} metric | {0} metrics
zh-TW[0]: 量值 {0}

en: {0} field | {0} fields
zh-TW[0]: 欄位 {0}

en: "{0}" question
zh-TW: 提問 ''{0}''

en: Compare with {0}
zh-TW: 與{0}比較

en: Compare with entire dataset
zh-TW: 與整個資料集進行比較

en: Applying heuristic %s to %s.
zh-TW: 將啟發式算法 %s 應用於 %s 。

en: Dimensions bindings:n%s
zh-TW: 維度綁定中:n%s

en: Using definitions:nMetrics:n%snFilters:n%s
zh-TW: 定義啟用中:n進度:n%sn過濾:n%s

en: Can''t create dashboard for {0}
zh-TW: 不能為{0}建立資訊看板

en: in {0} week - {1}
zh-TW: 在{0}-{1}周之間

en: in {0}
zh-TW: 在{0}之內

en: in Q{0} - {1}
zh-TW: 在Q{0}-{1}

en: {0} is {1}
zh-TW: {0}是{1}

en: {0} is between {1} and {2}
zh-TW: {0}是在{1}和{2}中間的

en: {0} is between {1} and {2}; and {3} is between {4} and {5}
zh-TW: {0}在{1} 和 {2}之間; and {3} 在{4} 和 {5}之間；

en: A closer look at {0}
zh-TW: 更詳細地檢視{0}

en: A closer look at the {0}
zh-TW: 仔細觀察這個集合{ 0 }

en: Adding %s cards to dashboard %s:n%s
zh-TW: 將%s卡新增到資訊看板%s:n%s

en: 0 <= score <= {0}
zh-TW: 0≤分數≤{0}

en: 1 <= width <= {0}
zh-TW: 1≤寬度≤{0}

en: Valid metrics references
zh-TW: 有效的量值引用

en: Valid filters references
zh-TW: 有效的篩選引用

en: Valid group references
zh-TW: 有效的聚合引用

en: Valid order_by references
zh-TW: 有效的分類引用

en: Valid dashboard filters references
zh-TW: 有效的資訊看板篩選引用

en: Valid dimension references
zh-TW: 有效的維度引用

en: Valid card dimension references
zh-TW: 有效的卡片維度引用

en: Error parsing %s:n%s
zh-TW: 錯誤解析%s:n%s

en: No user found with email address ''{0}''.
zh-TW: 此電子郵件地址''{0}''沒有找到使用者

en: Please check the spelling and try again.
zh-TW: 請檢查拼寫並再試一遍

en: Resetting password for {0}...
zh-TW: 為{0}重設密碼

en: OK [[[{0}]]]
zh-TW: 成功 [[[{0}]]]

en: FAIL [[[{0}]]]
zh-TW: 失敗 [[[{0}]]]

en: Please use the following URL to setup your Metabase installation:
zh-TW: 請使用下列URL來設定您的Metabase安裝程式:

en: Metabase Shutting Down ...
zh-TW: Metabase正在關閉……

en: Metabase Shutdown COMPLETE
zh-TW: Metabase關閉完成

en: Starting Metabase version {0} ...
zh-TW: 開始Metabase 版本{0}……

en: System timezone is ''{0}'' ...
zh-TW: 系統時區是''{0}''

note: startup database.  validates connection & runs any necessary migrations
en: Setting up and migrating Metabase DB. Please sit tight, this may take a minute...
zh-TW: Metabse資料庫設定、遷移中。坐穩了，這個可能要花一分鐘……

en: Looks like this is a new installation ... preparing setup wizard
zh-TW: 看起來這是一個新的安裝過程……正在準備安裝精靈

en: Metabase Initialization COMPLETE
zh-TW: Metabase初始化完成

en: Launching Embedded Jetty Webserver with config:
zh-TW: 用配置啟動嵌入式Jetty Webserver

en: Shutting Down Embedded Jetty Webserver
zh-TW: 關閉嵌入式Jetty We伺服器

en: Starting Metabase in STANDALONE mode
zh-TW: 在離線模式下啟動Metabase

en: Metabase Initialization FAILED
zh-TW: Metabase初始化失敗

en: Database has migration lock; cannot run migrations.
zh-TW: 資料庫有遷移鎖；無法執行遷移

en: You can force-release these locks by running `java -jar metabase.jar migrate release-locks`.
zh-TW: 您可以通過執行'java -jar metabase.jar migrate release-locks'來強制釋放這些鎖。

en: Checking if Database has unrun migrations...
zh-TW: 檢查資料庫是否有未執行的遷移...

en: Database has unrun migrations. Waiting for migration lock to be cleared...
zh-TW: 資料庫有未執行的遷移。等待遷移鎖定被清除…

en: Migration lock is cleared. Running migrations...
zh-TW: 清除遷移鎖。執行遷移…

en: Migration lock cleared, but nothing to do here! Migrations were finished by another instance.
zh-TW: 遷移鎖清除了，但這裡沒什麼可做的！遷移是由另一個實例完成的。

note: Set up liquibase and let it do its thing
en: Setting up Liquibase...
zh-TW: Liquibase設定

en: Liquibase is ready.
zh-TW: Liquibase已經準備好了

en: Verifying {0} Database Connection ...
zh-TW: {0}資料庫連接認證中

en: Verify Database Connection ...
zh-TW: 認證資料庫連接……

en: Running Database Migrations...
zh-TW: 正在執行資料庫遷移…

en: Database Migrations Current ...
zh-TW: 資料庫遷移當前…

en: Hmm, we couldn''t connect to the database.
zh-TW: 嗯……我們無法連接到資料庫。

en: Make sure your host and port settings are correct
zh-TW: 確保您的伺服器和埠設定正確

en: We couldn''t connect to the ssh tunnel host.
zh-TW: 我們不能連接到SSH通道伺服器。

en: Check the username, password.
zh-TW: 檢查使用者名稱、密碼。

en: Check the hostname and port.
zh-TW: 檢查伺服器名和埠。

en: Looks like the database name is incorrect.
zh-TW: 看起來資料庫名稱不正確。

en: It looks like your host is invalid.
zh-TW: 看起來您的伺服器無效。

en: Please double-check it and try again.
zh-TW: 請再次確認並且重試一遍。

en: Looks like your password is incorrect.
zh-TW: 看起來您的密碼不正確。

en: Looks like you forgot to enter your password.
zh-TW: 看起來您忘了輸入密碼。

en: Looks like your username is incorrect.
zh-TW: 看起來您的使用者名稱不正確。

en: Looks like the username or password is incorrect.
zh-TW: 看起來使用者名稱或者密碼不正確。

note: ## CONFIG
en: Connection timezone to use when executing queries. Defaults to system timezone.
zh-TW: 執行查詢時使用的連接時區。預設為系統時區

en: Registered driver {0} {1}
zh-TW: 已註冊的驅動程式 {0} {1}

en: No -init-driver function found for ''{0}''
zh-TW: 對於''{0}''沒找到“init-driver”函數

en: Unable to parse date string ''{0}'' for database engine ''{1}''
zh-TW: 資料庫引擎“ {1}”無法解析日期字串“{0}”

note: all-NULL columns in DBs like Mongo w/o explicit types
en: Don''t know how to map class ''{0}'' to a Field base_type, falling back to :type/*.
zh-TW: 不知道如何將類別“{0}”對應到欄位BaseType類型，回復到：type/*

en: Failed to connect to database: {0}
zh-TW: 連接到資料庫失敗:{0}

en: Invalid BigQuery identifier: ''{0}''
zh-TW: 無效的 BigQuery 標識符：''{0}''

en: BigQuery statements can't be parameterized!
zh-TW: BigQuery 語句不能參數化！

en: Failed to set timezone:
zh-TW: 設定時區失敗:

en: You must enable the Google Analytics API. Use this link to go to the Google Developers Console: {0}
zh-TW: 您必須啟用 Google AnalyticsAPI。 使用此連結到 Google Developers Console：{0}

en: Running SQL queries against H2 databases using the default (admin) database user is forbidden.
zh-TW: 禁止使用預設使用者（admin）對 H2 資料庫執行 SQL 查詢。

en: Error: metabase.driver.FixedHiveDriver is registered, but JDBC does not seem to be using it.
zh-TW: 錯誤： metabase.driver.FixedHiveDriver 已經註冊，但是 JDBC 好像無法使用

en: Found metabase.driver.FixedHiveDriver.
zh-TW: 發現 metabase.driver.FixedHiveDriver.

en: Successfully registered metabase.driver.FixedHiveDriver with JDBC.
zh-TW: 成功使用FixedHiveDriver JDBC註冊為Metabse驅動程式

note: CONFIG TODO - smtp-port should be switched to type :integer
en: Email address you want to use as the sender of Metabase.
zh-TW: 您想要使用的作為Metabse發送者的電子郵件地址

en: The address of the SMTP server that handles your emails.
zh-TW: 處理電子郵件的伺服器地址。

en: SMTP username.
zh-TW: SMTP使用者名稱

en: SMTP password.
zh-TW: SMTP密碼

en: The port your SMTP server uses for outgoing emails.
zh-TW: 您的SMTP服務發送郵件使用的埠

en: SMTP secure connection protocol. (tls, ssl, starttls, or none)
zh-TW: SMTP安全連接協議（tls，ssl，starttls，或者沒有）

en: none
zh-TW: 沒有

en: SMTP host is not set.
zh-TW: SMTP伺服器未設定。

en: Failed to send email
zh-TW: 發送郵件失敗

en: Error testing SMTP connection
zh-TW: 測試SMTP連接錯誤

en: Enable LDAP authentication.
zh-TW: 啟用LDAP身份驗證。

en: Server hostname.
zh-TW: 伺服器主機名

en: Server port, usually 389 or 636 if SSL is used.
zh-TW: 伺服器埠，通常使用389或者636如果SSL被使用的話。

en: Use SSL, TLS or plain text.
zh-TW: 使用SSL、TLS或純文字

en: The Distinguished Name to bind as (if any), this user will be used to lookup information about other users.
zh-TW: 要綁定的可辨識名稱（如果有的話），該使用者將被用來搜尋有關其他使用者的訊息。

en: The password to bind with for the lookup user.
zh-TW: 搜尋使用者綁定的密碼

en: Search base for users. (Will be searched recursively)
zh-TW: 使用者搜尋基礎.（將採用遞迴檢索）

en: User lookup filter, the placeholder '{login}' will be replaced by the user supplied login.
zh-TW: 使用者搜尋篩選器，占位符'{Login}'將被使用者提供的登入替換

en: Attribute to use for the user's email. (usually ''mail'', ''email'' or ''userPrincipalName'')
zh-TW: 使用使用者的'mail'屬性。（通常是'mail', 'email' or 'userPrincipalName'）

en: Attribute to use for the user''s first name. (usually ''givenName'')
zh-TW: 使用使用者的'last name'屬性（通常是‘givenName’）

en: Attribute to use for the user''s last name. (usually ''sn'')
zh-TW: 使用使用者的'first name'屬性（通常是‘SN’）

en: Enable group membership synchronization with LDAP.
zh-TW: 啟用團隊成員通過LDAP同步。

en: Search base for groups, not required if your LDAP directory provides a ''memberOf'' overlay. (Will be searched recursively)
zh-TW: 如果您的LDAP目錄提供了“成員”的覆蓋，則不需要搜尋群組。（將遞迴檢索）

note: Should be in the form: {"cn=Some Group,dc=...": [1, 2, 3]} where keys are LDAP groups and values are lists of MB groups IDs
en: JSON containing LDAP to Metabase group mappings.
zh-TW: JSON包含LDAP到Metabase 組映射

note: Define a setting which captures our Slack api token
en: Slack API bearer token obtained from https://api.slack.com/web#authentication
zh-TW: 從 https://api.slack.com/web#authentication 獲取的Slack API的不記名令牌

en: Enable MetaBot, which lets you search for and view your saved questions directly via Slack.
zh-TW: 啟用MetaBot，可讓您直接透過Slack搜尋和檢視已儲存的問題。

en: Last MetaBot checkin was {0} ago.
zh-TW: 上次MetaBot確認已經是{0}之前了。

en: This instance will now handle MetaBot duties.
zh-TW: 這個實例現在將處理MetaBot任務

en: Here''s what I can {0}:
zh-TW: 這裡是我能做的{0}:

en: I don''t know how to {0} `{1}`.n{2}
zh-TW: 我不知道如何{0}`{1}`.n{2}

en: Uh oh! :cry:n> {0}
zh-TW: 啊喔！:( n> {0}

en: Here''s your {0} most recent cards:n{1}
zh-TW: 這是您的{0}張最新的卡片:n{1}

en: Could you be a little more specific? I found these cards with names that matched:n{0}
zh-TW: 您能再特別一點嗎？我找到了這些名稱一樣{0}的卡片

en: I don''t know what Card `{0}` is. Give me a Card ID or name.
zh-TW: 我不知道卡片 `{0} `是什麼。給我一個卡片ID或者名稱。

en: Show which card? Give me a part of a card name or its ID and I can show it to you. If you don''t know which card you want, try `metabot list`.
zh-TW: 展示哪個卡片？給我卡片名字或者它的ID的一部分，我可以展示它。如果您不知道您需要的是哪個卡片，試試 `metabot list`

en: Ok, just a second...
zh-TW: Ok，馬上就好……

en: Not Found
zh-TW: 未找到

en: Evaluating Metabot command:
zh-TW: 評估Metabot 命令

en: Go home websocket, you're drunk.
zh-TW: 回家吧 websocket，您喝醉了

en: Error launching metabot:
zh-TW: 執行Metabot時發生錯誤：

en: MetaBot WebSocket is closed. Reconnecting now.
zh-TW: MetaBot WebSocket已關閉。現在重新連接。

en: Error connecting websocket:
zh-TW: 連接websocket時發生錯誤：

en: This instance is performing MetaBot duties.
zh-TW: 此實例正在執行MetaBot任務。

en: Another instance is already handling MetaBot duties.
zh-TW: 另一個實例已經在處理MetaBot任務。

en: Starting MetaBot threads...
zh-TW: MetaBot 啟動中...

en: Stopping MetaBot...  🤖
zh-TW: Metabot停止中……

en: MetaBot already running. Killing the previous WebSocket listener first.
zh-TW: MetaBot已經在執行。請先殺死之前的WebSocket偵聽器。

en: Base-64 encoded public key for this site's SSL certificate.
zh-TW: 此站點的SSL證書公鑰（public key）需要通過Base-64加密

en: Specify this to enable HTTP Public Key Pinning.
zh-TW: 指定這個選項來打開HTTP Public Key Pinning

en: See {0} for more information.
zh-TW: 檢視{0}獲取更多訊息。

en: Cannot save Question: source query has circular references.
zh-TW: 不能儲存提問：來源查詢擁有循環引用。

en: Card {0} does not exist.
zh-TW: 卡片{0}不存在

en: You do not have permissions to run ad-hoc native queries against Database {0}.
zh-TW: 您沒有權限來對資料庫{0}執行即席(ad-hoc)原始查詢。

en: Invalid color
zh-TW: 無效的顏色

en: must be a valid 6-character hex color code
zh-TW: 必須是有效的6個字元的十六進位制顏色代碼

en: Collection name cannot be blank!
zh-TW: 集合名字不能為空！

en: cannot be blank
zh-TW: 不能是空白的

en: Invalid Collection location: path is invalid.
zh-TW: 集合位置無效：路徑無效。

en: You cannot move a Personal Collection.
zh-TW: 您無法移動個人集合。

en: Invalid Collection location: some or all ancestors do not exist.
zh-TW: 集合位置無效：部分或全部上層結構不存在。

en: You cannot archive the Root Collection.
zh-TW: 您無法歸檔根集合。

en: You cannot archive a Personal Collection.
zh-TW: 您無法歸檔個人集合。

en: You cannot move the Root Collection.
zh-TW: 您無法移動根集合。

en: You cannot move a Collection into itself or into one of its descendants.
zh-TW: 您無法將一個集合移動到其自身或其後代中。

note: first move this Collection
en: Moving Collection {0} and its descendants from {1} to {2}
zh-TW: 將集合{0}及其後代從{1}移動到{2}

en: You're not allowed to change the owner of a Personal Collection.
zh-TW: 您無權更改個人集合的所有者。

en: You're not allowed to move a Personal Collection.
zh-TW: 您無權移動個人集合。

en: You cannot move a Collection and archive it at the same time.
zh-TW: 您無法同時移動集合併將其存檔。

en: You cannot delete a Personal Collection!
zh-TW: 您無法刪除個人集合！

en: {0} {1}''s Personal Collection
zh-TW: {0} {1}的個人集合

en: You cannot update a CollectionRevision!
zh-TW: 您無法更新集合修訂版！

en: Field {0} was previously automatically set to show a list widget, but now has {1} values.
zh-TW: 欄位{0}之前自動設定顯示為一個欄位表組件，但是現在有{1}個值。

en: Switching Field to use a search widget instead.
zh-TW: 轉換欄位來使用一個搜尋組件。

en: Storing updated FieldValues for Field {0}...
zh-TW: 儲存欄位{0}更新過的FieldValues

en: Storing FieldValues for Field {0}...
zh-TW: 儲存欄位{0}的FieldValues

en: Metabase can attempt to transform your table and field names into more sensible, human-readable versions, e.g. "somehorriblename" becomes "Some Horrible Name".
zh-TW: Metabase 會嘗試將資料表名稱和表中欄位名稱轉換為適合理解的版本，例如：將somehorriblename轉換為 Some Horrible Name。

en: This doesn’t work all that well if the names are in a language other than English, however.
zh-TW: 然而，如果名字是用英語以外的語言命名的，這將不會轉換的很好

en: Do you want us to take a guess?
zh-TW: 您想讓我們猜一下嗎？

en: You cannot create or revoke permissions for the 'Admin' group.
zh-TW: 您無法為系統管理員群組建立或撤消權限。

en: Invalid permissions object path: ''{0}''.
zh-TW: 無效的許可對象路徑：''{0}''。

en: You cannot update a permissions entry!
zh-TW: 您不能更新一個授權入口！

en: Delete it and create a new one.
zh-TW: 刪除它並且建立一個新的

en: You cannot edit permissions for a Personal Collection or its descendants.
zh-TW: 您無法編輯個人集合或其後代的權限。

en: Looks like someone else edited the permissions and your data is out of date.
zh-TW: 看起來有人編輯了授權，並且您的資料過期了。

en: Please fetch new data and try again.
zh-TW: 請獲取新的資料並且再次嘗試。

en: Created magic permissions group ''{0}'' (ID = {1})
zh-TW: 建立萬能權限群組''{0}''（ID={1}）

en: A group with that name already exists.
zh-TW: 群組名稱已存在

en: You cannot edit or delete the ''{0}'' permissions group!
zh-TW: 您不能編輯或刪除''{0}''權限群組

en: You cannot add or remove users to/from the 'MetaBot' group.
zh-TW: 您不能在MetaBot群組中新增或者移除成員。

en: You cannot add or remove users to/from the 'All Users' group.
zh-TW: 您不能在所有使用者群組中新增或者移除成員。

en: You cannot remove the last member of the 'Admin' group!
zh-TW: 您不能移除最後一個系統管理員群組的成員。

en: You cannot update a PermissionsRevision!
zh-TW: 您不能更新一個許可權限的修訂版本！

note: if there's still not a Card, throw an Exception!
en: Invalid Alert: Alert does not have a Card assoicated with it
zh-TW: 無效警告:沒有一個與它相關聯的卡片。

en: value must be a map with the keys `{0}`, `{1}`, and `{2}`.
zh-TW: 值必須是包含鍵`{0}`,`{1}`和`{2}`的map

en: value must be a map with the following keys `({0})`
zh-TW: 值必須是帶有以下鍵的映射 `({0})`

en: Error calculating permissions for query: {0}
zh-TW: 錯誤的查詢計算授權:{0}

en: Invalid query type: {0}
zh-TW: 無效的查詢類型：{0}

en: You cannot update a QueryExecution!
zh-TW: 您不能更新一個查詢執行方案！

en: You cannot update a Revision!
zh-TW: 您不能更新一個修訂版本！

en: Setting {0} does not exist.nFound: {1}
zh-TW: 設定 {0} 不存在，未找到: {1}

en: Updating value of settings-last-updated in DB...
zh-TW: 將最新設定內容更新到資料庫中...

en: Checking whether settings cache is out of date (requires DB call)...
zh-TW: 查詢設定快取是否過期中（需要資料庫連接）

en: Settings have been changed on another instance, and will be reloaded here.
zh-TW: 設定已在另一個實例上更改，並將在此處重新載入。

en: Refreshing Settings cache...
zh-TW: 更新設定快取中……

en: Invalid value for string: must be either "true" or "false" (case-insensitive).
zh-TW: 無效的值：內容必須為“true”或“false”（不區分大小寫）。

en: You cannot update `settings-last-updated` yourself! This is done automatically.
zh-TW: 您不能自己更新`settings-last-updated`！這是自動完成的。

note: go ahead and log the Exception anyway on the off chance that it *wasn't* just a race condition issue
en: Error inserting a new Setting:
zh-TW: 插入一項新設定時錯誤:

en: Assuming Setting already exists in DB and updating existing value.
zh-TW: 如果在資料庫中已經存在設定則更新存在的值

en: value must be a map with each value either a string or number.
zh-TW: 值必須是每一個數字或字串的映射值

en: Loading plugins in directory {0}...
zh-TW: 在字典{0}中讀取插件……

en: Loading plugin {0}...
zh-TW: 載入插件{0}……

en: It looks like you have some external dependencies in your Metabase plugins directory.
zh-TW: 您的Metabase插件目錄中應該有一些外部依賴項。

en: With Java 9 or higher, Metabase cannot automatically add them to your classpath.
zh-TW: 對於Java 9或更高版本，Metabase無法自動將它們新增到類別路徑中。

en: Instead, you should include them at launch with the -cp option. For example:
zh-TW: 相反，您應該在啟動時使用-cp選項。 例如：

en: See https://metabase.com/docs/latest/operations-guide/start.html#java-versions for more details.
zh-TW: 檢視更多細節： https://metabase.com/docs/latest/operations-guide/start.html#java-versions

en: (If you're already running Metabase this way, you can ignore this message.)
zh-TW: （如果您已經用這個方法執行了Metabse，您可以忽略這條訊息）

en: Identify when new versions of Metabase are available.
zh-TW: 確定新版本的Metabase何時可用。

en: Information about available versions of Metabase.
zh-TW: 關於Metabase可用版本的訊息

en: The name used for this instance of Metabase.
zh-TW: 用於此Metabase實例的名稱。

en: The base URL of this Metabase instance, e.g. "http://metabase.my-company.com".
zh-TW: 此Metabase實例的基本URL，例如“http://metabase.my-company.com”。

en: The default language for this Metabase instance.
zh-TW: 這個Metabse實例的預設語系

en: This only applies to emails, Pulses, etc. Users'' browsers will specify the language used in the user interface.
zh-TW: 這個設定只適用於電子郵件、Pulses及其他。使用者的瀏覽器將指定在使用者界面中使用的語言

en: The email address users should be referred to if they encounter a problem.
zh-TW: 如果碰到問題，可以使用使用者的郵件地址

en: Enable the collection of anonymous usage data in order to help Metabase improve.
zh-TW: 啟用匿名使用資料的收集，以幫助改進Metabase。

en: The map tile server URL template used in map visualizations, for example from OpenStreetMaps or MapBox.
zh-TW: 採用可視化地圖的過程中，要使用地圖伺服器的url模板，例如使用OpenStreetMaps or MapBox

en: Enable admins to create publicly viewable links (and embeddable iframes) for Questions and Dashboards?
zh-TW: 啟用系統管理員來為提問和資訊看板建立公開的可瀏覽連結（並且可嵌入的iframes框架）嗎？

en: Allow admins to securely embed questions and dashboards within other applications?
zh-TW: 允許系統管理員在其他應用程式中安全地嵌入提問和資訊看板?

en: Allow using a saved question as the source for other queries?
zh-TW: 允許使用一個已經儲存的提問作為

en: Enabling caching will save the results of queries that take a long time to run.
zh-TW: 啟用快取儲存需要長時間執行的查詢結果集

en: The maximum size of the cache, per saved question, in kilobytes:
zh-TW: 快取最大值，以kb為單位

en: The absolute maximum time to keep any cached query results, in seconds.
zh-TW: 保留任何快取查詢結果的絕對最長時間（以秒為單位）。

en: Metabase will cache all saved questions with an average query execution time longer than this many seconds:
zh-TW: Metabase會捕捉所有平均查詢時間大於這麼多秒的已儲存問題

en: To determine how long each saved question''s cached result should stick around, we take the query''s average execution time and multiply that by whatever you input here.
zh-TW: 為了確定每一個saved Question的快取結果應該持續多長時間，我們用查詢的平均執行時間乘以您輸入的數值。

en: So if a query takes on average 2 minutes to run, and you input 10 for your multiplier, its cache entry will persist for 20 minutes.
zh-TW: 如果一個查詢平均要花了2分鐘，同時您輸入了10作為放大因子，那麼這個快取入口將持續20分鐘

en: When using the default binning strategy and a number of bins is not provided, this number will be used as the default.
zh-TW: 當使用預設的封裝（打包）策略是，如果沒有提供封裝（打包）的數量，該數量將用作預設值

en: When using the default binning strategy for a field of type Coordinate (such as Latitude and Longitude), this number will be used as the default bin width (in degrees).
zh-TW: 當使用坐標類型（例如經度和經度）欄位的預設封裝（打包）策略時，該編號將用作預設的封裝（打包）步長（以度為單位）

en: Unable to validate token.
zh-TW: 無法驗證令牌。

en: Error fetching token status:
zh-TW: 獲取令牌狀態時出錯:

en: There was an error checking whether this token was valid.
zh-TW: 檢查token是否有效時報錯

en: Token validation timed out.
zh-TW: 令牌驗證逾時

en: Invalid token: token isn't in the right format.
zh-TW: 令牌無效：令牌格式不正確。

note: attempt to query the metastore API about the status of this token. If the request doesn't complete in a reasonable amount of time throw a timeout exception
en: Checking with the MetaStore to see whether {0} is valid...
zh-TW: 檢查MetaStore確認 {0} 是否有效...

en: Token for premium embedding. Go to the MetaStore to get yours!
zh-TW: 請前往MetaStore獲取您的高級嵌入令牌。

en: Token is valid.
zh-TW: 有效令牌.

en: Error setting premium embedding token
zh-TW: 設定高級嵌入令牌時出錯

en: Unable to compare results to goal for alert.
zh-TW: 無法將結果與警示目標進行比較

en: Question ID is ''{0}'' with visualization settings ''{1}''
zh-TW: 提問ID是''{0}''，可視化設定是“{1}”

en: Unrecognized alert with condition ''{0}''
zh-TW: 無法識別帶有條件{0}的警示

en: Unrecognized channel type {0}
zh-TW: 無法識別的頻道類型(0)

en: Error sending notification!
zh-TW: 發送提醒錯誤！

en: Can't find JS color selector at ''{0}''
zh-TW: 在''{0}''中找不到JS顏色選擇項

en: Card has errors: {0}
zh-TW: 卡片存在錯誤:{0}

en: Pulse card render error
zh-TW: 推送卡片顯示錯誤

en: Trimming trailing comment from card with id {0}
zh-TW: 從id{0}的卡片末尾去除注釋

en: Can't find field with ID: {0}
zh-TW: 無法找到ID: {0}欄位

en: ''{0}'' is a required param.
zh-TW: ''{0}'' 是必要的參數

en: Found ''{0}'' with no terminating ''{1}'' in query ''{2}''
zh-TW: 在查詢''{2}''中找到沒有結束''{1}''的''{0}''

en: Unable to substitute ''{0}'': param not specified.nFound: {1}
zh-TW: 無法替換''{0}''：參數未指定。n未找到：{1}

en: You do not have permissions to view Card {0}.
zh-TW: 沒有檢視報表{0}的權限

en: You do not have permissions to run this query.
zh-TW: 沒有執行查詢的權限

en: Fingerprint updates attempted {0}, updated {1}, no data found {2}, failed {3}
zh-TW: 浮水印更新嘗試 {0}, 更新 {1}, 無資料{2}, 失敗 {3}

en: Total number of fields classified {0}, {1} failed
zh-TW: 共分類了{0}個欄位，{1}個失敗

en: Total number of tables classified {0}, {1} updated
zh-TW: 共分類了{0}個資料表, {1} 更新

en: Error generating fingerprint for {0}
zh-TW: {0}生成浮水印錯誤

en: Updated {0} field value sets, created {1}, deleted {2} with {3} errors
zh-TW: 更新{0}欄位值集合，建立了{1}，刪除了{2}和{3}錯誤

en: Total number of fields sync''d {0}, number of fields updated {1}
zh-TW: 共同步欄位{0}個，更新欄位{1}個

en: Total number of tables sync''d {0}, number of tables updated {1}
zh-TW: 共同步資料表{0}個，更新表{1}個

en: Found timezone id {0}
zh-TW: 發現時區id{0}

en: Total number of foreign keys sync''d {0}, {1} updated and {2} tables failed to update
zh-TW: 共同步外鍵{0}個，{1}個更新，{2}個資料表更新失敗

en: {0} Database {1} ''{2}''
zh-TW: {0}資料庫{1}“{2}”

en: Table {0} ''{1}''
zh-TW: 資料表{0}“{1}”

en: Field {0} ''{1}''
zh-TW: 欄位 {0} ''{1}''

en: Field ''{0}''
zh-TW: 欄位 ''{0}''

en: step ''{0}'' for {1}
zh-TW: 為{1}執行步驟''{0}''

en: Completed {0} on {1}
zh-TW: 完成 {0} on {1}

en: Start: {0}
zh-TW: 開始:{0}

en: End: {0}
zh-TW: 結束:{0}

en: Duration: {0}
zh-TW: 進行中: {0}

en: Completed step ''{0}''
zh-TW: 完成步驟''{0}''

en: Loading tasks namespace:
zh-TW: 載入任務命名空間

en: Starting Quartz Scheduler
zh-TW: 啟動Quartz排程

en: Stopping Quartz Scheduler
zh-TW: 停止Quartz排程

en: Job already exists:
zh-TW: job已存在

note: This is the very first log message that will get printed.  It's here because this is one of the very first namespaces that gets loaded, and the first that has access to the logger It shows up a solid 10-15 seconds before the "Starting Metabase in STANDALONE mode" message because so many other namesp
en: Loading Metabase...
zh-TW: 正在載入Metabase……

en: Possible timezone conflict found on database {0}.
zh-TW: 資料庫時區衝突

en: JVM timezone is {0} and detected database timezone is {1}.
zh-TW: JVM 時區是{0}，資料庫時區是{1}

en: Configure a report timezone to ensure proper date and time conversions.
zh-TW: 正確配置報表的日期格式

en: Secret key used to sign JSON Web Tokens for requests to `/api/embed` endpoints.
zh-TW: 用於簽署發起`/api/embed`請求的JSON Web令牌的金鑰

en: MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY must be at least 16 characters.
zh-TW: MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY至少要16個字元

en: Saved credentials encryption is ENABLED for this Metabase instance.
zh-TW: 已儲存的證書加密方式已經為這個Metabase實例啟用

en: Saved credentials encryption is DISABLED for this Metabase instance.
zh-TW: 已儲存的證書加密方式已經為這個Metabase實
    例禁用

en: nFor more information, see
zh-TW: 瀏覽更多訊息，參閱

en: value must be an integer.
zh-TW: 值必須是一個整數

en: value must be a string.
zh-TW: 值必須是字串

en: value must be a boolean.
zh-TW: 值必須是布林值

en: value must be a string that matches the regex `{0}`.
zh-TW: 值必須是與正則表達式`{0}`匹配的字串。

en: value must satisfy one of the following requirements:
zh-TW: 值必須滿足下列要求之一：

en: value may be nil, or if non-nil, {0}
zh-TW: 值可以為空，如果不為空，則{0}

en: value must be one of: {0}.
zh-TW: 值必須是{0}其中之一。

en: value must be an array.
zh-TW: 值必須是一個陣列。

en: Each {0}
zh-TW: 遍歷 {0}

en: The array cannot be empty.
zh-TW: 陣列不能為空。

en: value must be a non-blank string.
zh-TW: 值必須是非空字串。

en: Integer greater than zero
zh-TW: 大於0的整數

en: value must be an integer greater than zero.
zh-TW: 值必須是一個大於0的整數。

en: Number greater than zero
zh-TW: 大於0的數字

en: value must be a number greater than zero.
zh-TW: 值必須是一個大於0的數字

en: Keyword or string
zh-TW: 關鍵字或字串

en: Valid field type
zh-TW: 有效的欄位類型

en: value must be a valid field type.
zh-TW: 必須是有效的欄位類型

en: Valid field type (keyword or string)
zh-TW: 有效的欄位類型(關鍵字或字串)

en: value must be a valid field type (keyword or string).
zh-TW: 值必須有效的欄位類型(關鍵字或字串)

en: Valid entity type (keyword or string)
zh-TW: 有效的實體類型（關鍵字或者字串）

en: value must be a valid entity type (keyword or string).
zh-TW: 值必須是有效的實體類型（關鍵字或者字串）

en: Valid map
zh-TW: 有效的地圖

en: value must be a map.
zh-TW: 值必須是MAP

en: Valid email address
zh-TW: 有效的電子郵件地址

en: value must be a valid email address.
zh-TW: 值必須是有效的電子郵件地址

en: Insufficient password strength
zh-TW: 密碼長度不足

en: value must be a valid integer.
zh-TW: 值必須是個有效的整數。

en: value must be a valid integer greater than zero.
zh-TW: 值必須是個有效的大於0的整數。

en: value must be a valid boolean string (''true'' or ''false'').
zh-TW: 必須是布林值（“true”或者“false”）

en: value must be a valid JSON string.
zh-TW: 值必須是個有效的JSON字串。

en: value must be a valid embedding params map.
zh-TW: 值必須是個有效的嵌入地圖的參數。

en: Data permissions
zh-TW: 資料權限

en: Collection permissions
zh-TW: 檔案夾權限

en: See all collection permissions
zh-TW: 檢視所有檔案夾權限

en: Also change sub-collections
zh-TW: 同時更改子集合

en: Can edit this collection and its contents
zh-TW: 允許修改集合及其內容

en: Can view items in this collection
zh-TW: 允許檢視該集合的內容

en: Collection Access
zh-TW: 集合的權限

en: This group has permission to view at least one subcollection of this collection.
zh-TW: 該組有權檢視此集合的至少一個子集合。

en: This group has permission to edit at least one subcollection of this collection.
zh-TW: 該組有權編輯此集合的至少一個子集合。

en: View sub-collections
zh-TW: 檢視子集合

en: Remember Me
zh-TW: 記住我

en: X-ray this schema
zh-TW: 透視這個圖表

en: Edit the permissions for this collection
zh-TW: 修改集合權限

en: Add this question to a dashboard
zh-TW: 把報表新增到dashboard

en: Create a new dashboard
zh-TW: 建立一個新的資訊看板

en: The page you asked for couldn't be found.
zh-TW: 找不到您要的頁面

en: Select a {0}
zh-TW: 選擇{0}

en: Save dashboards, questions, and collections in "{0}"
zh-TW: 在''{0}''中儲存資訊看板，問題和集合

en: Access dashboards, questions, and collections in "{0}"
zh-TW: 存取''{0}''中的資訊看板，問題和集合

en: Compare
zh-TW: 比較

en: Zoom out
zh-TW: 縮小

en: Related
zh-TW: 相關

en: More X-rays
zh-TW: 更多透視方法

en: No results
zh-TW: 沒有結果

en: Metabase couldn't find any results for your search.
zh-TW: Metabase無法找到相關搜尋結果。

en: No metrics
zh-TW: 沒有量值

en: Aggregations
zh-TW: 聚合

en: Operators
zh-TW: 運算符

en: Custom fields
zh-TW: 自訂欄位

note: 2. Create the new collections.
en: Migrated Dashboards
zh-TW: 遷移資訊看板

en: Migrated Pulses
zh-TW: 遷移的Pulses

en: Migrated Questions
zh-TW: 遷移的報表

note: 4. move everything not in this Collection to a new Collection
en: Moving instances of {0} that aren't in a Collection to {1} Collection {2}
zh-TW: 移動{0}中不在集合{1}到集合{2}中的實例

en: Failed to grant permissions: {0}
zh-TW: 無法獲取權限：{0}

en: Cannot decrypt encrypted string. Have you changed or forgot to set MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY?
zh-TW: 無法解密已加密的字元。您是否忘記設定 MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY？

en: All personal collections
zh-TW: 所有個人集合

en: Host
zh-TW: 主機

en: Port
zh-TW: 埠

en: Database username
zh-TW: 資料庫使用者名稱

en: What username do you use to login to the database?
zh-TW: 您登入資料庫的使用者名稱是什麼？

en: Database password
zh-TW: 資料庫密碼

en: Database name
zh-TW: 資料庫名稱

en: Use a secure connection (SSL)?
zh-TW: 使用安全連接(SSL)?

en: Additional JDBC connection string options
zh-TW: 額外的JDBC連接字串選項

en: Project ID
zh-TW: 項目 ID

en: Dataset ID
zh-TW: 資料集 ID

en: Client ID
zh-TW: 使用者端 ID

en: Client Secret
zh-TW: 使用者端金鑰

en: Auth Code
zh-TW: 授權碼

en: Hosts
zh-TW: 域名

en: Broker node port
zh-TW: 代理節點埠

en: Google Analytics Account ID
zh-TW: Google Analytics 帳戶ID

en: Connection String
zh-TW: 連接字串

en: Authentication Database
zh-TW: 認證資料庫

en: Optional database to use when authenticating
zh-TW: 認證時使用的可選資料庫

en: Additional Mongo connection string options
zh-TW: 附加的Mongo連接字串選項

en: Oracle system ID (SID)
zh-TW: Oracle系統ID(SID)

en: Usually something like ORCL or XE.
zh-TW: 通常是ORCL或XE之類的

en: Optional if using service name
zh-TW: 如果使用服務名稱，可選

en: Oracle service name
zh-TW: Oracle服務名稱

en: Optional TNS alias
zh-TW: 可選的TNS別名

en: hive
zh-TW: hive資料倉庫

en: default
zh-TW: 預設

en: Filename
zh-TW: 檔案名

en: /home/camsaul/toucan_sightings.sqlite 😋
zh-TW: /home/camsaul/toucan_sightings.sqlite

en: Database instance name
zh-TW: 資料庫實例名

en: N/A
zh-TW: 不適用

en: Windows domain
zh-TW: Windows域名

en: Labels
zh-TW: 標籤

en: Add members
zh-TW: 新增成員

en: Collection it's saved in
zh-TW: 集合儲存在

en: All Users
zh-TW: 所有使用者群組

en: Administrators
zh-TW: 系統管理群組

en: MetaBot
zh-TW: Meta機器人

en: Sharing
zh-TW: 分享

en: Display
zh-TW: 顯示

en: Axes
zh-TW: 坐標軸

en: Formatting
zh-TW: 格式化

en: Try these x-rays based on your data.
zh-TW: 根據您的資料試試這些透視。

en: There was a problem displaying this chart.
zh-TW: 顯示這個圖表有一個問題。

en: Sorry, you don't have permission to see this card.
zh-TW: 對不起，您沒有權限看這張卡。

en: Just a heads up:
zh-TW: 只是提個醒：

en: {0} without the Sample Dataset, the Query Builder tutorial won't work. You can always restore the Sample Dataset, but any questions you've saved using this data will be lost.
zh-TW: {0}沒有樣本資料集，查詢建立器教學將不會工作。您可以總是重新儲存樣本資料集，但是任何您已經儲存的問題將會遺失。

en: X-ray
zh-TW: 透視

en: Compare to the rest
zh-TW: 和其餘的比較

en: Use the Java Virtual Machine (JVM) timezone
zh-TW: 使用Java虛擬機時區

en: We suggest you leave this off unless you're doing manual timezone casting in
    many or most of your queries with this data.
zh-TW: 我們建議您讓它關閉，除非您用這些資料在大部分查詢中手動調整時區

en: Your team's most important dashboards go here
zh-TW: 您的團隊的最重要的資訊看板在這裡

en: Pin dashboards in {0} to have them appear in this space for everyone
zh-TW: 把資訊看板固定在{0}裡，讓所有人都可看見

en: Unable to release the Liquibase lock after a migration failure
zh-TW: 遷移失敗後無法釋放Liquibase鎖

en: Use JVM Time Zone
zh-TW: 使用Java虛擬機時區

en: We're currently analyzing the tables and fields to help you explore your data.
zh-TW: 我們現在正在分析資料表和欄位來幫助您探索資料

en: Tip:
zh-TW: 提示：

en: Select a currency type
zh-TW: 選擇一個統用的類型

en: Field Type
zh-TW: 欄位類型

en: Troubleshooting
zh-TW: 錯誤排查

en: Enable X-ray features
zh-TW: 開啟透視(X-ray) 功能

en: Formatting Options
zh-TW: 格式化

en: Task details
zh-TW: 任務詳情

en: Troubleshooting logs
zh-TW: 分析日誌

en: Task
zh-TW: 任務

en: DB ID
zh-TW: 資料庫 ID

en: Started at
zh-TW: 開始於

en: Ended at
zh-TW: 結束於

en: Duration (ms)
zh-TW: 執行時間(ms)

en: Currency
zh-TW: 貨幣

en: Pick a user or channel...
zh-TW: 選擇一個使用者或頻道

en: No formatting settings
zh-TW: 無格式化設定

en: Label for this range (optional)
zh-TW: 該範圍的標籤（可選）

en: Add a range
zh-TW: 新增一個範圍

en: is less than
zh-TW: 小於

en: is greater than
zh-TW: 大於

en: is less than or equal to
zh-TW: 小於等於

en: is greater than or equal to
zh-TW: 大於等於

en: is equal to
zh-TW: 等於

en: is not equal to
zh-TW: 不等於

en: is null
zh-TW: 為空

en: is not null
zh-TW: 不為空

en: contains
zh-TW: 包含

en: does not contain
zh-TW: 不包含

en: starts with
zh-TW: 開始於

en: ends with
zh-TW: 結束於

en: When a cell in these columns {0} it will be tinted this color.
zh-TW: 當一個單元在這些欄位{0}中時，將被塗上這個顏色

en: When a cell in this column…
zh-TW: 當這欄內的一個單元格...

en: This visualization requires you to group by a field.
zh-TW: 這個可視化需要您按欄位分組

en: Date style
zh-TW: 日期格式

en: Date separators
zh-TW: 日期分隔符

en: Abbreviate names of days and months
zh-TW: 日和月的縮寫

en: Show the time
zh-TW: 顯示時間

en: Time style
zh-TW: 時間格式

en: Unit of currency
zh-TW: 貨幣單位

en: Currency label style
zh-TW: 貨幣標籤風格

en: Where to display the unit of currency
zh-TW: 在哪裡顯示貨幣單位

en: Minimum number of decimal places
zh-TW: 最少小數位數

en: Stacked chart type
zh-TW: 堆疊圖表類型

en: Goal label
zh-TW: 目標標籤

en: Show trend line
zh-TW: 顯示趨勢線

en: Line style
zh-TW: 線條樣式

en: Show dots on lines
zh-TW: 在線上顯示圓圈

en: Auto
zh-TW: 自動

en: Which axis?
zh-TW: 哪個軸？

en: Line + Bar
zh-TW: 線狀圖+條行圖

en: line and bar chart
zh-TW: 線狀圖和條型圖

en: Gauge visualization requires a number.
zh-TW: 標尺可視化需要一個數字

en: Gauge
zh-TW: 標尺

en: Gauge ranges
zh-TW: 標尺範圍

en: Field to show
zh-TW: 顯示的欄位

en: last {0}
zh-TW: 上一{0}

en: {0} was {1} {2}
zh-TW: {0}{2} {1}

en: Group by a time field to see how this has changed over time
zh-TW: 聚一個時間欄位來看量值隨著時間的變化情況

en: Switch positive / negative colors?
zh-TW: 切換正、負顏色

en: Pivot column
zh-TW: 透視欄位

en: Cell column
zh-TW: 欄位單元

en: Visible columns
zh-TW: 可見欄位

en: Conditional Formatting
zh-TW: 條件格式化

en: Column title
zh-TW: 欄位抬頭

en: Show a mini bar chart
zh-TW: 顯示迷您條形圖

en: Link
zh-TW: 連接

en: Email link
zh-TW: Email地址

en: Image
zh-TW: 圖片

en: Automatic
zh-TW: 自動

en: View as link or image
zh-TW: 以連結或圖片檢視

en: Link text
zh-TW: 連結文字

en: Not a valid integer: ''{0}''
zh-TW: 無效的整數：''{0}''

en: Embedding is not enabled for this object.
zh-TW: 這個對象的嵌入功能沒有啟用。

en: Problem connecting to LDAP server, will fallback to local authentication: {0}
zh-TW: 連接LDAP服務發生錯誤，將使用本地認證：{0}

en: Using definitions:nMetrics:n{0}nFilters:n{1}
zh-TW: 使用定義：nMetrics:n{0}nFilters:n{1}

en: minute
zh-TW: 分

en: hour
zh-TW: 小時

en: day of week
zh-TW: 一週中的天

en: day of month
zh-TW: 一個月中的天

en: day of year
zh-TW: 一年中的天

en: week
zh-TW: 周

en: month
zh-TW: 月

en: quarter
zh-TW: 季度

en: Adding {0} cards to dashboard {1}:n{2}
zh-TW: 新增 {0} 卡片到資訊看板 {1}:n{2}

en: Error parsing {0}:n{1}
zh-TW: 解析錯誤 {0}:n{1}

en: WARNING: Filtering only works on dimensions! ''{0}'' is a metric. Ignoring filter.
zh-TW: 警告：過濾只在欄位上有效! "{0}"是一個量值。忽略過濾

en: WARNING: A date can't belong to multiple discrete intervals, so ANDing them together doesn't make sense.
zh-TW: 警告：日期不能屬於多個離散間隔，因此將它們組合（AND）在一起沒有意義。

en: Ignoring these intervals: {0}
zh-TW: 忽略這些間隔：{0}

en: Sorting with Druid is only allowed in queries that have one or more breakout columns. Ignoring :order-by clause.
zh-TW: 只有具有一個或多個分組欄位的查詢才允許使用Druid進行排序。忽略 :order-by 子句。

note: TODO - this is not really true, is it
en: WARNING: It only makes sense to specify :fields for a query with no aggregation. Ignoring the clause.
zh-TW: 警告：僅指定沒有聚合的查詢的 :fields 才有意義。 忽略該子句。

en: WARNING: Druid doenst allow limitSpec in timeseries queries. Ignoring the LIMIT clause.
zh-TW: 警告：Druid在時間序欄位查詢中不允許使用limitSpec。 忽略LIMIT子句。

en: HoneySQL Form:
zh-TW: HoneySQL 表單:

en: Unable to parse date ''{0}''
zh-TW: 不能解析日期"{0}"

en: Client closed connection, cancelling query
zh-TW: 使用者端關閉了連接，正在取消查詢

en: Setting timezone with statement: {0}
zh-TW: 使用語句設定時區： {0}

en: Multiple date filters are not supported
zh-TW: 不支持多個篩選器

en: :not is not yet implemented
zh-TW: :not還未實現

en: Only one Google Analytics segment allowed at a time.
zh-TW: 一次只允許一個Google Analytics segment

en: Error preprocessing query:
zh-TW: 預處理查詢時出錯：

en: Illegal filter clause: {0}
zh-TW: 非法的過濾條件：{0}

en: Invalid clause:
zh-TW: 無效的語句:

en: Field values total length is {0} (max {1}).
zh-TW: 欄位總長度為 {0} (最大值為 {1}).

en: Field {0} ''{1}'' should have FieldValues and belongs to a Database with On-Demand FieldValues updating.
zh-TW: 欄位{0}''{1}''應具有欄位值，並且屬於具有按需欄位值更新的資料庫。

en: You cannot create or revoke permissions for the ''Admin'' group.
zh-TW: 您無法為"系統管理員（Admin）"群組建立或撤銷權限

en: You cannot add or remove users to/from the ''MetaBot'' group.
zh-TW: 您不能新增或移除’MetaBot‘組的成員

en: You cannot add or remove users to/from the ''All Users'' group.
zh-TW: 您不能新增或移除‘All Users'組的成員

en: You cannot remove the last member of the ''Admin'' group!
zh-TW: 您不能移除‘Admin’組的最後一個成員

note: go ahead and log the Exception anyway on the off chance that it *wasn't* just a race condition issue
en: Error inserting a new Setting: {0}
zh-TW: 插入新設定時出錯： {0}

en: defsetting descriptions strings must be `:internal?` or internationalized, found: `{0}`
zh-TW: defsetting敘述字串必須是`：internal？`或internationalized，found：`{0}`

en: Loading plugin {0}... {1}
zh-TW: 載入插件 {0}...{1}

en: Object keyed by type, containing formatting settings
zh-TW: 按類型鍵入的對象包含格式設定

en: Allow users to explore data using X-rays
zh-TW: 允許使用者使用X-rays探索資料

en: Using this URL to check token: {0}
zh-TW: 使用這個URL來檢查token: {0}

en: Unable to validate token: 404 not found.
zh-TW: 不能驗證token：404 not found

en: There was an error checking whether this token was valid:
zh-TW: 檢查此令牌是否有效時出錯：

note: +----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------+ |                                             SETTING & RELATED FNS                                              | TODO - rename this to premium-features-token?
en: Token for premium features. Go to the MetaStore to get yours!
zh-TW: 令牌（Token）為進階功能。 轉到MetaStore來獲取您的令牌！

en: Token format is invalid. Token should be 64 hexadecimal characters.
zh-TW: 令牌格式無效。 令牌應為64個十六進位制字元。

en: Error setting premium features token
zh-TW: 設定進階功能-令牌時出錯

en: Error validating token:
zh-TW: 驗證令牌時出錯：

en: Error preprocessing query
zh-TW: 預處理查詢時出錯

en: No native form returned.
zh-TW: 無回傳原生表格。

en: Invalid response from database driver. No :status provided.
zh-TW: 資料庫驅動程序的響應無效。 無 :status 提供。

en: General error
zh-TW: 一般錯誤

en: Missing query hash!
zh-TW: 缺少查詢雜湊！

en: Table ''{0}'' has no Fields associated with it.
zh-TW: 表 ''{0}'' 和它沒有任何關聯欄位.

en: Max concurrent query limit reached
zh-TW: 達到最大並發查詢限制

note: we should never reach this if our patterns are written right so this is more to catch code mistakes than something the user should expect to see
en: Don't know how to get information about Field:
zh-TW: 不知道如何獲取有關這個欄位的訊息：

en: metabase.query-processor.interface/*driver* is unbound.
zh-TW: metabase.query-processor.interface/*driver* 未綁定.

en: Query processor error: mismatched number of columns in query and results.
zh-TW: 查詢處理器錯誤：查詢和結果中的欄位數不匹配。

en: Expected {0} fields, got {1}
zh-TW: 預期 {0} 個欄位，取得 {1} 個

en: Expected: {0}
zh-TW: 預期： {0}

en: Actual: {0}
zh-TW: 實際： {0}

en: Unable to bin Field without a min/max value
zh-TW: 因缺少最大/最小值, 無法對該欄位進行切分.

en: {0} is not supported by this driver.
zh-TW: 不支持{0}驅動程序

en: Segment {0} does not exist, or is invalid.
zh-TW: 劃分 {0} 無效或不存在.

en: Metric {0} does not exist, or is invalid.
zh-TW: 量值 {0} 不存在或無效.

en: Missing source query in Card {0}
zh-TW: 卡片中缺少源查詢 {0}

note: log the query at this point, it's useful for some purposes
en: Fetched source query from Card {0}:
zh-TW: 從卡片 {0} 中獲取源查詢:

en: Error transforming MBQL query to native:
zh-TW: 將MBQL查詢轉為本地時出錯：

en: Cannot run query: could not find source table {0}.
zh-TW: 無法執行查詢：找不到源表 {0} 。

en: Error recording results metadata for query:
zh-TW: 記錄查詢結果後設資料時出錯：

en: Error: Query Processor store is not initialized.
zh-TW: 錯誤：未初始化查詢處理器儲存。

en: Error: Table {0} is not present in the Query Processor Store.
zh-TW: 錯誤：查詢處理器儲存中不存在表{0}。

en: Error: Field {0} is not present in the Query Processor Store.
zh-TW: 錯誤：查詢處理器存儲中不存在欄位{0}。

en: Task history cleanup successful, rows were {0}deleted
zh-TW: 任務歷史清理完畢, 記錄刪除 {0}

en: not
zh-TW: 不

en: For more information, see
zh-TW: 檢視更多訊息，看

en: Integer greater than or equal to zero
zh-TW: 大於等於0的整數

en: value must be an integer greater than or equal to zero.
zh-TW: 值必須是一個大於等於0的整數

en: value must be an integer zero or greater.
zh-TW: 值必須是一個大於等於0的整數

en: value must be a valid integer greater than or equal to zero.
zh-TW: 值必須是一個大於等於0的有效整數

en: New users per state in the last 30 days
zh-TW: 最近30天每州新增使用者

en: Created At by day of the week
zh-TW: 建立於周

en: Created At by quarter of the year
zh-TW: 建立於第{0}季度

en: [[this.short-name]] per country
zh-TW: [[this.short-name]] 每國家

en: Users per source
zh-TW: 每來源使用者

en: The top external pages that brought users to your site
zh-TW: 將使用者帶到您網站的外部熱門網頁

en: How [[this]] is distributed and more.
zh-TW: [[這個]]如何分發等等。

en: The [[this]] over time
zh-TW: 逾時了

en: User growth
zh-TW: 使用者增長

en: Whether or not there are any patterns to when they happen.
zh-TW: 當它們發生時，是否有任何模式。

en: Users per state
zh-TW: 各州的使用者

en: Sessions
zh-TW: 會話

en: Sales per country
zh-TW: 每個國家的銷售額

en: A look at the [[this]]
zh-TW: 看一看 [[this]]

en: Bottom 5 per category
zh-TW: 每類的後5個

en: Number of orders
zh-TW: 訂單數

en: Income growth
zh-TW: 收入增長

en: Transactions per day of the week
zh-TW: 該週每一天的交易量

en: Transactions per country
zh-TW: 每個國家的交易量

en: Events per hour of the day
zh-TW: 當日每小時事件

en: Top 5 [[this]]
zh-TW: 前5 [[this]]

en: Bottom 5 [[this]]
zh-TW: 後5 [[this]]

en: Null values
zh-TW: 空值

en: Total events
zh-TW: 總事件

en: Average income per transaction
zh-TW: 每次交易的平均收入

en: [[this]] per country
zh-TW: 每個國家

en: Income per state
zh-TW: 每州收入

en: Per [[GenericCategoryMedium]]
zh-TW: 按[[GenericCategoryMedium]]

en: A closer look at your [[this]]
zh-TW: 細看您的 [[this]]

en: How [[GenericNumber]] is distributed
zh-TW: 如何分發[[GenericNumber]]

en: [[Timestamp]] by quarter of year
zh-TW: [[時間戳]]按季度計算

en: Events per country
zh-TW: 每個國家的事件

en: Weekdays when [[this.short-name]] were added
zh-TW: 新增[[this.short-name]]的工作日

en: Months when [[this.short-name]] were added
zh-TW: 新增[[this.short-name]]的月份

en: How they compare across different categories
zh-TW: 他們如何比較不同的類別

en: New users per source in the last 30
zh-TW: 在過去30年，每個來源的新使用者

en: Events per quarter of the year
zh-TW: 該年每季度事件

en: Heres a quick look at your [[this]]
zh-TW: 這裡是 [[this]] 的速覽

en: [[this]] per [[GenericCategoryLarge]], top 5
zh-TW: [[this]]按[[GenericCategoryLarge]]，前5名

en: Days when [[this.short-name]] were added
zh-TW: 新增[[this.short-name]]的天數

en: Total orders per source
zh-TW: 分來源訂單總數

en: [[this]] by quarter of the year
zh-TW: [[這個]]按季度計算

en: Events per [[GenericCategoryMedium]]
zh-TW: 每個[[GenericCategoryMedium]]的事件

en: Events per state
zh-TW: 每個州的事件

en: Top landing pages
zh-TW: 熱門頁面

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]] over time
zh-TW: 隨著時間的推移，您會仔細看看[[這個]]

en: Sum of [[this]] by [[Country]]
zh-TW: [[國家]]的[[this]]之和

en: Total transactions
zh-TW: 總交易量

en: How these [[this.short-name]] are distributed
zh-TW: 檢視 [[this.short-name]] 是如何分布的

en: Where users are coming from
zh-TW: 使用者來源

en: Total income
zh-TW: 總收入

en: Total income per month
zh-TW: 每月總收入

en: Number of users per source
zh-TW: 每個來源的使用者數量

en: Transactions per state
zh-TW: 每個州的交易量

en: [[this]] by [[Timestamp]]
zh-TW: resources/automagic_dashboards/field/Number.yaml

en: New users per source in the last 30 days
zh-TW: 過去30天內每個來源的新使用者

en: Join date by day of the month
zh-TW: 加入日期(幾月幾日)

en: Average discount %
zh-TW: 平均折扣%

en: Autogenerated metrics about [[GenericTable]].
zh-TW: 關於 [[GenericTable]] 的自動生成量值.

en: [[this]] per day of the month
zh-TW: 每月的每一天

en: Total sessions in each country
zh-TW: 每個國家的會話總數

en: Transactions per month of the year
zh-TW: 該年每個月的交易量

en: Sales per product
zh-TW: 每類產品銷售額

en: Users in each country
zh-TW: 每個國家的使用者

en: [[this]] by hour of the day
zh-TW: 按小時計算

en: Events in the last 30 days
zh-TW: 最近30日的事件

en: Transactions per source
zh-TW: 每個來源的交易

en: Where youve acquired your users
zh-TW: 您獲得使用者的地方

en: How they compare acrosss location
zh-TW: 他們如何比較不同的位置

en: [[this]] per product
zh-TW: 每個產品

en: [[this]] per month of the year
zh-TW: [[this]]每年的每月

en: Per country
zh-TW: 每個國家

en: A deeper look at how different countries are performing for you.
zh-TW: 深入了解不同國家/地區的表現

en: Sales per state
zh-TW: 每個州的銷售量

en: Events by [[GenericNumber]]
zh-TW: [[GenericNumber]]的活動

en: Sales per product [[ProductCategoryMedium]]
zh-TW: 每個產品的銷售[[ProductCategoryMedium]]

en: User acquisition by country
zh-TW: 按國家/地區獲取的使用者

en: [[this]] per source
zh-TW: 每個來源[[this]]

en: [[this]] by day of the week
zh-TW: [[this]]到星期幾

en: Days of the month when [[this.short-name]] joined
zh-TW: 加入[[this.short-name]]的那幾天

en: Heres an overview of the people in your [[this]]
zh-TW: 以下是[[this]]中人物的概述

en: How [[GenericTable]] are distributed across this time field, and if it has any seasonal patterns.
zh-TW: [[GenericTable]]如何在此時間欄位中分布，以及是否有任何季節性模式。

en: Overview
zh-TW: 總覽

en: How this metric is distributed across different categories
zh-TW: 該量值如何在不同類別中分布

en: [[this.short-name]] per state
zh-TW: 每個州[[this.short-name]]

en: Weekdays when [[this.short-name]] joined
zh-TW: [[this.short-name]]加入時的工作日

en: Hours when [[this.short-name]] joined
zh-TW: [[this.short-name]]加入時的小時數

en: Total income by month
zh-TW: 按月收入總額

en: A breakdown of your [[this]] over time, and its min, max, average and more.
zh-TW: 您[[這個]]隨時間的細分，以及它的最小值，最大值，平均值等等。

en: Average quantity per state
zh-TW: 各州的平均數量

en: How they compare by across different numbers
zh-TW: 他們如何通過不同的數字進行比較

en: New users per country in the last 30 days
zh-TW: 過去30天內每個國家/地區的新使用者

en: Transactions over time
zh-TW: 隨著時間的推移

en: [[this]] per [[GenericCategorySmall]]
zh-TW: 每[[GenericCategorySmall]] [[this]]

en: Some breakdown
zh-TW: 一些故障

en: Average of [[this]] by [[State]]
zh-TW: 平均[[this]]乘[[State]]

en: Transactions per quarter of the year
zh-TW: 每季度的交易量

en: By coordinates
zh-TW: 根據經緯度坐標

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]] by products
zh-TW: 下面仔細看看您的[[this]]產品

en: [[this]] per quarter of the year
zh-TW: [[this]]每年的每個季度

en: Heres an overview of your [[this]] data from Google Analytics
zh-TW: 下面是對Google Analytics中[[this]]資料的概述

en: Quarters when [[this.short-name]] joined
zh-TW: [[this.short-name]]加入時的宿舍

en: New [[this.short-name]] in the last 30 days
zh-TW: 過去30天內新[[this.short-name]]

en: Total sessions by desktop, mobile, or tablet
zh-TW: 桌面，移動設備或平板電腦的總會話數

en: Indepth example
zh-TW: 深入範例

en: Average income per source
zh-TW: 每個來源的平均收入

en: [[Timestamp]] by day of week
zh-TW: [[時間戳]]按星期幾

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]]
zh-TW: 繼續仔細看看[[這個]]

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]] field
zh-TW: 繼續仔細看看[[這個]]欄位

en: Summary
zh-TW: 概覽

en: How the [[this]] is distributed geographically
zh-TW: [[這個]]如何按地理分布

en: The pages with the most pageviews
zh-TW: 瀏覽量最多的頁

en: How [[Number1]] is correlated with [[Number2]]
zh-TW: 這裡是 [[NUmber1]] 和 [[Number2]] 是如何相關的

en: Top 10 states by sales in the last 30 days
zh-TW: 過去30天內銷售額排名前十的州

en: Top 10 states by sales
zh-TW: 銷售量前10的州

en: Where these transactions happened
zh-TW: 這些交易發生在何處

en: Top 10 countries by sales
zh-TW: 銷售額前10國家

en: Sales by state
zh-TW: 按州銷售

en: Where most of your sessions originate from
zh-TW: 會話數最多的地方

en: Top acquisition channels
zh-TW: 頂級收購渠道

en: These [[this.short-name]] across time
zh-TW: 這些[[this.short-name]]跨時間

en: Average quantity
zh-TW: 平均數量

en: Sales per source
zh-TW: 每個來源的銷售量

en: Average income per country
zh-TW: 每個國家平均收入

en: How [[this]] is distributed
zh-TW: 如何[[this]]分發

en: Distinct [[FK]]
zh-TW: 唯一的 [[FK]]

en: How these transactions are distributed
zh-TW: 這些交易是如何分布的

en: Per state
zh-TW: 每個州

en: Count of [[GenericCategoryMedium]] by [[this]]
zh-TW: 由[[this]]計算[[GenericCategoryMedium]]的數量

en: A look at your [[this]]
zh-TW: 檢視您的 [[this]]

en: [[GenericNumber]] by [[this]]
zh-TW: [[GenericNumber]] [[this]]

en: Sum of [[GenericNumber]] by [[this]]
zh-TW: [[GenericNumber]]的總和[[this]]

en: A look at your [[this]] table
zh-TW: 由[[this]]計算[[GenericCategoryMedium]]的數量

en: How many [[GenericTable]] there are per state, and how each state is represented across other categories.
zh-TW: [[GenericNumber]] [[this]]

en: Most-viewed pages
zh-TW: 檢視最多的頁

en: Example exploration
zh-TW: 探索範例

en: Sales vs. rating
zh-TW: 銷售額與評級

en: [[this]] per hour of the day
zh-TW: [[GenericNumber]]的總和[[this]]

en: Where your [[this.short-name]] are
zh-TW: 看看您的[[this]]表

en: These are the same for all your [[this.short-name]]
zh-TW: 每個州有多少[[GenericTable]]，以及每個州如何在其他類別中表示。

en: Events by different categories
zh-TW: 不同類別的活動

en: Where these [[this.short-name]] are
zh-TW: 銷售額與評級

en: Over time
zh-TW: 所有時間

en: A summary of the events in your [[this]] table
zh-TW: [[this]]表中事件的摘要

en: Transactions per source over time
zh-TW: 每個來源的交易

en: How the [[this]] is distributed
zh-TW: [[this]]每天的每小時

en: Total income per source
zh-TW: 每個來源的總收入

en: Total [[this.short-name]]
zh-TW: 您[[this.short-name]]的位置

en: Some metrics we found about your transactions.
zh-TW: 我們找到的有關您的交易的一些量值

en: How your different products are performing.
zh-TW: 您的不同產品的表現如何。

en: Where these events are happening
zh-TW: 這些事件發生的地方

en: Which US states are bringing you the most business.
zh-TW: 美國哪些州為您帶來最大的業務？

en: How they compare across time
zh-TW: 他們如何比較時間？

en: Average transaction income per month
zh-TW: 月均交易收入

en: Average quantity per month
zh-TW: 每月平均數量

en: Seasonal patterns in the [[this]]
zh-TW: [[這個]]中的季節性模式

en: Events over time
zh-TW: 一段時間的事件

en: Orders and income per source
zh-TW: 每個訂單和收入

en: Transactions per hour of the day
zh-TW: 該日每小時的交易量

en: Where most of your traffic is coming from.
zh-TW: 您的大部分流量來自哪裡。

en: Heres a quick look at the [[this]]
zh-TW: 這裡是 [[this]] 的速覽

en: It looks like your [[this]] has transactions, so heres a look at them
zh-TW: 您的所有[[this.short-name]]都是一樣的

en: Average discount per month
zh-TW: 每月的平均折扣

en: [[Timestamp]] by month of the year
zh-TW: 這些[[this.short-name]]的位置

en: [[this]] per [[GenericCategorySmall]] over time
zh-TW: 如何分發[[this]]

en: Distribution by coordinates
zh-TW: 按坐標的分布

en: Sales by source
zh-TW: 按來源銷售

en: Sales for each product category
zh-TW: 每產品分類銷售

en: A closer look at the metrics and dimensions used in this saved question.
zh-TW: 仔細檢視此已儲存問題中使用的量值和維度。

en: [[this.short-name]] per [[GenericCategoryMedium]]
zh-TW: 每[[GenericCategoryMedium]] [[this.short-name]]

en: Sales per product [[ProductCategoryLarge]]
zh-TW: 每件產品的銷售[[ProductCategoryLarge]]

en: Average quantity per country
zh-TW: 每個國家的平均數量

en: [[this.short-name]] per [[GenericCategoryLarge]]
zh-TW: 每[[GenericCategoryLarge]] [[this.short-name]]

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]] per source
zh-TW: 下面仔細看看您的[[this]]每個來源

en: Events per day of the month
zh-TW: 這個月的每日事件

en: If youre into correlations, this is the x-ray for you.
zh-TW: 如果您正在關注相關性，那麼這就是X-ray為您提供的訊息。

en: Sessions by Country
zh-TW: 總計[[this.short-name]]

en: Some interesting metrics about your GA stats to get you started.
zh-TW: 有關GA統計資料的一些有趣量值可幫助您入門。

en: [[this]] per state
zh-TW: [[this]]每個區域

en: [[Timestamp]] by quarter of the year
zh-TW: 看起來您[[this]]有交易，所以看看他們

en: How its distributed across time and other categories.
zh-TW: 它的分布如何跨時間和其他類別。

en: A look at your events over time and by several categories.
zh-TW: 隨著時間和幾個類別來看您的事件。

en: [[GenericTable]] per [[this]]
zh-TW: [[時間戳]]按年份計算

en: Average quantity per source
zh-TW: 每個來源的平均數量

en: Top 5 per category
zh-TW: 各類的前5

en: Events per day of the week
zh-TW: 一週中每天的活動

en: New [[this.short-name]] per month
zh-TW: 每月新[[this.short-name]]

en: Top performers
zh-TW: 表現最佳者

en: Transactions in the last 30 days
zh-TW: 過去30天的交易量

en: [[GenericTable]] by [[this]]
zh-TW: [[this]]每[[GenericCategorySmall]]隨著時間的推移

en: Overview of your [[this]] data from Google Analytics
zh-TW: 每[[GenericCategoryMedium]] [[this.short-name]]

en: Created At by hour of the day
zh-TW: 按小時建立

en: Sales by month
zh-TW: 按月銷售

en: How the [[this]] is distributed across categories
zh-TW: 每件產品的銷售[[ProductCategoryLarge]]

en: [[Timestamp]] by month of year
zh-TW: 每[[GenericCategoryLarge]] [[this.short-name]]

en: How many total sessions vs. how many individual users you had each day.
zh-TW: 總會話數與每天的個人使用者數相比。

en: How this metric is distributed across different numbers
zh-TW: 該量值如何分布在不同的數字上

en: Sessions by page where the session began
zh-TW: 會話開始時的頁面會話

en: Distinct values
zh-TW: 不重複的值

en: Hours when [[this.short-name]] were added
zh-TW: 下面仔細看看您的[[this]]每個來源

en: [[Timestamp]] by day of the week
zh-TW: 國家會議

en: [[GenericNumber]] over time
zh-TW: [[this]]每州

en: Heres an overview of your [[this]]
zh-TW: 以下是[[this]]的概述

en: [[this.short-name]] by coordinates
zh-TW: [[時間戳]]按季度計算

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]] per state
zh-TW: 繼續仔細看看您的[[this]]每個州

en: Created At by day of the month
zh-TW: 按照每月的某天建立

en: Sales by coordinates
zh-TW: 銷售的坐標

en: New [[this.short-name]] over time
zh-TW: [[GenericTable]]每[[this]]

en: Join date by hour of the day
zh-TW: 按照一天中的小時進行日期連接

en: [[Timestamp]] by hour of day
zh-TW: 每月新[[this.short-name]]

en: Sessions and unique users per day
zh-TW: 每天的會話和唯一身份使用者

en: Events per [[GenericCategoryLarge]]
zh-TW: [[GenericTable]] [[this]]

en: How they compare by distribution
zh-TW: 他們如何通過分布進行比較

en: Income per country
zh-TW: 每個國家的收入

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]] per country
zh-TW: 來自Google Analytics的[[this]]資料概述

en: Sales by product [[ProductCategory]]
zh-TW: [[this]]如何跨類別分布

en: [[this]] per [[GenericCategoryLarge]], bottom 5
zh-TW: [[時間戳]]按年份計算

en: [[this.short-name]] added in the last 30 days
zh-TW: 新增[[this.short-name]]的小時數

en: Per [[Source]]
zh-TW: 每個 [[Source]]

en: Average item quantity per month
zh-TW: 每月平均物品數量

en: The number of [[GenericTable]] per country, and how each country is represented in different categories.
zh-TW: [[時間戳]]按星期幾

en: [[this]] per day of the week
zh-TW: [[this]]每週的每一天

en: Average qunatity per source
zh-TW: 每個來源的平均數量

en: [[this.short-name]] by [[Timestamp]]
zh-TW: [[GenericNumber]]隨著時間的推移

en: Summary statistics
zh-TW: 摘要統計

en: Sales per month
zh-TW: 每月銷售

en: [[GenericNumber]] by join date
zh-TW: 以下是[[this]]的概述

en: Average of [[this]] by [[Country]]
zh-TW: [[國家]]的[[this]]平均值

en: [[this]] over time
zh-TW: [[this]] 所有時間

en: Join date by day of the week
zh-TW: 加入日期(按周計算，周幾)

en: We crunched the numbers for your [[this]]
zh-TW: 我們為您[[this]]打了個數字

en: Months when [[this.short-name]] joined
zh-TW: 加入[[this.short-name]]的幾個月

en: Unable to parse resource `{0}` as JSON
zh-TW: 無法將資源`{0}`解析為JSON格式

en: Unable to find JSON via relative path `{0}`
zh-TW: 找不到JSON `{0}`

en: Connection to host timed out for URL `{0}`
zh-TW: 建立連接至主機逾時：`{0}`

en: Unable to connect to unknown host at URL `{0}`
zh-TW: 無法連接到未知主機：`{0}`

en: Unable to connect to host at URL `{0}`
zh-TW: 無法連接至主機：`{0}`

en: Connection refused by host at for URL `{0}`
zh-TW: 連接被主機拒絕：`{0}`

en: Unable to retrieve resource at URL `{0}`
zh-TW: 無法獲取資源：`{0}`

en: Unable to parse resource at URL `{0}` as JSON
zh-TW: 無法將對應資源轉換為JSON格式：`{0}`

en: Problem connecting to LDAP server, will fall back to local authentication: {0}
zh-TW: 無法連接到配置的LDAP伺服器，改為使用本地鑒權：{0}

en: BigQuery statements can''t be parameterized!
zh-TW: BigQuery語句無法被參數化！

en: WARNING: Druid does not allow limitSpec in time series queries. Ignoring the LIMIT clause.
zh-TW: 警告：Druid不支持在時間序欄位的查詢中使用Limit語句。忽略Limit關鍵字。

en: Invalid Snowflake connection details: missing DB name.
zh-TW: 無效的Snowflake連接詳情：缺少DB名

en: We’d love your feedback.
zh-TW: 我們需要您的回饋。

en: It looks like Metabase wasn’t quite a match for you.
zh-TW: 看起來似乎Metabase不是很適合您使用。

en: Would you mind taking a fast 5 question survey to help the Metabase team understand why and make things better in the future?
zh-TW: 為了幫助Metabase團隊改進產品，請參與完成包含5個簡單問題的調查，謝謝。

en: We hope you''ve been enjoying Metabase.
zh-TW: 我們希望您能對Metabase滿意。

en: Would you mind taking a fast 6 question survey to tell us how it’s going?
zh-TW: 您是否願意幫助我們來快速填寫一個有著6個問題的調查問卷？

en: {0} created a Metabase account
zh-TW: {0}建立了一個Metabase帳號

en: {0} accepted their Metabase invite
zh-TW: {0}接受了Metabase的邀請

en: [Metabase] Password Reset Request
zh-TW: [Metabase] 重設密碼請求

en: [Metabase] Notification
zh-TW: [Metabase] 通知

en: [Metabase] Help make Metabase better.
zh-TW: [Metabase] 幫助Metabase變得更好

en: [Metabase] Tell us how things are going.
zh-TW: [Metabase] 使用回饋

en: Error: query''s source query has not been resolved. You probably need to `preprocess` the query first.
zh-TW: 錯誤：查詢語句無法解析，請先驗證查詢語句的正確性。

en: Don't know what to do with:
zh-TW: 不知道要做什麼:

en: Don't know how to wrap:
zh-TW: 不知道怎麼包裝：

en: Failed setting `query-caching-max-kb` to {0}.
zh-TW: 設定參數query-caching-max-kb為{0}失敗。

en: Values greater than {1} are not allowed.
zh-TW: 不允許設定大於{1}的值。

note: we need the Database instance no matter what (in order to compare details hash with cached value) passed in look up by ID
en: Database {0} does not exist.
zh-TW: 資料庫 {0} 不存在。

en: Error: Database is not present in the Query Processor Store.
zh-TW: 錯誤：資料庫在查詢處理倉庫中不存在。

en: Invalid embedding-secret-key! Secret key must be a hexadecimal-encoded 256-bit key (i.e., a 64-character string).
zh-TW: 錯誤的內建金鑰！金鑰必須為長度為256個比特的16進位制編碼的字串（比如，64個字元的字串）。

en: JWT is missing `alg`.
zh-TW: JWT 確少 `alg`

en: JWT `alg` cannot be `none`.
zh-TW: JWT的`alg`不能為`none`

en: The embedding secret key has not been set.
zh-TW: 內建金鑰沒有被設定。

en: Token is missing value for keypath
zh-TW: 令牌（Token）的keypath的值缺失。

en: In-depth example
zh-TW: 有內涵的例子

en: Key
zh-TW: 關鍵

en: Class
zh-TW: 類

en: Triggers
zh-TW: 觸發器

en: View triggers
zh-TW: 檢視觸發器

en: Scheduler Info
zh-TW: 調度器訊息

en: Priority
zh-TW: 優先度

en: Last Fired
zh-TW: 上次調起

en: Next Fire Time
zh-TW: 下次調起時間

en: Start Time
zh-TW: 起始時間

en: End Time
zh-TW: 結束時間

en: Final Fire Time
zh-TW: 最後一次調起時間

en: May Fire Again?
zh-TW: 是否反覆調起?

en: Triggers for {0}
zh-TW: {0}的觸發器

en: Tasks
zh-TW: 任務

en: Jobs
zh-TW: 任務

en: Duplicated {0}
zh-TW: 複製 {0}

en: Duplicate this item
zh-TW: 複製該項目

en: Archive this item
zh-TW: 歸檔該項目

en: Duplicate dashboard
zh-TW: 複製資訊看板

en: Duplicate "{0}"
zh-TW: 複製 "{0}"

en: Duplicate
zh-TW: 複製

en: Tomorrow
zh-TW: 明天

en: This {0}
zh-TW: 這個{0}

en: Next {0}
zh-TW: 下一個{0}

en: Previous {0}
zh-TW: 前{0}

en: Previous {0} {1}
zh-TW: 前{0} {1}

en: Next {0} {1}
zh-TW: 下一個 {0} {1}

en: Now
zh-TW: 現在

en: {0} {1} ago
zh-TW: {0} {1}前

en: {0} {1} from now
zh-TW: [[this.short-name]]按坐標

en: Default period | Default periods
zh-TW[0]: 預設週期

en: Minute of hour | Minutes of hour
zh-TW[0]: 一小時內的分鐘數

en: Hour of day | Hours of day
zh-TW[0]: 一天內的小時數

en: Day of week
zh-TW: 一週內的天數

en: Day of month
zh-TW: 一月內的天數

en: Day of year | Days of year
zh-TW[0]: 一年內的天數

en: Week of year | Weeks of year
zh-TW[0]: 一年的星期數

en: Month of year | Months of year
zh-TW[0]: 一年的月數

en: Quarter of year | Quarters of year
zh-TW[0]: 季度

en: {0} selection | {0} selections
zh-TW[0]: {0} 選擇

en: [Q]Q
zh-TW: 新的[[this.short-name]]隨著時間的推移

en: This
zh-TW: 這個

en: Invalid
zh-TW: 無效

en: Add a time
zh-TW: 新增時間

en: Nothing to compare for the previous {0}.
zh-TW: 無法與前{0}比較

en: by {0}
zh-TW: [[時間戳]]按小時計算

en: value must be a valid database engine.
zh-TW: 數值必須是有效的資料庫引擎

en: Connection refused by host for URL `{0}`
zh-TW: 連接被主機拒絕: `{0}`

en: Warning: Postgres connection string with `ssl=true` detected.
zh-TW: 警告: Postgres

en: You may need to add `?sslmode=require` to your application DB connection string.
zh-TW: 您可能需要將參數“？sslmode = require”新增到應用程式資料庫連接字串中。

en: If Metabase fails to launch, please add it and try again.
zh-TW: 如果Metabase無法啟動，請新增並重試。

en: See https://github.com/metabase/metabase/issues/8908 for more details.
zh-TW: 有關詳細訊息，請參閱https://github.com/metabase/metabase/issues/8908。

en: WARNING: Using Metabase with an H2 application database is not recomended for production deployments.
zh-TW: 警告：建議不要將Metabase與H2應用程式資料庫一起用於生產部署。

en: For production deployments, we highly recommend using Postgres, MySQL, or MariaDB instead.
zh-TW: 對於生產部署，我們強烈建議使用Postgres，MySQL或MariaDB。

en: If you decide to continue to use H2, please be sure to back up the database file regularly.
zh-TW: 如果您決定繼續使用H2，請務必定期備份資料庫檔案。

en: See https://metabase.com/docs/latest/operations-guide/start.html#migrating-from-using-the-h2-database-to-mysql-or-postgres for more information.
zh-TW: 有關詳細訊息，請參閱https://metabase.com/docs/latest/operations-guide/start.html#migrating-from-using-the-h2-database-to-mysql-or-postgres。

en: Unable to connect to Metabase {0} DB.
zh-TW:  不能連接到 Metabase {0} 資料庫。

en: Error adding legacy SQL directive to BigQuery saved Question
zh-TW: 將遺留SQL指令新增到BigQuery儲存問題時出錯

en: Failed to notify {0} Database {1} updated
zh-TW: 每個[[GenericCategoryLarge]]的事件

en: Loading driver {0} {1}
zh-TW: 正在載入驅動 {0} {1}

en: Load driver {0}
zh-TW: 載入驅動{0}

en: Driver not registered after loading: {0}
zh-TW: 繼續仔細看看每個國家的[[this]]

en: Error: attempting to change {0} property `:abstract?` from {1} to {2}.
zh-TW: 按產品銷售[[ProductCategory]]

en: Registered abstract driver {0}
zh-TW: [[this]]每[[GenericCategoryLarge]]，底部5

en: Registered driver {0}
zh-TW: 已註冊的驅動程序 {0}

en: (parents: {0})
zh-TW: (父節點: {0})

en: Initializing driver {0}...
zh-TW: 初始化驅動 {0}…

en: Reason:
zh-TW: 原因:

en: Invalid driver feature: {0}
zh-TW: [[this.short-name]]在過去30天內新增

en: Invalid HoneySQL form:
zh-TW: 無效的HoneySQL形式:

en: Closing connection pool for database {0} ...
zh-TW: 每個國家/地區的[[GenericTable]]數量，以及每個國家/地區在不同類別中的表示方式。

en: Error loading namespace
zh-TW: 載入命名空間失敗

en: Starting events listener:
zh-TW: 開始監聽事件

en: Unexpected error listening on events
zh-TW: 監聽事件時出現意外錯誤

en: Error syncing Database {0}
zh-TW: [[this]]每週的每一天

en: Failed to process sync-database event.
zh-TW: [[this.short-name]]按[[Timestamp]]

en: Bad nested-query-level: query does not have a source query
zh-TW: [[GenericNumber]]按加入日期

en: I don''t know how to `{0}`.
zh-TW: [[國家]]的[[this]]平均值

en: Here''s what I can do:
zh-TW: 這是我能做的:

en: Error in Metabot command
zh-TW: Metabot命令錯誤

en: Websocket associated with this Slack event is different from the websocket we're currently using.
zh-TW: 我們為您[[this]]打了個數字

en: FieldValues for Field {0} remain unchanged. Skipping...
zh-TW: 加入[[this.short-name]]的幾個月

en: Unable to normalize:
zh-TW: 上一頁{0} {1}

en: Could not find matching Field ID for target:
zh-TW: {0} {1}前

en: Metabase does not have permissions to write to plugins directory {0}
zh-TW: {0} {1}從現在開始

en: Metabase cannot use the plugins directory {0}
zh-TW: Metabase不能使用plugins路徑下的{0}檔案

en: Please make sure the directory exists and that Metabase has permission to write to it.
zh-TW: 請確保該目錄存在，並且Metabase有權寫入該目錄。

en: You can change the directory Metabase uses for modules by setting the environment variable MB_PLUGINS_DIR.
zh-TW: 您可以透過設定環境變數MB_PLUGINS_DIR來更改Metabase用於模組的目錄。

en: Falling back to a temporary directory for now.
zh-TW: 暫時回到臨時目錄。

en: Metabase cannot write to temporary directory. Please set MB_PLUGINS_DIR to a writable directory and restart Metabase.
zh-TW: Metabase無法寫入臨時目錄。請將MB_PLUGINS_DIR設定為可寫目錄並重新啟動Metabase。

en: spark-deps.jar is no longer needed by Metabase 1.0+. You can delete it from the plugins directory.
zh-TW: Metabase 1.0+以上版本不再需要spark-deps.jar。您可以從plugins目錄中刪除它。

en: Failied to initialize plugin {0}
zh-TW: 初始化插件 {0} 錯誤

en: Loading plugins in {0}...
zh-TW: 正在載入 {0} 中的插件

en: Using Clojure base loader as shared context classloader: {0}
zh-TW: 使用Clojure基礎載入程序作為共享上下文類載入器：{0}

en: Setting current thread context classloader to shared classloader {0}...
zh-TW: {0}選擇

note: it's important that we deref the promise again here instead of using the one we just created because it is possible thru a race condition that somebody else delivered the promise before we did; in that case, Clojure ignores subsequent calls to `deliver`. Dereffing the promise guarantees that we'll g
en: Setting current thread context classloader to NEWLY CREATED classloader {0}...
zh-TW: 將當前執行緒上下文類載入器設定為NEWLY CREATED類載入器{0} ...

en: Added URL {0} to classpath
zh-TW: 將{0}新增到 classpath

en: Plugin {0} declares a dependency that Metabase does not understand: {1}
zh-TW: 插件{0}聲明了Metabase不理解的依賴項：{1}

en: Refer to the plugin manifest reference for a complete list of valid plugin dependencies:
zh-TW: 有關有效插件依賴項的完整欄位表，請參閱插件清單引用：

en: Metabase cannot initialize plugin {0} due to required dependencies.
zh-TW: 由於所需的依賴性，Metabase無法初始化插件{0}。

en: Class not found: {0}
zh-TW: [Q]問

en: Plugin ''{0}'' depends on plugin ''{1}''
zh-TW: 插件"{0}" 依賴"{1}"

en: {0} dependency {1} satisfied? {2}
zh-TW: 由{0}

en: Plugins with unsatisfied deps: {0}
zh-TW: 無法通知{0}資料庫{1}已更新

en: Extract file {0} -> {1}
zh-TW: 載入後未註冊的驅動程序：{0}

en: Resource does not exist.
zh-TW: 資源不存在

en: Loading plugin namespace {0}...
zh-TW: 載入插件命名空間 {0}…

en: Dependencies satisfied; these plugins will now be loaded: {0}
zh-TW: 錯誤：嘗試將{0}屬性`：abstract？`從{1}更改為{2}。

en: Registering JDBC proxy driver for {0}...
zh-TW: 正在為 {0} 註冊JDBC代理伺服器...

en: Deregistering original JDBC driver {0}...
zh-TW: 註冊抽象驅動程序{0}

en: Default connection property {0} does not exist.
zh-TW: 無效的驅動程式功能：{0}

en: Invalid connection property {0}: not a string or map.
zh-TW: 關閉資料庫{0}的連接池...

note: ok, do the init steps listed in the plugin mainfest
en: Load lazy loading driver {0}
zh-TW: 同步資料庫{0}時出錯

en: Cannot initialize plugin: missing required property `driver-name`
zh-TW: 無法初始化插件：缺少必需的‘driver-name’屬性

en: Warning: plugin manifest for {0} does not include connection properties
zh-TW: 無法處理同步資料庫事件。

note: finally, register the Metabase driver
en: Registering lazy loading driver {0}...
zh-TW: 錯誤的嵌套查詢級別：查詢沒有源查詢

en: Error running query for Card {0}
zh-TW: 執行查詢發生錯誤

en: Last week
zh-TW: 上週

en: This week
zh-TW: 這週

en: Last month
zh-TW: 上個月

en: This month
zh-TW: 這個月

en: Last quarter
zh-TW: 上季度

en: This quarter
zh-TW: 本季度

en: Last year
zh-TW: 去年

en: This year
zh-TW: 今年

en: *driver* is unbound.
zh-TW: *driver* 未綁定.

en: Error syncing Fields for Table ''{0}''
zh-TW: 同步表"{0}"欄位失敗

en: Hash of {0} matches stored hash, skipping Fields sync
zh-TW: {0}的雜湊值與當前儲存的相同, 跳過欄位同步

en: Field
zh-TW: 欄位

en: Error checking if Fields {0} need to be created or reactivated
zh-TW: 我不知道如何`{0}`。

en: Marking Field ''{0}'' as inactive.
zh-TW: 將欄位 "{0}" 標記為不活躍的.

en: Error retiring {0}
zh-TW: 獲取 {0} 失敗

en: Database type of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
zh-TW: 與此Slack事件關聯的Websocket與我們當前使用的websocket不同。

en: Base type of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
zh-TW: 欄位{0}的FieldValues保持不變。跳繩...

en: Special type of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
zh-TW: 無法規範化：

en: Comment has been added for {0}.
zh-TW: 為 {0} 新增注釋.

en: Stopping Quartz Scheduler {0}
zh-TW: 找不到匹配的目標欄位ID：

en: Starting Quartz Scheduler {0}
zh-TW: Metabase無權寫入插件目錄{0}

en: Error loading tasks namespace {0}
zh-TW: 將當前執行緒上下文類載入器設定為共享類載入器{0} ...

note: don't bother logging namespace for now, maybe in the future if there's tasks of the same name in multiple namespaces we can log it
en: Initializing task {0}
zh-TW: 初始化任務 {0}

en: Error initializing task {0}
zh-TW: 初始化任務 {0} 異常

en: Problem sending abandonment email
zh-TW: 發送放棄郵件的問題

en: Sending anonymous usage stats.
zh-TW: 發送匿名使用統計訊息

en: Error sending anonymous usage stats
zh-TW: 發送匿名使用統計訊息失敗

en: Error sending Pulse {0}
zh-TW: 發送定時任務報告失敗

en: Sending scheduled pulses...
zh-TW: 正在發送定時任務報告...

en: SendPulses task failed
zh-TW: 發送定時任務失敗

en: Failed to scheduler tasks for Database {0}
zh-TW: 設定資料 {0} 的調度任務失敗

en: Cleaning up task history
zh-TW: 正在清理任務歷史

en: Task history cleanup successful, rows were deleted
zh-TW: 任務歷史清理完畢, 記錄已被刪除

en: Task history cleanup successful, no rows were deleted
zh-TW: 任務歷史清理完畢, 無記錄被刪除

en: Checking for new Metabase version info.
zh-TW: 檢查Metabase新版本.

en: Error fetching version info
zh-TW: 獲取版本訊息失敗.

en: Maximum memory available to JVM: {0}
zh-TW: JVM可用的最大記憶體量: {0}

en: Not something with an ID: {0}
zh-TW: 將當前執行緒上下文類載入器設定為NEWLY CREATED類載入器{0} ...

en: [[CreateDate]] by month of the year
zh-TW: [[CreateDate]]按年份計算

en: Here's a quick look at your [[this]]
zh-TW: 這裡是 [[this]] 的速覽

en: [[CreateTimestamp]] by hour of the day
zh-TW: [[CreateTimestamp]]按小時計算

en: Where you've acquired your users
zh-TW: 您已經獲取使用者的地方

en: How it's distributed across time and other categories.
zh-TW: 在時間和其他分類維度上的分布.

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]] per source
zh-TW: 以下是您對[[this]]每個來源的詳細介紹

en: Here's a quick look at the [[this]]
zh-TW: 這裡是 [[this]] 的速覽

en: [[CreateTimestamp]] by day of the month
zh-TW: 插件{0}聲明了Metabase不理解的依賴項：{1}

en: Here's an overview of the people in your [[this]]
zh-TW: 由於所需的依賴性，Metabase無法初始化插件{0}。

en: [[CreateTimestamp]] by quarter of the year
zh-TW: 找不到類：{0}

en: How they compare across location
zh-TW: 他們如何比較不同的位置

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]] by products
zh-TW: {0}依賴{1}滿意嗎？{2}

en: [[CreateTimestamp]] by month of the year
zh-TW: 帶有不滿意deps的插件：{0}

en: An overview of your [[this]] and how it's distributed across time, place, and categories.
zh-TW: 提取檔案{0} - > {1}

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]]
zh-TW: 依賴性滿足; 現在將載入這些插件：{0}

en: [[CreateTimestamp]] by day of the week
zh-TW: 取消註冊原始JDBC驅動程序{0} ...

en: Here's an overview of your [[this]] data from Google Analytics
zh-TW: 預設連接屬性{0}不存在。

en: Here's an overview of your [[this]]
zh-TW: 無效的連接屬性{0}：不是字串或映射。

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]] field
zh-TW: 載入延遲載入驅動程序{0}

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]] per country
zh-TW: 警告：{0}的插件清單不包含連接屬性

en: If you're into correlations, this is the x-ray for you.
zh-TW: 如果您正在進行相關分析，那麼X-ray資料檢視適合您。

en: [[CreateDate]] by day of the week
zh-TW: [[CreateDate]]按星期計算

en: It looks like your [[this]] has transactions, so here's a look at them
zh-TW: 檢查是否需要建立或重新啟動欄位{0}時出錯

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]] per state
zh-TW: 資料庫類型{0}已從“{1}”更改為“{2}”。

en: [[CreateDate]] by day of the month
zh-TW: [[CreateDate]]按日計算。

en: [[CreateTime]] by hour of the day
zh-TW: [[CreateTime]]按小時計算。

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]] over time
zh-TW: 停止Quartz Scheduler {0}

en: [[CreateDate]] by quarter of the year
zh-TW: [[CreateDate]]按季計算

en: Edit user
zh-TW: 編輯使用者

en: New user
zh-TW: 新增使用者

en: Reset password
zh-TW: 重設密碼

en: Deactivate user
zh-TW: 停用使用者

en: Reactivate {0}?
zh-TW: 啟用使用者 {0} ?

en: We couldn’t send them an email invitation, so make sure to tell them to log in using {0} and this password we’ve generated for them:
zh-TW: 我們無法向他們發送電子郵件邀請，因此請務必告訴他們使用{0}和我們為他們生成的密碼登入

en: collection
zh-TW: 收藏

en: collections
zh-TW: 收藏

en: dashboard
zh-TW: 資訊看板

en: dashboards
zh-TW: 資訊看板

en: First name is required
zh-TW: 名字是必須的

en: Must be 100 characters or less
zh-TW: 不能超過100個字元長度

en: Last name is required
zh-TW: 姓是必須的

en: Email is required
zh-TW: 電子郵件是必須的

en: Items you archive will appear here.
zh-TW: 您存檔的項目將顯示在此處。

en: No description
zh-TW: 沒有敘述

en: Sum of all values
zh-TW: 所有值的總和

en: See all distinct values
zh-TW: 檢視所有無重複數值

en: Browse the contents of your databases, tables, and columns. Pick a database to get started
zh-TW: 瀏覽資料庫，表和欄位的內容。選擇一個資料庫即可開始使用

en: Card results metadata passed in to API is VALID. Thanks!
zh-TW: 傳遞給API的卡片結果後設資料是有效的。謝謝！

en: Card results metadata passed in to API is INVALID. Running query to fetch correct metadata.
zh-TW: 傳遞給API的卡片結果後設資料是INVALID。執行查詢以獲取正確的後設資料。

en: Card results metadata passed in to API is  ISSING. Running query to fetch correct metadata.
zh-TW: 傳遞給API的卡片結果後設資料是ISSING。執行查詢以獲取正確的後設資料。

en: {0} was autocorrected to {1}
zh-TW: {0} 已經自動更正為 {1}

en: DELETE /api/metric/:id is deprecated. Instead, change its `archived` value via PUT /api/metric/:id.
zh-TW: DELETE /api/metric/:id 已棄用。取而代之，請以 PUT /api/metric/:id 修改其`archived`的取值。

en: DELETE /api/segment/:id is deprecated. Instead, change its `archived` value via PUT /api/segment/:id.
zh-TW: DELETE /api/segment/:id 已棄用。取而代之，請以 PUT /api/segment/:id 修改其`archived`的取值。

en: Value of is_superuser must correspond to presence of Admin group ID in group_ids.
zh-TW: is_superuser的值必須與group_ids中Admin組的ID相對應

en: Unexpected error writing keepalive characters
zh-TW: 寫入持續連結字元時出現意外錯誤

en: Unexpected output in async API response
zh-TW: 非同步API回應產生意外輸出

en: starting streaming response
zh-TW: 開始串流回應

en: Output chan closed, canceling keepalive request.
zh-TW: 輸出通道關閉，取消持續連結請求

en: Async response finished, closing channels.
zh-TW: 非同步回應完成，關閉通道。

en: No response after waiting {0}. Canceling request.
zh-TW: 等待 {0} 之後無回應。取消請求

en: Input channel unexpectedly closed.
zh-TW: 輸入通道意外關閉。

en: f finished, permit will be returned
zh-TW: F完成後，將回傳許可。

en: request canceled, permit will be returned
zh-TW: 請求取消後，將回傳許可。

en: Unexpected error attempting to run function after obtaining permit
zh-TW: 獲得許可後嘗試執行函數時出現意外錯誤

en: Not running pending function call: output channel already closed.
zh-TW: 不能執行待處理函數調用：輸出通道已關閉。

en: Current thread already has a permit for {0}, will not wait to acquire another
zh-TW: 目前 {0} 執行緒已獲得許可，無法等待接受另一個請求

en: Output channel closed, will skip running {0}.
zh-TW: 輸出通道關閉, 將跳過執行 {0}.

en: Running {0} on separate thread...
zh-TW: 在單獨執行緒中執行 {0} …

en: Caught error running {0}
zh-TW: 抓到錯誤執行 {0}

en: Request canceled, canceling future
zh-TW: 請求已取消，未來請求取消中

en: Closing old connection pool for database {0} ...
zh-TW: 關閉資料庫 {0} 的舊連接池...

en: Here''s your {0} most recent cards:
zh-TW: 這是您的 {0} 最近卡片

en: Could you be a little more specific, or use the ID? I found these cards with names that matched:
zh-TW: 您可以更詳細一點，或者使用ID？ 找到了符合這些名字的卡片：

note: Searching by ID
en: Card {0} not found.
zh-TW: 卡片 {0} 未找到.

en: Exception in API call
zh-TW: API調用異常

en: Request canceled before finishing.
zh-TW: 請求在完成之前取消。

en: Metabase only supports JSON requests.
zh-TW: Metabase僅支持JSON請求

en: Make sure you set a 'Content-Type: application/json' header.
zh-TW: 確定您設定了一個'Content-Type：application / json' header。

en: Setting Metabase site URL to {0}
zh-TW: 將Metabase的網站URL設定為{0}

en: Error scheduling tasks for DB
zh-TW: DB調度任務失敗

en: Error unscheduling tasks for DB.
zh-TW: 資料庫未安排任務出錯。

en: {0} Database ''{1}'' sync/analyze schedules have changed!
zh-TW: {0} 資料庫 ''{1}'' 同步/分析 排程已經變更

en: Sync metadata was: ''{0}'' is now: ''{1}''
zh-TW: 同步後設資料：''{0}'' 現在是： ''{1}''

en: Cache FieldValues was: ''{0}'', is now: ''{1}''
zh-TW: 以下是[[this]]中人物的概述

en: You cannot update the creator_id of a Metric.
zh-TW: 您不能更新量值的建立者標識(creator_id)

en: MetaBot can only have Collection permissions.
zh-TW: MetaBot只能擁有Collection權限。

en: Failed to grant permissions
zh-TW: 授權失敗

en: Changing permissions
zh-TW: 更改權限

en: TO:
zh-TW: 至：

en: You cannot update the creator_id of a Segment.
zh-TW: 您不能更新劃分的建立者標識(creator_id)

en: Attempted to set Setting {0} to obfuscated value. Ignoring change.
zh-TW: 嘗試變更設定{0}為不明確資料，忽略變更。

en: Using value of env var {0}
zh-TW: 使用環境變數 {0}

en: Adding User {0} to All Users permissions group...
zh-TW: 新增使用者{0}到所有使用者群組中...

en: Adding User {0} to Admin permissions group...
zh-TW: 新增使用者{0}到所有管理者群組中...

en: Query failure
zh-TW: 查詢失敗

en: Maximum number of simultaneous queries to allow per connected Database.
zh-TW: 每個已連接的資料庫允許的最大並發查詢數量。

en: Timed out after {0} milliseconds.
zh-TW: {0} ms 後逾時.

en: Misfire Instruction
zh-TW: 失火指令

en: Archive this?
zh-TW: 將這個歸檔?

en: Learn about our data
zh-TW: 了解資料集

en: Use DNS SRV when connecting
zh-TW: 連接時使用DNS SRV（域名伺服器）

en: Using this option requires that provided host is a FQDN.  If connecting to 
    an Atlas cluster, you might need to enable this option.  If you don't know what this means,
    leave this disabled.
zh-TW: 使用此選項要求提供的主機是一個FQDN。 如果連接到一個Atlas集群，您可能需要啟用此選項。 如果您不知道這意味著什麼，請取消使用該選項。

en: Automatically run queries when doing simple filtering and summarizing
zh-TW: 在進行簡單的過濾和匯總時自動執行查詢

en: When this is on Metabase will automatically run queries when users do simple explorations with the Summarize and Filter buttons when viewing a table or chart. You can turn this off if querying this database is slow. This setting doesn’t affect drill-throughs or SQL queries.
zh-TW: 這個選項開啟時，當使用者在檢視表格或圖表時使用“匯總”和“過濾”按鈕進行簡單資料探索時，Metabase將自動執行查詢。 如果查詢此資料庫的速度很慢，可以將該選項關閉。 此設定不會影響資料鑽探或SQL查詢。

en: Learn about this database
zh-TW: 了解這個資料集

en: Archive this dashboard?
zh-TW: 是否歸檔該資訊看板?

en: All results
zh-TW: 所有結果

en: Our Analytics
zh-TW: 我們的分析

en: Additive sum of all the values of a column.\ne.x. total revenue over time.
zh-TW: 欄位所有值的加總。\ ne.x  total revenue over time。

en: Additive count of the number of rows.\ne.x. total number of sales over time.
zh-TW: 行數的附加計數。\ ne.x。總銷售額隨著時間的推移。

en: Filter
zh-TW: 篩選器

en: record | records
zh-TW[0]: 記錄

en: Browse Data
zh-TW: 瀏覽資料

en: Write SQL
zh-TW: 寫SQL

en: Simple question
zh-TW: 簡單問題查詢

en: Pick some data, view it, and easily filter, summarize, and visualize it.
zh-TW: 挑選並瀏覽資料，新增簡單的過濾篩選或聚合摘要, 然後將資料可視化。

en: Custom question
zh-TW: 自訂問題查詢

en: Use the advanced notebook editor to join data, create custom columns, do math, and more.
zh-TW: 使用高級查詢編輯器完成關聯, 建立自訂欄位, 實現數學計算等更多進階功能.

en: Basic Metrics
zh-TW: 基礎量值

en: Custom…
zh-TW: 自訂

en: Add grouping
zh-TW: 新增分組

en: Pick a limit
zh-TW: 請選擇上限值(limit)

en: Show maximum
zh-TW: 顯示最大值

en: Get Preview
zh-TW: 預覽

en: Back to previous results
zh-TW: 返回上一結果集

en: Sample values
zh-TW: 範例資料

en: Browse the contents of your databases, tables, and columns. Pick a database to get started.
zh-TW: 瀏覽您的資料庫，資料表和欄位的內容。 選擇一個資料庫即可開始使用。

en: Visualize
zh-TW: 可視化

en: Join data
zh-TW: 關聯

en: Custom column
zh-TW: 自訂欄位

en: Summarize
zh-TW: 匯總(Summarize)

en: Aggregate
zh-TW: 聚集(Aggregate)

en: Breakout
zh-TW: 爆發

en: Pick the metric you want to see
zh-TW: 選擇您要檢視的量值

en: Pick a column to group by
zh-TW: 選擇分組的欄位

en: Pick your starting data
zh-TW: 選擇您的起始資料

en: Select None
zh-TW: 全不選

en: Select All
zh-TW: 全選

en: Pick a table...
zh-TW: 選擇資料表…

en: Enter a limit
zh-TW: 輸入限制條件

en: Brackets around a {0} create an optional clause in the template. If "variable" is set, then the entire clause is placed into the template. If not, then the entire clause is ignored.
zh-TW: {0}周圍的括號在模板中建立可選子句。 如果設定了"variable"，則將整個子句放入模板中。 如果不是，則忽略整個子句。

en: When using a Field Filter, the column name should not be included in the SQL. Instead, the variable should be mapped to a field in the side panel.
zh-TW: 當某欄位被用作篩選條件後，SQL語句中不應再包含該欄位名稱. 取而代之的在側邊欄上, 變數應該對映到這個欄位上.

en: View the native query
zh-TW: 檢視原生查詢

en: Native query for this question
zh-TW: 這個問題的原生查詢

en: Convert this question to a native query
zh-TW: 將這個問題轉換為原生查詢

en: SQL for this question
zh-TW: 這個問題的SQL語句

en: Convert this question to SQL
zh-TW: 將這個問題轉換為SQL

en: Get alerts
zh-TW: 獲取提醒警告

en: {0} breakout | {0} breakouts
zh-TW[0]: {0} 爆發

en: Hide filters
zh-TW: 隱藏篩選器

en: Show filters
zh-TW: 顯示篩選器

en: Started from
zh-TW: 從這開始

en: {0} row | {0} rows
zh-TW[0]: {0} 行

en: Show all rows
zh-TW: 展示所有行

en: Show {0}
zh-TW: 展示 {0}

en: Showing first {0}
zh-TW: 展示前 {0}

en: Showing {0}
zh-TW: 展示 {0}

en: Summarized
zh-TW: 聚合(Summarized)

en: Hide editor
zh-TW: 隱藏編輯器

en: Show editor
zh-TW: 顯示編輯器

en: Pick the metric you'd like to see
zh-TW: 選擇您要檢視的量值

en: {0} options
zh-TW: {0} 選項

en: Choose a visualization
zh-TW: 選擇可視化方法

en: Filter by
zh-TW: 篩選條件(Filter by)

en: Summarize by
zh-TW: 聚合條件(Summarize by)

en: Group by
zh-TW: 分組條件(Group by)

en: Add a metric
zh-TW: 新增量值

en: Profile
zh-TW: 基本資料

en: This is usually pretty fast but seems to be taking a while right now.
zh-TW: 這通常很快，但現在似乎需要一段時間。

en: Combo
zh-TW: 組合(Combo)

en: Row
zh-TW: 行(Row)

en: Trend
zh-TW: 趨勢(Trend)

en: Boolean
zh-TW: 布爾值(Boolean)

en: Unknown Segment
zh-TW: 未知的劃分

en: Unknown Filter
zh-TW: 未知篩選器

en: Full outer join
zh-TW: 完全外部聯接

en: Card results metadata passed in to API is MISSING. Running query to fetch correct metadata.
zh-TW: 傳遞給API的卡片結果後設資料遺失。 執行查詢以獲取正確的後設資料。

en: Problem connecting to LDAP server, will fall back to local authentication
zh-TW: 連接LDAP伺服器失敗, 將使用本地認證.

en: Cannot create Database: cannot find driver {0}.
zh-TW: 無法建立資料庫: 找不到驅動程式 {0}.

en: Query failed
zh-TW: 查詢失敗

en: Warning: {0} returned `nil`
zh-TW: 警告：{0} 回傳`nil`

en: Unexpected error writing result to output channel: already closed
zh-TW: 將結果寫入輸出通道時出現意外錯誤：已關閉

en: Unexpected error writing exception to output channel: already closed
zh-TW: 將異常寫入輸出通道時出現意外錯誤：已關閉

en: Request canceled, canceling future.
zh-TW: 請求已取消，以後將會取消。

en: Metabase can only transfer data from H2 to Postgres or MySQL/MariaDB.
zh-TW: Metabase只能將資料從H2傳輸到Postgres或MySQL / MariaDB。

en: WARNING: Using Metabase with an H2 application database is not recommended for production deployments.
zh-TW: 警告：不推薦將Metabase與H2應用資料庫一起用於生產環境部署。

en: Application database setup
zh-TW: 分析資料庫設定

en: Could not find {0} driver.
zh-TW: 找不到驅動程序 {0}。

en: Abstract drivers cannot derive from concrete parent drivers.
zh-TW: 抽象驅動程式無法從具體的父驅動程式衍生。

en: You may need to add 'trustServerCertificate=true' to the additional connection options to connect with SSL.
zh-TW: 您可能需要將參數'trustServerCertificate = true'新增到其他連接選項以連接SSL

en: Don't know how to alias {0}, expected an Identifer.
zh-TW: 無法得知如何產生別名{0}，需要一個識別子。

en: Client closed connection, canceling query
zh-TW: 使用者端關閉連接，取消查詢

en: {0} is not a valid DN.
zh-TW: {0} 不是一個有效的 DN

en: Error logging API request
zh-TW: 錯誤的日誌API請求

en: Failed to set site-url
zh-TW: 設定網站URL失敗

en: Error destroying thread pool for DB.
zh-TW: 銷毀資料庫執行緒池時出錯。

en: Updating display name for {0} ''{1}'': ''{2}'' -> ''{3}''
zh-TW: 更新{0}''{1}''的顯示名稱：''{2}'' - >''{3}''

en: Invalid humanization strategy ''{0}''. Valid strategies are: {1}
zh-TW: 無效的人性化策略''{0}''。 有效的策略是：{1}

note: now rehumanize all the Tables and Fields using the new strategy. TODO: Should we do this in a background thread because it is potentially slow?
en: Chaning Table & Field names humanization strategy from ''{0}'' to ''{1}''
zh-TW: 更改資料表和欄位名稱以人性化策略從''{0}''更改為''{1}''

en: Error saving task history
zh-TW: 儲存任務歷史失敗

en: spark-deps.jar is no longer needed by Metabase 0.32.0+. You can delete it from the plugins directory.
zh-TW: 0.32.0 及以上版本的Metabase不再需要spark-deps.jar了. 您可以從插件目錄中刪除它.

en: Using NEWLY CREATED classloader as shared context classloader: {0}
zh-TW: 使用NEWLY CREATED 類別載入器作為共享上下文類別載入器：{0}

en: Failed to copy file
zh-TW: 複製檔案失敗

note: check that the URL is valid
en: Invalid site URL: {0}
zh-TW: 無效的網站URL: {0}

en: site-url is invalid; returning nil for now. Will be reset on next request.
zh-TW: 網站的URL無效，故回傳空值。 下次請求時將被重設。

en: More results have been included as a file attachment
zh-TW: 更多的結果被放在附件中

en: This question has been included as a file attachment
zh-TW: 這個問題包含在附件中

en: We were unable to display this Pulse.
zh-TW: 我們無法展示這個排程任務

en: Please view this card in Metabase.
zh-TW: 請在metabase中檢視這個卡片

en: An error occurred while displaying this card.
zh-TW: 展示卡片發生錯誤

en: Can only determine expected columns for MBQL queries.
zh-TW: 只能確定以MBQL方式查詢的預期資料欄位。

en: No columns returned.
zh-TW: 無回傳欄位。

en: Warining: cannot determine fields for an explicit `source-query` unless you also include `source-metadata`.
zh-TW: 警告：無法確立一個明確的`source-query`（資料來源後設資料）欄位，除非您也包含`source-metadata`（資料來源後設資料）。

en: Cannot resolve {0}: Field does not exist, or its Table belongs to a different Database.
zh-TW: 無法解析 {0}：欄位不存在，或者屬於另一個資料庫

en: Cannot resolve :field-literal inside :fk-> unless inside join with explicit :alias.
zh-TW: 以下是對每個國家[[this]]的詳細介紹

en: Cannot find Table ID for {0}
zh-TW: 找不到{0}的表ID

en: No matching info found.
zh-TW: 未找到匹配的值。

en: Could not resolve {0}
zh-TW: 無法解析 {0}

en: Invalid fk-> clause: nowhere to add corresponding join.
zh-TW: 陳述句中無效的外鍵：無法新增相對應的連接。

en: {0} driver does not support foreign keys.
zh-TW: {0}驅動程式無支援外鍵功能

en: Cannot infer `:source-metadata` for source query with native source query without source metadata.
zh-TW: 在沒有資料來源後設資料的情況下，無法使用原生資料查詢推斷資料來源後設資料。

en: Query processor error: number of columns returned by driver does not match results.
zh-TW: 查詢處理器錯誤：驅動程式返回的欄位與結果不匹配。

en: Expected {0} columns, but first row of resuls has {1} columns.
zh-TW: 預期有{0}欄位，但結果集所見是{1}欄位。

en: No expression named {0} found. Found: {1}
zh-TW: 無表達式{0}被發現。發現：{1}

en: Distinct values of {0}
zh-TW: {0}的唯一值

en: Average of {0}
zh-TW: {0}的平均值

en: Sum of {0}
zh-TW: {0}的總和

en: SD of {0}
zh-TW: {0}的標準差

en: Min of {0}
zh-TW: {0}的最小值

en: Max of {0}
zh-TW: {0}的最大值

note: until we have a way to generate good names for filters we'll just have to say 'matching condition' for now
en: Sum of {0} matching condition
zh-TW: {0}符合條件的總和

en: Share of rows matching condition
zh-TW: 共享符合條件行數

en: Count of rows matching condition
zh-TW: 符合條件的行數

en: Request already canceled, will not run synchronous QP code.
zh-TW: 請求已經取消，無法執行同步QP code。

en: Unexpectedly got `nil` Query Processor response.
zh-TW: 意外地得到了`nil`的查詢處理器響應。

en: Got InterruptedException. Canceling query.
zh-TW: 發生中斷異常，正在取消查詢。

en: Unhandled exception, exepected `catch-exceptions` middleware to handle it.
zh-TW: 未處理的異常，期望“catch-exceptions”中間件來處理它。

en: Query timed out after %s
zh-TW: 查詢在%s秒後逾時

en: Creating new query thread pool for Database {0}
zh-TW: 為{0}資料庫建立新查詢執行緒池

en: Destroying query thread pool for Database {0}
zh-TW: 正在清理資料庫 {0} 的查詢執行緒池

en: Request canceled, canceling pending query
zh-TW: 請求取消, 正在取消等待中的查詢

en: Cannot update binned field: query is missing source-metadata
zh-TW: 無法更新分組欄位: 查詢缺少來源欄位的後設資料

en: Cannot update binned field: could not find matching source metadata for Field ''{0}''
zh-TW: 等待{0}後沒有響應。取消請求。

en: Using query processor cache backend: {0}
zh-TW: 當前執行緒已經擁有{0}的許可，不會等待獲取另一個

en: Invalid metric: {0} reason: {1}
zh-TW: 無效量值: {0}, 原因: {1}

en: Unknown error
zh-TW: 未知錯誤

en: Unexpected nil response from query processor.
zh-TW: 來自查詢處理器的意外零（空）響應。

en: Query canceled
zh-TW: 查詢已取消

en: Unable to resolve driver for query: missing or invalid `:database` ID.
zh-TW: 無法解析該查詢所使用的驅動程式: 缺少或無效的 `:database` 標識。

en: Unable to resolve driver for query: Database {0} does not exist.
zh-TW: 無法解析該查詢所使用的驅動程式：資料庫 {0} 不存在。

en: Cannot use :fields :all in join against source query unless it has :source-metadata.
zh-TW: 無法使用：資料欄位：所有使用來源查詢方式除非已有來源資料後設資料

en: Bad :joined-field clause: join with alias ''{0}'' does not exist. Found: {1}
zh-TW: 錯誤，連接欄位子句：連接別名{0}不存在。發現為''{1}''

en: Invalid :source-table ''{0}'': should be resolved to a Table ID by now.
zh-TW: 無效的來源資料表後設資料''{0}''：目前解析為資料表ID

en: Cannot store Tables or Fields before Database is stored.
zh-TW: 在資料庫儲存之前無法儲存表或欄位。

en: Attempting to fetch second Database. Queries can only reference one Database.
zh-TW: 試圖獲取另一個資料庫的資料。 查詢只能引用一個資料庫。

en: Failed to fetch Table {0}: Table does not exist, or belongs to a different Database.
zh-TW: 查詢資料表{0}失敗：資料表不存在，或者屬於另一個資料庫

en: Failed to fetch Field {0}: Field does not exist, or belongs to a different Database.
zh-TW: 查詢欄位{0}失敗：欄位不存在，或者屬於另一個資料庫

en: Failed to load template ''{0}''. Did you remember to build the Metabase frontend?
zh-TW: 載入模板{0}失敗。您是否記得構建metabse的前端？

en: Sample dataset DB file ''{0}'' cannot be found.
zh-TW: 樣本資料庫檔案"{0}"不存在

en: Loading sample dataset...
zh-TW: 載入樣本資料集

en: Failed to load sample dataset
zh-TW: 載入樣本資料集失敗

en: Found new tables:
zh-TW: 發現新資料表

en: Marking tables as inactive:
zh-TW: 標記資料表為非活躍狀態

en: Updating description for tables:
zh-TW: 更新資料表的敘述

en: Rescheduling job {0}
zh-TW: 重新調度任務

en: Error rescheduling job
zh-TW: 重新調度任務發生錯誤

en: Starting Pulse Execution: {0}
zh-TW: 報告任務開始執行

en: Finished Pulse Execution: {0}
zh-TW: 報告任務執行結束

en: Failed to schedule tasks for Database {0}
zh-TW: 資料庫任務調度失敗

en: All elements must be distinct.
zh-TW: 所有元素必須唯一

[ctx: Modal for selecting columns in source data or when doing a join.]
en: Pick the columns you want to include
zh-TW: 選擇需要包含的欄位

en: When this is on, Metabase will automatically run queries when users do simple explorations with the Summarize and Filter buttons when viewing a table or chart. You can turn this off if querying this database is slow. This setting doesn’t affect drill-throughs or SQL queries.
zh-TW: 這個選項開啟時，當使用者在檢視表格或圖表時使用“匯總”和“過濾”按鈕進行簡單資料探索時，Metabase將自動執行查詢。 如果查詢此資料庫的速度很慢，可以將該選項關閉。 此設定不會影響資料鑽探或SQL查詢。

en: Change join type
zh-TW: 更改join類型

en: Don't know how to alias {0}, expected an Identifier.
zh-TW: 不知道如何重命名{0}，缺少標識

en: Error adding User {0} to Group {1}
zh-TW: 新增使用者{0}到{1}群組失敗

note: now rehumanize all the Tables and Fields using the new strategy. TODO: Should we do this in a background thread because it is potentially slow?
en: Changing Table & Field names humanization strategy from ''{0}'' to ''{1}''
zh-TW: 更改資料表和欄位名稱策略從"{0}"到"{1}"

en: Infinite loop detected: recursively preprocessed query {0} times.
zh-TW: 無限循環：遞迴查詢了{0}次了

en: Warning: cannot determine fields for an explicit `source-query` unless you also include `source-metadata`.
zh-TW: 警告：如果您不提供`source-metadata`，無法決定哪個欄位執行`source-query`

en: Error determining expected columns for query
zh-TW: 確定查詢的預期欄位時出錯

en: Unhandled exception, expected `catch-exceptions` middleware to handle it.
zh-TW: 無法處理的異常,  希望`catch-exceptions`能夠處理它.

en: Diagnostic Info
zh-TW: 診斷訊息

en: Select Metabase process:
zh-TW: 選擇Metabase進程：

en: All Metabase processes
zh-TW: 所有Metabase進程

en: The window was closed before completing Google Authentication.
zh-TW: 在完成Google身份驗證之前，該視窗已關閉

en: There was an issue signing in with Google. Pleast contact an administrator.
zh-TW: 使用Google登入時出現問題。 請與系統管理員聯繫。

en: Sign in with email
zh-TW: 使用EMail登入

en: Using this option requires that provided host is a FQDN.  If connecting to an Atlas cluster, you might need to enable this option.  If you don't know what this means, leave this disabled.
zh-TW: 使用此選項要求提供的主機是FQDN。 如果連接到Atlas群集，則可能需要啟用此選項。 如果您不知道這意味著什麼，請取消此功能。

en: By default, Metabase does a lightweight hourly sync and an intensive daily scan of field values. If you have a large database, we recommend turning this on and reviewing when and how often the field value scans happen.
zh-TW: 預設情況下，Metabase每小時執行一次輕量級同步，每天執行一次密集掃描。 如果您有一個大型資料庫，我們建議啟用此功能並檢視欄位值掃描的發生時間和頻率。

en: Remove these suggestions
zh-TW: 移除這些建議

en: Remove these suggestions?
zh-TW: 移除這些建議？

en: These won’t show up on the homepage for any of your users anymore, but you can always get to x-rays by clicking on Browse Data in the main navigation, then clicking on the lightning bolt icon on one of your tables.
zh-TW: 這些不會出現在您的任何使用者首頁上，但是您始終可以通過點擊主導航中的“瀏覽資料”，然後點擊其中任一張資料表上的閃電圖示。

en: Hide this section
zh-TW: 隱藏此部分

en: Remove this section?
zh-TW: 移除此部分？

en: "Our Data" won’t show up on the homepage for any of your users anymore, but you can always browse through your databases and tables by clicking Browse Data in the main navigation.
zh-TW: "我們的資料"不會出現在您的任何使用者首頁上，但您可以透過點擊主導航欄中的“瀏覽資料”來瀏覽您的資料庫和資料表

en: My new fantastic collection
zh-TW: 一個新的奇妙集合

en: Cancelation timestamp
zh-TW: 取消時間戳

en: Cancelation time
zh-TW: 取消時間

en: Cancelation date
zh-TW: 取消日期

en: Deletion timestamp
zh-TW: 刪除時間戳

en: Deletion time
zh-TW: 刪除時間

en: Deletion date
zh-TW: 刪除日期

en: Only in detail views
zh-TW: 僅存在於詳細視圖

en: Do not include
zh-TW: 不包含

en: This field won't be visible or selectable in questions created with the GUI interfaces. It will still be accessible in SQL/native queries.
zh-TW: 在使用GUI界面建立的問題中，該欄位將不可見或不可選擇。 在SQL/原生查詢中仍然可以使用。

en: Cumulative sum
zh-TW: 累積和(Cumulative sum)

en: Standard deviation
zh-TW: 標準差(Standard deviation)

en: must be at least {0} characters long
zh-TW: 必須至少為{0}個字元

en: Must be at least {0} characters long
zh-TW: 必須至少為{0}個字元

en: Name (required)
zh-TW: 名稱（必填）

en: Run selected text
zh-TW: 執行SQL陳述句

en: Run query
zh-TW: 執行查詢

en: (⌘ + enter)
zh-TW: （command + enter）

en: (Ctrl + enter)
zh-TW: （Ctrl + enter）

en: Here's where your results will appear
zh-TW: 您的結果將會在這出現

en: You won't make any permanent changes to a saved question unless you click Save and choose to replace the original question.
zh-TW: 除非您點擊“儲存”並選擇替換原始問題，否則您不會對已儲存的問題進行任何更改。

en: There aren't any filter widgets for this type of field yet.
zh-TW: 尚無此類型欄位的篩選控制項。

en: Look up this field
zh-TW: 搜尋此欄位

en: Why this metric is interesting
zh-TW: 為什麼這個量值有趣

en: Things to be aware of about this metric
zh-TW: 有關此量值的注意事項

en: How this metric is calculated
zh-TW: 該量值如何計算

en: Table this is based on
zh-TW: 該資料表基於

en: (empty)
zh-TW: （空）

en: Goal line
zh-TW: 目標線

en: Trend line
zh-TW: 趨勢線

en: Show values on data points
zh-TW: 在資料點上顯示值

en: Values to show
zh-TW: 資料值顯示

en: As many as can fit nicely
zh-TW: 儘可能地適合

en: All
zh-TW: 全部

en: Data includes missing dimension values.
zh-TW: 資料包含缺失的維度值。

en: We encountered an invalid date: "{0}"
zh-TW: 我們遇到了無效的日期：“ {0}”

en: The query for this chart was run in {0} rather than {1} due to database or driver constraints.
zh-TW: 由於資料庫或驅動程式的限制，此圖表的查詢在{0}中執行，而不是在{1}中執行。

en: This chart contains queries run in multiple timezones: {0}
zh-TW: 此圖表包含在多個時區執行的查詢：{0}

en: An error occurred while running the query.
zh-TW: 執行查詢時發生錯誤

en: Output H2 database already exists: %s, removing.
zh-TW: 導出H2資料庫已存在：％s，正在刪除。

en: Don't need to migrate, just use the existing H2 file
zh-TW: 無需遷移，只使用現有的H2檔案

en: Target DB is already populated!
zh-TW: 目標資料庫已準備完成!

en: System info:n {0}
zh-TW: 系統訊息：n{0}

en: Database setup
zh-TW: 資料庫設定

note: 4. move everything not in this Collection to a new Collection
en: Moving instances of {0} that aren''t in a Collection to {1} Collection {2}
zh-TW: 將不在集合中的{0}實例移動到{1}集合{2}

en: Invalid '{{...}}' clause: expected a param name
zh-TW: 無效的'{{...}}'子句：預設為參數名稱

en: '{{...}}' clauses cannot be empty.
zh-TW: '{{...}}'子句不能為空

en: '[[...]]' clauses must contain at least one '{{...}}' clause.
zh-TW: '[[...]]'子句必須包含至少一個'{{...}}'句子

en: Invalid query: found '[[' or '{{' with no matching ']]' or '}}'
zh-TW: 無效的查詢：找到了'[['或'{{'，但沒有匹配的']]'或'}}'

en: You''ll need to pick a value for ''{0}'' before this query can run.
zh-TW: 您需要為''{0}''選擇一個值，然後此查詢才能執行。

en: Can''t find field with ID: {0}
zh-TW: 找不到ID為{0}的欄位

en: Error loading driver namespace
zh-TW: 載入驅動程式命名空間時出錯

en: Could not load {0} driver.
zh-TW: 無法載入{0}驅動程式。

en: Cannot run query: missing required parameters: {0}
zh-TW: 無法執行查詢：缺少必要的參數：{0}

en: Don''t know how to parse {0} {1}
zh-TW: 不知道如何解析{0} {1}

en: Don''t know how to alias {0}, expected an Identifier.
zh-TW: 不知道如何命名別名{0}，預設為標識符。

note: it's better return a slightly broken SQL query with a probably incorrect string representation of the value than to have the entire QP run fail because of an unknown type.
en: Don''t know how to unprepare values of class {0}
zh-TW: 不知道如何準備{0}類的值

en: Creating new connection pool for {0} database {1} ...
zh-TW: 為{0}資料庫{1}建立新的連接池...

en: Invalid timezone ''{0}''
zh-TW: 時區''{0}''無效

en: Cannot set timezone: invalid or missing SQL format string for driver {0}.
zh-TW: 無法設定時區：驅動程式{0}的SQL格式字串無效或遺失

en: Did you implement set-timezone-sql?
zh-TW: 請問您有實做set-timezone-sql？

en: Failed to set timezone ''{0}''
zh-TW: 設定時區''{0}''失敗

en: Database connection error
zh-TW: 資料庫連接錯誤

en: Error parsing JSON
zh-TW: JSON解析錯誤

en: Whether or not to display data on the homepage. Admins might turn this off in order to direct users to better content than raw data
zh-TW: 是否在首頁上顯示資料。 系統管理員可以關閉此功能，來讓使用者獲得比原始資料更好的內容

en: Whether or not to display x-ray suggestions on the homepage. They will also be hidden if any dashboards are pinned. Admins might hide this to direct users to better content than raw data
zh-TW: 是否在首頁上顯示綜覽資料(x-ray)建議。 如果固定了任何資訊看板，它們也將被隱藏。 系統管理員可能會將其隱藏起來，來讓使用者獲得比原始資料更好的內容

en: Identify the source of HTTP requests by this header's value, instead of its remote address.
zh-TW: 透過此標頭的值而不是其遠程地址來標識HTTP請求的來源。

en: Could not resolve Setting {0}/{1}
zh-TW: 無法解決設定{0} / {1}

en: Invalid Setting: {0}/{1}
zh-TW: 無效的設定：{0} / {1}

en: reached its goal
zh-TW: 目標達成

en: gone below its goal
zh-TW: 低於目標

en: Sending Pulse ({0}: {1}) via email
zh-TW: 通過郵件發送通知（{0}：{1}）

en: Pulse: {0}
zh-TW: 通知：{0}

en: Sending Pulse ({0}: {1}) via Slack
zh-TW: 通過Slack發送通知（{0}：{1}）

en: Sending Alert ({0}: {1}) via email
zh-TW: 通過電子郵件發送警告（{0}：{1}）

en: Metabase alert: {0} has {1}
zh-TW: Metabase 警告: {0} 有 {1}

en: Sending Alert ({0}: {1}) via Slack
zh-TW: 通過Slack發送警告（{0}：{1}）

en: Alert: {0}
zh-TW: 警告：{0}

en: Can''t find JS color selector at ''{0}''
zh-TW: 在''{0}''處找不到JS顏色選擇器

note: TODO  - there is code that calls this in `render.body` regardless of the types of values
en: FIXME: These aren''t valid temporal literals: {0} {1}. Why are we attemping to format them as such?
zh-TW: FIXME：這些不是有效的時間文字：{0} {1}。 為什麼要嘗試如此格式化它們？

en: No matching info found for join against Table {0} ''{1}'' on Field {2} ''{3}'' via FK {4} ''{5}''
zh-TW: 找不到通過外鍵 {4} ''{5}''讓資料表{0} ''{1}''上欄位{2} ''{3}''連接的匹配訊息

en: Don''t know how to get information about Field: {0}
zh-TW: 不知道如何獲取有關欄位：{0}的訊息

en: Query timed out after {0}
zh-TW: {0}後查詢逾時

en: Formatting rows with results timezone ID {0}
zh-TW: 格式化結果時區為{0}的行

en: Invalid timezone ID ''{0}''
zh-TW: 無效的時區ID''{0}''

en: Saving fingerprint for {0}
zh-TW: 為{0}儲存指紋

en: Sending abandoment email!
zh-TW: 發送廢棄電子郵件！

en: Resulting transforms do not conform to expectations.nExpected: {0}
zh-TW: 結果轉換不符合預期。期望：{0}

en: Timed out after {0}
zh-TW: {0}後逾時

en: No temporal adjuster named {0}
zh-TW: 沒有名為{0}的時間調節器

en: Invalid unit: {0}
zh-TW: 無效單位：{0}

en: Don''t know how to parse {0} using format {1}
zh-TW: 不知道如何使用格式{1}解析{0}

en: Token is missing value for keypath {0}
zh-TW: Token缺少{0}關鍵路徑值

en: Sending usage stats FAILED
zh-TW: 發送使用情況統計訊息失敗

en: There was an error saving
zh-TW: 錯誤已經儲存

en: OK
zh-TW: 確定

en: Be sure to include the full client ID, including the apps.googleusercontent.com suffix.
zh-TW: 確保包含完整的客戶端ID，包括apps.googleusercontent.com後綴

en: Metabase {0} is available.
zh-TW: Metabase {0} 目前有新版本

en: You're running {0}
zh-TW: 您正在執行 {0}

en: Sorry, we were unable to check for updates at this time.
zh-TW: 抱歉，目前無法檢查有無更新

en: patch release
zh-TW: 修訂版本

en: Metabase Documentation
zh-TW: Metabase文件資料

en: Includes a troubleshooting guide
zh-TW: 包含 troubleshooting guide

en: Post on the Metabase support forum
zh-TW: 問題送出到Metabase支援論壇

en: A community forum for all things Metabase
zh-TW: Metabase社區論壇

en: File a bug report
zh-TW: 提交臭蟲報告

en: Remember me
zh-TW: 記住我

en: For security reasons, password reset links expire after a little while. If you still need to reset your password, you can {0}.
zh-TW: 為安全起見，密碼重置連結將會失效。假如欲重新設定密碼，可以 {0}

en: Save new password
zh-TW: 儲存新密碼

en: No matching result
zh-TW: 無結果相符

en: Submit
zh-TW: 送出

en: Some database installations can only be accessed by connecting through an SSH bastion host. This option also provides an extra layer of security when a VPN is not available. Enabling this is usually slower than a direct connection.
zh-TW: 某些資料庫設定只允許利用SSH連線。此選項可以提供當VPN無法使用時，有額外的安全保障。若啟用此功能將會比直接連線速度慢。

en: We suggest you leave this off unless you're doing manual timezone casting in many or most of your queries with this data.
zh-TW: 建議關閉此選項，除非要手動設定資料庫時區

en: {0} to get an auth code.
zh-TW: {0} to get an auth code

en: required
zh-TW: 必須

en: Database type
zh-TW: 資料庫類型

en: This is a lightweight process that checks for updates to this database’s schema. In most cases, you should be fine leaving this set to sync hourly.
zh-TW: 檢核或更新資料庫 schema 是一個輕量級的動作，大部分情況下，可以設定為每小時同步一次。

en: Metabase can scan the values present in each field in this database to enable checkbox filters in dashboards and questions. This can be a somewhat resource-intensive process, particularly if you have a very large database.
zh-TW: Metabase 會掃描資料庫中每個欄位的資料值，方便在展示板與提問(查詢)點擊篩選核取方塊。這個動作會有一點耗費系統資源，尤其是資料內容非常大的時候。

en: Confirm your password
zh-TW: 確認您的密碼

en: passwords do not match
zh-TW: 密碼不符合

en: Department of Awesome
zh-TW: 很棒的系

en: Financial
zh-TW: 金融

en: Numeric
zh-TW: 數字

en: Date and Time
zh-TW: 日期和時間

en: Categorical
zh-TW: 分類的

en: URLs
zh-TW: 網址

en: Returns the average of the values in the column.
zh-TW: 回傳欄位資料的平均值

en: The column whose values to average.
zh-TW: 此欄位的值要計算平均

en: start
zh-TW: 開始

en: end
zh-TW: 結束

en: Checks a date or numeric column's values to see if they're within the specified range.
zh-TW: 檢查欄位資料看看數值是否符合特定範圍

en: Rating
zh-TW: 評分

en: condition
zh-TW: 健康）狀況

en: output
zh-TW: 輸出

en: Tests a list of cases and returns the corresponding value of the first true case, with an optional default value if nothing else is met.
zh-TW: 測試案例列表並回傳第一個真實案例的對應值，如果不滿足其他條件，則回傳一個可選的預設值。

en: Weight
zh-TW: 重量

en: Large
zh-TW: 大

en: Medium
zh-TW: 中

en: Small
zh-TW: 最小的

en: Something that should evaluate to true or false.
zh-TW: 某些情況將被評估為真或假

en: The value that will be returned if the preceeding condition is true.
zh-TW: 假如進行的條件為真則回傳的資料數值

en: Looks at the values in each argument in order and returns the first non-null value for each row.
zh-TW: Looks at the values in each argument in order and returns the first non-null value for each row

en: Comments
zh-TW: 評論

en: No comments
zh-TW: 沒有評論

en: A column or value.
zh-TW: 一個欄位或數值

en: If value1 is empty, value2 gets returned if it's not empty, and so on.
zh-TW: 假如 value1 是空的，則回傳非空值的 value2

en: Combines two or more strings of text together.
zh-TW: 合併兩個或兩個以上的文字

en: Last Name
zh-TW: 名字

en: First Name
zh-TW: 姓氏

en: value2 will be added on to the end of this.
zh-TW: value2將會加在這個的後面

en: This will be added to the end of value1.
zh-TW: 這將會加在 value1的後面

en: Checks to see if string1 contains string2 within it.
zh-TW: 檢查 string1 是否含 string2

en: Status
zh-TW: 狀態

en: Pass
zh-TW: 成功

en: The contents of this string will be checked.
zh-TW: 字串內容將被檢核

en: The string of text to look for.
zh-TW: 欲尋找的文字字串

en: Returns the count of rows in the source data.
zh-TW: 回傳原始資料的行數

en: Only counts rows where the condition is true.
zh-TW: 只計算符合條件為真的資料行數

en: The additive total of rows across a breakout.
zh-TW: The additive total of rows across a breakout

en: The rolling sum of a column across a breakout.
zh-TW: The rolling sum of a column across a breakout

en: The column to sum.
zh-TW: 欲加總之欄位

en: The number of distinct values in this column.
zh-TW: 此欄位中相異資料的個數

en: The column whose distinct values to count.
zh-TW: 計算欄位相異資料個數

en: comparison
zh-TW: 比較

en: Returns true if the end of the text matches the comparison text.
zh-TW: 假如文字結尾符合對比文字則回傳true

en: A column or string of text to check.
zh-TW: 欲檢核的欄位或字串

en: The string of text that the original text should end with.
zh-TW: 原始文字結尾的文字字串

en: regular_expression
zh-TW: 正則表達式

en: Extracts matching substrings according to a regular expression.
zh-TW: 擷取符合正則表達式的文字或數字資料

en: The column or string of text to search though.
zh-TW: 欲搜尋的欄位或文字字串

en: The regular expression to match.
zh-TW: 符合的正則表達式

en: Returns the string of text in all lowercase.
zh-TW: 返回小寫字串

en: The column with values to convert to lowercase.
zh-TW: 欄位資料將轉換為小寫

en: Removes leading whitespace from a string of text.
zh-TW: 刪除字串開頭空白

en: The column with values you want to trim.
zh-TW: 欲截除的欄位資料

en: Returns the largest value found in the column.
zh-TW: 返回此欄位的最大值

en: Age
zh-TW: 年齡

en: The numeric column whose maximum you want to find.
zh-TW: 數值欄位中欲尋找的最大值

en: Returns the smallest value found in the column.
zh-TW: 返回此欄位的最小值

en: Salary
zh-TW: 薪水

en: The numeric column whose minimum you want to find.
zh-TW: 數值欄位中欲尋找的最小值

en: position
zh-TW: 位置

en: length
zh-TW: 長度

en: new_text
zh-TW: 新文字

en: Replaces a part of the input text with new text.
zh-TW: 以新文字替換部分輸入文字

en: Order ID
zh-TW: 訂單編號

en: Updated Part of ID
zh-TW: 更新部分ID

en: The text that will be modified.
zh-TW: 文字將被修改

en: The position where the replacing will start.
zh-TW: 欲替換的位置起始位置

en: The number of characters to replace.
zh-TW: 欲置換的字元數目

en: The text to use in the replacement.
zh-TW: 欲置換的文字資料

en: Removes trailing whitespace from a string of text.
zh-TW: 刪除文字結尾空白

en: Returns the percent of rows in the data that match the condition, as a decimal.
zh-TW: 以數字表示返回符合條件的資料行數百分比

en: Returns true if the beginning of the text matches the comparison text.
zh-TW: 假如文字開頭符合比較的文字，則回傳true

en: Course Name
zh-TW: 課程名

en: Computer Science
zh-TW: 計算機科學

en: The string of text that the original text should start with.
zh-TW: 原始文字開頭的字元

en: Calculates the standard deviation of the column.
zh-TW: 計算此欄位的標準差

en: A numeric column.
zh-TW: 數字欄位

en: Returns a portion of the supplied text.
zh-TW: 返回部分提供的文字

en: The text to return a portion of.
zh-TW: 此文字返回某部分的

en: The position to start copying characters.
zh-TW: 開始複製字元的位置

en: The number of characters to return.
zh-TW: 欲返回字元的數目

en: Adds up all the values of the column.
zh-TW: Adds up all the values of the column

en: The numeric column to sum.
zh-TW: 數字欄位加總

en: Sums up values in a column where rows match the condition.
zh-TW: Sums up values in a column where rows match the condition

en: Order Status
zh-TW: 訂單狀態

en: Valid
zh-TW: 有效

en: Removes leading and trailing whitespace from a string of text.
zh-TW: 刪除文字開頭及結尾空白

en: Returns the string of text in all upper case.
zh-TW: 返回大寫文字

en: The column with values to convert to upper case.
zh-TW: 欄位資料轉換成大寫

en: must be {0} and include {1}.
zh-TW: 必須是 {0} 及包含 {1}

en: must be {0}.
zh-TW: 必須是 {0}

en: must include {0}.
zh-TW: 必須包含 {0}

en: at least {0} character long | at least {0} characters long
zh-TW[0]: 至少 {0} 字元長度

en: {0} lower case letter | {0} lower case letters
zh-TW[0]: {0} 小寫字母

en: {0} upper case letter | {0} upper case letters
zh-TW[0]: {0} 大寫字母

en: {0} number | {0} numbers
zh-TW[0]: {0} 數字umbe

en: must be a valid email address
zh-TW: 必須是有效的EMail住址

en: must be {0} characters or less
zh-TW: 必須含或少於 {0} 個字元

en: Thanks for using Metabase!
zh-TW: 感謝使用 Metabase ！

en: Powered by {0}
zh-TW: 由{0}提供支持

en: To:
zh-TW: 至：

en: This question can't be used because it's based on a different database.
zh-TW: 這個提問無法使用，因為它是基於另一個資料庫。

en: Couldn't find a saved question with that ID number.
zh-TW: 無法找到以此ID number儲存的問題(查詢)

en: Pick a saved question
zh-TW: 請挑選一個儲存的問題(查詢)

en: Pick a different question
zh-TW: 請挑選一個不同的問題(查詢)

en: Loading…
zh-TW: 載入中...

en: Question #{0}
zh-TW: 問題＃{0}

en: Last edited {0}
zh-TW: 上次編輯的{0}

en: {0} creates a variable in this query template called "variable_name". Variables can be given types in the side panel, which changes their behavior. All variable types other than "Field Filter" will automatically cause a filter widget to be placed on this question; with Field Filters, this is optional. When this filter widget is filled in, that value replaces the variable in the query template.
zh-TW: {0} 在查詢範本建立一個變數名稱為"variable_name"。可以在側邊攔給變數類別，用來改變變數型別。所有的變數類別除欄位過濾此項外，均會自動產生元件與提問(查詢)連結。當篩選元件使用時，所選擇的值便會取代查詢範本中的變數位置。

en: Giving a variable the "Field Filter" type allows you to link questions to dashboard filter widgets or use more types of filter widgets on your SQL question. A Field Filter variable inserts SQL similar to that generated by the GUI query builder when adding filters on existing columns.
zh-TW: 設定過濾篩選變數來連結到展示板上的相關SQL提問(查詢)的篩選元件。
    當加入欲篩選欄位時，欄位篩選變數會插入一段SQL語法到視覺查詢建構器所產生的查詢語句

en: Variable name
zh-TW: 變數名稱

en: Filter widget label
zh-TW: 篩選元件標籤

en: Select a foreign key
zh-TW: 選擇外鍵(foreign key)

en: Hi, {0}. Nice to meet you!
zh-TW: 嗨， {0} 很高興與您見面！

en: 12-hour clock
zh-TW: 12小時制

en: 24-hour clock
zh-TW: 24小時制

en: Symbol
zh-TW: 符號

en: In the column heading
zh-TW: 欄位開頭

en: In every table cell
zh-TW: 每一資料表單元格

en: Value formatting
zh-TW: 資料格式

en: Full
zh-TW: 充分

en: No change from last {0}
zh-TW: 與上一個{0}相比沒有變化

en: Connection to ''{0}:{1}'' successful, but could not connect to DB.
zh-TW: 連線至 ''{0}:{1}'' 成功，但是無法連線至DB

en: Connection to host ''{0}'' successful, but port {1} is invalid.
zh-TW: 連線至主機 "{0}" 成功，但是 port {1} 是無效的

en: Unable to connect to database.
zh-TW: 無法連線至資料庫

en: Cannot connect to Database
zh-TW: 無法連線至資料庫

en: You''re not allowed to specify a value for {0}.
zh-TW: You''re not allowed to specify a value for {0}

en: You can''t specify a value for {0} if it''s already set in the JWT.
zh-TW: 您無法在JWT給{0}設定一個值，假如已經被設定

en: You must specify a value for {0} in the JWT.
zh-TW: 您必須在JWT給{0}設定一個值

en: You can only specify a value for {0} in the JWT.
zh-TW: 您只能在JWT給{0}設定一個值

en: Error searching field values
zh-TW: 搜尋欄位資料錯誤

en: Google Auth token appears to be incorrect.
zh-TW: Google Auth token似乎是錯誤的

en: Double check that it matches in Google and Metabase.
zh-TW: Double check that it matches in Google and Metabase

en: WARNING: You have enabled namespace tracing, which could log sensitive information like db passwords.
zh-TW: 警告：您已啟用名稱空間跟踪，這可能會記錄敏感信息，例如db密碼.

en: Database Upgrade Required
zh-TW: 資料庫必須更新

en: NOTICE: Your database requires updates to work with this version of Metabase.
zh-TW: 注意:您的資料庫必須更新版本來讓此版本的Metabase可以使用

en: Please execute the following sql commands on your database before proceeding.
zh-TW: 在進行之前先在您的資料庫先執行過下列SQL語法

en: Once your database is updated try running the application again.
zh-TW: 一旦資料庫已更新，請重新執行應用程式

en: Database requires manual upgrade.
zh-TW: 資料庫需要手動更新

note: Disable auto-commit. This should already be off but set it just to be safe
en: Disable auto-commit...
zh-TW: 取消 auto-commit ...

en: Set default db connection with connection pool...
zh-TW: 以 connection pool 設定預設資料庫連線

en: Successfully verified {0} {1} application database connection.
zh-TW: 已成功驗證{0} {1}應用程序資料庫連接

en: WARNING: Metabase only officially supports MySQL {0}/MariaDB {1} and above.
zh-TW: 警告：Metabase 官方支援 MySQL {0}/MariaDB {1} 以上之版本

en: All Metabase features may not work properly when using an unsupported version.
zh-TW: 若使用不支援的版本，Metabase 的功能可能無法適當地工作

en: Unable to substitute parameters
zh-TW: 無法取代參數

en: Cannot run the query: missing required parameters: {0}
zh-TW: 無法執行查詢，缺少必須參數 {0}

en: Don''t know how to parse {0} {1} as a temporal literal
zh-TW: 無法解析 {0} {1} 為暫存文字

en: Setting {0} database timezone with statement: {1}
zh-TW: 利用 {1} 敘述設定 {0} 資料庫時區

en: Error setting connection to readwrite
zh-TW: 讀寫連線設定錯誤

en: Failed to set timezone ''{0}'' for {1} database
zh-TW: 設定 {1} 資料庫時區 設定 "{0}" 失敗

en: Error setting transaction isolation level for {0} database to {1}
zh-TW: 設定 {0} 資料庫事務交易隔離階層為 {1} 錯誤

en: Error setting connection to read-only
zh-TW: 唯讀連線設定錯誤

en: Error setting default holdability for connection
zh-TW: 此連線設定 default holdability 錯誤

en: Error setting result set fetch direction to FETCH_FORWARD
zh-TW: 設定結果集撈取方向為 FETCH_FORWARD 錯誤

en: Query canceled, calling PreparedStatement.cancel()
zh-TW: 查詢取消，calling PreparedStatement.cancel()

en: Failed to connect to database
zh-TW: 連線至資料庫失敗

en: Unable to determine connection properties for driver {0}
zh-TW: 無法決定 {0} 驅動程式連線屬性

en: Error fetching field values
zh-TW: 撈取欄位資料錯誤

en: You cannot set {0}; it is a read-only setting.
zh-TW: 無法設定 {0} ，因為是唯讀設定

en: defsetting descriptions strings must have `:visibilty` `:internal`, `:setter` `:none`, or internationalized, found: `{0}`
zh-TW: def設置描述字串必須具有`：visibility``：internal`，`：setter``：none`或國際化，且已找到：`{0}`

en: Setting {0} is internal
zh-TW: 設定 {0} 是內部的

en: Loading local plugin manifest at {0}
zh-TW: 正在{0}加載本地插件清單

en: Sending Pulse ({0}: {1}) with {2} Cards via email
zh-TW: 通過電子郵件使用{2}張卡發送脈衝（{0}：{1}）

note: TODO  - there is code that calls this in `render.body` regardless of the types of values
en: FIXME: These aren''t valid temporal literals: {0} {1}. Why are we attempting to format them as such?
zh-TW: 修復我：這些不是有效的時間文字：{0} {1}。 我們為什麼要嘗試格式化它們？

en: Error reducing result rows
zh-TW: 減少結果行數錯誤

en: Unexpected nil result
zh-TW: 無預期 nil 結果

en: Query timed out after {0} ms, raising timeout exception.
zh-TW: {0} 之後查詢超時，引發超時例外

en: Timed out after {0}.
zh-TW: {0} 之後超時

en: Query canceled before finishing.
zh-TW: 完成前查詢取消

en: Unknown query type {0}
zh-TW: 未知查詢類別 {0}

en: Error purging old cache entires
zh-TW: 清除舊查詢結果快取錯誤

en: Caching results for next time for query with hash {0}.
zh-TW: 快取結果以便日後使用雜湊{0}查詢。

en: Error saving query results to cache.
zh-TW: 儲存查詢結果快取錯誤

en: Successfully cached results for query.
zh-TW: 查詢結果快取成功

en: Query took {0} to run; miminum for cache eligibility is {1}
zh-TW: 查詢花費{0}運行； 符合緩存條件的最低要求是{1}

en: Results are too large to cache.
zh-TW: 結果太大無法快取進來

en: Serialization timed out after {0}.
zh-TW: {0}之後，序列化超時。

en: Error parsing serialized results
zh-TW: 解析序列化結果時出錯

en: Error purging old cache entries
zh-TW: 清除舊查詢結果快取錯誤

en: Caching results for query with hash {0}.
zh-TW: 使用雜湊{0}快取查詢結果。

en: Cannot save QueryExecution, missing :context
zh-TW: 無法保存QueryExecution，缺少：context

en: Error saving query execution info
zh-TW: 儲存執行0查詢資訊錯誤

en: Unable to resolve database for query: missing or invalid `:database` ID.
zh-TW: 無法解析資料庫查詢，遺失會無效資料庫ID

en: Unable to resolve driver for query
zh-TW: 查詢無解析驅動程式

en: Referenced question #{0} could not be found
zh-TW: 無法找到參照提問(查詢) #{0}

en: Referenced query is from a different database
zh-TW: 參照提問(查詢)是從不同資料庫

en: This query has circular referencing sub-queries.
zh-TW: 參照提問(查詢)有循環參照子查詢

en: These questions seem to be part of the problem: "{0}" and "{1}".
zh-TW: 這些參照提問(查詢)似乎是 "{0}" 與 "{1}" 的某部分問題

en: Error recording results metadata for query
zh-TW: 紀錄查詢結果後設資料(metadata)錯誤

en: Query result
zh-TW: 查詢結果

en: Error generating insights for column:
zh-TW: 從欄位產生 insights 錯誤

en: Sending abandonment email!
zh-TW: 發送遺棄電子郵件！

en: You can create saved metrics to add a named metric option. Saved metrics include the aggregation type, the aggregated field, and optionally any filter you add. As an example, you might use this to create something like the official way of calculating "Average Price" for an Orders table.
zh-TW: 您可以建立指標以添加命名指標選項。保存的指標包括聚合類型，聚合字段以及您添加的任何過濾器（可選）。例如，您可以使用它來建立類似於為Orders表計算“平均價格”的官方方法。

en: Select and add filters to create your new segment.
zh-TW: 選擇並添加過濾器以建立新的細分。

en: Alphabetical
zh-TW: 按字母順序

en: Smart
zh-TW: 聰明

en: Column order: {0}
zh-TW: 欄位排列順序：{0}

en: Unhide all
zh-TW: 取消隱藏全部

en: Hide all
zh-TW: 隱藏全部

en: Unhide
zh-TW: 取消隱藏

en: New metric
zh-TW: 新指標

en: Create metrics to add them to the Summarize dropdown in the query builder
zh-TW: 建立指標以將其添加到查詢構建器的“匯總”下拉列表中

en: New segment
zh-TW: 新細分

en: Filter by table
zh-TW: 依表格篩選

en: Checking HTTPS...
zh-TW: 正在檢查HTTPS ...

en: It looks like HTTPS is not properly configured
zh-TW: 看來HTTPS配置不正確

en: Redirect to HTTPS
zh-TW: 重新導向至HTTPS

en: Localization
zh-TW: 本地化

en: Instance language
zh-TW: 實例語言

en: Localization options
zh-TW: 本地化選項

en: This database doesn't have any tables.
zh-TW: 該資料庫沒有任何資料表。

en: This field only accepts a single value because it's used in a SQL query.
zh-TW: 該欄位僅接受一個值，因為它在SQL查詢中使用。

en: Service Accounts
zh-TW: 服務帳號

en: Metabase connects to Big Query via {0}.
zh-TW: Metabase藉由{0}連接到Big Query.

en: Continue using an OAuth application to connect
zh-TW: 繼續使用OAuth應用程式進行連線

en: We recommend switching to use {0} instead of an OAuth application to connect to BigQuery
zh-TW: 我們建議切換為使用{0}而不是OAuth應用程序來連接到BigQuery

en: Connect to a Service Account instead
zh-TW: 改為連線到服務帳戶

en: invalid JSON
zh-TW: 無效的JSON

en: SSH private key
zh-TW: SSH私鑰

en: Paste the contents of your ssh private key here
zh-TW: 將ssh私鑰的內容貼到此處

en: Passphrase for the SSH private key
zh-TW: SSH私鑰的密碼

en: SSH Authentication
zh-TW: SSH驗證

en: SSH Key
zh-TW: SSH密鑰

en: Server SSL certificate chain
zh-TW: 服務器SSL證書鏈

en: Paste the contents of the server's SSL certificate chain here
zh-TW: 在此處貼上服務器的SSL證書鏈的內容

en: Paste a connection string
zh-TW: 貼上連線字串

en: Fill out individual fields
zh-TW: 填寫各個字段

en: Enter some SQL here so you can reuse it later
zh-TW: 在此處輸入一些SQL，以便稍後使用

en: Give your snippet a name
zh-TW: 給您的程式碼片段起個名字

en: Current Customers
zh-TW: 現有客戶

en: Add a description
zh-TW: 增加一個說明

en: Use site default
zh-TW: 使用網站預設值

en: find
zh-TW: 找

en: replace
zh-TW: 更換

en: The text to find.
zh-TW: 要查找的文字。

en: The text to use as the replacement.
zh-TW: 用作替代的文本。

en: Editing {0}
zh-TW: 編輯{0}中

en: Create your new snippet
zh-TW: 建立您的新片段

en: Archived snippets
zh-TW: 存檔片段

en: Snippets are reusable bits of SQL
zh-TW: 片段是SQL的可重用位

en: Create a snippet
zh-TW: 建立一個片段

en: Snippets
zh-TW: 片段

en: SQL Snippets
zh-TW: SQL片段

en: Your language is set to {0}
zh-TW: 您的語言設置為{0}

en: What's your preferred language?
zh-TW: 您首選的語言是什麼？

en: This language will be used throughout Metabase and will be the default for new users.
zh-TW: 該語言將在整個Metabase中使用，並將成為新使用者的預設語言。

en: We filtered out {0} row(s) containing null values.
zh-TW: 我們過濾掉包含空值的{0}行。

en: Show values for this series
zh-TW: 顯示該系列的值

en: Question''s average execution duration is {0}; using ''magic'' TTL of {1}
zh-TW: 提問的平均執行時間為{0}；使用{1}的“魔術” TTL

en: A snippet with that name already exists. Please pick a different name.
zh-TW: 具有該名稱的程式碼已存在。請選擇其他名稱。

en: [Unknown Metric]
zh-TW: [未知指標]

en: [Unknown Segment]
zh-TW: [未知細分]

en: Error writing error to output stream
zh-TW: 將錯誤寫入輸出流時出錯

en: Caught unexpected Exception in streaming response body
zh-TW: 流式響應正文中捕獲了意外的異常

en: bound-fn caught unexpected Exception
zh-TW: bound-fn捕獲了意外的異常

en: Error determining whether HTTP request was canceled
zh-TW: 確定HTTP請求是否已取消時出錯

en: Check cancelation status timed out after {0}
zh-TW: {0}後檢查取消狀態超時

en: Unexpected exception in do-f-async
zh-TW: do-f-async中發生意外的異常

en: Unexpected exception writing error response
zh-TW: 意外的異常寫入錯誤響應

en: Server certificate not trusted - did you specify the correct SSL certificate chain?
zh-TW: 服務器證書不受信任-您是否指定了正確的SSL證書鏈？

en: Server appears to require SSL - please enable SSL above
zh-TW: 服務器似乎需要SSL-請在上面啟用SSL

en: Username
zh-TW: 帳號

en: Don''t know how to parse parameter of type {0}
zh-TW: 不知道如何解析類型為{0}的參數

en: Invalid :card parameter: missing `:card-id`
zh-TW: ：card參數無效：缺少`：card-id`

en: Unable to resolve Snippet: missing `:snippet-id`
zh-TW: 無法解析程式碼片段：缺少`：snippet-id`

en: Snippet {0} {1} not found.
zh-TW: 找不到程式碼片段{0} {1}。

en: Error determining value for parameter
zh-TW: 確定參數值時出錯

en: Error building query parameter map
zh-TW: 建立查詢參數圖時出錯

en: ASYNC
zh-TW: 異步

en: {0} ({1} DB calls)
zh-TW: {0}（{1}個資料庫調用）

en: App DB connections: {0}/{1}
zh-TW: 應用資料庫連接：{0} / {1}

en: Jetty threads: {0}/{1} ({2} idle, {3} queued)
zh-TW: 碼頭線程：{0} / {1}（{2}空閒，{3}排隊）

en: ({0} total active threads)
zh-TW: （{0}個活動線程總數）

en: Queries in flight: {0}
zh-TW: 進行中的查詢：{0}

en: ({0} queued)
zh-TW: （{0}已加入佇列）

en: Collection must be in the same namespace as its parent
zh-TW: 集合必須與其父集合位於同一名稱空間中

en: Personal Collections must be in the default namespace
zh-TW: 個人收藏集必須位於預設名稱空間中

en: You cannot move a Collection to a different namespace once it has been created.
zh-TW: 建立集合後，您無法將其移動到其他名稱空間。

en: Collection does not exist.
zh-TW: 集合不存在。

en: A {0} can only go in Collections in the {1} namespace.
zh-TW: {0}只能進入{1}名稱空間的Collections中。

en: Error sending database deletion notification
zh-TW: 送出資料庫刪除通知時錯誤

en: You cannot update the creator_id of a NativeQuerySnippet.
zh-TW: 您無法更新NativeQuerySnippet的creator_id。

en: Error fetching value of Setting
zh-TW: 撈取設置值時錯誤

en: The language that should be used for Metabase's UI, system emails, pulses, and alerts.
zh-TW: 語系會使用在Metabase的UI，系統電子郵件，pulses和alerts。

en: This is also the default language for all users, which they can change from their own account settings.
zh-TW: 這也是所有使用者的預設語系，他們可以從自己的帳戶設定中更改。

en: Invalid locale {0}
zh-TW: 無效的語系環境{0}

en: Force all traffic to use HTTPS via a redirect, if the site URL is HTTPS
zh-TW: 如果站點URL為HTTPS，則強制所有流量通過重定向使用HTTPS

en: Cannot redirect requests to HTTPS unless `site-url` is HTTPS.
zh-TW: 除非`site-url`是HTTPS，否則不能將請求重定向到HTTPS。

en: Error registering fonts: Metabase will not be able to send Pulses.
zh-TW: 註冊字體時出錯：Metabase無法發送Pulse。

en: This is a known issue with certain JVMs. See {0} and for more details.
zh-TW: 這是某些JVM的已知問題。有關更多詳細資訊，請參考{0}。

en: Error rendering Pulse
zh-TW: 錯誤呈現脈衝

en: Query timed out after {0}, raising timeout exception.
zh-TW: 查詢在{0}之後超時，引發超時異常。

en: No fields found for table {0}.
zh-TW: 找不到資料表{0}的欄位。

en: Case
zh-TW: 案件

en: Variance of {0}
zh-TW: {0}的變異數

en: Median of {0}
zh-TW: {0}的中位數

en: {0}th percentile of {1}
zh-TW: {1}的第{0}個百分位數

en: Not caching results: results are larger than {0} KB
zh-TW: 不緩存結果集：結果集大於{0} KB

en: Cannot cache results: expected byte array, got {0}
zh-TW: 無法暫存結果：預期的位元組陣列，得到了{0}

en: Request is closed; no one to return cached results to
zh-TW: 請求已關閉；沒有人將暫存的結果返回給

en: Error attempting to fetch cached results for query with hash {0}
zh-TW: 嘗試獲取雜湊值為{0}的查詢的暫存結果時出錯

en: Error preparing statement to fetch cached query results
zh-TW: 錯誤準備語句以獲取暫存的查詢結果

en: Error processing query: {0}
zh-TW: 處理查詢時出錯：{0}

en: Unexpected exception in endpoint
zh-TW: 端點中的意外異常

en: Unexpected Exception in API request handler
zh-TW: API請求處理程序中的異常

en: Error reducing {0}
zh-TW: 減少{0}時出錯

en: Error generating timeseries insight keyed by: {0}
zh-TW: 生成時間序列洞察力時出錯，輸入鍵為：{0}

en: Database position of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
zh-TW: 資料庫{0}位置已從“ {1}”更改為“ {2}”。

en: Unscheduling task for Database {0}: trigger: {1}
zh-TW: 資料庫{0}的未排程任務：觸發器：{1}

en: value must be a keyword or string.
zh-TW: 值必須是關鍵字或字串。

en: String must be a valid two-letter ISO language or language-country code e.g. 'en' or 'en_US'.
zh-TW: 語系字串必須是有效的兩個字母的ISO語系或國家/地區語系代碼，例如“ en”或“ en_US”。

en: Rows {0}-{1}
zh-TW: 第{0}-{1}行

en: Audit
zh-TW: 審計

en: User attribute configuration (optional)
zh-TW: 使用者屬性配置（可選）

en: Using {0}
zh-TW: 使用{0}

en: Set up SAML-based SSO
zh-TW: 設置基於SAML的SSO

en: SAML Authentication
zh-TW: SAML身份驗證

en: Configure your identity provider (IdP)
zh-TW: 配置您的身份提供商（IdP）

en: Your identity provider will need the following info about Metabase.
zh-TW: 您的身份提供者將需要以下有關Metabase的資訊。

en: URL the IdP should redirect back to
zh-TW: IdP應該重定向回的URL

en: This is called the Single Sign On URL in Okta, the Application Callback URL in Auth0,
    and the ACS (Consumer) URL in OneLogin.
zh-TW: 這在Okta中稱為單一登錄URL，在Auth0中稱為應用程序回調URL，
    以及OneLogin中的ACS（消費者）URL。

en: SAML attributes
zh-TW: SAML屬性

en: In most IdPs, you'll need to put each of these in an input box labeled
    "Name" in the attribute statements section.
zh-TW: 在大多數IdP中，您需要將每個IdP放入標有
    屬性語句部分中的“名稱”。

en: User's email attribute
zh-TW: 使用者的電子郵件屬性

en: User's first name attribute
zh-TW: 使用者的名字屬性

en: User's last name attribute
zh-TW: 使用者的姓氏屬性

en: Tell Metabase about your identity provider
zh-TW: 告訴Metabase您的身份提供者

en: Metabase will need the following info about your provider.
zh-TW: Metabase需要有關您的提供程序的以下資訊。

en: SAML Identity Provider URL
zh-TW: SAML身份提供者URL

en: SAML Identity Provider Certificate
zh-TW: SAML身份提供商證書

en: SAML Application Name
zh-TW: SAML應用程序名稱

en: Sign SSO requests (optional)
zh-TW: 簽署SSO請求（可選）

en: SAML Keystore Path
zh-TW: SAML密鑰庫路徑

en: SAML Keystore Password
zh-TW: SAML密鑰庫密碼

en: Shh...
zh-TW: 噓...

en: SAML Keystore Alias
zh-TW: SAML密鑰庫別名

en: Synchronize group membership with your SSO
zh-TW: 將組成員身份與您的SSO同步

en: To enable this, you'll need to create mappings to tell Metabase which group(s) your users should
    be added to based on the SSO group they're in.
zh-TW: 您需要建立映射以告訴Metabase根據SSO
    使用者應該被加進哪些群組以啟用此功能。

en: Group Name
zh-TW: 群組名稱

en: Group attribute name
zh-TW: 群組屬性名稱

en: Note:
zh-TW: 注意：

en: If you change any of the settings of an existing SAML active setup, then you will need to restart Metabase for them to take effect.
zh-TW: 如果更改現有SAML活動設置的任何設置，則將需要重新啟動Metabase才能使它們生效。

en: Allows users to login via a SAML Identity Provider.
zh-TW: 允許使用者用SAML身份提供程序登入。

en: Allows users to login via a JWT Identity Provider.
zh-TW: 允許使用者用JWT身份提供程序登入。

en: Enable Password Authentication
zh-TW: 啟用密碼驗證

en: When enabled, users can additionally log in with email and password.
zh-TW: 啟用後，使用者可以另外使用電子郵件和密碼登入。

en: Notify admins of new SSO users
zh-TW: 通知管理員有新的SSO使用者

en: When enabled, administrators will receive an email the first time a user uses Single Sign-On.
zh-TW: 啟用後，管理員將在使用者首次使用SSO時收到一封電子郵件。

en: Use the settings below to configure your SSO via SAML. If you have any questions, check out our {0}.
zh-TW: 使用以下設置通過SAML配置SSO。如有任何疑問，請查看我們的{0}。

en: documentation
zh-TW: 文件資料

en: SAML Identity Provider URI
zh-TW: SAML身份提供者URI

en: JWT Authentication
zh-TW: JWT認證

en: JWT Identity Provider URI
zh-TW: JWT身份提供者URI

en: String used by the JWT signing key
zh-TW: JWT簽名密鑰使用的字串

en: Embedding the entire Metabase app
zh-TW: 嵌入整個Metabase應用

en: If you want to embed all of Metabase, enter the origins of the websites or web apps where you want to allow embedding in an iframe, separated by a space. Here are the {0} for what can be entered.
zh-TW: 如果要嵌入整個Metabase，請輸入要允許嵌入iframe的網站或Web應用程序的來源，以空格分隔。這是可以輸入的內容{0}。

en: Grant sandboxed access to this table
zh-TW: 授予沙盒存取此表的權限

en: When users in this group view this table they'll see a version of it that's filtered by their user attributes, or a custom view of it based on a saved question.
zh-TW: 當該群組中的使用者查看此表時，他們將看到依其屬性過濾後的資料表，或基於已存問題的自定義視圖。

en: How do you want to filter this table for users in this group?
zh-TW: 您要如何為該群組中的使用者過濾該表？

en: Pick a saved question that returns the custom view of this table that these users should see.
zh-TW: 選擇一個已存的問題，該問題將返回這些使用者應看到的該表的自定義視圖。

en: You can optionally add additional filters here based on user attributes. These filters will be applied on top of any filters that are already in this saved question.
zh-TW: 您可以根據使用者屬性在此處新增其他過濾器。這些過濾器將應用於此已存問題中已存在的所有過濾器之上。

en: For this option to work, your users need to have some attributes
zh-TW: 為了使此選項起作用，您的使用者需要具有一些屬性

en: To add additional filters, your users need to have some attributes
zh-TW: 要新增其他過濾器，您的使用者需要具有一些屬性

en: No user attributes
zh-TW: 沒有使用者屬性

en: Pick a user attribute
zh-TW: 選擇一個使用者屬性

en: Pick a parameter
zh-TW: 選擇一個參數

en: Pick a column
zh-TW: 選擇欄位

en: Users in {0} can view
zh-TW: {0}中的使用者可以查看

en: rows in the {0} question
zh-TW: {0}問題中的行

en: rows in the {0} table
zh-TW: {0}表中的行

en: where {0} equals {1}
zh-TW: 其中{0}等於{1}

en: and {0} equals {1}
zh-TW: 並且{0}等於{1}

en: You can add attributes automatically by setting up an SSO that uses SAML, or you can enter them manually by going to the People section and clicking on the … menu on the far right.
zh-TW: 您可以藉由使用SAML的SSO來自動添加屬性，也可以通過人員部分並點擊最右邊的…選單來手動輸入屬性。

en: User attribute
zh-TW: 使用者屬性

en: We can automatically get your users’ attributes if you’ve set up SSO, or you can add them manually from the "…" menu in the People section of the Admin Panel.
zh-TW: 如果您已設置SSO，我們可以自動獲取使用者的屬性，也可以從管理面板的“人員”部分的“ ...”選單中手動新增。

en: Parameter or variable
zh-TW: 參數或變數

en: equals
zh-TW: 等於

en: Grant sandboxed access
zh-TW: 授予沙盒存取權限

en: Sandboxed access
zh-TW: 沙盒存取

en: Edit sandboxed access
zh-TW: 編輯沙盒存取

en: Edit folder details
zh-TW: 編輯文件夾詳細信息

en: Change permissions
zh-TW: 變更權限

en: Create your new folder
zh-TW: 建立您的新資料夾

en: New folder
zh-TW: 新建文件夾

en: We're having trouble validating your token
zh-TW: 我們無法驗證您的令牌

en: Please double-check that your instance can connect to Metabase's servers
zh-TW: 請仔細檢查您的實例可以連接到Metabase的伺服器

en: Get help
zh-TW: 得到幫助

en: Get even more out of Metabase with the Enterprise Edition
zh-TW: 通過企業版充分利用Metabase

en: All the tools you need to quickly and easily provide reports for your customers, or to help you run and monitor Metabase in a large organization
zh-TW: 快速，輕鬆地為客戶提供報告，或幫助您在大型組織中運行和監視Metabase所需的所有工具

en: Activate a license
zh-TW: 啟用許可證

en: Your trial is active with these features
zh-TW: 您的試用版具有這些功能

en: Trial expires {0}
zh-TW: 試用到期{0}

en: Need help? Ready to buy?
zh-TW: 需要幫忙？準備買？

en: Talk to us
zh-TW: 與我們交談

en: Your trial has expired
zh-TW: 您的試用期已過期

en: Need more time? Ready to buy?
zh-TW: 需要更多時間？準備買？

en: Your features are active!
zh-TW: 您的功能已啟用！

en: Your licence is valid through {0}
zh-TW: 您的許可證通過{0}有效

en: Your license has expired
zh-TW: 您的許可證已過期

en: It expired on {0}
zh-TW: 它於{0}到期

en: Want to renew your license?
zh-TW: 要續簽您的許可證嗎？

en: Learn how to use this
zh-TW: 了解如何使用

en: Not included in your current plan
zh-TW: 當前計劃中未包括

en: Enter the token you recieved from the store
zh-TW: 輸入您從商店收到的令牌

en: Activate
zh-TW: 啟用

en: Need help?
zh-TW: 需要幫忙？

en: More info about your problem.
zh-TW: 有關您的問題的更多信息。

en: Contact support
zh-TW: 聯繫支持

en: Enterprise
zh-TW: 企業

en: Data sandboxes
zh-TW: 資料沙盒

en: Make sure you're showing the right people the right data with automatic and secure filters based on user attributes.
zh-TW: 確保根據使用者屬性使用自動和安全的篩選器向正確的人顯示正確的資料。

en: White labeling
zh-TW: 白色標籤

en: Match Metabase to your brand with custom colors, your own logo and more.
zh-TW: 使用自定義顏色，您自己的徽標等將Metabase與您的品牌匹配。

en: Auditing
zh-TW: 稽核

en: Keep an eye on performance and behavior with robust auditing tools.
zh-TW: 借助強大的審核工具來關注性能和行為。

en: Single sign-on
zh-TW: 單點登入

en: Provide easy login that works with your exisiting authentication infrastructure.
zh-TW: 提供與您現有的身份驗證基礎結構配合使用的簡單登錄名。

en: Store
zh-TW: 商店

en: Application Name
zh-TW: 應用名稱

en: Color Palette
zh-TW: 調色板

en: Logo
zh-TW: 商標

en: Favicon
zh-TW: 網站圖標

en: Landing Page
zh-TW: 登入頁面

en: No groups
zh-TW: 沒有群組

en: Permissions for {0}
zh-TW: {0}的權限

en: Permissions for this folder
zh-TW: 此文件夾的權限

en: Grant Edit access
zh-TW: 授予編輯權限

en: Can modify snippets in this folder
zh-TW: 可以修改此文件夾中的片段

en: Grant View access
zh-TW: 授予查看權限

en: Can insert and use snippets in this folder, but can't edit the SQL they contain
zh-TW: 可以在此文件夾中插入和使用摘要，但不能編輯其中包含的SQL

en: Can't view or insert snippets in this folder
zh-TW: 無法查看或在此文件夾中插入片段

en: Also change sub-folders
zh-TW: 同時更改子文件夾

en: First day of the week
zh-TW: 一週的第一天

en: There was an issue signing in with Google. Please contact an administrator.
zh-TW: 使用Google登入時出現問題。請與管理員聯繫。

en: on the
zh-TW: 在

en: at
zh-TW: 在

en: Open the Metabase actions menu
zh-TW: 打開Metabase操作選單

en: Do nothing
zh-TW: 不做事

en: Go to a custom destination
zh-TW: 轉到自訂目的地

en: Update a dashboard filter
zh-TW: 更新儀表板過濾器

en: {0} updates {1} filter | {0} updates {1} filters
zh-TW[0]: {0}更新{1}過濾器

en: {0} goes to {1}
zh-TW: {0}轉到{1}

en: On-click behavior for each column
zh-TW: 每欄的點擊行為

en: Go to custom destination
zh-TW: 前往自訂目的地

en: Open the actions menu
zh-TW: 打開操作選單

en: Click behavior for {0}
zh-TW: {0}的點擊行為

en: Pick one or more filters to update
zh-TW: 選擇一個或多個過濾器進行更新

en: Saved question
zh-TW: 已儲存的問題

en: Link to
zh-TW: 連結到

en: Enter a URL to link to
zh-TW: 輸入要連結的URL

en: You can insert the value of a column or dashboard filter using its name, like this: {{some_column}}
zh-TW: 您可以使用其名稱插入列或儀表板過濾器的值，如下所示：{{some_column}}

en: e.g. http://acme.com/id/{{user_id}}
zh-TW: 例如http://acme.com/id/{{user_id}}

en: Pick a dashboard...
zh-TW: 選擇儀表板...

en: Pick a question...
zh-TW: 選擇一個問題...

en: Pick a dashboard to link to
zh-TW: 選擇一個儀表板以連到

en: Pick a question to link to
zh-TW: 選擇一個問題以連到

en: Pass values to this dashboard's filters (optional)
zh-TW: 將值傳遞到此儀表板的過濾器（可選）

en: Pass values to this question's variables (optional)
zh-TW: 將值傳遞給該問題的變量（可選）

en: Pass values to filter this question (optional)
zh-TW: 傳遞值以過濾此問題（可選）

en: Dashboard filters
zh-TW: 儀表板過濾器

en: User attributes
zh-TW: 使用者屬性

en: Customize link text (optional)
zh-TW: 自訂連結文本（可選）

en: E.x. Details for {{Column Name}}
zh-TW: E.x. {{Column Name}}的詳細信息

en: Values you can reference
zh-TW: 您可以參考的值

en: No available targets
zh-TW: 沒有可用的目標

en: filter
zh-TW: 過濾

en: variable
zh-TW: 變數

en: Other available filters
zh-TW: 其他可用的過濾器

en: Avaliable filters
zh-TW: 可用的過濾器

en: Other available variables
zh-TW: 其他可用變數

en: Avaliable variables
zh-TW: 可用變數

en: Other available columns
zh-TW: 其他可用列

en: Avaliable columns
zh-TW: 可用列

en: user attribute
zh-TW: 使用者屬性

en: Text card
zh-TW: 文字卡

en: Click behavior
zh-TW: 點擊行為

en: Visualization options
zh-TW: 視覺化選項

en: Edit series
zh-TW: 編輯系列

en: Add series
zh-TW: 添加系列

en: On click
zh-TW: 點擊時

en: Change title and description
zh-TW: 更改標題和描述

en: You've updated embedded params and will need to update your embed code.
zh-TW: 您已經更新了嵌入式參數，將需要更新嵌入代碼。

en: Add question
zh-TW: 添加問題

en: You're editing this dashboard.
zh-TW: 您正在編輯此儀表板。

en: Column to filter on
zh-TW: 要過濾的列

en: snippet collection
zh-TW: 摘要集

en: snippet collections
zh-TW: 摘要集

en: Give your folder a name
zh-TW: 給你的文件夾起個名字

en: Something short but sweet
zh-TW: 矮而甜的東西

en: Folder this should be in
zh-TW: 文件夾應該在

en: Open the action menu
zh-TW: 打開操作選單

en: {0} column has custom behavior | {0} columns have custom behavior
zh-TW[0]: {0}列具有自定義行為

en: Go to...
zh-TW: 去...

en: Go to dashboard
zh-TW: 前往資訊主頁

en: Go to question
zh-TW: 去提問

en: Go to url
zh-TW: 前往網址

en: Filter this dashboard
zh-TW: 篩選此儀表板

en: Returns the count of rows in the selected data.
zh-TW: 回傳所選資料中的行數。

en: The column or number to sum.
zh-TW: 要累加的列或數字。

en: The numeric column to get standard deviation of.
zh-TW: 要獲取其標準差的數字列。

en: The numeric column whose values to average.
zh-TW: 要取其平均值的數字列。

en: Returns the smallest value found in the column
zh-TW: 回傳欄中找到的最小值

en: Google
zh-TW: 谷歌

en: Sums up the specified column only for rows where the condition is true.
zh-TW: 僅對條件為真的行匯總指定的列。

en: Returns the numeric variance for a given column.
zh-TW: 回傳給定欄的數值方差。

en: Temperature
zh-TW: 溫度

en: The column or number to get the variance of.
zh-TW: 要獲取其變異數的列或數字。

en: Returns the median value of the specified column.
zh-TW: 回傳指定欄的中位數。

en: The column or number to get the median of.
zh-TW: 要獲取中位數的列或數字。

en: percentile-value
zh-TW: 百分數值

en: Returns the value of the column at the percentile value.
zh-TW: 以百分比值回傳欄的值。

en: The column or number to get the percentile of.
zh-TW: 要獲取其百分位數的列或數字。

en: The value of the percentile.
zh-TW: 百分位數的值。

en: Returns the string of text in all lower case.
zh-TW: 以小寫形式回傳文本字串。

en: The column with values to convert to lower case.
zh-TW: 具有要轉換為小寫字母的值的列。

en: Returns the text in all upper case.
zh-TW: 以大寫形式回傳文本。

en: The column or text to return a portion of.
zh-TW: 要回傳其一部分的欄或文本。

en: The column or text to search through.
zh-TW: 要搜尋的欄位或文本。

en: Combine two or more strings of text together.
zh-TW: 將兩個或多個文本字串組合在一起。

en: The column or text to begin with.
zh-TW: 開頭的列或文本。

en: This will be added to the end of value1, and so on.
zh-TW: 這將被添加到value1的末端，依此類推。

en: Enormous
zh-TW: 巨大

en: Gigantic
zh-TW: 巨大

en: Returns the number of characters in text.
zh-TW: 回傳文本中的字元數。

en: The column or text you want to get the length of.
zh-TW: 您要獲取長度的列或文本。

en: The column or text you want to trim.
zh-TW: 您要修剪的列或文本。

en: Returns the absolute (positive) value of the specified column.
zh-TW: 回傳指定列的絕對（正）值。

en: Debt
zh-TW: 債務

en: The column or number to return absolute (positive) value of.
zh-TW: 要回傳其絕對（正）值的欄或數字。

en: Rounds a decimal number down.
zh-TW: 向下捨入十進制數。

en: The column or number to round down.
zh-TW: 要捨入的列或數字。

en: Rounds a decimal number up.
zh-TW: 向上捨入十進制數。

en: The column or number to round up.
zh-TW: 要向上捨入的列或數字。

en: Rounds a decimal number either up or down to the nearest integer value.
zh-TW: 將十進制數字向上或向下捨入為最接近的整數值。

en: The column or number to round to nearest integer.
zh-TW: 要捨入到最接近整數的列或數字。

en: Returns the square root.
zh-TW: 回傳平方根。

en: Hypotenuse
zh-TW: 斜邊

en: The column or number to return square root value of.
zh-TW: 要回傳其平方根的欄或數字。

en: exponent
zh-TW: 指數

en: Raises a number to the power of the exponent value.
zh-TW: 將數字提高到指數值的冪。

en: Length
zh-TW: 長度

en: The column or number raised to the exponent.
zh-TW: 升至指數的列或數字。

en: The value of the exponent.
zh-TW: 指數的值。

en: Returns the base 10 log of the number.
zh-TW: 回傳該數字的以10為底的對數。

en: Value
zh-TW: 值

en: The column or number to return the natural logarithm value of.
zh-TW: 要回傳其自然對數值的欄或數字。

en: Returns Euler's number, e, raised to the power of the supplied number.
zh-TW: 回傳自然對數 e，其次方為所提供數字。

en: Interest Months
zh-TW: 利息月

en: The column or number to return the exponential value of.
zh-TW: 要回傳其指數值的欄或數字。

en: The column or text to check.
zh-TW: 要檢查的列或文本。

en: Checks a date or number column's values to see if they're within the specified range.
zh-TW: 檢查日期或數字列的值以查看它們是否在指定範圍內。

en: Created At
zh-TW: 建立於

en: The date or numeric column that should be within the start and end values.
zh-TW: 日期或數字列應在開始和結束值之內。

en: The beginning of the range.
zh-TW: 範圍的開始。

en: The end of the range.
zh-TW: 範圍的結尾。

en: Checks a date column's values to see if they're within the relative range.
zh-TW: 檢查日期列的值以查看它們是否在相對範圍內。

en: The date column to return interval of.
zh-TW: 回傳間隔的日期欄。

en: Period of interval, where negative values are back in time.
zh-TW: 間隔時間，其中負值會及時返回。

en: Type of internal like "day", "month", "year".
zh-TW: 內部類型，例如“天”，“月”，“年”。

en: The column or value to return.
zh-TW: 要回傳的欄或值。

en: If value1 is empty, value2 gets returned if its not empty, and so on.
zh-TW: 如果value1為空，則value2不為空則回傳，依此類推。

en: Tests an expression against a list of cases and returns the corresponding value of the first matching case, with an optional default value if nothing else is met.
zh-TW: 針對案例列表測試表達式，並返回第一個匹配案例的相應值，如果不滿足其他條件，則回傳可選的預設值。

en: The value that will be returned if the preceding condition is true, and so on.
zh-TW: 如果前面的條件為true，將回傳的值，依此類推。

en: Is null
zh-TW: 一片空白

en: Not null
zh-TW: 不為空

en: Additive sum of all the values of a column.
    e.x. total revenue over time.
zh-TW: 列的所有值的總和。
    e.x.總收入。

en: Additive count of the number of rows.
    e.x. total number of sales over time.
zh-TW: 行數的累加計數。
    e.x.一段時間內的銷售總數。

en: Linked filters
zh-TW: 連結的過濾器

en: Label
zh-TW: 標籤

en: Default value
zh-TW: 預設值

en: No default
zh-TW: 沒有預設

en: To view this, {0} must be connected to at least one field.
zh-TW: 要查看此內容，必須將{0}連接到至少一個字段。

en: Limit this filter's choices
zh-TW: 限制此過濾器的選擇

en: If you have another dashboard filter, you can limit the choices that are listed for this filter based on the selection of the other one.
zh-TW: 如果您有另一個儀表板過濾器，則可以基於另一個過濾器的選擇來限制為此過濾器列出的選擇。

en: So first, {0}.
zh-TW: 所以首先，{0}。

en: add another dashboard filter
zh-TW: 添加另一個儀表板過濾器

en: If you toggle on one of these dashboard filters, selecting a value for that filter will limit the available choices for {0} filter.
zh-TW: 如果啟用這些儀表板過濾器之一，則為該過濾器選擇一個值將限制{0}過濾器的可用選項。

en: Filtering column
zh-TW: 過濾柱

en: Filtered column
zh-TW: 過濾列

en: Enter user names or email addresses
zh-TW: 輸入使用者姓名或電子郵件地址

en: New snippet
zh-TW: 新片段

en: {0}:00 PM
zh-TW: {0}：下午00

en: {0}:00 AM
zh-TW: {0}：00上午

en: Hourly
zh-TW: 每小時一次

en: Daily at {0}
zh-TW: 每天{0}

en: Weekly at {0} on {1}
zh-TW: {1}的每週{0}

en: Monthly on the {0} {1} at {2}
zh-TW: 每月{0} {1} {2}

en: Delete this subscription
zh-TW: 刪除此訂閱

en: Subscriptions
zh-TW: 訂閱內容

en: Create a dashboard subscription
zh-TW: 建立儀表板訂閱

en: Email it
zh-TW: 用電子郵件發送

en: You can send this dashboard regularly to users or email addresses.
zh-TW: 您可以定期將此儀表板發送給使用者或電子郵件地址。

en: Send it to Slack
zh-TW: 發送給Slack

en: Pick a channel and a schedule, and Metabase will do the rest.
zh-TW: 選擇一個頻道和時間表，其餘的工作由Metabase完成。

en: Email this dashboard
zh-TW: 通過電子郵件發送此儀表板

en: Don't send if there aren't results
zh-TW: 如果沒有結果就不要發送

en: Attach results
zh-TW: 附加結果

en: Attachments can contain up to 2,000 rows of data.
zh-TW: 附件最多可以包含2,000行資料。

en: Send this dashboard to Slack
zh-TW: 將此儀表板發送到Slack

en: Dashboard does not have a parameter with the ID {0}
zh-TW: 儀表板沒有ID為{0}的參數

en: Parameter {0} does not have any Fields associated with it
zh-TW: 參數{0}沒有與之關聯的任何字段

en: include must be either empty or the value 'tables'
zh-TW: include必須為空或值'tables'

en: `database` is required for all queries whose type is not `internal`.
zh-TW: 所有非內部類型的查詢都必須使用“資料庫”。

en: Password login is disabled for this instance.
zh-TW: 該實例的密碼登入已禁用。

en: Your account is disabled. Please contact your administrator.
zh-TW: 您的帳戶已被禁用。請與您的管理員聯繫。

en: Your account is disabled.
zh-TW: 您的帳戶已被禁用。

en: Invalid Slack token.
zh-TW: 無效的Slack令牌。

en: The ''{0}'' command is only available in Metabase Enterprise Edition.
zh-TW: “ {0}”指令僅可在Metabase Enterprise Edition中使用。

en: Metabase Enterprise Edition extensions are PRESENT.
zh-TW: Metabase Enterprise Edition擴展是當前的。

en: Usage of Metabase Enterprise Edition features are subject to the Metabase Commercial License.
zh-TW: Metabase Enterprise Edition功能的使用須遵守Metabase商業許可。

en: See {0} for details.
zh-TW: 有關詳細資訊，請參見{0}。

en: Metabase Enterprise Edition extensions are NOT PRESENT.
zh-TW: 不存在Metabase Enterprise Edition擴展。

en: You''re invited to join {0}''s {1}
zh-TW: 邀請您加入{0}的{1}

en: {0} created a {1} account
zh-TW: {0}建立了一個{1}帳戶

en: {0} accepted their {1} invite
zh-TW: {0}接受了他們的{1}邀請

en: [{0}] Password Reset Request
zh-TW: [{0}]密碼重置請求

en: [{0}] Notification
zh-TW: [{0}]通知

en: [{0}] Help make [{1}] better.
zh-TW: [{0}]幫助改善[{1}]。

en: [{0}] Tell us how things are going.
zh-TW: [{0}]告訴我們情況如何。

en: Error starting events listener
zh-TW: 啟動事件偵聽器時出錯

en: Should we sync user attributes when someone logs in via LDAP?
zh-TW: 當有人通過LDAP登入時，我們應該同步使用者屬性嗎？

en: Comma-separated list of user attributes to skip syncing for LDAP users.
zh-TW: 使用者屬性的逗號分隔列表，以跳過LDAP使用者的同步。

en: Invalid token
zh-TW: 令牌無效

en: Slack API error: {0}
zh-TW: 鬆弛API錯誤：{0}

en: Slack channel named `metabase_files` is missing!
zh-TW: 缺少名為“ metabase_files”的鬆弛通道！

en: Please create or unarchive the channel in order to complete the Slack integration.
zh-TW: 請建立或取消通道，以完成Slack整合。

en: The channel is used for storing graphs that are included in Pulses and MetaBot answers.
zh-TW: 該通道用於儲存包含在Pulses和MetaBot答案中的圖。

en: Uploaded image
zh-TW: 上傳的圖片

en: Error uploading file to Slack:
zh-TW: 將文件上傳到Slack時出錯：

en: Invalid session. Expected an instance of Session.
zh-TW: 無效會話。預期為Session的實例。

en: Session cookie's SameSite is configured to "None", but site is
zh-TW: 會話Cookie的SameSite配置為“無”，但站點

en: served over an insecure connection. Some browsers will reject
zh-TW: 通過不安全的連接提供服務。一些瀏覽器會拒絕

en: cookies under these conditions.
zh-TW: 這些條件下的Cookie。

en: Top folder
zh-TW: 頂級文件夾

en: :parameters must be a sequence of maps with String :id keys
zh-TW: ：parameters必須是具有String：id鍵的映射序列

en: Invalid human-readable-values: values must be a sequence; each item must be nil or a string
zh-TW: 無效的人類可讀值：值必須是序列；每個項目必須為nil或字串

en: :values must be present to fetch :human_readable_values
zh-TW: ：values必須存在才能獲取：human_read_values

en: Field values total length is > {0}.
zh-TW: 字段值的總長度> {0}。

en: snippet names cannot include '}' or start with spaces
zh-TW: 摘要名稱不能包含'}'或以空格開頭

en: Error executing chain filter query
zh-TW: 執行鍊式過濾器查詢時出錯

en: Field {0} does not exist.
zh-TW: 字段{0}不存在。

en: Cannot search against non-Text Field {0} {1}
zh-TW: 無法針對非文本字段{0} {1}搜尋

en: Granting permissions for group {0}: {1}
zh-TW: 授予組{0}的權限：{1}

en: Revoking permissions for group {0}: {1}
zh-TW: 撤銷組{0}的權限：{1}

en: Invalid DB permissions: if you have write access for native queries, you must have full data access.
zh-TW: 無效的資料庫權限：如果您具有本地查詢的寫入權限，則必須具有完整的資料存取權限。

en: Invalid DB permissions: if you have readonly native query access, you must also have data access.
zh-TW: 無效的資料庫權限：如果您具有唯讀的本機查詢權限，則還必須具有資料存取權限。

en: Changing permissions from: {0} to: {1}
zh-TW: 將權限從{0}更改為：{1}

en: login attribute keys must be a keyword or string
zh-TW: 登入屬性鍵必須是關鍵字或字串

en: The default language for all users across the Metabase UI, system emails, pulses, and alerts.
zh-TW: Metabase UI、系統電子郵件、定時通知和警示中所有使用者的預設語言。

en: Users can individually override this default language from their own account settings.
zh-TW: 使用者可以從自己的帳戶設定中個別更改此預設語言。

en: Default page to show the user
zh-TW: 顯示使用者的預設頁面

en: Allow this origin to embed the full Metabase application
zh-TW: 允許此來源嵌入完整的Metabase應用程式

en: Values greater than {0} ({1}) are not allowed.
zh-TW: 不允許大於{0}（{1}）的值。

en: This will replace the word "Metabase" wherever it appears.
zh-TW: 無論出現在何處，它將替換單詞“ Metabase”。

en: These are the primary colors used in charts and throughout Metabase. You might need to refresh your browser to see your changes take effect.
zh-TW: 這些是圖表和整個Metabase中使用的原色。您可能需要重整瀏覽器才能看到更改生效。

en: For best results, use an SVG file with a transparent background.
zh-TW: 為了獲得最佳效果，請使用透明背景的SVG文件。

en: The url or image that you want to use as the favicon.
zh-TW: 您要用作網站圖標的URL或圖像。

en: Allow logging in by email and password.
zh-TW: 允許通過電子郵件和密碼登入。

en: This will affect things like grouping by week or filtering in GUI queries.
      It won''t affect SQL queries.
zh-TW: 這將影響諸如按週分組或在GUI查詢中過濾之類的事情。
      它不會影響SQL查詢。

en: Unable to validate token
zh-TW: 無法驗證令牌

en: Token format is invalid.
zh-TW: 令牌格式無效。

en: Error validating token
zh-TW: 驗證令牌時出錯

en: Error filtering against {0} Field: unable to parse String {1} to a {2}
zh-TW: 針對{0}字段的過濾錯誤：無法將字串{1}解析為{2}

en: Error fetching details for Job: {0}
zh-TW: 提取作業{0}的詳細資訊時出錯

en: Starting sync task for Database {0}.
zh-TW: 正在啟動數資料庫{0}的同步任務。

en: Cannot sync Database {0}: Database does not exist.
zh-TW: 無法同步資料庫{0}：資料庫不存在。

en: Update Field values task triggered for Database {0}.
zh-TW: 已為資料庫{0}觸發了“更新字段值”任務。

en: Skipping update, automatic Field value updates are disabled for Database {0}.
zh-TW: 跳過更新，資料庫{0}的自動字段值更新被禁用。

en: SAML Identity Provider Issuer
zh-TW: SAML身份提供商發布者

en: SAML Identity Provider SSO URL
zh-TW: SAML身份提供者SSO URL

en: DB Name
zh-TW: 資料庫名稱

en: DB Engine
zh-TW: 資料庫引擎

en: Unknown name
zh-TW: 未知的名字

en: Unknown engine
zh-TW: 未知引擎

en: Edit collection
zh-TW: 編輯收藏

en: Pinned items
zh-TW: 固定物品

en: Other users' personal collections
zh-TW: 其他使用者的個人收藏

en: View archive
zh-TW: 查看檔案

en: Your personal collection
zh-TW: 您的個人收藏

en: Nothing to see yet.
zh-TW: 沒什麼可看的。

en: Use collections to organize and group dashboards and questions for your team or yourself
zh-TW: 使用集合為您的團隊或您自己對儀表板和問題進行組織和分組

en: Unpin this item
zh-TW: 取消固定此項目

en: Available filters
zh-TW: 可用的過濾器

en: Available variables
zh-TW: 可用變數

en: Available columns
zh-TW: 可用欄位

en: Include User ID and query hash in queries
zh-TW: 在查詢中包括使用者ID和查詢雜湊值

en: When on, Metabase User ID and query hash get appended to queries on this database, which can be useful for auditing and debugging. However, this causes each query to look distinct, preventing BigQuery from returning cached results, which may increase your costs.
zh-TW: 啟用後，Metabase使用者ID和查詢雜湊值將附加到此資料庫的查詢中，這對於審核和調試很有用。但是，這會使每個查詢看起來不同，從而阻止BigQuery回傳暫存的結果，這可能會增加您的成本。

en: Periodically refingerprint tables
zh-TW: 定期指紋表

en: When syncing with this database, Metabase will scan a subset of values of fields to gather statistics that enable things like improved binning behavior in charts, and to generally make your Metabase instance smarter.
zh-TW: 與該資料庫同步時，Metabase將掃描字段值的子集以收集統計資訊，這些統計資訊可實現諸如改進圖表中的裝箱行為之類的功能，並通常使您的Metabase實例更智能。

en: Updated date
zh-TW: 更新日期

en: Updated time
zh-TW: 更新時間

en: Updated timestamp
zh-TW: 更新時間戳

en: Type of interval like "day", "month", "year".
zh-TW: 間隔類型，例如“天”，“月”，“年”。

en: Filter by this column
zh-TW: 按此列過濾

en: Column formatting
zh-TW: 列格式

en: Sort ascending
zh-TW: 升序

en: Sort descending
zh-TW: 降序排列

en: Browse data
zh-TW: 瀏覽資料

en: Show maximum (first {0})
zh-TW: 顯示最大值（前{0}個）

en: There was a problem with this visualization
zh-TW: 該視覺化存在問題

en: Showing first {0} rows
zh-TW: 顯示前{0}行

en: first
zh-TW: 第一

en: last
zh-TW: 最後

en: Emailed
zh-TW: 電郵

en: Sent to
zh-TW: 送至

en: Sent
zh-TW: 已發送

en: hourly
zh-TW: 每小時

en: daily at {0}
zh-TW: 每天{0}

en: {0} at {1}
zh-TW: {0}，{1}

en: monthly on the {0} {1} at {2}
zh-TW: 每月{0} {1} {2}

en:  and {0} other |  and {0} others
zh-TW[0]:  和另外{0}個

en: This dashboard will no longer be emailed to {0} {1}
zh-TW: 該儀表板將不再通過電子郵件發送給{0} {1}

en: Slack channel {0} will no longer get this dashboard {1}
zh-TW: Slack頻道{0}將不再獲得此儀表板{1}

en: Channel {0} will no longer receive this dashboard {1}
zh-TW: 頻道{0}將不再收到此儀表板{1}

en: Schedules
zh-TW: 時間表

en: Set up a new schedule
zh-TW: 設定新時間表

en: Close
zh-TW: 關

en: You'll need to {0} first.
zh-TW: 您首先需要{0}。

en: First, you'll have to {0}.
zh-TW: 首先，您必須{0}。

en: Rows {0}-{1} of first {2}
zh-TW: 前{2}行{0}-{1}行

en: Drag fields here
zh-TW: 將字段拖到此處

en: Percentage
zh-TW: 百分比

en: Totals for {0}
zh-TW: {0}的總計

en: Grand totals
zh-TW: 總計

en: Row totals
zh-TW: 行總計

en: Fields to use for the table rows
zh-TW: 表格行使用的字段

en: Fields to use for the table columns
zh-TW: 用於表格列的字段

en: Fields to use for the table values
zh-TW: 用於表值的字段

en: Pivot tables can only be used with aggregated queries.
zh-TW: 資料透視表只能與聚合查詢一起使用。

en: Pivot Table
zh-TW: 資料透視表

en: Waterfall
zh-TW: 瀑布

en: waterfall chart
zh-TW: 瀑布圖

en: Increase color
zh-TW: 增加顏色

en: Decrease color
zh-TW: 減少色彩

en: Show total
zh-TW: 顯示總計

en: Total color
zh-TW: 總色

en: Unable to run internal query function: cannot resolve {0}
zh-TW: 無法運行內部查詢功能：無法解析{0}

en: Audit App queries are not enabled on this instance.
zh-TW: 在此實例上未啟用Audit App查詢。

en: Invalid internal query function: {0} is not marked as an ^:internal-query-fn
zh-TW: 無效的內部查詢功能：{0}未標記為^：internal-query-fn

en: Error: sandboxing is not enabled for this instance.
zh-TW: 錯誤：未為此實例啟用沙箱。

en: Please check you have set a valid Enterprise token and try again.
zh-TW: 請檢查您是否設置了有效的企業令牌，然後重試。

note: If the current permissions are nil, then we would return false which could give a potentially segmented user access they shouldn't have. If we don't have permissions, we can't determine whether they are segmented, so throw.
en: No permissions found for current user
zh-TW: 找不到當前使用者的權限

en: User ''{0}'' attempted to access an inaccessible field. Accessible fields {1}, fields in query {2}
zh-TW: 使用者“ {0}”嘗試存取不可存取的欄位。可存取欄位{1}，查詢{2}中的欄位

en: User not able to query field
zh-TW: 使用者無法查詢欄位

en: Found more than one group table access policy for user ''{0}''
zh-TW: 為使用者“ {0}”找到了多個群組資料表的存取政策

en: Query requires user attribute `{0}`
zh-TW: 查詢需要使用者屬性“ {0}”

en: invalid --mode value
zh-TW: 無效的--mode值

en: invalid --on-error value
zh-TW: 錯誤值無效

en: invalid context seed value
zh-TW: 無效的上下文種子值

en: Dump was produced using a different version of Metabase. Things may break!
zh-TW: 轉儲是使用其他版本的Metabase生成的。事情可能會破裂！

en: Error loading dump: {0}
zh-TW: 加載轉儲時出錯：{0}

en: {0} is not a valid user
zh-TW: {0}不是有效的使用者

en: Error dumping {0}
zh-TW: 轉儲{0}時出錯

en: No admin users found! At least one admin user is needed to act as the owner for all the loaded entities.
zh-TW: 找不到管理員使用者！需要至少一個管理員使用者充當所有已加載實體的所有者。

en: Error loading dependencies: reference to an unknown entity {0}
zh-TW: 加載依賴項時出錯：對未知實體{0}的引用

en: Can''t resolve {0} in fully qualified name {1}
zh-TW: 無法以完全限定的名稱{1}解析{0}

en: Model {0} does not support upsert
zh-TW: 模型{0}不支持upsert

en: Error inserting {0}
zh-TW: 插入{0}時出錯

en: Inserting {0}
zh-TW: 插入{0}

en: {0} already exists -- skipping
zh-TW: {0}已存在-跳過

en: Skipping {0} (nothing to update)
zh-TW: 跳過{0}（無更新）

en: Updating {0}
zh-TW: 更新{0}

en: Error updating {0}
zh-TW: 更新{0}時出錯

en: SSO has not been enabled and/or configured
zh-TW: 尚未啟用和/或配置SSO

en: SSO requires a valid token
zh-TW: SSO需要有效的令牌

en: Error returning SSO entry point
zh-TW: 返回SSO入口時出錯

en: Error logging in
zh-TW: 登錄時出錯

en: Can't create new JWT user when JWT is not configured
zh-TW: 未配置JWT時無法建立新的JWT使用者

en: JWT SSO has not been enabled and/or configured
zh-TW: JWT SSO尚未啟用和/或配置

en: Invalid SAML configuration: could not find user email.
zh-TW: SAML配置無效：找不到使用者電子郵件。

en: We tried looking for {0}, but couldn't find the attribute.
zh-TW: 我們嘗試尋找{0}，但找不到該屬性。

en: Please make sure your SAML IdP is properly configured.
zh-TW: 請確保正確配置了SAML IdP。

en: SAML has not been enabled and/or configured
zh-TW: 尚未啟用和/或配置SAML

en: Warning: expected `redirect` param, but none is present
zh-TW: 警告：預期的“重定向”參數，但不存在

en: Error generating SAML request
zh-TW: 生成SAML請求時出錯

en: Unable to log in: SAML IdP certificate is not set.
zh-TW: 無法登錄：未設置SAML IdP證書。

en: SAML response validation failed
zh-TW: SAML響應驗證失敗

en: Unable to log in: SAML response validation failed
zh-TW: 無法登錄：SAML響應驗證失敗

en: Unable to log in: SAML info does not contain user attributes.
zh-TW: 無法登入：SAML信息不包含使用者屬性。

en: Enable SAML authentication.
zh-TW: 啟用SAML身份驗證。

en: This is the URL where your users go to log in to your identity provider. Depending on which IdP you''re
    using, this usually looks like https://your-org-name.example.com or https://example.com/app/my_saml_app/abc123/sso/saml
zh-TW: 這是使用者用來登入到身份提供者的URL。不同的IdP會有不同格式，
    通常看起來像 https://your-org-name.example.com 或 https://example.com/app/my_saml_app/abc123/sso/saml

en: Error parsing SAML identity provider certificate
zh-TW: 解析SAML身份提供者證書時出錯

en: Invalid identity provider certificate. Certificate should be a base-64 encoded string.
zh-TW: 無效的身份提供者證書。證書應為以64為基數的字串。

en: Encoded certificate for the identity provider. Depending on your IdP, you might need to download this,
    open it in a text editor, then copy and paste the certificate's contents here.
zh-TW: 身份提供者的編碼證書。根據您的IdP，您可能需要下載該文件，
    在文本編輯器中將其打開，然後在此處複製並貼上證書的內容。

en: This is a unique identifier for the IdP. Often referred to as Entity ID or simply 'Issuer'. Depending
    on your IdP, this usually looks something like http://www.example.com/141xkex604w0Q5PN724v
zh-TW: 這是IdP的唯一標識符。通常稱為實體ID或簡稱為“發行人”。取決於
    在您的IdP上，通常看起來像http://www.example.com/141xkex604w0Q5PN724v

en: This application name will be used for requests to the Identity Provider
zh-TW: 該應用程序名稱將用於向身份提供者的請求

en: Absolute path to the Keystore file to use for signing SAML requests
zh-TW: 用於簽署SAML請求的密鑰庫文件的絕對路徑

en: Password for opening the keystore
zh-TW: 打開密鑰庫的密碼

en: Alias for the key that Metabase should use for signing SAML requests
zh-TW: Metabase用於簽署SAML請求的密鑰的別名

en: SAML attribute for the user''s email address
zh-TW: 使用者電子郵件的SAML屬性

en: SAML attribute for the user''s first name
zh-TW: 使用者名字的SAML屬性

en: SAML attribute for the user''s last name
zh-TW: 使用者姓氏的SAML屬性

en: Enable group membership synchronization with SAML.
zh-TW: 啟用與SAML的組成員身份同步。

en: SAML attribute for group syncing
zh-TW: 用於群組同步的SAML屬性

note: Should be in the form: {"groupName": [1, 2, 3]} where keys are SAML groups and values are lists of MB groups IDs
en: JSON containing SAML to Metabase group mappings.
zh-TW: 包含SAML到Metabase組映射的JSON。

en: Enable JWT based authentication
zh-TW: 啟用基於JWT的身份驗證

en: URL of JWT based login page
zh-TW: 基於JWT的登錄頁面的URL

en: String used to seed the private key used to validate JWT messages
zh-TW: 用於種子用於驗證JWT消息的私鑰的字串

en: Key to retrieve the JWT user's email address
zh-TW: 檢索JWT使用者的電子郵件地址的鍵

en: Key to retrieve the JWT user's first name
zh-TW: 檢索JWT使用者名字的鍵

en: Key to retrieve the JWT user's last name
zh-TW: 檢索JWT使用者姓氏的鍵

en: Key to retrieve the JWT user's groups
zh-TW: 檢索JWT使用者群組的鍵

en: Enable group membership synchronization with JWT.
zh-TW: 啟用與JWT的組成員身份同步。

note: Should be in the form: {"groupName": [1, 2, 3]} where keys are JWT groups and values are lists of MB groups IDs
en: JSON containing JWT to Metabase group mappings.
zh-TW: 包含JWT到Metabase組映射的JSON。

en: Should new email notifications be sent to admins, for all new SSO users?
zh-TW: 是否應該為所有新的SSO使用者發送新的電子郵件通知給管理員？

en: New SSO user created: {0} ({1})
zh-TW: 已建立新的SSO使用者：{0}（{1}）

en: Cannot convert a {0} to a {1}
zh-TW: 無法將{0}轉換為{1}

en: Cannot extract {0} from a TIME field
zh-TW: 無法從“時間”字段中提取{0}

en: Cannot extract {0} from a DATE field
zh-TW: 無法從DATE字段中提取{0}

en: Cannot extract {0} from a DATETIME or TIMESTAMP
zh-TW: 無法從DATETIME或TIMESTAMP中提取{0}

note: trying to add an `hour` to a `date` or a `year` to a `time` is something we shouldn't be allowing in the UI in the first place
en: Invalid query: you cannot add a {0} to a {1} column.
zh-TW: 查詢無效：您無法在{1}列中添加{0}。

en: It doesn''t make sense to convert between DATEs and TIMEs!
zh-TW: 在DATE和TIME之間進行轉換是沒有意義的！

en: Druid request error [{0}]: {1}
zh-TW: 德魯伊請求錯誤[{0}]：{1}

en: Failed to parse Druid response body: {0}
zh-TW: 無法解析Druid響應正文：{0}

en: Error running query:
zh-TW: 執行查詢時出錯：

en: Client closed connection, no queryId found, can't cancel query
zh-TW: 客戶端關閉連接，未找到queryId，無法取消查詢

en: Client closed connection, canceling Druid queryId {0}
zh-TW: 客戶端關閉連接，取消Druid queryId {0}

en: Canceling Druid query with ID {0}
zh-TW: 取消ID為{0}的Druid查詢

en: Failed to cancel Druid query with queryId {0}
zh-TW: 無法取消帶有queryId {0}的Druid查詢

en: Don''t know how to retrieve results for columns {0}
zh-TW: 不知道如何檢索列{0}的結果

en: Error post-processing Druid query results
zh-TW: 錯誤處理Druid後查詢結果

en: Error reducing Druid query results
zh-TW: 減少Druid查詢結果時出錯

en: WARNING: Don't know how to combine these intervals into a single interval.
zh-TW: 警告：不知道如何將這些間隔合併為一個間隔。

en: Ignoring intervals: {0}
zh-TW: 忽略間隔：{0}

en: Error creating aggregation clause
zh-TW: 建立聚合子句時出錯

en: Expected :aggregation-options, constant, or expression.
zh-TW: 預期：aggregation-options，常量或表達式。

en: grouped timeseries queries can only be sorted by the ''timestamp'' column.
zh-TW: 分組的時間序列查詢只能按“時間戳”列進行排序。

en: scan queries can only be sorted if they include the ''timestamp'' column.
zh-TW: 如果掃描查詢包含“時間戳”列，則只能對其進行排序。

en: scan queries can only be sorted by the ''timestamp'' column.
zh-TW: 掃描查詢只能按“時間戳”列排序。

en: Error generating Druid query
zh-TW: 生成Druid查詢時出錯

en: Fetching Google access/refresh tokens with auth-code {0}...
zh-TW: 正在使用授權碼{0}提取Google存取/重整token...

en: Multiple date filters are not supported in filters:
zh-TW: 過濾器不支持多個日期過濾器：

en: Unexpected columns in results: {0}
zh-TW: 結果中出現意外列：{0}

en: Unable to parse query: {0}
zh-TW: 無法解析查詢：{0}

en: Don''t know how to substitute {0} {1}
zh-TW: 不知道如何替換{0} {1}

en: Substituted {0} -> {1}
zh-TW: 替換為{0}-> {1}

en: Don''t know how to handle aggregation {0}
zh-TW: 不知道如何處理聚合{0}

en: Using DNS SRV requires a FQDN for host
zh-TW: 使用DNS SRV需要主機的FQDN

en: No database name specified in URI. Monger requires a database to be explicitly configured.
zh-TW: 在URI中未指定資料庫名稱。 Monger要求顯式配置資料庫。

en: Opened new MongoDB connection.
zh-TW: 打開新的MongoDB連接。

en: Closed MongoDB connection.
zh-TW: MongoDB關閉連接。

en: fetch-next-page w/ URI
zh-TW: 帶URI的下一頁

en: Error running query.
zh-TW: 運行查詢時出錯。

en: Client connection closed, no query-id found, can't cancel query
zh-TW: 客戶端連接已關閉，找不到查詢ID，無法取消查詢

en: Error canceling query with ID {0}
zh-TW: 取消ID為{0}的查詢時出錯

en: Error executing query
zh-TW: 執行查詢時出錯

en: Failed to fetch materialized views for this database
zh-TW: 無法獲取該資料庫的物化視圖

note: if there's still not a Card, throw an Exception!
en: Invalid Alert: Alert does not have a Card associated with it
zh-TW: 無效的警報：警報沒有與之關聯的卡

en: Error determining whether Database supports nested queries
zh-TW: 確定資料庫是否支持巢狀查詢時出錯

en: Invalid query params: could not determine slug for parameter with ID {0}
zh-TW: 無效的查詢參數：無法確定ID為{0}的參數是否出錯

en: Cannot search for values: {0} is not an enabled parameter.
zh-TW: 無法搜尋值：{0}不是可用的參數。

en: You can''t specify a value for {0} if it's already set in the JWT.
zh-TW: 如果JWT中已經設置了{0}，則無法為其指定值。

en: Error compiling HoneySQL form
zh-TW: 編譯HoneySQL表單時出錯

en: Not a valid Database/Database ID/JDBC spec
zh-TW: 不是有效的資料庫/資料庫ID/JDBC規範

en: You don''t have any cards yet.
zh-TW: 您還沒有任何卡片。

en: Here are your {0} most recent cards:
zh-TW: 這是您的{0}張最近的卡片：

en: value must be a map with the keys `{0}`, `{1}`, `{2}`, and `{3}`.
zh-TW: value必須是具有鍵“ {0}”，“ {1}”，“ {2}”和“ {3}”的映射。

en: Not creating proxy JDBC driver for class {0} -- original driver was loaded by system ClassLoader
zh-TW: 沒有為類{0}創建代理JDBC驅動程序-原始驅動程序由系統ClassLoader加載

en: Query took {0} to run; minimum for cache eligibility is {1}
zh-TW: 查詢花費{0}運行；緩存資格的最小值為{1}

en: Cannot resolve joined field due to ambiguous joins: table {0} (ID {1}) joined multiple times. You need to wrap field references in explicit :joined-field clauses.
zh-TW: 由於連接不明確，無法解析連接的字段：表{0}（ID {1}）多次連接。您需要將字段引用包裝在顯式的：joined-field子句中。

en: I don''t know how to `overflow stack`. Here''s what I can do: `help`, `list`, `show`
zh-TW: 我不知道如何“溢出堆棧”。我可以做的是：“幫助”，“列表”，“顯示”

en: Test setting - this only shows up in dev (1)
zh-TW: 測試設置-僅顯示在開發人員（1）中

en: Test setting - this only shows up in dev (2)
zh-TW: 測試設置-僅顯示在開發人員（2）中

en: Test setting - this only shows up in dev (3)
zh-TW: 測試設置-僅顯示在開發人員（3）中

en: Test setting - this only shows up in dev (4)
zh-TW: 測試設置-僅顯示在開發人員（4）中

en: Test setting - with i18n
zh-TW: 測試設置-使用i18n

en: This is a sample sensitive Setting.
zh-TW: 這是一個示例敏感設置。

en: WOW
zh-TW: 哇

[ctx: This is a new information message on the new pulse creation page.]
en: Pulses are being phased out
zh-TW: 脈沖正在逐步淘汰

[ctx: An info message letting you know you can create dashboard subscriptions instead of pulses.]
en: You can now set up {0} instead. We'll remove Pulses in a future release, and help you migrate any that you still have.
zh-TW: 您現在可以改為設置{0}。我們將在未來的版本中刪除Pulses，並幫助您遷移所有剩餘的內容。

en: dashboard subscriptions
zh-TW: 儀表板訂閱

en: {0} charts in your subscription won't look the same as in your dashboard. {1}
zh-TW: 訂閱中的{0}圖表與儀表板中的圖表不同。 {1}

en: minutes past the hour
zh-TW: 一小時後的幾分鐘

en: Email sent
zh-TW: 郵件已發送

en: Add data to share this dashboard
zh-TW: 添加資料以共享此資訊看板

en: Dashboard subscriptions
zh-TW: 儀表板訂閱

en: Text as a ISO-8601 timestamp
zh-TW: 文字為ISO-8601時間戳記

en: Text as a ISO-8601 time
zh-TW: 文字為ISO-8601時間

en: Text as a ISO-8601 date
zh-TW: 文字為ISO-8601日期

en: UNIX Timestamp (Microseconds)
zh-TW: UNIX時間戳（微秒）

en: Pulses are being phased out
zh-TW: 脈沖正在逐步淘汰

en: You can now set up {0} instead. We'll remove Pulses in a future release, and help you migrate any that you still have.
zh-TW: 您現在可以改為設置{0}。我們將在未來的版本中刪除Pulses，並幫助您遷移所有剩餘的內容。

en: File format
zh-TW: 文件格式

en: Questions to attach
zh-TW: 附加問題

en: Delete this subscription to {0}?
zh-TW: 刪除對{0}的訂閱？

en: {0} charts in your subscription won't look the same as in your dashboard. {1}.
zh-TW: 訂閱中的{0}圖表與儀表板中的圖表不同。 {1}。

en: Fields to use for the table {0}
zh-TW: 表{0}使用的字段

en: rows
zh-TW: 行數

en: columns
zh-TW: 列

en: values
zh-TW: 價值觀

en: Error normalizing form.
zh-TW: 規範化表格時出錯。

en: Error canonicalizing query
zh-TW: 錯誤規範化查詢

en: Error performing whole query transformations
zh-TW: 執行整個查詢轉換時出錯

en: Error normalizing query
zh-TW: 規範化查詢時出錯

en: Sandbox Cards can''t return columns that aren't present in the Table they are sandboxing.
zh-TW: 沙盒卡無法回傳不存在的資料表中的欄位。

en: Sandbox Cards can''t return columns that have different types than the Table they are sandboxing.
zh-TW: 沙盒卡不能回傳與其資料表型態不同的欄位。

en: Cannot update Card: Card is used for Sandboxing, and updates would violate sandbox rules.
zh-TW: 無法更新卡：卡用於沙箱，更新將違反沙箱規則。

en: You cannot change the Table ID of a GTAP once it has been created.
zh-TW: 一旦建立了GTAP，就無法更改其資料表ID。

en: `database` is required for all queries.
zh-TW: 所有查詢都需要`database`。

en: ERROR {0}
zh-TW: 錯誤{0}

en: copied {0} instances.
zh-TW: 複製了{0}個實例。

en: Copying instances of {0}...
zh-TW: 正在復制{0}的實例...

en: Error copying instances of {0}
zh-TW: 複製{0}實例時出錯

en: Temporarily disabling DB constraints...
zh-TW: 暫時停用資料庫限制...

en: Re-enabling DB constraints...
zh-TW: 重新啟用資料庫限制...

en: Setting Postgres sequence ids to proper values...
zh-TW: 將Postgres序列ID設置為適當的值...

note: make sure the source database is up-do-date
en: Set up {0} source database and run migrations...
zh-TW: 設置{0}來源資料庫並進行遷移...

note: make sure the dest DB is up-to-date don't need or want to run data migrations in the target DB, since the data is already migrated appropriately
en: Set up {0} target database and run migrations...
zh-TW: 設置{0}目標資料庫並進行遷移...

note: make sure target DB is empty
en: Testing if target {0} database is already populated...
zh-TW: 測試目標{0}資料庫是否已經填充...

en: Unsupported application database type: {0} is not currently supported.
zh-TW: 不支援的資料庫類型：目前不支援{0}。

en: Check the value of MB_DB_CONNECTION_URI.
zh-TW: 檢查MB_DB_CONNECTION_URI的值。

en: Driver {0} does not support {1}
zh-TW: 驅動程序{0}不支持{1}

en: No magnitude known for {0}
zh-TW: {0}的幅度未知

en: Error resolving source query
zh-TW: 解決源查詢時出錯

en: Have your email configured for you.
zh-TW: 為您配置電子郵件。

en: Have your server maintained for you.
zh-TW: 為您維護服務器。

en: Want to have upgrades taken care of for you?
zh-TW: 想要為您照顧升級嗎？

en: Migrate to Metabase Cloud.
zh-TW: 遷移到Metabase雲端。

en: Manage Metabase Cloud
zh-TW: 管理Metabase雲端

en: Show totals
zh-TW: 顯示總計

en: Sort order
zh-TW: 排序

en: See options…
zh-TW: 查看選項...

en: This database does not support pivot tables.
zh-TW: 該資料庫不支援資料透視表。

en: Invalid GeoJSON file location: must either start with http:// or https:// or be a relative path to a file on the classpath.
zh-TW: 無效的GeoJSON文件位置：必須以http：//或https：//開頭，或者是類路徑上文件的相對路徑。

en: URLs referring to hosts that supply internal hosting metadata are prohibited.
zh-TW: 禁止引用提供內部託管後設資料的主機的URL。

en: Invalid custom GeoJSON.
zh-TW: 無效的自定義GeoJSON。

en: Invalid {0}: specified breakout at index {1}, but we only have {2} breakouts
zh-TW: 無效的{0}：在索引{1}處指定了突破，但我們只有{2}個突破

en: Error generating pivot queries
zh-TW: 生成透視查詢時出錯

en: Sync Administrator group
zh-TW: 同步管理員組

en: Set filter values for when this gets sent
zh-TW: 設置何時發送過濾條件值

en: Delete the {0} database?
zh-TW: 刪除{0}資料庫？

en: Restoring the sample dataset...
zh-TW: 正在修復範例資料集...

en: No semantic type
zh-TW: 沒有語義類型

en: Select a semantic type
zh-TW: 選擇一種語義類型

en: Cast to a specific data type
zh-TW: 轉換為特定的資料型態

en: Select a conversion
zh-TW: 選擇轉換

en: Don't cast
zh-TW: 不要投

en: Something went wrong
zh-TW: 出問題了

en: Choose "Desktop App" as the application type. Name it whatever you'd like.
zh-TW: 選擇“桌面應用程序”作為應用程序類型。隨心所欲命名。

en: Didn't find anything
zh-TW: 沒有找到任何東西

en: There weren't any results for your search.
zh-TW: 沒有任何搜尋結果。

en: Checks if a column is null
zh-TW: 檢查列是否為空

en: The column to check.
zh-TW: 要檢查的列。

en: Checks if a column is empty
zh-TW: 檢查列是否為空

en: CASE expects 2 arguments or more
zh-TW: CASE期望有2個或更多參數

en: Function {0} expects {1} argument | Function {0} expects {1} arguments
zh-TW[0]: 函數{0}需要{1}參數

en: Expecting boolean but found {0}
zh-TW: 預期為布爾值，但發現為{0}

en: Subtotal, Age, Price, Quantity, etc.
zh-TW: 小計，年齡，價格，數量等

en: Dropdown
zh-TW: 落下

en: Select one or more values from a list or search box.
zh-TW: 從列表或搜尋框中選擇一個或多個值。

en: Exclude one or more specific values.
zh-TW: 排除一個或多個特定值。

en: Match values that contain the entered text.
zh-TW: 匹配包含輸入文本的值。

en: Filter out values that contain the entered text.
zh-TW: 篩選出包含輸入文本的值。

en: Match values that begin with the entered text.
zh-TW: 匹配以輸入的文本開頭的值。

en: Match values that end with the entered text.
zh-TW: 匹配以輸入的文本結尾的值。

en: Duplicate this question
zh-TW: 複製這個問題

en: Saved question in {0}
zh-TW: {0}中已保存的問題

en: Table in {0}
zh-TW: {0}中的表格

en: Segment of
zh-TW: 段

en: Metric for
zh-TW: 指標

en: {0} in {1}
zh-TW: {1}中的{0}

en: Note
zh-TW: 筆記

en: charts in your subscription won't look the same as in your dashboard.
zh-TW: 訂閱中的圖表看起來與儀表板中的圖表不同。

en: Filter values
zh-TW: 篩選值

en: You can customize filter values for each subscription with the Enterprise edition.
zh-TW: 您可以使用企業版為每個訂閱自定義過濾器值。

en: If a dashboard filter has a default value, it’ll be applied when your subscription is sent.
zh-TW: 如果儀表板過濾器具有預設值，則在您發送訂閱時將使用該預設值。

en: and {0} other | and {0} others
zh-TW[0]: 和另外{0}個

en: {0} selections
zh-TW: {0}個選擇

en: and {0} more filter | and {0} more filters
zh-TW[0]: 和另外{0}個過濾器

en: Login History
zh-TW: 登錄歷史

en: Sync the admin group?
zh-TW: 同步管理組？

en: Sandbox Questions can''t return columns that have different types than the Table they are sandboxing.
zh-TW: 沙盒問題無法回傳與其資料表型態不同的欄位。

en: Error preprocessing source query when applying GTAP
zh-TW: 應用GTAP時發生錯誤的預處理源查詢

en: Error running query to determine metadata
zh-TW: 查詢後設資料時出錯

en: Can't create new SAML user when SAML is not configured
zh-TW: 未配置SAML時無法建立新的SAML使用者

en: Error compiling SQL: breakout does not have an alias
zh-TW: 編譯SQL時出錯：突破沒有別名

en: Error running query
zh-TW: 運行查詢時出錯

en: Unknown aggregation type!
zh-TW: 未知的聚合類型！

en: No aggregation at index {0}
zh-TW: 在索引{0}處沒有聚集

en: Multiple date filters are not supported.
zh-TW: 不支持多個日期過濾器。

en: Error checking schema permissions
zh-TW: 檢查架綱要權限時出錯

en: Error setting prepared statement fetch direction to FETCH_FORWARD
zh-TW: 將準備好的語句提取方向設置為FETCH_FORWARD時出錯

en: Error setting statement fetch direction to FETCH_FORWARD
zh-TW: 設置語句獲取方向為FETCH_FORWARD時出錯

en: You cannot save this Question because you do not have permissions to run its query.
zh-TW: 您無法保存此問題，因為您沒有運行其查詢的權限。

en: Authentication endpoint error
zh-TW: 驗證端點錯誤

en: SSH tunnel can only be established for H2 connections using the TCP protocol
zh-TW: 只能使用TCP協議為H2連接建立SSH隧道

en: ssh tunnel for database {0} looks closed; marking pool invalid to reopen it
zh-TW: 資料庫{0}的ssh通道已關閉；標記池無效以重新打開它

en: Query canceled, calling Statement.cancel()
zh-TW: 查詢已取消，調用Statement.cancel（）

en: Select statement did not produce a ResultSet for native query
zh-TW: Select語句未為本機查詢生成ResultSet

en: We''ve Noticed a New {0} Login, {1}
zh-TW: 我們注意到有一個新的{0}登錄名{1}

en: Don''t know how to process event with model {0}
zh-TW: 不知道如何使用模型{0}處理事件

en: Failed to process activity event {0}
zh-TW: 無法處理活動事件{0}

en: Error sending ''login from new device'' notification email
zh-TW: 發送“從新設備登錄”通知電子郵件時出錯

en: You can''t update a LoginHistory after it has been created.
zh-TW: 建立LoginHistory後，將無法更改它。

en: Don''t know how to wrap Field ID.
zh-TW: 不知道如何包裝字段ID。

en: Setting {0} already registered in {1}
zh-TW: 設置已經在{1}中註冊的{0}

en: Controls how often the heartbeats are sent when an SSH tunnel is established (in seconds).
zh-TW: 控制建立SSH隧道時發送心跳的頻率（以秒為單位）。

en: Controls the fetch size used for Redshift queries (in PreparedStatement), via defaultRowFetchSize.
zh-TW: 通過defaultRowFetchSize控制用於Redshift查詢的獲取大小（在PreparedStatement中）。

en: Cannot find matching FK Table ID for FK Field {0}
zh-TW: 找不到FK字段{0}的匹配FK表ID

note: if for some reason `optimize-filter` doesn't return an optimized filter clause, log and error and use the original. `can-optimize-filter?` shouldn't have said we could optimize this filter in the first place
en: Error optimizing temporal filter clause
zh-TW: 錯誤優化時間過濾子句

en: Error resolving Fields in query
zh-TW: 錯誤解析查詢中的字段

en: Cannot resolve joined field due to ambiguous joins: table {0} (ID {1}) joined multiple times. You need to specify an explicit `:join-alias` in the field reference.
zh-TW: 由於連接不明確，無法解析連接的字段：表{0}（ID {1}）多次連接。您需要在字段引用中指定顯式的`：join-alias`。

en: Unsupported temporal bucketing: You can''t bucket a {0} Field by {1}.
zh-TW: 不支援的時間段：您無法按{1}來儲存{0}字段。

en: Error processing additional pivot table query
zh-TW: 處理其他資料透視表查詢時出錯

en: Invalid cell format
zh-TW: 無效的儲存格格式

en: Enable typeahead search in the Metabase navbar?
zh-TW: 在 Metabase 導航欄中啟用提前輸入搜尋？

en: Login in request is missing device ID information
zh-TW: 登錄請求中缺少設備ID信息

en: Login request is missing user-agent information
zh-TW: 登入請求缺少使用者代理訊息

en: Unable to determine login request IP address
zh-TW: 無法確定登錄請求的IP地址

en: Error determining login history for request
zh-TW: 確定請求的登錄歷史時出錯

en: unknown
zh-TW: 未知

en: Unknown device type
zh-TW: 未知的載具類型

en: Unknown OS
zh-TW: 未知的作業系統

en: Unknown browser
zh-TW: 未知的瀏覽器

en: Error geocoding IP addresses
zh-TW: 對IP地址進行地址解析時發生錯誤

en: Semantic type of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
zh-TW: 語義類型{0}已從“ {1}”更改為“ {2}”。

en: Name of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
zh-TW: {0}的名稱已從“ {1}”更改為“ {2}”。

en: Don''t know how to format a {0} as a human-readable date/time
zh-TW: 不知道如何將{0}格式化為人類可讀的日期/時間

en: Valid coercion strategy
zh-TW: 有效的強制策略

en: value must be a valid coercion strategy.
zh-TW: 值必須是有效的強制策略。

en: A testing setting
zh-TW: 測試設置

en: Question name
zh-TW: 問題名稱

en: Collection name
zh-TW: 藏品名稱

en: Group membership filter
zh-TW: 群組成員過濾器

en: {0} member | {0} members
zh-TW[0]: {0} 位成員

en: {0} person found | {0} people found
zh-TW[0]: 找到 {0} 個人

en: Find someone
zh-TW: 找某人

en: Invite someone
zh-TW: 邀請某人

en: here
zh-TW: 這裡

en: Domain
zh-TW: 領域

en: Add bot integration
zh-TW: 添加機器人集成

en: Sorry, we were unable to check for updates at this time. Last successful check was
    {0}.
zh-TW: 抱歉，我們目前無法檢查更新。最後一次成功檢查是
    {0}。

en: Only change this if you know what you're doing!
zh-TW: 僅當您知道自己在做什麼時才更改它！

en: Replace underscores and dashes with spaces
zh-TW: 用空格替換下劃線和破折號

en: Advanced Details (click to download)
zh-TW: 進階詳情（點擊下載）

en: Connection Pool Details
zh-TW: 連接池詳細信息

en: Information about active and idle connections for all pools
zh-TW: 有關所有池的活動和空閒連接的信息

en: Saved Questions
zh-TW: 保存的問題

en: Last edited by
zh-TW: 最後編輯者

en: Last edited at
zh-TW: 最後編輯於

en: Need help setting up
zh-TW: 需要幫助設置

en: Our docs can help.
zh-TW: 我們的文檔可以提供幫助。

en: Docs weren't enough?
zh-TW: 文檔還不夠？

en: Write us.
zh-TW: 寫信給我們。

en: See more
zh-TW: 查看更多

en: See less
zh-TW: 少見

en: Edited {0} by {1}
zh-TW: 由{1}編輯{0}

en: Close sidebar
zh-TW: 關閉側邊欄

en: Add questions
zh-TW: 添加問題

en: Nothing here
zh-TW: 這裡沒有什麼

en: Search…
zh-TW: 搜尋中…

en: Missing exponent
zh-TW: 缺少指數

en: Missing closing quotes
zh-TW: 缺少結束語

en: Bracket identifier in another bracket identifier
zh-TW: 另一個括號標識符中的括號標識符

en: Missing a closing bracket
zh-TW: 缺少右括號

en: Missing an opening bracket for {0}
zh-TW: 缺少 {0} 的左括號

en: Missing an opening bracket
zh-TW: 缺少左括號

en: Invalid character: {0}
zh-TW: 無效字元：{0}

en: User ID, Product ID, Event ID, etc.
zh-TW: 使用者 ID、產品 ID、事件 ID 等。

en: Text or Category
zh-TW: 文本或類別

en: Name, Rating, Description, etc.
zh-TW: 名稱、評級、描述等。

en: String
zh-TW: 細繩

en: Search for a table...
zh-TW: 正在搜尋資料表...

en: Expecting a closing parenthesis
zh-TW: 期待一個右括號

en: Expecting {0} closing parentheses
zh-TW: 需要 {0} 個右括號

en: Expecting an opening parenthesis
zh-TW: 期待一個左括號

en: Expecting {0} opening parentheses
zh-TW: 需要 {0} 個左括號

en: Expecting an opening parenthesis after function {0}
zh-TW: 函數 {0} 後需要一個左括號

en: Explore results
zh-TW: 探索結果

en: You can use the value of any column here like this: {{COLUMN}}
zh-TW: 您可以在此處使用任何列的值，如下所示：{{COLUMN}}

en: Link URL
zh-TW: 連結網址

en: Group membership lookup filter. The placeholders '{dn}' and '{uid}' will be replaced by the user''s Distinguished Name and UID, respectively.
zh-TW: 群組成員查找過濾器。佔位符“{dn}”和“{uid}”將分別替換為使用者的專有名稱和 UID。

en: Error deleting Sandboxes: {0}
zh-TW: 刪除沙盒時出錯：{0}

en: BEGIN LOAD from {0} with context {1}
zh-TW: 使用上下文 {1} 從 {0} 開始加載

en: Finished first pass of load; now performing second pass
zh-TW: 完成第一次加載；現在執行第二遍

en: ERROR LOAD from {0}: {1}
zh-TW: 來自 {0} 的錯誤加載：{1}

en: BEGIN DUMP to {0} via user {1}
zh-TW: 通過使用者 {1} 開始轉儲到 {0}

en: END DUMP to {0} via user {1}
zh-TW: 通過使用者 {1} 結束轉儲到 {0}

en: Could not find context for fully qualified card name {0}
zh-TW: 找不到完全限定卡名稱 {0} 的上下文

en: Could not find context for fully qualified snippet name {0}
zh-TW: 找不到完全限定代碼段名稱 {0} 的上下文

en: Failed to execute query for loaded card "{0}": {1}
zh-TW: 無法對加載的卡片“{0}”執行查詢：{1}

en: Cannot connect to database ''{0}'' in order to sync unhidden tables
zh-TW: 無法連接到資料庫“{0}”以同步未隱藏的表

en: Can't decrypt app db with MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY
zh-TW: 無法使用 MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY 解密應用資料庫

en: Enable the new field-filter operators
zh-TW: 啟用新的字段過濾器運算符

en: New field filter operators are not enabled
zh-TW: 未啟用新的字段過濾器運算符

note: Multiple comma-separated domains is EE-only feature
en: Invalid domain
zh-TW: 無效域

en: User lookup filter. The placeholder '{login}' will be replaced by the user supplied login.
zh-TW: 使用者查找過濾器。佔位符“{login}”將被使用者提供的登入名替換。

en: Attribute to use for the user''s email. (usually ''mail'', ''email'' or ''userPrincipalName'')
zh-TW: 用於使用者電子郵件的屬性。 （通常是 ''mail''、''email'' 或 ''userPrincipalName''）

en: Search base for groups. Not required for LDAP directories that provide a ''memberOf'' overlay, such as Active Directory. (Will be searched recursively)
zh-TW: 群組搜尋庫。提供“memberOf”覆蓋的 LDAP 目錄（例如 Active Directory）不需要。 （將被遞歸搜尋）

note: you're not allowed to change the `:personal_owner_id` of a Collection! double-check and make sure it's not just the existing value getting passed back in for whatever reason
en: You are not allowed to change the owner of a Personal Collection.
zh-TW: 您不得更改個人收藏的所有者。

en: You are not allowed to change the authority level of a Personal Collection.
zh-TW: 您不得更改個人收藏的權限級別。

note: The checks below should be redundant because the `perms-for-moving` and `perms-for-archiving` functions also check to make sure you're not operating on Personal Collections. But as an extra safety net it doesn't hurt to check here too.
en: You are not allowed to move a Personal Collection.
zh-TW: 您不得移動個人收藏。

en: You cannot update a CollectionPermissionGraphRevision!
zh-TW: 您不能更新 CollectionPermissionGraphRevision！

en: Invalid Field {0} {1}
zh-TW: 無效字段 {0} {1}

en: Invalid Field {0} {1}: falling back to {2}
zh-TW: 無效字段 {0} {1}：回退到 {2}

en: To make table and field names more human-friendly, Metabase will replace dashes and underscores in them with spaces.
zh-TW: 為了使表和字段名稱更人性化，Metabase 將用空格替換其中的破折號和下劃線。

en: We’ll capitalize each word while at it, so ‘last_visited_at’ will become ‘Last Visited At’.
zh-TW: 我們將大寫每個單詞，因此“last_visited_at”將成為“Last Visited At”。

note: redefinitions are fine
en: Setting names in would collide: {0} and {1}
zh-TW: 在中設置名稱會發生衝突：{0} 和 {1}

en: Indicates when Metabase last checked for new versions.
zh-TW: 指示 Metabase 上次檢查新版本的時間。

en: This URL is used for things like creating links in emails, auth redirects,
zh-TW: 此 URL 用於在電子郵件中建立連結、身份驗證重導向、

en: and in some embedding scenarios, so changing it could break functionality or get you locked out of this instance.
zh-TW: 並且在某些嵌入情境中，因此更改它可能會破壞功能或讓您無法存取此實例。

en: When set, enforces the use of session cookies for all users which expire when the browser is closed.
zh-TW: 設置後，強制所有使用者使用session cookie，在瀏覽器關閉後這些 cookie 即過期。

en: Error parsing paging parameters: {0}
zh-TW: 解析分頁參數時出錯：{0}

en: Error running sync step
zh-TW: 運行同步步驟時出錯

en: Error in sync step {0}
zh-TW: 同步步驟 {0} 出錯

en: Error fetching version info; setting version-info value to nil
zh-TW: 獲取版本信息時出錯；將 version-info 值設置為 nil

en: Valid field semantic type
zh-TW: 有效的字段語義類型

en: value must be a valid field semantic type.
zh-TW: value 必須是有效的字段語義類型。

en: Valid field relation type
zh-TW: 有效的字段關係類型

en: value must be a valid field relation type.
zh-TW: 值必須是有效的字段關係類型。

en: Valid field semantic or relation type
zh-TW: 有效的字段語義或關係類型

en: value must be a valid field semantic or relation type.
zh-TW: value 必須是有效的字段語義或關係類型。

en: Valid field data type (keyword or string)
zh-TW: 有效的字段資料型態（關鍵字或字串）

en: value must be a valid field data type (keyword or string).
zh-TW: 值必須是有效的字段資料型態（關鍵字或字串）。

en: Valid field semantic type (keyword or string)
zh-TW: 有效的字段語義類型（關鍵字或字串）

en: value must be a valid field semantic type (keyword or string).
zh-TW: value 必須是有效的字段語義類型（關鍵字或字串）。

en: Valid field relation type (keyword or string)
zh-TW: 有效的字段關係類型（關鍵字或字串）

en: value must be a valid field relation type (keyword or string).
zh-TW: 值必須是有效的字段關係類型（關鍵字或字串）。

en: Valid field semantic or relation type (keyword or string)
zh-TW: 有效的字段語義或關係類型（關鍵字或字串）

en: value must be a valid field semantic or relation type (keyword or string).
zh-TW: 值必須是有效的字段語義或關係類型（關鍵字或字串）。

en: value must be a valid coercion strategy (keyword or string).
zh-TW: value 必須是有效的強制策略（關鍵字或字串）。

en: password is too common.
zh-TW: 密碼太普通了。

en: Enter the token you received from the store
zh-TW: 輸入您從商店收到的令牌

en: Metabase Cloud keeps your instance up-to-date. You're currently on version {0}. Thanks for being a customer!
zh-TW: Metabase Cloud 使您的實例保持最新。您當前使用的是版本 {0}。感謝您成為客戶！

en: No successful checks yet.
zh-TW: 還沒有成功的檢查。

en: Invalid custom GeoJSON
zh-TW: 無效的自定義 GeoJSON

en: Invalid custom GeoJSON: does not contain features
zh-TW: 無效的自定義 GeoJSON：不包含特徵

en: Invalid custom GeoJSON: feature is misssing properties
zh-TW: 無效的自定義 GeoJSON：功能缺少屬性

en: Break out by a…
zh-TW: 突破…

en: Automatic explorations
zh-TW: 自動探索

en: Filter by this value
zh-TW: 按此值過濾

en: GeoJSON URL failed to load
zh-TW: GeoJSON URL 加載失敗

en: Error determining value for parameter: {0}
zh-TW: 確定參數值時出錯：{0}

en: Error building query parameter map: {0}
zh-TW: 構建查詢參數映射時出錯：{0}

en: This is our new {0} driver, which is faster and more reliable.
zh-TW: 這是我們新的 {0} 驅動程序，它更快、更可靠。

en: The old driver has been deprecated and will be removed in the next release. If you really
    need to use it, you can select {0} now.
zh-TW: 舊驅動程序已棄用，將在下一個版本中刪除。如果你真的
    需要使用它，您現在可以選擇 {0}。

en: This driver has been deprecated and will be removed in the next release.
zh-TW: 此驅動程序已棄用，將在下一個版本中刪除。

en: We recommend that you upgrade to the new {0} driver, which is faster and more reliable.
zh-TW: 我們建議您升級到新的 {0} 驅動程序，它更快更可靠。

en: How to upgrade a driver
zh-TW: 如何升級驅動程序

en: New driver
zh-TW: 新司機

en: Driver deprecated
zh-TW: 驅動程序已棄用

en: you
zh-TW: 你

en: {0} created this
zh-TW: {0} 建立了這個

en: {0} edited this
zh-TW: {0} 編輯了此內容

en: Regular
zh-TW: 常規的

en: Collection type
zh-TW: 收藏類型

en: The contents of Official collections will get a badge by their name and will be more likely to show up in search results.
zh-TW: 官方收藏的內容將獲得帶有其名稱的徽章，並且更有可能出現在搜尋結果中。

en: Official
zh-TW: 官方的

en: Moderation
zh-TW: 適度

en: Verify this
zh-TW: 驗證這一點

en: {0} verified this
zh-TW: {0} 對此進行了驗證

en: Remove verification
zh-TW: 刪除驗證

en: A moderator
zh-TW: 版主

en: Cloud
zh-TW: 雲

en: Cloud Settings
zh-TW: 雲設置

en: Edit details
zh-TW: 編輯詳情

en: History
zh-TW: 歷史

en: Every field is hidden right now
zh-TW: 現在每個字段都是隱藏的

en: Make all sub-collections {0}, too.
zh-TW: 也將所有子集合設為 {0}。

en: Manage your Cloud account, including billing preferences and technical settings about this instance in your Metabase Store account.
zh-TW: 管理您的雲帳戶，包括在您的 Metabase Store 帳戶中有關此實例的計費首選項和技術設置。

en: Go to the Metabase Store
zh-TW: 到 Metabase 商店

en: Running statement in describe-schema: {0}
zh-TW: 正在執行語句：{0}

en: Running statement in all-schemas: {0}
zh-TW: 正在執行語句：{0}

en: Running statement in describe-table: {0}
zh-TW: 在描述表中運行語句：{0}

en: Error parsing JSON setting {0}: {1}
zh-TW: 解析 JSON 設置 {0} 時出錯：{1}

en: Plugin ''{0}'' depends on environment variable ''{1}'' being set to something
zh-TW: 插件 ''{0}'' 取決於環境變量 ''{1}'' 被設置為什麼

en: Down
zh-TW: 下

en: Up
zh-TW: 向上

en: Approved domains for notifications
zh-TW: 批准的通知域

en: alert
zh-TW: 警報

en: deleted
zh-TW: 已刪除

en: restored
zh-TW: 恢復

en: Successfully unsubscribed
zh-TW: 已成功退訂

en: updated
zh-TW: 更新

en: Send to Slack now
zh-TW: 立即發送至 Slack

en: Slack sent
zh-TW: Slack 發送

en: About data permissions
zh-TW: 關於資料權限

en: Each of your user groups can have a level of access for each of your databases on the tables they contain.
zh-TW: 您的每個群組都可以對其包含的表中的每個資料庫具有一定級別的存取權限。

en: Users can be members of multiple groups, and are given the {0} level of access for a database or table across all the groups they’re a member of.
zh-TW: 使用者可以是多個群組的成員，並在他們所屬的群組中獲得對資料庫或表的 {0} 存取權限級別。

en: most permissive
zh-TW: 最寬容

en: Unless a user group's access for a given database is set to “block", they’ll be able to view any saved question based on that data if they have access to the collection it’s saved in.
zh-TW: 除非群組對給定資料庫的存取權限設置為“封鎖”，否則如果他們有權存取儲存的問題集合，他們將能夠查看基於該資料的任何已保存問題。

en: Access levels
zh-TW: 存取級別

en: Users can use the visual query builder to ask questions based on all tables in this database. A user group must have Unrestricted access for a database if you want to give them access to the SQL/native query editor.
zh-TW: 使用者可以使用可視化查詢構建器根據該資料庫中的所有表提出問題。如果您想讓使用者群組存取 SQL/本機查詢編輯器，則使用者群組組必須對資料庫具有不受限制的存取權限。

en: Granular access
zh-TW: 細粒度存取

en: Restrict user access to specific tables in a database. When you select this option, you’ll be taken to the table-level view of that database to set the access level for each table.
zh-TW: 限制使用者存取資料庫中的特定表。當您選擇此選項時，您將進入該資料庫的表級視圖以設置每個表的存取級別。

en: No self-service access
zh-TW: 沒有自助服務存取

en: Prevent users from creating new ad hoc queries or questions based on this data, or from seeing this data in the Browse Data screen. Users with this level of access can still see saved questions and charts based on this data in Collections they have access to.
zh-TW: 阻止使用者基於此資料建立新的即席查詢或問題，或阻止使用者在瀏覽資料頁面中查看此資料。具有此存取級別的使用者仍然可以在他們有權存取的集合中查看基於此資料的已儲存問題和圖表。

en: Block
zh-TW: 堵塞

en: Ensure users can’t ever see the data from this database regardless of their permissions at the Collection level. Keep in mind that if a user belongs to another group that does have data access, that setting will take precedence, and the user's access will not be blocked.
zh-TW: 確保使用者永遠無法看到來自該資料庫的資料，無論他們在集合級別的權限如何。請記住，如果使用者屬於另一個具有資料存取權限的群組，則該設置將優先，並且不會阻止使用者的存取。

en: Only available in certain Metabase plans.
zh-TW: 僅在某些 Metabase 方案中可用。

en: Learn more about permissions
zh-TW: 了解有關權限的更多信息

en: hours
zh-TW: 小時

en: Error name
zh-TW: 錯誤名稱

en: DB name
zh-TW: 資料庫名稱

en: Rerun Selected
zh-TW: 重新運行所選

en: Rerun?
zh-TW: 重播？

en: Notifications
zh-TW: 通知

en: Our team is ready to help you
zh-TW: 我們的團隊隨時準備為您提供幫助

en: The old driver has been deprecated and will be removed in the next release. If you really
    need to use it, you can
zh-TW: 舊驅動程序已棄用，將在下一個版本中刪除。如果你真的
    需要使用它，你可以

en: find it here
zh-TW: 在這裡找到

en: We recommend that you upgrade to the
zh-TW: 我們建議您升級到

en: new {0} driver
zh-TW: 新的 {0} 驅動程序

en: , which is faster and more reliable.
zh-TW: ，這更快更可靠。

en: Daily
zh-TW: 日常的

en: Weekly
zh-TW: 每週

en: Monthly
zh-TW: 每月

en: on
zh-TW: 在

en: Collection is required
zh-TW: 需要收藏

en: Cache all question results for
zh-TW: 緩存所有問題結果

en: subscription
zh-TW: 訂閱

en: moved
zh-TW: 搬家了

en: {0} hour | {0} hours
zh-TW[0]: {0} 小時

en: emailed
zh-TW: 通過電子郵件發送

en: slack’d
zh-TW: 鬆懈的

en: sent
zh-TW: 發送

en: {0} email | {0} emails
zh-TW[0]: {0} 電子郵件

en: {0} Slack channel | {0} Slack channels
zh-TW[0]: {0} Slack 頻道

en: {0} and {1}.
zh-TW: {0} 和 {1}。

en: just now
zh-TW: 現在

en: Unsubscribe from all subscriptions / alerts
zh-TW: 取消訂閱所有訂閱/警報

en: How long to keep question results. By default, Metabase will use the value you supply on the {0}, but if this database has other factors that influence the freshness of data, it could make sense to set a custom duration. You can also choose custom durations on individual questions or dashboards to help improve performance.
zh-TW: 問題結果保留多長時間。預設情況下，Metabase將使用您在 {0} 上提供的值，但如果此資料庫有其他影響資料新鮮度的因素，則設置自定義持續時間可能是有意義的。您還可以在個別問題或儀表板上選擇自定義持續時間以幫助提高性能。

en: cache settings page
zh-TW: 緩存設置頁面

en: Default result cache duration
zh-TW: 快取預設持續時間

en: Must be a positive integer value
zh-TW: 必須是正整數值

en: Official collection
zh-TW: 官方收藏

en: Belongs to an Official collection
zh-TW: 屬於官方收藏

en: {0} removed verification
zh-TW: {0} 已刪除驗證

en: {0} changed status to {1}
zh-TW: {0} 將狀態更改為 {1}

en: Tools
zh-TW: 工具

en: Erroring Questions
zh-TW: 錯誤問題

en: As the creator you can also choose to delete this if it’s no longer relevant to others as well.
zh-TW: 作為建立者，如果它與其他人相關，您可以選擇刪除它。

en: You’re unsubscribed. Delete this alert as well?
zh-TW: 您已退訂。還要刪除此提醒嗎？

en: You’re unsubscribed. Delete this subscription as well?
zh-TW: 您已退訂。還要刪除此訂閱嗎？

en: Delete this subscription?
zh-TW: 要刪除此訂閱嗎？

en: Yes, delete this alert
zh-TW: 是，刪除此提醒

en: Yes, delete this subscription
zh-TW: 是，刪除此訂閱

en: Keep it around
zh-TW: 隨身攜帶

en: I changed my mind
zh-TW: 我改變主意了

en: You won’t receive this alert at {0} any more.
zh-TW: 您將不會再在 {0} 收到此提醒。

en: You won’t receive this subscription at {0} any more.
zh-TW: 您將不會再在 {0} 收到此訂閱。

en: You created this alert on {0}.
zh-TW: 您在 {0} 建立了此提醒。

en: You created this subscription on {0}.
zh-TW: 您在 {0} 建立了此訂閱。

en: It’s currently being sent to {0}.
zh-TW: 它目前正在發送到 {0}。

en: Sandboxed
zh-TW: 沙盒

en: Curate
zh-TW: 策展人

en: Discard your unsaved changes?
zh-TW: 丟棄未保存的更改？

en: If you leave this page now, your changes won't be saved.
zh-TW: 如果您現在離開此頁面，您的更改將不會被保存。

en: Discard changes
zh-TW: 放棄更改

en: Select a collection to see its permissions
zh-TW: 選擇一個集合以查看其權限

en: Search for a collection
zh-TW: 搜尋集合

en: Search for a group
zh-TW: 搜尋群組

en: Collection access
zh-TW: 收藏存取

en: Edit dashboard details
zh-TW: 編輯儀表板詳細信息

en: More options
zh-TW: 更多選擇

en: Expecting field but found {0}
zh-TW: 需要字段但找到 {0}

en: Recently viewed
zh-TW: 最近瀏覽過的

en: Segment
zh-TW: 部分

en: Metric
zh-TW: 公制

en: Explore paid features
zh-TW: 探索付費功能

en: This filter needs to be connected to a card.
zh-TW: 此過濾器需要連接到卡。

en: We'll show the first 10 rows of this table in your Pulse. If you email this, we'll add a file attachment with all columns and up to 2,000 rows.
zh-TW: 我們將在您的 Pulse 中顯示此表的前 10 行。如果您通過電子郵件發送此郵件，我們將添加一個包含所有列和最多 2,000 行的文件附件。

en: Pick columns
zh-TW: 選擇列

en: Segment of {0}
zh-TW: {0} 的片段

en: Metric for {0}
zh-TW: {0} 的指標

en: {0} chart does not support multiple series
zh-TW: {0} 圖表不支持多個系列

en: And {0} more
zh-TW: 還有 {0} 個

en: Others
zh-TW: 其他

en: {0} alert recipients
zh-TW: {0} 個提醒收件人

en: {0} recipients
zh-TW: {0} 個收件人

en: This alert will no longer be {0}.
zh-TW: 此提醒將不再是 {0}。

en: This dashboard will no longer be {0}.
zh-TW: 此儀表板將不再是 {0}。

en: Unsubscribe {0} from all subscriptions and alerts?
zh-TW: 取消訂閱 {0} 的所有訂閱和提醒？

en: This will delete any dashboard subscriptions or alerts {0} has created, and remove them as a recipient from any other subscriptions or alerts.
zh-TW: 這將刪除 {0} 建立的所有儀表板訂閱或警報，並將它們作為收件人從任何其他訂閱或警報中刪除。

en: This does not affect email distribution lists that are managed outside of Metabase.
zh-TW: 這不會影響在 Metabase 之外管理的電子郵件通訊列表。

en: Team members
zh-TW: 團隊成員

en: Items
zh-TW: 項目

en: Downloads
zh-TW: 下載

en: Subscriptions & Alerts
zh-TW: 訂閱和警報

en: Filter by question name
zh-TW: 按問題名稱過濾

en: Filter by dashboard name
zh-TW: 按儀表板名稱過濾

en: Unsubscribe successful
zh-TW: 退訂成功

en: Alerts
zh-TW: 警報

en: Use default
zh-TW: 預設情況下使用

en: Use instance default (TTL)
zh-TW: 使用實例預設值 (TTL)

en: Not seeing something listed here?
zh-TW: 沒有看到此處列出的內容？

en: It’s possible you may also receive emails from Metabase if you’re a member of an email distribution list, like “team@mycompany.com” and that list is used as the recipient for an alert or dashboard subscription instead of your individual email.
zh-TW: 如果您是電子郵件分發列表（例如“team@mycompany.com”）的成員，並且該列表用作警報或儀表板訂閱的收件人，而不是您的個人電子郵件，則您也可能會收到來自 Metabase 的電子郵件。

en: Hopefully they’ll be able to help you out!
zh-TW: 希望他們能幫到你！

en: your instance administrator
zh-TW: 您的實例管理員

en: Metabase doesn’t manage those lists, so we’d recommend contacting {0}.
zh-TW: Metabase 不管理這些列表，因此我們建議聯繫 {0}。

en: Created by you
zh-TW: 由您建立

en: Created by {0}
zh-TW: 由{0}建立

en: Created
zh-TW: 已建立

en:  on {0}
zh-TW:  {0}

en: You receive or created these
zh-TW: 您收到或建立了這些

en: Not seeing one here?
zh-TW: 沒看到這裡？

en: If you subscribe or are added to dashboard subscriptions or alerts you’ll be able to manage those here.
zh-TW: 如果您訂閱或添加到儀表板訂閱或警報，您將能夠在此處管理它們。

en: Confirm you want to unsubscribe
zh-TW: 確認您要退訂

en: Depending on your organization’s permissions you might need to ask a moderator to be re-added in the future.
zh-TW: 根據您組織的權限，您可能需要在將來重新添加版主。

en: You’ll stop receiving this alert from now on.
zh-TW: 從現在開始，您將不再收到此提醒。

en: You’ll stop receiving this subscription from now on.
zh-TW: 從現在開始，您將停止接收此訂閱。

en: Unrestricted
zh-TW: 無限制

en: Granular
zh-TW: 粒狀

en: No self-service
zh-TW: 沒有自助服務

en: Native query editor access requires full data access.
zh-TW: 本機查詢編輯器存取需要完整的資料存取權限。

en: Select a database to see group permissions
zh-TW: 選擇一個資料庫以查看群組權限

en: Allow native query editing?
zh-TW: 允許本機查詢編輯？

en: Select a group to see its data permissions
zh-TW: 選擇一個群組以查看其資料權限

en: Search for a database
zh-TW: 搜尋資料庫

en: Select a table to set more specific permissions
zh-TW: 選擇一個表來設置更具體的權限

en: Search for a table
zh-TW: 搜尋資料表

en: Data access
zh-TW: 資料存取

en: Native query editing
zh-TW: 本機查詢編輯

en: The Administrators group is special, and always has Unrestricted access.
zh-TW: Administrators 群組很特殊，並且始終具有不受限制的存取權限。

en: Permissions for
zh-TW: 權限

en: Table name
zh-TW: 表名

en: Schema name
zh-TW: 綱要名稱

en: Search for a schema
zh-TW: 搜尋資料庫綱要

en: Permissions for the
zh-TW: 權限

en: {0} person | {0} people
zh-TW[0]: {0} 人

en: Cache results for
zh-TW: 緩存結果

en: Permission help
zh-TW: 權限幫助

en: Previous results
zh-TW: 以前的結果

en: Pick a column...
zh-TW: 選擇一列...

en: Allowed email address domain(s) for new DashboardSubscriptions and Alerts. Does not affect existing subscriptions.
zh-TW: 允許用於新儀表板訂閱和警報的電子郵件地址域。不影響現有訂閱。

en: Invalid email address: {0}
zh-TW: 無效的電子郵件地址：{0}

en: You cannot create new subscriptions for the domain {0}. Allowed domains are: {1}
zh-TW: 您不能為域 {0} 建立新訂閱。允許的域是：{1}

en: This API endpoint is only enabled if you have a premium token with the {0} feature.
zh-TW: 僅當您擁有具有 {0} 功能的高級令牌時才會啟用此 API 端點。

en: Error compiling audit query: {0}
zh-TW: 編譯審核查詢時出錯：{0}

en: Error running audit query: {0}
zh-TW: 運行審核查詢時出錯：{0}

en: Error parsing Pulse parameters: {0}
zh-TW: 解析脈衝參數時出錯：{0}

note: TODO -- come up with a better error message.
en: Blocked: you are not allowed to run queries against Database {0}.
zh-TW: 已封鎖：不允許對資料庫 {0} 進行查詢。

en: BigQueryException executing query
zh-TW: BigQueryException 正在執行查詢

en: SSL must be enabled to use Kerberos authentication
zh-TW: 必須啟用 SSL 才能使用 Kerberos 身份驗證

en: Cannot parse permissions graph because it is invalid: {0}
zh-TW: 無法解析權限圖，因為它無效：{0}

en: Hash of database {0} details changed; marking pool invalid to reopen it
zh-TW: 更改了資料庫 {0} 詳細信息的雜湊值；標記池無效以重新打開它

en: Invalid DB permissions: If you have write access for native queries, you must have full data access.
zh-TW: 無效的資料庫權限：如果您對本機查詢具有寫存取權限，則必須具有完全資料存取權限。

en: Error parsing permissions tree {0}
zh-TW: 解析權限樹 {0} 時出錯

en: collection ID of a dashboard subscription cannot be directly modified
zh-TW: Dashboard訂閱的集合ID不能直接修改

en: dashboard ID of a dashboard subscription cannot be modified
zh-TW: 無法修改儀表板訂閱的儀表板 ID

en: Javascript resource not found: {0}
zh-TW: 未找到 Javascript 資源：{0}

en: Found new version for DB: {0}
zh-TW: 找到資料庫的新版本：{0}

en: Admin settings
zh-TW: 管理員設定

en: and is built with care by a team from all across this pale blue dot.
zh-TW: 並且是由來自這個淡藍色圓點的團隊精心打造的。

en: This is a model now.
zh-TW: 這是現在的模型。

en: This is a question now.
zh-TW: 這是一個問題。

en: You're only allowed to email subscriptions to addresses ending in {0}
zh-TW: 您只能通過電子郵件將訂閱發送到以 {0} 結尾的地址

en: Primary color
zh-TW: 原色

en: The main color used throughout the app for buttons, links, and the default chart color.
zh-TW: 整個應用程序中用於按鈕、鏈接和默認圖表顏色的主要顏色。

en: Navigation bar color
zh-TW: 導航欄顏色

en: The top nav bar of Metabase. Defaults to the Primary Color if not set.
zh-TW: Metabase 的頂部導航欄。如果未設置，則默認為 Primary Color。

en: Accent 1
zh-TW: 口音 1

en: The color of aggregations and breakouts in the graphical query builder.
zh-TW: 圖形查詢構建器中聚合和分界線的顏色。

en: Accent 2
zh-TW: 口音 2

en: The color of filters in the query builder and buttons and links in filter widgets.
zh-TW: 查詢生成器中過濾器的顏色以及過濾器小部件中的按鈕和鏈接。

en: Additional chart color
zh-TW: 附加圖表顏色

en: Rerun this question
zh-TW: 重新運行此問題

en: Syncing database…
zh-TW: 正在同步資料庫...

en: Add this model to a dashboard
zh-TW: 將此模型添加到儀表板

en: Project ID to be used for authentication. You can omit this field if you are only querying datasets owned by your organization.
zh-TW: 用於身份驗證的項目 ID。如果您只查詢組織擁有的數據集，則可以省略此字段。

en: Make sure to leave out the Project ID prefix in "project_name:dataset_id" and only enter “dataset_id”
zh-TW: 確保在“project_name:dataset_id”中省略項目 ID 前綴，只輸入“dataset_id”

en: Service account JSON file
zh-TW: 服務帳號 JSON 檔

en: This JSON file contains the credentials Metabase needs to read and query your dataset.
zh-TW: 此 JSON 文件包含 Metabase 讀取和查詢數據集所需的憑據。

en: Rerun queries for simple explorations
zh-TW: 重新運行查詢以進行簡單探索

en: We execute the underlying query when you explore data using Summarize or Filter. This is on by default but you can turn it off if performance is slow.
zh-TW: 當您使用 Summarize 或 Filter 瀏覽數據時，我們會執行基礎查詢。默認情況下這是打開的，但如果性能很慢，您可以將其關閉。

en: Choose when syncs and scans happen
zh-TW: 選擇何時進行同步和掃描

en: By default, Metabase does a lightweight hourly sync and an intensive daily scan of field values. If you have a large database, turn this on to make changes.
zh-TW: 默認情況下，Metabase 會進行輕量級的每小時同步和每天對字段值的密集掃描。如果您有一個大型數據庫，請將其打開以進行更改。

en: This enables Metabase to scan for additional field values during syncs allowing smarter behavior, like improved auto-binning on your bar charts.
zh-TW: 這使 Metabase 能夠在同步期間掃描其他字段值，從而實現更智能的行為，例如改進條形圖上的自動分箱。

en: Company or team name
zh-TW: 公司或團隊名稱

en: must be different from the email address you used in setup
zh-TW: 必須與您在設置中使用的電子郵件地址不同

en: saved a model based on
zh-TW: 保存了一個模型

en: saved a model
zh-TW: 保存了一個模型

en: deleted a model
zh-TW: 刪除了一個模型

en: New
zh-TW: 新的

en: SQL query
zh-TW: SQL查詢

en: Archive this model?
zh-TW: 歸檔此模型？

en: This model will be removed from any dashboards or pulses using it.
zh-TW: 該模型將從使用它的任何儀表板或脈衝中刪除。

en: Verify this model
zh-TW: 驗證此模型

en: Verify this question
zh-TW: 驗證這個問題

en: View this
zh-TW: 查看這個

en: License and billing
zh-TW: 許可和計費

en: License
zh-TW: 執照

en: New…
zh-TW: 新的…

en: {0} distinct value | {0} distinct values
zh-TW[0]: {0} 個不同的值

en: Getting distinct values...
zh-TW: 獲取不同的值...

en: You don’t have permission to see this question’s columns.
zh-TW: 您無權查看此問題的列。

en: Use an SSH-tunnel
zh-TW: 使用 SSH 隧道

en: We suggest you leave this off unless you plan on doing a lot of manual timezone casting with this data.
zh-TW: 除非您打算使用此數據進行大量手動時區轉換，否則我們建議您將其關閉。

en: This can be useful for auditing and debugging, but prevents BigQuery from caching results and may increase your costs.
zh-TW: 這對於審計和調試很有用，但會阻止 BigQuery 緩存結果並可能會增加您的成本。

en: Connect using DNS SRV
zh-TW: 使用 DNS SRV 連接

en: If you're connecting to an Atlas cluster, you might need to turn this on. Note that your provided host must be a fully qualified domain name.
zh-TW: 如果您要連接到 Atlas 集群，您可能需要打開它。請注意，您提供的主機必須是完全限定的域名。

en: SSH authentication
zh-TW: SSH驗證

en: If a direct connection to your database isn't possible, you may want to use an SSH tunnel. {0}.
zh-TW: 如果無法直接連接到您的數據庫，您可能需要使用 SSH 隧道。 {0}。

en: Display name
zh-TW: 顯示名稱

en: Our {0}
zh-TW: 我們的{0}

en: Choose what this data will be called in Metabase.
zh-TW: 選擇將在 Metabase 中調用此數據的內容。

en: Models
zh-TW: 楷模

en: Raw Tables
zh-TW: 原始表

en: Unknown Metric: {0}
zh-TW: 未知指標：{0}

en: Unknown Segment: {0}
zh-TW: 未知分段：{0}

en: Unknown Field: {0}
zh-TW: 未知字段：{0}

en: Unknown function {0}
zh-TW: 未知函數 {0}

en: Expecting {0} but found function {1} returning {2}
zh-TW: 期待 {0}，但發現函數 {1} 返回 {2}

en: Expecting {0} but found {1}
zh-TW: 應為 {0}，但找到 {1}

en: Unexpected end of input, expecting {0}
zh-TW: 輸入意外結束，應為 {0}

en: Expecting {0} but got {1} instead
zh-TW: 期待 {0} 但得到 {1}

en: Unexpected end of input
zh-TW: 輸入意外結束

en: Unexpected operator {0}
zh-TW: 意外的運算符 {0}

en: modified question's series
zh-TW: 修改後的問題系列

en: added series to a question
zh-TW: 為問題添加系列

en: removed series from a question
zh-TW: 從問題中刪除系列

en: moved this to {0}
zh-TW: 將此移至 {0}

en: renamed this to "{0}"
zh-TW: 將此重命名為“{0}”

en: added a description
zh-TW: 添加了描述

en: changed the description
zh-TW: 改變了描述

en: archived this
zh-TW: 存檔這個

en: unarchived this
zh-TW: 取消歸檔這個

en: turned this into a model
zh-TW: 把它變成了一個模型

en: changed this from a model to a saved question
zh-TW: 將其從模型更改為已保存的問題

en: edited the question
zh-TW: 編輯了問題

en: changed the display from {0} to {1}
zh-TW: 將顯示從 {0} 更改為 {1}

en: changed the visualization settings
zh-TW: 更改了可視化設置

en: added a card | added {0} cards
zh-TW[0]: 添加了一張卡片

en: rearranged the cards
zh-TW: 重新排列卡片

en: removed a card | removed {0} cards
zh-TW[0]: 移除了一張卡片

en: created this
zh-TW: 創建了這個

en: reverted to an earlier revision
zh-TW: 恢復到較早的版本

en: Dataset
zh-TW: 資料集

en: You're only allowed to email pulses to addresses ending in {0}
zh-TW: 您只能通過電子郵件將脈衝發送到以 {0} 結尾的地址

en: Reaches the goal line
zh-TW: 到達球門線

en: You're only allowed to email alerts to addresses ending in {0}
zh-TW: 您只能通過電子郵件向以 {0} 結尾的地址發送提醒

en: Query
zh-TW: 詢問

en: Metadata
zh-TW: 元數據

en: Search for some data…
zh-TW: 搜索一些數據...

en: Search for a model…
zh-TW: 搜索模型...

en: Search for a question…
zh-TW: 正在搜尋問題...

en: Search for a table…
zh-TW: 正在搜尋資料表...

en: All data
zh-TW: 所有資料

en: The best starting place for new questions.
zh-TW: 新問題的最佳起點。

en: Raw Data
zh-TW: 原始資料

en: Unaltered tables in connected databases.
zh-TW: 連接數據庫中未更改的表。

en: Use any question’s results to start a new question.
zh-TW: 使用任何問題的結果開始一個新問題。

en: Turn this into a model
zh-TW: 把它變成一個模型

en: Let you update column descriptions and customize metadata to create
    great starting points for exploration.
zh-TW: 讓您更新列描述並自定義元數據以創建
    偉大的探索起點。

en: Show up higher in search results and get highlighted when other
    users start new questions to promote reuse.
zh-TW: 在搜索結果中顯示更高，並在其他情況下突出顯示
    用戶提出新問題以促進重用。

en: Live in collections to keep them separate from messy database
    schemas.
zh-TW: 住在集合中，以使它們與雜亂的數據庫分開
    模式。

en: Duplicate this model
zh-TW: 複製此模型

en: It's okay to play around with models
zh-TW: 可以和模型一起玩

en: You won't make any permanent changes to them unless you edit their query definition.
zh-TW: 除非您編輯它們的查詢定義，否則您不會對它們進行任何永久性更改。

en: Pick a question or a model
zh-TW: 選擇一個問題或一個模型

en: Pick a different question or a model
zh-TW: 選擇不同的問題或模型

en: Model #{0}
zh-TW: 型號 #{0}

en: Model in {0}
zh-TW: {0} 中的模型

en: Display as
zh-TW: 展示為

en: Error contents
zh-TW: 錯誤內容

en: Restoring the sample database...
zh-TW: 正在恢復示例數據庫...

en: Bring the sample database back
zh-TW: 帶回示例數據庫

en: Timezone
zh-TW: 時區

en: Earliest date
zh-TW: 最早日期

en: Latest date
zh-TW: 最晚日期

en: Hide advanced options
zh-TW: 隱藏高級選項

en: Show advanced options
zh-TW: 顯示高級選項

en: Loading
zh-TW: 正在加載

en: Load more
zh-TW: 裝載更多

en: Table and details views
zh-TW: 表和詳細信息視圖

en: Detail views only
zh-TW: 僅詳細視圖

en: It’s optional, but oh, so helpful
zh-TW: 這是可選的，但是哦，很有幫助

en: Database column this maps to
zh-TW: 映射到的數據庫列

en: Column type
zh-TW: 立柱類型

en: This column should appear in…
zh-TW: 此列應出現在…

en: Run selection
zh-TW: 運行選擇

en: Save as snippet
zh-TW: 另存為片段

en: empty
zh-TW: 空的

en: not empty
zh-TW: 不是空的

en: Edit model
zh-TW: 編輯模型

en: (required)
zh-TW: （必需的）

en: This model is archived and shouldn't be used.
zh-TW: 此模型已存檔，不應使用。

en: Remove database
zh-TW: 刪除數據庫

en: Search for a database…
zh-TW: 搜索數據庫...

en: Didn’t find anything
zh-TW: 沒有找到任何東西

en: Don’t see your database? Check out our {0} page to see if it’s available for self-hosting.
zh-TW: 沒有看到您的數據庫？查看我們的 {0} 頁面，了解它是否可用於自託管。

en: Community Drivers
zh-TW: 社區司機

en: Show less options
zh-TW: 顯示較少的選項

en: Show more options
zh-TW: 顯示更多選項

en: Search for a special type
zh-TW: 搜索特殊類型

en: Model management
zh-TW: 模型管理

en: Edit query definition
zh-TW: 編輯查詢定義

en: Customize metadata
zh-TW: 自定義元數據

en: Turn back into a saved question
zh-TW: 轉回已保存的問題

en: Select none
zh-TW: 選擇無

en: Select all
zh-TW: 全選

en: By default "Site Url" is used in notification links, but can be overridden.
zh-TW: 默認情況下，“站點 URL”用於通知鏈接，但可以被覆蓋。

en: Error preprocessing source query when applying GTAP: {0}
zh-TW: 應用 GTAP 時預處理源查詢時出錯：{0}

en: Exception caught in :bigquery-cloud-sdk can-connect?
zh-TW: 異常捕獲：bigquery-cloud-sdk can-connect？

en: DB {0} had hardcoded dataset-id; changing to an inclusion pattern and updating table schemas
zh-TW: DB {0} 具有硬編碼的數據集 ID；更改為包含模式並更新表模式

en: Unique identifier to be used in Snowplow analytics, to identify this instance of Metabase.
zh-TW: 要在 Snowplow 分析中使用的唯一標識符，用於標識此元數據庫實例。

en: This is a public setting since some analytics events are sent prior to initial setup.
zh-TW: 這是一個公共設置，因為一些分析事件是在初始設置之前發送的。

en: Boolean indicating whether a Snowplow collector is available to receive analytics events.
zh-TW: 指示 Snowplow 收集器是否可用於接收分析事件的布爾值。

en: Should be set via environment variable in Cypress tests or during local development.
zh-TW: 應在賽普拉斯測試或本地開發期間通過環境變量設置。

en: Boolean indicating whether analytics events are being sent to Snowplow.
zh-TW: 指示分析事件是否正在發送到 Snowplow 的布爾值。

en: True if anonymous tracking is enabled for this instance, and a Snowplow collector is available.
zh-TW: 如果為此實例啟用了匿名跟踪，並且 Snowplow 收集器可用，則為真。

en: The URL of the Snowplow collector to send analytics events to.
zh-TW: 要將分析事件發送到的 Snowplow 收集器的 URL。

en: Error sending Snowplow analytics event {0}
zh-TW: 發送 Snowplow 分析事件 {0} 時出錯

en: The approximate timestamp at which this instance of Metabase was created, for inclusion in analytics.
zh-TW: 創建此 Metabase 實例的大致時間戳，用於包含在分析中。

en: Unverified due to edit
zh-TW: 因修改未驗證

en: Card {0} does not exist or does not have a valid query.
zh-TW: 卡 {0} 不存在或沒有有效的查詢。

en: You must have data permissions to add a parameter referencing the Table {0}.
zh-TW: 您必須具有數據權限才能添加引用表 {0} 的參數。

en: No matching parameter with slug {0}. Found: {1}
zh-TW: 沒有與 slug {0} 匹配的參數。找到：{1}

en: Could not invite user because email is not configured.
zh-TW: 無法邀請用戶，因為未配置電子郵件。

en: Does your team use Slack? If so, you can send automated updates via dashboard subscriptions.
zh-TW: 你的團隊使用 Slack 嗎？如果是這樣，您可以通過儀表板訂閱發送自動更新。

en: invalid token
zh-TW: 令牌無效

en: Slack channel not found.
zh-TW: 未找到 Slack 頻道。

en: channel not found
zh-TW: 找不到頻道

en: Unrecognized modal: {0}
zh-TW: 無法識別的模式：{0}

en: Can't decrypt secret value with MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY
zh-TW: 無法使用 MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY 解密秘密值

en: Your database's IP address (e.g. 98.137.149.56) or its domain name (e.g. esc.mydatabase.com).
zh-TW: 您的數據庫的 IP 地址（例如 98.137.149.56）或其域名（例如 esc.mydatabase.com）。

en: username
zh-TW: 用戶名

en: Use a secure connection (SSL)
zh-TW: 使用安全連接 (SSL)

en: Use an SSH tunnel
zh-TW: 使用 SSH 隧道

en: Enable this ssh tunnel?
zh-TW: 啟用此 ssh 隧道？

en: SSH tunnel host
zh-TW: SSH隧道主機

en: The hostname that you use to connect to connect to SSH tunnels.
zh-TW: 用於連接到 SSH 隧道的主機名。

en: SSH tunnel port
zh-TW: SSH隧道端口

en: SSH tunnel username
zh-TW: SSH隧道用戶名

en: The username you use to login to your SSH tunnel.
zh-TW: 用於登錄 SSH 隧道的用戶名。

en: SSH tunnel password
zh-TW: SSH隧道密碼

en: SSH private key to connect to the tunnel
zh-TW: SSH 私鑰連接到隧道

en: Paste the contents of an ssh private key here
zh-TW: 在此處粘貼 ssh 私鑰的內容

en: Passphrase for SSH private key
zh-TW: SSH 私鑰的密碼

en: We execute the underlying query when you explore data using Summarize or Filter.
zh-TW: 當您使用 Summarize 或 Filter 瀏覽數據時，我們會執行基礎查詢。

en: This is on by default but you can turn it off if performance is slow.
zh-TW: 默認情況下這是打開的，但如果性能很慢，您可以將其關閉。

en: This is a lightweight process that checks for updates to this database’s schema.
zh-TW: 這是一個輕量級的過程，用於檢查對該數據庫模式的更新。

en: In most cases, you should be fine leaving this set to sync hourly.
zh-TW: 在大多數情況下，您應該可以將此設置設置為每小時同步一次。

en: If your database is behind a firewall, you may need to allow connections from our Metabase Cloud IP addresses:
zh-TW: 如果您的數據庫位於防火牆後面，您可能需要允許來自我們的元數據庫雲 IP 地址的連接：

en: Error querying database {0} for current time: {1}
zh-TW: 為當前時間查詢數據庫 {0} 時出錯：{1}

en: Error: multiple values specified for parameter; non-Field Filter parameters can only have one value.
zh-TW: 錯誤：為參數指定了多個值；非字段過濾器參數只能有一個值。

en: The local path relative to where Metabase is running from. Your string should not include the .mv.db extension.
zh-TW: 相對於元數據庫運行位置的本地路徑。您的字符串不應包含 .mv.db 擴展名。

en: SSL Mode
zh-TW: SSL 模式

en: SSL Root Certificate (PEM)
zh-TW: SSL 根證書 (PEM)

en: Authenticate client certificate?
zh-TW: 驗證客戶端證書？

en: SSL Client Certificate (PEM)
zh-TW: SSL 客戶端證書 (PEM)

en: SSL Client Key (PKCS-8/DER or PKCS-12)
zh-TW: SSL 客戶端密鑰（PKCS-8/DER 或 PKCS-12）

en: SSL Client Key Password
zh-TW: SSL 客戶端密鑰密碼

en: Unable to substitute parameters: {0}
zh-TW: 無法替換參數：{0}

en: Expected native source query to be a string, got: {0}
zh-TW: 預期本機源查詢為字符串，得到：{0}

en: Expected native source query parameters to be sequential, got: {0}
zh-TW: 預期的本地源查詢參數是連續的，得到：{0}

en: No expression named {0} at this level of the query
zh-TW: 在此查詢級別沒有名為 {0} 的表達式

en: Error compiling :field clause: {0}
zh-TW: 編譯錯誤：字段子句：{0}

en: Warning: Driver {0} is using {1}. This method was deprecated in {2} and will be removed in a future release.
zh-TW: 警告：驅動程序 {0} 正在使用 {1}。此方法已在 {2} 中棄用，並將在未來版本中刪除。

en: Error setting connection to autoCommit false
zh-TW: 錯誤設置連接到 autoCommit false

en: Error setting prepared statement fetch size to fetch-size
zh-TW: 將準備好的語句提取大小設置為 fetch-size 時出錯

en: Error setting statement fetch size to fetch-size
zh-TW: 將語句 fetch size 設置為 fetch-size 時出錯

en: Error executing query: {0}
zh-TW: 執行查詢時出錯：{0}

en: Local file path
zh-TW: 本地文件路徑

en: Uploaded file path
zh-TW: 上傳文件路徑

en: File path
zh-TW: 文件路徑

en: Error invoking getter for connection property {0}
zh-TW: 為連接屬性 {0} 調用 getter 時出錯

en: Only these...
zh-TW: 只有這些...

en: All except...
zh-TW: 除了...

en: Comma separated names of {0} that <strong>should</strong> appear in Metabase
zh-TW: <strong>應該</strong>出現在元數據庫中的 {0} 的逗號分隔名稱

en: You can use patterns like <strong>auth*</strong> to match multiple {0}
zh-TW: 您可以使用 <strong>auth*</strong> 等模式來匹配多個 {0}

en: Comma separated names of {0} that <strong>should NOT</strong> appear in Metabase
zh-TW: <strong>不應</strong>出現在元數據庫中的 {0} 的逗號分隔名稱

en: Your Slack connection stopped working
zh-TW: 您的 Slack 連接停止工作

en: Client ID for Google Sign-In. If this is set, Google Sign-In is considered to be enabled.
zh-TW: Google 登錄的客戶端 ID。如果設置了此項，則認為 Google 登錄已啟用。

en: Invalid Google Sign-In Client ID: must end with ".apps.googleusercontent.com"
zh-TW: 無效的 Google 登錄客戶端 ID：必須以“.apps.googleusercontent.com”結尾

en: Invalid Google Sign-In token.
zh-TW: 無效的 Google 登錄令牌。

en: Google Sign-In token appears to be incorrect.
zh-TW: Google 登錄令牌似乎不正確。

en: Successfully authenticated Google Sign-In token for: {0} {1}
zh-TW: 已成功通過身份驗證的 Google 登錄令牌：{0} {1}

en: Deprecated Slack API token for connecting the Metabase Slack bot.
zh-TW: 已棄用用於連接 Metabase Slack 機器人的 Slack API 令牌。

en: Please use a new Slack app integration instead.
zh-TW: 請改用新的 Slack 應用程序集成。

en: Bot user OAuth token for connecting the Metabase Slack app.
zh-TW: 用於連接 Metabase Slack 應用程序的 Bot 用戶 OAuth 令牌。

en: This should be used for all new Slack integrations starting in Metabase v0.42.0.
zh-TW: 這應該用於從 Metabase v0.42.0 開始的所有新的 Slack 集成。

en: Whether the current Slack app token, if set, is valid.
zh-TW: 當前 Slack 應用程序令牌（如果已設置）是否有效。

en: Set to 'false' if a Slack API request returns an auth error.
zh-TW: 如果 Slack API 請求返回身份驗證錯誤，則設置為“false”。

en: The name of the channel to which Metabase files should be initially uploaded
zh-TW: 最初應將元數據庫文件上傳到的通道的名稱

en: 🔒 Your Slack authorization token is invalid or has been revoked. Please update your integration in Admin Settings -> Slack.
zh-TW: 🔒 您的 Slack 授權令牌無效或已被撤銷。請在 Admin Settings -> Slack 中更新您的集成。

en: Slack channel named `{0}` is missing!
zh-TW: 缺少名為“{0}”的 Slack 頻道！

en: The channel is used for storing images that are included in dashboard subscriptions.
zh-TW: 該通道用於存儲儀表板訂閱中包含的圖像。

en: You do not have curate permissions for this Collection.
zh-TW: 您沒有此收藏集的策展人權限。

en: Dashboard {0} does not have a DashboardCard with ID {1}
zh-TW: 儀表板 {0} 沒有 ID 為 {1} 的儀表闆卡

en: Deleting secret ID {0} from app DB because the owning database ({1}) is being deleted
zh-TW: 由於擁有數據庫 ({1}) 正在被刪除，因此正在從應用程序數據庫中刪除密鑰 ID {0}

en: Invalid value for Field column {0}: {1} is not a descendant of any of these types: {2}
zh-TW: 字段列 {0} 的值無效：{1} 不是以下任何類型的後代：{2}

en: Can''t use block permissions without having the advanced-permissions premium feature
zh-TW: 如果沒有高級權限高級功能，則無法使用阻止權限

en: User {0} does not exist.
zh-TW: 用戶 {0} 不存在。

en: Wrong email address for User {0}.
zh-TW: 用戶 {0} 的電子郵件地址錯誤。

en: Secret ID {0}
zh-TW: 秘密 ID {0}

en: File path for {0}
zh-TW: {0} 的文件路徑

en: Path
zh-TW: 小路

en: {0} points to non-existent file: {1}
zh-TW: {0} 指向不存在的文件：{1}

en: {0} (a local file path) cannot be used in Metabase hosted environment
zh-TW: {0}（本地文件路徑）不能在元數據庫託管環境中使用

en: Error parsing Setting {0}: {1}
zh-TW: 解析設置 {0} 時出錯：{1}

en: Site-wide values are not allowed for Setting {0}
zh-TW: 設置 {0} 不允許使用站點範圍的值

en: Setting {0} is deprecated as of Metabase {1} and may be removed in a future version.
zh-TW: 自元數據庫 {1} 起，設置 {0} 已被棄用，並且可能在未來的版本中被刪除。

en: Setting name ''{0}'' is retired; use a different name instead
zh-TW: 設置名稱“{0}”已停用；改用其他名稱

en: Boolean indicating whether analytics data should be sent to Google Analytics on the frontend
zh-TW: 布爾值，指示分析數據是否應發送到前端的 Google Analytics

en: Metabase version for which a notice about usage of deprecated features has been shown.
zh-TW: 已顯示有關使用已棄用功能的通知的元數據庫版本。

en: Whether or not to display a message about pinning dashboards. It will also be hidden if any dashboards are pinned. Admins might hide this to direct users to better content than raw data
zh-TW: 是否顯示有關固定儀表板的消息。如果任何儀表板被固定，它也會被隱藏。管理員可能會隱藏這一點，以引導用戶獲得比原始數據更好的內容

en: This will affect things like grouping by week or filtering in GUI queries.
zh-TW: 這將影響諸如按週分組或在 GUI 查詢中過濾之類的事情。

en: It won''t affect most SQL queries,
zh-TW: 它不會影響大多數 SQL 查詢，

en:  although it is used to set the WEEK_START session variable in Snowflake.
zh-TW:  雖然它用於在 Snowflake 中設置 WEEK_START 會話變量。

en: Error fetching Metabase Cloud gateway IP addresses:
zh-TW: 獲取元數據庫云網關 IP 地址時出錯：

en: Metabase Cloud gateway IP addresses, to configure connections to DBs behind firewalls
zh-TW: 元數據庫云網關 IP 地址，用於配置與防火牆後面的數據庫的連接

en: Whether an introductory modal should be shown after the next database connection is added.
zh-TW: 添加下一個數據庫連接後是否應顯示介紹模式。

en: Defaults to false if any non-default database has already finished syncing for this instance.
zh-TW: 如果任何非默認數據庫已為此實例完成同步，則默認為 false。

en: Alert: {0} has {1}
zh-TW: 提醒：{0} 有 {1}

en: Nothing to compare to.
zh-TW: 沒什麼好比的。

en: Invalid parameter type {0} for parameter {1}. Parameter type must be one of: {2}
zh-TW: 參數 {1} 的參數類型 {0} 無效。參數類型必須是以下之一：{2}

en: Invalid parameter: Card {0} does not have a template tag named {1}.
zh-TW: 無效參數：卡片 {0} 沒有名為 {1} 的模板標記。

en: Unable to resolve invalid query parameter: parameter is missing :id
zh-TW: 無法解析無效的查詢參數：缺少參數：id

en: Dashboard does not have a parameter with ID {0}.
zh-TW: 儀表板沒有 ID 為 {0} 的參數。

en: Query: {0}
zh-TW: 查詢：{0}

en: Error determining expected columns for query: {0}
zh-TW: 確定查詢的預期列時出錯：{0}

en: Nested queries are disabled
zh-TW: 嵌套查詢被禁用

en: Bad :field clause {0} for field {1} at {2}: clause should have a :join-alias.
zh-TW: {2} 中字段 {1} 的錯誤 :field 子句 {0}：子句應該有一個 :join-alias。

en: Guessing join {0}
zh-TW: 猜測加入{0}

en: Unable to infer an appropriate join. Query may not work as expected.
zh-TW: 無法推斷出適當的聯接。查詢可能無法按預期工作。

en: Error resolving Fields in query: {0}
zh-TW: 解析查詢中的字段時出錯：{0}

en: Warning: clause {0} does not match a column in the source query. Attempting to correct this to {1}
zh-TW: 警告：子句 {0} 與源查詢中的列不匹配。正在嘗試將其更正為 {1}

en: Warning: clause {0} refers to a Field that may not be present in the source query. Query may not work as expected. Found: {1}
zh-TW: 警告：子句 {0} 引用了源查詢中可能不存在的字段。查詢可能無法按預期工作。找到：{1}

en: Expected :aggregation-options clause, got {0}
zh-TW: 預期 :aggregation-options 子句，得到 {0}

en: Cannot determine the source table or query for Field clause {0}
zh-TW: 無法確定字段子句 {0} 的源表或查詢

en: Aggregation does not exist at index {0}
zh-TW: 索引 {0} 處不存在聚合

en: No expression named {0}
zh-TW: 沒有名為 {0} 的表達式

en: Sample database DB file ''{0}'' cannot be found.
zh-TW: 找不到示例數據庫 DB 文件“{0}”。

en: Loading sample database
zh-TW: 加載示例數據庫

en: Failed to load sample database
zh-TW: 未能加載示例數據庫

en: Session cookie's SameSite is configured to "None", but site is served over an insecure connection. Some browsers will reject cookies under these conditions.
zh-TW: 會話 cookie 的 SameSite 配置為“無”，但通過不安全的連接提供站點。在這些情況下，某些瀏覽器會拒絕 cookie。

en: Login request is missing device ID information
zh-TW: 登錄請求缺少設備 ID 信息

en: Cannot decrypt encrypted {0}. Have you changed or forgot to set MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY?
zh-TW: 無法解密加密的 {0}。您是否更改或忘記設置 MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY？

en: test Setting
zh-TW: 測試設置

en: A retired setting name
zh-TW: 已停用的設置名稱

en: Your license is active!
zh-TW: 您的許可證有效！

en: This token doesn't seem to be valid. Double-check it, then contact support if you think it should be working.
zh-TW: 此令牌似乎無效。仔細檢查它，如果您認為它應該工作，請聯繫支持人員。

en: We're having trouble validating your token. Please double-check that your instance can connect to Metabase's servers.
zh-TW: 我們無法驗證您的令牌。請仔細檢查您的實例是否可以連接到 Metabase 的服務器。

en: Unexpected expression
zh-TW: 意外的表達

en: Invalid node type
zh-TW: 無效的節點類型

en: Invalid number format
zh-TW: 無效的數字格式

en: Expected expression
zh-TW: 預期表達

en: Slack Bot User OAuth Token
zh-TW: Slack Bot 用戶 OAuth 令牌

en: Slack channel name
zh-TW: 鬆弛通道名稱

en: Unexpected token "{0}"
zh-TW: 意外的令牌“{0}”

en: Reached max number of iterations
zh-TW: 達到最大迭代次數

en: Unexpected token
zh-TW: 意外的標記

en: Sign in with SSO
zh-TW: 使用 SSO 登錄

en: Bought a license to unlock advanced functionality? Please enter it below.
zh-TW: 購買了解鎖高級功能的許可證？請在下面輸入。

en: Your license isn’t valid anymore. If you have a new license, please
    enter it below, otherwise please contact {0}
zh-TW: 您的許可證不再有效。如果您有新的許可證，請
    請在下面輸入，否則請聯繫{0}

en: Your trial ends in {0} days. If you already have a license, please enter it below.
zh-TW: 您的試用期將在 {0} 天后結束。如果您已經有許可證，請在下面輸入。

en: Your license is active until {0}! Hope you’re enjoying it.
zh-TW: 您的許可證有效期至 {0}！希望你喜歡它。

en: Billing
zh-TW: 計費

en: Manage your Cloud account, including billing preferences, in your Metabase Store account.
zh-TW: 在您的 Metabase Store 帳戶中管理您的雲帳戶，包括計費首選項。

en: To manage your billing preferences, please email {0}
zh-TW: 要管理您的結算偏好，請發送電子郵件至 {0}

en: This driver will be removed in a future release.
zh-TW: 此驅動程序將在未來版本中刪除。

en: We recommend you upgrade to the {0}.
zh-TW: 我們建議您升級到 {0}。

en: This is our new {0} driver.
zh-TW: 這是我們的新 {0} 驅動程序。

en: The old driver has been deprecated and will be removed in a future release.
zh-TW: 舊驅動程序已被棄用，將在未來版本中刪除。

en: If you really need to use it, you can {0}.
zh-TW: 如果您確實需要使用它，您可以{0}。

en: Need help connecting?
zh-TW: 需要幫助連接？

en: Check out documentation for step-by-step directions on how to connect to your database.
zh-TW: 查看文檔以獲取有關如何連接到數據庫的分步說明。

en: Docs weren't enough? {0}
zh-TW: 文檔還不夠？ {0}

en: {0} column | {0} columns
zh-TW[0]: {0} 列

en: We're taking a look at your database!
zh-TW: 我們正在查看您的數據庫！

en: You’ll be able to use individual tables as they finish syncing.
zh-TW: 當它們完成同步時，您將能夠使用單個表。

en: In the meantime, you can take a look at the {0} if you want to get a head start. Want to explore?
zh-TW: 同時，如果您想搶占先機，可以查看 {0}。想探索？

en: Sample Database
zh-TW: 樣本數據庫

en: Have a look around your Metabase in the meantime if you want to get a head start.
zh-TW: 如果您想搶占先機，請同時查看您的元數據庫。

en: Explore sample data
zh-TW: 探索樣本數據

en: SQL snippets
zh-TW: SQL 片段

en: reference the results of another saved question
zh-TW: 參考另一個已保存問題的結果

en: Variables in models aren't supported yet
zh-TW: 尚不支持模型中的變量

en: To solve this, just remove the variables in this question and try again. (It's okay to use {0} or {1} in your query.)
zh-TW: 要解決此問題，只需刪除此問題中的變量並重試。 （可以在查詢中使用 {0} 或 {1}。）

en: Back to sign in
zh-TW: 返回登錄

en: Please contact an administrator to have them reset your password.
zh-TW: 請聯繫管理員讓他們重置您的密碼。

en: All done!
zh-TW: 全做完了！

en: Awesome, you've successfully updated your password.
zh-TW: 太棒了，您已成功更新密碼。

en: For security reasons, password reset links expire after a little while. If you still need to reset your password, you can request a new reset email.
zh-TW: 出於安全原因，密碼重置鏈接會在一段時間後過期。如果您仍需要重設密碼，您可以申請新的重設電子郵件。

en: Request a new reset email
zh-TW: 請求新的重置電子郵件

en: Connected to these tables
zh-TW: 連接到這些表

en: Are you ready to start exploring your data? Add it below.
zh-TW: 您準備好開始探索您的數據了嗎？在下面添加它。

en: Not ready? Skip and play around with our Sample Database.
zh-TW: 還沒好？跳過並玩弄我們的示例數據庫。

en: Need help connecting to your data?
zh-TW: 需要幫助連接到您的數據？

en: Invite a teammate. We’ll make them an admin so they can configure your database. You can always change this later on.
zh-TW: 邀請隊友。我們會讓他們成為管理員，這樣他們就可以配置您的數據庫。您以後可以隨時更改此設置。

en: Send invitation
zh-TW: 發送邀請

en: I'll invite a teammate to connect the database
zh-TW: 我會邀請隊友連接數據庫

en: In order to help us improve Metabase, we'd like to collect certain data about product usage.
zh-TW: 為了幫助我們改進 Metabase，我們希望收集有關產品使用情況的某些數據。

en: Here's a full list of what we track and why.
zh-TW: 這是我們跟踪的內容及其原因的完整列表。

en: Finish
zh-TW: 結束

en: Finishing…
zh-TW: 精加工…

en: Setup section
zh-TW: 設置部分

en: Looks like everything is working.
zh-TW: 看起來一切正常。

en: We know you’ve already created one of these.
zh-TW: 我們知道您已經創建了其中之一。

en: We like to keep billing and product accounts separate so that you don’t have to share logins.
zh-TW: 我們希望將計費和產品帳戶分開，這樣您就不必共享登錄信息。

en: Error syncing
zh-TW: 同步錯誤

en: Done!
zh-TW: 完畢！

en: Syncing…
zh-TW: 正在同步…

en: Sync failed
zh-TW: 同步失敗

en: Syncing completed
zh-TW: 同步完成

en: Syncing tables…
zh-TW: 正在同步表…

en: You’re using a {0} and a {1} which are now deprecated and will be removed in the next release. We recommend you {2}.
zh-TW: 您使用的 {0} 和 {1} 現在已棄用，將在下一版本中刪除。我們推薦您{2}。

en: Database driver
zh-TW: 數據庫驅動程序

en: Slack bot integration
zh-TW: Slack 機器人集成

en: upgrade
zh-TW: 升級

en: Your Slack bot was deprecated but is still working. We recommend you delete the existing connection and {0}.
zh-TW: 您的 Slack 機器人已被棄用，但仍在工作。我們建議您刪除現有連接和 {0}。

en: upgrade to Slack Apps
zh-TW: 升級到 Slack 應用程序

en: You’re using a {0} which is now deprecated and will be removed in the next release. We recommend you {1}.
zh-TW: 您使用的 {0} 現在已棄用，將在下一版本中刪除。我們推薦您{1}。

en: Our Premium Embedding product has been discontinued, but if you already have a license you can activate it here. You’ll continue to receive support for the duration of your license.
zh-TW: 我們的高級嵌入產品已停產，但如果您已經擁有許可證，您可以在此處激活它。在您的許可證有效期內，您將繼續獲得支持。

en: Your Premium Embedding license isn’t valid anymore. {0}
zh-TW: 您的高級嵌入許可證不再有效。 {0}

en: Explore our paid plans.
zh-TW: 探索我們的付費計劃。

en: Your Premium Embedding license is active until {0}.
zh-TW: 您的高級嵌入許可證在 {0}之前一直有效。

en: Enter the token you bought from the Metabase Store below.
zh-TW: 在下方輸入您從 Metabase Store 購買的令牌。

en: Looking to remove the “Powered by Metabase” logo, customize colors
    and make it your own? {0}
zh-TW: 希望刪除“Powered by Metabase”徽標，自定義顏色
    並把它變成你自己的？ {0}

en: Are you sure you want to delete your Slack App?
zh-TW: 您確定要刪除您的 Slack 應用程序嗎？

en: Deleting…
zh-TW: 正在刪除…

en: Deleting failed
zh-TW: 刪除失敗

en: Deleted
zh-TW: 已刪除

en: Doing this may stop your dashboard subscriptions from appearing in Slack until a new connection is set up.
zh-TW: 這樣做可能會阻止您的儀表板訂閱出現在 Slack 中，直到建立新的連接。

en: Are you sure you want to delete your Slack App integration?
zh-TW: 您確定要刪除您的 Slack 應用程序集成嗎？

en: invite another teammate
zh-TW: 邀請另一個隊友

en: invite a teammate
zh-TW: 邀請隊友

en: Connect your data to get the most out of Metabase
zh-TW: 連接您的數據以充分利用元數據庫

en: If you need help, you can {0} or {1}.
zh-TW: 如果您需要幫助，您可以使用 {0} 或 {1}。

en: check out our setup guides
zh-TW: 查看我們的設置指南

en: Add my data
zh-TW: 添加我的數據

en: Your teams’ most important dashboards go here
zh-TW: 您團隊最重要的儀表板位於此處

en: Pin dashboards in {0} to have them appear in this space for everyone.
zh-TW: 將儀表板固定在 {0} 中，讓它們出現在此空間中供所有人使用。

en: Try these x-rays based on your data
zh-TW: 根據您的數據嘗試這些 X 射線

en: Looking for more?
zh-TW: 尋找更多？

en: You can get priority support, more tools to help you share your insights with your teams and powerful options to help you create seamless, interactive data experiences for your customers with {0}
zh-TW: 您可以獲得優先支持、更多工具來幫助您與團隊分享您的見解，以及強大的選項來幫助您使用 {0} 為您的客戶創建無縫的交互式數據體驗

en: our other paid plans.
zh-TW: 我們的其他付費計劃。

en: Have a Premium Embedding license?
zh-TW: 擁有高級嵌入許可證？

en: Activate it here.
zh-TW: 在這裡激活它。

en: Use the tab key to navigate through settings and columns.
zh-TW: 使用 Tab 鍵瀏覽設置和列。

en: Metabase is open source and will be free forever – but by upgrading you can have priority support, more tools to help you share your insights with your teams and powerful options to help you create seamless, interactive data experiences for your customers.
zh-TW: Metabase 是開源的，將永遠免費 - 但通過升級，您可以獲得優先支持、更多工具來幫助您與團隊分享您的見解，以及幫助您為客戶創建無縫、交互式數據體驗的強大選項。

en: Want to know more?
zh-TW: 想知道更多？

en: Explore our paid plans
zh-TW: 探索我們的付費計劃

en: Check out our docs on how to connect to Slack.
zh-TW: 查看我們關於如何連接到 Slack 的文檔。

en: Slack bot is working.
zh-TW: Slack 機器人正在工作。

en: Slack bot is not working.
zh-TW: Slack 機器人不工作。

en: Slack app is working
zh-TW: Slack 應用程序正在運行

en: Slack app is not working.
zh-TW: Slack 應用程序無法正常工作。

en: Metabase on Slack
zh-TW: Slack 上的元數據庫

en: Need help? {0}.
zh-TW: 需要幫忙？ {0}。

en: See our docs
zh-TW: 查看我們的文檔

en: Delete Slack App
zh-TW: 刪除 Slack 應用程序

en: Finally, open Slack, create a public channel and enter its name below.
zh-TW: 最後，打開 Slack，創建一個公共頻道並在下面輸入它的名稱。

en: We'll upload charts and tables here before sending out dashboard subscriptions.
zh-TW: 在發送儀表板訂閱之前，我們將在此處上傳圖表和表格。

en: We recommend you {0}, see the instructions below:
zh-TW: 我們推薦您{0}，請參閱以下說明：

en: Bring the power of Metabase to your Slack #channels.
zh-TW: 將 Metabase 的強大功能帶入您的 Slack #channels。

en: Follow these steps to connect to Slack:
zh-TW: 請按照以下步驟連接到 Slack：

en: 1. Create your Slack App
zh-TW: 1. 創建你的 Slack 應用程序

en: To create your Metabase integration on Slack you’ll need to set up some things.
zh-TW: 要在 Slack 上創建元數據庫集成，您需要設置一些東西。

en: First, go to {0}, hit “{1}” and pick “{2}”
zh-TW: 首先，轉到 {0}，點擊“{1}”並選擇“{2}”

en: Slack Apps
zh-TW: 鬆弛應用

en: Create New App
zh-TW: 創建新應用

en: From an app manifest.
zh-TW: 來自應用清單。

en: 2. Copy the Metabase manifest
zh-TW: 2. 複製元數據庫清單

en: Select your workspace and then copy our {0} below and paste it in to create the app. In the following screen, click “{1}” and authorize it.
zh-TW: 選擇您的工作區，然後復制下面的 {0} 並將其粘貼進去以創建應用程序。在以下屏幕中，單擊“{1}”並對其進行授權。

en: Slack Manifest
zh-TW: 鬆弛清單

en: Install to workspace
zh-TW: 安裝到工作區

en: Copy
zh-TW: 複製

en: 3. Activate the OAuth Token and create a new slack channel
zh-TW: 3. 激活 OAuth Token 並創建一個新的 slack 通道

en: Click on "{0}" in the sidebar, copy the “{1}” and paste it here.
zh-TW: 點擊邊欄中的“{0}”，複製“{1}”並將其粘貼到此處。

en: OAuth and Permissions
zh-TW: OAuth 和權限

en: Bot User OAuth Token
zh-TW: 機器人用戶 OAuth 令牌

en: Every column has a type, a description, and a friendly name. Nice!
zh-TW: 每列都有一個類型、一個描述和一個友好的名稱。好的！

en: Most
zh-TW: 最多

en: Some
zh-TW: 一些

en: Many
zh-TW: 許多

en: {0} columns are missing a column type, description, or friendly name.
zh-TW: {0} 列缺少列類型、說明或友好名稱。

en: Adding metadata makes it easier for your team to explore this data.
zh-TW: 添加元數據可以讓您的團隊更輕鬆地探索這些數據。

en: Simplify your schema with Models
zh-TW: 使用模型簡化您的架構

en: To pick some data, you'll need to add some first
zh-TW: 要選擇一些數據，您需要先添加一些

en: Create models to make it easier for your team to explore.
zh-TW: 創建模型以使您的團隊更容易探索。

en: Instead of having your end users wade through your complex raw data, you can create custom models that are easy to find, understand, and explore.
zh-TW: 您可以創建易於查找、理解和探索的自定義模型，而不是讓最終用戶瀏覽複雜的原始數據。

en: Learn how
zh-TW: 學習如何

en: Enable this SSH tunnel?
zh-TW: 啟用此 SSH 隧道？

en: The hostname that you use to connect to SSH tunnels.
zh-TW: 用於連接到 SSH 隧道的主機名。

en: Paste the contents of an SSH private key here
zh-TW: 在此處粘貼 SSH 私鑰的內容

en: Allow using a saved question or Model as the source for other queries?
zh-TW: 允許使用保存的問題或模型作為其他查詢的來源嗎？

en: Pulse card query error
zh-TW: 脈衝卡查詢錯誤

en: There was a problem with this question.
zh-TW: 這個問題有問題。

en: See our docs for step-by-step directions on how to connect your database.
zh-TW: 有關如何連接數據庫的分步說明，請參閱我們的文檔。

en: You've updated your password.
zh-TW: 您已更新密碼。

en: A question
zh-TW: 一個問題

en: A dashboard
zh-TW: 儀表板

en: A model
zh-TW: 一個模型

en: Save your questions, dashboards, and models in collections — and pin them to feature them at the top.
zh-TW: 將您的問題、儀表板和模型保存在集合中 - 並將它們固定在頂部以突出顯示它們。

en: Useful data
zh-TW: 有用的數據

en: Start new explorations here
zh-TW: 在這裡開始新的探索

en: Start new explorations about {0} here
zh-TW: 在此處開始關於 {0} 的新探索

en: Show fewer options
zh-TW: 顯示更少的選項

en: Unpin
zh-TW: 取消固定

en: Pin this
zh-TW: 固定這個

en: License and Billing
zh-TW: 許可和計費

en: edited the metadata
zh-TW: 編輯了元數據

en: Copy of
zh-TW: 備份

en: The /api/setup route can only be used to create the first user, however a user currently exists.
zh-TW: /api/setup 路由只能用於創建第一個用戶，但是當前存在一個用戶。

en: Maximum number of rows to return specifically on :rows type queries via the API.
zh-TW: 通過 API 專門針對 :rows 類型查詢返回的最大行數。

en: Downloads of native queries are only allowed if a group has download permissions for the entire database.
zh-TW: 僅當組具有整個數據庫的下載權限時，才允許下載本機查詢。

en: Manage data model
zh-TW: 管理數據模型

en: Star
zh-TW: 星星

en: Balloons
zh-TW: 氣球

en: Mail
zh-TW: 郵件

en: Bell
zh-TW: 鐘

en: {0} events
zh-TW: {0} 個事件

en: Data model access requires full data access.
zh-TW: 數據模型訪問需要完整的數據訪問。

en: You're allowed to download up to 10,000 row.
zh-TW: 您最多可以下載 10,000 行。

en: Manage database
zh-TW: 管理數據庫

en: Unbinned
zh-TW: 未裝箱

en: Invalid template tag "{0}"
zh-TW: 無效的模板標記“{0}”

en: The variable "{0}" needs to be mapped to a field.
zh-TW: 變量“{0}”需要映射到一個字段。

en: Don't bin
zh-TW: 不要裝箱

en: Invalid template tag: {0}
zh-TW: 無效的模板標記：{0}

en: Settings access
zh-TW: 設置訪問

en: This grants access to Tools, Audit, and Troubleshooting
zh-TW: 這將授予對工具、審核和故障排除的訪問權限

en: Subscriptions and Alerts
zh-TW: 訂閱和警報

en: Manage database access requires full data access.
zh-TW: 管理數據庫訪問需要完整的數據訪問。

en: Download results access requires full data access.
zh-TW: 下載結果訪問需要完整的數據訪問權限。

en: 10 thousand rows
zh-TW: 一萬行

en: 1 million rows
zh-TW: 100 萬行

en: Application
zh-TW: 應用

en: Hide error details
zh-TW: 隱藏錯誤詳情

en: Metabot
zh-TW: 元機器人

en: Delete {0}?
zh-TW: 刪除 {0}？

en: This is a community-developed driver and not supported by Metabase.
zh-TW: 這是社區開發的驅動程序，不受 Metabase 支持。

en: This is a partner-developed driver. Though Metabase can’t provide support for it, if you need help you can contact the fine folks at
zh-TW: 這是合作夥伴開發的驅動程序。雖然 Metabase 無法為其提供支持，但如果您需要幫助，您可以聯繫

en: Turn on
zh-TW: 打開

en: Open sidebar
zh-TW: 打開側邊欄

en: Edit variables
zh-TW: 編輯變量

en: Updated event
zh-TW: 更新事件

en: Add time
zh-TW: 添加時間

en: Select a file
zh-TW: 選擇一個文件

en: Hours
zh-TW: 小時

en: Minutes
zh-TW: 分鐘

en: Remove time
zh-TW: 刪除時間

en: Add your own data
zh-TW: 添加您自己的數據

en: Something's wrong with your question
zh-TW: 你的問題有問題

en: Now let’s get to know you, connect to your data, and start finding you some answers!
zh-TW: 現在讓我們認識您，連接到您的數據，並開始為您尋找答案！

en: Edit event
zh-TW: 編輯活動

en: Archive event
zh-TW: 存檔事件

en: New event timeline
zh-TW: 新活動時間線

en: Edit event timeline
zh-TW: 編輯活動時間線

en: Archive timeline and all events
zh-TW: 存檔時間線和所有事件

en: New event
zh-TW: 新事件

en: Created event
zh-TW: 已創建活動

en: Get more control
zh-TW: 獲得更多控制權

en: {0} and disable download results, control access to the data model, ${ 1 }.
zh-TW: {0} 並禁用下載結果，控制對數據模型 ${ 1 } 的訪問。

en: Upgrade to Pro or Enterprise
zh-TW: 升級到專業版或企業版

en: Hey there, {0}
zh-TW: 你好，{0}

en: How's it going, {0}?
zh-TW: 怎麼樣，{0}？

en: Howdy, {0}
zh-TW: 你好，{0}

en: Greetings, {0}
zh-TW: 問候，{0}

en: Good to see you, {0}
zh-TW: 很高興見到你，{0}

en: Metabase tips
zh-TW: 元數據庫提示

en: Here are some popular items
zh-TW: 這裡有一些受歡迎的項目

en: Here are some popular tables
zh-TW: 這裡有一些受歡迎的表

en: Here are some popular questions
zh-TW: 以下是一些熱門問題

en: Here are some popular models
zh-TW: 這裡有一些流行的模型

en: Here are some popular dashboards
zh-TW: 以下是一些流行的儀表板

en: Pick up where you left off
zh-TW: 從您離開的地方繼續

en: Try out these sample x-rays to see what Metabase can do.
zh-TW: 試試這些樣本 X 射線，看看 Metabase 能做什麼。

en: Here are some explorations of the
zh-TW: 這裡有一些探索

en: schema in
zh-TW: 架構在

en: Here are some explorations of
zh-TW: 這裡有一些探索

en: A look at
zh-TW: 一看

en: A summary of
zh-TW: 總結

en: A glance at
zh-TW: 一眼看去

en: Some insights about
zh-TW: 關於的一些見解

en: Remove bookmark
zh-TW: 刪除書籤

en: Bookmarks
zh-TW: 書籤

en: Past
zh-TW: 過去的

en: Exclude...
zh-TW: 排除...

en: Events between {0} and {1}
zh-TW: {0} 和 {1} 之間的事件

en: Events
zh-TW: 活動

en: Move event
zh-TW: 移動事件

en: Unarchive event
zh-TW: 取消歸檔事件

en: Delete event
zh-TW: 刪除活動

en: {0} added this on {1}
zh-TW: {0} 在 {1} 上添加了此內容

en: Added on {0}
zh-TW: 添加於 {0}

en: The Mesozoic era
zh-TW: 中生代

en: No timelines found
zh-TW: 未找到時間表

en: No events found
zh-TW: 未找到任何事件

en: Archived events
zh-TW: 歸檔事件

en: Search for an event
zh-TW: 搜索活動

en: Add an event
zh-TW: 添加活動

en: New timeline
zh-TW: 新時間線

en: Edit timeline details
zh-TW: 編輯時間線詳細信息

en: Move timeline
zh-TW: 移動時間線

en: View archived events
zh-TW: 查看存檔事件

en: View archived timelines
zh-TW: 查看存檔的時間線

en: Launch of v2.0
zh-TW: 推出 v2.0

en: Add events to Metabase to show important milestones, launches, or anything else, right alongside your data.
zh-TW: 將事件添加到 Metabase 以在您的數據旁邊顯示重要的里程碑、發布或其他任何內容。

en: Events in Metabase let you see important milestones, launches, or anything else, right alongside your data.
zh-TW: Metabase 中的事件讓您可以在數據旁邊看到重要的里程碑、發布或其他任何內容。

en: {0} event | {0} events
zh-TW[0]: {0} 事件

en: Unarchive timeline
zh-TW: 取消歸檔時間線

en: Delete timeline
zh-TW: 刪除時間線

en: Archived timelines
zh-TW: 存檔時間線

en: Move {0}
zh-TW: 移動{0}

en: Add events to Metabase to show helpful context alongside your data.
zh-TW: 將事件添加到元數據庫以在您的數據旁邊顯示有用的上下文。

en: Events in Metabase let you see helpful context alongside your data.
zh-TW: Metabase 中的事件可讓您在數據旁邊看到有用的上下文。

en: Original schema
zh-TW: 原始架構

en: Click the button below to begin creating your Slack App using the Metabase configuration.
zh-TW: 單擊下面的按鈕開始使用元數據庫配置創建您的 Slack 應用程序。

en: Once created, click “{0}” to authorize it.
zh-TW: 創建完成後，點擊“{0}”進行授權。

en: 2. Activate the OAuth Token and create a new slack channel
zh-TW: 2. 激活 OAuth Token 並創建一個新的 slack 通道

en: Last 7 Days
zh-TW: 過去 7 天

en: Last 30 Days
zh-TW: 過去 30 天

en: Last 3 Months
zh-TW: 過去 3 個月

en: Last 12 Months
zh-TW: 過去 12 個月

en: Specific dates...
zh-TW: 具體日期...

en: Relative dates...
zh-TW: 相對日期...

en: Days of the week...
zh-TW: 一周中的日子...

en: Months of the year...
zh-TW: 一年中的幾個月...

en: Quarters of the year...
zh-TW: 一年四季...

en: Hours of the day...
zh-TW: 一天中的幾個小時...

en: Is not empty
zh-TW: 不為空

en: Select none...
zh-TW: 選擇無...

en: Select all...
zh-TW: 全選...

en: Right now, this is {0}
zh-TW: 現在，這裡是{0}

en: Right now, this is {0} - {1}
zh-TW: 現在，這是 {0} - {1}

en: Starting from...
zh-TW: 從...開始...

en: Starting from
zh-TW: 從...開始

en: 0/{0} loaded
zh-TW: 0/{0} 已加載

en: Your dashboard is ready
zh-TW: 您的儀表板已準備就緒

en: Doing Science...
zh-TW: 做科學...

en: Still Here...
zh-TW: 還在...

en: Your question is ready!
zh-TW: 你的問題準備好了！

en: You can customize filter values for each subscription with paid plans.
zh-TW: 您可以使用付費計劃為每個訂閱自定義過濾器值。

en: Get Help
zh-TW: 得到幫助

en: Resources and support
zh-TW: 資源和支持

en: Remove from bookmarks
zh-TW: 從書籤中刪除

en: Bookmark
zh-TW: 書籤

en: event
zh-TW: 事件

en: archived
zh-TW: 存檔

en: unarchived
zh-TW: 未歸檔

en: Product releases
zh-TW: 產品發布

en: Default icon
zh-TW: 默認圖標

en: timeline
zh-TW: 時間線

en: Event name
zh-TW: 活動名稱

en: Product launch
zh-TW: 產品發布會

en: Markdown supported
zh-TW: 支持降價

en: Add links and formatting via markdown
zh-TW: 通過 Markdown 添加鏈接和格式

en: Icon
zh-TW: 圖標

en: Timeline
zh-TW: 時間線

en: Excludes
zh-TW: 排除

en: {0}, starting {1} {2}
zh-TW: {0}，開始 {1} {2}

en: minute {0} | minutes {0}
zh-TW[0]: 分鐘 {0}

en: hour {0} | hours {0}
zh-TW[0]: 小時 {0}

en: day {0} | days {0}
zh-TW[0]: 第 {0} 天

en: week {0} | weeks {0}
zh-TW[0]: 第 {0} 週

en: month {0} | months {0}
zh-TW[0]: {0} 月

en: quarter {0} | quarters {0}
zh-TW[0]: 季度{0}

en: year {0} | years {0}
zh-TW[0]: {0}年

en: All Set! {0} is ready.
zh-TW: 可以了，好了！ {0} 已準備就緒。

en: All questions loaded
zh-TW: 已加載所有問題

en: Would you like to be notified when this dashboard is done loading?
zh-TW: 您想在此儀表板完成加載時收到通知嗎？

en: Custom columns do not support boolean expressions
zh-TW: 自定義列不支持布爾表達式

en: Downloading…
zh-TW: 正在下載…

en: All Set! Your question is ready.
zh-TW: 可以了，好了！你的問題已經準備好了。

en: {0} is loaded.
zh-TW: {0} 已加載。

en: Would you like to be notified when this question is done loading?
zh-TW: 您想在加載完此問題後收到通知嗎？

en: Switch to data
zh-TW: 切換到數據

en: Switch to visualization
zh-TW: 切換到可視化

en: Mappings allow Metabase to automatically add and remove users from groups based on the membership information provided by the
    directory server. Users are only ever added to or removed from mapped groups.
zh-TW: 映射允許 Metabase 根據提供的成員信息自動從組中添加和刪除用戶
    目錄服務器。用戶只會被添加到映射組或從映射組中刪除。

en: Allowed email address domain(s) for new Dashboard Subscriptions and Alerts. To specify multiple domains, separate each domain with a comma, with no space in between (e.g., "domain1,domain2"). To allow all domains, leave the field empty. This setting doesn't affect existing subscriptions.
zh-TW: 新儀表板訂閱和警報的允許電子郵件地址域。要指定多個域，請用逗號分隔每個域，中間沒有空格（例如，“domain1,domain2”）。要允許所有域，請將該字段留空。此設置不會影響現有訂閱。

en: You do not have permissions to download the results of this query.
zh-TW: 您無權下載此查詢的結果。

en: You should not set WEEK_START in Snowflake connection options; this might lead to incorrect results. Set the Start of Week Setting instead.
zh-TW: 您不應該在 Snowflake 連接選項中設置 WEEK_START；這可能會導致不正確的結果。改為設置週開始設置。

en: Non-admin users without monitoring or subscription permissions are only allowed to update alerts that they created
zh-TW: 沒有監控或訂閱權限的非管理員用戶只能更新他們創建的警報

en: Non-admin users without monitoring or subscription permissions are not allowed to modify the channels for an alert
zh-TW: 不允許沒有監控或訂閱權限的非管理員用戶修改警報通道

en: Non-admin users without subscription permissions are not allowed to add recipients
zh-TW: 沒有訂閱權限的非管理員用戶不允許添加收件人

en: Group Manager is only enabled if you have a premium token with the advanced permissions feature.
zh-TW: 僅當您擁有具有高級權限功能的高級令牌時，才會啟用組管理器。

en: Admin cant be a group manager.
zh-TW: 管理員不能是組管理員。

en: Timeline with id {0} not found
zh-TW: 未找到 ID 為 {0} 的時間線

en: Timestamp cannot be null
zh-TW: 時間戳不能為空

en: ERROR {0}: {1}
zh-TW: 錯誤 {0}：{1}

note: clear any rows created by the Liquibase migrations.
en: Clearing default entries created by Liquibase migrations...
zh-TW: 正在清除 Liquibase 遷移創建的默認條目...

en: Don''t know how to parse date string {0}
zh-TW: 不知道如何解析日期字符串 {0}

en: Invalid values provided for operator: {0}
zh-TW: 為運算符提供的值無效：{0}

en: Unrecognized operation: {0}
zh-TW: 無法識別的操作：{0}

en: Error determining value for parameter {0}: {1}
zh-TW: 確定參數 {0} 的值時出錯：{1}

en: You cannot update a ApplicationPermissionsRevision!
zh-TW: 您不能更新 ApplicationPermissionsRevision！

en: Invalid Field Filter: Field {0} belongs to Database {1}, but the query is against Database {2}
zh-TW: 無效的字段過濾器：字段 {0} 屬於數據庫 {1}，但查詢是針對數據庫 {2}

en: The engine on a sample database cannot be changed.
zh-TW: 示例數據庫上的引擎無法更改。

en: The {0} permissions functionality is only enabled if you have a premium token with the advanced-permissions feature.
zh-TW: 僅當您擁有具有高級權限功能的高級令牌時，才會啟用 {0} 權限功能。

en: Unknown setting: {0}
zh-TW: 未知設置：{0}

en: You do not have access to the setting {0}
zh-TW: 您無權訪問設置 {0}

en: Setting {0} allows both user-local and database-local values; this is not supported
zh-TW: 設置 {0} 允許用戶本地和數據庫本地值；不支持

en: Error purging old cache entries: {0}
zh-TW: 清除舊緩存條目時出錯：{0}

en: Error saving query results to cache: {0}
zh-TW: 將查詢結果保存到緩存時出錯：{0}

en: Error attempting to fetch cached results for query with hash {0}: {1}
zh-TW: 嘗試獲取帶有哈希 {0} 的查詢的緩存結果時出錯：{1}

en: Slack user/channel startup cache refreshed with {0} entries, took {1}ms.
zh-TW: Slack 用戶/頻道啟動緩存刷新了 {0} 個條目，花費了 {1} 毫秒。

en: Slack is not configured, not refreshing slack user/channel cache.
zh-TW: 未配置 Slack，未刷新 slack 用戶/頻道緩存。

en: value must be a valid date string
zh-TW: 值必須是有效的日期字符串

en: Confirm
zh-TW: 確認

en: Home
zh-TW: 家

en: Turn into Member
zh-TW: 轉為會員

en: Turn into Manager
zh-TW: 轉為經理

en: {0} and disable download results, control access to the data model, promote group managers, {1}.
zh-TW: {0} 並禁用下載結果、控制對數據模型的訪問、提升組管理員、{1}。

en: and more
zh-TW: 和更多

en: Manager
zh-TW: 經理

en: Member
zh-TW: 成員

en: Are you sure?
zh-TW: 你確定嗎？

en: You will not be able to manage users of this group anymore.
zh-TW: 您將無法再管理該組的用戶。

en: Not allowed to edit group memberships
zh-TW: 不允許編輯組成員身份

en: Exclude
zh-TW: 排除

en: No logins
zh-TW: 沒有登錄

en: You need unrestricted data access on this table to map custom display values.
zh-TW: 您需要對此表進行不受限制的數據訪問以映射自定義顯示值。

en: View Details
zh-TW: 查看詳情

en: Field access denied
zh-TW: 字段訪問被拒絕

en: No key available
zh-TW: 沒有可用的密鑰

en: Connected to
zh-TW: 連接到

en: Retry now
zh-TW: 現在重試

en: Oh oh…
zh-TW: 哦哦……

en: Model Caching Log
zh-TW: 模型緩存日誌

en: Refreshing
zh-TW: 清爽

en: Completed
zh-TW: 完全的

en: in
zh-TW: 在

en: Model
zh-TW: 模型

en: Last run at
zh-TW: 上次運行時間

en: Created by
zh-TW: 由...製作

en: Failed to update model cache
zh-TW: 更新模型緩存失敗

en: Refreshing model cache
zh-TW: 刷新模型緩存

en: Model last cached {0}
zh-TW: 上次緩存的模型 {0}

en: Last attempt {0}
zh-TW: 最後一次嘗試 {0}

en: Refresh now
zh-TW: 立即刷新

en: this quarter
zh-TW: 本季度

en: You're allowed to download up to 10,000 rows.
zh-TW: 您最多可以下載 10,000 行。

en: Groups with Block data access can't download results
zh-TW: 具有阻止數據訪問權限的組無法下載結果

en: Disable model persistence
zh-TW: 禁用模型持久性

en: Disabling…
zh-TW: 禁用…

en: Enable model persistence
zh-TW: 啟用模型持久性

en: Enabling…
zh-TW: 啟用…

en: Default period{0} | Default periods{0}
zh-TW[0]: 默認期限{0}

en: Minute{0} | Minutes{0}
zh-TW[0]: 分鐘{0}

en: Hour{0} | Hours{0}
zh-TW[0]: 小時{0}

en: Day{0} | Days{0}
zh-TW[0]: 日{0}

en: Week{0} | Weeks{0}
zh-TW[0]: 週{0}

en: Month{0} | Months{0}
zh-TW[0]: 月{0}

en: Quarter{0} | Quarters{0}
zh-TW[0]: 季度{0}

en: Year{0} | Years{0}
zh-TW[0]: 年份{0}

en: Minute of hour{0} | Minutes of hour{0}
zh-TW[0]: 分鐘{0}

en: Hour of day{0} | Hours of day{0}
zh-TW[0]: 小時{0}

en: Day of week{0} | Days of week{0}
zh-TW[0]: 星期幾{0}

en: Day of month{0} | Days of month{0}
zh-TW[0]: 日期{0}

en: Day of year{0} | Days of year{0}
zh-TW[0]: 一年中的某天{0}

en: Week of year{0} | Weeks of year{0}
zh-TW[0]: 一年中的一周{0}

en: Month of year{0} | Months of year{0}
zh-TW[0]: 一年中的月份{0}

en: Quarter of year{0} | Quarters of year{0}
zh-TW[0]: 季度{0}

en: Saved questions
zh-TW: 已保存的問題

en: Enabling cache will create tables for your models in a dedicated schema and Metabase will refresh them on a schedule. Questions based on your models will query these tables. {0}.
zh-TW: 啟用緩存將為您的模型在專用模式中創建表，並且元數據庫將按計劃刷新它們。基於您的模型的問題將查詢這些表。 {0}。

en: Refresh every
zh-TW: 刷新每個

en: 2 hours
zh-TW: 2小時

en: 3 hours
zh-TW: 3小時

en: 6 hours
zh-TW: 6小時

en: 12 hours
zh-TW: 12小時

en: 24 hours
zh-TW: 24小時

en: Gets a time interval of specified length
zh-TW: 獲取指定長度的時間間隔

en: Gets a timestamp relative to the current time
zh-TW: 獲取相對於當前時間的時間戳

en: Unpersist model
zh-TW: 不持久模型

en: Persist model
zh-TW: 堅持模型

en: Questions that errored when last run
zh-TW: 上次運行時出錯的問題

en: You don't have permission to save this question.
zh-TW: 您無權保存此問題。

en: Looks like we cannot find any matching datasets.
zh-TW: 看起來我們找不到任何匹配的數據集。

en: Whether to enable using the new experimental Actions features globally. (Actions must also be enabled for each Database.)
zh-TW: 是否啟用全局使用新的實驗性操作功能。 （還必須為每個數據庫啟用操作。）

en: Actions are not enabled.
zh-TW: 未啟用操作。

en: Database does not support persisting
zh-TW: 數據庫不支持持久化

en: Persisting models not enabled for database
zh-TW: 未為數據庫啟用持久模型

en: Card is not a model
zh-TW: 卡不是模型

en: Persisting models is not enabled.
zh-TW: 未啟用持久模型。

en: Integer greater than or equal to one and less than or equal to twenty-four
zh-TW: 大於或等於一且小於或等於二十四的整數

en: Value must be an integer representing hours greater than or equal to one and less than or equal to twenty-four
zh-TW: 值必須是表示小時數大於或等於一且小於或等於二十四的整數

en: Enabling model persistence
zh-TW: 啟用模型持久性

en: Disabling model persistence
zh-TW: 禁用模型持久性

en: Warning: Automagic analysis context is missing result metadata. Unable to resolve Fields by name.
zh-TW: 警告：自動分析上下文缺少結果元數據。無法按名稱解析字段。

note: otherwise this isn't returning something, and that's probably an error. Log it.
en: Cannot resolve Field {0} in automagic analysis context
zh-TW: 無法在自動分析上下文中解析字段 {0}

en: Error decomposing question: {0}
zh-TW: 分解問題時出錯：{0}

en: Lack permissions to create {0} schema
zh-TW: 缺少創建 {0} 架構的權限

en: Lack permission to create table in schema {0}
zh-TW: 缺少在架構 {0} 中創建表的權限

en: Lack permission to read table in schema {0}
zh-TW: 缺少讀取架構 {0} 中表的權限

en: Lack permission to delete table in schema {0}
zh-TW: 缺乏刪除架構 {0} 中表的權限

en: Step {0} was successful for db {1}
zh-TW: db {1} 的步驟 {0} 成功

en: Error in `{0}` while checking for model persistence permissions.
zh-TW: 檢查模型持久性權限時出現“{0}”錯誤。

en: Allow persisting models into the source database.
zh-TW: 允許將模型持久化到源數據庫中。

en: Hour interval to refresh persisted models.
zh-TW: 刷新持久模型的小時間隔。

en: The :feature option is required when using defenterprise in an EE namespace!
zh-TW: 在 EE 命名空間中使用 defenterprise 時需要 :feature 選項！

en: {0} option for defenterprise should not be set in an OSS namespace! Set it on the EE function instead.
zh-TW: 不應在 OSS 命名空間中設置 defenterprise 的 {0} 選項！而是將其設置在 EE 功能上。

en: An EE namespace must be provided when using defenterprise in an OSS namespace!
zh-TW: 在OSS命名空間中使用defenterprise時必須提供EE命名空間！

en: Add it immediately before the argument list.
zh-TW: 在參數列表之前添加它。

en: Enterprise function {0}/{1} does not have a docstring. Go add one!
zh-TW: 企業函數 {0}/{1} 沒有文檔字符串。去加一個！

en: The maximum number of attempts for delivering a single notification.
zh-TW: 傳遞單個通知的最大嘗試次數。

en: The initial retry delay in milliseconds when delivering notifications.
zh-TW: 傳遞通知時的初始重試延遲（以毫秒為單位）。

en: The delay multiplier between attempts to deliver a single notification.
zh-TW: 嘗試傳遞單個通知之間的延遲乘數。

en: The randomization factor of the retry delay when delivering notifications.
zh-TW: 傳遞通知時重試延遲的隨機化因子。

en: The maximum delay between attempts to deliver a single notification.
zh-TW: 嘗試傳遞單個通知之間的最大延遲。

en: Reconfiguring notification sender
zh-TW: 重新配置通知發送者

en: Substituting cached query for card {0} from {1}.{2}
zh-TW: 用緩存的查詢替換來自 {1} 的卡 {0}。{2}

en: Unpersisting model with card-id {0}
zh-TW: 卡 ID 為 {0} 的非持久模型

en: Error unpersisting model with card-id {0}
zh-TW: 使用卡 ID {0} 取消持久化模型時出錯

en: Starting persisted model refresh task for Database {0}.
zh-TW: 正在啟動數據庫 {0} 的持久模型刷新任務。

en: Error refreshing persisting model with card-id {0}
zh-TW: 刷新卡 ID 為 {0} 的持久模型時出錯

en: Finished persisted model refresh task for Database {0}.
zh-TW: 已完成數據庫 {0} 的持久模型刷新任務。

en: Attempting to refresh individual for persisted-info {0}.
zh-TW: 正在嘗試為持久信息 {0} 刷新個人。

en: Finished updated model-id {0} from persisted-info {1}.
zh-TW: 從持久信息 {1} 完成更新模型 ID {0}。

en: Unable to refresh model with card-id {0}
zh-TW: 無法刷新具有卡 ID {0} 的模型

en: Unknown payload type {0}
zh-TW: 未知負載類型 {0}

en: Migrating from self-hosted?
zh-TW: 從自託管遷移？

en: Check out our docs for how to migrate your self-hosted instance to Cloud.
zh-TW: 查看我們的文檔，了解如何將您的自託管實例遷移到雲。

en: Enter a default value…
zh-TW: 輸入默認值...

en: Add title
zh-TW: 添加標題

en: About
zh-TW: 關於

en: Add description
zh-TW: 添加描述

en: Edit metadata
zh-TW: 編輯元數據

en: Turn into a model
zh-TW: 變身模特

en: Turn back to saved question
zh-TW: 返回已保存的問題

en: More info
zh-TW: 更多信息

en: Move, archive, and more...
zh-TW: 移動、存檔等...

en: In order to send subscriptions and alerts to private Slack channels, you must first add the Metabase bot to them.
zh-TW: 為了向私有 Slack 頻道發送訂閱和警報，您必須首先將 Metabase 機器人添加到它們。

en: Are you sure you want to reset to default colors?
zh-TW: 您確定要重置為默認顏色嗎？

en: If you do this, your colors will change to our default colors. This action can’t be undone.
zh-TW: 如果您這樣做，您的顏色將更改為我們的默認顏色。此操作無法撤消。

en: This collection is empty
zh-TW: 此集合為空

en: Create a new…
zh-TW: 創建一個新的…

en: Edit permissions
zh-TW: 編輯權限

en: Open this question and fill in its variables to see it.
zh-TW: 打開這個問題並填寫其變量以查看它。

en: Only Admins are able to embed questions. If you need access to this feature, reach out to them for permissions.
zh-TW: 只有管理員能夠嵌入問題。如果您需要訪問此功能，請與他們聯繫以獲得權限。

en: In order to embed your question, you have to first {0}
zh-TW: 為了嵌入您的問題，您必須先{0}

en: Model moved to {0}
zh-TW: 模型移至 {0}

en: Question moved to {0}
zh-TW: 問題移至 {0}

en: Connect database
zh-TW: 連接數據庫

en: Skip
zh-TW: 跳過

en: Hi{0}. Nice to meet you!
zh-TW: 嗨{0}。很高興見到你！

en: {0} is connected to:
zh-TW: {0} 連接到：

en: No details found
zh-TW: 未找到詳細信息

en: Question last cached {0}
zh-TW: 上次緩存的問題 {0}

en: Cache Configuration
zh-TW: 緩存配置

en: Palette preview
zh-TW: 調色板預覽

en: Where it's used
zh-TW: 在哪裡使用

en: Chart colors
zh-TW: 圖表顏色

en: Reset to default colors
zh-TW: 重置為默認顏色

en: Generate chart colors
zh-TW: 生成圖表顏色

en: User interface colors
zh-TW: 用戶界面顏色

en: You can choose up to 24 hex values. We’ll auto-generate what you leave blank.
zh-TW: 您最多可以選擇 24 個十六進制值。我們將自動生成您留空的內容。

en: Font weight
zh-TW: 字體粗細

en: Display our little friend on the homepage
zh-TW: 在首頁顯示我們的小伙伴

en: In order to remove the Metabase logo from embeds, you can always upgrade to {0}
zh-TW: 為了從嵌入中刪除 Metabase 徽標，您可以隨時升級到 {0}

en: one of our paid plans.
zh-TW: 我們的付費計劃之一。

en: embedding the entire metabase app
zh-TW: 嵌入整個元數據庫應用程序

en: With {0} you can embed the full Metabase app and enable your users to drill-through to charts, browse collections, and use the graphical query builder. You can also get priority support, more tools to help you share your insights with your teams and powerful options to help you create seamless, interactive data experiences for your customers.
zh-TW: 使用 {0}，您可以嵌入完整的 Metabase 應用程序，並使您的用戶能夠鑽取到圖表、瀏覽集合併使用圖形查詢構建器。您還可以獲得優先支持、更多工具來幫助您與團隊分享您的見解，以及強大的選項來幫助您為客戶創建無縫的交互式數據體驗。

en: some of our paid plans,
zh-TW: 我們的一些付費計劃，

en: Premium embedding
zh-TW: 高級嵌入

en: Queued
zh-TW: 排隊

en: Hey there{0}
zh-TW: 你好{0}

en: How's it going{0}?
zh-TW: 進展如何{0}？

en: Howdy{0}
zh-TW: 你好{0}

en: Greetings{0}
zh-TW: 問候{0}

en: Good to see you{0}
zh-TW: 很高興見到你{0}

en: Paid
zh-TW: 有薪酬的

en: Embedding
zh-TW: 嵌入

en: Embed dashboards, questions, or the entire Metabase app into your application. Integrate with your server code to create a secure environment, limited to specific users or organizations.
zh-TW: 將儀表板、問題或整個 Metabase 應用程序嵌入到您的應用程序中。與您的服務器代碼集成以創建僅限特定用戶或組織的安全環境。

en: By enabling embedding you're agreeing to
zh-TW: 啟用嵌入即表示您同意

en: our embedding license.
zh-TW: 我們的嵌入許可證。

en: More details
zh-TW: 更多細節

en: When you embed charts or dashboards from Metabase in your own
    application, that application isn't subject to the Affero General Public
    License that covers the rest of Metabase, provided you keep the Metabase
    logo and the "Powered by Metabase" visible on those embeds.
zh-TW: 當您將 Metabase 中的圖表或儀表板嵌入到您自己的
    申請，該申請不受 Affero General Public 的約束
    涵蓋 Metabase 其餘部分的許可證，前提是您保留 Metabase
    徽標和這些嵌入上可見的“Powered by Metabase”。

en: Your should, however, read the license text linked above as that is the
    actual license that you will be agreeing to by enabling this feature.
zh-TW: 但是，您應該閱讀上面鏈接的許可文本，因為那是
    通過啟用此功能您將同意的實際許可。

en: We will refresh your models {0}
zh-TW: 我們將刷新您的模型{0}

en: Seconds and year properties are not allowed
zh-TW: 不允許使用秒和年屬性

en: cron syntax
zh-TW: cron 語法

en: Our {0} is a string of 5 fields separated by white spaces
zh-TW: 我們的 {0} 是由空格分隔的 5 個字段組成的字符串

en: Allowed values
zh-TW: 允許值

en: Create Slack App
zh-TW: 創建 Slack 應用程序

en: Filter {0}
zh-TW: 過濾{0}

en: 1. Click the button below and create your Slack App
zh-TW: 1. 單擊下面的按鈕並創建您的 Slack 應用程序

en: First, {0} using the Metabase configuration. Once created, click “${ 1 }” to authorize it.
zh-TW: 首先，{0} 使用元數據庫配置。創建完成後，點擊“${1}”進行授權。

en: click the button below to create your Slack App
zh-TW: 單擊下面的按鈕以創建您的 Slack 應用程序

en: There was an error loading the field values for this field
zh-TW: 加載此字段的字段值時出錯

en: more options
zh-TW: 更多選擇

en: min
zh-TW: 分鐘

en: max
zh-TW: 最大限度

en: Waiting to create the first model cache
zh-TW: 等待創建第一個模型緩存

en: Learn more.
zh-TW: 學到更多。

en: Cache models
zh-TW: 緩存模型

en: We'll create tables with model data and refresh them on a schedule you define. To enable it, you need to grant this connection credential read and write permissions on the "{0}" schema or grant create schema permissions. {1}
zh-TW: 我們將使用模型數據創建表格，並按照您定義的時間表刷新它們。要啟用它，您需要授予此連接憑據對“{0}”架構的讀寫權限或授予創建架構權限。 {1}

en: Turn model caching off
zh-TW: 關閉模型緩存

en: Turn model caching on
zh-TW: 打開模型緩存

en: For models to be cached, the user should have create table permission or create schema permission in this database.
zh-TW: 對於要緩存的模型，用戶應在此數據庫中具有創建表權限或創建模式權限。

en: Day-of-week values must be between 1 and 7
zh-TW: 星期幾的值必須介於 1 和 7 之間

en: Day-of-week values must be SUN, MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT OR between 1 and 7, - * ? / L #
zh-TW: 星期幾的值必須是 SUN、MON、TUE、WED、THU、FRI、SAT 或介於 1 和 7 之間，- * ? /L#

en: Unsupported day of week value. Possible values are 1-7 or SUN-SAT , - * ? / L #
zh-TW: 不受支持的星期幾值。可能的值為 1-7 或 SUN-SAT , - * ? /L#

en: A numeric value between 1 and 5 must follow the # option
zh-TW: 1 到 5 之間的數值必須跟在 # 選項後面

en: Day of month values must be between 1 and 31
zh-TW: 日期值必須介於 1 到 31 之間

en: Offset from last day must be less or equal 30
zh-TW: 與最後一天的偏移量必須小於或等於 30

en: Month values must be between 1 and 12
zh-TW: 月份值必須介於 1 和 12 之間

en: Month values must be JAN, FEB, MAR, APR, MAY, JUN, JUL, AUG, SEP, OCT, NOV, DEC or between 1 and 12
zh-TW: 月份值必須是 JAN、FEB、MAR、APR、MAY、JUN、JUL、AUG、SEP、OCT、NOV、DEC 或介於 1 和 12 之間

en: Start year must be less than stop year
zh-TW: 開始年份必須小於停止年份

en: Unsupported year value. Possible values are 1970-2099 , - * /
zh-TW: 不受支持的年份值。可能的值為 1970-2099 , - * /

en: Minute and second values must be between 0 and 59 and hour values must be between 0 and 23
zh-TW: 分和秒值必須介於 0 和 59 之間，小時值必須介於 0 和 23 之間

en: You must use ? in the day-of-week or day-of-month field
zh-TW: 你必須使用？在星期幾或星期幾字段中

en: Invalid cron expression
zh-TW: 無效的 cron 表達式

en: Doing science...
zh-TW: 做科學...

en: Running query...
zh-TW: 正在運行查詢...

en: Loading results...
zh-TW: 正在加載結果...

en: Summaries
zh-TW: 總結

en: Item Detail
zh-TW: 項目詳情

en: Color of filters in the query builder, buttons and links in filter widgets.
zh-TW: 查詢生成器中的過濾器顏色、過濾器小部件中的按鈕和鏈接。

en: Bold
zh-TW: 大膽的

en: Heavy
zh-TW: 重的

en: With this Pro/Enterprise feature you can embed the full Metabase app. Enable your users to drill-through to charts, browse collections, and use the graphical query builder. {0}
zh-TW: 使用此 Pro/Enterprise 功能，您可以嵌入完整的 Metabase 應用程序。使您的用戶能夠鑽取到圖表、瀏覽集合併使用圖形查詢構建器。 {0}

en: Authorized origins
zh-TW: 授權來源

en: Enter the origins for the websites or web apps where you want to allow embedding, separated by a space. Here are the {0} for what can be entered.
zh-TW: 輸入要允許嵌入的網站或 Web 應用程序的來源，用空格分隔。以下是可輸入內容的 {0}。

en: exact specifications
zh-TW: 確切的規格

en: Don’t show visualization
zh-TW: 不顯示可視化

en: Show visualization
zh-TW: 顯示可視化

en: Revert to this version
zh-TW: 恢復到這個版本

en: Make collection official
zh-TW: 使收藏正式

en: Remove Official badge
zh-TW: 移除官方徽章

en: Appearance
zh-TW: 外貌

en: Font
zh-TW: 字體

en: Loading message
zh-TW: 正在加載消息

en: From Name
zh-TW: 來自名字

en: Reply-To Address
zh-TW: 回复地址

en: That's not a valid email addresses
zh-TW: 這不是有效的電子郵件地址

en: Enable admins to create publicly viewable links (and embeddable iframes) for Questions and Dashboards.
zh-TW: 使管理員能夠為問題和儀表板創建可公開查看的鏈接（和可嵌入的 iframe）。

en: Allow questions, dashboards, and more to be embedded. {0}
zh-TW: 允許嵌入問題、儀表板等。 {0}

en: Standalone embeds
zh-TW: 獨立嵌入

en: Securely embed individual questions and dashboards within other applications.
zh-TW: 在其他應用程序中安全地嵌入個別問題和儀表板。

en: Full-app embedding
zh-TW: 全應用嵌入

en: With this Pro/Enterprise feature you can embed the full Metabase app. Enable your users to drill-through to charts, browse collections, and use the graphical query builder.
zh-TW: 使用此 Pro/Enterprise 功能，您可以嵌入完整的 Metabase 應用程序。使您的用戶能夠鑽取到圖表、瀏覽集合併使用圖形查詢構建器。

en: Standalone Embed Secret Key used to sign JSON Web Tokens for requests to /api/embed endpoints. This lets you create a secure environment limited to specific users or organizations.
zh-TW: 獨立嵌入密鑰用於簽署 JSON Web 令牌以請求 /api/embed 端點。這使您可以創建僅限於特定用戶或組織的安全環境。

en: Use public link
zh-TW: 使用公共鏈接

en: Auto Refresh
zh-TW: 自動刷新

en: edited this
zh-TW: 編輯了這個

en: Learn how to debug SQL errors
zh-TW: 了解如何調試 SQL 錯誤

en: set up email
zh-TW: 設置電子郵件

en: configure Slack
zh-TW: 配置鬆弛

en: Dashboard name
zh-TW: 儀表板名稱

en: All dashboards
zh-TW: 所有儀表板

en: All databases
zh-TW: 所有數據庫

en: Query Not Recorded, sorry
zh-TW: 查詢未記錄，抱歉

en: All schemas
zh-TW: 所有模式

en: All tables
zh-TW: 所有表

en: Member name
zh-TW: 成員名字

en: All members
zh-TW: 所有成員

en: Audit log
zh-TW: 審核日誌

en: We’ve sent an invite to {0} with instructions to log in. If this user is unable to authenticate then you can {1}
zh-TW: 我們已向 {0} 發送了包含登錄說明的邀請。如果此用戶無法進行身份驗證，您可以{1}

en: reset their password.
zh-TW: 重置他們的密碼。

en: read
zh-TW: 讀

en: write
zh-TW: 寫

en: read or write
zh-TW: 讀或寫

en: That's not a valid list of email addresses
zh-TW: 這不是有效的電子郵件地址列表

en: Transparent
zh-TW: 透明的

en: Use instance font
zh-TW: 使用實例字體

en: Download data
zh-TW: 下載數據

en: Enable users to download data from this embed?
zh-TW: 允許用戶從此嵌入下載數據？

en: Example:
zh-TW: 例子：

en:  by
zh-TW:  經過

en: Show more filters
zh-TW: 顯示更多過濾器

en: New row
zh-TW: 新行

en: More columns
zh-TW: 更多專欄

en: Choose a join type
zh-TW: 選擇連接類型

en: Dismiss sync spinner manually
zh-TW: 手動關閉同步微調器

en: Dismissing…
zh-TW: 解僱…

en: Failed to dismiss sync spinner
zh-TW: 無法關閉同步微調器

en: Sync spinners dismissed!
zh-TW: 同步微調器被解僱！

en: Refresh models every…
zh-TW: 每次刷新模型…

en: Boolean indicating whether analytics events are being sent to Snowplow. True if anonymous tracking is enabled for this instance, and a Snowplow collector is available.
zh-TW: 指示分析事件是否正在發送到 Snowplow 的布爾值。如果為此實例啟用了匿名跟踪，並且 Snowplow 收集器可用，則為真。

en: Boolean indicating whether a Snowplow collector is available to receive analytics events. Should be set via environment variable in Cypress tests or during local development.
zh-TW: 指示 Snowplow 收集器是否可用於接收分析事件的布爾值。應在賽普拉斯測試或本地開發期間通過環境變量設置。

en: Unique identifier to be used in Snowplow analytics, to identify this instance of Metabase. This is a public setting since some analytics events are sent prior to initial setup.
zh-TW: 要在 Snowplow 分析中使用的唯一標識符，用於標識此元數據庫實例。這是一個公共設置，因為一些分析事件是在初始設置之前發送的。

en: check your host settings
zh-TW: 檢查您的主機設置

en: check your port settings
zh-TW: 檢查您的端口設置

en: String representing a cron schedule
zh-TW: 表示 cron 計劃的字符串

en: Must be a valid cron string not specifying a year
zh-TW: 必須是未指定年份的有效 cron 字符串

en: Value must be a string representing a cron schedule of format <seconds> <minutes> <hours> <day of month> <month> <day of week> <year>
zh-TW: 值必須是表示格式為 <seconds> <minutes> <hours> <day of month> <month> <day of week> <year> 的 cron 計劃的字符串

en: Using definitions:
    Metrics:
    {0}
    Filters:
    {1}
zh-TW: 使用定義：
    指標：
    {0}
    過濾器：
    {1}

en: Dimensions bindings:
    {0}
zh-TW: 尺寸綁定：
    {0}

en: Adding {0} cards to dashboard {1}:
    {2}
zh-TW: 將 {0} 卡片添加到儀表板 {1}：
    {2}

en: System info:
     {0}
zh-TW: 系統信息：
     {0}

en: Metabase can scan the values present in each field in this database to enable checkbox filters in dashboards and questions. This can be a somewhat resource-intensive process, particularly if you have a very large database. When should Metabase automatically scan and cache field values?
zh-TW: Metabase 可以掃描此數據庫中每個字段中存在的值，以啟用儀表板和問題中的複選框過濾器。這可能是一個資源密集型過程，特別是如果您有一個非常大的數據庫。 Metabase 什麼時候應該自動掃描和緩存字段值？

en: If your database is behind a firewall, you may need to allow connections from our Metabase [Cloud IP addresses](https://www.metabase.com/cloud/docs/ip-addresses-to-whitelist.html):
zh-TW: 如果您的數據庫位於防火牆後面，您可能需要允許來自我們的元數據庫 [雲 IP 地址](https://www.metabase.com/cloud/docs/ip-addresses-to-whitelist.html) 的連接：

en: Unfold JSON Columns
zh-TW: 展開 JSON 列

en: We unfold JSON columns into component fields.This is on by default but you can turn it off if performance is slow.
zh-TW: 我們將 JSON 列展開為組件字段。默認情況下啟用，但如果性能較慢，您可以將其關閉。

en: Unable to rollback database check for model persistence
zh-TW: 無法回滾數據庫檢查以進行模型持久性

en: Killed mysql process id {0} due to timeout.
zh-TW: 由於超時而終止了 mysql 進程 ID {0}。

en: Undoing step `{0}` for db {1}
zh-TW: 為 db {1} 撤消步驟“{0}”

en: Implicitly relative file paths are not allowed.
zh-TW: 不允許使用隱式相對文件路徑。

en: Looks like the Username or Password is incorrect.
zh-TW: 看起來用戶名或密碼不正確。

en: Looks like you forgot to enter your Password.
zh-TW: 看起來您忘記輸入密碼了。

en: Database cannot be found.
zh-TW: 找不到數據庫。

en: Looks like your Password is incorrect.
zh-TW: 看起來您的密碼不正確。

en: Unsupported client SSL key type - are you using an RSA key?
zh-TW: 不受支持的客戶端 SSL 密鑰類型 - 您使用的是 RSA 密鑰嗎？

en: Looks like your Username is incorrect.
zh-TW: 看起來您的用戶名不正確。

en: check your username
zh-TW: 檢查您的用戶名

en: check your password
zh-TW: 檢查您的密碼

en: Hmm, we couldn''t connect to the database. Make sure your Host and Port settings are correct
zh-TW: 嗯，我們無法連接到數據庫。確保您的主機和端口設置正確

en: We couldn''t connect to the SSH tunnel host. Check the Username and Password.
zh-TW: 我們無法連接到 SSH 隧道主機。檢查用戶名和密碼。

en: check your database name settings
zh-TW: 檢查您的數據庫名稱設置

en: Invalid client SSL key - did you select the correct file?
zh-TW: 無效的客戶端 SSL 密鑰 - 您是否選擇了正確的文件？

en: please enable SSL
zh-TW: 請啟用 SSL

en: Cycle detected resolving dependent visible-if properties for driver {0}: {1}
zh-TW: 循環檢測到解析驅動程序 {0} 的相關可見屬性：{1}

en: Server appears to require SSL - please enable SSL below
zh-TW: 服務器似乎需要 SSL - 請在下面啟用 SSL

en: It looks like your Host is invalid. Please double-check it and try again.
zh-TW: 看來您的主機無效。請仔細檢查並重試。

en: We couldn''t connect to the SSH tunnel host. Check the Host and Port.
zh-TW: 我們無法連接到 SSH 隧道主機。檢查主機和端口。

en: check your connection string
zh-TW: 檢查你的連接字符串

en: Looks like the Database name is incorrect.
zh-TW: 看起來數據庫名稱不正確。

en: The email address you want to use for the sender of emails.
zh-TW: 您要用作電子郵件發件人的電子郵件地址。

en: The email address you want the replies to go to, if different from the from address. You can have multiple reply-to email addresses, just separate them with a comma.
zh-TW: 您希望回復發送到的電子郵件地址（如果與發件人地址不同）。您可以有多個回復電子郵件地址，只需將它們用逗號分隔即可。

en: The name you want to use for the sender of emails.
zh-TW: 您要用於電子郵件發件人的名稱。

en: [{0}] Model cache refresh failed for {1}
zh-TW: [{0}] {1} 的模型緩存刷新失敗

en: Google Sign-In token appears to be incorrect. Double check that it matches in Google and Metabase.
zh-TW: Google 登錄令牌似乎不正確。仔細檢查它在 Google 和 Metabase 中是否匹配。

en: Deprecated Slack API token for connecting the Metabase Slack bot. Please use a new Slack app integration instead.
zh-TW: 已棄用用於連接 Metabase Slack 機器人的 Slack API 令牌。請改用新的 Slack 應用程序集成。

en: Bot user OAuth token for connecting the Metabase Slack app. This should be used for all new Slack integrations starting in Metabase v0.42.0.
zh-TW: 用於連接 Metabase Slack 應用程序的 Bot 用戶 OAuth 令牌。這應該用於從 Metabase v0.42.0 開始的所有新的 Slack 集成。

en: Whether the current Slack app token, if set, is valid. Set to 'false' if a Slack API request returns an auth error.
zh-TW: 當前 Slack 應用程序令牌（如果已設置）是否有效。如果 Slack API 請求返回身份驗證錯誤，則設置為“false”。

en: Error normalizing query: {0}
zh-TW: 標準化查詢時出錯：{0}

en: Error canonicalizing query: {0}
zh-TW: 規範化查詢時出錯：{0}

en: Invalid MBQL clause: {0}
zh-TW: 無效的 MBQL 子句：{0}

en: Error normalizing form: {0}
zh-TW: 錯誤規範化表單：{0}

en: {0} is not a valid temporal unit for {1}; not adding to clause {2}
zh-TW: {0} 不是 {1} 的有效時間單位；不添加到子句 {2}

en: {0}''s Personal Collection
zh-TW: {0}的個人收藏

en: Full FieldValues shouldn't have hash_key.
zh-TW: 完整的 FieldValues 不應該有 hash_key。

en: Invalid field-values type.
zh-TW: 無效的字段值類型。

en: Advanced FieldValues requires a hash_key.
zh-TW: 高級字段值需要一個 hash_key。

en: Can't update type or hash_key for a FieldValues.
zh-TW: 無法更新 FieldValues 的類型或 hash_key。

en: To make table and field names more human-friendly, Metabase will replace dashes and underscores in them with spaces. We’ll capitalize each word while at it, so ‘last_visited_at’ will become ‘Last Visited At’.
zh-TW: 為了使表和字段名稱更人性化，Metabase 將用空格替換其中的破折號和下劃線。我們會將每個單詞大寫，因此“last_visited_at”將變為“Last Visited At”。

en: :parameters must be a sequence of maps with :id and :type keys
zh-TW: :parameters 必須是具有 :id 和 :type 鍵的映射序列

en: :parameter_mappings must be a sequence of maps with :parameter_id and :type keys
zh-TW: :parameter_mappings 必須是具有 :parameter_id 和 :type 鍵的映射序列

en: Looks like someone else edited the permissions and your data is out of date. Please fetch new data and try again.
zh-TW: 看起來其他人編輯了權限並且您的數據已過期。請獲取新數據並重試。

en: You cannot update a permissions entry! Delete it and create a new one.
zh-TW: 您無法更新權限條目！刪除它並創建一個新的。

en: This will replace “Lato” as the font family.
zh-TW: 這將替換“Lato”作為字體系列。

en: cron syntax string to schedule refreshing persisted models.
zh-TW: cron 語法字符串來安排刷新持久模型。

en: The startup time in milliseconds
zh-TW: 以毫秒為單位的啟動時間

en: This will affect things like grouping by week or filtering in GUI queries. It won''t affect most SQL queries, although it is used to set the WEEK_START session variable in Snowflake.
zh-TW: 這將影響諸如按週分組或在 GUI 查詢中過濾之類的事情。它不會影響大多數 SQL 查詢，儘管它用於在 Snowflake 中設置 WEEK_START 會話變量。

en: Tell us where to find the file for each font weight. You don’t need to include all of them, but it’ll look better if you do.
zh-TW: 告訴我們在哪裡可以找到每種字體粗細的文件。你不需要包括所有這些，但如果你這樣做會更好看。

en: The default language for all users across the Metabase UI, system emails, pulses, and alerts. Users can individually override this default language from their own account settings.
zh-TW: Metabase UI、系統電子郵件、脈沖和警報中所有用戶的默認語言。用戶可以從他們自己的帳戶設置中單獨覆蓋此默認語言。

en: Whether an introductory modal should be shown after the next database connection is added. Defaults to false if any non-default database has already finished syncing for this instance.
zh-TW: 添加下一個數據庫連接後是否應顯示介紹模式。如果任何非默認數據庫已為此實例完成同步，則默認為 false。

en: To determine how long each saved question''s cached result should stick around, we take the query''s average execution time and multiply that by whatever you input here. So if a query takes on average 2 minutes to run, and you input 10 for your multiplier, its cache entry will persist for 20 minutes.
zh-TW: 為了確定每個已保存問題的緩存結果應該保留多長時間，我們將查詢的平均執行時間乘以您在此處輸入的任何內容。因此，如果一個查詢平均需要 2 分鐘才能運行，並且您輸入 10 作為乘數，則其緩存條目將持續 20 分鐘。

en: Default page to show people when they log in.
zh-TW: 用戶登錄時顯示的默認頁面。

en: Message to show while a query is running.
zh-TW: 查詢運行時顯示的消息。

en: This URL is used for things like creating links in emails, auth redirects, and in some embedding scenarios, so changing it could break functionality or get you locked out of this instance.
zh-TW: 此 URL 用於在電子郵件中創建鏈接、身份驗證重定向以及在某些嵌入場景中，因此更改它可能會破壞功能或讓您無法訪問此實例。

en: Invalid font {0}
zh-TW: 無效字體 {0}

en: Enables Metabot character on the home page
zh-TW: 在主頁上啟用 Metabot 角色

en: Invalid parameter: Card {0} does not have a template tag with the ID {1} or name {2}.
zh-TW: 無效參數：卡片 {0} 沒有 ID 為 {1} 或名稱為 {2} 的模板標記。

en: Invalid parameter: Card {0} does not have a parameter with the ID {1}.
zh-TW: 無效參數：卡 {0} 沒有 ID 為 {1} 的參數。

en: Invalid parameter: missing id
zh-TW: 無效參數：缺少 id

en: Found substitute cached query for card {0} from {1}.{2}
zh-TW: 找到來自 {1} 的卡片 {0} 的替代緩存查詢。{2}

en: Base-64 encoded public key for this site''s SSL certificate. Specify this to enable HTTP Public Key Pinning. See {0} for more information.
zh-TW: 此站點的 SSL 證書的 Base-64 編碼公鑰。指定此項以啟用 HTTP 公鑰固定。有關詳細信息，請參閱 {0}。

en: Error in api/health database check
zh-TW: api/health 數據庫檢查出錯

en: Deleted {0} expired advanced fieldvalues
zh-TW: 已刪除 {0} 個過期的高級字段值

en: Task scheduler initialized into standby mode.
zh-TW: 任務調度程序初始化為待機模式。

en: Scheduler not initialized but `start-scheduler!` called. Please call `init-scheduler!` before attempting to start.
zh-TW: 調度程序未初始化，但調用了“start-scheduler！”。請在嘗試啟動之前調用 `init-scheduler!`。

en: Task scheduler started
zh-TW: 任務計劃程序已啟動

en: Finished persisted model refresh task for Database {0} with {1} successes and {2} errors.
zh-TW: 已完成數據庫 {0} 的持久模型刷新任務，其中 {1} 個成功和 {2} 個錯誤。

en: Attempting to refresh persisted model {0}.
zh-TW: 正在嘗試刷新持久模型 {0}。

en: Error updating database {0} for randomized schedules
zh-TW: 為隨機計劃更新數據庫 {0} 時出錯

en: Updated default schedules for {0} databases
zh-TW: 更新了 {0} 個數據庫的默認計劃

en: Resulting transforms do not conform to expectations.
    Expected: {0}
zh-TW: 結果轉換不符合預期。
    預期：{0}

en: parameter must be a map with :id and :type keys
zh-TW: 參數必須是帶有 :id 和 :type 鍵的映射

en: parameter_mapping must be a map with :parameter_id and :target keys
zh-TW: parameter_mapping 必須是帶有 :parameter_id 和 :target 鍵的映射

en: String must be a valid 21-character NanoID string.
zh-TW: 字符串必須是有效的 21 個字符的 NanoID 字符串。

en: Error parsing {0}:
    {1}
zh-TW: 解析 {0} 時出錯：
    {1}

en: String used to seed the private key used to validate JWT messages. A hexadecimal-encoded 256-bit key (i.e., a 64-character string) is strongly recommended.
zh-TW: 用於播種用於驗證 JWT 消息的私鑰的字符串。強烈建議使用十六進制編碼的 256 位密鑰（即 64 個字符的字符串）。

en: SSO is trying to do an open redirect to an untrusted site
zh-TW: SSO 正在嘗試對不受信任的站點進行開放重定向

en: {0} active filter | {0} active filters
zh-TW[0]: {0} 個有效過濾器

en: minutes
zh-TW: 分鐘

en: Timeout must be greater than 0
zh-TW: 超時必須大於 0

en: Show this on the home and login pages
zh-TW: 在主頁和登錄頁面上顯示

en: Search for a column...
zh-TW: 搜索列...

en: This table hasn’t been synced yet
zh-TW: 此表尚未同步

en: It was automatically marked as Hidden during the initial sync of this database. Do you want to make it queryable and sync it?
zh-TW: 在此數據庫的初始同步期間，它被自動標記為隱藏。你想讓它可查詢並同步嗎？

en: Change to Queryable and sync it
zh-TW: 更改為 Queryable 並同步它

en: Filter down to a segment
zh-TW: 過濾到一個段

en: Clear all filters
zh-TW: 清除所有過濾器

en: Apply Filters
zh-TW: 應用過濾器

en: Filter {0} by
zh-TW: 過濾 {0}

en: Filter segments
zh-TW: 過濾段

en: ⚠️ We couldn't process payment for your account. Please {0} to avoid service interruptions.
zh-TW: ⚠️ 我們無法處理您帳戶的付款。請{0}以避免服務中斷。

en: review your payment settings
zh-TW: 查看您的付款設置

en: ⚠️ Pro features won’t work right now due to lack of payment. {0} to restore Pro functionality.
zh-TW: ⚠️ 由於未付款，Pro 功能現在無法使用。 {0} 恢復 Pro 功能。

en: Review your payment settings
zh-TW: 查看您的付款設置

en: Session timeout
zh-TW: 會話超時

en: Time before inactive users are logged out.
zh-TW: 非活動用戶註銷之前的時間。

en: Lighthouse illustration
zh-TW: 燈塔圖

en: Variable to map to
zh-TW: 映射到的變量

en: You can connect widgets to {{variables}} in text cards.
zh-TW: 您可以將小部件連接到文本卡中的 {{variables}}。

en: If you have a PEM SSL client key, you can convert that key to the PKCS-8/DER format using OpenSSL. {0}.
zh-TW: 如果您有 PEM SSL 客戶端密鑰，則可以使用 OpenSSL 將該密鑰轉換為 PKCS-8/DER 格式。 {0}。

en: You can use Markdown here, and include variables {{like_this}}
zh-TW: 您可以在此處使用 Markdown，並包含變量 {{like_this}}

en: Prometheus web-server shut down
zh-TW: Prometheus 網絡服務器關閉

en: MB_PROMETHEUS_SERVER_PORT value of ''{0}'' is not parseable as an integer.
zh-TW: ''{0}'' 的 MB_PROMETHEUS_SERVER_PORT 值不可解析為整數。

en: C3P0 Max pool size
zh-TW: C3P0 最大池大小

en: Port to serve prometheus metrics from. If set, prometheus collectors are registered and served from `localhost:<port>/metrics`.
zh-TW: 提供普羅米修斯指標的端口。如果設置，prometheus 收集器將從 `localhost:<port>/metrics` 註冊和服務。

en: C3P0 Number of idle connections
zh-TW: C3P0 空閒連接數

en: Error stopping prometheus web-server
zh-TW: 停止普羅米修斯網絡服務器時出錯

en: C3P0 Number of connections
zh-TW: C3P0 連接數

en: Failed to initialize Prometheus on port {0}
zh-TW: 未能在端口 {0} 上初始化 Prometheus

en: Starting prometheus metrics web-server on port {0}
zh-TW: 在端口 {0} 上啟動 prometheus 指標網絡服務器

en: C3P0 Minimum pool size
zh-TW: C3P0 最小池大小

en: Unrecognized measurement {0} in prometheus stats
zh-TW: 普羅米修斯統計中無法識別的測量 {0}

en: C3P0 Number of busy connections
zh-TW: C3P0 繁忙連接數

en: Starting prometheus metrics collector
zh-TW: 啟動普羅米修斯指標收集器

en: Attempting to set up prometheus metrics web-server with no web-server port provided
zh-TW: 嘗試設置 prometheus 指標 web-server，但未提供 web-server 端口

en: Attempting to set up prometheus metrics with no web-server port provided
zh-TW: 嘗試在未提供 Web 服務器端口的情況下設置 prometheus 指標

en: Metadata not ready in {0} minutes, abandoning
zh-TW: 元數據在 {0} 分鐘內未準備好，正在放棄

en: Metadata updated asynchronously for card {0}
zh-TW: 卡 {0} 的元數據異步更新

en: Not updating metadata asynchronously for card {0} because no metadata
zh-TW: 沒有異步更新卡 {0} 的元數據，因為沒有元數據

en: Metadata not available soon enough. Saving card {0} and asynchronously updating metadata
zh-TW: 元數據不能很快提供。保存卡片 {0} 並異步更新元數據

en: Cannot refresh an archived model
zh-TW: 無法刷新存檔模型

en: Cannot refresh a non-model question
zh-TW: 無法刷新非模型問題

en: Not updating metadata asynchronously for card {0} because query has changed
zh-TW: 由於查詢已更改，未異步更新卡 {0} 的元數據

en: Metadata not available soon enough. Saving new card and asynchronously updating metadata
zh-TW: 元數據不能很快提供。保存新卡並異步更新元數據

en: Matching style for native query editor's autocomplete. Can be "substring", "prefix", or "off". Larger instances can have performance issues matching using substring, so can use prefix matching,  or turn autocompletions off.
zh-TW: 本機查詢編輯器自動完成的匹配樣式。可以是“子字符串”、“前綴”或“關閉”。較大的實例可能會出現使用子字符串匹配的性能問題，因此可以使用前綴匹配或關閉自動完成。

en: Invalid `native-query-autocomplete-match-style` option
zh-TW: 無效的 `native-query-autocomplete-match-style` 選項

en: Custom GeoJSON is not enabled
zh-TW: 未啟用自定義 GeoJSON

en: Whether or not the use of custom GeoJSON is enabled.
zh-TW: 是否啟用自定義 GeoJSON。

en: Editing first name is not allowed for SSO users.
zh-TW: SSO 用戶不允許編輯名字。

en: Editing last name is not allowed for SSO users.
zh-TW: SSO 用戶不允許編輯姓氏。

en: Setting up prometheus metrics
zh-TW: 設置普羅米修斯指標

en: SSL Client Key (PKCS-8/DER)
zh-TW: SSL 客戶端密鑰 (PKCS-8/DER)

en: The email address you want the replies to go to, if different from the from address.
zh-TW: 您希望回復發送到的電子郵件地址（如果與發件人地址不同）。

en: Display the lighthouse illustration on the home and login pages.
zh-TW: 在主頁和登錄頁面上顯示燈塔插圖。

en: Cached token status for premium features. This is to avoid an API request on the the first page load.
zh-TW: 高級功能的緩存令牌狀態。這是為了避免在第一個頁面加載時出現 API 請求。

en: Time before inactive users are logged out. By default, sessions last indefinitely.
zh-TW: 非活動用戶註銷之前的時間。默認情況下，會話無限期持續。

en: Reached recursion limit of {0} in "apply-sandboxing" middleware
zh-TW: 已達到“應用沙盒”中間件中 {0} 的遞歸限制

en: Johnny
zh-TW: 約翰尼

en: Appleseed
zh-TW: 蘋果籽

en: Sign in with username or email
zh-TW: 使用用戶名或電子郵件登錄

en: No models found
zh-TW: 沒有找到模型

en: Create new model
zh-TW: 創建新模型

en: There are no actions for this model
zh-TW: 此模型沒有操作

en: Create new action
zh-TW: 創建新動作

en: Page
zh-TW: 頁

en: Exit app
zh-TW: 退出應用

en: {0} connections
zh-TW: {0} 個連接

en: Turn into an action
zh-TW: 化為行動

en: Assign an action
zh-TW: 分配一個動作

en: Edit {0}
zh-TW: 編輯{0}

en: List
zh-TW: 列表

en: Edit button
zh-TW: 編輯按鈕

en: Delete button
zh-TW: 刪除按鈕

en: Bulk actions
zh-TW: 批量操作

en: Options
zh-TW: 選項

en: Variant
zh-TW: 變體

en: Basic
zh-TW: 基本的

en: Info
zh-TW: 信息

en: Link to {{bird_id}}
zh-TW: 鏈接到 {{bird_id}}

en: Launch app
zh-TW: 啟動應用程序

en: Add a {0} to the page
zh-TW: 向頁面添加 {0}

en: button
zh-TW: 按鈕

en: form
zh-TW: 形式

en: Change button type
zh-TW: 更改按鈕類型

en: What type of button do you want to add?
zh-TW: 您要添加哪種類型的按鈕？

en: Perform action
zh-TW: 執行動作

en: Explore
zh-TW: 探索

en: Used by
zh-TW: 被使用

en: Schema
zh-TW: 圖式

en: {0} model | {0} models
zh-TW[0]: {0} 型號

en: Unknown type
zh-TW: 未知類型

en: Embed in your application
zh-TW: 嵌入您的應用程序

en: Add this {0} to your application server code. You’ll be able to preview the way it looks and behaves before making it securely visible for your users.
zh-TW: 將此 {0} 添加到您的應用程序服務器代碼中。在讓您的用戶安全地看到它之前，您將能夠預覽它的外觀和行為方式。

en: Set up
zh-TW: 設置

en: Too many rows for a detail view
zh-TW: 詳細視圖的行太多

en: Delete?
zh-TW: 刪除？

en: This can't be undone.
zh-TW: 這無法撤消。

en: Nothing to order
zh-TW: 無須訂購

en: New Action
zh-TW: 新動作

en: New action
zh-TW: 新動作

en: Save action
zh-TW: 保存動作

en: Click me
zh-TW: 點我

en: Action
zh-TW: 行動

en: Action Form Display
zh-TW: 動作表單顯示

en: Form
zh-TW: 形式

en: Button
zh-TW: 按鈕

en: Primary
zh-TW: 基本的

en: Danger
zh-TW: 危險

en: Borderless
zh-TW: 無邊框

en: New App
zh-TW: 新應用

en: Result: {0}
zh-TW: 結果：{0}

en: Save and enable
zh-TW: 保存並啟用

en: {0} rows
zh-TW: {0} 行

en: This channel shouldn't really be used by anyone — we'll upload charts and tables here before sending out dashboard subscriptions (it's a Slack requirement).
zh-TW: 這個頻道真的不應該被任何人使用——我們會在發送儀表板訂閱之前在這裡上傳圖表和表格（這是 Slack 的要求）。

en: an action button
zh-TW: 一個動作按鈕

en: Execute an action
zh-TW: 執行一個動作

en: Pick a question…
zh-TW: 選擇一個問題...

en: Pick a dashboard…
zh-TW: 選擇一個儀表板...

en: Pick a page to link to
zh-TW: 選擇要鏈接的頁面

en: Pick a page…
zh-TW: 選一頁…

en: This model does not have any actions yet.
zh-TW: 該模型還沒有任何操作。

en: Enable implicit actions
zh-TW: 啟用隱式操作

en: Create a new action
zh-TW: 創建一個新動作

en: Contact
zh-TW: 接觸

en: Backing table
zh-TW: 支持表

en: Relationships
zh-TW: 關係

en: This model is not used by any questions yet.
zh-TW: 這個模型還沒有被任何問題使用。

en: Create a new question
zh-TW: 創建一個新問題

en: New page
zh-TW: 新頁面

en: ID #{0}
zh-TW: 身份證號{0}

en: Edit options
zh-TW: 編輯選項

en: To start creating a form, write your query on the left with {{ parameter_names }}.
zh-TW: 要開始創建表單，請在左側使用 {{ parameter_names }} 寫下您的查詢。

en: They'll show up as form fields here
zh-TW: 它們將在此處顯示為表單域

en: Enter one option per line
zh-TW: 每行輸入一個選項

en: Press enter to add another option
zh-TW: 按回車鍵添加另一個選項

en: Placeholder text
zh-TW: 佔位符文本

en: Required
zh-TW: 必需的

en: Default Value
zh-TW: 默認值

en: Generate key
zh-TW: 生成密鑰

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer with the number of the year.
zh-TW: 獲取一個日期時間並返回一個包含年份的整數。

en: The datetime column.
zh-TW: 日期時間列。

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (1-4) with the number of the quarter in the year.
zh-TW: 獲取一個日期時間並返回一個整數 (1-4)，其中包含一年中的季度數。

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (1-12) with the number of the month in the year.
zh-TW: 獲取一個日期時間並返回一個整數 (1-12) 以及一年中的月份數。

en: mode
zh-TW: 模式

en: Extracts the week of the year as an integer..
zh-TW: 將一年中的第幾週提取為整數。

en: The name of the column with your date or datetime value..
zh-TW: 包含您的日期或日期時間值的列的名稱。

en: Optional. The default is "ISO".
    - ISO: Week 1 starts on the Monday before the first Thursday of January.
    - US: Week 1 starts on Jan 1. All other weeks start on Sunday.
    - Instance: Week 1 starts on Jan 1. All other weeks start on the day defined in your Metabase localization settings.
zh-TW: 可選的。默認值為“ISO”。
    - ISO：第 1 週從 1 月第一個星期四之前的星期一開始。
    - 美國：第 1 週從 1 月 1 日開始。所有其他週從周日開始。
    - 實例：第 1 週從 1 月 1 日開始。所有其他週都從元數據庫本地化設置中定義的那一天開始。

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (1-31) with the number of the day of the month.
zh-TW: 獲取一個日期時間並返回一個整數 (1-31) 以及該月的第幾天。

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (1-7) with the number of the day of the week.
zh-TW: 獲取一個日期時間並返回一個整數 (1-7) 以及星期幾。

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (0-23) with the number of the hour. No AM/PM.
zh-TW: 接受一個日期時間並返回一個帶有小時數的整數 (0-23)。沒有上午/下午。

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (0-59) with the number of the minute in the hour.
zh-TW: 獲取一個日期時間並返回一個整數 (0-59)，其中包含小時中的分鐘數。

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (0-59) with the number of the seconds in the minute.
zh-TW: 獲取日期時間並返回一個整數 (0-59)，其中包含分鐘中的秒數。

en: amount
zh-TW: 數量

en: unit
zh-TW: 單元

en: Adds some units of time to a date or timestamp value.
zh-TW: 將一些時間單位添加到日期或時間戳值。

en: The column with your date or timestamp values.
zh-TW: 包含您的日期或時間戳值的列。

en: The number of units to be added.
zh-TW: 要添加的單元數。

en: "year", "month", "quarter", "day", "hour", "minute", "second" or "millisecond".
zh-TW: “年”、“月”、“季度”、“日”、“小時”、“分鐘”、“秒”或“毫秒”。

en: Subtracts some units of time to a date or timestamp value.
zh-TW: 將一些時間單位減去日期或時間戳值。

en: The number of units to be subtracted.
zh-TW: 要減去的單位數。

en: Missing wiget label: {0}
zh-TW: 缺少 wiget 標籤：{0}

en: My new fantastic action
zh-TW: 我的新奇異動作

en: Model it's saved in
zh-TW: 模型保存在

en: Successfully created a new {0}
zh-TW: 已成功創建新的 {0}

en: Something went wrong while deleting the row
zh-TW: 刪除行時出錯

en: Something went wrong while updating
zh-TW: 更新時出了點問題

en: Successfully updated {0} records
zh-TW: 已成功更新 {0} 條記錄

en: Something went wrong while deleting
zh-TW: 刪除時出了點問題

en: Successfully deleted {0} records
zh-TW: 已成功刪除 {0} 條記錄

en: Successfully executed the action
zh-TW: 成功執行動作

en: Successfully saved
zh-TW: 保存成功

en: Successfully deleted
zh-TW: 成功刪除

en: Success! The action returned: {0}
zh-TW: 成功！操作返回：{0}

en: Something went wrong while executing the action
zh-TW: 執行操作時出了點問題

en: App
zh-TW: 應用程序

en: This is an action now.
zh-TW: 這是現在的一個動作。

en: Public channel to store image files
zh-TW: 存儲圖像文件的公共通道

en: All values ({0})
zh-TW: 所有值（{0}）

en: Other ({0})
zh-TW: 其他（{0}）

en: date
zh-TW: 日期

en: category
zh-TW: 類別

en: long text
zh-TW: 長文本

en: dropdown
zh-TW: 落下

en: inline select
zh-TW: 內聯選擇

en: date + time
zh-TW: 日期+時間

en: month + year
zh-TW: 月+年

en: quarter + year
zh-TW: 季+年

en: Option One
zh-TW: 選項一

en: Option Two
zh-TW: 方案二

en: Option Three
zh-TW: 方案三

en: New Model
zh-TW: 新模式

en: question
zh-TW: 問題

en: model
zh-TW: 模型

en: table
zh-TW: 桌子

en: page
zh-TW: 頁

en: Archive this page?
zh-TW: 存檔此頁面？

en: First, save your model
zh-TW: 首先，保存你的模型

en: Save model
zh-TW: 保存模型

en: What is the name of your question?
zh-TW: 你的問題的名稱是什麼？

en: What is the name of your model?
zh-TW: 您的模型名稱是什麼？

en: Add a date variable to this question to connect it to a dashboard filter.
zh-TW: 向該問題添加一個日期變量以將其連接到儀表板篩選器。

en: Add a number variable to this question to connect it to a dashboard filter.
zh-TW: 向該問題添加一個數字變量以將其連接到儀表板篩選器。

en: Add a string variable to this question to connect it to a dashboard filter.
zh-TW: 向該問題添加一個字符串變量以將其連接到儀表板篩選器。

en: Add a variable to this question to connect it to a dashboard filter.
zh-TW: 向該問題添加一個變量以將其連接到儀表板篩選器。

en: What is the name of your page?
zh-TW: 您的頁面名稱是什麼？

en: Is Write
zh-TW: 是寫

en: Write questions can be used for experimental actions.
zh-TW: 寫問題可用於實驗動作。

en: created a subscription
zh-TW: 創建訂閱

en: deleted a subscription
zh-TW: 刪除訂閱

en: Use the notebook editor
zh-TW: 使用筆記本編輯器

en: This automatically inherits metadata from your source tables, and gives your models drill-through.
zh-TW: 這會自動從您的源表繼承元數據，並為您的模型提供鑽取。

en: Use a native query
zh-TW: 使用本機查詢

en: You can always fall back to a SQL or native query, which is a bit more manual.
zh-TW: 您始終可以回退到 SQL 或本機查詢，這需要更多的手動操作。

en: What's a model?
zh-TW: 什麼是模型？

en: Your page is ready
zh-TW: 您的頁面已準備就緒

en: Action button
zh-TW: 操作按鈕

en: Move dashboard to…
zh-TW: 將儀表板移動到...

en: Remove this card?
zh-TW: 要移除這張卡嗎？

en: Would you like to be notified when this page is done loading?
zh-TW: 您是否希望在此頁面加載完成時收到通知？

en: Apps
zh-TW: 應用

en: Pages
zh-TW: 頁數

en: Users can pick
zh-TW: 用戶可以選擇

en: Multiple values
zh-TW: 多個值

en: A single value
zh-TW: 單個值

en: Your model won't be created.
zh-TW: 您的模型不會被創建。

en: Discard
zh-TW: 丟棄

en: Question in {0}
zh-TW: {0}中的問題

en: Abbreviate days and months
zh-TW: 縮寫日和月

en: dollars
zh-TW: 美元

en: "{0}" is an unaggregated field: if it has more than one value at a point on the {1}-axis, the values will be summed.
zh-TW: “{0}”是一個未聚合字段：如果它在 {1} 軸上的某一點有多個值，則將對這些值求和。

en: Column with steps
zh-TW: 帶步驟的列

en: Select a region
zh-TW: 選擇地區

en: Custom map
zh-TW: 自定義地圖

en: Rows
zh-TW: 行數

en: Measures
zh-TW: 措施

en: Sort Order
zh-TW: 排序

en: Pivot table
zh-TW: 數據透視表

en: This has been set by the {0} environment variable.
zh-TW: 這已由 {0} 環境變量設置。

en: This page is looking empty.
zh-TW: 此頁面看起來是空的。

en: location
zh-TW: 地點

en: time
zh-TW: 時間

en: Sum over time
zh-TW: 隨時間求和

en: Display type
zh-TW: 顯示類型

en: Y-axis position
zh-TW: Y軸位置

en: No breakouts are enabled
zh-TW: 沒有啟用突破

en: It is not possible to use the Log scale for a stacked percentage chart
zh-TW: 無法對堆積百分比圖使用對數刻度

en: Column value
zh-TW: 列值

en: Add series breakout
zh-TW: 添加系列突破

en: Add another series
zh-TW: 添加另一個系列

en: Auto formatting
zh-TW: 自動格式化

en: Scale
zh-TW: 規模

en: Show lines and marks
zh-TW: 顯示線條和標記

en: Split y-axis when necessary
zh-TW: 必要時拆分 y 軸

en: Show label
zh-TW: 顯示標籤

en: Show data labels
zh-TW: 顯示數據標籤

en: Auto x-axis range
zh-TW: 自動 x 軸範圍

en: Value labels formatting
zh-TW: 值標籤格式

en: Action {0} is not supported for {1} Databases.
zh-TW: {1} 數據庫不支持操作 {0}。

en: {0} Database {1} does not support actions.
zh-TW: {0} 數據庫 {1} 不支持操作。

en: Unknown Action {0}. Valid Actions are: {1}
zh-TW: 未知操作 {0}。有效操作是：{1}

en: Whether to enable using the new experimental Actions for a specific Database.
zh-TW: 是否啟用對特定數據庫使用新的實驗性操作。

en: Actions are not enabled for Database {0}.
zh-TW: 沒有為數據庫 {0} 啟用操作。

en: Missing primary key parameter: {0}
zh-TW: 缺少主鍵參數：{0}

en: Error executing Action: {0}
zh-TW: 執行操作時出錯：{0}

en: Must execute implicit action on a table with a single primary key.
zh-TW: 必須對具有單個主鍵的表執行隱式操作。

en: No Card found for Action {0}.
zh-TW: 未找到操作 {0} 的卡片。

en: No destination parameter found for id {0}. Found: {1}
zh-TW: 找不到 ID {0} 的目標參數。找到：{1}

en: Unknown action type {0}.
zh-TW: 未知的操作類型 {0}。

en: Cannot execute Action {0}: Card {1} is not marked as `is_write`
zh-TW: 無法執行操作 {0}：卡 {1} 未標記為“is_write”

en: Cannot execute implicit action on a table with ambiguous column names.
zh-TW: 無法對列名不明確的表執行隱式操作。

en: No destination parameter found for {0}. Found: {1}
zh-TW: 找不到 {0} 的目標參數。找到：{1}

en: Implicit parameters must be provided.
zh-TW: 必須提供隱式參數。

en: Cannot call the service: missing required parameters: {0}
zh-TW: 無法調用服務：缺少必需的參數：{0}

en: Too many results returned: {0}
zh-TW: 返回的結果過多：{0}

en: You cannot create an Alert for an is_write Card.
zh-TW: 您不能為 is_write 卡創建警報。

en: Detail
zh-TW: 細節

en: ← Back to list
zh-TW: ← 返回列表

en: Table must have a single primary key: {0}
zh-TW: 表必須有一個主鍵：{0}

en: A scaffold-target was not provided for Page: {0}
zh-TW: 沒有為頁面提供腳手架目標：{0}

en: Some tables could not be found. Given: {0} Found: {1}
zh-TW: 找不到某些表。給定：{0} 找到：{1}

en: A scaffold-target was not provided for Card: {0}
zh-TW: 沒有為卡片提供腳手架目標：{0}

en: You cannot enable embedding for an is_write Card.
zh-TW: 您不能為 is_write 卡啟用嵌入。

en: Saved Question is a Dataset.
zh-TW: 保存的問題是一個數據集。

en: Cannot mark Saved Question as ''is_write'': {0}
zh-TW: 無法將已保存的問題標記為“is_write”：{0}

en: Query must be a native query.
zh-TW: 查詢必須是本機查詢。

en: You cannot share an is_write Card.
zh-TW: 您不能共享 is_write 卡。

en: Write queries are only executable via the Actions API.
zh-TW: 寫入查詢只能通過 Actions API 執行。

en: Unable to connect to LDAP server with current settings
zh-TW: 無法使用當前設置連接到 LDAP 服務器

en: Is LDAP currently enabled?
zh-TW: 當前是否啟用了 LDAP？

en: Cannot run query: MongoDB doesn''t support saved questions reference: {0}
zh-TW: 無法運行查詢：MongoDB 不支持保存的問題參考：{0}

en: violates foreign key constraint {0}
zh-TW: 違反外鍵約束 {0}

en: violates unique constraint {0}
zh-TW: 違反唯一約束 {0}

en: {0} violates not-null constraint
zh-TW: {0} 違反非空約束

en: Error fetching field metadata for table {0}
zh-TW: 獲取表 {0} 的字段元數據時出錯

en: sqlite doesn't support extract us week
zh-TW: sqlite 不支持 extract us week

en: Rows have the wrong columns: expected {0}, but got {1}
zh-TW: 行包含錯誤的列：應為 {0}，但得到的是 {1}

en: Error(s) deleting rows.
zh-TW: 刪除行時出錯。

en: Error(s) inserting rows.
zh-TW: 插入行時出錯。

en: Error parsing SQL error message {0}: {1}
zh-TW: 解析 SQL 錯誤消息 {0} 時出錯：{1}

en: Rows need to be unique: repeated rows {0}
zh-TW: 行必須是唯一的：重複行 {0}

en: Sorry, this would update {0} rows, but you can only act on 1
zh-TW: 抱歉，這會更新 {0} 行，但您只能對 1 行進行操作

en: Error(s) updating rows.
zh-TW: 更新行時出錯。

en: Some rows have different sets of columns: {0}
zh-TW: 某些行具有不同的列集：{0}

en: Cannot build filter clause: row cannot be empty.
zh-TW: 無法構建過濾器子句：行不能為空。

en: Invalid update row map: no non-PK columns. Got {0}, all of which are PKs.
zh-TW: 無效的更新行映射：沒有非 PK 列。得到了{0}，都是PK。

en: Row is missing required primary key column. Required {0}; got {1}
zh-TW: 行缺少必需的主鍵列。必填 {0}；得到{1}

en: Sorry, this would delete {0} rows, but you can only act on 1
zh-TW: 抱歉，這會刪除 {0} 行，但您只能對 1 行進行操作

en: Error executing write query: {0}
zh-TW: 執行寫入查詢時出錯：{0}

en: Sqlite doesn't support extract isoweek
zh-TW: Sqlite 不支持提取 isoweek

en: Client ID for Google Sign-In.
zh-TW: Google 登錄的客戶端 ID。

en: Is Google Sign-In configured?
zh-TW: 是否配置了 Google 登錄？

en: Google Sign-In is not configured. Please set the Client ID first.
zh-TW: 未配置 Google 登錄。請先設置客戶端ID。

en: Is Google Sign-in currently enabled?
zh-TW: 目前是否啟用了 Google 登錄？

en: Have the mandatory LDAP settings (host and user search base) been validated and saved?
zh-TW: 是否驗證並保存了強制性 LDAP 設置（主機和用戶搜索基礎）？

en: Data apps are not enabled.
zh-TW: 數據應用程序未啟用。

en: A model made from a native SQL question cannot have a variable or field filter.
zh-TW: 由原生 SQL 問題製作的模型不能有變量或字段過濾器。

en: You cannot add an is_write Card to a Dashboard.
zh-TW: 您不能將 is_write 卡添加到儀表板。

en: Error calculating raw hash: {0}
zh-TW: 計算原始哈希值時出錯：{0}

en: Error calculating hydrated hash: {0} is nil after hydrating {1}
zh-TW: 計算水合哈希值時出錯：水合 {1} 後 {0} 為零

en: Error calculating identity hash: {0}
zh-TW: 計算身份散列時出錯：{0}

en: Week
zh-TW: 星期

en: No parameter mapping found for parameter {0}. Found: {1}
zh-TW: 找不到參數 {0} 的參數映射。找到：{1}

en: Only native queries can be executed as write queries.
zh-TW: 只有本機查詢可以作為寫入查詢執行。

en: No Query Action found for Emitter {0}. Only Query Actions are supported at this point in time.
zh-TW: 未找到發射器 {0} 的查詢操作。目前僅支持查詢操作。

en: Cannot execute emitter {0}: Card {1} is not marked as `is_write`
zh-TW: 無法執行發射器 {0}：卡 {1} 未標記為“is_write”

en: Error executing QueryEmitter: {0}
zh-TW: 執行 QueryEmitter 時出錯：{0}

en: Invalid session-type.
zh-TW: 會話類型無效。

en: This Quarter
zh-TW: 本季度

en: Database required of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
zh-TW: {0} 所需的數據庫已從“{1}”更改為“{2}”。

en: Metabase task scheduler disabled. Scheduled tasks will not be ran.
zh-TW: 配置數據庫任務計劃程序已禁用。計劃任務將不會運行。

en: value must be a map with schema: (
    {0}{1}{2}{3}{4}{5}
zh-TW: 值必須是具有架構的映射：(
    {0}{1}{2}{3}{4}{5}

en: {0} (optional)
zh-TW: {0}（可選）

en: Found config file at path {0}; Metabase will be initialized with values from this file
zh-TW: 在路徑 {0} 找到配置文件；元數據庫將使用此文件中的值進行初始化

en: Done initializing from file.
zh-TW: 完成從文件初始化。

en: No config file found at path {0}
zh-TW: 在路徑 {0} 中找不到配置文件

en: Don''t know how to expand template form: {0}
zh-TW: 不知道如何擴展模板表單：{0}

en: Initializing {0} from config file...
zh-TW: 正在從配置文件初始化 {0}...

en: Error parsing template string {0}: {1}
zh-TW: 解析模板字符串 {0} 時出錯：{1}

en: Creating new {0} Database {1}
zh-TW: 創建新的 {0} 數據庫 {1}

en: Updating Database {0} {1}
zh-TW: 更新數據庫 {0} {1}

en: Sync on database creation when initializing from file is disabled. Skipping sync.
zh-TW: 從文件初始化時同步數據庫創建被禁用。跳過同步。

en: Ignoring unknown config section {0}.
zh-TW: 忽略未知配置部分 {0}。

en: Setting value for Setting {0}
zh-TW: 設置 {0} 的設置值

en: Setting setting values from config file
zh-TW: 從配置文件設置設置值

en: Updating User with email {0}
zh-TW: 使用電子郵件 {0} 更新用戶

en: Creating the first User for this instance. The first user is always created as an admin.
zh-TW: 為此實例創建第一個用戶。第一個用戶始終創建為管理員。

en: Creating new User {0} with email {1}
zh-TW: 使用電子郵件 {1} 創建新用戶 {0}

en: Invalid Collection ID(s). These Collections do not exist: {0}
zh-TW: 無效的集合 ID。這些集合不存在：{0}

en: Loading serialized Metabase files from {0}
zh-TW: 從 {0} 加載序列化元數據庫文件

en: {0} tables have entity_id; expected to resolve the same number of models, but only got {1}
zh-TW: {0} 個表有 entity_id；期望解決相同數量的模型，但只得到 {1}

en: Can't create new SAML user when SAML is not enabled
zh-TW: 未啟用 SAML 時無法創建新的 SAML 用戶

en: Are the mandatory JWT settings configured?
zh-TW: 是否配置了強制性 JWT 設置？

en: Is SAML authentication configured and enabled?
zh-TW: 是否配置並啟用了 SAML 身份驗證？

en: Is JWT authentication configured and enabled?
zh-TW: 是否配置並啟用了 JWT 身份驗證？

en: Are the mandatory SAML settings configured?
zh-TW: 是否配置了強制性 SAML 設置？

en: Google Sign-in
zh-TW: 谷歌登錄

en: Only duplicate the dashboard
zh-TW: 只複製儀表板

en: If you check this, the cards in the duplicated dashboard will reference the original questions.
zh-TW: 如果您選中此項，複製的儀表板中的卡片將引用原始問題。

en: Drill-through doesn’t work on SQL questions.
zh-TW: 鑽取不適用於 SQL 問題。

en: Drill-through doesn’t work on native questions.
zh-TW: 鑽取不適用於本地問題。

en: Paused
zh-TW: 暫停

en: Pause
zh-TW: 暫停

en: Resume
zh-TW: 恢復

en: This will clear all your settings.
zh-TW: 這將清除您的所有設置。

en: Allow users to sign up on their own if their Google account email address is from one of the domains you specify here:
zh-TW: 如果用戶的 Google 帳戶電子郵件地址來自您在此處指定的域之一，則允許用戶自行註冊：

en: datetime1
zh-TW: 日期時間1

en: datetime2
zh-TW: 日期時間2

en: Get the difference between two datetime values (datetime2 minus datetime1) using the specified unit of time.
zh-TW: 使用指定的時間單位獲取兩個日期時間值（datetime2 減去 datetime1）之間的差值。

en: created_at
zh-TW: 創建時間

en: shipped_at
zh-TW: 發貨時間

en: datetime1, datetime2
zh-TW: 日期時間 1、日期時間 2

en: The columns or expressions with your datetime values.
zh-TW: 具有日期時間值的列或表達式。

en: Choose from: "year", "month", "week", "day", "hour", "minute", or "second".
zh-TW: 選擇：“年”、“月”、“週”、“日”、“時”、“分”或“秒”。

en: Extracts the week of the year as an integer.
zh-TW: 將一年中的第幾週提取為整數。

en: The name of the column with your date or datetime value.
zh-TW: 具有日期或日期時間值的列的名稱。

en: target
zh-TW: 目標

en: source
zh-TW: 資源

en: Convert timezone of a date or timestamp column.
zh-TW: 轉換日期或時間戳列的時區。

en: The timezone you want to assign to your column.
zh-TW: 您要分配給列的時區。

en: (Optional) The current timezone of your column. The default timezone is your report timezone.
zh-TW: （可選）列的當前時區。默認時區是您的報告時區。

en: Missing widget label: {0}
zh-TW: 缺少小部件標籤：{0}

en: Save new question
zh-TW: 保存新問題

en: Duplicate "{0}" and its questions
zh-TW: 重複“{0}”及其問題

en: Duplicated {0}, but couldn't duplicate some questions
zh-TW: 複製了 {0}，但無法複製某些問題

en: No query provided so not querying for metadata
zh-TW: 未提供查詢，因此不查詢元數據

en: Reusing provided metadata
zh-TW: 重用提供的元數據

en: Querying for metadata and blending model metadata
zh-TW: 查詢元數據和混合模型元數據

en: Querying for metadata
zh-TW: 查詢元數據

en: No copied card information found
zh-TW: 未找到復制的卡信息

en: Only datetime, timestamp, or date types allowed. Found {0}
zh-TW: 僅允許日期時間、時間戳或日期類型。找到{0}

en: MongoDB does not support parsing strings as dates. Try parsing to a datetime instead
zh-TW: MongoDB 不支持將字符串解析為日期。嘗試解析為日期時間

en: MongoDB does not support parsing strings as times. Try parsing to a datetime instead
zh-TW: MongoDB 不支持按時間解析字符串。嘗試解析為日期時間

en: `timestamp with time zone` columns shouldn''t have a `source timezone`
zh-TW: “帶時區的時間戳”列不應該有“源時區”

en: Error running step ''{0}'' for {1}
zh-TW: 為 {1} 運行步驟“{0}”時出錯

en: Backfilling entity_id for {0} rows of {1}
zh-TW: 為 {1} 的 {0} 行回填 entity_id

en: Convert timezone of a date or timestamp column.
    We support tz database time zone names.
    See the full list here: https://w.wiki/4Jx
zh-TW: 轉換日期或時間戳列的時區。
    我們支持 tz 數據庫時區名稱。
    在此處查看完整列表：https://w.wiki/4Jx

en: The current time zone. Only required for timestamps with no time zone.
zh-TW: 當前時區。只有沒有時區的時間戳才需要。

en: Show percentages
zh-TW: 顯示百分比

en: In legend
zh-TW: 傳說中

en: On the chart
zh-TW: 在圖表上

en: Error compiling HoneySQL form: {0}
zh-TW: 編譯 HoneySQL 表單時出錯：{0}

en: Invalid HoneySQL form: {0}
zh-TW: 無效的 HoneySQL 表單：{0}

en: input column already has a set timezone. Please remove the source parameter in convertTimezone.
zh-TW: 輸入列已經有一個設置的時區。請刪除 convertTimezone 中的 source 參數。

en: input column doesn't have a set timezone. Please set the source parameter in convertTimezone to convert it.
zh-TW: 輸入列沒有設置時區。請在 convertTimezone 中設置 source 參數以進行轉換。

en: Error reducing result rows: {0}
zh-TW: 減少結果行時出錯：{0}

en: Sample database could not be extracted to the plugins directory,which may result in slow startup times. Please set MB_PLUGINS_DIR to a writable directory and restart Metabase.
zh-TW: 無法將示例數據庫提取到插件目錄，這可能會導致啟動時間變慢。請將 MB_PLUGINS_DIR 設置為可寫目錄並重新啟動 Metabase。

en: Metabase config files require a Premium token with the :advanced-config feature.
zh-TW: 元數據庫配置文件需要具有 :advanced-config 功能的高級令牌。

[ctx: This is in the sidebar when creating or editing a dashboard subscription.]
en: Charts in subscriptions may look slightly different from charts in dashboards.
zh-TW: 訂閱中的圖表可能看起來與儀表板中的圖表略有不同。

[ctx: Seen when creating a new dashboard subscription.]
en: Recipients will see this data just as you see it, regardless of their permissions.
zh-TW: 收件人將像您看到的那樣看到此數據，無論他們的權限如何。

en: Model actions
zh-TW: 示範行動

en: Allow actions from models created from this data to be run. Actions are able to read, write, and possibly delete data.
zh-TW: 允許運行根據此數據創建的模型的操作。操作能夠讀取、寫入並可能刪除數據。

en: Note: Your database user will need write permissions.
zh-TW: 注意：您的數據庫用戶將需要寫權限。

en: Auto tracking schema
zh-TW: 自動跟踪模式

en: Remove mapping
zh-TW: 刪除映射

en: Remove mapping and members
zh-TW: 刪除映射和成員

en: Remove mapping and delete groups
zh-TW: 刪除映射和刪除組

en: Remove mapping and delete group
zh-TW: 刪除映射和刪除組

en: These groups' user memberships will no longer be synced with the directory server.
zh-TW: 這些組的用戶成員身份將不再與目錄服務器同步。

en: This group's user membership will no longer be synced with the directory server.
zh-TW: 該組的用戶成員資格將不再與目錄服務器同步。

en: What should happen with the groups themselves in Metabase?
zh-TW: Metabase 中的組本身會發生什麼情況？

en: What should happen with the group itself in Metabase?
zh-TW: Metabase 中的組本身會發生什麼情況？

en: Remove this group mapping?
zh-TW: 移除這個群組匹配？

en: Nothing, just remove the mapping
zh-TW: 沒什麼，只是刪除映射

en: Also remove all group members (except from Admin)
zh-TW: 同時刪除所有組成員（管理員除外）

en: Also delete the groups (except Admin)
zh-TW: 同時刪除這個群組 (除了管理員)

en: Also delete the group
zh-TW: 也刪除這個群組

en: Delete this mapping?
zh-TW: 刪除這個匹配？

en: Synchronize Group Memberships
zh-TW: 同步組成員

en: Mappings allow Metabase to automatically add and remove users from groups based on the membership information provided by the directory server. If a group isn‘t mapped, its membership won‘t be synced.
zh-TW: 映射允許 Metabase 根據目錄服務器提供的成員信息自動在組中添加和刪除用戶。如果未映射組，則不會同步其成員身份。

en: About mappings
zh-TW: 關於匹配

en: New mapping
zh-TW: 新匹配

en: No mappings yet
zh-TW: 還沒有匹配

en: An error occurred.
zh-TW: 發生錯誤。

en: Unknown target
zh-TW: 未知目標

en: This field is required
zh-TW: 此字段是必需的

en: Action Library
zh-TW: 動作庫

en: Where should the values for '{0}' come from?
zh-TW: “{0}”的值應從何而來？

en: You can either ask users to enter values, or use the value of a dashboard filter.
zh-TW: 您可以要求用戶輸入值，或使用儀表板篩選器的值。

en: Select an action to get started
zh-TW: 選擇一個動作開始

en: Outline
zh-TW: 大綱

en: Ask the user
zh-TW: 詢問用戶

en: This action has no parameters to map
zh-TW: 此操作沒有要映射的參數

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh-TW: 此操作無法撤消。

en: Action settings
zh-TW: 動作設定

en: Make public
zh-TW: 使公開

en: Creates a publicly shareable link to this action form.
zh-TW: 創建指向此操作表單的可公開共享的鏈接。

en: Public action form URL
zh-TW: 公共行動表單網址

en: Success message
zh-TW: 成功訊息

en: Action ran successfully
zh-TW: 動作運行成功

en: Build custom forms and business logic.
zh-TW: 構建自定義表單和業務邏輯。

en: Actions let you write parameterized SQL that writes back to your database. Actions can be attached to buttons on dashboards to create custom workflows. You can even publicly share the parameterized forms they generate to collect data.
zh-TW: 操作使您可以編寫寫回數據庫的參數化 SQL。可以將操作附加到儀表板上的按鈕以創建自定義工作流。您甚至可以公開共享他們生成的用於收集數據的參數化表格。

en: Here are a few ideas for what you can do with actions
zh-TW: 以下是關於您可以使用操作執行的操作的一些想法

en: Create a customer feedback form and embed it on your website.
zh-TW: 創建客戶反饋表並將其嵌入您的網站。

en: Mark the customer you’re viewing in a dashboard as a VIP.
zh-TW: 將您在儀表板中查看的客戶標記為 VIP。

en: Let team members remove redundant data.
zh-TW: 讓團隊成員刪除多餘的數據。

en: See an example
zh-TW: 看一個例子

en: Select a collection
zh-TW: 選擇一個集合

en: (optional)
zh-TW: （選修的）

en: must be a positive integer value
zh-TW: 必須是正整數值

en: Button properties
zh-TW: 按鈕屬性

en: Button text
zh-TW: 按鈕文字

en: Button variant
zh-TW: 按鈕變體

en: Pick an action
zh-TW: 選擇一個動作

en: Change action
zh-TW: 改變行動

en: Action Settings
zh-TW: 動作設定

en: Action Button
zh-TW: 操作按鈕

en: Text Card
zh-TW: 文字卡片

en: This card does not support click mappings
zh-TW: 此卡片不支持點擊映射

en: When a user adds a new filter to a dashboard or a SQL question, Metabase will scan the field(s) mapped to that filter in order to show the list of selectable values.
zh-TW: 當用戶向儀表板或 SQL 問題添加新過濾器時，Metabase 將掃描映射到該過濾器的字段以顯示可選值列表。

en: Select a model
zh-TW: 選擇型號

en: Toggle sidebar
zh-TW: 切換側邊欄

en: How should users filter on this column?
zh-TW: 用戶應該如何過濾此列？

en: Selectable values for {0}
zh-TW: {0} 的可選值

en: Search for a question or model
zh-TW: 搜索問題或模型

en: Where values should come from
zh-TW: 價值觀應該從何而來

en: You haven’t connected a field to this filter yet, so there aren’t any values.
zh-TW: 您尚未將字段連接到此過濾器，因此沒有任何值。

en: We don’t have any cached values for the connected fields. Try one of the other options, or change this widget to a search box.
zh-TW: 我們沒有連接字段的任何緩存值。嘗試其他選項之一，或將此小部件更改為搜索框。

en: Model or question to supply the values
zh-TW: 提供值的模型或問題

en: Pick a model or question…
zh-TW: 選擇一個模型或問題……

en: Column to supply the values
zh-TW: 提供值的列

en: Pick a column…
zh-TW: 選擇一個列…

en: This model doesn’t have any text columns.
zh-TW: 該模型沒有任何文本列。

en: This question doesn’t have any text columns.
zh-TW: 這個問題沒有任何文本列。

en: Please pick a different model or question.
zh-TW: 請選擇不同的模型或問題。

en: Pick a model or question
zh-TW: 選擇一個模型或問題

en: An error occurred in your query
zh-TW: 您的查詢出錯

en: Enter one value per line.
zh-TW: 每行輸入一個值。

en: From connected fields
zh-TW: 從連接領域

en: From another model or question
zh-TW: 來自另一個模型或問題

en: Custom list
zh-TW: 自定義列表

en: Dropdown list
zh-TW: 下拉列表

en: Input box
zh-TW: 輸入框

en: Select at least one column
zh-TW: 至少選擇一列

en: Item {0} of first {1}
zh-TW: 第 {1} 項的第 {0} 項

en: Item {0} of {1}
zh-TW: {1} 項中的第 {0} 項

en: Deselect All
zh-TW: 取消全選

en: Choose a link
zh-TW: 選擇一個連結

en: Sorry, you don't have permission to see this link.
zh-TW: 抱歉，您沒有權限查看此連結。

en: Show row totals
zh-TW: 顯示行總數

en: Show column totals
zh-TW: 顯示列總數

en: Link card
zh-TW: 連結卡片

en: Revoke link
zh-TW: 撤銷連結

en: Public Action Form Listing
zh-TW: 公眾行動表上市

en: No actions have been publicly shared yet.
zh-TW: 尚未公開分享任何操作。

en: Run {0}?
zh-TW: 執行 {0}?

en: Choose a record to update
zh-TW: 選擇要更新的記錄

en: No action assigned
zh-TW: 未指定操作

en: Actions are not enabled for this database
zh-TW: 沒有為此數據庫啟用操作

en: You cannot connect variables to link cards.
zh-TW: 您不能將變量連接到鏈接卡。

en: Open this card's action settings to connect variables
zh-TW: 打開這張卡的動作設置連接變量

en: Add a saved question
zh-TW: 添加已保存的問題

en: , or
zh-TW: ， 或者

en: ask a new one
zh-TW: 問一個新的

en: How should users filter on this variable?
zh-TW: 用戶應該如何過濾這個變量？

en: Recipients will see this data just as you see it, regardless of their permissions.
zh-TW: 收件人將像您看到的那樣看到此數據，無論他們的權限如何。

en: Charts in subscriptions may look slightly different from charts in dashboards.
zh-TW: 訂閱中的圖表可能看起來與儀表板中的圖表略有不同。

en: Model details
zh-TW: 型號詳情

en: action
zh-TW: 行動

en: {0} ran successfully
zh-TW: {0} 成功運行

en: Action form
zh-TW: 動作形式

en: Successfully updated
zh-TW: 成功更新

en: Successfully ran the action
zh-TW: 成功運行動作

en: Shared Action Forms
zh-TW: 共同行動表格

en: Click Me
zh-TW: 點我

en: Add link card
zh-TW: 添加連結卡片

en: Add action button
zh-TW: 添加操作按鈕

en: for {0}
zh-TW: {0}

en: Add or remove columns
zh-TW: 添加或刪除列

en: Show Header
zh-TW: 顯示標題

en: It will also be removed from the filter that uses it to populate values. | It will also be removed from the {0} filters that use it to populate values.
zh-TW[0]: 它還將從使用它來填充值的過濾器中刪除。

en: Timeout must be less than 100 years
zh-TW: 超時必須小於 100 年

en: Change field settings
zh-TW: 更改字段設置

en: Field settings
zh-TW: 字段設置

en: Change options
zh-TW: 更改選項

en: Action parameters
zh-TW: 動作參數

en: Configure your parameters' types and properties here. The values for these parameters can come from user input, or from a dashboard filter. {0}
zh-TW: 在此處配置參數的類型和屬性。這些參數的值可以來自用戶輸入，或來自儀表板篩選器。 {0}

en: Long text
zh-TW: 長文本

en: Inline select
zh-TW: 內聯選擇

en: Date + time
zh-TW: 日期+時間

en: Run
zh-TW: 跑步

en: Delete this content and the DB connection
zh-TW: 刪除此內容和數據庫連接

en: If you’re trying to migrate from a development DB to a production one, you don’t need to do this. You can just {0}
zh-TW: 如果您嘗試從開發數據庫遷移到生產數據庫，則無需執行此操作。你可以{0}

en: edit your connection details.
zh-TW: 編輯您的連接詳細信息。

en: Deleting this database will also delete everything based on it. If you’re really trying to do this, please check each of these boxes:
zh-TW: 刪除此數據庫也將刪除基於它的所有內容。如果您真的想這樣做，請選中以下每個框：

en: Deleting this database will also delete everything based on it. If you’re really trying to do this, please check the box below:
zh-TW: 刪除此數據庫也將刪除基於它的所有內容。如果你真的想這樣做，請勾選下面的方框：

en: This will delete every saved question, model, metric, and segment you’ve made that uses this data, and can’t be undone!
zh-TW: 這將刪除您使用此數據創建的所有已保存問題、模型、指標和細分，並且無法撤消！

en: If you’re sure, please type {0} in this box:
zh-TW: 如果您確定，請在此框中輸入 {0}：

en: Are you completely sure?
zh-TW: 你完全確定嗎？

en: Delete {0} saved question | Delete {0} saved questions
zh-TW[0]: 刪除 {0} 個已保存的問題

en: Delete {0} model | Delete {0} models
zh-TW[0]: 刪除 {0} 模型

en: Delete {0} metric | Delete {0} metrics
zh-TW[0]: 刪除 {0} 指標

en: Delete {0} segment | Delete {0} segments
zh-TW[0]: 刪除{0}段

en: Edit Link
zh-TW: 編輯連結

en: Edit definition
zh-TW: 編輯定義

en: Archive {0}?
zh-TW: 存檔 {0}？

en: Public action form
zh-TW: 公眾行動表

en: Disable basic actions?
zh-TW: 禁用基本操作？

en: Disabling basic actions will also remove any buttons that use these actions. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh-TW: 禁用基本操作也會刪除使用這些操作的所有按鈕。你確定你要繼續嗎？

en: Disable
zh-TW: 停用

en: Disable basic actions
zh-TW: 禁用基本操作

en: Create basic actions
zh-TW: 創建基本動作

en: Actions menu
zh-TW: 操作菜單

en: Running Actions is not enabled for database {0}
zh-TW: 未為數據庫 {0} 啟用運行操作

en: Action list
zh-TW: 動作列表

en: No actions have been created yet.
zh-TW: 尚未創建任何操作。

en: Get started quickly with some basic actions to create, edit and delete, or create your own from scratch.
zh-TW: 通過一些基本操作快速開始創建、編輯和刪除，或從頭開始創建您自己的。

en: Preview the query
zh-TW: 預覽查詢

en: Query preview
zh-TW: 查詢預覽

en: Returns the current timestamp (in milliseconds).
zh-TW: 返回當前時間戳（以毫秒為單位）。

en: Returns the current timestamp (in milliseconds). Currently {0} in {1}.
zh-TW: 返回當前時間戳（以毫秒為單位）。目前{0}在{1}。

en: "month"
zh-TW: “月”

en: Other charts
zh-TW: 其他圖表

en: Timeline event card
zh-TW: 時間軸事件卡

en: Timeline card header
zh-TW: 時間軸卡片標題

en: body row {0}
zh-TW: 正文行 {0}

en: Still Waiting…
zh-TW: 還在等……

en: Whether to enable Actions for a specific Database.
zh-TW: 是否為特定數據庫啟用操作。

en: Values can only be fetched for actions that require a Primary Key.
zh-TW: 只能為需要主鍵的操作獲取值。

en: Error executing action.
zh-TW: 執行操作時出錯。

en: C3P0 Number of threads awaiting checkout
zh-TW: C3P0 等待結帳的線程數

en: Unsupported implicit action kind
zh-TW: 不支持的隱式操作類型

en: must be a valid json-query, something like ''.item.title''
zh-TW: 必須是有效的 json 查詢，例如“.item.title”

en: Unsupported action type
zh-TW: 不支持的操作類型

en: Must provide a database_id for query actions
zh-TW: 必須為查詢操作提供 database_id

en: Card does not have a parameter with the ID {0}
zh-TW: 卡片沒有 ID 為 {0} 的參數

en: Invalid m field: {0}
zh-TW: 無效的 m 字段：{0}

en: Must include prefix or search
zh-TW: 必須包括前綴或搜索

en: Error with autocomplete: {0}
zh-TW: 自動完成錯誤：{0}

en: Missing field-ids for parameter
zh-TW: 缺少參數的字段 ID

en: Table ''{0}.{1}'' already exists
zh-TW: 表“{0}.{1}”已存在

en: Unable to identify table ''{0}.{1}''
zh-TW: 無法識別表“{0}。{1}”

en: Invalid DB permissions: If you have write access for native queries, you must have data access to all schemas.
zh-TW: 無效的數據庫權限：如果您對本機查詢具有寫入權限，則必須對所有模式具有數據訪問權限。

en: Sandboxes are an Enterprise feature. Please upgrade to a paid plan to use this feature.
zh-TW: 沙箱是一項企業功能。請升級到付費計劃以使用此功能。

en: Invalid execution permission graph: {0}
zh-TW: 無效的執行權限圖：{0}

en: ''load'' is deprecated and will be removed in a future release. Please migrate to ''import''.
zh-TW: ''load'' 已棄用，將在未來的版本中刪除。請遷移到“導入”。

en: ''dump'' is deprecated and will be removed in a future release. Please migrate to ''export''.
zh-TW: ''dump'' 已棄用，將在未來的版本中刪除。請遷移到“導出”。

en: Setting H2 sequence ids to proper values...
zh-TW: 將 H2 序列 ID 設置為適當的值...

en: Can''t decrypt secret value with MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY
zh-TW: 無法使用 MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY 解密秘密值

en: Can''t decrypt app db with MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY
zh-TW: 無法使用 MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY 解密應用程序數據庫

en: Query cancelled
zh-TW: 查詢已取消

en: Warning: missing type mapping for parsing BigQuery results of type {0}.
zh-TW: 警告：缺少用於解析類型 {0} 的 BigQuery 結果的類型映射。

en: datetimeDiff only allows datetime, timestamp, or date types. Found {0}
zh-TW: datetimeDiff 僅允許日期時間、時間戳或日期類型。找到{0}

en: now is not supported for MongoDB versions before 4.2
zh-TW: 現在不支持 4.2 之前的 MongoDB 版本

en: incorrect value: {0}
zh-TW: 不正確的值：{0}

en: violates not-null constraint
zh-TW: 違反非空約束

en: Error preparing statement: {0}
zh-TW: 準備語句時出錯：{0}

en: Comma separated names of {0} that should NOT appear in Metabase
zh-TW: 不應出現在配置數據庫中的 {0} 的逗號分隔名稱

en: Comma separated names of {0} that should appear in Metabase
zh-TW: 應出現在配置數據庫中的 {0} 的逗號分隔名稱

en: You can use patterns like "auth*" to match multiple {0}
zh-TW: 您可以使用“auth*”等模式來匹配多個 {0}

en: Would you mind taking a quick 5 minute survey to tell us how it’s going?
zh-TW: 您介意進行一個 5 分鐘的快速調查，告訴我們進展如何嗎？

en: Actions must be made with models, not cards.
zh-TW: 必須使用模型而不是卡片來執行操作。

en: Cannot make a question from a model with actions
zh-TW: 無法從帶有動作的模型中提出問題

en: invalid parameterized_object_type
zh-TW: 參數化對像類型無效

en: Invalid parameter source {0}
zh-TW: 無效參數源 {0}

en: Error updating Settings last updated value: {0}
zh-TW: 更新設置上次更新值時出錯：{0}

en: Invalid locale: {0}
zh-TW: 無效的語言環境：{0}

en: Invalid day of week: {0}
zh-TW: 星期幾無效：{0}

en: Error fetching token status from {0}:
zh-TW: 從 {0} 獲取令牌狀態時出錯：

en: MB_API_KEY is not set. See {0} for details
zh-TW: MB_API_KEY 未設置。有關詳細信息，請參閱{0}

en: Session timeout must be less than 100 years.
zh-TW: 會話超時必須小於 100 年。

en: Session timeout amount must be positive.
zh-TW: 會話超時量必須為正數。

en: {0}, {1}, and {2}
zh-TW: {0}、{1} 和 {2}

en: Field {0} has not been used since {1}. Skipping...
zh-TW: 自 {1} 以來未使用過字段 {0}。跳過...

en: Found DBMS version {0}
zh-TW: 找到 DBMS 版本 {0}

en: Could not determine DBMS version
zh-TW: 無法確定 DBMS 版本

en: received
zh-TW: 已收到

en: value must an array with :field id-or-name and an options map
zh-TW: 值必須是帶有 :field id-or-name 和選項映射的數組

en: value must be a valid UUID.
zh-TW: 值必須是有效的 UUID。

en: value must be an instance of {0}
zh-TW: 值必須是 {0} 的實例

en: Value must be a map.
zh-TW: 值必須是地圖。

en: No current user found
zh-TW: 找不到當前用戶

en: Open the Metabase drill-through menu
zh-TW: 打開元數據庫鑽取菜單

en: Expression
zh-TW: 表達

en: You can reference columns here in functions or equations, like: floor([Price] - [Discount]). Click for documentation.
zh-TW: 您可以在函數或方程式中引用此處的列，例如：floor([Price] - [Discount])。單擊文檔。

en: Open expressions documentation
zh-TW: 打開表達式文檔

en: Open the drill-through menu
zh-TW: 打開鑽取菜單

en: plus
zh-TW: 加

en: minus
zh-TW: 減

en: Native Query
zh-TW: 本機查詢

en: Error calculating column name for {0}: {1}
zh-TW: 計算 {0} 的列名稱時出錯：{1}

en: Standard deviation of {0}
zh-TW: {0} 的標準偏差

en: Error calculating display name for {0}: {1}
zh-TW: 計算 {0} 的顯示名稱時出錯：{1}

en: Cumulative sum of {0}
zh-TW: {0} 的累計總和

en: Saved Question #{0}
zh-TW: 已保存的問題 #{0}

en: Cumulative count of {0}
zh-TW: {0} 的累計計數

en: No join named {0}
zh-TW: 沒有名為 {0} 的加入

en: Invalid :field clause: column {0} does not exist
zh-TW: 無效的 :field 子句：列 {0} 不存在

en: Cannot find Table {0}
zh-TW: 找不到表 {0}

en: Don''t know how to set options for {0}
zh-TW: 不知道如何為 {0} 設置選項

en: type-of {0} returned an invalid type {1}
zh-TW: {0} 類型返回無效類型 {1}

en: Don''t know how to determine the base type of {0}
zh-TW: 不知道如何確定 {0} 的基本類型

en: Join aliases must be unique at a given stage of a query
zh-TW: 連接別名在查詢的給定階段必須是唯一的

en: Stage {0} does not exist
zh-TW: 階段 {0} 不存在

en: Extracting {0} {1}
zh-TW: 提取 {0} {1}

en: query_execution cleanup successful, no rows were deleted
zh-TW: query_execution 清理成功，沒有行被刪除

en: Cleaning up query_execution table
zh-TW: 清理 query_execution 表

en: query_execution cleanup successful, {0} rows were deleted
zh-TW: query_execution 清理成功，已刪除 {0} 行

en: query_execution cleanup failed
zh-TW: query_execution 清理失敗

en: Retention policy for the `query_execution` table.
zh-TW: `query_execution` 表的保留策略。

en: MB_AUDIT_MAX_RETENTION_DAYS is set to {0}; using the minimum value of {1} instead.
zh-TW: MB_AUDIT_MAX_RETENTION_DAYS 設置為 {0}；使用 {1} 的最小值代替。

en: Must be a string like 2020-04 or 2222-11.
zh-TW: 必須是像 2020-04 或 2222-11 這樣的字符串。
