Metabase - en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (6115 entries)

en: Your database has been added!
zh-Hans: 数据库添加成功！

en: We took a look at your data, and we have some automated explorations that we can show you!
zh-Hans: 我们查看了你的数据，有一些自动化的探索，我们可以告诉你！

en: I'm good thanks
zh-Hans: 不用，谢谢

en: Explore this data
zh-Hans: 探索数据

en: Select a database type
zh-Hans: 选择数据库类型

en: Save
zh-Hans: 保存

en: To do some of its magic, Metabase needs to scan your database. We will also rescan it periodically to keep the metadata up-to-date. You can control when the periodic rescans happen below.
zh-Hans: 为了做一些神奇的事情，Metabase 需要扫描你的数据库。我们将会定期扫描，来保持源数据是最新的。你也可以在周期的扫描之前，手工来控制扫描。

en: Database syncing
zh-Hans: 数据库同步中

en: This is a lightweight process that checks for
    updates to this database’s schema. In most cases, you should be fine leaving this
    set to sync hourly.
zh-Hans: 这是一个用于检查数据库结构变化的轻量级的任务。
    大部分情况下，你可以设置每小时同步。

en: Scan
zh-Hans: 扫描

en: Scanning for Filter Values
zh-Hans: 扫描筛选器用到值

en: Metabase can scan the values present in each
    field in this database to enable checkbox filters in dashboards and questions. This
    can be a somewhat resource-intensive process, particularly if you have a very large
    database.
zh-Hans: Metabase 可以扫描数据库中每个字段的值，用来启用查询或仪表板中的选择框筛选器。当你的数据库很大时，它将可能是一个消耗大量系统资源的处理过程.

en: When should Metabase automatically scan and cache field values?
zh-Hans: Metabase 应该在什么时候自动扫描缓存的字段值？

en: Regularly, on a schedule
zh-Hans: 根据排程，周期性地进行

en: Only when adding a new filter widget
zh-Hans: 只有当你在添加一个新的筛选控件时

en: When a user adds a new filter to a dashboard or a SQL question, Metabase will
    scan the field(s) mapped to that filter in order to show the list of selectable values.
zh-Hans: 当用户向仪表板或 SQL 查询器添加一个新的筛选器，Metabase 会扫描筛选器对应的字段来显示一个可选值列表。

en: Never, I'll do this manually if I need to
zh-Hans: 不用，如果需要我会手动执行

en: Saving...
zh-Hans: 保存中...

en: Server error encountered
zh-Hans: 服务器出错了

en: Delete this database?
zh-Hans: 是否要删除这个数据库？

en: All saved questions, metrics, and segments that rely on this database will be lost.
zh-Hans: 所有依靠该数据库保存的问题、指标和分段都将丢失。

en: This cannot be undone.
zh-Hans: 此操作无法撤销。

en: If you're sure, please type
zh-Hans: 如果你确定，请输入

en: DELETE
zh-Hans: 删除

en: in this box:
zh-Hans: 在这个框里：

en: Cancel
zh-Hans: 取消

en: Delete
zh-Hans: 删除

en: Databases
zh-Hans: 数据库

en: Add Database
zh-Hans: 添加数据库

en: Connection
zh-Hans: 连接

en: Scheduling
zh-Hans: 计划中…

en: Save changes
zh-Hans: 保存修改

en: Actions
zh-Hans: 动作

en: Sync database schema now
zh-Hans: 立即同步数据库结构

en: Starting…
zh-Hans: 开始…

en: Failed to sync
zh-Hans: 同步失败

en: Sync triggered!
zh-Hans: 同步已触发！

en: Re-scan field values now
zh-Hans: 立即重新扫描字段值

en: Failed to start scan
zh-Hans: 启动扫描失败

en: Scan triggered!
zh-Hans: 扫描已触发！

en: Danger Zone
zh-Hans: 危险区域

en: Discard saved field values
zh-Hans: 放弃保存的字段值

en: Remove this database
zh-Hans: 删除数据库

en: Add database
zh-Hans: 添加数据库

en: Name
zh-Hans: 命名

en: Engine
zh-Hans: 引擎

en: Deleting...
zh-Hans: 删除中...

en: Loading ...
zh-Hans: 加载...

en: Bring the sample dataset back
zh-Hans: 带回样本数据集

en: Couldn't connect to the database. Please check the connection details.
zh-Hans: 无法连接到数据库。请检查连接明细。

en: Successfully created!
zh-Hans: 创建成功!

en: Successfully saved!
zh-Hans: 保存成功!

en: Edit
zh-Hans: 编辑

en: Revision History
zh-Hans: 修订历史

en: Retire this {0}?
zh-Hans: 让这个{0}作废？

en: Saved questions and other things that depend on this {0} will continue to work, but this {1} will no longer be selectable from the query builder.
zh-Hans: 已保存的question和其他依赖于此{0}的事物将继续起作用，但是将无法从查询构建器中选择此{1}。

en: If you're sure you want to retire this {0}, please write a quick explanation of why it's being retired:
zh-Hans: 如果你确定要作废{0}，请写一个简短的解释，说明为什么要作废它：

en: This will show up in the activity feed and in an email that will be sent to anyone on your team who created something that uses this {0}.
zh-Hans: 这将显示在活动反馈中，也将显示在一封电子邮件中，该电子邮件将发送给你的团队中创建使用该{0}的任何人。

en: Retire
zh-Hans: 作废

en: Retiring…
zh-Hans: 正在作废……

en: Failed
zh-Hans: 已失败

en: Success
zh-Hans: 成功

en: Preview
zh-Hans: 预览

en: No column description yet
zh-Hans: 尚无栏目描述

en: Select a field visibility
zh-Hans: 选择字段可见性

en: No special type
zh-Hans: 无特殊类型

en: Other
zh-Hans: 其他

en: Select a special type
zh-Hans: 选择指定类型

en: Select a target
zh-Hans: 选择目标

en: Columns
zh-Hans: 字段

en: Column
zh-Hans: 字段

en: Visibility
zh-Hans: 可见性

en: Type
zh-Hans: 类型

en: Current database:
zh-Hans: 当前数据库：

en: Show original schema
zh-Hans: 显示原始模式

en: Data Type
zh-Hans: 数据类型

en: Additional Info
zh-Hans: 其他信息

en: Find a schema
zh-Hans: 查找一个 schema

en: {0} schema | {0} schemas
zh-Hans[0]: {0} 结构

en: Why Hide?
zh-Hans: 为什么隐藏？

en: Technical Data
zh-Hans: 技术数据

en: Irrelevant/Cruft
zh-Hans: 无关紧要/偷窃

en: Queryable
zh-Hans: 可查询

en: Hidden
zh-Hans: 已隐藏

en: No table description yet
zh-Hans: 尚无表格说明

en: Metadata Strength
zh-Hans: 元数据完整度

en: {0} Queryable Table | {0} Queryable Tables
zh-Hans[0]: {0}可查询表格

en: {0} Hidden Table | {0} Hidden Tables
zh-Hans[0]: {0}隐藏表格

en: Find a table
zh-Hans: 查找数据表

en: Schemas
zh-Hans: 模式

en: Metrics
zh-Hans: 指标

en: Add a Metric
zh-Hans: 添加一个指标

en: Definition
zh-Hans: 定义

en: Create metrics to add them to the View dropdown in the query builder
zh-Hans: 创建指标，将其添加到查询构建器视图下拉菜单中

en: Segments
zh-Hans: 分段

en: Add a Segment
zh-Hans: 创建一个分段

en: Create segments to add them to the Filter dropdown in the query builder
zh-Hans: 创建分段，将其添加到查询生成器的筛选器下拉菜单

en: created
zh-Hans: 已创建

en: reverted to a previous version
zh-Hans: 恢复到一个以前版本

en: edited the title
zh-Hans: 已编辑标题

en: edited the description
zh-Hans: 已编辑描述

en: edited the
zh-Hans: 已编辑

en: made some changes
zh-Hans: 做了一些变更

en: You
zh-Hans: 你

en: Datamodel
zh-Hans: 数据模型

en:  History
zh-Hans:  历史

en: Revision History for
zh-Hans: 修订的历史

en: {0} – Field Settings
zh-Hans: {0} - 字段设置

en: Where this field will appear throughout Metabase
zh-Hans: 该字段将在整个Metabase中出现的位置

en: Filtering on this field
zh-Hans: 对这个字段进行筛选

en: When this field is used in a filter, what should people use to enter the value they want to filter on?
zh-Hans: 当这个字段被用于筛选器时，人们应该用如何来输入他们想要筛选的值？

en: No description for this field yet
zh-Hans: 尚无对该字段的描述

en: Original value
zh-Hans: 原始值

en: Mapped value
zh-Hans: 映射值

en: Enter value
zh-Hans: 输入值

en: Use original value
zh-Hans: 使用原始值

en: Use foreign key
zh-Hans: 使用外键

en: Custom mapping
zh-Hans: 自定义映射

en: Unrecognized mapping type
zh-Hans: 未被识别的映射类型

en: Current field isn't a foreign key or FK target table metadata is missing
zh-Hans: 当前字段不是外键或FK目标表元数据丢失

en: The selected field isn't a foreign key
zh-Hans: 选中的字段不是外键

en: Display values
zh-Hans: 显示值

en: Choose to show the original value from the database, or have this field display associated or custom information.
zh-Hans: 选择显示数据库中的原始值，或者显示此字段的关联或自定义信息。

en: Choose a field
zh-Hans: 选择字段

en: Please select a column to use for display.
zh-Hans: 请选择用于显示的列。

en: Tip:
zh-Hans: 提示：

en: You might want to update the field name to make sure it still makes sense based on your remapping choices.
zh-Hans: 你可能想更新字段名，以确保它在你的重新映射选择的基础上仍有意义。

en: Cached field values
zh-Hans: 缓存字段值

en: Metabase can scan the values for this field to enable checkbox filters in dashboards and questions.
zh-Hans: Metabase 通过扫描该字段，以启用仪表板和问题中的多选框筛选。

en: Re-scan this field
zh-Hans: 重新扫描这个字段

en: Discard cached field values
zh-Hans: 丢弃缓存的字段值

en: Failed to discard values
zh-Hans: 丢弃值失败

en: Discard triggered!
zh-Hans: 弃置触发了!

en: Select any table to see its schema and add or edit metadata.
zh-Hans: 选择任意表单来显示它的所有模式并且添加或删除元数据。

en: Name is required
zh-Hans: 名称是必填项

en: Description is required
zh-Hans: 描述是必填项

en: Revision message is required
zh-Hans: 修订信息是必填项

en: Aggregation is required
zh-Hans: 聚合是必需的

en: Edit Your Metric
zh-Hans: 编辑你的指标

en: Create Your Metric
zh-Hans: 创建你的指标

en: Make changes to your metric and leave an explanatory note.
zh-Hans: 修改指标，并留下解释说明。

en: You can create saved metrics to add a named metric option to this table. Saved metrics include the aggregation type, the aggregated field, and optionally any filter you add. As an example, you might use this to create something like the official way of calculating "Average Price" for an Orders table.
zh-Hans: 你可以创建保存的指标，将一个命名的指标选项添加到这个表中。保存的指标包括聚合类型、聚合字段，以及你添加的任何筛选器的选项。作为一个例子，你可以用它来创建类似于计算订单表的 "平均价格 "的正式方式。

en: Result:
zh-Hans: 结果：

en: Name Your Metric
zh-Hans: 为指标命名

en: Give your metric a name to help others find it.
zh-Hans: 为指标命名，方便其他人查找。

en: Something descriptive but not too long
zh-Hans: 描述一下，但不要太长

en: Describe Your Metric
zh-Hans: 描述一下你的指标

en: Give your metric a description to help others understand what it's about.
zh-Hans: 说明一下指标，让别人理解它。

en: This is a good place to be more specific about less obvious metric rules
zh-Hans: 在这里详细解释一下哪些不那么直观的指标规则

en: Reason For Changes
zh-Hans: 变更原因

en: Leave a note to explain what changes you made and why they were required.
zh-Hans: 请在这里阐述一下你改动的理由和必要性。

en: This will show up in the revision history for this metric to help everyone remember why things changed
zh-Hans: 这些显示在该指标的修订历史中，以帮助大家了解指标变化原因

en: At least one filter is required
zh-Hans: 至少需要一个筛选器

en: Edit Your Segment
zh-Hans: 编辑分段

en: Create Your Segment
zh-Hans: 创建新的分段

en: Make changes to your segment and leave an explanatory note.
zh-Hans: 对你的分段进行修改进行解释说明。

en: Select and add filters to create your new segment for the {0} table
zh-Hans: 选择并添加筛选条件以为{0}表创建新分段

en: Name Your Segment
zh-Hans: 为分段起个名字

en: Give your segment a name to help others find it.
zh-Hans: 给你的分段起个名字，以帮助别人找到它。

en: Describe Your Segment
zh-Hans: 描述你的分段

en: Give your segment a description to help others understand what it's about.
zh-Hans: 给你的分段提供描述， 帮助别人了解它的含义。

en: This is a good place to be more specific about less obvious segment rules
zh-Hans: 这是一个很好的地方，可以更具体地说明不太明显的分段规则

en: This will show up in the revision history for this segment to help everyone remember why things changed
zh-Hans: 这将显示在分段的修订历史中，以帮助大家记住事情变化的原因

en: Settings
zh-Hans: 设置

en: Metabase can scan the values in this table to enable checkbox filters in dashboards and questions.
zh-Hans: Metabase扫描此表中的值，用以启用仪表板和问题中的复选框筛选器。

en: Re-scan this table
zh-Hans: 重新扫描表格

en: Add
zh-Hans: 添加

en: Not a valid formatted email address
zh-Hans: 不是一个有效的电子邮件地址格式

en: First name
zh-Hans: 名

en: Last name
zh-Hans: 姓

en: Email address
zh-Hans: 邮箱地址

en: Permission Groups
zh-Hans: 权限组

en: Make this user an admin
zh-Hans: 设置这个用户成为管理员

en: All users belong to the {0} group and can't be removed from it. Setting permissions for this group is a great way to
    make sure you know what new Metabase users will be able to see.
zh-Hans: 所有用户都属于{0}组，不能从该组中删除。为这个组设置权限是一个很好的方法，可以确保你知道新的Metabase用户将能够看到哪些。

en: This is a special group whose members can see everything in the Metabase instance, and who can access and make changes to the
    settings in the Admin Panel, including changing permissions! So, add people to this group with care.
zh-Hans: 这是一个特殊的组，其成员可以看到Metabase实例中的所有内容，并且可以访问和修改管理面板中的设置，包括改变权限！因此，请慎重将人们添加到这个组。

en: To make sure you don't get locked out of Metabase, there always has to be at least one user in this group.
zh-Hans: 为了确保你不会被Metabase锁在外面，必须需要至少一个用户在这个群组里。

en: Members
zh-Hans: 成员

en: Email
zh-Hans: 电子邮件

en: A group is only as good as its members.
zh-Hans: 一个组的好坏取决于它的成员。

en: Admin
zh-Hans: 管理后台

en: and
zh-Hans: 和

en: {0} other group | {0} other groups
zh-Hans[0]: {0}个组

en: Default
zh-Hans: 默认

en: Something like "Marketing"
zh-Hans: 类似于 "市场营销 "

en: Remove this group?
zh-Hans: 删除这个组？

en: Are you sure? All members of this group will lose any permissions settings they have based on this group.
    This can't be undone.
zh-Hans: 确定吗？该组所有成员都将丢失该组下的权限设置。
    此操作不可逆。

en: Yes
zh-Hans: 是

en: No
zh-Hans: 否

en: Edit Name
zh-Hans: 编辑名称

en: Remove Group
zh-Hans: 删除组

en: Done
zh-Hans: 完成

en: Group name
zh-Hans: 分组名称

en: Groups
zh-Hans: 角色

en: Create a group
zh-Hans: 创建一个组

en: You can use groups to control your users' access to your data. Put users in groups and then go to the Permissions section to control each group's access. The Administrators and All Users groups are special default groups that can't be removed.
zh-Hans: 你可以使用组来控制你的用户对你的数据的访问。把用户放在组里，然后到权限部分去控制每个组的访问。管理员和所有用户组是特殊的默认组，不能被删除。

en: Edit Details
zh-Hans: 编辑详情

en: Re-send Invite
zh-Hans: 重新发送邀请

en: Reset Password
zh-Hans: 重置密码

en: Deactivate
zh-Hans: 停用

en: People
zh-Hans: 用户

en: Who do you want to add?
zh-Hans: 你想增加谁？

en: Edit {0}'s details
zh-Hans: 编辑{0}的详细信息

en: {0} has been added
zh-Hans: {0} 已经被添加

en: Add another person
zh-Hans: 添加另一个用户

en: We couldn’t send them an email invitation,
    so make sure to tell them to log in using {0}
    and this password we’ve generated for them:
zh-Hans: 我们不能给他们发送邀请电子邮件，请务必告诉他们，使用{0}和密码来登录系统:

en: If you want to be able to send email invites, just go to the {0} page.
zh-Hans: 如果你想能够发送电子邮件邀请，只要去到{0}页面。

en: We’ve sent an invite to {0} with instructions to set their password.
zh-Hans: 我们已经发送了一个带有说明的邀请给{0}来设置他们的密码。

en: We've re-sent {0}'s invite
zh-Hans: 我们已经重新发送了{0}的邀请

en: Okay
zh-Hans: 好的

en: Any previous email invites they have will no longer work.
zh-Hans: 他们以前的任何电子邮件邀请将失效。

en: Deactivate {0}?
zh-Hans: 停用{0}？

en: {0} won't be able to log in anymore.
zh-Hans: {0} 不再能够登录了。

en: Reactivate {0}'s account?
zh-Hans: 重新激活{0}的账户？

en: Reactivate
zh-Hans: 重新激活

en: They'll be able to log in again, and they'll be placed back into the groups they were in before their account was deactivated.
zh-Hans: 他们将能够再次登录，并被放回他们账户被停用前所在的组。

en: Reset {0}'s password?
zh-Hans: 重置{0}的密码？

en: Reset
zh-Hans: 重置

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh-Hans: 你确定你想这样做吗？

en: {0}'s password has been reset
zh-Hans: {0}的密码已被重置

en: Here’s a temporary password they can use to log in and then change their password.
zh-Hans: 这是系统提供的用于登录的临时密码，登录成功后请修改密码。

en: We've sent them an email with instructions for creating a new password.
zh-Hans: 我们已经向他们发送了一封电子邮件，其中有关于创建新密码的说明。

en: Active
zh-Hans: 活跃

en: Deactivated
zh-Hans: 已停用

en: Add someone
zh-Hans: 增加一个用户

en: Last Login
zh-Hans: 最后一次登录

en: Signed up via Google
zh-Hans: 用Google账号注册

en: Signed up via LDAP
zh-Hans: 通过LDAP注册的

en: Reactivate this account
zh-Hans: 重新激活该账户

en: Never
zh-Hans: 从不

en: {0} table | {0} tables
zh-Hans[0]: {0} 表格

en:  will be
zh-Hans:  将是

en: given access to
zh-Hans: 获得了

en:  and
zh-Hans:  和

en: denied access to
zh-Hans: 被拒绝进入

en:  will no longer be able to
zh-Hans: 将不再能够

en:  will now be able to
zh-Hans: 现在将能够

en:  native queries for
zh-Hans: 的本地查询。

en: Permissions
zh-Hans: 权限

en: Save permissions?
zh-Hans: 保存权限？

en: Save Changes
zh-Hans: 保存更改

en: Discard changes?
zh-Hans: 丢弃变更吗？

en: No changes to permissions will be made.
zh-Hans: 权限无更改。

en: You've made changes to permissions.
zh-Hans: 权限被更改。

en: Permissions for this collection
zh-Hans: 该集合的权限

en: You have unsaved changes
zh-Hans: 你有未保存的修改

en: Do you want to leave this page and discard your changes?
zh-Hans: 页面上有未保存的变革，你想离开吗？

en: Sorry, an error occurred.
zh-Hans: 对不起，发生了一个错误。

en: Administrators always have the highest level of access to everything in Metabase.
zh-Hans: 管理员总是对Metabase中的一切有最高级别的访问权。

en: Every Metabase user belongs to the All Users group. If you want to limit or restrict a group's access to something, make sure the All Users group has an equal or lower level of access.
zh-Hans: 每个Metabase用户都属于“所有用户”组。如果要限制一个用户组对某些内容的访问权限，请确保“所有用户”组具有相同或更低级别的访问权限。

en: MetaBot is Metabase's Slack bot. You can choose what it has access to here.
zh-Hans: MetaBot是Metabase的Slack机器人，你可以在此处选择访问权限。

en: The "{0}" group may have access to a different set of {1} than this group, which may give this group additional access to some {2}.
zh-Hans: "{0}"组可能有机会接触到与本组不同的{1}集，这可能使本组有机会额外接触到一些{2}。

en: The "{0}" group has a higher level of access than this, which will override this setting. You should limit or revoke the "{1}" group's access to this item.
zh-Hans: {0}"组拥有比这更高的访问权限，这将覆盖这一设置。你应该限制或撤销"{1}"组对这个项目的访问。

en: Limit
zh-Hans: 限制

en: Revoke
zh-Hans: 撤销

en: access even though "{0}" has greater access?
zh-Hans: 即使"{0}"有更大的访问权限？

en: Limit access
zh-Hans: 限制访问

en: Revoke access
zh-Hans: 撤销访问权

en: Change access to this database to limited?
zh-Hans: 把对这个数据库的访问改为有限制的？

en: Change
zh-Hans: 变化

en: Allow Raw Query Writing?
zh-Hans: 允许编写原始查询？

en: This will also change this group's data access to Unrestricted for this database.
zh-Hans: 这也将把这个组的数据访问权限改为不受限制的数据库。

en: Allow
zh-Hans: 允许

en: Revoke access to all tables?
zh-Hans: 取消所有表的权限

en: This will also revoke this group's access to raw queries for this database.
zh-Hans: 这也将撤销该组对该数据库的原始查询权限。

en: Grant unrestricted access
zh-Hans: 允许不受限制的访问

en: Unrestricted access
zh-Hans: 不受限制的访问

en: Limited access
zh-Hans: 有限访问

en: No access
zh-Hans: 没有权限

en: Write raw queries
zh-Hans: 写原始查询语句

en: Can write raw queries
zh-Hans: 可以编写原始查询

en: Curate collection
zh-Hans: 整理集合

en: View collection
zh-Hans: 查看集合

en: Data Access
zh-Hans: 数据访问

en: View tables
zh-Hans: 查看表

en: SQL Queries
zh-Hans: SQL查询

en: View schemas
zh-Hans: 查看模式

en: Data Model
zh-Hans: 数据模型

en: Sign in with Google
zh-Hans: Google账号登录

en: Allows users with existing Metabase accounts to login with a Google account that matches their email address in addition to their Metabase username and password.
zh-Hans: 允许拥有现有Metabase账户的用户在Metabase用户名和密码的基础上，用与他们的电子邮件地址相匹配的谷歌账户登录。

en: Configure
zh-Hans: 配置

en: Allows users within your LDAP directory to log in to Metabase with their LDAP credentials, and allows automatic mapping of LDAP groups to Metabase groups.
zh-Hans: 允许你的LDAP目录中的用户用他们的LDAP凭证登录到Metabase，并允许LDAP组自动映射到Metabase组。

en: That's not a valid email address
zh-Hans: 这不是一个有效的电子邮件地址

en: That's not a valid integer
zh-Hans: 这不是一个有效的整数

en: Changes saved!
zh-Hans: 更改已保存!

en: Looks like we ran into some problems
zh-Hans: 看来我们遇到了一些问题

en: Send test email
zh-Hans: 发送测试邮件

en: Sending...
zh-Hans: 发送中...

en: Sent!
zh-Hans: 已发送!

en: Clear
zh-Hans: 清楚

en: Authentication
zh-Hans: 认证

en: Server Settings
zh-Hans: 服务器设置

en: User Schema
zh-Hans: 用户模式

en: Attributes
zh-Hans: 属性

en: Group Schema
zh-Hans: 分组模式

en: Using
zh-Hans: 使用

en: Getting set up
zh-Hans: 着手准备

en: A few things you can do to get the most out of Metabase.
zh-Hans: 你可以做几件事情来获得Metabase的最大收益。

en: Recommended next step
zh-Hans: 建议采取的下一步措施

en: Google Sign-In
zh-Hans: Google登录

en: To allow users to sign in with Google you'll need to give Metabase a Google Developers console application client ID. It only takes a few steps and instructions on how to create a key can be found {0}
zh-Hans: 为了允许用户使用Google登录，你需要给Metabase一个Google开发者应用端ID，在如何创建一个可以被找到的密钥上{0}，它只需要几步和一些指导。

en: Your Google client ID
zh-Hans: 你的谷歌客户ID

en: Allow users to sign up on their own if their Google account email address is from:
zh-Hans: 如果用户的谷歌账户电子邮件地址来自，允许用户自行注册。

en: Answers sent right to your Slack #channels
zh-Hans: 答案直接发送到你的Slack #频道中

en: Create a Slack Bot User for MetaBot
zh-Hans: 为MetaBot创建一个Slack Bot用户

en: Once you're there, give it a name and click {0}. Then copy and paste the Bot API Token into the field below. Once you are done, create a "metabase_files" channel in Slack. Metabase needs this to upload graphs.
zh-Hans: 一旦你到了那里，给它一个名字，然后点击{0}。然后复制并粘贴Bot API Token到下面的字段中。一旦你完成了，在Slack中创建一个 "metabase_files "频道。Metabase需要这个来上传图表。

en: You're running Metabase {0} which is the latest and greatest!
zh-Hans: 你正在运行 Metabase {0}，已经是最新版本！

en: Metabase {0} is available.  You're running {1}
zh-Hans: Metabase {0}可更新。你正在运行是{1}

en: Update
zh-Hans: 更新

en: What's Changed:
zh-Hans: 改变了什么。

en: Add a map
zh-Hans: 添加一个地图

en: Delete custom map
zh-Hans: 删除自定义地图

en: Remove
zh-Hans: 删除

en: Select…
zh-Hans: 选择

en: Sample values:
zh-Hans: 样本值：

en: Add a new map
zh-Hans: 添加一个新地图

en: Edit map
zh-Hans: 编辑地图

en: What do you want to call this map?
zh-Hans: 你想怎么称呼这张地图？

en: e.g. United Kingdom, Brazil, Mars
zh-Hans: 例如：英国、巴西、火星

en: URL for the GeoJSON file you want to use
zh-Hans: 你想使用的GeoJSON文件的URL

en: Like https://my-mb-server.com/maps/my-map.json
zh-Hans: 如https://my-mb-server.com/maps/my-map.json

en: Refresh
zh-Hans: 刷新

en: Load
zh-Hans: 加载

en: Which property specifies the region’s identifier?
zh-Hans: 哪个属性指定了区域的标识符？

en: Which property specifies the region’s display name?
zh-Hans: 哪个属性指定了区域的显示名称？

en: Load a GeoJSON file to see a preview
zh-Hans: 加载一个GeoJSON文件，预览效果

en: Save map
zh-Hans: 保存地图

en: Add map
zh-Hans: 添加地图

en: Using embedding
zh-Hans: 使用嵌入式

en: By enabling embedding you're agreeing to the embedding license located at
zh-Hans: 通过启用嵌入功能，你同意位于以下网址的嵌入许可：

en: In plain English, when you embed charts or dashboards from Metabase in your own application, that application isn't subject to the Affero General Public License that covers the rest of Metabase, provided you keep the Metabase logo and the "Powered by Metabase" visible on those embeds. You should, however, read the license text linked above as that is the actual license that you will be agreeing to by enabling this feature.
zh-Hans: 简单地说，当你在自己的应用程序中嵌入Metabase的图表或仪表板时，该应用程序不受涵盖Metabase其他部分的Affero通用公共许可证的约束，只要你在这些嵌入物上保持Metabase标志和 "Powered by Metabase "可见。但是，你应该阅读上面链接的许可证文本，因为这是你在启用此功能时将同意的实际许可证。

en: Enable
zh-Hans: 启用

en: Premium embedding enabled
zh-Hans: 启用高级嵌入功能

en: Enter the token you bought from the Metabase Store
zh-Hans: 输入你从Metabase商店购买的token

en: Premium embedding lets you disable "Powered by Metabase" on your embedded dashboards and questions.
zh-Hans: 高级嵌入让你在嵌入的仪表板和问题上禁用 "Powered by Metabase"。

en: Buy a token
zh-Hans: 购买Token

en: Enter a token
zh-Hans: 输入Token

en: Edit Mappings
zh-Hans: 编辑映射

en: Group Mappings
zh-Hans: 分组映射

en: Create a mapping
zh-Hans: 创建一个映射

en: Mappings allow Metabase to automatically add and remove users from groups based on the membership information provided by the
    directory server. Membership to the Admin group can be granted through mappings, but will not be automatically removed as a
    failsafe measure.
zh-Hans: 映射允许Metabase根据目录服务器提供的成员资格信息自动添加和删除组中的用户。Admin组的成员身份可以通过映射授予，但作为故障保护措施并不会被自动删除。

en: Distinguished Name
zh-Hans: 专有名字

en: Public Link
zh-Hans: 公共链接

en: Revoke Link
zh-Hans: 撤销链接

en: Disable this link?
zh-Hans: 禁用这个链接？

en: They won't work anymore, and can't be restored, but you can create new links.
zh-Hans: 它们将不再工作，也不能恢复，但你可以创建新的链接。

en: Public Dashboard Listing
zh-Hans: 公开的仪表板列表

en: No dashboards have been publicly shared yet.
zh-Hans: 还没有公开分享的仪表板。

en: Public Card Listing
zh-Hans: 公共卡片列表

en: No questions have been publicly shared yet.
zh-Hans: 目前还没有公开分享任何问题。

en: Embedded Dashboard Listing
zh-Hans: 嵌入的仪表板列表

en: No dashboards have been embedded yet.
zh-Hans: 尚未嵌入仪表板。

en: Embedded Card Listing
zh-Hans: 嵌入的卡片列表

en: No questions have been embedded yet.
zh-Hans: 还没有嵌入任何问题。

en: Regenerate embedding key?
zh-Hans: 重新生成嵌入密钥？

en: This will cause existing embeds to stop working until they are updated with the new key.
zh-Hans: 这将导致现有的嵌入物停止工作，直到它们用新的密钥更新。

en: Regenerate key
zh-Hans: 重新生成的钥匙

en: Generate Key
zh-Hans: 生成密钥

en: Enabled
zh-Hans: 已启用

en: Disabled
zh-Hans: 取消

en: Unknown setting {0}
zh-Hans: 未知设置{0}

en: Setup
zh-Hans: 设置

en: General
zh-Hans: 通用

en: Site Name
zh-Hans: 站点名称

en: Site URL
zh-Hans: 网站URL

en: Email Address for Help Requests
zh-Hans: 帮助请求的电子邮件地址

en: Report Timezone
zh-Hans: 报告时区

en: Database Default
zh-Hans: 数据库默认

en: Select a timezone
zh-Hans: 选择时区

en: Not all databases support timezones, in which case this setting won't take effect.
zh-Hans: 不是所有的数据库都支持时区，在这种情况下，这个设置不会生效。

en: Language
zh-Hans: 语言

en: Select a language
zh-Hans: 选择语言

en: Anonymous Tracking
zh-Hans: 匿名跟踪

en: Friendly Table and Field Names
zh-Hans: 用户友好的表名和字段名

en: Only replace underscores and dashes with spaces
zh-Hans: 只用空格替换下划线和破折号

en: Enable Nested Queries
zh-Hans: 启用嵌套查询

en: Updates
zh-Hans: 更新

en: Check for updates
zh-Hans: 检查更新

en: SMTP Host
zh-Hans: SMTP地址

en: SMTP Port
zh-Hans: SMTP端口

en: That's not a valid port number
zh-Hans: 这不是一个有效的端口号

en: SMTP Security
zh-Hans: SMTP安全

en: SMTP Username
zh-Hans: SMTP用户名

en: SMTP Password
zh-Hans: SMTP密码

en: From Address
zh-Hans: 选择地址

en: Slack API Token
zh-Hans: Slack API令牌

en: Enter the token you received from Slack
zh-Hans: 输入你从Slack收到的token

en: Single Sign-On
zh-Hans: 单点登录

en: LDAP Authentication
zh-Hans: LDAP身份验证

en: LDAP Host
zh-Hans: LDAP主机

en: LDAP Port
zh-Hans: LDAP端口

en: LDAP Security
zh-Hans: LDAP安全性

en: Username or DN
zh-Hans: 用户名或DN

en: Password
zh-Hans: 密码

en: User search base
zh-Hans: 用户搜索基础

en: User filter
zh-Hans: 用户定义的筛选

en: Check your parentheses
zh-Hans: 检查你的括号

en: Email attribute
zh-Hans: 电子邮件属性

en: First name attribute
zh-Hans: 名(first name)属性

en: Last name attribute
zh-Hans: 姓(last name)属性

en: Synchronize group memberships
zh-Hans: 同步组成员

en: Group search base
zh-Hans: 分组搜索基础

en: Maps
zh-Hans: 地图

en: Map tile server URL
zh-Hans: 地图瓦片服务器(Map tile server)URL

en: Metabase uses OpenStreetMaps by default.
zh-Hans: Metabase默认使用OpenStreet地图

en: Custom Maps
zh-Hans: 自定义地图

en: Add your own GeoJSON files to enable different region map visualizations
zh-Hans: 添加你自己的GeoJSON文件，启用不同区域地图的可视化

en: Public Sharing
zh-Hans: 公共分享

en: Enable Public Sharing
zh-Hans: 启用公共共享

en: Shared Dashboards
zh-Hans: 共享的仪表板

en: Shared Questions
zh-Hans: 分享的问题

en: Embedding in other Applications
zh-Hans: 嵌入在其他的应用中

en: Enable Embedding Metabase in other Applications
zh-Hans: 启用在其他应用程序中嵌入 Metabase

en: Embedding secret key
zh-Hans: 嵌入秘钥

en: Embedded Dashboards
zh-Hans: 嵌入的仪表板

en: Embedded Questions
zh-Hans: 嵌入的问题

en: Caching
zh-Hans: 缓存

en: Enable Caching
zh-Hans: 启用缓存

en: Minimum Query Duration
zh-Hans: 最小查询时间

en: Cache Time-To-Live (TTL) multiplier
zh-Hans: 缓存生存时间（TTL）倍增器

en: Max Cache Entry Size
zh-Hans: 最大缓存条目大小

en: Your alert is all set up.
zh-Hans: 你的警报都已经设置好了。

en: Your alert was updated.
zh-Hans: 你的警报已更新。

en: The alert was successfully deleted.
zh-Hans: 该警报已成功删除。

en: Please enter a valid formatted email address.
zh-Hans: 请输入一个有效的格式化的电子邮件地址。

en: Passwords do not match
zh-Hans: 密码不匹配

en: Back to login
zh-Hans: 返回登录

en: No Metabase account exists for this Google account.
zh-Hans: 这个谷歌账户不存在Metabase账户。

en: You'll need an administrator to create a Metabase account before you can use Google to log in.
zh-Hans: 你需要一个管理员来创建Metabase账户，然后才能使用谷歌登录。

en: Sign in with {0}
zh-Hans: 用{0}登录

en: Please contact an administrator to have them reset your password
zh-Hans: 请联系管理员，让他们重新设置你的密码。

en: Forgot password
zh-Hans: 忘记密码

en: The email you use for your Metabase account
zh-Hans: 你用于Metabase账户的电子邮件

en: Send password reset email
zh-Hans: 发送密码重置邮件

en: Check your email for instructions on how to reset your password.
zh-Hans: 请查看你的电子邮件，了解如何重设密码的说明。

en: Sign in to Metabase
zh-Hans: 登录到Metabase

en: OR
zh-Hans: 或

en: Username or email address
zh-Hans: 用户名或电子邮件地址

en: Sign in
zh-Hans: 登录

en: I seem to have forgotten my password
zh-Hans: 我似乎忘记了我的密码

en: request a new reset email
zh-Hans: 重新发送密码重置邮件

en: Whoops, that's an expired link
zh-Hans: 哎呀，那是一个过期的链接

en: For security reasons, password reset links expire after a little while. If you still need
    to reset your password, you can {0}.
zh-Hans: 出于安全原因，密码重置链接在一段时间后就会过期。如果你仍然需要
    重置密码，你可以{0}。

en: New password
zh-Hans: 新密码

en: To keep your data secure, passwords {0}
zh-Hans: 为了确保你的数据安全，密码{0}

en: Create a new password
zh-Hans: 创建一个新密码

en: Make sure its secure like the instructions above
zh-Hans: 确保它的安全性像上方说明中一样

en: Confirm new password
zh-Hans: 确认新密码

en: Make sure it matches the one you just entered
zh-Hans: 确认它和你刚刚输入的一致

en: Your password has been reset.
zh-Hans: 你的密码已被重置。

en: Sign in with your new password
zh-Hans: 用你的新密码登录

en: Save failed
zh-Hans: 保存失败

en: Saved
zh-Hans: 已保存

en: Ok
zh-Hans: 好的

en: Archive this collection?
zh-Hans: 将这列表归档？

en: The dashboards, collections, and pulses in this collection will also be archived.
zh-Hans: 这个集合中的仪表板、集合和定时也将被归档。

en: Archive
zh-Hans: 归档

en: This {0} has been archived
zh-Hans: 这个{0}已经被归档

en: View the archive
zh-Hans: 查看归档

en: Unarchive this {0}
zh-Hans: 取消归档此{0}

en: Our data
zh-Hans: 我们的数据

en: X-ray this table
zh-Hans: 透视这个数据表单

en: Learn about this table
zh-Hans: 了解此表

en: Clickity click
zh-Hans: 咔哒咔哒

en: Saved!
zh-Hans: 保存成功

en: Saving failed.
zh-Hans: 保存失败

en: Su
zh-Hans: 周日

en: Mo
zh-Hans: 周一

en: Tu
zh-Hans: 周二

en: We
zh-Hans: 周三

en: Th
zh-Hans: 周四

en: Fr
zh-Hans: 周五

en: Sa
zh-Hans: 周六

en: Your admin's email address
zh-Hans: 你的管理员的电子邮件地址

en: To send {0}, you'll need to set up {1} integration.
zh-Hans: 要发送{0}，你需要设置{1}集成。

en:  or
zh-Hans: 或

en: To send {0}, an admin needs to set up {1} integration.
zh-Hans: 要发送{0}，管理员需要设置{1}集成。

en: This collection is empty, like a blank canvas
zh-Hans: 这个系列是空的，像一张空白的画布

en: You can use collections to organize and group dashboards, questions and pulses for your team or yourself
zh-Hans: 你可以使用集合来为你的团队或你自己组织和分组仪表板、问题和定时

en: Create another collection
zh-Hans: 创建另一个集合

en: Dashboards let you collect and share data in one place.
zh-Hans: 仪表板让你在一个地方收集和分享数据。

en: Pulses let you send out the latest data to your team on a schedule via email or slack.
zh-Hans: 定时让你按计划通过电子邮件或Slack向你的团队发送最新数据。

en: Questions are a saved look at your data.
zh-Hans: 问题是对你的数据的一个保存的观察。

en: Pins
zh-Hans: 钉住

en: Drag something here to pin it to the top
zh-Hans: 把东西拖到这里，把它钉在上面

en: Collections
zh-Hans: 集合

en: Drag here to un-pin
zh-Hans: 拖动这里就可以取消钉住

en: {0} item selected | {0} items selected
zh-Hans[0]: 已选择{0}项

en: Move {0} items?
zh-Hans: 移动{0}项？

en: Move "{0}"?
zh-Hans: 移动"{0}"？

en: Move
zh-Hans: 移动

en: Edit this collection
zh-Hans: 编辑此文集

en: Archive this collection
zh-Hans: 将这个系列归档

en: My personal collection
zh-Hans: 我的个人集合

en: New collection
zh-Hans: 新集合

en: Copied!
zh-Hans: 复制成功

en: Use an SSH-tunnel for database connections
zh-Hans: 为Metabse连接使用SSH通道

en: Some database installations can only be accessed by connecting through an SSH bastion host.
    This option also provides an extra layer of security when a VPN is not available.
    Enabling this is usually slower than a direct connection.
zh-Hans: 一些数据库安装只有通过SSH通道访问的服务器有权访问。
    当VPN不可用时，这个选项也提供了一个额外的安全层。
    启用这个选项，通常比直接连接速度更慢。

en: This is a large database, so let me choose when Metabase syncs and scans
zh-Hans: 这是一个大型数据库，所以让我选择Metabase同步和扫描的时间

en: By default, Metabase does a lightweight hourly sync and an intensive daily scan of field values.
    If you have a large database, we recommend turning this on and reviewing when and how often the field value scans happen.
zh-Hans: 默认情况下，Metabase每小时执行一次轻量级同步，每天执行一次密集扫描。
    如果你有一个大型数据库，我们建议启用此功能并查看字段值扫描的发生时间和频率。

en: {0} to generate a Client ID and Client Secret for your project.
zh-Hans: {0}为你的项目生成客户端ID和客户端密钥。

en: Click here
zh-Hans: 点击这里

en: Choose "Other" as the application type. Name it whatever you'd like.
zh-Hans: 选择“其他”作为应用程序类型。把它命名为你想要的任何东西。

en: {0} to get an auth code
zh-Hans: {0}获取身份验证代码

en: with Google Drive permissions
zh-Hans: 使用Google Driver权限

en: To use Metabase with this data you must enable API access in the Google Developers Console.
zh-Hans: 要将Metabase用于此数据，你必须在Google Developers Console中启用API访问权限。

en: {0} to go to the console if you haven't already done so.
zh-Hans: 如果你还没有这样做的话，{0}可以进入控制台。

en: How would you like to refer to this database?
zh-Hans: 你想如何引用这个数据库？

en: Next
zh-Hans: 之后

en: Delete this {0}
zh-Hans: 删除这个{0}

en: Pin this item
zh-Hans: 置顶此项

en: Move this item
zh-Hans: 移动这个项目

en: Edit this question
zh-Hans: 编辑本问题

en: Action type
zh-Hans: 行动类型

en: View revision history
zh-Hans: 查看修订历史

en: Move action
zh-Hans: 移动行动

en: Archive action
zh-Hans: 归档行为

en: Add to dashboard
zh-Hans: 添加到仪表板

en: Download results
zh-Hans: 下载结果

en: Sharing and embedding
zh-Hans: 分享和嵌入

en: Another action type
zh-Hans: 另一个行动类型

en: Get alerts about this
zh-Hans: 获取关于此的提示信息

en: View the SQL
zh-Hans: 查看SQL

en: Segments for this
zh-Hans: 这方面的分段

en: Show error details
zh-Hans: 显示错误明细

en: Here's the full error message
zh-Hans: 以下是完整的错误信息

en: Hi, Metabot here.
zh-Hans: 你好，我是Metabot。

en: Based on the schema
zh-Hans: 基于模式的

en: A look at your
zh-Hans: 看一下你的

en: Search the list
zh-Hans: 搜索列表

en: Search by {0}
zh-Hans: 按{0}搜索

en:  or enter an ID
zh-Hans: 或输入一个ID

en: Enter an ID
zh-Hans: 输入一个ID

en: Enter a number
zh-Hans: 输入一个数字

en: Enter some text
zh-Hans: 输入一些文字

en: No matching {0} found.
zh-Hans: 没有找到匹配的{0}

en: Including every option in your filter probably won’t do much…
zh-Hans: 包括每个选项在你的筛选器中很可能将不会起很大作用……

en: Something's gone wrong
zh-Hans: 出了问题

en: We've run into an error. You can try refreshing the page, or just go back.
zh-Hans: 我们遇到了一个错误。你可以尝试刷新页面，或者直接返回。

en: No description yet
zh-Hans: 暂无说明

en: New {0}
zh-Hans: 新{0}

en: Asked by {0}
zh-Hans: 提问者：{0}

en: Today,
zh-Hans: 今天。

en: Yesterday,
zh-Hans: 昨天。

en: First revision.
zh-Hans: 第一次修订。

en: Reverted to an earlier revision and {0}
zh-Hans: 回滚到较早的修订，并{0}。

en: Revision history
zh-Hans: 修订记录

en: When
zh-Hans: 什么时候

en: Who
zh-Hans: 谁

en: What
zh-Hans: 什么

en: Revert
zh-Hans: 回滚

en: Reverting…
zh-Hans: 恢复中……

en: Revert failed
zh-Hans: 回滚失败

en: Reverted
zh-Hans: 已回滚

en: Everything
zh-Hans: 一切

en: Dashboards
zh-Hans: 仪表板

en: Questions
zh-Hans: 问题

en: Pulses
zh-Hans: 定时

en: Back
zh-Hans: 返回

en: Find...
zh-Hans: 查找...

en: An error occured
zh-Hans: 发生了一个错误

en: Loading...
zh-Hans: 正在加载...

en: Metabase Newsletter
zh-Hans: Metabase新闻

en: Get infrequent emails about new releases and feature updates.
zh-Hans: 不定期收到新版本和新功能发布的电子邮件。

en: Subscribe
zh-Hans: 订阅

en: You're subscribed. Thanks for using Metabase!
zh-Hans: 你已经订阅了。谢谢你使用Metabase!

en: We're a little lost...
zh-Hans: 我们有点迷茫...

en: Temporary Password
zh-Hans: 临时密码

en: Hide
zh-Hans: 隐藏

en: Show
zh-Hans: 显示

en: Saved! Add this to a dashboard?
zh-Hans: 保存成功!是否把这个问题添加到仪表板上？

en: Yes please!
zh-Hans: 好的！

en: Not now
zh-Hans: 现在不行

en: Error:
zh-Hans: 错误。

en: Sunday
zh-Hans: 星期日

en: Monday
zh-Hans: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh-Hans: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh-Hans: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh-Hans: 星期四

en: Friday
zh-Hans: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh-Hans: 星期六

en: First
zh-Hans: 首先

en: Last
zh-Hans: 最后一次

en: 15th (Midpoint)
zh-Hans: 15日（中点）

en: Calendar Day
zh-Hans: 日历

en: your Metabase timezone
zh-Hans: 你的Metabase时区

en: Filter this list...
zh-Hans: 筛选这个列表……

en: Blue
zh-Hans: 蓝色

en: Green
zh-Hans: 绿色

en: Red
zh-Hans: 红色

en: Yellow
zh-Hans: 黄色

en: A component used to make a selection
zh-Hans: 一个用来做出选择的组件

en: Selected
zh-Hans: 精选

en: Nothing to select
zh-Hans: 没有什么可选择的

en: Sorry, you don’t have permission to see that.
zh-Hans: 对不起，你没有权限看那些东西

en: Unknown error encountered
zh-Hans: 未知错误发生了

en: Create
zh-Hans: 创建

en: Create dashboard
zh-Hans: 创建仪表板

en: Table
zh-Hans: 数据表

en: Database
zh-Hans: 数据库

en: Creator
zh-Hans: 创造者

en: No results found
zh-Hans: 未找到结果

en: Try adjusting your filter to find what you’re looking for.
zh-Hans: 调整筛选器查找你需要的内容。

en: View by
zh-Hans: 查看方式

en: of
zh-Hans: 的

en: Don't tell anyone, but you're my favorite.
zh-Hans: 不要告诉任何人，但你是我的最爱。

en: Once you connect your own data, I can show you some automatic explorations called x-rays. Here are some examples with sample data.
zh-Hans: 一旦连接了自己的数据，我就可以向你展示一些称为透视的自动探索。以下是一些基于示例数据的例子。

en: Start here
zh-Hans: 从这里开始

en: Our analytics
zh-Hans: 分析中心

en: Browse all items
zh-Hans: 浏览所有项目

en: Replace or save as new?
zh-Hans: 覆盖保存还是另存为？

en: Replace original question, "{0}"
zh-Hans: 替换原问题，"{0}"

en: Save as new question
zh-Hans: 保存为新问题

en: First, save your question
zh-Hans: 首先，保存你的问题

en: Save question
zh-Hans: 保存问题

en: What is the name of your card?
zh-Hans: 你的卡的名字是什么？

en: Description
zh-Hans: 描述

en: It's optional but oh, so helpful
zh-Hans: 这是可选的，但非常有用

en: Which collection should this go in?
zh-Hans: 这问题应该放在哪个集合里？

en: modified
zh-Hans: 修改后的

en: item
zh-Hans: 项目

en: Undo
zh-Hans: 撤销

en: Applying Question
zh-Hans: 申请问题

en: That question isn't compatible
zh-Hans: 这个问题并不兼容

en: Search for a question
zh-Hans: 搜索问题

en: We're not sure if this question is compatible
zh-Hans: 我们不确定这个问题是否兼容

en: Archive Dashboard
zh-Hans: 归档仪表板

en: Make sure to make a selection for each series, or the filter won't work on this card.
zh-Hans: 确保为每个系列都做出了选择，不然筛选将不会在这个卡片上起作用。

en: This dashboard is looking empty.
zh-Hans: 这个仪表板看起来空空如野。

en: Add a question to start making it useful!
zh-Hans: 添加一个问题，开始让它变得有用!

en: Daytime mode
zh-Hans: 日间模式

en: Nighttime mode
zh-Hans: 夜晚模式

en: Exit fullscreen
zh-Hans: 退出全屏

en: Enter fullscreen
zh-Hans: 进入全屏

en: Saving…
zh-Hans: 保存中

en: Add a question
zh-Hans: 添加一个问题

en: Add a question to this dashboard
zh-Hans: 在仪表板上添加一个问题

en: Add a filter
zh-Hans: 添加一个筛选器

en: Parameters
zh-Hans: 参数

en: Add a text box
zh-Hans: 添加一个文本框

en: Move dashboard
zh-Hans: 移动仪表板

en: Edit dashboard
zh-Hans: 编辑仪表板

en: Edit Dashboard Layout
zh-Hans: 编辑仪表板布局

en: You are editing a dashboard
zh-Hans: 你正在编辑仪表板

en: Select the field that should be filtered for each card
zh-Hans: 选择每个卡片中都应该被筛选的字段

en: Move dashboard to...
zh-Hans: 将仪表板移动到...

en: Dashboard moved to {0}
zh-Hans: 仪表板已移至{0}

en: What do you want to filter?
zh-Hans: 你想筛选什么？

en: What kind of filter?
zh-Hans: 什么类型的筛选器？

en: Off
zh-Hans: 关闭

en: 1 minute
zh-Hans: 1分钟

en: 5 minutes
zh-Hans: 5分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh-Hans: 10分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh-Hans: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh-Hans: 30分钟

en: 60 minutes
zh-Hans: 60分钟

en: Auto-refresh
zh-Hans: 自动刷新

en: Refreshing in
zh-Hans: 刷新于

en: Remove this question?
zh-Hans: 删除这个问题？

en: Your dashboard was saved
zh-Hans: 你保存了仪表板

en: See it
zh-Hans: 看到它

en: Save this
zh-Hans: 保存这个

en: Show more about this
zh-Hans: 展示更多

en: This card doesn't have any fields or parameters that can be mapped to this parameter type.
zh-Hans: 这张卡没有任何字段或参数可以被映射到这个参数类型。

en: The values in this field don't overlap with the values of any other fields you've chosen.
zh-Hans: 这个字段的值不会与你所选择的任何其他字段的值重叠。

en: No valid fields
zh-Hans: 无有效字段

en: Name must be 100 characters or less
zh-Hans: 名称长度必须小于等于100个字符

en: Color is required
zh-Hans: 颜色是必填项

en: What is the name of your dashboard?
zh-Hans: 你仪表板的名称是什么？

en: did some super awesome stuff that's hard to describe
zh-Hans: 做了一些难以描述的超级棒的事情

en: created an alert about -
zh-Hans: 创建一个关于--的警报

en: deleted an alert about -
zh-Hans: 删除一个关于……的警报

en: saved a question about
zh-Hans: 保存了一个问题：

en: saved a question
zh-Hans: 保存了一个问题

en: deleted a question
zh-Hans: 删除一个问题

en: created a dashboard
zh-Hans: 创建了一个仪表板

en: deleted a dashboard
zh-Hans: 删除一个仪表板

en: added a question to the dashboard -
zh-Hans: 在仪表板上添加了一个问题 -

en: removed a question from the dashboard -
zh-Hans: 从仪表板上删除了一个问题 -

en: received the latest data from
zh-Hans: 收到的最新数据来自

en: Unknown
zh-Hans: 未知

en: Metabase is up and running.
zh-Hans: Metabase正在运行

en: added the metric
zh-Hans: 添加了公制

en:  to the
zh-Hans: 到

en:  table
zh-Hans:  表

en: made changes to the metric
zh-Hans: 指标已经被修改

en:  in the
zh-Hans: 在

en: removed the metric
zh-Hans: 移除公制

en: created a pulse
zh-Hans: 创建了一个定时

en: deleted a pulse
zh-Hans: 删除定时通知

en: added the filter
zh-Hans: 已添加筛选器

en: made changes to the filter
zh-Hans: 修改过滤器器

en: removed the filter {0}
zh-Hans: 删除了筛选器{0}。

en: joined!
zh-Hans: 加入了!

en: Hmmm, looks like nothing has happened yet.
zh-Hans: 嗯，看起来还没有发生什么。

en: Save a question and get this baby going!
zh-Hans: 保存一个问题，让这个宝贝开始吧!

en: Ask questions and explore
zh-Hans: 提出问题和探索

en: Click on charts or tables to explore, or ask a new question using the easy interface or the powerful SQL editor.
zh-Hans: 点击图表或表格进行探索，或使用简单的界面或强大的SQL编辑器提出一个新问题。

en: Make your own charts
zh-Hans: 制作你自己的图表

en: Create line charts, scatter plots, maps, and more.
zh-Hans: 创建线形图、散点图、地图等。

en: Share what you find
zh-Hans: 分享你的发现

en: Create powerful and flexible dashboards, and send regular updates via email or Slack.
zh-Hans: 创建强大而灵活的仪表板，并通过电子邮件或Slack定期发送更新。

en: Let's go
zh-Hans: 我们走吧

en: Setup Tip
zh-Hans: 设置提示

en: View all
zh-Hans: 查看全部

en: Recently Viewed
zh-Hans: 最近浏览的

en: You haven't looked at any dashboards or questions recently
zh-Hans: 你最近没有看任何仪表板或问题

en: {0} items selected
zh-Hans: {0}项已选择

en: Unarchive
zh-Hans: 取消归档

en: Activity
zh-Hans: 事件日志

en: Results for "{0}"
zh-Hans: {0}的结果

en: Pulse
zh-Hans: 定时

en: Entity Key
zh-Hans: 实体键

en: Overall Row
zh-Hans: 整体行

en: The primary key for this table.
zh-Hans: 该表的主键。

en: Entity Name
zh-Hans: 实体名称

en: The "name" of each record. Usually a column called "name", "title", etc.
zh-Hans: 每条记录的“名字”。通常，列名为：“名称”、“题目”等等

en: Foreign Key
zh-Hans: 外键

en: Points to another table to make a connection.
zh-Hans: 选择另外一个表格做连接。

en: Avatar Image URL
zh-Hans: 头像图片URL链接

en: Common
zh-Hans: 普通

en: Category
zh-Hans: 类别

en: City
zh-Hans: 城市

en: Country
zh-Hans: 国家

en: Enum
zh-Hans: 枚举

en: Image URL
zh-Hans: 图片链接

en: Field containing JSON
zh-Hans: 包含JSON的字段

en: Latitude
zh-Hans: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh-Hans: 经度

en: Number
zh-Hans: 数量

en: State
zh-Hans: 国家

en: UNIX Timestamp (Seconds)
zh-Hans: UNIX时间戳（秒）

en: UNIX Timestamp (Milliseconds)
zh-Hans: UNIX时间戳（毫秒）

en: Zip Code
zh-Hans: 邮政编码

en: Quantity
zh-Hans: 数量

en: Income
zh-Hans: 收入

en: Discount
zh-Hans: 折扣

en: Creation timestamp
zh-Hans: 创建时间戳

en: Creation time
zh-Hans: 创建时间

en: Creation date
zh-Hans: 创建日期

en: Product
zh-Hans: 产品

en: User
zh-Hans: 用户

en: Source
zh-Hans: 来源

en: Price
zh-Hans: 价格

en: Join timestamp
zh-Hans: 加入时间戳

en: Join time
zh-Hans: 加入时间

en: Join date
zh-Hans: 加入日期

en: Share
zh-Hans: 分享

en: Owner
zh-Hans: 拥有者

en: Company
zh-Hans: 公司

en: Subscription
zh-Hans: 订阅

en: Score
zh-Hans: 分数

en: Title
zh-Hans: 标题

en: Comment
zh-Hans: 评论

en: Cost
zh-Hans: 费用

en: Gross margin
zh-Hans: 毛利

en: Birthday
zh-Hans: 生日

en: Search box
zh-Hans: 搜索框

en: A list of all values
zh-Hans: 一个所有值的列表

en: Plain input box
zh-Hans: 普通的输入框

en: Everywhere
zh-Hans: 完全显示

en: The default setting. This field will be displayed normally in tables and charts.
zh-Hans: 默认设置。这个字段通常将会被展示在表单中和图表中。

en: Only in Detail Views
zh-Hans: 只在细节视图中

en: This field will only be displayed when viewing the details of a single record. Use this for information that's lengthy or that isn't useful in a table or chart.
zh-Hans: 这个字段只有在查看单个记录的细节时才会显示。对于冗长的信息或在表格或图表中没有用处的信息，可以使用这个功能。

en: Do Not Include
zh-Hans: 不包括

en: Metabase will never retrieve this field. Use this for sensitive or irrelevant information.
zh-Hans: Metabase永远不会获取此字段。将此用于敏感或不相关的信息。

en: Count
zh-Hans: 行数

en: CumulativeCount
zh-Hans: 累计行数

en: Sum
zh-Hans: 总和

en: CumulativeSum
zh-Hans: 累计求和

en: Distinct
zh-Hans: 去重计算

en: StandardDeviation
zh-Hans: 标准偏差

en: Average
zh-Hans: 平均值

en: Min
zh-Hans: 最小值

en: Max
zh-Hans: 最大值

en: sad sad panda, lexing errors detected
zh-Hans: 悲哀的熊猫，检测到词典错误

en: {0} second | {0} seconds
zh-Hans[0]: {0}秒

en: {0} minute | {0} minutes
zh-Hans[0]: {0}分钟

en: Hey there
zh-Hans: 你好

en: How's it going
zh-Hans: 进展如何

en: Howdy
zh-Hans: 你好

en: Greetings
zh-Hans: 欢迎

en: Good to see you
zh-Hans: 很高兴见到你

en: What do you want to know?
zh-Hans: 你想知道什么？

en: What's on your mind?
zh-Hans: 你在想什么？

en: What do you want to find out?
zh-Hans: 你想发现什么？

en: Raw data
zh-Hans: 原始数据

en: Cumulative count
zh-Hans: 累积行数

en: Average of
zh-Hans: 平均

en: Distinct values of
zh-Hans: 去重值

en: Standard deviation of
zh-Hans: 的标准偏差

en: Sum of
zh-Hans: 的总和

en: Cumulative sum of
zh-Hans: 累积求和

en: Maximum of
zh-Hans: 最多只有

en: Minimum of
zh-Hans: 最小值

en: Grouped by
zh-Hans: 分组

en: Filtered by
zh-Hans: 筛选方式

en: Sorted by
zh-Hans: 排序方式

en: True
zh-Hans: 真

en: False
zh-Hans: 假

en: Select longitude field
zh-Hans: 选择经度字段

en: Enter upper latitude
zh-Hans: 输入上纬度

en: Enter left longitude
zh-Hans: 输入左经度

en: Enter lower latitude
zh-Hans: 输入较低的纬度

en: Enter right longitude
zh-Hans: 输入右经度

en: Is
zh-Hans: 等于

en: Is not
zh-Hans: 不等于

en: Is empty
zh-Hans: 为空

en: Not empty
zh-Hans: 不为空

en: Equal to
zh-Hans: 等于

en: Not equal to
zh-Hans: 不等于

en: Greater than
zh-Hans: 大于

en: Less than
zh-Hans: 小于

en: Between
zh-Hans: 在…之间

en: Greater than or equal to
zh-Hans: 大于或等于

en: Less than or equal to
zh-Hans: 小于或等于

en: Contains
zh-Hans: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh-Hans: 不包含

en: Starts with
zh-Hans: 以……开始

en: Ends with
zh-Hans: 以……结束

en: Before
zh-Hans: 之前

en: After
zh-Hans: 之后

en: Inside
zh-Hans: 内部

en: Just a table with the rows in the answer, no additional operations.
zh-Hans: 只是一个包含数据行的表格，没有其他操作。

en: Count of rows
zh-Hans: 行数

en: Total number of rows in the answer.
zh-Hans: 答案中的总行数。

en: Sum of ...
zh-Hans: 求和

en: Sum of all the values of a column.
zh-Hans: 一个字段所有数值的总和。

en: Average of ...
zh-Hans: 平均值

en: Average of all the values of a column
zh-Hans: 一个字段所有数值的平均值。

en: Number of distinct values of ...
zh-Hans: 去重计算

en: Number of unique values of a column among all the rows in the answer.
zh-Hans: 一个字段所有互不重复的值的总数

en: Cumulative sum of ...
zh-Hans: 累积总和...

en: Additive sum of all the values of a column.\\ne.x. total revenue over time.
zh-Hans: 一个字段所有数值的累积加和。\\n比如：随着时间推移的总收入。

en: Cumulative count of rows
zh-Hans: 累积行数

en: Additive count of the number of rows.\\ne.x. total number of sales over time.
zh-Hans: 累积的数据行数。\\ n比如：随着时间推移的销售数量。

en: Standard deviation of ...
zh-Hans: 标准偏差的...

en: Number which expresses how much the values of a column vary among all rows in the answer.
zh-Hans: 一个字段所有数值的标准差。

en: Minimum of ...
zh-Hans: 最小值...

en: Minimum value of a column
zh-Hans: 一个字段的最小值

en: Maximum of ...
zh-Hans: 最大值...

en: Maximum value of a column
zh-Hans: 一个字段的最大值

en: Break out by dimension
zh-Hans: 按维度划分

en: lower case letter
zh-Hans: 小写字母

en: upper case letter
zh-Hans: 大写字母

en: number
zh-Hans: 数值

en: special character
zh-Hans: 特殊字符

en: must be
zh-Hans: 必须是

en: characters long
zh-Hans: 长的字符

en: Must be
zh-Hans: 必须是

en: and include
zh-Hans: 并包括

en: zero
zh-Hans: 0

en: one
zh-Hans: 1

en: two
zh-Hans: 2

en: three
zh-Hans: 3

en: four
zh-Hans: 4

en: five
zh-Hans: 5

en: six
zh-Hans: 6

en: seven
zh-Hans: 7

en: eight
zh-Hans: 8

en: nine
zh-Hans: 9

en: Month and Year
zh-Hans: 月和年

en: Like January, 2016
zh-Hans: 如2016年1月

en: Quarter and Year
zh-Hans: 季度和年度

en: Like Q1, 2016
zh-Hans: 如2016年第一季度

en: Single Date
zh-Hans: 单一日期

en: Like January 31, 2016
zh-Hans: 像2016年1月31日

en: Date Range
zh-Hans: 日期范围

en: Like December 25, 2015 - February 14, 2016
zh-Hans: 如2015年12月25日-2016年2月14日

en: Relative Date
zh-Hans: 相对日期

en: Like "the last 7 days" or "this month"
zh-Hans: 如 "过去7天 "或 "这个月"

en: Date Filter
zh-Hans: 日期筛选器

en: All Options
zh-Hans: 所有选项

en: Contains all of the above
zh-Hans: 包含上述所有内容

en: ZIP or Postal Code
zh-Hans: 邮递区号或邮政编码

en: Time
zh-Hans: 时间

en: Date range, relative date, time of day, etc.
zh-Hans: 日期范围，相对日期，一天中的时间，等等。

en: Location
zh-Hans: 位置

en: City, State, Country, ZIP code.
zh-Hans: 城市，州，国家，邮政编码。

en: User ID, product ID, event ID, etc.
zh-Hans: 用户ID、产品ID、事件ID 等。

en: Other Categories
zh-Hans: 其他类别

en: Category, Type, Model, Rating, etc.
zh-Hans: 类别、类型、型号、评级等。

en: Account settings
zh-Hans: 帐户设置

en: Exit admin
zh-Hans: 退出管理

en: Logs
zh-Hans: 日志

en: Help
zh-Hans: 帮助

en: About Metabase
zh-Hans: 关于Metabase

en: Sign out
zh-Hans: 注销

en: Thanks for using
zh-Hans: 谢谢使用

en: You're on version
zh-Hans: 你的版本

en: Built on
zh-Hans: 建立在

en: is a Trademark of
zh-Hans: 是一个商标的

en: and is built with care in San Francisco, CA
zh-Hans: 并在加利福尼亚州的旧金山精心打造。

en: Metabase Admin
zh-Hans: Metabase管理后台

en: Ask a question
zh-Hans: 提出一个问题

en: New dashboard
zh-Hans: 新仪表板

en: New pulse
zh-Hans: 创建定时

en: Reference
zh-Hans: 参考资料

en: Which metric?
zh-Hans: 哪种衡量标准？

en: Defining common metrics for your team makes it even easier to ask questions
zh-Hans: 为你的团队定义共同指标，让它甚至简单到可以轻松的提问

en: How to create metrics
zh-Hans: 如何创建度量衡

en: See data over time, as a map, or pivoted to help you understand trends or changes.
zh-Hans: 以地图的形式查看一段时间内的数据，或以透视的方式帮助你了解趋势或变化。

en: Custom
zh-Hans: 定制

en: New question
zh-Hans: 新问题

en: Use the simple question builder to see trends, lists of things, or to create your own metrics.
zh-Hans: 使用简单的问题创建器来查看趋势、列表或者记录，或者创建你自己的指标。

en: Native query
zh-Hans: 原生查询

en: For more complicated questions, you can write your own SQL or native query.
zh-Hans: 为了回答更多复杂的问题，你可以写下你自己的SQL语句或者原生查询。

en: Select a default value…
zh-Hans: 选择一个默认值

en: Update filter
zh-Hans: 更新筛选器

en: Today
zh-Hans: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh-Hans: 昨天

en: Past 7 days
zh-Hans: 过去7天

en: Past 30 days
zh-Hans: 过去30天

en: Week
zh-Hans: 周

en: Month
zh-Hans: 月

en: Year
zh-Hans: 年

en: Past 7 Days
zh-Hans: 过去7天

en: Past 30 Days
zh-Hans: 过去30天

en: Last Week
zh-Hans: 上周

en: Last Month
zh-Hans: 上个月

en: Last Year
zh-Hans: 去年

en: This Week
zh-Hans: 本周

en: This Month
zh-Hans: 这个月

en: This Year
zh-Hans: 本年度

en: Enter a value...
zh-Hans: 输入一个值...

en: Enter a default value...
zh-Hans: 输入一个默认值...

en: An error occurred
zh-Hans: 发生了一个错误

en: Not found
zh-Hans: 未找到

en: You’ve made changes that need to be published before they will be reflected in your application embed.
zh-Hans: 你已经做出了更改，在它们嵌入的应用里发生作用前需要被发布。

en: You will need to publish this {0} before you can embed it in another application.
zh-Hans: 你需要先发布这个{0}，然后才能将其嵌入到另一个应用程序中。

en: Discard Changes
zh-Hans: 取消更改

en: Updating...
zh-Hans: 更新中...

en: Updated
zh-Hans: 更新

en: Failed!
zh-Hans: 失败！

en: Publish
zh-Hans: 发布

en: Code
zh-Hans: 编码

en: Style
zh-Hans: 样式

en: Which parameters can users of this embed use?
zh-Hans: 该嵌入的用户可以使用哪些参数？

en: This {0} doesn't have any parameters to configure yet.
zh-Hans: 这个{0}还没有任何参数需要配置。

en: Editable
zh-Hans: 可编辑的

en: Locked
zh-Hans: 已锁定

en: Preview Locked Parameters
zh-Hans: 预览锁定参数

en: Try passing some values to your locked parameters here. Your server will have to provide the actual values in the signed token when using this for real.
zh-Hans: 尝试在这里给你的锁定参数传递一些值。你的服务器将不得不在真正使用这个时在签名的令牌中提供实际值。

en: Danger zone
zh-Hans: 危险区域

en: This will disable embedding for this {0}.
zh-Hans: 这将使这个{0}的嵌入功能失效。

en: Unpublish
zh-Hans: 取消出版

en: Light
zh-Hans: 亮度

en: Dark
zh-Hans: 黑暗

en: Border
zh-Hans: 边境

en: To embed this {0} in your application:
zh-Hans: 要把这个{0}嵌入到你的应用程序中。

en: Insert this code snippet in your server code to generate the signed embedding URL
zh-Hans: 在你的服务器代码中插入这个代码段，以生成签名的嵌入URL

en: Then insert this code snippet in your HTML template or single page app.
zh-Hans: 然后插入这段代码在你的HTML模板或者单个页面APP中

en: Embed code snippet for your HTML or Frontend Application
zh-Hans: 为你的HTML网页或者前端应用插入一段嵌入代码

en: More {0}
zh-Hans: 更多{0}

en: examples on GitHub
zh-Hans: GitHub上的例子

en: Enable sharing
zh-Hans: 启用共享

en: Disable this public link?
zh-Hans: 禁用这个公共链接？

en: This will cause the existing link to stop working. You can re-enable it, but when you do it will be a different link.
zh-Hans: 这将导致现有的链接停止工作。你可以重新启用它，但当你这样做时，它将是一个不同的链接。

en: Public link
zh-Hans: 公共链接

en: Share this {0} with people who don't have a Metabase account using the URL below:
zh-Hans: 使用下面的URL与没有Metabase账户的人分享这个{0}。

en: Public embed
zh-Hans: 公开嵌入

en: Embed this {0} in blog posts or web pages by copying and pasting this snippet:
zh-Hans: 通过复制和粘贴这个片段，在博客文章或网页中嵌入这个{0}。

en: Embed this {0} in an application
zh-Hans: 将此{0}嵌入到一个应用程序中

en: By integrating with your application server code, you can provide a secure stats {0} limited to a specific user, customer, organization, etc.
zh-Hans: 通过与应用程序服务器代码集成，你可以提供仅限于特定用户，客户，组织等的安全统计信息{0}。

en: Remove attachment
zh-Hans: 移除附件

en: Attach file with results
zh-Hans: 附上结果的文件

en: This question will be added as a file attachment
zh-Hans: 图表会被添加文件附件

en: This question won't be included in your Pulse
zh-Hans: 这个问题不会被包括在你的Pulse中

en: This pulse will no longer be emailed to {0} {1}
zh-Hans: 这个定时将不再通过电子邮件发送给{0}{1}。

en: {0} address | {0} addresses
zh-Hans[0]: {0}地址

en: Slack channel {0} will no longer get this pulse {1}
zh-Hans: Slack通道{0}将不再接收此定时通知{1}

en: Channel {0} will no longer receive this pulse {1}
zh-Hans: {0}不会再收到定时任务{1}

en: Edit pulse
zh-Hans: 编辑定时

en: What's a Pulse?
zh-Hans: 什么是定时任务

en: Got it
zh-Hans: 明白了

en: Where should this data go?
zh-Hans: 这些数据应该去哪里？

en: Unarchiving…
zh-Hans: 正在取消归档

en: Unarchive failed
zh-Hans: 取消归档失败

en: Unarchived
zh-Hans: 未归档

en: Create pulse
zh-Hans: 创建定时

en: Attachment
zh-Hans: 附件

en: Heads up
zh-Hans: 小心

en: We'll show the first 10 columns and 20 rows of this table in your Pulse. If you email this, we'll add a file attachment with all columns and up to 2,000 rows.
zh-Hans: 我们会在你的Pulse中显示这个表格的前10列和20行。如果你用电子邮件发送，我们会添加一个文件附件，其中包括所有的列和多达2000行的行。

en: Raw data questions can only be included as email attachments
zh-Hans: 原始数据问题仅能以邮件附件的形式包含在内

en: Looks like this pulse is getting big
zh-Hans: 看起来这个脉搏正在变大

en: We recommend keeping pulses small and focused to help keep them digestible and useful to the whole team.
zh-Hans: 我们建议保持定时小而集中，以帮助保持它们对整个团队的可读性和有用性。

en: Pick your data
zh-Hans: 选择你的数据

en: Choose questions you'd like to send in this pulse
zh-Hans: 选择你想在这个定时中发送的问题

en: Emails
zh-Hans: 电子邮件

en: Slack messages
zh-Hans: Slack消息

en: Sent
zh-Hans: 发送

en: {0} will be sent at
zh-Hans: {0}将会在……被发送

en: Messages
zh-Hans: 留言

en: Send email now
zh-Hans: 现在发送电子邮件

en: Send to {0} now
zh-Hans: 现在发送至{0}

en: Sending…
zh-Hans: 发送中……

en: Sending failed
zh-Hans: 发送失败

en: Didn’t send because the pulse has no results.
zh-Hans: 未发送，因为定时任务没有结果。

en: Pulse sent
zh-Hans: 定时已发送

en: {0} needs to be set up by an administrator.
zh-Hans: {0}需要被设置成管理员

en: Which collection should this pulse live in?
zh-Hans: 这个定时应该放在哪个集合中？

en: Name your pulse
zh-Hans: 为定时任务命名

en: Give your pulse a name to help others understand what it's about
zh-Hans: 给你的脉搏起个名字，以帮助别人了解它是怎么回事。

en: Important metrics
zh-Hans: 重要指标

en: Skip if no results
zh-Hans: 如果没有结果就跳过

en: Skip a scheduled Pulse if none of its questions have any results
zh-Hans: 如果没有一个问题有任何结果，则跳过预定的定时

en: Enter email addresses you'd like this data to go to
zh-Hans: 输入你想让这些数据发送的电子邮件地址

en: Help everyone on your team stay in sync with your data.
zh-Hans: 帮助你团队中的每个人与你的数据保持同步。

en: Pulses let you send data from Metabase to email or Slack on the schedule of your choice.
zh-Hans: 定时让你按照你选择的时间表从Metabase发送数据到电子邮件或Slack。

en: After {0}
zh-Hans: {0}之后

en: Before {0}
zh-Hans: {0}之前

en: Is Empty
zh-Hans: 为空

en: Not Empty
zh-Hans: 不为空

en: All Time
zh-Hans: 不限时间

en: Apply
zh-Hans: 应用

en: View {0}
zh-Hans: 查看 {0}

en: Compare this with all rows in the table
zh-Hans: 将其与表中的所有行进行比较

en: Analyze the results of this Query
zh-Hans: 分析该查询的结果

en: Count of rows by time
zh-Hans: 按时间计算的行数

en: Break out by {0}
zh-Hans: 按{0}分组

en: Summarize this segment
zh-Hans: 汇总这个分段

en: View this as a table
zh-Hans: 以表格形式查看

en: View the underlying {0} records
zh-Hans: 查看基础{0}记录

en: X-Ray this question
zh-Hans: 透视这个问题

en: X-ray {0} {1}
zh-Hans: 透视{0}{1}

en: these
zh-Hans: 这些

en: this
zh-Hans: 这个

en: Compare {0} {1} to the rest
zh-Hans: 将{0}{1}与其他部分进行比较

en: Distribution
zh-Hans: 分布情况

en: View details
zh-Hans: 查看详情

en: View this {0}'s {1}
zh-Hans: 查看此{0}的{1}。

en: Ascending
zh-Hans: 升序

en: Descending
zh-Hans: 降序

en: over time
zh-Hans: 随着时间的推移

en: Avg
zh-Hans: 平均

en: Distincts
zh-Hans: 查看唯一记录

en: View this {0} | View these {0}
zh-Hans[0]: 查看这个{0}
    Plural:查看这些{0}

en: Zoom in
zh-Hans: 放大

en: Custom Expression
zh-Hans: 自定义表达式

en: Common Metrics
zh-Hans: 常见指标

en: Metabasics
zh-Hans: 新生代医学

en: Name (optional)
zh-Hans: 名称（可选）

en: Choose an aggregation
zh-Hans: 选择一个聚合

en: Set up your own alert
zh-Hans: 设置你自己的警报

en: Unsubscribing...
zh-Hans: 取消订阅...

en: Failed to unsubscribe
zh-Hans: 取消订阅失败

en: Unsubscribe
zh-Hans: 取消关注

en: No channel
zh-Hans: 没有频道

en: Okay, you're unsubscribed
zh-Hans: 好的，你已取消订阅

en: You're receiving {0}'s alerts
zh-Hans: 你正在接收{0}的警报

en: {0} set up an alert
zh-Hans: {0}设置一个警报

en: alerts
zh-Hans: 警报

en: Let's set up your alert
zh-Hans: 让我们来设置你的警报

en: The wide world of alerts
zh-Hans: 全局警报

en: There are a few different kinds of alerts you can get
zh-Hans: 你可以得到几种不同类型的警报

en: When a raw data question {0}
zh-Hans: 当一个原始数据问题{0}

en: returns any results
zh-Hans: 返回任何结果

en: When a line or bar {0}
zh-Hans: 当一个线或条{0}

en: crosses a goal line
zh-Hans: 过门线

en: When a progress bar {0}
zh-Hans: 当一个进度条{0}

en: reaches its goal
zh-Hans: 达到其目标

en: Set up an alert
zh-Hans: 设置警报

en: Edit your alert
zh-Hans: 编辑你的警报

en: Edit alert
zh-Hans: 编辑提醒

en: This alert will no longer be emailed to {0}.
zh-Hans: 该警报将不再通过电子邮件发送给{0}。

en: Slack channel {0} will no longer get this alert.
zh-Hans: Slack通道{0}将不再接收此警报。

en: Channel {0} will no longer receive this alert.
zh-Hans: {0}不再收到这个提醒

en: Delete this alert
zh-Hans: 删除提醒

en: Stop delivery and delete this alert. There's no undo, so be careful.
zh-Hans: 停止并删除提醒。无法恢复，请注意！

en: Delete this alert?
zh-Hans: 删除这个警报？

en: Alert me when the line…
zh-Hans: 当这个线……时警告我

en: Alert me when the progress bar…
zh-Hans: 警告我，当这个进程条……

en: Goes above the goal line
zh-Hans: 在目标线以上

en: Reaches the goal
zh-Hans: 达到目标

en: Goes below the goal line
zh-Hans: 进入球门线以下

en: Goes below the goal
zh-Hans: 低于目标

en: The first time it crosses, or every time?
zh-Hans: 是第一次穿越，还是每次都穿越？

en: The first time it reaches the goal, or every time?
zh-Hans: 是第一次达到目标，还是每次都达到？

en: The first time
zh-Hans: 第一次

en: Every time
zh-Hans: 每一次

en: Where do you want to send these alerts?
zh-Hans: 你想把这些警报发送到哪里？

en: Email alerts to:
zh-Hans: 通过电子邮件提醒：。

en: {0} Goal-based alerts aren't yet supported for charts with more than one line, so this alert will be sent whenever the chart has {1}.
zh-Hans: {0} 多行图表还不支持基于目标的报警，所以当图标有{1}时，这个报警就会发送。

en: results
zh-Hans: 结果

en: {0} This kind of alert is most useful when your saved question doesn’t {1} return any results, but you want to know when it does.
zh-Hans: 当你存储问题没有 {1} 返回任何结果但你需要知道它做了什么，{0}这种类型的警报是最有效果的。

en: Tip
zh-Hans: 技巧

en: usually
zh-Hans: 通常

en: Pick a segment or table
zh-Hans: 选择一个分段或者数据表

en: Select a database
zh-Hans: 选择一个数据库

en: Select...
zh-Hans: 选择……

en: Select a table
zh-Hans: 选择一个表单

en: No tables found in this database.
zh-Hans: 在这个数据库中没有发现表。

en: Is a question missing?
zh-Hans: 图表缺失？

en: Learn more about nested queries
zh-Hans: 了解更多关于嵌套查询的信息

en: Fields
zh-Hans: 领域

en: No segments were found.
zh-Hans: 没有找到任何分段。

en: Find a segment
zh-Hans: 找到一个分段

en: View less
zh-Hans: 查看更多

en: View more
zh-Hans: 查看更多

en: Pick a field to sort by
zh-Hans: 选择一个字段来排序

en: Sort
zh-Hans: 排序

en: Row limit
zh-Hans: 行数限制

en: Unknown Field
zh-Hans: 未知字段

en: field
zh-Hans: 字段

en: Matches
zh-Hans: 匹配

en: Add filters to narrow your answer
zh-Hans: 添加筛选器来缩小你的答案范围

en: Add a grouping
zh-Hans: 添加一个分组

en: Data
zh-Hans: 数据

en: Filtered by
zh-Hans: 筛选条件

en: View
zh-Hans: 查看

en: Grouped By
zh-Hans: 分组方式

en: None
zh-Hans: 没有

en: This question is written in {0}.
zh-Hans: 这个问题写在{0}。

en: Hide Editor
zh-Hans: 隐藏编辑

en: Hide Query
zh-Hans: 隐藏查询

en: Open Editor
zh-Hans: 打开编辑器

en: Show Query
zh-Hans: 显示查询

en: This metric has been retired.  It's no longer available for use.
zh-Hans: 这个指标已经作废，不再可供使用。

en: Download full results
zh-Hans: 下载完整的结果

en: Download this data
zh-Hans: 下载此数据

en: Warning
zh-Hans: 警告

en: Your answer has a large number of rows so it could take a while to download.
zh-Hans: 你的答案有大量的行，所以可能需要一段时间来下载。

en: The maximum download size is 1 million rows.
zh-Hans: 最大下载量为100万行。

en: Edit question
zh-Hans: 编辑问题

en: SAVE CHANGES
zh-Hans: 保存更改

en: CANCEL
zh-Hans: 取消

en: Move question
zh-Hans: 移动问题

en: Which collection should this be in?
zh-Hans: 这应该放在哪个集合？

en: Variables
zh-Hans: 变量

en: Learn about your data
zh-Hans: 了解你的数据

en: Alerts are on
zh-Hans: 警报已开启

en: started from
zh-Hans: 始于

en: native query
zh-Hans: 原生脚本

en: Not Supported
zh-Hans: 不支持

en: View the {0}
zh-Hans: 查看{0}的情况

en: Switch to {0}
zh-Hans: 切换到{0}。

en: Switch to Builder
zh-Hans: 切换到建筑商

en: {0} for this question
zh-Hans: {0}这个问题的答案

en: Convert this question to {0}
zh-Hans: 转换图表为{0}

en: This question will take approximately {0} to refresh
zh-Hans: 这个问题大约需要{0}来刷新

en: Updated {0}
zh-Hans: 更新{0}

en: row | rows
zh-Hans[0]: 行

en: Showing first {0} {1}
zh-Hans: 首先显示 {0} {1}

en: Showing {0} {1}
zh-Hans: 显示{0}{1}

en: Doing science
zh-Hans: 处理中

en: If you give me some data I can show you something cool. Run a Query!
zh-Hans: 如果你给我一些数据，我可以给你看一些很酷的东西。运行一个查询!

en: How do I use this thing?
zh-Hans: 我如何使用这个东西呢？

en: Get Answer
zh-Hans: 获取答案

en: It's okay to play around with saved questions
zh-Hans: 反复探索保存的问题是可以的

en: You won't make any permanent changes to a saved question unless you click the edit icon in the top-right.
zh-Hans: 除非你点击右上方的编辑图标，否则你不会对已保存的问题做任何永久性的修改。

en: Search for
zh-Hans: 搜索

en: Advanced...
zh-Hans: 高级...

en: Sorry. Something went wrong.
zh-Hans: 对不起。出了点差错。

en: Group time by
zh-Hans: 时间分组

en: Your question took too long
zh-Hans: 你的问题花了太长时间

en: We didn't get an answer back from your database in time, so we had to stop. You can try again in a minute, or if the problem persists, you can email an admin to let them know.
zh-Hans: 我们没有及时从你的数据库得到答复，所以我们不得不停止。你可以在一分钟内再试一次，或者如果问题仍然存在，你可以给管理员发电子邮件，让他们知道。

en: We're experiencing server issues
zh-Hans: 我们遇到了服务器问题

en: Try refreshing the page after waiting a minute or two. If the problem persists we'd recommend you contact an admin.
zh-Hans: 尝试在等待一两分钟后刷新页面。如果问题持续存在，我们建议你联系管理员。

en: There was a problem with your question
zh-Hans: 你的问题有问题

en: Most of the time this is caused by an invalid selection or bad input value. Double check your inputs and retry your query.
zh-Hans: 大多数情况下，这是由无效的选择或错误的输入值引起的。仔细检查你的输入并重试你的查询。

en: This may be the answer you’re looking for. If not, try removing or changing your filters to make them less specific.
zh-Hans: 这可能是你正在寻找的答案。如果不是，请尝试删除或更改过滤器，使其不那么具体。

en: You can also {0} when there are some results.
zh-Hans: 当有一些结果时，你也可以{0}。

en: get an alert
zh-Hans: 获得警报

en: Back to last run
zh-Hans: 回到上一次运行

en: Visualization
zh-Hans: 可视化

en: No description set.
zh-Hans: 没有设置描述

en: Use for current question
zh-Hans: 为当前问题使用

en: Potentially useful questions
zh-Hans: 潜在的有用问题

en: Group by {0}
zh-Hans: 按{0}分组

en: Sum of all values of {0}
zh-Hans: 所有 {0} 值的总和

en: All distinct values of {0}
zh-Hans: {0}的去重值

en: Number of {0} grouped by {1}
zh-Hans: 被{1}分组的{0}的数量

en: Data Reference
zh-Hans: 数据参考

en: Learn more about your data structure to ask more useful questions
zh-Hans: 了解更多关于你的数据结构，以提出更多有用的问题

en: Could not find the table metadata prior to creating a new question
zh-Hans: 在创建新问题之前，无法找到表的元数据

en: See {0}
zh-Hans: 见{0}。

en: Metric Definition
zh-Hans: 指标定义

en: Filter by {0}
zh-Hans: 按{0}筛选

en: Number of {0}
zh-Hans: {0}的数字

en: See all {0}
zh-Hans: 查看所有 {0}

en: Segment Definition
zh-Hans: 分段定义

en: An error occurred loading the table
zh-Hans: 装载表格时发生错误

en: See the raw data for {0}
zh-Hans: 见{0}的原始数据

en: More
zh-Hans: 更多

en: Invalid expression
zh-Hans: 无效表达式

en: unknown error
zh-Hans: 未知错误

en: Field formula
zh-Hans: 字段公式

en: Think of this as being kind of like writing a formula in a spreadsheet program: you can use numbers, fields in this table, mathematical symbols like +, and some functions. So you could type something like Subtotal - Cost.
zh-Hans: 可以认为这有点像在电子表格程序中写公式：你可以使用数字、本表中的字段、数学符号如+，以及一些函数。因此，你可以输入小计-成本这样的东西。

en: Learn more
zh-Hans: 了解更多

en: Give it a name
zh-Hans: 给它起个名字

en: Something nice and descriptive
zh-Hans: 一些超棒的、值得记录的东西

en: Add a custom field
zh-Hans: 添加一个自定义字段

en: Include {0}
zh-Hans: 包括{0}

en: Case sensitive
zh-Hans: 区分大小写

en: today
zh-Hans: 今天

en: this week
zh-Hans: 本周

en: this month
zh-Hans: 本月

en: this year
zh-Hans: 今年

en: this minute
zh-Hans: 这一分钟

en: this hour
zh-Hans: 这一小时

en: not implemented {0}
zh-Hans: 未实现的{0}

en: true
zh-Hans: 正确

en: false
zh-Hans: 错误

en: Add filter
zh-Hans: 添加筛选器

en: Item
zh-Hans: 项目

en: Previous
zh-Hans: 上一个

en: Current
zh-Hans: 当前

en: On
zh-Hans: 当前

en: Enter desired number
zh-Hans: 输入所需号码

en: Empty
zh-Hans: 空的

en: Find a value
zh-Hans: 寻找一个值

en: Hide calendar
zh-Hans: 隐藏日历

en: Show calendar
zh-Hans: 显示日历

en: You can enter multiple values separated by commas
zh-Hans: 你可以输入多个由逗号分隔的数值

en: Enter desired text
zh-Hans: 输入所需的文本

en: Try it
zh-Hans: 试试吧

en: What's this for?
zh-Hans: 这是做什么用的？

en: Variables in native queries let you dynamically replace values in your queries using filter widgets or through the URL.
zh-Hans: 原生查询中的变量允许使用筛选器或URL参数来动态替换查询中的值。

en: {0} creates a variable in this SQL template called "variable_name". Variables can be given types in the side panel, which changes their behavior. All variable types other than "Field Filter" will automatically cause a filter widget to be placed on this question; with Field Filters, this is optional. When this filter widget is filled in, that value replaces the variable in the SQL template.
zh-Hans: {0}会在此SQL模板中创建一个名为“variable_name”的变量。该变量可以在侧边栏中选择类型，来改变变量填充的效果。除了“字段筛选条件”之外的所有变量类型都将会在此问题上面自动生成对应的筛选器窗口小部件;字段筛选条件可以设置为是否必填项。填充此筛选器窗口小部件时，该值将替换SQL模板中对应的变量。

en: Field Filters
zh-Hans: 字段筛选器

en: Giving a variable the "Field Filter" type allows you to link SQL cards to dashboard filter widgets or use more types of filter widgets on your SQL question. A Field Filter variable inserts SQL similar to that generated by the GUI query builder when adding filters on existing columns.
zh-Hans: 为变量提供“字段筛选器”类型将允许你链接SQL卡到仪表板的筛选组件，或在图表上使用更多类型的过滤组件。 在现有列上添加过滤器时，字段筛选器变量会插入类似于GUI查询构建器生成的SQL。

en: When adding a Field Filter variable, you'll need to map it to a specific field. You can then choose to display a filter widget on your question, but even if you don't, you can now map your Field Filter variable to a dashboard filter when adding this question to a dashboard. Field Filters should be used inside of a "WHERE" clause.
zh-Hans: 在添加字段筛选变量时，你需要将其映射到一个特定的字段。然后你可以选择在你的问题上显示一个过滤器部件，但即使你不这样做，你现在也可以在把这个问题添加到仪表板上时把你的字段过滤器变量映射到仪表板筛选器上。字段筛选器应该在 "WHERE "子句中使用。

en: Optional Clauses
zh-Hans: 可选子句

en: brackets around a {0} create an optional clause in the template. If "variable" is set, then the entire clause is placed into the template. If not, then the entire clause is ignored.
zh-Hans: {0}周围的括号在模板中创建一个可选子句。如果设置了“variable”，则将整个子句放入模板中。否则忽略整个子句。

en: To use multiple optional clauses you can include at least one non-optional WHERE clause followed by optional clauses starting with "AND".
zh-Hans: 要使用多个可选子句，你可以包含至少一个非可选WHERE子句，接着以“AND”开头的可选子句。

en: Read the full documentation
zh-Hans: 阅读完整的文件

en: Filter label
zh-Hans: 筛选器标签

en: Variable type
zh-Hans: 变量类型

en: Text
zh-Hans: 文本

en: Date
zh-Hans: 日期

en: Field Filter
zh-Hans: 字段筛选器

en: Field to map to
zh-Hans: 要映射到的字段

en: Filter widget type
zh-Hans: 筛选组件类型

en: Required?
zh-Hans: 需要吗？

en: Default filter widget value
zh-Hans: 默认的筛选小部件值

en: Archive this question?
zh-Hans: 归档这个问题？

en: This question will be removed from any dashboards or pulses using it.
zh-Hans: 这个问题将从任何使用它的仪表板或定时任务中删除。

en: Question
zh-Hans: 问题

en: Pick a question to add
zh-Hans: 选择一个问题来添加

en: You are editing this page
zh-Hans: 你正在编辑此页面

en: See this {0}
zh-Hans: 见此{0}。

en: A subset of
zh-Hans: 的一个子集

en: Select a field type
zh-Hans: 选择一个字段类型

en: No field type
zh-Hans: 没有字段类型

en: by
zh-Hans: 通过

en: Field type
zh-Hans: 字段类型

en: Select a Foreign Key
zh-Hans: 选择一个外键

en: View the {0} formula
zh-Hans: 查看{0}公式

en: Why this {0} is important
zh-Hans: 为什么{0}重要

en: Why this {0} is interesting
zh-Hans: 为什么{0}有趣

en: Nothing important yet
zh-Hans: 还没有什么重要的事情

en: Nothing interesting yet
zh-Hans: 还没有什么有趣的东西

en: Things to be aware of about this {0}
zh-Hans: 关于这一点需要注意的事项{0}。

en: Nothing to be aware of yet
zh-Hans: 目前暂无注意项

en: Explore this metric
zh-Hans: 探索这个指标

en: View this metric
zh-Hans: 查看该指标

en: By {0}
zh-Hans: 由{0}

en: Remove item
zh-Hans: 删除项目

en: Why is this dashboard the most important?
zh-Hans: 为什么这个仪表板最重要？

en: What is useful or interesting about this {0}?
zh-Hans: {0}中什么有用或者有趣？

en: Write something helpful here
zh-Hans: 在这里写一些有用的东西

en: Is there anything users of this dashboard should be aware of?
zh-Hans: 这个仪表板的用户有什么需要注意的吗？

en: Anything users should be aware of about this {0}?
zh-Hans: 关于这个{0}，用户有什么需要注意的吗？

en: Which 2-3 fields do you usually group this metric by?
zh-Hans: 你通常按哪2-3个字段对这个指标进行分组？

en: This is the perfect place to start if you’re new to your company’s data, or if you just want to check in on what’s going on.
zh-Hans: 如果对于公司数据不了解，或者想检查一下怎么回事，这是一个很好的选择。

en: Most useful fields to group this metric by
zh-Hans: 对该指标进行分组的最有用的字段是

en: Reason for changes
zh-Hans: 变化的原因

en: Leave a note to explain what changes you made and why they were required
zh-Hans: 留下说明，解释你做了哪些改动，以及为什么需要改动。

en: Why this database is interesting
zh-Hans: 为什么这个数据库十分有趣

en: Things to be aware of about this database
zh-Hans: 关于这个数据库需要注意的事项

en: Databases and tables
zh-Hans: 数据库和表格

en: Details
zh-Hans: 明细

en: Tables in {0}
zh-Hans: {0}中的报表

en: Actual name in database
zh-Hans: 实际在数据库中的名称

en: Why this field is interesting
zh-Hans: 为什么这个字段有趣

en: Things to be aware of about this field
zh-Hans: 关于这个字段需要注意的事项

en: Data type
zh-Hans: 数据类型

en: Fields in this table will appear here as they're added
zh-Hans: 此表中的字段在添加时将出现在这里

en: Fields in {0}
zh-Hans: 在{0}中的字段

en: Field name
zh-Hans: 字段名称

en: X-ray this field
zh-Hans: 透视这个字段

en: Metabase is no fun without any data
zh-Hans: Metabase没有任何数据的话一点都不好玩

en: Your databases will appear here once you connect one
zh-Hans: 一但你连接了一个数据库，它将会出现在这里

en: Databases will appear here once your admins have added some
zh-Hans: 一但你的管理员添加了，数据库将会出现在这里

en: Connect a database
zh-Hans: 连接一个数据库

note: #-#-#-#-#  metabase-backend.pot (metabase)  #-#-#-#-# cum-count and cum-sum get names for count and sum, respectively (see explanation in `aggregation-name`)
en: Count of {0}
zh-Hans: {0} 行数

en: See raw data for {0}
zh-Hans: 见{0}的原始数据

en: Why this table is interesting
zh-Hans: 为什么这个表单有趣

en: Things to be aware of about this table
zh-Hans: 关于此表需要注意的事项

en: Tables in this database will appear here as they're added
zh-Hans: 该数据库中的表将在添加后出现在这里

en: Questions about this table will appear here as they're added
zh-Hans: 关于此表的问题会在添加后出现在这里

en: Questions about {0}
zh-Hans: 关于{0}的问题

en: Created {0} by {1}
zh-Hans: 由{1}创建{0}

en: Fields in this table
zh-Hans: 本表中的字段

en: Questions about this table
zh-Hans: 关于此表的问题

en: Help your team get started with your data.
zh-Hans: 帮助你的团队开始使用你的数据。

en: Show your team what’s most important by choosing your top dashboard, metrics, and segments.
zh-Hans: 选择最多使用的仪表板、指标和分段，向团队展示什么是最重要的。

en: Get started
zh-Hans: 开始吧

en: Our most important dashboard
zh-Hans: 我们最重要的仪表板

en: Numbers that we pay attention to
zh-Hans: 我们关注的数字

en: Metrics are important numbers your company cares about. They often represent a core indicator of how the business is performing.
zh-Hans: 指标是贵公司关心的重要数字,它们通常代表业务运营方式的核心指标。

en: See all metrics
zh-Hans: 查看所有指标

en: Segments and tables
zh-Hans: 分段和表格

en: Tables
zh-Hans: 数据库表

en: Segments and tables are the building blocks of your company's data. Tables are collections of the raw information while segments are specific slices with specific meanings, like {0}
zh-Hans: 分段和数据表是你公司数据的构建块。表是原始信息的集合，而细分是具有特定含义的具体片断，如{0}。

en: Tables are the building blocks of your company's data.
zh-Hans: 表是你公司数据的组成部分。

en: See all segments
zh-Hans: 查看所有分段

en: See all tables
zh-Hans: 查看所有表格

en: Other things to know about our data
zh-Hans: 关于我们的数据，需要了解的其他事项

en: Find out more
zh-Hans: 了解更多

en: A good way to get to know your data is by spending a bit of time exploring the different tables and other info available to you. It may take a while, but you'll start to recognize names and meanings over time.
zh-Hans: 了解你的数据的一个好方法是花一点时间探索不同的表格和其他可用的信息。这可能需要一段时间，但随着时间的推移，你会开始认识名称和含义。

en: Explore our data
zh-Hans: 探索我们的数据

en: Have questions?
zh-Hans: 有问题吗？

en: Contact {0}
zh-Hans: 联系{0}

en: Help new Metabase users find their way around.
zh-Hans: 帮助Metabase的新用户找到他们的方法。

en: The Getting Started guide highlights the dashboard, metrics, segments, and tables that matter most, and informs your users of important things they should know before digging into the data.
zh-Hans: 入门指南强调了最重要的仪表板、指标、分段和表，并告知你的用户在深入研究数据之前应该知道的重要事项。

en: Is there an important dashboard for your team?
zh-Hans: 对你的团队来说，是否有一个重要的仪表板？

en: Create a dashboard now
zh-Hans: 立即创建一个仪表板

en: What is your most important dashboard?
zh-Hans: 什么是你最重要的仪表板?

en: Do you have any commonly referenced metrics?
zh-Hans: 你有什么常用的参考指标吗？

en: Learn how to define a metric
zh-Hans: 学习如何定义一个指标

en: What are your 3-5 most commonly referenced metrics?
zh-Hans: 你最常引用的3-5个指标是什么？

en: Add another metric
zh-Hans: 添加另一个衡量标准

en: Do you have any commonly referenced segments or tables?
zh-Hans: 你有什么经常引用的分段或表吗？

en: Learn how to create a segment
zh-Hans: 学习如何创建一个分段

en: What are 3-5 commonly referenced segments or tables that would be useful for this audience?
zh-Hans: 有哪3-5个常用的分段或表格对这些受众有用？

en: Add another segment or table
zh-Hans: 添加另一个分段或表

en: Is there anything your users should understand or know before they start accessing the data?
zh-Hans: 在你的用户开始访问数据之前，是否有任何东西需要了解或知道？

en: What should a user of this data know before they start accessing it?
zh-Hans: 在开始访问这些数据之前，这些数据的使用者应该知道什么？

en: E.g., expectations around data privacy and use, common pitfalls or misunderstandings, information about data warehouse performance, legal notices, etc.
zh-Hans: 例如，围绕数据隐私和使用的期望，常见的陷阱或误解，关于数据仓库性能的信息，法律通告等。

en: Is there someone your users could contact for help if they're confused about this guide?
zh-Hans: 如果你的用户对这个指南感到困惑，有没有人可以联系他们寻求帮助？

en: Who should users contact for help if they're confused about this data?
zh-Hans: 如果用户对这些数据感到困惑，应该向谁寻求帮助？

en: Please enter a revision message
zh-Hans: 请输入修订信息

en: Why this Metric is interesting
zh-Hans: 为什么这个指标有趣

en: Things to be aware of about this Metric
zh-Hans: 关于这个指标需要注意的事项

en: How this Metric is calculated
zh-Hans: 该指标是如何计算的

en: Nothing on how it's calculated yet
zh-Hans: 还没有关于如何计算的消息

en: Other fields you can group this metric by
zh-Hans: 你可以对这个指标进行分组的其他字段

en: Fields you can group this metric by
zh-Hans: 你可以通过以下方式对该指标进行分组

en: Metrics are the official numbers that your team cares about
zh-Hans: 指标是你的团队关心的官方数字

en: Metrics will appear here once your admins have created some
zh-Hans: 一但你的管理员创建了一些指标的话，它们将会出现在这里

en: Learn how to create metrics
zh-Hans: 学习如何创建度量衡

en: Questions about this metric will appear here as they're added
zh-Hans: 关于这个指标的问题会在添加后出现在这里

en: There are no revisions for this metric
zh-Hans: 该指标没有修订

en: Revision history for {0}
zh-Hans: {0}的修改历史

en: X-ray this metric
zh-Hans: 透视这个指标

en: Why this Segment is interesting
zh-Hans: 为什么这个分段值得关注

en: Things to be aware of about this Segment
zh-Hans: 关于此分段需要注意的事项

en: Segments are interesting subsets of tables
zh-Hans: 分段是表有趣的子集

en: Defining common segments for your team makes it even easier to ask questions
zh-Hans: 为你的团队定义公共分段，让它用来提问也十分容易

en: Segments will appear here once your admins have created some
zh-Hans: 这里会出现管理员添加的分段

en: Learn how to create segments
zh-Hans: 学习如何创建分段

en: Questions about this segment will appear here as they're added
zh-Hans: 
    添加后，有关此分段的问题将显示在此处

en: There are no revisions for this segment
zh-Hans: 分段没有历史修订版本

en: Fields in this segment
zh-Hans: 分段中的字段

en: Questions about this segment
zh-Hans: 关于本分段的问题

en: X-ray this segment
zh-Hans: X-Ray(透视)这个分段

en: Login
zh-Hans: 登录

en: Search
zh-Hans: 搜索

en: Dashboard
zh-Hans: 仪表板

en: New Question
zh-Hans: 新问题

en: Select the type of Database you use
zh-Hans: 选择你使用的数据库类型

en: Add your data
zh-Hans: 添加你的数据

en: I'll add my own data later
zh-Hans: 我稍后将添加我自己的数据

en: Connecting to {0}
zh-Hans: 连接到{0}。

en: You’ll need some info about your database, like the username and password. If you don’t have that right now, Metabase also comes with a sample dataset you can get started with.
zh-Hans: 在开始之前需要配置数据库信息（如：用户名、密码）。如果暂时没有这些信息metabase也提供了一个简单数据源供学习使用。

en: I'll add my data later
zh-Hans: 我稍后将添加我的数据

en: Control automatic scans
zh-Hans: 控制自动扫描

en: Usage data preferences
zh-Hans: 使用数据引用

en: Thanks for helping us improve
zh-Hans: 谢谢您帮助我们改进

en: We won't collect any usage events
zh-Hans: 我们不会收集任何使用事件

en: In order to help us improve Metabase, we'd like to collect certain data about usage through Google Analytics.
zh-Hans: 为了提升Metabase的用户体验，可能需要通过Google Analytics收集特定的使用数据。

en: Here's a full list of everything we track and why.
zh-Hans: 以下是我们跟踪的所有内容和原因的完整清单。

en: Allow Metabase to anonymously collect usage events
zh-Hans: 允许Metabase匿名收集使用事件

en: Metabase {0} collects anything about your data or question results.
zh-Hans: Metabase{0}收集任何事情关于你的数据或者提问结果

en: never
zh-Hans: 从未

en: All collection is completely anonymous.
zh-Hans: 所有收集都是完全匿名的。

en: Collection can be turned off at any point in your admin settings.
zh-Hans: 收集可以在你的管理设置中的任何时候关闭。

en: If you feel stuck
zh-Hans: 如果你觉得被卡住了

en: our getting started guide
zh-Hans: 我们的入门指南

en: is just a click away.
zh-Hans: 只需点击一下就可以了。

en: Welcome to Metabase
zh-Hans: 欢迎来到Metabase

en: Looks like everything is working. Now let’s get to know you, connect to your data, and start finding you some answers!
zh-Hans: 看起来一切都在正常工作，现在让我们了解你吧，连接到你的数据，并且开始寻找一些属于你的答案！

en: Let's get started
zh-Hans: 让我们开始吧

en: You're all set up!
zh-Hans: 都准备好了!

en: Take me to Metabase
zh-Hans: 带我到Metabase

en: What should we call you?
zh-Hans: 我们应该怎么称呼你？

en: Hi, {0}. nice to meet you!
zh-Hans: 你好，{0}。很高兴见到你！

en: Create a password
zh-Hans: 创建一个密码

note: translated into "嘘....."   not a formal. Suggest  use " ......."
en: Shhh...
zh-Hans: 嘘...

en: Confirm password
zh-Hans: 确认密码

note: translated into "嘘....."   not a formal. Suggest  remove it.
en: Shhh... but one more time so we get it right
zh-Hans: 嘘......但再来一次，这样我们就能成功了

en: Your company or team name
zh-Hans: 你的公司或团队名称

en: Department of awesome
zh-Hans: 令人敬畏的部门

en: Metabot is admiring your integers…
zh-Hans: Metabot正在欣赏你的整数……

en: Metabot is performing billions of differential equations…
zh-Hans: Metabot正在执行数十亿的微分方程......

en: Metabot is doing science…
zh-Hans: Metabot正在计算……

en: Metabot is checking out your metrics…
zh-Hans: Metabot正在检查你的指标……

en: Metabot is looking for trends and outliers…
zh-Hans: Metabot正在寻找趋势和异常值……

en: Metabot is consulting the quantum abacus…
zh-Hans: Metabot正在咨询量子计算器......

en: Metabot is feeling pretty good about all this…
zh-Hans: Metabot对这一切感觉都非常棒……

en: We’ll show you some interesting explorations of your data in
    just a few minutes.
zh-Hans: 我们很快将会展示给你一些关于你的数据的有趣的探索结果。

en: This seems to be taking a while. In the meantime, you can check out one of these example explorations to see what Metabase can do for you.
zh-Hans: 这似乎需要一些时间。在此期间，你可以查看其中一个例子的探索，看看Metabase能为你做什么。

en: I took a look at the data you just connected, and I have some explorations of interesting things I found. Hope you like them!
zh-Hans: 我看了一下你刚才连接的数据，我有一些探索，发现了一些有趣的东西。希望你能喜欢它们!

en: I'm done exploring for now
zh-Hans: 我现在已经完成了探索的工作

en: Welcome to the Query Builder!
zh-Hans: 欢迎来到查询生成器!

en: The Query Builder lets you assemble questions (or "queries") to ask about your data.
zh-Hans: 查询生成器可以让你组装问题（或 "查询"）来询问你的数据。

en: Tell me more
zh-Hans: 告诉我更多

en: Start by picking the table with the data that you have a question about.
zh-Hans: 选择你有相关问题的数据表单来开始吧

en: Go ahead and select the "Orders" table from the dropdown menu.
zh-Hans: 继续前进，从下拉菜单中选择 "订单 "表。

en: Filter your data to get just what you want.
zh-Hans: 筛选你的数据以获得你想要的东西。

en: Click the plus button and select the "Created At" field.
zh-Hans: 点击加号按钮，选择 "创建于 "字段。

en: Here we can pick how many days we want to see data for, try 10
zh-Hans: 在这里，我们可以选择我们想看到多少天的数据，尝试10天

en: Here's where you can choose to add or average your data, count the number of rows in the table, or just view the raw data.
zh-Hans: 在这里，你可以选择增加或平均你的数据，计算表中的行数，或只是查看原始数据。

en: Try it: click on <strong>Raw Data</strong> to change it to <strong>Count of rows</strong> so we can count how many orders there are in this table.
zh-Hans: 试试吧：点击<strong>原始数据</strong>，将其改为<strong>行数</strong>，这样我们就可以计算这个表中有多少个订单。

en: Add a grouping to break out your results by category, day, month, and more.
zh-Hans: 添加一个分组，按类别、日期、月份等等来划分你的结果。

en: Let's do it: click on <strong>Add a grouping</strong>, and choose <strong>Created At: by Week</strong>.
zh-Hans: 让我们来做：点击<strong>添加分组</strong>，并选择<strong>创建时间：按周</strong>。

en: Click on "by day" to change it to "Week."
zh-Hans: 点击 "按天"，将其改为 "按周"。

en: Run Your Query.
zh-Hans: 运行你的查询。

en: You're doing so well! Click <strong>Run query</strong> to get your results!
zh-Hans: 你做得很好!点击<strong>运行查询</strong>以获得结果!

en: You can view your results as a chart instead of a table.
zh-Hans: 你可以用图表而不是表格的形式查看你的结果。

en: Everbody likes charts! Click the <strong>Visualization</strong> dropdown and select <strong>Line</strong>.
zh-Hans: 每个人都喜欢图表！点击可视化下拉菜单并且选择线段

en: Well done!
zh-Hans: 干得好!

en: That's all! If you still have questions, check out our
zh-Hans: 这就是全部!如果你仍然有问题，请查看我们的

en: User's Guide
zh-Hans: 用户指南

en: Have fun exploring your data!
zh-Hans: 祝你在数据的海洋里探索愉快！

en: Thanks
zh-Hans: 谢谢

en: Save Your Questions
zh-Hans: 保存你的问题

en: By the way, you can save your questions so you can refer to them later. Saved Questions can also be put into dashboards or Pulses.
zh-Hans: 顺便说一句，你可以存储你的问题，供未来引用。已存储的问题能够被放进仪表板或者定时任务。

en: Sounds good
zh-Hans: 听起来不错

en: Whoops!
zh-Hans: 喔！

en: Sorry, it looks like something went wrong. Please try restarting the tutorial in a minute.
zh-Hans: 对不起，看起来好像出了点问题。请试着在一分钟内重新启动教程。

en: Password updated successfully!
zh-Hans: 密码更新成功!

en: Account updated successfully!
zh-Hans: 帐户更新成功!

en: Current password
zh-Hans: 当前密码

en: Sign in with Google Email address
zh-Hans: 用谷歌电子邮件地址登录

en: User Details
zh-Hans: 用户详情

en: Reset to defaults
zh-Hans: 重置为默认值

en: unknown map
zh-Hans: 未知地图

en: Grid map requires binned longitude/latitude.
zh-Hans: 网格图需要分出经度/纬度。

en: more
zh-Hans: 更多

en: Which fields do you want to use for the X and Y axes?
zh-Hans: 你想在X和Y轴上使用哪些字段？

en: Choose fields
zh-Hans: 选择字段

en: Save as default view
zh-Hans: 保存为默认视图

en: Draw box to filter
zh-Hans: 画框筛选

en: Cancel filter
zh-Hans: 取消筛选器

en: Pin Map
zh-Hans: 图钉地图

en: Unset
zh-Hans: 未设置

en: Rows {0}-{1} of {2}
zh-Hans: {2}的{0}~{1}行

en: Data truncated to {0} rows.
zh-Hans: 数据被截断为{0}行。

en: Could not find visualization
zh-Hans: 无法找到可视化

en: Could not display this chart with this data.
zh-Hans: 无法用此数据显示此图表。

en: No results!
zh-Hans: 没有结果！

en: Still Waiting...
zh-Hans: 仍然在等待...

en: This usually takes an average of {0}.
zh-Hans: 这通常需要一个{0}的平均值。

en: (This is a bit long for a dashboard)
zh-Hans: (这对仪表板来说有点长)

en: This is usually pretty fast but seems to be taking awhile right now.
zh-Hans: 这通常是相当快的，但现在似乎需要一些时间。

en: Select a field
zh-Hans: 选择一个字段

en: error
zh-Hans: 错误

en: Click and drag to change their order
zh-Hans: 点击并拖动以改变它们的顺序

en: Add fields from the list below
zh-Hans: 从以下列表中添加字段

en: less than
zh-Hans: 不到

en: greater than
zh-Hans: 大于

en: less than or equal to
zh-Hans: 小于或者等于

en: greater than or equal to
zh-Hans: 大于或等于

en: equal to
zh-Hans: 等于

en: not equal to
zh-Hans: 不等于

en: Conditional formatting
zh-Hans: 条件性格式化

en: You can add rules to make the cells in this table change color if
    they meet certain conditions.
zh-Hans: 你可以添加规则，使该表的单元格在满足某些条件时改变颜色。
    它们满足某些条件，就会改变颜色。

en: Add a rule
zh-Hans: 添加一个规则

en: Rules will be applied in this order
zh-Hans: 规则将按以下顺序适用

en: Click and drag to reorder.
zh-Hans: 点击并拖动以重新排序。

en: No columns selected
zh-Hans: 没有选择列

en: Cells in this column will be tinted based on their values.
zh-Hans: 这一列中的单元格将根据它们的值被染上颜色。

en: When a cell in these columns is {0} it will be tinted this color.
zh-Hans: 当这些列中的一个单元格是{0}时，它将被染成这个颜色。

en: Which columns should be affected?
zh-Hans: 哪些栏目应该受到影响？

en: Formatting style
zh-Hans: 格式化样式

en: Single color
zh-Hans: 单一颜色

en: Color range
zh-Hans: 颜色范围

en: When a cell in this column is…
zh-Hans: 当这个栏中的一个单元格是……

en: …turn its background this color:
zh-Hans: ……改变它的背景为这个颜色：

en: Highlight the whole row
zh-Hans: 高亮整行

en: Colors
zh-Hans: 颜色

en: Start the range at
zh-Hans: 开始的范围是

en: Smallest value in this column
zh-Hans: 本栏中的最小值

en: Smallest value in each column
zh-Hans: 每一列中最小的值

en: Smallest value in all of these columns
zh-Hans: 所有这些列中的最小值

en: Custom value
zh-Hans: 自定义值

en: End the range at
zh-Hans: 在以下位置结束该范围

en: Largest value in this column
zh-Hans: 本栏中最大的数值

en: Largest value in each column
zh-Hans: 每个列中最大的值

en: Largest value in all of these columns
zh-Hans: 所有这些列中的最大值

en: Add rule
zh-Hans: 添加规则

en: Update rule
zh-Hans: 更新规则

en: Visualization is null
zh-Hans: 可视化为空

en: Visualization must define an 'identifier' static variable:
zh-Hans: 可视化必须定义一个 "标识符 "静态变量。

en: Visualization with that identifier is already registered:
zh-Hans: 具有该标识符的可视化已被注册。

en: No visualization for {0}
zh-Hans: 没有{0}的可视化

en: "{0}" is an unaggregated field: if it has more than one value at a point on the x-axis, the values will be summed.
zh-Hans: "{0}"是一个未聚合的字段：如果它在X轴上的某一点有多个值，这些值将被求和。

en: This chart type requires at least 2 columns.
zh-Hans: 这种图表类型要求至少有2列。

en: This chart type doesn't support more than {0} series of data.
zh-Hans: 这种图表类型不支持超过{0}系列的数据。

en: Goal
zh-Hans: 目标

en: Doh! The data from your query doesn't fit the chosen display choice. This visualization requires at least {0} {1} of data.
zh-Hans: 晕!你查询的数据不适合选择的显示方式。这种可视化需要至少{0}{1}的数据。

en: column
zh-Hans: 栏目

en: No dice. We have {0} data {1} to show and that's not enough for this visualization.
zh-Hans: 没有骰子。我们有{0}个数据{1}来显示，这对这个可视化来说是不够的。

en: point | points
zh-Hans[0]: 点

en: Bummer. We can't actually do a pin map for this data because we require both a latitude and longitude column.
zh-Hans: 遗憾的是。我们实际上不能为这个数据做一个针状地图，因为我们需要一个纬度和经度列。

en: Please configure this chart in the chart settings
zh-Hans: 请在图表设置中对该图表进行配置

en: Edit Settings
zh-Hans: 编辑设置

en: xValues missing!
zh-Hans: x值丢失！

en: X-axis
zh-Hans: X轴

en: Add a series breakout...
zh-Hans: 增加一个系列断点

en: Y-axis
zh-Hans: Y轴

en: Add another series...
zh-Hans: 添加另一个系列...

en: Bubble size
zh-Hans: 气泡大小

en: Line
zh-Hans: 条形图

en: Curve
zh-Hans: 曲线

en: Step
zh-Hans: 步骤

en: Show point markers on lines
zh-Hans: 在线条上显示点标记

en: Stacking
zh-Hans: 使用堆叠

en: Don't stack
zh-Hans: 不要堆叠

en: Stack
zh-Hans: 堆叠

en: Stack - 100%
zh-Hans: 堆叠 - 100%

en: Show goal
zh-Hans: 显示目标

en: Goal value
zh-Hans: 目标值

en: Replace missing values with
zh-Hans: 将缺失值替换为

en: Zero
zh-Hans: 0

en: Nothing
zh-Hans: 什么也没有

en: Linear Interpolated
zh-Hans: 线性插值

en: X-axis scale
zh-Hans: X轴比例

en: Timeseries
zh-Hans: 时间系列

en: Linear
zh-Hans: 线性

en: Power
zh-Hans: 幂

en: Histogram
zh-Hans: 柱状图

en: Ordinal
zh-Hans: 顺序

en: Y-axis scale
zh-Hans: Y轴比例

en: Show x-axis line and marks
zh-Hans: 显示X轴线和标记

en: Compact
zh-Hans: 压缩

en: Rotate 45°
zh-Hans: 旋转45°

en: Rotate 90°
zh-Hans: 旋转90°

en: Show y-axis line and marks
zh-Hans: 显示Y轴线和标记

en: Auto y-axis range
zh-Hans: 自动Y轴范围

en: Use a split y-axis when necessary
zh-Hans: 必要时使用分离的Y轴

en: Show label on x-axis
zh-Hans: 展示标签在X轴上

en: X-axis label
zh-Hans: X轴标签

en: Show label on y-axis
zh-Hans: 展示标签在Y轴上

en: Y-axis label
zh-Hans: Y轴标签

en: Standard Deviation
zh-Hans: 标准偏差

en: Area
zh-Hans: 区域图

en: area chart
zh-Hans: 面积图

en: Bar
zh-Hans: 柱状图

en: bar chart
zh-Hans: 条形图

en: Which fields do you want to use?
zh-Hans: 你想使用哪些字段？

en: Funnel
zh-Hans: 漏斗

en: Measure
zh-Hans: 衡量标准

en: Funnel type
zh-Hans: 漏斗类型

en: Bar chart
zh-Hans: 柱状图

en: line chart
zh-Hans: 线图

en: Please select longitude and latitude columns in the chart settings.
zh-Hans: 请在图表设置中选择经度和纬度栏。

en: Please select a region map.
zh-Hans: 请选择一个地区的地图。

en: Please select region and metric columns in the chart settings.
zh-Hans: 请在图表设置中选择地区和公制栏目。

en: Map
zh-Hans: 地图

en: Map type
zh-Hans: 地图类型

en: Region map
zh-Hans: 区域地图

en: Pin map
zh-Hans: 图钉地图

en: Pin type
zh-Hans: 引脚类型

en: Tiles
zh-Hans: 瓷砖

en: Markers
zh-Hans: 标记

en: Latitude field
zh-Hans: 维度字段

en: Longitude field
zh-Hans: 经度领域

en: Metric field
zh-Hans: 指标字段

en: Region field
zh-Hans: 区域领域

en: Radius
zh-Hans: 半径

en: Blur
zh-Hans: 模糊

en: Min Opacity
zh-Hans: 最小不透明度

en: Max Zoom
zh-Hans: 最大变焦

en: No relationships found.
zh-Hans: 没有发现关联。

en: via {0}
zh-Hans: 通过{0}

en: This {0} is connected to:
zh-Hans: 这个{0}被连接到。

en: Object Detail
zh-Hans: 物体细节

en: object
zh-Hans: 对象

en: Total
zh-Hans: 共计

en: Which columns do you want to use?
zh-Hans: 你想使用哪些栏目？

en: Pie
zh-Hans: 饼状图

en: Dimension
zh-Hans: 维度

en: Show legend
zh-Hans: 显示图例

en: Show percentages in legend
zh-Hans: 在图例中显示百分比

en: Minimum slice percentage
zh-Hans: 最小分片百分比

en: Goal met
zh-Hans: 目标达成

en: Goal exceeded
zh-Hans: 突破目标

en: Goal {0}
zh-Hans: 目标{0}

en: Progress visualization requires a number.
zh-Hans: 进度可视化需要一个数字。

en: Progress
zh-Hans: 进度图

en: Color
zh-Hans: 颜色

en: Row Chart
zh-Hans: 原始图表

en: row chart
zh-Hans: 原始图表

en: Separator style
zh-Hans: 分隔样式

en: Number of decimal places
zh-Hans: 小数位数

en: Add a prefix
zh-Hans: 添加一个前缀

en: Add a suffix
zh-Hans: 添加一个后缀

en: Multiply by a number
zh-Hans: 乘以一个数字

en: Scatter
zh-Hans: 散点

en: scatter plot
zh-Hans: 散点图

en: Pivot the table
zh-Hans: 透视表

en: Visible fields
zh-Hans: 可见的领域

en: Write here, and use Markdown if you'd like
zh-Hans: 在这里直接输入，支持Markdown语法

en: Vertical Alignment
zh-Hans: 垂直排列

en: Top
zh-Hans: 返回顶部

en: Middle
zh-Hans: 中层

en: Bottom
zh-Hans: 底部

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh-Hans: 水平对齐

en: Left
zh-Hans: 左边

en: Center
zh-Hans: 中心

en: Right
zh-Hans: 右边

en: Show background
zh-Hans: 显示背景

en: {0} bin | {0} bins
zh-Hans[0]: {0} 刻度间隔

en: Auto binned
zh-Hans: 自动分档

en: DELETE /api/alert/:id is deprecated. Instead, change its `archived` value via PUT /api/alert/:id.
zh-Hans: DELETE /api/alert/:id 已弃用，请使用  PUT /api/alert/:id 来更改它的 `archived` 值。

en: invalid show value
zh-Hans: 无效的显示值

en: invalid value for prefix
zh-Hans: 无效的前缀值

en: invalid value for rule name
zh-Hans: 规则名称的无效值

en: value couldn''t be parsed as base64 encoded JSON
zh-Hans: 值不能被基于64位编码的JSON解析

en: Invalid entity type
zh-Hans: 无效的实体类型

en: Invalid comparison entity type. Can only be one of "table", "segment", or "adhoc"
zh-Hans: 无法比较实体类型。只能是 "表"、"分段"或 "即席查询"之一

en: Error running query to determine Card result metadata:
zh-Hans: 运行查询以确定Card结果元数据时出错。

en: DELETE /api/card/:id is deprecated. Instead, change its `archived` value via PUT /api/card/:id.
zh-Hans: DELETE /api/card/:id 已弃用，请使用  PUT /api/card/:id 来更改它的 `archived` 值。

en: Invalid field: {0}
zh-Hans: 无效字段。{0}

en: Invalid value ''{0}'' for ''{1}'': {2}
zh-Hans: 无效值''{0}'为''{1}'。{2}

en: must be one of: {0}
zh-Hans: 必须是其中之一。{0}

en: Invalid Request.
zh-Hans: 无效的请求。

en: Not found.
zh-Hans: 未找到。

en: You don''t have permissions to do that.
zh-Hans: 你没有权限这样做。

en: Internal server error.
zh-Hans: 内部服务器错误。

en: Warning: endpoint {0}/{1} does not have a docstring.
zh-Hans: 警告：端点{0}/{1}没有文档串。

en: starting streaming request
zh-Hans: 启动流媒体请求

en: connection closed, canceling request
zh-Hans: 连接关闭，取消请求

note: a newline padding character as it's harmless and will allow us to check if the client is connected. If sending this character fails because the connection is closed, the chan will then close.  Newlines are no-ops when reading JSON which this depends upon.
en: Response not ready, writing one byte & sleeping...
zh-Hans: 响应未准备好，正在写一个字节，正在睡觉...

en: Public sharing is not enabled.
zh-Hans: 未启用公共共享。

en: Embedding is not enabled.
zh-Hans: 嵌入功能未启用

en: The object has been archived.
zh-Hans: 该对象已被归档。

en: Attempted to return a boolean as an API response. This is not allowed!
zh-Hans: 试图返回一个布尔值作为API响应。这是不允许的!

en: Source query for this query is Card {0}
zh-Hans: 该查询的源查询是卡{0}。

en: Invalid export format: {0}
zh-Hans: 无效的导出格式。{0}

en: Invalid JSON URL or resource: {0}
zh-Hans: 无效的JSON URL或资源。{0}

en: JSON containing information about custom GeoJSON files for use in map visualizations instead of the default US State or World GeoJSON.
zh-Hans: JSON包含关于关于在地图可视化中使用，自定义GeoJSON的文件，而不是默认的美国地图或者世界GeoJSON。

en: Invalid custom GeoJSON key: {0}
zh-Hans: 无效的自定义GeoJSON键：{0}。

note: ...but if we *still* couldn't find a match, throw an Exception, because we don't want people trying to inject new params
en: Invalid param: {0}
zh-Hans: 无效参数: {0}

en: DELETE /api/pulse/:id is deprecated. Instead, change its `archived` value via PUT /api/pulse/:id.
zh-Hans: DELETE /api/pulse/:id 已弃用，请使用 PUT /api/pulse/:id 来更改它的`archived`值。

en: API endpoint does not exist.
zh-Hans: API终点不存在

en: Password did not match stored password.
zh-Hans: 密码与存储的密码不一致。

en: did not match stored password
zh-Hans: 与存储的密码不一致

en: Problem connecting to LDAP server, will fallback to local authentication {0}
zh-Hans: 与LDAP服务器连接有问题，将退回到本地认证{0}。

en: Invalid reset token
zh-Hans: 无效的重置令牌

en: Client ID for Google Auth SSO. If this is set, Google Auth is considered to be enabled.
zh-Hans: Google Auth SSO的客户ID。如果设置了这个，Google Auth被认为已经启用。

en: When set, allow users to sign up on their own if their Google account email address is from this domain.
zh-Hans: 设置后，如果用户的谷歌账户电子邮件地址来自这个域名，则允许用户自行注册。

en: Invalid Google Auth token.
zh-Hans: 无效的Google Auth令牌。

en: Email is not verified.
zh-Hans: 电子邮件没有得到验证。

en: You''ll need an administrator to create a Metabase account before you can use Google to log in.
zh-Hans: 你需要一个管理员创建一个Metabase账户，然后才能使用谷歌登录。

en: Successfully authenticated Google Auth token for: {0} {1}
zh-Hans: 成功地验证了Google Auth token。{0} {1}

en: Add a database
zh-Hans: 添加一个数据库

en: Get connected
zh-Hans: 联系我们

en: Connect to your data so your whole team can start to explore.
zh-Hans: 连接到你的数据，所以你的整个团队可以开始探索。

en: Set up email
zh-Hans: 设置电子邮件

en: Add email credentials so you can more easily invite team members and get updates via Pulses.
zh-Hans: 添加电子邮件凭证，以便你能更容易地邀请团队成员，并通过Pulses获得更新。

en: Set Slack credentials
zh-Hans: 设置Slack凭证

en: Does your team use Slack? If so, you can send automated updates via pulses and ask questions with MetaBot.
zh-Hans: 你的团队使用Slack吗？如果是的话，你可以通过定时发送自动更新，用MetaBot提问。

en: Invite team members
zh-Hans: 邀请团队成员

en: Share answers and data with the rest of your team.
zh-Hans: 与你团队的其他成员分享答案和数据。

en: Hide irrelevant tables
zh-Hans: 隐藏不相关的表格

en: Curate your data
zh-Hans: 策划你的数据

en: If your data contains technical or irrelevant info you can hide it.
zh-Hans: 如果你的数据包含技术或不相关的信息，你可以把它隐藏起来。

en: Organize questions
zh-Hans: 组织问题

en: Have a lot of saved questions in {0}? Create collections to help manage them and add context.
zh-Hans: 有很多保存在{0}的问题？创建集合来帮助管理它们，并添加背景。

en: Create metrics
zh-Hans: 创建度量衡

en: Define canonical metrics to make it easier for the rest of your team to get the right answers.
zh-Hans: 定义规范的指标，使你的团队其他成员更容易得到正确的答案。

en: Create segments
zh-Hans: 创建分段

en: Keep everyone on the same page by creating canonical sets of filters anyone can use while asking questions.
zh-Hans: 通过创建任何人都可以在提问时使用的规范的筛选集，使每个人都处于同一页面。

en: Table ''{0}'' is now visible. Resyncing.
zh-Hans: 表''{0}'现在可见。重新同步。

en: Auto bin
zh-Hans: 自动分档

en: Don''t bin
zh-Hans: 不要垃圾桶

en: Day
zh-Hans: 天

note: note the order of these options corresponds to the order they will be shown to the user in the UI
en: Minute
zh-Hans: 分

en: Hour
zh-Hans: 时

en: Quarter
zh-Hans: 季度

en: Minute of Hour
zh-Hans: 一小时中的分钟

en: Hour of Day
zh-Hans: 一天中的小时

en: Day of Week
zh-Hans: 一周中的天

en: Day of Month
zh-Hans: 一个月中的天

en: Day of Year
zh-Hans: 一年中的天

en: Week of Year
zh-Hans: 一年中的周

en: Month of Year
zh-Hans: 一年中的月

en: Quarter of Year
zh-Hans: 一年中的季度

en: 10 bins
zh-Hans: 10个刻度间隔

en: 50 bins
zh-Hans: 50箱

en: 100 bins
zh-Hans: 100箱

en: Bin every 0.1 degrees
zh-Hans: 每0.1度为一档

en: Bin every 1 degree
zh-Hans: 每1度为1个宾格

en: Bin every 10 degrees
zh-Hans: Bin每度10度

en: Bin every 20 degrees
zh-Hans: 每20度有一个垃圾桶

note: returns `true` if successful -- see JavaDoc
en: No appropriate image writer found!
zh-Hans: 没有找到合适的图片作者!

en: Email address already in use.
zh-Hans: 已经在使用的电子邮件地址。

en: Email address already associated to another user.
zh-Hans: 电子邮件地址已经与另一个用户相关联。

en: Not able to reactivate an active user
zh-Hans: 无法重新激活一个活跃的用户

en: Invalid password
zh-Hans: 无效密码

en: All {0}
zh-Hans: 全部 {0}

en: {0}, all {1}
zh-Hans: {0}，所有的{1}

en: Comparison of {0} and {1}
zh-Hans: {0}和{1}的比较

en: Automatically generated comparison dashboard comparing {0} and {1}
zh-Hans: 自动生成的 {0} 和 {1} 的对比仪表板

en: sum
zh-Hans: 总和

en: average
zh-Hans: 平均值

en: minumum
zh-Hans: 最小值

en: maximum
zh-Hans: 最大值

en: distinct count
zh-Hans: 唯一值行数

en: standard deviation
zh-Hans: 标准差

en: cumulative count
zh-Hans: 累积行数

en: cumulative sum
zh-Hans: 累积总和

en: {0} and {1}
zh-Hans: {0} 和 {1}

en: {0} of {1}
zh-Hans: {0} 的 {1}

en: {0} by {1}
zh-Hans: {0} 按 {1}

en: {0} in the {1} segment
zh-Hans: 在{1}分段的{0}

en: {0} segment
zh-Hans: {0} 分段

en: {0} metric | {0} metrics
zh-Hans[0]: 指标 {0}

en: {0} field | {0} fields
zh-Hans[0]: 字段 {0}

en: "{0}" question
zh-Hans: "{0}"问题

en: Compare with {0}
zh-Hans: 与{0}比较

en: Compare with entire dataset
zh-Hans: 与整个数据集比较

en: Applying heuristic %s to %s.
zh-Hans: 应用启发式%s到%s。

en: Dimensions bindings:n%s
zh-Hans: 维度绑定中:n%s

en: Using definitions:nMetrics:n%snFilters:n%s
zh-Hans: 使用定义:nMetrics:n%snFilters:n%s

en: Can''t create dashboard for {0}
zh-Hans: 不能为{0}创建仪表板

en: in {0} week - {1}
zh-Hans: 在{0}周-{1}周

en: in {0}
zh-Hans: 在{0}中

en: in Q{0} - {1}
zh-Hans: 在Q{0}-{1}中

en: {0} is {1}
zh-Hans: {0}是{1}

en: {0} is between {1} and {2}
zh-Hans: {0}是在{1}和{2}中间的

en: {0} is between {1} and {2}; and {3} is between {4} and {5}
zh-Hans: {0}在{1} 和 {2}之间; and {3} 在{4} 和 {5}之间；

en: A closer look at {0}
zh-Hans: 对{0}的仔细观察

en: A closer look at the {0}
zh-Hans: 仔细观察一下{0}的情况

en: Adding %s cards to dashboard %s:n%s
zh-Hans: 添加%s卡片到仪表板%s:n%s

en: 0 <= score <= {0}
zh-Hans: 0≤分数≤{0}

en: 1 <= width <= {0}
zh-Hans: 1≤宽度≤{0}

en: Valid metrics references
zh-Hans: 有效的度量衡参考

en: Valid filters references
zh-Hans: 有效的筛选器参考

en: Valid group references
zh-Hans: 有效的分组参考

en: Valid order_by references
zh-Hans: 有效的order_by引用

en: Valid dashboard filters references
zh-Hans: 有效的仪表板筛选器参考

en: Valid dimension references
zh-Hans: 有效的尺寸参考

en: Valid card dimension references
zh-Hans: 有效的卡片尺寸参考

en: Error parsing %s:n%s
zh-Hans: 解析%s:n%s时出错

en: No user found with email address ''{0}''.
zh-Hans: 没有发现电子邮件地址为''{0}'的用户。

en: Please check the spelling and try again.
zh-Hans: 请检查拼写，再试一次。

en: Resetting password for {0}...
zh-Hans: 为{0}重置密码

en: OK [[[{0}]]]
zh-Hans: 确定 [[[{0}]] ]。

en: FAIL [[[{0}]]]
zh-Hans: 失败 [[[{0}]]]

en: Please use the following URL to setup your Metabase installation:
zh-Hans: 请使用以下网址来设置你的Metabase安装。

en: Metabase Shutting Down ...
zh-Hans: Metabase正在关闭……

en: Metabase Shutdown COMPLETE
zh-Hans: Metabase关闭完成

en: Starting Metabase version {0} ...
zh-Hans: 启动Metabase版本{0} ...

en: System timezone is ''{0}'' ...
zh-Hans: 系统时区是“{0}”

note: startup database.  validates connection & runs any necessary migrations
en: Setting up and migrating Metabase DB. Please sit tight, this may take a minute...
zh-Hans: Metabse数据库设置、迁移中。坐稳了，这个可能要花一分钟……

en: Looks like this is a new installation ... preparing setup wizard
zh-Hans: 看起来这是一个全新安装......开始启动设置向导

en: Metabase Initialization COMPLETE
zh-Hans: Metabase初始化完成

en: Launching Embedded Jetty Webserver with config:
zh-Hans: 用配置启动嵌入式Jetty Webserver。

en: Shutting Down Embedded Jetty Webserver
zh-Hans: 关闭嵌入式Jetty Webserver

en: Starting Metabase in STANDALONE mode
zh-Hans: 在STANDALONE模式下启动Metabase

en: Metabase Initialization FAILED
zh-Hans: Metabase初始化失败

en: Database has migration lock; cannot run migrations.
zh-Hans: 数据库有迁移锁；不能运行迁移。

en: You can force-release these locks by running `java -jar metabase.jar migrate release-locks`.
zh-Hans: 你可以通过运行`java -jar metabase.jar migrate releas-locks`来强制释放这些锁。

en: Checking if Database has unrun migrations...
zh-Hans: 检查数据库是否有未运行的迁移...

en: Database has unrun migrations. Waiting for migration lock to be cleared...
zh-Hans: 数据库有未运行的迁移。正在等待迁移锁被清除...

en: Migration lock is cleared. Running migrations...
zh-Hans: 迁移锁被清除了。运行迁移...

en: Migration lock cleared, but nothing to do here! Migrations were finished by another instance.
zh-Hans: 迁移锁清除了，但这里没什么可做的！迁移是由另一个实例完成的。

note: Set up liquibase and let it do its thing
en: Setting up Liquibase...
zh-Hans: Liquibase设置

en: Liquibase is ready.
zh-Hans: Liquibase已经准备好了

en: Verifying {0} Database Connection ...
zh-Hans: {0}数据库连接认证中

en: Verify Database Connection ...
zh-Hans: 验证数据库连接...

en: Running Database Migrations...
zh-Hans: 运行数据库迁移...

en: Database Migrations Current ...
zh-Hans: 数据库迁移 当前的...

en: Hmm, we couldn''t connect to the database.
zh-Hans: 嗯，我们无法连接到数据库。

en: Make sure your host and port settings are correct
zh-Hans: 确保你的服务器和端口设置正确

en: We couldn''t connect to the ssh tunnel host.
zh-Hans: 我们无法连接到ssh隧道主机。

en: Check the username, password.
zh-Hans: 检查用户名、密码。

en: Check the hostname and port.
zh-Hans: 检查主机名和端口。

en: Looks like the database name is incorrect.
zh-Hans: 看起来数据库的名称不正确。

en: It looks like your host is invalid.
zh-Hans: 看起来你的主机是无效的。

en: Please double-check it and try again.
zh-Hans: 请仔细检查并再次尝试。

en: Looks like your password is incorrect.
zh-Hans: 看来你的密码是不正确的。

en: Looks like you forgot to enter your password.
zh-Hans: 看来你忘了输入密码。

en: Looks like your username is incorrect.
zh-Hans: 看起来你的用户名不正确。

en: Looks like the username or password is incorrect.
zh-Hans: 看起来用户名或密码不正确。

note: ## CONFIG
en: Connection timezone to use when executing queries. Defaults to system timezone.
zh-Hans: 执行查询时使用的连接时区。默认为系统时区

en: Registered driver {0} {1}
zh-Hans: 注册驾驶员 {0} {1}

en: No -init-driver function found for ''{0}''
zh-Hans: 没有发现''{0}'的-init-driver函数。

en: Unable to parse date string ''{0}'' for database engine ''{1}''
zh-Hans: 无法解析数据库引擎''{0}'的日期字符串''{1}'。

note: all-NULL columns in DBs like Mongo w/o explicit types
en: Don''t know how to map class ''{0}'' to a Field base_type, falling back to :type/*.
zh-Hans: 不知道如何将类''{0}''映射到Field base_type，退回到:type/*。

en: Failed to connect to database: {0}
zh-Hans: 连接数据库失败。{0}

en: Invalid BigQuery identifier: ''{0}''
zh-Hans: 无效的BigQuery标识符：''{0}''

en: BigQuery statements can't be parameterized!
zh-Hans: BigQuery 语句不能参数化！

en: Failed to set timezone:
zh-Hans: 设置时区失败。

en: You must enable the Google Analytics API. Use this link to go to the Google Developers Console: {0}
zh-Hans: 你必须启用谷歌分析API。使用此链接，进入谷歌开发者控制台。{0}

en: Running SQL queries against H2 databases using the default (admin) database user is forbidden.
zh-Hans: 禁止使用默认（admin）数据库用户对H2数据库运行SQL查询。

en: Error: metabase.driver.FixedHiveDriver is registered, but JDBC does not seem to be using it.
zh-Hans: 错误：metabase.driver.FixedHiveDriver已经注册，但JDBC似乎没有使用它。

en: Found metabase.driver.FixedHiveDriver.
zh-Hans: 发现metabase.driver.FixedHiveDriver。

en: Successfully registered metabase.driver.FixedHiveDriver with JDBC.
zh-Hans: 成功地将metabase.driver.FixedHiveDriver与JDBC注册。

note: CONFIG TODO - smtp-port should be switched to type :integer
en: Email address you want to use as the sender of Metabase.
zh-Hans: 你想用来作为Metabase的发件人的电子邮件地址。

en: The address of the SMTP server that handles your emails.
zh-Hans: SMTP服务器地址处理你的邮箱。

en: SMTP username.
zh-Hans: SMTP用户名

en: SMTP password.
zh-Hans: SMTP密码

en: The port your SMTP server uses for outgoing emails.
zh-Hans: 你的SMTP服务器用于发送邮件的端口。

en: SMTP secure connection protocol. (tls, ssl, starttls, or none)
zh-Hans: SMTP安全连接协议（tls，sll，starttls，或者没有）

en: none
zh-Hans: 没有

en: SMTP host is not set.
zh-Hans: SMTP服务器未设置。

en: Failed to send email
zh-Hans: 发送邮件失败

en: Error testing SMTP connection
zh-Hans: 测试SMTP连接时出错

en: Enable LDAP authentication.
zh-Hans: 启用LDAP认证。

en: Server hostname.
zh-Hans: 服务器主机名。

en: Server port, usually 389 or 636 if SSL is used.
zh-Hans: 服务器端口，通常为389，如果使用SSL则为636。

en: Use SSL, TLS or plain text.
zh-Hans: 使用SSL、TLS或纯文本

en: The Distinguished Name to bind as (if any), this user will be used to lookup information about other users.
zh-Hans: 要绑定的可分辨名称（如果有的话），该用户将被用来查找有关其他用户的信息。

en: The password to bind with for the lookup user.
zh-Hans: 绑定查询用户的密码。

en: Search base for users. (Will be searched recursively)
zh-Hans: 用户的搜索基地。(将被递归地搜索)

en: User lookup filter, the placeholder '{login}' will be replaced by the user supplied login.
zh-Hans: 用户查询筛选器，占位符'{login}'将被用户提供的登录信息所取代。

en: Attribute to use for the user's email. (usually ''mail'', ''email'' or ''userPrincipalName'')
zh-Hans: 使用用户的'mail'属性。（通常是'mail', 'email' or 'userPrincipalName'）

en: Attribute to use for the user''s first name. (usually ''givenName'')
zh-Hans: 使用用户的'last name'属性（通常是‘givenName’）

en: Attribute to use for the user''s last name. (usually ''sn'')
zh-Hans: 使用用户的'first name'属性（通常是‘SN’）

en: Enable group membership synchronization with LDAP.
zh-Hans: 启用与LDAP同步的组成员资格。

en: Search base for groups, not required if your LDAP directory provides a ''memberOf'' overlay. (Will be searched recursively)
zh-Hans: 组的搜索基础，如果你的LDAP目录提供了''memberOf''覆盖，则不需要。(将被递归地搜索)

note: Should be in the form: {"cn=Some Group,dc=...": [1, 2, 3]} where keys are LDAP groups and values are lists of MB groups IDs
en: JSON containing LDAP to Metabase group mappings.
zh-Hans: JSON包含LDAP到Metabase 组映射

note: Define a setting which captures our Slack api token
en: Slack API bearer token obtained from https://api.slack.com/web#authentication
zh-Hans: 从https://api.slack.com/web#authentication 获得的Slack API承载令牌

en: Enable MetaBot, which lets you search for and view your saved questions directly via Slack.
zh-Hans: 启用MetaBot，让你直接通过Slack搜索和查看你保存的问题。

en: Last MetaBot checkin was {0} ago.
zh-Hans: 上次MetaBot签到是{0}年前。

en: This instance will now handle MetaBot duties.
zh-Hans: 这个实例现在将处理MetaBot的职责。

en: Here''s what I can {0}:
zh-Hans: 以下是我能{0}的内容。

en: I don''t know how to {0} `{1}`.n{2}
zh-Hans: 我不知道如何{0}`{1}`.n{2}。

en: Uh oh! :cry:n> {0}
zh-Hans: 啊哦！ :哭:n> {0}

en: Here''s your {0} most recent cards:n{1}
zh-Hans: 这是你最近的{0}张牌：N{1}。

en: Could you be a little more specific? I found these cards with names that matched:n{0}
zh-Hans: 你能不能说得更具体一点？我找到了这些名字相符的卡片：n{0}。

en: I don''t know what Card `{0}` is. Give me a Card ID or name.
zh-Hans: 我不知道"{0}"是什么卡。给我一个卡的ID或名称。

en: Show which card? Give me a part of a card name or its ID and I can show it to you. If you don''t know which card you want, try `metabot list`.
zh-Hans: 展示哪个卡片？给我卡片名字或者它的ID的一部分，我可以展示它。如果你不知道你需要的是哪个卡片，试试 `metabot列表 `

en: Ok, just a second...
zh-Hans: Ok，马上就好……

en: Not Found
zh-Hans: 未找到

en: Evaluating Metabot command:
zh-Hans: 评估Metabot命令。

en: Go home websocket, you're drunk.
zh-Hans: 回家吧websocket，你喝醉了。

en: Error launching metabot:
zh-Hans: 启动metabot时出错。

en: MetaBot WebSocket is closed. Reconnecting now.
zh-Hans: MetaBot WebSocket已关闭。现在重新连接。

en: Error connecting websocket:
zh-Hans: 连接websocket出错。

en: This instance is performing MetaBot duties.
zh-Hans: 这个实例正在履行MetaBot的职责。

en: Another instance is already handling MetaBot duties.
zh-Hans: 另一个实例已经在处理MetaBot的职责。

en: Starting MetaBot threads...
zh-Hans: MetaBot 启动中...

en: Stopping MetaBot...  🤖
zh-Hans: Metabot停止中……

en: MetaBot already running. Killing the previous WebSocket listener first.
zh-Hans: MetaBot已经在运行。请先杀死之前的WebSocket侦听器。

en: Base-64 encoded public key for this site's SSL certificate.
zh-Hans: 本网站SSL证书的Base-64编码的公钥。

en: Specify this to enable HTTP Public Key Pinning.
zh-Hans: 指定这个选项来打开HTTP Public Key Pinning

en: See {0} for more information.
zh-Hans: 更多信息见{0}。

en: Cannot save Question: source query has circular references.
zh-Hans: 无法保存问题：源查询有循环引用。

en: Card {0} does not exist.
zh-Hans: 卡{0}不存在。

en: You do not have permissions to run ad-hoc native queries against Database {0}.
zh-Hans: 你没有权限对数据库{0}运行临时性的本地查询。

en: Invalid color
zh-Hans: 无效颜色

en: must be a valid 6-character hex color code
zh-Hans: 必须是一个有效的6个字符的十六进制颜色代码

en: Collection name cannot be blank!
zh-Hans: 集合名称不能为空！

en: cannot be blank
zh-Hans: 不能为空

en: Invalid Collection location: path is invalid.
zh-Hans: 无效的采集位置：路径无效。

en: You cannot move a Personal Collection.
zh-Hans: 你不能移动个人集合。

en: Invalid Collection location: some or all ancestors do not exist.
zh-Hans: 无效的采集位置：部分或全部祖先不存在。

en: You cannot archive the Root Collection.
zh-Hans: 你不能将根目录归档。

en: You cannot archive a Personal Collection.
zh-Hans: 你不能对个人集合进行归档。

en: You cannot move the Root Collection.
zh-Hans: 你不能移动根目录。

en: You cannot move a Collection into itself or into one of its descendants.
zh-Hans: 你不能将一个集合移动到它自己或它的一个子代中。

note: first move this Collection
en: Moving Collection {0} and its descendants from {1} to {2}
zh-Hans: 将集合{0}及其后裔从{1}移到{2}。

en: You're not allowed to change the owner of a Personal Collection.
zh-Hans: 你不允许改变个人集合的所有者。

en: You're not allowed to move a Personal Collection.
zh-Hans: 你不允许移动个人集合。

en: You cannot move a Collection and archive it at the same time.
zh-Hans: 你不能在移动一个集合的同时并将其归档。

en: You cannot delete a Personal Collection!
zh-Hans: 你不能删除个人集合！

en: {0} {1}''s Personal Collection
zh-Hans: {0} {1}的个人集合

en: You cannot update a CollectionRevision!
zh-Hans: 你不能更新一个CollectionRevision!

en: Field {0} was previously automatically set to show a list widget, but now has {1} values.
zh-Hans: 字段{0}之前被自动设置为显示一个列表部件，但现在有{1}值。

en: Switching Field to use a search widget instead.
zh-Hans: 转换领域来使用一个搜索组件。

en: Storing updated FieldValues for Field {0}...
zh-Hans: 储存字段{0}的更新的FieldValues...

en: Storing FieldValues for Field {0}...
zh-Hans: 储存字段{0}的字段值...

en: Metabase can attempt to transform your table and field names into more sensible, human-readable versions, e.g. "somehorriblename" becomes "Some Horrible Name".
zh-Hans: Metabase 会尝试将数据表名称和表中字段名称转换为适合阅读的版本，例如：将somehorriblename转换为 Some Horrible Name。

en: This doesn’t work all that well if the names are in a language other than English, however.
zh-Hans: 然而，如果名字是用英语以外的语言命名的，这将不会工作的很好

en: Do you want us to take a guess?
zh-Hans: 你想让我们猜一猜吗？

en: You cannot create or revoke permissions for the 'Admin' group.
zh-Hans: 你不能为 "管理员 "组创建或撤销权限。

en: Invalid permissions object path: ''{0}''.
zh-Hans: 无效的权限对象路径：''{0}'。

en: You cannot update a permissions entry!
zh-Hans: 你不能更新一个权限条目!

en: Delete it and create a new one.
zh-Hans: 删除它并且创建一个新的

en: You cannot edit permissions for a Personal Collection or its descendants.
zh-Hans: 你不能编辑个人集合或其后代的权限。

en: Looks like someone else edited the permissions and your data is out of date.
zh-Hans: 看来是别人编辑了权限，你的数据已经过时了。

en: Please fetch new data and try again.
zh-Hans: 请获取新数据并重试。

en: Created magic permissions group ''{0}'' (ID = {1})
zh-Hans: 创建了魔法权限组''{0}''。(ID = {1})

en: A group with that name already exists.
zh-Hans: 同名组已存在。

en: You cannot edit or delete the ''{0}'' permissions group!
zh-Hans: 你不能编辑或删除''{0}'权限组!

en: You cannot add or remove users to/from the 'MetaBot' group.
zh-Hans: 你不能向 "MetaBot "组添加或删除用户。

en: You cannot add or remove users to/from the 'All Users' group.
zh-Hans: 你不能向 "所有用户 "组添加或删除用户。

en: You cannot remove the last member of the 'Admin' group!
zh-Hans: 你不能删除 "管理员 "组的最后一名成员！"。

en: You cannot update a PermissionsRevision!
zh-Hans: 你不能更新一个PermissionsRevision!

note: if there's still not a Card, throw an Exception!
en: Invalid Alert: Alert does not have a Card assoicated with it
zh-Hans: 无效警报：警报没有一个与之相关的卡片。

en: value must be a map with the keys `{0}`, `{1}`, and `{2}`.
zh-Hans: 值必须是包含键`{0}`,`{1}`和`{2}`的map

en: value must be a map with the following keys `({0})`
zh-Hans: 值必须是带有以下键的映射 `({0})`

en: Error calculating permissions for query: {0}
zh-Hans: 计算查询权限时出错。{0}

en: Invalid query type: {0}
zh-Hans: 无效的查询类型。{0}

en: You cannot update a QueryExecution!
zh-Hans: 你不能更新一个QueryExecution!

en: You cannot update a Revision!
zh-Hans: 你不能更新一个修订版!

en: Setting {0} does not exist.nFound: {1}
zh-Hans: 设置{0}不存在。nFound。{1}

en: Updating value of settings-last-updated in DB...
zh-Hans: 更新DB中的设置-最后更新的值...

en: Checking whether settings cache is out of date (requires DB call)...
zh-Hans: 检查设置缓存是否过期（需要调用DB）...

en: Settings have been changed on another instance, and will be reloaded here.
zh-Hans: 设置已经在另一个实例上被改变，并将在这里重新加载。

en: Refreshing Settings cache...
zh-Hans: 刷新设置缓存中……

en: Invalid value for string: must be either "true" or "false" (case-insensitive).
zh-Hans: 字符串的无效值：必须是 "真 "或 "假"（不区分大小写）。

en: You cannot update `settings-last-updated` yourself! This is done automatically.
zh-Hans: 你不能自己更新`settings-last-updated`!这是自动完成的。

note: go ahead and log the Exception anyway on the off chance that it *wasn't* just a race condition issue
en: Error inserting a new Setting:
zh-Hans: 插入新设置时出错。

en: Assuming Setting already exists in DB and updating existing value.
zh-Hans: 假设设置已经存在于DB中并更新现有的值。

en: value must be a map with each value either a string or number.
zh-Hans: 值必须是每一个数字或字符串的映射值

en: Loading plugins in directory {0}...
zh-Hans: 在目录{0}中加载插件...

en: Loading plugin {0}...
zh-Hans: 正在加载插件{0}...

en: It looks like you have some external dependencies in your Metabase plugins directory.
zh-Hans: 看起来你的Metabase插件目录里有一些外部依赖。

en: With Java 9 or higher, Metabase cannot automatically add them to your classpath.
zh-Hans: 对于Java 9或更高版本，Metabase不能自动将它们添加到你的classpath中。

en: Instead, you should include them at launch with the -cp option. For example:
zh-Hans: 相反，你应该在启动时用-cp选项包括它们。比如说。

en: See https://metabase.com/docs/latest/operations-guide/start.html#java-versions for more details.
zh-Hans: 更多细节见https://metabase.com/docs/latest/operations-guide/start.html#java-versions。

en: (If you're already running Metabase this way, you can ignore this message.)
zh-Hans: (如果你已经以这种方式运行Metabase，你可以忽略这条信息）。

en: Identify when new versions of Metabase are available.
zh-Hans: 确定新版本的Metabase何时可用。

en: Information about available versions of Metabase.
zh-Hans: 关于Metabase的可用版本的信息。

en: The name used for this instance of Metabase.
zh-Hans: 用于Metabase的这个实例的名称。

en: The base URL of this Metabase instance, e.g. "http://metabase.my-company.com".
zh-Hans: 这个Metabase实例的基本URL，例如 "http://metabase.my-company.com"。

en: The default language for this Metabase instance.
zh-Hans: 这个Metabase实例的默认语言。

en: This only applies to emails, Pulses, etc. Users'' browsers will specify the language used in the user interface.
zh-Hans: 这只适用于电子邮件、Pulses等。用户的浏览器将指定用户界面使用的语言。

en: The email address users should be referred to if they encounter a problem.
zh-Hans: 如果用户遇到问题，应该参考的电子邮件地址。

en: Enable the collection of anonymous usage data in order to help Metabase improve.
zh-Hans: 启用匿名使用数据的收集，以帮助Metabase改进。

en: The map tile server URL template used in map visualizations, for example from OpenStreetMaps or MapBox.
zh-Hans: 在地图可视化中使用的地图瓦片服务器URL模板，例如来自OpenStreetMaps或MapBox。

en: Enable admins to create publicly viewable links (and embeddable iframes) for Questions and Dashboards?
zh-Hans: 允许管理员为问题和仪表板创建可公开查看的链接（和可嵌入的iframe）？

en: Allow admins to securely embed questions and dashboards within other applications?
zh-Hans: 允许管理员在其他应用程序中安全地嵌入问题和仪表板？

en: Allow using a saved question as the source for other queries?
zh-Hans: 允许使用保存的问题作为其他查询的来源？

en: Enabling caching will save the results of queries that take a long time to run.
zh-Hans: 启用缓存将保存运行时间较长的查询结果。

en: The maximum size of the cache, per saved question, in kilobytes:
zh-Hans: 缓存的最大尺寸，每个保存的问题，以千字节为单位。

en: The absolute maximum time to keep any cached query results, in seconds.
zh-Hans: 保留任何缓存查询结果的绝对最大时间，单位是秒。

en: Metabase will cache all saved questions with an average query execution time longer than this many seconds:
zh-Hans: Metabase会捕捉所有平均查询时间大于这么多秒的已保存问题

en: To determine how long each saved question''s cached result should stick around, we take the query''s average execution time and multiply that by whatever you input here.
zh-Hans: 为了确定每一个saved Question的缓存结果应该持续多长时间，我们用查询的平均执行时间乘以你输入的数值。

en: So if a query takes on average 2 minutes to run, and you input 10 for your multiplier, its cache entry will persist for 20 minutes.
zh-Hans: 因此，如果一个查询平均需要2分钟的时间，而你输入10作为你的乘数，那么它的缓存条目将持续20分钟。

en: When using the default binning strategy and a number of bins is not provided, this number will be used as the default.
zh-Hans: 当使用默认的分选策略并且没有提供分选数目时，这个数目将被作为默认值使用。

en: When using the default binning strategy for a field of type Coordinate (such as Latitude and Longitude), this number will be used as the default bin width (in degrees).
zh-Hans: 当对坐标类型的字段（如纬度和经度）使用默认的分档策略时，这个数字将被用作默认的分档宽度（单位：度）。

en: Unable to validate token.
zh-Hans: 无法验证令牌。

en: Error fetching token status:
zh-Hans: 取代币状态错误。

en: There was an error checking whether this token was valid.
zh-Hans: 检查该标记是否有效时出现了错误。

en: Token validation timed out.
zh-Hans: 代币验证超时。

en: Invalid token: token isn't in the right format.
zh-Hans: 无效令牌：令牌的格式不对。

note: attempt to query the metastore API about the status of this token. If the request doesn't complete in a reasonable amount of time throw a timeout exception
en: Checking with the MetaStore to see whether {0} is valid...
zh-Hans: 与MetaStore核对，看{0}是否有效。

en: Token for premium embedding. Go to the MetaStore to get yours!
zh-Hans: 用于高级嵌入的令牌。请到MetaStore获取!

en: Token is valid.
zh-Hans: 代币是有效的。

en: Error setting premium embedding token
zh-Hans: 设置高级嵌入令牌错误

en: Unable to compare results to goal for alert.
zh-Hans: 无法将结果与警报的目标进行比较。

en: Question ID is ''{0}'' with visualization settings ''{1}''
zh-Hans: 问题ID为''{0}'，可视化设置为''{1}'。

en: Unrecognized alert with condition ''{0}''
zh-Hans: 未识别的警报与条件''{0}''

en: Unrecognized channel type {0}
zh-Hans: 未识别的通道类型 {0}

en: Error sending notification!
zh-Hans: 发送通知错误!

en: Can't find JS color selector at ''{0}''
zh-Hans: 在''{0}'处找不到JS颜色选择器

en: Card has errors: {0}
zh-Hans: 卡片有错误。{0}

en: Pulse card render error
zh-Hans: 定时卡渲染错误

en: Trimming trailing comment from card with id {0}
zh-Hans: 修剪ID为{0}的卡片上的尾部注释

en: Can't find field with ID: {0}
zh-Hans: 找不到有ID的字段。{0}

en: ''{0}'' is a required param.
zh-Hans: ''{0}'' 是必要的参数

en: Found ''{0}'' with no terminating ''{1}'' in query ''{2}''
zh-Hans: 发现''{0}'在查询''{2}'中没有终止''{1}''。

en: Unable to substitute ''{0}'': param not specified.nFound: {1}
zh-Hans: 无法替代''{0}''：未指定参数。nFound。{1}

en: You do not have permissions to view Card {0}.
zh-Hans: 没有查看报表{0}的权限

en: You do not have permissions to run this query.
zh-Hans: 没有运行查询的权限

en: Fingerprint updates attempted {0}, updated {1}, no data found {2}, failed {3}
zh-Hans: 水印更新尝试 {0}, 更新 {1}, 无数据{2}, 失败 {3}

en: Total number of fields classified {0}, {1} failed
zh-Hans: 分类为{0}、{1}的字段总数不合格

en: Total number of tables classified {0}, {1} updated
zh-Hans: 分类为{0}、{1}的表格总数已更新

en: Error generating fingerprint for {0}
zh-Hans: {0}生成水印错误

en: Updated {0} field value sets, created {1}, deleted {2} with {3} errors
zh-Hans: 更新了{0}个字段值集，创建了{1}个，删除了{2}个，有{3}个错误。

en: Total number of fields sync''d {0}, number of fields updated {1}
zh-Hans: 同步{0}个字段，更新{1}个字段。

en: Total number of tables sync''d {0}, number of tables updated {1}
zh-Hans: 同步{0}张表，更新{1}张表。

en: Found timezone id {0}
zh-Hans: 发现时区ID {0}

en: Total number of foreign keys sync''d {0}, {1} updated and {2} tables failed to update
zh-Hans: 外键同步的总数为{0}，{1}更新，{2}表更新失败

en: {0} Database {1} ''{2}''
zh-Hans: {0}数据库{1}“{2}”

en: Table {0} ''{1}''
zh-Hans: 表{0}''{1}''

en: Field {0} ''{1}''
zh-Hans: 领域{0}''{1}''

en: Field ''{0}''
zh-Hans: 字段''{0}''

en: step ''{0}'' for {1}
zh-Hans: 为{1}执行步骤“{0}”

en: Completed {0} on {1}
zh-Hans: 在{1}上完成了{0}。

en: Start: {0}
zh-Hans: 开始。{0}

en: End: {0}
zh-Hans: 结束：{0}

en: Duration: {0}
zh-Hans: 持续时间。{0}

en: Completed step ''{0}''
zh-Hans: 已完成的步骤''{0}''

en: Loading tasks namespace:
zh-Hans: 载入任务命名空间。

en: Starting Quartz Scheduler
zh-Hans: 启动Quartz Scheduler

en: Stopping Quartz Scheduler
zh-Hans: 停止Quartz调度

en: Job already exists:
zh-Hans: job已存在

note: This is the very first log message that will get printed.  It's here because this is one of the very first namespaces that gets loaded, and the first that has access to the logger It shows up a solid 10-15 seconds before the "Starting Metabase in STANDALONE mode" message because so many other namesp
en: Loading Metabase...
zh-Hans: 正在加载Metabase...

en: Possible timezone conflict found on database {0}.
zh-Hans: 在数据库{0}上发现可能的时区冲突。

en: JVM timezone is {0} and detected database timezone is {1}.
zh-Hans: jvm域数据库时区不一致

en: Configure a report timezone to ensure proper date and time conversions.
zh-Hans: 配置一个报告时区，以确保正确的日期和时间转换。

en: Secret key used to sign JSON Web Tokens for requests to `/api/embed` endpoints.
zh-Hans: 用于签署JSON网络令牌的密匙，用于向`/api/embed`端点请求。

en: MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY must be at least 16 characters.
zh-Hans: MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY至少要16个字符

en: Saved credentials encryption is ENABLED for this Metabase instance.
zh-Hans: 保存的凭证加密对这个Metabase实例来说是ENABLED。

en: Saved credentials encryption is DISABLED for this Metabase instance.
zh-Hans: 对于这个Metabase实例，保存的凭证加密是禁用的。

en: nFor more information, see
zh-Hans: n更多信息，见

en: value must be an integer.
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个整数

en: value must be a string.
zh-Hans: 值必须是字符串

en: value must be a boolean.
zh-Hans: 值必须是布尔值

en: value must be a string that matches the regex `{0}`.
zh-Hans: 值必须是与正则表达式“{0}”匹配的字符串。

en: value must satisfy one of the following requirements:
zh-Hans: 值必须满足下列一个要求:

en: value may be nil, or if non-nil, {0}
zh-Hans: 值可以为空，如果不为空，则{0}

en: value must be one of: {0}.
zh-Hans: 值必须是{0}其中之一。

en: value must be an array.
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个数组。

en: Each {0}
zh-Hans: 每个{0}

en: The array cannot be empty.
zh-Hans: 该数组不能为空。

en: value must be a non-blank string.
zh-Hans: 值必须是非空字符串。

en: Integer greater than zero
zh-Hans: 大于零的整数

en: value must be an integer greater than zero.
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个大于0的整数。

en: Number greater than zero
zh-Hans: 大于零的数字

en: value must be a number greater than zero.
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个大于0的数字

en: Keyword or string
zh-Hans: 关键字或字符串

en: Valid field type
zh-Hans: 有效的字段类型

en: value must be a valid field type.
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个有效的字段类型。

en: Valid field type (keyword or string)
zh-Hans: 有效的字段类型（关键字或字符串）。

en: value must be a valid field type (keyword or string).
zh-Hans: 值必须有效的字段类型(关键词或字符串)

en: Valid entity type (keyword or string)
zh-Hans: 有效的实体类型（关键字或字符串）。

en: value must be a valid entity type (keyword or string).
zh-Hans: 值必须是有效的实体类型（关键词或者字符串）

en: Valid map
zh-Hans: 有效地图

en: value must be a map.
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个地图。

en: Valid email address
zh-Hans: 有效的电子邮件地址

en: value must be a valid email address.
zh-Hans: 值必须是有效的邮箱地址

en: Insufficient password strength
zh-Hans: 密码强度不够

en: value must be a valid integer.
zh-Hans: 值必须是个有效的整数。

en: value must be a valid integer greater than zero.
zh-Hans: 值必须是个有效的大于0的整数。

en: value must be a valid boolean string (''true'' or ''false'').
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个有效的布尔字符串（''真''或''假''）。

en: value must be a valid JSON string.
zh-Hans: 值必须是个有效的JSON字符串。

en: value must be a valid embedding params map.
zh-Hans: 值必须是个有效的嵌入地图的参数。

en: Data permissions
zh-Hans: 数据权限

en: Collection permissions
zh-Hans: 采集权限

en: See all collection permissions
zh-Hans: 查看所有集合的权限

en: Also change sub-collections
zh-Hans: 同时更改子集合

en: Can edit this collection and its contents
zh-Hans: 可以编辑这个集合和它的内容

en: Can view items in this collection
zh-Hans: 可以查看这个系列的物品

en: Collection Access
zh-Hans: 集合访问

en: This group has permission to view at least one subcollection of this collection.
zh-Hans: 该组有权限查看该集合的至少一个子集合。

en: This group has permission to edit at least one subcollection of this collection.
zh-Hans: 这个组有权限编辑这个集合的至少一个子集合。

en: View sub-collections
zh-Hans: 查看子集

en: Remember Me
zh-Hans: 记住我

en: X-ray this schema
zh-Hans: 透视这个图表

en: Edit the permissions for this collection
zh-Hans: 编辑这个集合的权限

en: Add this question to a dashboard
zh-Hans: 将此问题添加到一个仪表板上

en: Create a new dashboard
zh-Hans: 创建一个新仪表板

en: The page you asked for couldn't be found.
zh-Hans: 找不到你要的页面。

en: Select a {0}
zh-Hans: 选择{0}

en: Save dashboards, questions, and collections in "{0}"
zh-Hans: 在"{0}"中保存仪表板、问题和集合

en: Access dashboards, questions, and collections in "{0}"
zh-Hans: 在"{0}"中访问仪表板、问题和集合

en: Compare
zh-Hans: 比较

en: Zoom out
zh-Hans: 缩小

en: Related
zh-Hans: 相关的

en: More X-rays
zh-Hans: 更多透视方法

en: No results
zh-Hans: 没有结果

en: Metabase couldn't find any results for your search.
zh-Hans: Metabase无法找到你的搜索结果。

en: No metrics
zh-Hans: 没有指标

en: Aggregations
zh-Hans: 聚集

en: Operators
zh-Hans: 操作员

en: Custom fields
zh-Hans: 自定义字段

note: 2. Create the new collections.
en: Migrated Dashboards
zh-Hans: 迁移仪表板

en: Migrated Pulses
zh-Hans: 迁移的定时任务

en: Migrated Questions
zh-Hans: 迁移的报表

note: 4. move everything not in this Collection to a new Collection
en: Moving instances of {0} that aren't in a Collection to {1} Collection {2}
zh-Hans: 将不在集合中的{0}的实例移至{1}中集合 {2}

en: Failed to grant permissions: {0}
zh-Hans: 授予权限失败。{0}

en: Cannot decrypt encrypted string. Have you changed or forgot to set MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY?
zh-Hans: 无法解密加密的字符串。你是否改变或忘记设置MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY？

en: All personal collections
zh-Hans: 所有个人集合

en: Host
zh-Hans: 宿主

en: Port
zh-Hans: 港口

en: Database username
zh-Hans: 数据库用户名

en: What username do you use to login to the database?
zh-Hans: 你用什么用户名来登录数据库？

en: Database password
zh-Hans: 数据库密码

en: Database name
zh-Hans: 数据库名称

en: Use a secure connection (SSL)?
zh-Hans: 使用安全连接(SSL)?

en: Additional JDBC connection string options
zh-Hans: 额外的JDBC连接字符串选项

en: Project ID
zh-Hans: 项目编号

en: Dataset ID
zh-Hans: 数据集ID

en: Client ID
zh-Hans: 客户ID

en: Client Secret
zh-Hans: 客户秘密

en: Auth Code
zh-Hans: 认证码

en: Hosts
zh-Hans: 主持人

en: Broker node port
zh-Hans: 经纪人节点端口

en: Google Analytics Account ID
zh-Hans: Google Analytics 帐户ID

en: Connection String
zh-Hans: 连接字符串

en: Authentication Database
zh-Hans: 认证数据库

en: Optional database to use when authenticating
zh-Hans: 认证时使用的可选数据库

en: Additional Mongo connection string options
zh-Hans: 额外的Mongo连接字符串选项

en: Oracle system ID (SID)
zh-Hans: Oracle系统ID(SID)

en: Usually something like ORCL or XE.
zh-Hans: 通常是ORCL或XE之类的

en: Optional if using service name
zh-Hans: 如果使用服务名称，可以选择。

en: Oracle service name
zh-Hans: Oracle服务名称

en: Optional TNS alias
zh-Hans: 可选的TNS别名

en: hive
zh-Hans: hive数据仓库

en: default
zh-Hans: 默认

en: Filename
zh-Hans: 文件名

en: /home/camsaul/toucan_sightings.sqlite 😋
zh-Hans: /home/camsaul/toucan_sightings.sqlite

en: Database instance name
zh-Hans: 数据库实例名称

en: N/A
zh-Hans: 不适用

en: Windows domain
zh-Hans: Windows域名

en: Labels
zh-Hans: 标签

en: Add members
zh-Hans: 添加成员

en: Collection it's saved in
zh-Hans: 它被保存在

en: All Users
zh-Hans: 所有用户

en: Administrators
zh-Hans: 管理员

en: MetaBot
zh-Hans: Meta机器人

en: Sharing
zh-Hans: 分享

en: Display
zh-Hans: 显示

en: Axes
zh-Hans: 轴线

en: Formatting
zh-Hans: 格式化

en: Try these x-rays based on your data.
zh-Hans: 根据你的数据试试这些透视。

en: There was a problem displaying this chart.
zh-Hans: 显示此图表时出现了问题。

en: Sorry, you don't have permission to see this card.
zh-Hans: 对不起，你没有权限看到这张卡片。

en: Just a heads up:
zh-Hans: 只是提个醒：

en: {0} without the Sample Dataset, the Query Builder tutorial won't work. You can always restore the Sample Dataset, but any questions you've saved using this data will be lost.
zh-Hans: {0}没有样本数据集，查询创建器教程将不会工作。你可以总是重新存储样本数据集，但是任何你已经保存的问题将会丢失。

en: X-ray
zh-Hans: 透视

en: Compare to the rest
zh-Hans: 与其他国家相比

en: Use the Java Virtual Machine (JVM) timezone
zh-Hans: 使用Java虚拟机时区

en: We suggest you leave this off unless you're doing manual timezone casting in
    many or most of your queries with this data.
zh-Hans: 我们建议你关闭这个选项，除非你在使用这些数据的许多或大多数查询中进行手动时区转换。
    许多或大部分的查询中进行手动时区转换。

en: Your team's most important dashboards go here
zh-Hans: 你的团队最重要的仪表板在这里

en: Pin dashboards in {0} to have them appear in this space for everyone
zh-Hans: 把仪表板固定在{0}里，对所有人公开

en: Unable to release the Liquibase lock after a migration failure
zh-Hans: 迁移失败后无法释放Liquibase锁

en: Use JVM Time Zone
zh-Hans: 使用Java虚拟机时区

en: We're currently analyzing the tables and fields to help you explore your data.
zh-Hans: 我们目前正在分析表格和字段，以帮助你探索你的数据。

en: Tip:
zh-Hans: 提示。

en: Select a currency type
zh-Hans: 选择一个统用的类型

en: Field Type
zh-Hans: 字段类型

en: Troubleshooting
zh-Hans: 故障排除

en: Enable X-ray features
zh-Hans: 启用X射线功能

en: Formatting Options
zh-Hans: 格式化选项

en: Task details
zh-Hans: 任务细节

en: Troubleshooting logs
zh-Hans: 故障处理日志

en: Trying to get to the bottom of something? This section shows logs of Metabase's background tasks, which can help shed light on what's going on.
zh-Hans: 试图弄清某些问题的根本原因？本节显示Metabase后台任务的日志，这有助于了解正在发生的事情。

en: Task
zh-Hans: 任务

en: Started at
zh-Hans: 开始于

en: Ended at
zh-Hans: 结束于

en: Duration (ms)
zh-Hans: 持续时间（毫秒）

en: Currency
zh-Hans: 货币

en: Pick a user or channel...
zh-Hans: 选择一个用户或频道

en: No formatting settings
zh-Hans: 没有格式化设置

en: Label for this range (optional)
zh-Hans: 此范围的标签（可选）

en: Add a range
zh-Hans: 添加范围

en: is less than
zh-Hans: 小于

en: is greater than
zh-Hans: 大于

en: is less than or equal to
zh-Hans: 小于等于

en: is greater than or equal to
zh-Hans: 大于或等于

en: is equal to
zh-Hans: 等于

en: is not equal to
zh-Hans: 不等于

en: is null
zh-Hans: 为空

en: is not null
zh-Hans: 不是空的

en: contains
zh-Hans: 包含

en: does not contain
zh-Hans: 不包含

en: starts with
zh-Hans: 开始于

en: ends with
zh-Hans: 结束于

en: When a cell in these columns {0} it will be tinted this color.
zh-Hans: 当这些列中的一个单元格{0}，它将被染成这个颜色。

en: When a cell in this column…
zh-Hans: 当这栏内的一个单元格...

en: This visualization requires you to group by a field.
zh-Hans: 这种可视化要求你按字段分组。

en: Date style
zh-Hans: 日期样式

en: Date separators
zh-Hans: 日期分隔符

en: Abbreviate names of days and months
zh-Hans: 缩写日和月的名称

en: Show the time
zh-Hans: 显示时间

en: Time style
zh-Hans: 时间格式

en: Unit of currency
zh-Hans: 货币单位

en: Currency label style
zh-Hans: 货币标签样式

en: Where to display the unit of currency
zh-Hans: 在哪里显示货币单位

en: Minimum number of decimal places
zh-Hans: 小数点后的最小位数

en: Stacked chart type
zh-Hans: 堆叠式图表类型

en: Goal label
zh-Hans: 目标标签

en: Show trend line
zh-Hans: 显示趋势线

en: Line style
zh-Hans: 线条风格

en: Show dots on lines
zh-Hans: 在线条上显示圆点

en: Auto
zh-Hans: 自动

en: Which axis?
zh-Hans: 哪个坐标轴？

en: Line + Bar
zh-Hans: 线条+酒吧

en: line and bar chart
zh-Hans: 线图和柱状图

en: Gauge visualization requires a number.
zh-Hans: 仪表的可视化需要一个数字。

en: Gauge
zh-Hans: 仪表

en: Gauge ranges
zh-Hans: 测量范围

en: Field to show
zh-Hans: 要显示的字段

en: last {0}
zh-Hans: 最后的{0}

en: {0} was {1} {2}
zh-Hans: {0}{2} {1}

en: Group by a time field to see how this has changed over time
zh-Hans: 按时间类型字段分组，查看数据是如何随时间变化的

en: Switch positive / negative colors?
zh-Hans: 切换正/负面的颜色？

en: Pivot column
zh-Hans: 透视列

en: Cell column
zh-Hans: 单元列

en: Visible columns
zh-Hans: 可见的栏目

en: Conditional Formatting
zh-Hans: 条件性格式化

en: Column title
zh-Hans: 字段标题

en: Show a mini bar chart
zh-Hans: 显示一个迷你条形图

en: Link
zh-Hans: 链接

en: Email link
zh-Hans: Email地址

en: Image
zh-Hans: 图片

en: Automatic
zh-Hans: 自动的

en: View as link or image
zh-Hans: 以链接或图片形式查看

en: Link text
zh-Hans: 链接文本

en: Not a valid integer: ''{0}''
zh-Hans: 不是一个有效的整数：''{0}''

en: Embedding is not enabled for this object.
zh-Hans: 此对象未启用嵌入功能。

en: Problem connecting to LDAP server, will fallback to local authentication: {0}
zh-Hans: 与LDAP服务器连接有问题，将退回到本地认证。{0}

en: When including an offset, a limit must also be included.
zh-Hans: 当包含条目偏移(offset)时，条目数限制数(limit)必须被包含。

en: When including a limit, an offset must also be included.
zh-Hans: 当包含条目数限制数(limit)时，条目偏移(offset)必须被包含。

en: Using definitions:nMetrics:n{0}nFilters:n{1}
zh-Hans: 使用定义：nMetrics:n{0}nFilters:n{1}

en: minute
zh-Hans: 分

en: hour
zh-Hans: 小时

en: day of week
zh-Hans: 一周中的天

en: day of month
zh-Hans: 一个月中的天

en: day of year
zh-Hans: 一年中的天

en: week
zh-Hans: 周

en: month
zh-Hans: 月

en: quarter
zh-Hans: 一季度

en: Adding {0} cards to dashboard {1}:n{2}
zh-Hans: 将{0}张卡片添加到仪表板{1}:n{2}中

en: Error parsing {0}:n{1}
zh-Hans: 解析{0}:n{1}的错误

en: WARNING: Filtering only works on dimensions! ''{0}'' is a metric. Ignoring filter.
zh-Hans: 警告：筛选只适用于维度！''{0}'是一个度量。忽略筛选器。

en: WARNING: A date can't belong to multiple discrete intervals, so ANDing them together doesn't make sense.
zh-Hans: 警告：一个日期不能属于多个不连续的区间，所以把它们并在一起是没有意义的。

en: Ignoring these intervals: {0}
zh-Hans: 忽略这些区间。{0}

en: Sorting with Druid is only allowed in queries that have one or more breakout columns. Ignoring :order-by clause.
zh-Hans: 只有具有一个或多个分组列的查询才允许使用Druid进行排序。忽略 :order-by 子句。

note: TODO - this is not really true, is it
en: WARNING: It only makes sense to specify :fields for a query with no aggregation. Ignoring the clause.
zh-Hans: 警告：对于没有聚合的查询，指定:字段才有意义。忽略该子句。

en: WARNING: Druid doenst allow limitSpec in timeseries queries. Ignoring the LIMIT clause.
zh-Hans: 警告：Druid不允许在时间序列查询中使用limitSpec。忽略LIMIT子句。

en: HoneySQL Form:
zh-Hans: HoneySQL 表单:

en: Unable to parse date ''{0}''
zh-Hans: 无法解析日期''{0}''

en: Client closed connection, cancelling query
zh-Hans: 客户端关闭连接，取消了查询

en: Setting timezone with statement: {0}
zh-Hans: 使用语句设置时区： {0}

en: Multiple date filters are not supported
zh-Hans: 不支持多个日期筛选器

en: :not is not yet implemented
zh-Hans: :not还未实现

en: Only one Google Analytics segment allowed at a time.
zh-Hans: 一次只允许一个Google Analytics segment。

en: Error preprocessing query:
zh-Hans: 预处理查询时出错：

en: Illegal filter clause: {0}
zh-Hans: 非法的筛选条件：{0}

en: Invalid clause:
zh-Hans: 无效条款。

en: Field values total length is {0} (max {1}).
zh-Hans: 字段值总长度为{0}（最大{1}）。

en: Field {0} ''{1}'' should have FieldValues and belongs to a Database with On-Demand FieldValues updating.
zh-Hans: 字段{0}''{1}''应该有字段值，并且属于一个按需更新字段值的数据库。

en: You cannot create or revoke permissions for the ''Admin'' group.
zh-Hans: 你不能为''管理员''组创建或撤销权限。

en: You cannot add or remove users to/from the ''MetaBot'' group.
zh-Hans: 你不能在''MetaBot''组中添加或删除用户。

en: You cannot add or remove users to/from the ''All Users'' group.
zh-Hans: 你不能在 "所有用户 "组中添加或删除用户。

en: You cannot remove the last member of the ''Admin'' group!
zh-Hans: 你不能删除''管理员''组的最后一个成员!

note: go ahead and log the Exception anyway on the off chance that it *wasn't* just a race condition issue
en: Error inserting a new Setting: {0}
zh-Hans: 插入新设置时出错。{0}

en: defsetting descriptions strings must be `:internal?` or internationalized, found: `{0}`
zh-Hans: defsetting描述字符串必须是`：internal？`或internationalized，found：`{0}`

en: Loading plugin {0}... {1}
zh-Hans: 正在加载插件{0}...{1}

en: Object keyed by type, containing formatting settings
zh-Hans: 按类型键入的对象，包含格式化设置

en: Allow users to explore data using X-rays
zh-Hans: 允许用户使用X-rays探索数据

en: Using this URL to check token: {0}
zh-Hans: 使用这个URL来检查token: {0}

en: Unable to validate token: 404 not found.
zh-Hans: 无法验证令牌：404未找到。

en: There was an error checking whether this token was valid:
zh-Hans: 检查该标记是否有效时出现了错误。

note: +----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------+ |                                             SETTING & RELATED FNS                                              | TODO - rename this to premium-features-token?
en: Token for premium features. Go to the MetaStore to get yours!
zh-Hans: 用于高级功能的代币。请到MetaStore去获取你的代币!

en: Token format is invalid. Token should be 64 hexadecimal characters.
zh-Hans: 代号的格式是无效的。代号应该是64个十六进制的字符。

en: Error setting premium features token
zh-Hans: 设置高级功能令牌错误

en: Error validating token:
zh-Hans: 验证令牌时出错。

en: Error preprocessing query
zh-Hans: 预处理查询时出错

en: No native form returned.
zh-Hans: 没有返回原生表格。

en: Invalid response from database driver. No :status provided.
zh-Hans: 来自数据库驱动程序的无效响应。没有提供:状态。

en: General error
zh-Hans: 一般错误

en: Missing query hash!
zh-Hans: 缺少查询哈希！

en: Table ''{0}'' has no Fields associated with it.
zh-Hans: 表''{0}'没有与之相关的字段。

en: Max concurrent query limit reached
zh-Hans: 达到最大并发查询限制

note: we should never reach this if our patterns are written right so this is more to catch code mistakes than something the user should expect to see
en: Don't know how to get information about Field:
zh-Hans: 不知道如何获得有关菲尔德的信息。

en: metabase.query-processor.interface/*driver* is unbound.
zh-Hans: metabase.query-processor.interface/*driver* 未绑定.

en: Query processor error: mismatched number of columns in query and results.
zh-Hans: 查询处理器错误：查询和结果中的列数不匹配。

en: Expected {0} fields, got {1}
zh-Hans: 预期 {0} 个字段，取得 {1} 个

en: Expected: {0}
zh-Hans: 预期： {0}

en: Actual: {0}
zh-Hans: 实际： {0}

en: Unable to bin Field without a min/max value
zh-Hans: 无法对没有最小/最大值的字段进行分选

en: {0} is not supported by this driver.
zh-Hans: 此驱动程序不支持{0}。

en: Segment {0} does not exist, or is invalid.
zh-Hans: 分段{0}不存在或者无效。

en: Metric {0} does not exist, or is invalid.
zh-Hans: 指标 {0} 不存在或无效.

en: Missing source query in Card {0}
zh-Hans: 卡{0}中缺少源查询

note: log the query at this point, it's useful for some purposes
en: Fetched source query from Card {0}:
zh-Hans: 从卡{0}中获取了源查询。

en: Error transforming MBQL query to native:
zh-Hans: 将MBQL查询转换为本地查询时出错。

en: Cannot run query: could not find source table {0}.
zh-Hans: 无法运行查询：无法找到源表{0}。

en: Error recording results metadata for query:
zh-Hans: 记录查询结果元数据的错误。

en: Error: Query Processor store is not initialized.
zh-Hans: 错误。查询处理器商店未被初始化。

en: Error: Table {0} is not present in the Query Processor Store.
zh-Hans: 错误。表{0}不存在于查询处理器存储中。

en: Error: Field {0} is not present in the Query Processor Store.
zh-Hans: 错误。字段{0}不存在于查询处理器存储中。

en: Task history cleanup successful, rows were {0}deleted
zh-Hans: 任务历史清理成功，行数被{0}删除了

en: not
zh-Hans: 不是

en: For more information, see
zh-Hans: 欲了解更多信息，请参阅

en: Integer greater than or equal to zero
zh-Hans: 大于或等于零的整数

en: value must be an integer greater than or equal to zero.
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个大于等于0的整数

en: value must be an integer zero or greater.
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个大于等于0的整数

en: value must be a valid integer greater than or equal to zero.
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个大于等于0的有效整数

en: New users per state in the last 30 days
zh-Hans: 过去30天内每个州的新用户

en: Created At by day of the week
zh-Hans: 创建时间 按星期

en: Created At by quarter of the year
zh-Hans: 创建时间按季度细分

en: [[this.short-name]] per country
zh-Hans: [[this.short-name]] 每国家

en: Users per source
zh-Hans: 每来源用户

en: The top external pages that brought users to your site
zh-Hans: 将用户带到你的网站的顶级外部网页

en: How [[this]] is distributed and more.
zh-Hans: [[this]] 如何分配等等。

en: The [[this]] over time
zh-Hans: 随着时间的推移，[[这]]的

en: User growth
zh-Hans: 用户增长

en: Whether or not there are any patterns to when they happen.
zh-Hans: 它们发生的时间是否有任何模式。

en: Users per state
zh-Hans: 每个州的用户

en: Sessions
zh-Hans: 会议

en: Sales per country
zh-Hans: 每个国家的销售额

en: [[Timestamp]] by hour of the day
zh-Hans: [[Timestamp]] 按天的第N小时

en: A look at the [[this]]
zh-Hans: 看一下[[这]]。

en: Bottom 5 per category
zh-Hans: 每类的后5个

en: Number of orders
zh-Hans: 订单数量

en: Event growth
zh-Hans: 事件增长

en: Income growth
zh-Hans: 收入增长

en: [[this]] by month of the year
zh-Hans: [[this]] 按年度的第几月

en: Transactions per day of the week
zh-Hans: 一周内每天的交易量

en: Transactions per country
zh-Hans: 每个国家的交易量

en: Events per hour of the day
zh-Hans: 一天中每小时发生事件

en: Top 5 [[this]]
zh-Hans: 前5 [[this]]

en: Bottom 5 [[this]]
zh-Hans: 第5名[[此]]。

en: [[Timestamp]] by day of the month
zh-Hans: [[Timestamp]] 按月份的第N天

en: Null values
zh-Hans: 空值

en: Total events
zh-Hans: 事件总数

en: Average income per transaction
zh-Hans: 每次交易的平均收入

en: [[this]] per country
zh-Hans: 每个国家

en: Income per state
zh-Hans: 每州收入

en: Per [[GenericCategoryMedium]]
zh-Hans: 每[[通用类别中]]一个。

en: A closer look at your [[this]]
zh-Hans: 细看你的 [[this]]

en: How [[GenericNumber]] is distributed
zh-Hans: [[GenericNumber]]是如何分配的

en: [[Timestamp]] by quarter of year
zh-Hans: [[Timestamp]]按年份季度

en: Events per country
zh-Hans: 每个国家的事件

en: Weekdays when [[this.short-name]] were added
zh-Hans: 添加[[this.short-name]]时的工作日

en: Months when [[this.short-name]] were added
zh-Hans: 添加[[this.short-name]]时的月份

en: How they compare across different categories
zh-Hans: 他们如何在不同的类别中进行比较

en: New users per source in the last 30
zh-Hans: 过去30年中每个来源的新用户

en: Events per quarter of the year
zh-Hans: 每季度的事件

en: Heres a quick look at your [[this]]
zh-Hans: 下面是对你的[[这个]]的快速查看。

en: [[this]] per [[GenericCategoryLarge]], top 5
zh-Hans: [[this]]按[[GenericCategoryLarge]]，前5名

en: Days when [[this.short-name]] were added
zh-Hans: 当[[this.short-name]]被添加的日子

en: Total orders per source
zh-Hans: 每个来源的订单总数

en: [[this]] by quarter of the year
zh-Hans: [[这个]]按季度计算

en: Events per [[GenericCategoryMedium]]
zh-Hans: 每个[[GenericCategoryMedium]]的事件

en: Events per state
zh-Hans: 每个州的事件

en: Top landing pages
zh-Hans: 顶级着陆页

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]] over time
zh-Hans: 下面是对你的[[这个]]随时间推移的仔细观察

en: Sum of [[this]] by [[Country]]
zh-Hans: 按 [[Country]] 计算 [[this]] 的总和

en: Sum of [[this]] by [[State]]
zh-Hans: 按 [[State]] 计算 [[this]] 的总和

en: Total transactions
zh-Hans: 交易总额

en: How these [[this.short-name]] are distributed
zh-Hans: 这些[[this.short-name]]是如何分配的

en: Where users are coming from
zh-Hans: 用户来自哪里

en: Total income
zh-Hans: 总收入

en: Total income per month
zh-Hans: 每月总收入

en: Number of users per source
zh-Hans: 每个来源的用户数量

en: Transactions per state
zh-Hans: 每个州的交易量

en: [[this]] by [[Timestamp]]
zh-Hans: [[this]] 按 [[Timestamp]]

en: New users per source in the last 30 days
zh-Hans: 过去30天内每个来源的新用户

en: Join date by day of the month
zh-Hans: 按月份加入日期

en: Average discount %
zh-Hans: 平均折扣%

en: Autogenerated metrics about [[GenericTable]].
zh-Hans: 自动生成的关于[[GenericTable]]的度量。

en: [[this]] per day of the month
zh-Hans: 每月的每一天

en: Total sessions in each country
zh-Hans: 每个国家的会话总数

en: Transactions per month of the year
zh-Hans: 一年中每个月的交易量

en: Sales per product
zh-Hans: 每类产品销售额

en: Users in each country
zh-Hans: 每个国家的用户

en: [[this]] by hour of the day
zh-Hans: [[这]]按一天中的小时计算

en: Events in the last 30 days
zh-Hans: 过去30天的活动

en: Transactions per source
zh-Hans: 每个来源的交易

en: Where youve acquired your users
zh-Hans: 你在哪里获得了你的用户

en: How they compare acrosss location
zh-Hans: 他们如何在不同的地点进行比较

en: [[this]] per product
zh-Hans: 每个产品

en: [[this]] per month of the year
zh-Hans: [[this]]每年的每月

en: Per country
zh-Hans: 每个国家

en: A deeper look at how different countries are performing for you.
zh-Hans: 深入了解不同国家对你的表现。

en: Sales per state
zh-Hans: 每个州的销售量

en: Events by [[GenericNumber]]
zh-Hans: [[GenericNumber]]的活动

en: Sales per product [[ProductCategoryMedium]]
zh-Hans: 每个产品的销售[[ProductCategoryMedium]]

en: User acquisition by country
zh-Hans: 按国家划分的用户获取情况

en: [[this]] per source
zh-Hans: 每个来源[[this]]

en: [[this]] by day of the week
zh-Hans: [[this]]到星期几

en: Days of the month when [[this.short-name]] joined
zh-Hans: [[this.short-name]]加入时的月份天数

en: Heres an overview of the people in your [[this]]
zh-Hans: 下面是你的[[本]]人的概述。

en: How [[GenericTable]] are distributed across this time field, and if it has any seasonal patterns.
zh-Hans: [[GenericTable]]如何在此时间字段中分布，以及是否有任何季节性模式。

en: Overview
zh-Hans: 概述

en: How this metric is distributed across different categories
zh-Hans: 该指标如何在不同类别中分布

en: [[this.short-name]] per state
zh-Hans: 每个州[[this.short-name]]

en: Weekdays when [[this.short-name]] joined
zh-Hans: [[this.short-name]]加入时的工作日

en: Hours when [[this.short-name]] joined
zh-Hans: [[this.short-name]]加入时的小时数

en: Total income by month
zh-Hans: 各月总收入

en: A breakdown of your [[this]] over time, and its min, max, average and more.
zh-Hans: 你的[[这]]随着时间的推移，以及它的最小、最大、平均和更多的细分。

en: Average quantity per state
zh-Hans: 每个州的平均数量

en: How they compare by across different numbers
zh-Hans: 他们如何通过不同的数字进行比较

en: New users per country in the last 30 days
zh-Hans: 过去30天内每个国家的新用户

en: Transactions over time
zh-Hans: 随着时间推移的交易

note: 按[[this]]统计[[GenericCategorySmall]]
en: [[this]] per [[GenericCategorySmall]]
zh-Hans: [[this]] per [[GenericCategorySmall]] 。

en: Some breakdown
zh-Hans: 一些故障

en: Average of [[this]] by [[State]]
zh-Hans: 平均[[this]]乘[[State]]

en: Transactions per quarter of the year
zh-Hans: 每季度的交易量

en: By coordinates
zh-Hans: 按坐标排列

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]] by products
zh-Hans: 仔细看看你的[[这个]]产品吧

en: [[this]] per quarter of the year
zh-Hans: [[this]]每年的每个季度

en: Heres an overview of your [[this]] data from Google Analytics
zh-Hans: 以下是谷歌分析中关于你的[[此]]数据概览

en: Quarters when [[this.short-name]] joined
zh-Hans: [[this.short-name]]加入时的宿舍

en: New [[this.short-name]] in the last 30 days
zh-Hans: 过去30天内的新[[this.short-name]]。

en: Total sessions by desktop, mobile, or tablet
zh-Hans: 按桌面、手机或平板电脑计算的总会话

en: Indepth example
zh-Hans: 深入的例子

en: Average income per source
zh-Hans: 每个来源的平均收入

en: [[Timestamp]] by day of week
zh-Hans: [[Timestamp]]按星期几

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]]
zh-Hans: 仔细看看你的[[这个]]。

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]] field
zh-Hans: 仔细看看你的[[这个]]字段

en: Summary
zh-Hans: 摘要

en: How the [[this]] is distributed geographically
zh-Hans: [[this]]如何按地理分布

en: The pages with the most pageviews
zh-Hans: 浏览量最大的页面

en: How [[Number1]] is correlated with [[Number2]]
zh-Hans: [[Number1]]是如何与[[Number2]]相关联的？

en: Top 10 states by sales in the last 30 days
zh-Hans: 过去30天内销售额最高的10个州

en: Top 10 states by sales
zh-Hans: 按销售额计算的前10个州

en: Where these transactions happened
zh-Hans: 这些交易发生在哪里

en: Top 10 countries by sales
zh-Hans: 按销售额计算的前10个国家

en: Sales by state
zh-Hans: 各州销售情况

en: Where most of your sessions originate from
zh-Hans: 你的大部分会话来自哪里

en: Top acquisition channels
zh-Hans: 顶级收购渠道

en: These [[this.short-name]] across time
zh-Hans: 这些[[this.short-name]]跨越时间

en: Average quantity
zh-Hans: 平均数量

en: Sales per source
zh-Hans: 每个来源的销售量

en: Average income per country
zh-Hans: 每个国家平均收入

en: How [[this]] is distributed
zh-Hans: [[this]]如何分配

en: Distinct [[FK]]
zh-Hans: 唯一的 [[FK]]

en: How these transactions are distributed
zh-Hans: 这些交易是如何分配的

en: Per state
zh-Hans: 每个州

en: Count of [[GenericCategoryMedium]] by [[this]]
zh-Hans: [[GenericCategoryMedium]]的行数由[[this]]决定。

en: A look at your [[this]]
zh-Hans: 看看你的[[这]]。

en: [[GenericNumber]] by [[this]]
zh-Hans: [[GenericNumber]]按[[this]]

en: Sum of [[GenericNumber]] by [[this]]
zh-Hans: 按[[this]]的[[GenericNumber]]的总和

en: A look at your [[this]] table
zh-Hans: 看一下你的[[这个]]表

en: How many [[GenericTable]] there are per state, and how each state is represented across other categories.
zh-Hans: [[GenericNumber]] [[this]]

en: Most-viewed pages
zh-Hans: 浏览次数最多的页面

en: Example exploration
zh-Hans: 探索示例

en: Sales vs. rating
zh-Hans: 销售额与评级

en: [[this]] per hour of the day
zh-Hans: [[this]]按每天的第N小时

en: Where your [[this.short-name]] are
zh-Hans: 你的[[this.short-name]]在哪里？

en: These are the same for all your [[this.short-name]]
zh-Hans: 每个州有多少[[GenericTable]]，以及每个州如何在其他类别中表示。

en: Events by different categories
zh-Hans: 不同类别的事件

en: Where these [[this.short-name]] are
zh-Hans: 其中这些[[this.short-name]]是

en: Over time
zh-Hans: 随着时间的推移

en: A summary of the events in your [[this]] table
zh-Hans: [[this]]表中事件的摘要

en: Transactions per source over time
zh-Hans: 每个来源的交易

en: How the [[this]] is distributed
zh-Hans: [[this]]每天的每小时

en: Total income per source
zh-Hans: 每个来源的总收入

note: [[this.short-name]]的行数
en: Total [[this.short-name]]
zh-Hans: 共计[[this.short-name]]

en: Some metrics we found about your transactions.
zh-Hans: 我们发现关于你的交易的一些指标。

en: How your different products are performing.
zh-Hans: 你的不同产品的表现如何。

en: Where these events are happening
zh-Hans: 事件是在什么地方发生的

en: Which US states are bringing you the most business.
zh-Hans: 美国哪些州为你带来最多的业务。

en: How they compare across time
zh-Hans: 他们如何在不同时期进行比较

en: Average transaction income per month
zh-Hans: 每月平均交易收入

en: Average quantity per month
zh-Hans: 每月平均数量

en: Seasonal patterns in the [[this]]
zh-Hans: [[这个]]中的季节性模式

en: Events over time
zh-Hans: 持续一段时间的事件

en: Orders and income per source
zh-Hans: 每个订单和收入

en: Transactions per hour of the day
zh-Hans: 一天中每小时的交易量

en: Where most of your traffic is coming from.
zh-Hans: 你的大部分流量来自哪里。

en: Heres a quick look at the [[this]]
zh-Hans: 下面是对[[这个]]的简要介绍。

en: It looks like your [[this]] has transactions, so heres a look at them
zh-Hans: 看起来你的[[这个]]有交易，所以我们来看看它们

en: Average discount per month
zh-Hans: 每月的平均折扣

note: 按月统计[[Timestamp]]
en: [[Timestamp]] by month of the year
zh-Hans: [[Timestamp]]按年度的第N月份

en: [[this]] per [[GenericCategorySmall]] over time
zh-Hans: 每个[[GenericCategorySmall]]随时间变化的[[this]]。

en: Distribution by coordinates
zh-Hans: 按坐标分布

en: Sales by source
zh-Hans: 按来源分类的销售额

en: Sales for each product category
zh-Hans: 每产品分类销售

en: A closer look at the metrics and dimensions used in this saved question.
zh-Hans: 仔细看看这个保存的问题中使用的指标和维度。

en: Sales per product [[ProductCategoryLarge]]
zh-Hans: 每件产品的销售[[ProductCategoryLarge]]

en: Average quantity per country
zh-Hans: 每个国家的平均数量

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]] per source
zh-Hans: 仔细看看你的[[这个]]每个来源的情况

en: Events per day of the month
zh-Hans: 每月每一天的活动

en: If youre into correlations, this is the x-ray for you.
zh-Hans: 如果你喜欢相关的东西，这就是你的X射线。

en: Sessions by Country
zh-Hans: 按国家分类的会议

en: Some interesting metrics about your GA stats to get you started.
zh-Hans: 关于你的GA统计的一些有趣的指标，让你开始。

en: [[this]] per state
zh-Hans: [[this]]每个区域

note: 按季度统计[[Timestamp]]
en: [[Timestamp]] by quarter of the year
zh-Hans: [[Timestamp]]按年度的第N季度

en: How its distributed across time and other categories.
zh-Hans: 它是如何在时间和其他类别中分布的。

en: A look at your events over time and by several categories.
zh-Hans: 观察你在一段时间内的事件，并按几个类别进行分析。

en: [[GenericTable]] per [[this]]
zh-Hans: [[GenericTable]] 每 [[this]]

en: Average quantity per source
zh-Hans: 每个来源的平均数量

en: Top 5 per category
zh-Hans: 每个类别的前5名

en: Events per day of the week
zh-Hans: 一周中每天的活动

en: New [[this.short-name]] per month
zh-Hans: 每月新[[this.short-name]]

en: Top performers
zh-Hans: 表现最好的人

en: Transactions in the last 30 days
zh-Hans: 过去30天内的交易

note: 来自Google Analytics关于[[this]]的数据概览
en: Overview of your [[this]] data from Google Analytics
zh-Hans: 来自谷歌分析的你的[[此]]数据概览

en: Created At by hour of the day
zh-Hans: 创建时间 按小时计算

en: Sales by month
zh-Hans: 按月销售

en: How the [[this]] is distributed across categories
zh-Hans: [[this]]在不同分类如何分配

note: 按月份统计[[Timestamp]]
en: [[Timestamp]] by month of year
zh-Hans: [[Timestamp]]按年份月份

en: How many total sessions vs. how many individual users you had each day.
zh-Hans: 每天有多少总会话与你有多少个人用户。

en: How this metric is distributed across different numbers
zh-Hans: 这个指标是如何在不同的数字中分布的

en: Sessions by page where the session began
zh-Hans: 按会话开始的页面划分的会话

en: Distinct values
zh-Hans: 唯一值

en: Hours when [[this.short-name]] were added
zh-Hans: 当[[this.short-name]]被添加时的小时数

note: 按星期几统计[[Timestamp]]
en: [[Timestamp]] by day of the week
zh-Hans: [[Timestamp]]按星期中第N天

en: [[GenericNumber]] over time
zh-Hans: [[GenericNumber]] 根据时间

en: Heres an overview of your [[this]]
zh-Hans: 以下是对你的[[this]]的概述。

en: [[this.short-name]] by coordinates
zh-Hans: [[this.short-name]] 按坐标

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]] per state
zh-Hans: 以下是对你的[[这]]每个状态的仔细观察

en: Created At by day of the month
zh-Hans: 创建时间 按月计算

en: Sales by coordinates
zh-Hans: 按坐标排列的销售额

note: [[this.short-name]]随着时间的变化
en: New [[this.short-name]] over time
zh-Hans: [[this.short-name]]随着时间的变化

en: Join date by hour of the day
zh-Hans: 按小时计算的加入日期

en: [[Timestamp]] by hour of day
zh-Hans: [[Timestamp]] 按小时

en: Sessions and unique users per day
zh-Hans: 每天的会话和唯一身份用户

en: Events per [[GenericCategoryLarge]]
zh-Hans: [[GenericTable]] [[this]]

en: How they compare by distribution
zh-Hans: 它们如何按分布进行比较

en: Income per country
zh-Hans: 每个国家的收入

en: Heres a closer look at your [[this]] per country
zh-Hans: 仔细看看你的[[这个]]每个国家的情况吧

en: Sales by product [[ProductCategory]]
zh-Hans: [[this]]如何跨类别分布

en: [[this]] per [[GenericCategoryLarge]], bottom 5
zh-Hans: [[this]] 每 [[GenericCategoryLarge]] 最后 5 个

note: 依据[[this.short-name]], 在最近30天里添加的数据
en: [[this.short-name]] added in the last 30 days
zh-Hans: [[this.short-name]]在过去30天内添加的。

en: Per [[Source]]
zh-Hans: 每个 [[Source]]

en: Average item quantity per month
zh-Hans: 每月平均物品数量

en: The number of [[GenericTable]] per country, and how each country is represented in different categories.
zh-Hans: 每个国家 [[GenericTable]] 的数量，以及在不同分类下有多少国家

en: [[this]] per day of the week
zh-Hans: [[this]]每周的每一天

en: Average qunatity per source
zh-Hans: 每个来源的平均数量

en: [[this.short-name]] by [[Timestamp]]
zh-Hans: [[this.short-name]] 按 [[Timestamp]]

en: Summary statistics
zh-Hans: 摘要统计

en: Sales per month
zh-Hans: 每月销售

en: [[GenericNumber]] by join date
zh-Hans: [[GenericNumber]] 按加入日期

en: Average of [[this]] by [[Country]]
zh-Hans: [[国家]]的[[this]]平均值

en: [[this]] over time
zh-Hans: [[this]] 所有时间

en: Join date by day of the week
zh-Hans: 按星期排列的加入日期

en: We crunched the numbers for your [[this]]
zh-Hans: 我们为你的[[这]]计算了数字。

en: Months when [[this.short-name]] joined
zh-Hans: [[this.short-name]]加入时的月份

en: Unable to parse resource `{0}` as JSON
zh-Hans: 无法将资源`{0}`解析为JSON格式

en: Unable to find JSON via relative path `{0}`
zh-Hans: 无法通过相对路径`{0}`找到JSON

en: Connection to host timed out for URL `{0}`
zh-Hans: URL`{0}`与主机的连接已超时

en: Unable to connect to unknown host at URL `{0}`
zh-Hans: 无法连接到URL`{0}`的未知主机。

en: Unable to connect to host at URL `{0}`
zh-Hans: 无法连接到URL`{0}`的主机。

en: Connection refused by host at for URL `{0}`
zh-Hans: URL `{0}`的主机拒绝连接。

en: Unable to retrieve resource at URL `{0}`
zh-Hans: 无法检索到URL`{0}`的资源

en: Unable to parse resource at URL `{0}` as JSON
zh-Hans: 无法将URL`{0}`处的资源解析为JSON。

en: Problem connecting to LDAP server, will fall back to local authentication: {0}
zh-Hans: 连接到LDAP服务器有问题，将退回到本地认证。{0}

en: BigQuery statements can''t be parameterized!
zh-Hans: BigQuery语句无法被参数化！

en: WARNING: Druid does not allow limitSpec in time series queries. Ignoring the LIMIT clause.
zh-Hans: 警告：Druid不允许在时间序列查询中使用limitSpec。忽略LIMIT子句。

en: Invalid Snowflake connection details: missing DB name.
zh-Hans: 无效的Snowflake连接细节：缺少DB名称。

en: We’d love your feedback.
zh-Hans: 我们欢迎您反馈。

en: It looks like Metabase wasn’t quite a match for you.
zh-Hans: 看起来似乎Metabase不太适合你。

en: Would you mind taking a fast 5 question survey to help the Metabase team understand why and make things better in the future?
zh-Hans: 为了帮助Metabase团队改进产品，请参与完成包含5个简单问题的调查，谢谢。

en: We hope you''ve been enjoying Metabase.
zh-Hans: 我们希望你一直喜欢Metabase。

en: Would you mind taking a fast 6 question survey to tell us how it’s going?
zh-Hans: 您是否愿意帮助我们来快速填写一个有着6个问题的调查问卷？

en: {0} created a Metabase account
zh-Hans: {0}创建了一个Metabase账号

en: {0} accepted their Metabase invite
zh-Hans: {0}接受了Metabase的邀请

en: [Metabase] Password Reset Request
zh-Hans: [Metabase] 重置密码请求

en: [Metabase] Notification
zh-Hans: [Metabase] 通知

en: [Metabase] Help make Metabase better.
zh-Hans: [Metabase] 帮助Metabase变得更好

en: [Metabase] Tell us how things are going.
zh-Hans: [Metabase] 使用反馈

en: Error: query''s source query has not been resolved. You probably need to `preprocess` the query first.
zh-Hans: 错误: query's source query has not been resolved.你可能需要先`预处理`该查询。

en: Don't know what to do with:
zh-Hans: 不知道该怎么做。

en: Don't know how to wrap:
zh-Hans: 不知道如何包装。

en: Failed setting `query-caching-max-kb` to {0}.
zh-Hans: 设置`query-caching-max-kb`为{0}失败。

en: Values greater than {1} are not allowed.
zh-Hans: 不允许大于{1}的值。

note: we need the Database instance no matter what (in order to compare details hash with cached value) passed in look up by ID
en: Database {0} does not exist.
zh-Hans: 数据库{0}不存在。

en: Error: Database is not present in the Query Processor Store.
zh-Hans: 错误。数据库不存在于查询处理器存储中。

en: Invalid embedding-secret-key! Secret key must be a hexadecimal-encoded 256-bit key (i.e., a 64-character string).
zh-Hans: 无效的嵌入秘钥!秘钥必须是十六进制编码的256位密钥（即64个字符的字符串）。

en: JWT is missing `alg`.
zh-Hans: JWT 确少 `alg`

en: JWT `alg` cannot be `none`.
zh-Hans: JWT的`alg`不能为`none`

en: The embedding secret key has not been set.
zh-Hans: 嵌入密匙没有被设置。

en: Token is missing value for keypath
zh-Hans: 令牌缺少关键路径的值

en: In-depth example
zh-Hans: 深入的例子

en: Key
zh-Hans: 钥匙

en: Class
zh-Hans: 级别

en: Triggers
zh-Hans: 触发器

en: View triggers
zh-Hans: 查看触发器

en: Scheduler Info
zh-Hans: 调度员信息

en: Priority
zh-Hans: 优先权

en: Last Fired
zh-Hans: 最后被解雇

en: Next Fire Time
zh-Hans: 下一次火灾时间

en: Start Time
zh-Hans: 开始时间

en: End Time
zh-Hans: 结束时间

en: Final Fire Time
zh-Hans: 最后的点火时间

en: May Fire Again?
zh-Hans: 可能再次开火？

en: Triggers for {0}
zh-Hans: {0}的触发器

en: Tasks
zh-Hans: 任务

en: Jobs
zh-Hans: 调度任务

en: Duplicated {0}
zh-Hans: 重复的 {0}

en: Duplicate this item
zh-Hans: 复制此项目

en: Archive this item
zh-Hans: 归档这个项目

en: Duplicate dashboard
zh-Hans: 复制仪表板

en: Duplicate "{0}"
zh-Hans: 重复的"{0}"

en: Duplicate
zh-Hans: 复制

en: Tomorrow
zh-Hans: 明天

en: This {0}
zh-Hans: 这个{0}

en: Next {0}
zh-Hans: 后1 {0}

en: Previous {0}
zh-Hans: 前1 {0}

en: Previous {0} {1}
zh-Hans: 上一页 {0} {1}

en: Next {0} {1}
zh-Hans: 后 {0} {1}

en: Now
zh-Hans: 现在

en: {0} {1} ago
zh-Hans: {0} {1}前

en: {0} {1} from now
zh-Hans: [[this.short-name]]按坐标

en: Default period | Default periods
zh-Hans[0]: 默认周期

en: Minute of hour | Minutes of hour
zh-Hans[0]: 一小时内的分钟数

en: Hour of day | Hours of day
zh-Hans[0]: 一天内的小时数

en: Day of week
zh-Hans: 一周内的天数

en: Day of month
zh-Hans: 一月内的天数

en: Day of year | Days of year
zh-Hans[0]: 一年内的天数

en: Week of year | Weeks of year
zh-Hans[0]: 一年的星期数

en: Month of year | Months of year
zh-Hans[0]: 一年的月数

en: Quarter of year | Quarters of year
zh-Hans[0]: 季度

en: {0} selection | {0} selections
zh-Hans[0]: {0} 选择

en: This
zh-Hans: 这

en: Invalid
zh-Hans: 无效

en: Add a time
zh-Hans: 添加一个时间

en: Nothing to compare for the previous {0}.
zh-Hans: 前面的{0}没有什么可比较的。

en: by {0}
zh-Hans: 按{0}

en: value must be a valid database engine.
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个有效的数据库引擎。

en: Connection refused by host for URL `{0}`
zh-Hans: URL `{0}`的连接被主机拒绝。

en: Warning: Postgres connection string with `ssl=true` detected.
zh-Hans: 警告。检测到Postgres连接字符串为`ssl=true`。

en: You may need to add `?sslmode=require` to your application DB connection string.
zh-Hans: 你可能需要在你的应用程序DB连接字符串中添加`?sslmode=require`。

en: If Metabase fails to launch, please add it and try again.
zh-Hans: 如果Metabase不能启动，请添加它并重新尝试。

en: See https://github.com/metabase/metabase/issues/8908 for more details.
zh-Hans: 更多细节见https://github.com/metabase/metabase/issues/8908。

en: WARNING: Using Metabase with an H2 application database is not recomended for production deployments.
zh-Hans: 警告：不建议在生产部署中使用Metabase与H2应用数据库。

en: For production deployments, we highly recommend using Postgres, MySQL, or MariaDB instead.
zh-Hans: 对于生产部署，我们强烈建议使用Postgres、MySQL或MariaDB代替。

en: If you decide to continue to use H2, please be sure to back up the database file regularly.
zh-Hans: 如果你决定继续使用H2，请务必定期备份数据库文件。

en: See https://metabase.com/docs/latest/operations-guide/start.html#migrating-from-using-the-h2-database-to-mysql-or-postgres for more information.
zh-Hans: 更多信息见https://metabase.com/docs/latest/operations-guide/start.html#migrating-from-using-the-h2-database-to-mysql-or-postgres。

en: Unable to connect to Metabase {0} DB.
zh-Hans:  不能连接到 Metabase {0} 数据库。

en: Error adding legacy SQL directive to BigQuery saved Question
zh-Hans: 在BigQuery中添加传统的SQL指令时出错，保存问题

en: Failed to notify {0} Database {1} updated
zh-Hans: 每个[[GenericCategoryLarge]]的事件

en: Loading driver {0} {1}
zh-Hans: 正在加载驱动程序 {0} {1}

en: Load driver {0}
zh-Hans: 加载驱动程序{0}。

en: Driver not registered after loading: {0}
zh-Hans: 加载后未注册的驱动程序。{0}

en: Error: attempting to change {0} property `:abstract?` from {1} to {2}.
zh-Hans: 错误：试图将{0}属性`:abstract?`从{1}改为{2}。

note: 已注册的抽象数据库驱动{0}
en: Registered abstract driver {0}
zh-Hans: 注册的抽象驱动程序 {0}

en: Registered driver {0}
zh-Hans: 注册司机 {0}

en: (parents: {0})
zh-Hans: (父节点: {0})

en: Initializing driver {0}...
zh-Hans: 初始化驱动程序{0}...

en: Reason:
zh-Hans: 原因:

en: Invalid driver feature: {0}
zh-Hans: [[this.short-name]]在过去30天内添加

en: Invalid HoneySQL form:
zh-Hans: 无效的HoneySQL表格。

en: Closing connection pool for database {0} ...
zh-Hans: 每个国家/地区的[[GenericTable]]数量，以及每个国家/地区在不同类别中的表示方式。

en: Error loading namespace
zh-Hans: 加载命名空间出错

en: Starting events listener:
zh-Hans: 启动事件监听器。

en: Unexpected error listening on events
zh-Hans: 监视事件时出现意外错误

note: 同步数据库{0}失败
en: Error syncing Database {0}
zh-Hans: 数据库{0}同步失败

en: Failed to process sync-database event.
zh-Hans: 同步数据库事件处理失败。

en: Bad nested-query-level: query does not have a source query
zh-Hans: 无效的嵌套查询级别：查询不包含源查询

en: I don''t know how to `{0}`.
zh-Hans: [[国家]]的[[this]]平均值

en: Here''s what I can do:
zh-Hans: 这是我能做的。

en: Error in Metabot command
zh-Hans: Metabot命令错误

en: Websocket associated with this Slack event is different from the websocket we're currently using.
zh-Hans: 与此Slack事件相关的Websocket与我们目前使用的Websocket不同。

en: FieldValues for Field {0} remain unchanged. Skipping...
zh-Hans: 字段{0}的字段值保持不变。跳过...

en: Unable to normalize:
zh-Hans: 无法正常化。

en: Could not find matching Field ID for target:
zh-Hans: {0} {1}前

en: Metabase does not have permissions to write to plugins directory {0}
zh-Hans: {0} {1}从现在开始

en: Metabase cannot use the plugins directory {0}
zh-Hans: Metabase不能使用plugins路径下的{0}文件

en: Please make sure the directory exists and that Metabase has permission to write to it.
zh-Hans: 请确保该目录存在，并且Metabase有权限写入该目录。

en: You can change the directory Metabase uses for modules by setting the environment variable MB_PLUGINS_DIR.
zh-Hans: 你可以通过设置环境变量MB_PLUGINS_DIR来改变Metabase用于模块的目录。

en: Falling back to a temporary directory for now.
zh-Hans: 暂时回落到一个临时目录。

en: Metabase cannot write to temporary directory. Please set MB_PLUGINS_DIR to a writable directory and restart Metabase.
zh-Hans: Metabase无法写入临时目录。请将MB_PLUGINS_DIR设置为可写目录并重新启动Metabase。

en: spark-deps.jar is no longer needed by Metabase 1.0+. You can delete it from the plugins directory.
zh-Hans: Metabase 1.0+以上版本不再需要spark-deps.jar。你可以从plugins目录中删除它。

en: Failied to initialize plugin {0}
zh-Hans: 未能初始化插件{0}。

en: Loading plugins in {0}...
zh-Hans: 在{0}加载插件...

en: Using Clojure base loader as shared context classloader: {0}
zh-Hans: 使用Clojure基础加载程序作为共享上下文类加载器：{0}

en: Setting current thread context classloader to shared classloader {0}...
zh-Hans: {0}选择

note: it's important that we deref the promise again here instead of using the one we just created because it is possible thru a race condition that somebody else delivered the promise before we did; in that case, Clojure ignores subsequent calls to `deliver`. Dereffing the promise guarantees that we'll g
en: Setting current thread context classloader to NEWLY CREATED classloader {0}...
zh-Hans: 将当前线程上下文的classloader设置为新创建的classloader {0}...

en: Added URL {0} to classpath
zh-Hans: 添加URL {0}到classpath中

en: Plugin {0} declares a dependency that Metabase does not understand: {1}
zh-Hans: 插件{0}声明了一个Metabase不理解的依赖关系。{1}

en: Refer to the plugin manifest reference for a complete list of valid plugin dependencies:
zh-Hans: 请参阅插件清单参考，以获得有效插件依赖的完整列表。

en: Metabase cannot initialize plugin {0} due to required dependencies.
zh-Hans: 由于需要依赖性，Metabase无法初始化插件{0}。

en: Class not found: {0}
zh-Hans: [Q]问

en: Plugin ''{0}'' depends on plugin ''{1}''
zh-Hans: 插件''{0}'依赖于插件''{1}'。

en: {0} dependency {1} satisfied? {2}
zh-Hans: {0}依赖性 {1}满足吗？{2}

en: Plugins with unsatisfied deps: {0}
zh-Hans: 插件与不满足的deps。{0}

en: Extract file {0} -> {1}
zh-Hans: 提取文件{0}->{1}

en: Resource does not exist.
zh-Hans: 资源不存在。

en: Loading plugin namespace {0}...
zh-Hans: 正在加载插件命名空间 {0}...

en: Dependencies satisfied; these plugins will now be loaded: {0}
zh-Hans: 依赖关系得到满足；这些插件现在将被加载。{0}

en: Registering JDBC proxy driver for {0}...
zh-Hans: 为{0}注册JDBC代理驱动程序...

en: Deregistering original JDBC driver {0}...
zh-Hans: 注册抽象驱动程序{0}

en: Default connection property {0} does not exist.
zh-Hans: 默认的连接属性{0}不存在。

en: Invalid connection property {0}: not a string or map.
zh-Hans: 无效的连接属性{0}：不是一个字符串或地图。

note: ok, do the init steps listed in the plugin mainfest
en: Load lazy loading driver {0}
zh-Hans: 同步数据库{0}时出错

en: Cannot initialize plugin: missing required property `driver-name`
zh-Hans: 无法初始化插件：缺少必要的属性`driver-name`。

en: Warning: plugin manifest for {0} does not include connection properties
zh-Hans: 警告：{0}的插件清单不包括连接属性

note: finally, register the Metabase driver
en: Registering lazy loading driver {0}...
zh-Hans: 注册懒惰的加载驱动程序{0}...

en: Error running query for Card {0}
zh-Hans: 执行查询发生错误

en: Last week
zh-Hans: 上周

en: This week
zh-Hans: 本周

en: Last month
zh-Hans: 上个月

en: This month
zh-Hans: 这个月

en: Last quarter
zh-Hans: 上一季度

en: This quarter
zh-Hans: 本季度

en: Last year
zh-Hans: 去年

en: This year
zh-Hans: 今年

en: *driver* is unbound.
zh-Hans: *driver* 未绑定.

en: Error syncing Fields for Table ''{0}''
zh-Hans: 同步表"{0}"字段失败

en: Hash of {0} matches stored hash, skipping Fields sync
zh-Hans: {0}的校验值与当前存储的相同, 跳过字段同步

en: Field
zh-Hans: 场地

en: Error checking if Fields {0} need to be created or reactivated
zh-Hans: 错误检查字段{0}是否需要被创建或重新激活

en: Marking Field ''{0}'' as inactive.
zh-Hans: 将字段''{0}'标记为不活动。

en: Error retiring {0}
zh-Hans: 错误检索 {0}

en: Database type of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
zh-Hans: {0}的数据库类型已从''{1}''变为''{2}''。

en: Base type of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
zh-Hans: {0}的基本类型已从''{1}''变为''{2}''。

en: Special type of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
zh-Hans: {0}的特殊类型已从''{1}''改为''{2}''。

en: Comment has been added for {0}.
zh-Hans: 为 {0} 添加注释.

en: Stopping Quartz Scheduler {0}
zh-Hans: 停止Quartz Scheduler {0}

en: Starting Quartz Scheduler {0}
zh-Hans: Metabase无权写入插件目录{0}

en: Error loading tasks namespace {0}
zh-Hans: 加载任务命名空间错误 {0}

note: don't bother logging namespace for now, maybe in the future if there's tasks of the same name in multiple namespaces we can log it
en: Initializing task {0}
zh-Hans: 初始化任务 {0}

en: Error initializing task {0}
zh-Hans: 初始化任务{0}错误

en: Problem sending abandonment email
zh-Hans: 发送弃权邮件的问题

en: Sending anonymous usage stats.
zh-Hans: 发送匿名的使用统计资料。

en: Error sending anonymous usage stats
zh-Hans: 发送匿名使用统计的错误

en: Error sending Pulse {0}
zh-Hans: 定时 {0} 发送错误

en: Sending scheduled pulses...
zh-Hans: 正在发送预设的定时...

en: SendPulses task failed
zh-Hans: SendPulses任务失败

en: Failed to scheduler tasks for Database {0}
zh-Hans: 为数据库{0}调度任务失败

en: Cleaning up task history
zh-Hans: 清理任务历史

en: Task history cleanup successful, rows were deleted
zh-Hans: 任务历史清理成功，行被删除

en: Task history cleanup successful, no rows were deleted
zh-Hans: 任务历史清理成功，没有删除任何行

en: Checking for new Metabase version info.
zh-Hans: 检查新发布的Metabase版本信息。

en: Error fetching version info
zh-Hans: 获取版本信息的错误

en: Maximum memory available to JVM: {0}
zh-Hans: JVM可用的最大内存量: {0}

en: Not something with an ID: {0}
zh-Hans: 不是有ID的东西：{0}

en: [[CreateDate]] by month of the year
zh-Hans: [[CreateDate]]按月计算

en: Here's a quick look at your [[this]]
zh-Hans: 快速浏览一下您的 [[this]]

en: [[CreateTimestamp]] by hour of the day
zh-Hans: [[CreateTimestamp]]按小时

en: Where you've acquired your users
zh-Hans: 你在哪里获得了你的用户

en: How it's distributed across time and other categories.
zh-Hans: 它是如何在时间和其他类别中分布的。

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]] per source
zh-Hans: 下面我们来仔细看看你的[[这]]每一个来源

en: Here's a quick look at the [[this]]
zh-Hans: 下面是对[[这个]]的简单了解。

en: [[CreateTimestamp]] by day of the month
zh-Hans: [[CreateTimestamp]]按月份的第N天

en: Here's an overview of the people in your [[this]]
zh-Hans: 以下是您 [[this]] 中成员的概述

en: [[CreateTimestamp]] by quarter of the year
zh-Hans: [[CreateTimestamp]]按季度划分的年份

en: How they compare across location
zh-Hans: 他们如何在不同地点进行比较

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]] by products
zh-Hans: 以下是你按产品分类的 [[this]] 的详细信息

en: [[CreateTimestamp]] by month of the year
zh-Hans: [[CreateTimestamp]]按年度的第N月

en: An overview of your [[this]] and how it's distributed across time, place, and categories.
zh-Hans: 您的 [[this]] 及其在时间、地点和类别中的分布情况概览。

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]]
zh-Hans: 以下是你对[[this]]每个来源的详细介绍

en: [[CreateTimestamp]] by day of the week
zh-Hans: [[CreateTimestamp]]按星期的第N天

en: Here's an overview of your [[this]] data from Google Analytics
zh-Hans: 默认连接属性{0}不存在。

en: Here's an overview of your [[this]]
zh-Hans: 下面是你的[[this]]概述

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]] field
zh-Hans: 下面是对你的[[this]]字段的详细信息

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]] per country
zh-Hans: 下面我们来仔细看看你在每个国家的[[这]]。

en: If you're into correlations, this is the x-ray for you.
zh-Hans: 如果你对相关性感兴趣，那么这就是您的 X-Ray(透视)。

en: [[CreateDate]] by day of the week
zh-Hans: [[CreateDate]] 按星期几

en: It looks like your [[this]] has transactions, so here's a look at them
zh-Hans: 看起来你的 [[this]] 有交易，所以观察它们

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]] per state
zh-Hans: 下面我们来仔细看看你的[[这]]每个州的情况

en: [[CreateDate]] by day of the month
zh-Hans: [[CreateDate]]按月份的日

en: [[CreateTime]] by hour of the day
zh-Hans: [[CreateTime]]按一天中的某个小时计算

en: Here's a closer look at your [[this]] over time
zh-Hans: 停止Quartz Scheduler {0}

en: [[CreateDate]] by quarter of the year
zh-Hans: [[CreateDate]]按季度

en: Edit user
zh-Hans: 编辑用户

en: New user
zh-Hans: 新用户

en: Reset password
zh-Hans: 重置密码

en: Deactivate user
zh-Hans: 停用用户

en: Reactivate {0}?
zh-Hans: 重新激活{0}？

en: We couldn’t send them an email invitation, so make sure to tell them to log in using {0} and this password we’ve generated for them:
zh-Hans: 我们无法向他们发送电子邮件邀请，因此请务必告诉他们使用{0}和我们为他们生成的密码登录：

en: collection
zh-Hans: 集合

en: collections
zh-Hans: 集合

en: dashboard
zh-Hans: 仪表板

en: dashboards
zh-Hans: 仪表板

en: First name is required
zh-Hans: 名字是必需的

en: Must be 100 characters or less
zh-Hans: 必须是100个字符或更少

en: Last name is required
zh-Hans: 需要填写姓氏

en: Email is required
zh-Hans: 需要电子邮件

en: Items you archive will appear here.
zh-Hans: 你归档的项目将出现在这里。

en: No description
zh-Hans: 没有描述

en: Sum of all values
zh-Hans: 所有值的总和

en: See all distinct values
zh-Hans: 查看所有不同的值

en: Browse the contents of your databases, tables, and columns. Pick a database to get started
zh-Hans: 浏览你的数据库、表和列的内容。选择一个数据库来开始

en: Card results metadata passed in to API is VALID. Thanks!
zh-Hans: 传入API的卡片结果元数据是有效的。谢谢!

en: Card results metadata passed in to API is INVALID. Running query to fetch correct metadata.
zh-Hans: 传递给API的卡片结果元数据是无效的。运行查询以获取正确的元数据。

en: Card results metadata passed in to API is  ISSING. Running query to fetch correct metadata.
zh-Hans: 传入API的卡片结果元数据是ISSING。运行查询以获取正确的元数据。

en: {0} was autocorrected to {1}
zh-Hans: {0}被自动纠正为{1}。

en: DELETE /api/metric/:id is deprecated. Instead, change its `archived` value via PUT /api/metric/:id.
zh-Hans: DELETE /api/metric/:id 已弃用。请替代通过PUT /api/metric/:id修改其‘archived’的取值。

en: DELETE /api/segment/:id is deprecated. Instead, change its `archived` value via PUT /api/segment/:id.
zh-Hans: DELETE /api/segment/:id 已弃用。请替代通过PUT /api/segment/:id修改其‘archived’的取值。

en: Value of is_superuser must correspond to presence of Admin group ID in group_ids.
zh-Hans: is_superuser的值必须与group_ids中Admin组的ID相对应

en: Unexpected error writing keepalive characters
zh-Hans: 写入长链接字符时出现意外错误

en: Unexpected output in async API response
zh-Hans: 异步API响应中的意外输出

en: starting streaming response
zh-Hans: 启动流媒体响应

en: Output chan closed, canceling keepalive request.
zh-Hans: 输出通道关闭，取消keepalive请求。

en: Async response finished, closing channels.
zh-Hans: 异步响应结束，关闭通道。

en: No response after waiting {0}. Canceling request.
zh-Hans: 等待{0}后没有回应。取消请求。

en: Input channel unexpectedly closed.
zh-Hans: 输入通道意外关闭。

en: f finished, permit will be returned
zh-Hans: F完成后，将返回许可。

en: request canceled, permit will be returned
zh-Hans: 请求取消，许可证将被退回

en: Unexpected error attempting to run function after obtaining permit
zh-Hans: 获得许可后尝试运行功能时出现意外错误

en: Not running pending function call: output channel already closed.
zh-Hans: 未运行的未决函数调用：输出通道已经关闭。

en: Current thread already has a permit for {0}, will not wait to acquire another
zh-Hans: 当前线程已具有{0}的许可证，将不会等待获取另一个许可证

en: Output channel closed, will skip running {0}.
zh-Hans: 输出通道关闭，将跳过运行{0}。

en: Running {0} on separate thread...
zh-Hans: 在独立的线程上运行{0}...

en: Caught error running {0}
zh-Hans: 抓到错误运行 {0}

en: Request canceled, canceling future
zh-Hans: 要求取消，取消未来

en: Closing old connection pool for database {0} ...
zh-Hans: 关闭数据库{0}的旧连接池 ...

en: Here''s your {0} most recent cards:
zh-Hans: {0} 的最新卡片：

en: Could you be a little more specific, or use the ID? I found these cards with names that matched:
zh-Hans: 你能不能说得更具体一点，或者用身份证？我发现这些卡片上的名字都很吻合。

note: Searching by ID
en: Card {0} not found.
zh-Hans: 没有找到{0}卡。

en: Exception in API call
zh-Hans: API调用异常

en: Request canceled before finishing.
zh-Hans: 请求在完成前被取消。

en: Metabase only supports JSON requests.
zh-Hans: Metabase仅支持JSON请求

en: Make sure you set a 'Content-Type: application/json' header.
zh-Hans: 确定你设置了一个'Content-Type：application / json'报头。

en: Setting Metabase site URL to {0}
zh-Hans: 将Metabase网站的URL设置为{0}。

en: Error scheduling tasks for DB
zh-Hans: DB调度任务失败

en: Error unscheduling tasks for DB.
zh-Hans: 为DB取消计划任务时出错。

en: {0} Database ''{1}'' sync/analyze schedules have changed!
zh-Hans: {0}数据库''{1}'同步/分析时间表已经改变!

en: Sync metadata was: ''{0}'' is now: ''{1}''
zh-Hans: 同步的元数据原来是“{0}”，现在是“{1}”

en: Cache FieldValues was: ''{0}'', is now: ''{1}''
zh-Hans: Cache FieldValues过去是：''{0}''，现在是。''{1}''

en: You cannot update the creator_id of a Metric.
zh-Hans: 你不能更新指标的creator_ID。

en: MetaBot can only have Collection permissions.
zh-Hans: MetaBot只能拥有Collection权限。

en: Failed to grant permissions
zh-Hans: 授予权限失败

en: Changing permissions
zh-Hans: 改变权限

en: You cannot update the creator_id of a Segment.
zh-Hans: 你不能更新分段的creator_id。

en: Attempted to set Setting {0} to obfuscated value. Ignoring change.
zh-Hans: 尝试把配置 {0} 改成模糊值，忽略修改。

en: Using value of env var {0}
zh-Hans: 使用env var {0}的值

en: Adding User {0} to All Users permissions group...
zh-Hans: 正在添加 {0} 到所有用户权限组…

en: Adding User {0} to Admin permissions group...
zh-Hans: 将用户{0}添加到管理员权限组...

en: Query failure
zh-Hans: 查询失败

en: Maximum number of simultaneous queries to allow per connected Database.
zh-Hans: 每个已连接的数据库允许的最大并发查询数量。

en: Timed out after {0} milliseconds.
zh-Hans: {0} ms 后超时.

en: Misfire Instruction
zh-Hans: 失火指令

en: Archive this?
zh-Hans: 归档这个？

en: Learn about our data
zh-Hans: 了解我们的数据

en: Use DNS SRV when connecting
zh-Hans: 连接时使用DNS SRV

en: Using this option requires that provided host is a FQDN.  If connecting to 
    an Atlas cluster, you might need to enable this option.  If you don't know what this means,
    leave this disabled.
zh-Hans: 使用此选项要求提供的主机是一个FQDN。 如果连接到一个Atlas集群，您可能需要启用此选项。 如果你不知道这意味着什么，请保持禁用该选项。

en: Automatically run queries when doing simple filtering and summarizing
zh-Hans: 在进行简单的筛选和聚合时自动运行查询

en: When this is on Metabase will automatically run queries when users do simple explorations with the Summarize and Filter buttons when viewing a table or chart. You can turn this off if querying this database is slow. This setting doesn’t affect drill-throughs or SQL queries.
zh-Hans: 这个选项开启时，当用户在查看表格或图表时使用“汇总”和“筛选”按钮进行简单数据探索时，Metabase将自动运行查询。 如果查询此数据库的速度很慢，可以将该选项关闭。 此设置不会影响数据钻探或SQL查询。

en: Learn about this database
zh-Hans: 了解这个数据库

en: Archive this dashboard?
zh-Hans: 归档这个仪表板？

en: All results
zh-Hans: 所有结果

en: Our Analytics
zh-Hans: 我们的分析

en: Additive sum of all the values of a column.\ne.x. total revenue over time.
zh-Hans: 这里仔细看看[[this]]

en: Additive count of the number of rows.\ne.x. total number of sales over time.
zh-Hans: 行数的加法计数。x.一段时间内的销售总数。

en: Filter
zh-Hans: 筛选器

en: record | records
zh-Hans[0]: 记录

en: Browse Data
zh-Hans: 浏览数据

en: Write SQL
zh-Hans: 写SQL

en: Simple question
zh-Hans: 简单的问题

en: Pick some data, view it, and easily filter, summarize, and visualize it.
zh-Hans: 挑选一些数据，查看并轻松地筛选、汇总和可视化它。

en: Custom question
zh-Hans: 自定义问题

en: Use the advanced notebook editor to join data, create custom columns, do math, and more.
zh-Hans: 使用高级查询编辑器完成关联, 创建自定义列, 实现数学计算等更多高级功能.

en: Basic Metrics
zh-Hans: 基础指标

en: Custom…
zh-Hans: 自定义

en: Add grouping
zh-Hans: 添加分组

en: Pick a limit
zh-Hans: 选择一个限制

en: Show maximum
zh-Hans: 显示最大值

en: Get Preview
zh-Hans: 预览

en: Back to previous results
zh-Hans: 返回到以前的结果

en: Sample values
zh-Hans: 样本值

en: Browse the contents of your databases, tables, and columns. Pick a database to get started.
zh-Hans: 浏览你的数据库、表和列的内容。选择一个数据库来开始。

en: Visualize
zh-Hans: 可视化

en: Join data
zh-Hans: 联合（Join）数据

en: Custom column
zh-Hans: 自定义列

en: Summarize
zh-Hans: 汇总

en: Aggregate
zh-Hans: 聚合

en: Breakout
zh-Hans: 突围赛

en: Pick the metric you want to see
zh-Hans: 选择你要查看的指标

en: Pick a column to group by
zh-Hans: 选择分组的列

en: Pick your starting data
zh-Hans: 选择初始数据

en: Select None
zh-Hans: 全不选

en: Select All
zh-Hans: 全选

en: Pick a table...
zh-Hans: 选择数据表…

en: Enter a limit
zh-Hans: 输入一个限制

en: Brackets around a {0} create an optional clause in the template. If "variable" is set, then the entire clause is placed into the template. If not, then the entire clause is ignored.
zh-Hans: {0}周围的括号在模板中创建可选子句。 如果设置了“variable”，则将整个子句放入模板中。 如果不是，则忽略整个子句。

en: When using a Field Filter, the column name should not be included in the SQL. Instead, the variable should be mapped to a field in the side panel.
zh-Hans: 当使用字段筛选器时，列名不应该包括在SQL里。替代的方式是变量应被映射到侧边栏中的一个字段。

en: View the native query
zh-Hans: 查看本地查询

en: Native query for this question
zh-Hans: 这个问题的本地查询

en: Convert this question to a native query
zh-Hans: 将此问题转换为本地查询

en: SQL for this question
zh-Hans: 这个问题的SQL

en: Convert this question to SQL
zh-Hans: 将此问题转换为SQL查询

en: Get alerts
zh-Hans: 获取警报

en: {0} breakout | {0} breakouts
zh-Hans[0]: {0} 爆发

en: Hide filters
zh-Hans: 隐藏过滤器

en: Show filters
zh-Hans: 显示过滤器

en: Started from
zh-Hans: 开始于

en: {0} row | {0} rows
zh-Hans[0]: {0} 行

en: Show all rows
zh-Hans: 展示所有行

en: Show {0}
zh-Hans: 展示 {0}

en: Showing first {0}
zh-Hans: 展示前 {0}

en: Showing {0}
zh-Hans: 展示 {0}

en: Summarized
zh-Hans: 已汇总

en: Hide editor
zh-Hans: 隐藏编辑

en: Show editor
zh-Hans: 显示编辑

en: Pick the metric you'd like to see
zh-Hans: 选择你要查看的指标

en: {0} options
zh-Hans: 选项

en: Choose a visualization
zh-Hans: 选择可视化方法

en: Filter by
zh-Hans: 筛选条件

en: Summarize by
zh-Hans: 汇总方式

en: Group by
zh-Hans: 分组依据

en: Add a metric
zh-Hans: 添加一个指标

en: Profile
zh-Hans: 形象

en: This is usually pretty fast but seems to be taking a while right now.
zh-Hans: 这通常是相当快的，但现在似乎需要一些时间。

en: Combo
zh-Hans: 组合

en: Row
zh-Hans: 行

en: Trend
zh-Hans: 趋势

en: Boolean
zh-Hans: 布尔型

en: Unknown Segment
zh-Hans: 未知的分段

en: Unknown Filter
zh-Hans: 未知过滤器

en: Left outer join
zh-Hans: 左连接

en: Right outer join
zh-Hans: 右连接

en: Inner join
zh-Hans: 内连接

en: Full outer join
zh-Hans: 全连接

en: Card results metadata passed in to API is MISSING. Running query to fetch correct metadata.
zh-Hans: 传入API的卡片结果元数据缺失。运行查询以获取正确的元数据。

en: Problem connecting to LDAP server, will fall back to local authentication
zh-Hans: 连接到LDAP服务器有问题，将退回到本地认证。

en: Cannot create Database: cannot find driver {0}.
zh-Hans: 不能创建数据库：找不到驱动程序{0}。

en: Query failed
zh-Hans: 查询失败

en: Warning: {0} returned `nil`
zh-Hans: 警告。{0}返回 "nil"。

en: Unexpected error writing result to output channel: already closed
zh-Hans: 向输出通道写入结果时出现意外错误：已关闭

en: Unexpected error writing exception to output channel: already closed
zh-Hans: 向输出通道写入异常的意外错误：已关闭

en: Request canceled, canceling future.
zh-Hans: 请求被取消，取消了未来。

en: Metabase can only transfer data from H2 to Postgres or MySQL/MariaDB.
zh-Hans: Metabase只能将数据从H2传输到Postgres或MySQL / MariaDB。

en: WARNING: Using Metabase with an H2 application database is not recommended for production deployments.
zh-Hans: 警告：不建议在生产部署中使用Metabase与H2应用数据库。

en: Application database setup
zh-Hans: 应用数据库设置

en: Could not find {0} driver.
zh-Hans: 找不到{0}驱动程序。

en: Abstract drivers cannot derive from concrete parent drivers.
zh-Hans: 抽象驱动程序不能派生自具体的父级驱动程序。

en: You may need to add 'trustServerCertificate=true' to the additional connection options to connect with SSL.
zh-Hans: 你可能需要在额外的连接选项中添加'trustServerCertificate=true'，以便用SSL连接。

en: Don't know how to alias {0}, expected an Identifer.
zh-Hans: 不知道如何别名{0}，期待一个Identifer。

en: Client closed connection, canceling query
zh-Hans: 客户端关闭连接，取消查询

en: {0} is not a valid DN.
zh-Hans: {0} 不是一个有效的 DN

en: Error logging API request
zh-Hans: 错误记录API请求

en: Failed to set site-url
zh-Hans: 设置网站url失败

en: Error destroying thread pool for DB.
zh-Hans: 销毁DB的线程池时出错。

en: Updating display name for {0} ''{1}'': ''{2}'' -> ''{3}''
zh-Hans: 更新{0}的显示名称''{1}': ''{2}''-> ''{3}''

en: Invalid humanization strategy ''{0}''. Valid strategies are: {1}
zh-Hans: 无效的人道化策略''{0}''。有效的策略是。{1}

note: now rehumanize all the Tables and Fields using the new strategy. TODO: Should we do this in a background thread because it is potentially slow?
en: Chaning Table & Field names humanization strategy from ''{0}'' to ''{1}''
zh-Hans: 将表和字段名的人性化策略从''{0}''改为''{1}''

en: Error saving task history
zh-Hans: 保存任务历史记录错误

en: spark-deps.jar is no longer needed by Metabase 0.32.0+. You can delete it from the plugins directory.
zh-Hans: 0.32.0 及以上版本的Metabase不再需要spark-deps.jar了. 您可以从插件目录中删除它.

en: Using NEWLY CREATED classloader as shared context classloader: {0}
zh-Hans: 使用NEWLY CREATED类加载器作为共享上下文类加载器：{0}

en: Failed to copy file
zh-Hans: 复制文件失败

note: check that the URL is valid
en: Invalid site URL: {0}
zh-Hans: 无效的网站URL。{0}

en: site-url is invalid; returning nil for now. Will be reset on next request.
zh-Hans: site-url是无效的；暂时返回nil。将在下一个请求中被重置。

en: More results have been included as a file attachment
zh-Hans: 更多的结果已作为一个文件附件包括在内

en: This question has been included as a file attachment
zh-Hans: 这个问题已作为文件附件列入

en: We were unable to display this Pulse.
zh-Hans: 我们无法显示这个定时。

en: Please view this card in Metabase.
zh-Hans: 请在Metabase中查看此卡。

en: An error occurred while displaying this card.
zh-Hans: 展示卡片发生错误

en: Can only determine expected columns for MBQL queries.
zh-Hans: 只能确定MBQL查询的预期列。

en: No columns returned.
zh-Hans: 没有列返回。

en: Warining: cannot determine fields for an explicit `source-query` unless you also include `source-metadata`.
zh-Hans: Warining: 不能确定一个明确的 "源查询 "的字段，除非你也包括 "源-元数据"。

en: Cannot resolve {0}: Field does not exist, or its Table belongs to a different Database.
zh-Hans: 不能解决{0}。字段不存在，或者它的表属于另一个数据库。

en: Cannot resolve :field-literal inside :fk-> unless inside join with explicit :alias.
zh-Hans: 不能在 :fk->内解析 :field-literal，除非在有明确的 :alias 的连接中。

en: Cannot find Table ID for {0}
zh-Hans: 无法找到{0}的表ID

en: No matching info found.
zh-Hans: 未找到匹配的值.

en: Could not resolve {0}
zh-Hans: 无法解决{0}。

en: Invalid fk-> clause: nowhere to add corresponding join.
zh-Hans: 无效的fk->子句：没有地方添加相应的连接。

en: {0} driver does not support foreign keys.
zh-Hans: {0}驱动程序不支持外键。

en: Cannot infer `:source-metadata` for source query with native source query without source metadata.
zh-Hans: 无法推断出`:source-metadata`的源查询与没有源元数据的本地源查询。

en: Query processor error: number of columns returned by driver does not match results.
zh-Hans: 查询处理器错误：驱动程序返回的列数与结果不匹配。

note: 要求{0}列, 但是结果的第一行有{1}列.
en: Expected {0} columns, but first row of resuls has {1} columns.
zh-Hans: 要求{0}列, 但是结果的第一行有{1}列.

note: 没有发现名为{0}的表达式, 已发现的是{1}
en: No expression named {0} found. Found: {1}
zh-Hans: 没有发现名为{0}的表达式, 已发现的是{1}

en: Distinct values of {0}
zh-Hans: {0}的不同值

en: Average of {0}
zh-Hans: {0}的平均值

en: Sum of {0}
zh-Hans: {0}的总和

en: SD of {0}
zh-Hans: SD的{0}

en: Min of {0}
zh-Hans: {0}的最小值

en: Max of {0}
zh-Hans: {0}的最大值

note: until we have a way to generate good names for filters we'll just have to say 'matching condition' for now
en: Sum of {0} matching condition
zh-Hans: [[CreateTime]]按小时计算

en: Share of rows matching condition
zh-Hans: 符合条件的行的份额

en: Count of rows matching condition
zh-Hans: 符合条件的行数

en: Request already canceled, will not run synchronous QP code.
zh-Hans: 请求已取消，将不运行同步QP代码。

en: Unexpectedly got `nil` Query Processor response.
zh-Hans: 意外地得到 "无 "的查询处理器响应。

en: Got InterruptedException. Canceling query.
zh-Hans: 得到InterruptedException。取消查询。

en: Unhandled exception, exepected `catch-exceptions` middleware to handle it.
zh-Hans: 未处理的异常，期望“catch-exceptions”中间件来处理它。

en: Query timed out after %s
zh-Hans: 查询在%s后超时

en: Creating new query thread pool for Database {0}
zh-Hans: {0}被自动更正为{1}

en: Destroying query thread pool for Database {0}
zh-Hans: 销毁数据库{0}的查询线程池

en: Request canceled, canceling pending query
zh-Hans: 请求被取消，取消待定查询

en: Cannot update binned field: query is missing source-metadata
zh-Hans: 无法更新分选字段：查询缺少源-元数据

en: Cannot update binned field: could not find matching source metadata for Field ''{0}''
zh-Hans: 无法更新分选字段：无法找到匹配的字段''{0}'的源元数据

en: Using query processor cache backend: {0}
zh-Hans: 使用查询处理器缓存的后端。{0}

en: Invalid metric: {0} reason: {1}
zh-Hans: 无效指标：{0}原因：{1}。

en: Unknown error
zh-Hans: 未知错误

en: Unexpected nil response from query processor.
zh-Hans: 来自查询处理器的意外的零响应。

en: Query canceled
zh-Hans: 取消的查询

en: Unable to resolve driver for query: missing or invalid `:database` ID.
zh-Hans: 无法解决查询的驱动程序：缺少或无效的`:数据库`ID。

en: Unable to resolve driver for query: Database {0} does not exist.
zh-Hans: 无法解决查询的驱动程序。数据库{0}不存在。

en: Cannot use :fields :all in join against source query unless it has :source-metadata.
zh-Hans: 不能在针对源查询的连接中使用 :fields :all，除非它有 :source-metadata。

en: Bad :joined-field clause: join with alias ''{0}'' does not exist. Found: {1}
zh-Hans: {0}数据库''{1}''同步/分析时间表已更改！

en: Invalid :source-table ''{0}'': should be resolved to a Table ID by now.
zh-Hans: 同步元数据是：''{0}''现在是：''{1}''

en: Cannot store Tables or Fields before Database is stored.
zh-Hans: 在存储数据库之前不能存储表或字段。

en: Attempting to fetch second Database. Queries can only reference one Database.
zh-Hans: 试图获取第二个数据库。查询只能引用一个数据库。

en: Failed to fetch Table {0}: Table does not exist, or belongs to a different Database.
zh-Hans: 获取表{0}失败。表不存在，或者属于另一个数据库。

en: Failed to fetch Field {0}: Field does not exist, or belongs to a different Database.
zh-Hans: 获取字段{0}失败。字段不存在，或属于另一个数据库。

en: Failed to load template ''{0}''. Did you remember to build the Metabase frontend?
zh-Hans: 载入模板'{0}'失败。你是否记得建立了Metabase的前端？

en: Sample dataset DB file ''{0}'' cannot be found.
zh-Hans: 无法找到样本数据集DB文件''{0}'。

en: Loading sample dataset...
zh-Hans: 载入样本数据集...

en: Failed to load sample dataset
zh-Hans: 加载样本数据集失败

en: Found new tables:
zh-Hans: 找到了一些新表：

en: Marking tables as inactive:
zh-Hans: 将表标记为不活动。

en: Updating description for tables:
zh-Hans: 更新表格的描述。

en: Rescheduling job {0}
zh-Hans: 重新安排工作{0}。

en: Error rescheduling job
zh-Hans: 重新安排工作时出错

en: Starting Pulse Execution: {0}
zh-Hans: 开始执行定时：{0}

en: Finished Pulse Execution: {0}
zh-Hans: 定时 {0} 执行完成

en: Failed to schedule tasks for Database {0}
zh-Hans: 为数据库{0}安排任务失败

en: All elements must be distinct.
zh-Hans: 所有元素必须是独特的。

[ctx: Modal for selecting columns in source data or when doing a join.]
en: Pick the columns you want to include
zh-Hans: 选择需要包含的列

en: When this is on, Metabase will automatically run queries when users do simple explorations with the Summarize and Filter buttons when viewing a table or chart. You can turn this off if querying this database is slow. This setting doesn’t affect drill-throughs or SQL queries.
zh-Hans: 这个选项开启时，当用户在查看表格或图表时使用“汇总”和“过滤”按钮进行简单数据探索时，Metabase将自动运行查询。 如果查询此数据库的速度很慢，可以将该选项关闭。 此设置不会影响数据钻探或SQL查询。

en: Change join type
zh-Hans: 改变连接类型

en: Don't know how to alias {0}, expected an Identifier.
zh-Hans: 不知道如何别名{0}，期待一个标识符。

en: Error adding User {0} to Group {1}
zh-Hans: 添加用户{0}到组{1}时出错

note: now rehumanize all the Tables and Fields using the new strategy. TODO: Should we do this in a background thread because it is potentially slow?
en: Changing Table & Field names humanization strategy from ''{0}'' to ''{1}''
zh-Hans: 将表和字段名的人性化策略从''{0}'改为''{1}''

en: Infinite loop detected: recursively preprocessed query {0} times.
zh-Hans: 检测到无限循环：递归预处理查询{0}次。

en: Warning: cannot determine fields for an explicit `source-query` unless you also include `source-metadata`.
zh-Hans: 警告：不能确定明确的`source-query'的字段，除非你也包括`source-metadata'。

en: Error determining expected columns for query
zh-Hans: 确定查询的预期列时出错

en: Unhandled exception, expected `catch-exceptions` middleware to handle it.
zh-Hans: 未处理的异常，期望 "catch-exceptions "中间件来处理它。

en: Diagnostic Info
zh-Hans: 诊断信息

en: Select Metabase process:
zh-Hans: 选择Metabase过程：

en: All Metabase processes
zh-Hans: 所有Metabase进程

en: The window was closed before completing Google Authentication.
zh-Hans: 窗口在完成谷歌认证之前就被关闭了。

en: There was an issue signing in with Google. Pleast contact an administrator.
zh-Hans: 使用Google登录时出现问题。 请与管理员联系。

en: Sign in with email
zh-Hans: 用电子邮件登录

en: Using this option requires that provided host is a FQDN.  If connecting to an Atlas cluster, you might need to enable this option.  If you don't know what this means, leave this disabled.
zh-Hans: 使用此选项要求提供的主机是FQDN。 如果连接到Atlas群集，则可能需要启用此选项。 如果您不知道这意味着什么，请禁用此功能。

en: By default, Metabase does a lightweight hourly sync and an intensive daily scan of field values. If you have a large database, we recommend turning this on and reviewing when and how often the field value scans happen.
zh-Hans: 默认情况下，Metabase每小时执行一次轻量级同步，每天执行一次密集扫描。 如果您有一个大型数据库，我们建议启用此功能并查看字段值扫描的发生时间和频率。

en: Remove these suggestions
zh-Hans: 删除这些建议

en: Remove these suggestions?
zh-Hans: 删除这些建议？

en: These won’t show up on the homepage for any of your users anymore, but you can always get to x-rays by clicking on Browse Data in the main navigation, then clicking on the lightning bolt icon on one of your tables.
zh-Hans: 这些不会出现在您的任何用户主页上，但是您始终可以通过单击主导航中的“浏览数据”，然后单击其中任一张表上的闪电图标。

en: Hide this section
zh-Hans: 隐藏本节

en: Remove this section?
zh-Hans: 删除本节？

en: "Our Data" won’t show up on the homepage for any of your users anymore, but you can always browse through your databases and tables by clicking Browse Data in the main navigation.
zh-Hans: “我们的数据”不会出现在你的任何用户主页上，但你可以通过点击主导航栏中的“浏览数据”来浏览你的数据库和表

en: My new fantastic collection
zh-Hans: 一个新的奇妙集合

en: Cancelation timestamp
zh-Hans: 取消时间戳

en: Cancelation time
zh-Hans: 取消时间

en: Cancelation date
zh-Hans: 取消日期

en: Deletion timestamp
zh-Hans: 删除时间戳

en: Deletion time
zh-Hans: 删除时间

en: Deletion date
zh-Hans: 删除日期

en: Only in detail views
zh-Hans: 仅在详细视图中

en: Do not include
zh-Hans: 不包括

en: This field won't be visible or selectable in questions created with the GUI interfaces. It will still be accessible in SQL/native queries.
zh-Hans: 在用GUI界面创建的问题中，这个字段是不可见的，也不能选择。它仍然可以在SQL/本地查询中访问。

en: Cumulative sum
zh-Hans: 累计总和

en: Standard deviation
zh-Hans: 标准偏差

en: must be at least {0} characters long
zh-Hans: 必须至少是{0}个字符的长度

en: Must be at least {0} characters long
zh-Hans: 必须至少是{0}个字符的长度

en: Name (required)
zh-Hans: 姓名（必填）。

en: Run selected text
zh-Hans: 运行选定的文本

en: Run query
zh-Hans: 运行查询

en: (⌘ + enter)
zh-Hans: （command + 回车）

en: Here's where your results will appear
zh-Hans: 你的结果将显示在此处

en: You won't make any permanent changes to a saved question unless you click Save and choose to replace the original question.
zh-Hans: 除非你点击 "保存"并选择替换原问题，否则你不会对已保存问题做任何永久性的修改。

en: There aren't any filter widgets for this type of field yet.
zh-Hans: 目前还没有任何针对这种类型的字段的筛选部件。

en: Look up this field
zh-Hans: 查阅这个领域

en: Why this metric is interesting
zh-Hans: 为什么这个指标有趣

en: Things to be aware of about this metric
zh-Hans: 关于这个指标需要注意的事项

en: How this metric is calculated
zh-Hans: 这个指标是如何计算的

en: Table this is based on
zh-Hans: 这张表是基于

en: (empty)
zh-Hans: (空)

en: Goal line
zh-Hans: 目标线

en: Trend line
zh-Hans: 趋势线

en: Show values on data points
zh-Hans: 在数据点上显示数值

en: Values to show
zh-Hans: 值显示

en: As many as can fit nicely
zh-Hans: 能放多少就放多少

en: All
zh-Hans: 全部

en: Data includes missing dimension values.
zh-Hans: 数据包括缺失的维度值。

en: We encountered an invalid date: "{0}"
zh-Hans: 我们遇到了一个无效的日期："{0}"

en: The query for this chart was run in {0} rather than {1} due to database or driver constraints.
zh-Hans: 由于数据库或驱动程序的限制，该图表的查询在{0}而不是{1}中运行。

en: This chart contains queries run in multiple timezones: {0}
zh-Hans: 这个图表包含在多个时区运行的查询。{0}

en: An error occurred while running the query.
zh-Hans: 运行查询时发生错误。

en: Output H2 database already exists: %s, removing.
zh-Hans: 输出H2数据库已经存在：%s，删除。

en: Don't need to migrate, just use the existing H2 file
zh-Hans: 不需要迁移，只要使用现有的H2文件即可

en: Target DB is already populated!
zh-Hans: 目标数据库已填充!

en: System info:n {0}
zh-Hans: 系统信息：n{0}

en: Database setup
zh-Hans: 数据库设置

note: 4. move everything not in this Collection to a new Collection
en: Moving instances of {0} that aren''t in a Collection to {1} Collection {2}
zh-Hans: 将不在集合中的{0}的实例移至{1}中集合 {2}

en: Invalid '{{...}}' clause: expected a param name
zh-Hans: 无效的'{{...}}'子句：期待一个参数名称

en: '{{...}}' clauses cannot be empty.
zh-Hans: '{{...}}'子句不能为空

en: '[[...]]' clauses must contain at least one '{{...}}' clause.
zh-Hans: '[[...]]'子句必须包含至少一个'{{...}}'句子

en: Invalid query: found '[[' or '{{' with no matching ']]' or '}}'
zh-Hans: 无效查询：发现'[['或'{{'，没有匹配的']'或'}'。

en: You''ll need to pick a value for ''{0}'' before this query can run.
zh-Hans: 您需要为“{0}”选择一个值，此查询才能运行。

en: Can''t find field with ID: {0}
zh-Hans: 找不到有ID的字段。{0}

en: Error loading driver namespace
zh-Hans: 加载驱动程序命名空间时出错

en: Could not load {0} driver.
zh-Hans: 无法加载{0}驱动程序。

en: Cannot run query: missing required parameters: {0}
zh-Hans: 无法运行查询：缺少必要的参数。{0}

en: Don''t know how to parse {0} {1}
zh-Hans: 不知道如何解析{0}{1}。

en: Don''t know how to alias {0}, expected an Identifier.
zh-Hans: 不知道如何别名{0}，预计是一个标识符。

note: it's better return a slightly broken SQL query with a probably incorrect string representation of the value than to have the entire QP run fail because of an unknown type.
en: Don''t know how to unprepare values of class {0}
zh-Hans: 不知道如何解除对{0}类值的准备。

en: Creating new connection pool for {0} database {1} ...
zh-Hans: 为{0}数据库{1}创建新的连接池...

en: Invalid timezone ''{0}''
zh-Hans: 时区“ {0}”无效

en: Cannot set timezone: invalid or missing SQL format string for driver {0}.
zh-Hans: 无法设置时区：驱动程序{0}的SQL格式字符串无效或丢失。

en: Did you implement set-timezone-sql?
zh-Hans: 你是否实现了set-timezone-SQL？

en: Failed to set timezone ''{0}''
zh-Hans: 设置时区''{0}'失败

en: Database connection error
zh-Hans: 数据库连接错误

en: Error parsing JSON
zh-Hans: JSON解析错误

en: Whether or not to display data on the homepage. Admins might turn this off in order to direct users to better content than raw data
zh-Hans: 是否在主页上显示数据。管理员可能会将其关闭，以便引导用户到比原始数据更好的内容。

en: Whether or not to display x-ray suggestions on the homepage. They will also be hidden if any dashboards are pinned. Admins might hide this to direct users to better content than raw data
zh-Hans: 是否在主页上显示透视建议。 如果置顶了任何仪表板，它们也将被隐藏。 管理员可能会将其隐藏起来，以使用户获得比原始数据更好的内容

en: Identify the source of HTTP requests by this header's value, instead of its remote address.
zh-Hans: 通过此标头的值而不是其远程地址来标识HTTP请求的来源。

en: Could not resolve Setting {0}/{1}
zh-Hans: 无法解决设置{0}/{1}问题

en: Invalid Setting: {0}/{1}
zh-Hans: 无效设置。{0}/{1}

en: reached its goal
zh-Hans: 目标达成

en: gone below its goal
zh-Hans: 低于其目标

en: Sending Pulse ({0}: {1}) via email
zh-Hans: 通过邮件发送通知（{0}：{1}）

en: Pulse: {0}
zh-Hans: 通知：{0}

en: Sending Pulse ({0}: {1}) via Slack
zh-Hans: 通过Slack发送通知（{0}：{1}）

en: Sending Alert ({0}: {1}) via email
zh-Hans: 通过邮箱发送告警（{0}：{1}）

en: Metabase alert: {0} has {1}
zh-Hans: Metabase 告警: {0} 有 {1}

en: Sending Alert ({0}: {1}) via Slack
zh-Hans: 通过Slack发送告警（{0}：{1}）

en: Alert: {0}
zh-Hans: 警报：{0}

en: Can''t find JS color selector at ''{0}''
zh-Hans: 在''{0}'找不到JS颜色选择器

note: TODO  - there is code that calls this in `render.body` regardless of the types of values
en: FIXME: These aren''t valid temporal literals: {0} {1}. Why are we attemping to format them as such?
zh-Hans: FIXME：这些不是有效的时间文字：{0} {1}。 为什么要尝试如此格式化它们？

en: No matching info found for join against Table {0} ''{1}'' on Field {2} ''{3}'' via FK {4} ''{5}''
zh-Hans: 在字段{2}''{3}'上通过FK {4}对表{0}''{1}'的连接没有找到匹配信息。''{5}''

en: Don''t know how to get information about Field: {0}
zh-Hans: 不知道如何获得关于领域的信息。{0}

en: Query timed out after {0}
zh-Hans: {0}后查询超时

en: Formatting rows with results timezone ID {0}
zh-Hans: 用结果时区ID{0}格式化行

en: Invalid timezone ID ''{0}''
zh-Hans: 无效的时区ID''{0}''

en: Saving fingerprint for {0}
zh-Hans: 为{0}保存指纹

en: Sending abandoment email!
zh-Hans: 发出随机的电子邮件!

en: Resulting transforms do not conform to expectations.nExpected: {0}
zh-Hans: 结果转换不符合预期。nExpected:{0}

en: Timed out after {0}
zh-Hans: {0}后超时

en: No temporal adjuster named {0}
zh-Hans: 没有名为{0}的时间调节器

en: Invalid unit: {0}
zh-Hans: 无效单位。{0}

en: Don''t know how to parse {0} using format {1}
zh-Hans: 不知道如何使用格式{1}解析{0}。

en: Token is missing value for keypath {0}
zh-Hans: Token缺少关键路径值

en: Sending usage stats FAILED
zh-Hans: 发送使用统计信息失败

en: There was an error saving
zh-Hans: 保存时出现了一个错误

en: OK
zh-Hans: 认可

en: To allow users to sign in with Google you'll need to give Metabase a Google Developers console application client ID. It only takes a few steps and instructions on how to create a key can be found {0}.
zh-Hans: 为了让用户通过谷歌账户登录，你需要给Metabase一个谷歌开发端用户ID。只需要较少的步骤和指示即可知道如何创建一个可被寻找的钥匙

en: Be sure to include the full client ID, including the apps.googleusercontent.com suffix.
zh-Hans: 确保包括完整的客户端ID，包括apps.googleusercontent.com后缀。

en: Metabase {0} is available.
zh-Hans: Metabase {0} 可用。

en: You're running {0}
zh-Hans: 你正在运行{0}

en: Sorry, we were unable to check for updates at this time.
zh-Hans: 对不起，我们现在无法检查更新。

en: patch release
zh-Hans: 补丁发布

en: Dates and Times
zh-Hans: 日期和时间

en: Numbers
zh-Hans: 数字

en: No mappable groups
zh-Hans: 没有可映射的分组

en: Metabase Documentation
zh-Hans: Metabase 文档

en: Includes a troubleshooting guide
zh-Hans: 包括一个故障排除指南

en: Post on the Metabase support forum
zh-Hans: 在Metabase支持论坛上发帖

en: A community forum for all things Metabase
zh-Hans: 一个关于Metabase所有事情的社区论坛

en: File a bug report
zh-Hans: 提交一份错误报告

en: Create a GitHub issue (includes the diagnostic info below)
zh-Hans: 创建一个GitHub问题（包括以下诊断信息）

en: Please include these details in support requests. Thank you!
zh-Hans: 请在支持请求中包括这些详细信息。谢谢！

en: Remember me
zh-Hans: 记住我

en: For security reasons, password reset links expire after a little while. If you still need to reset your password, you can {0}.
zh-Hans: 出于安全原因，密码重置链接将在一段时间后过期。如果您仍需要重置密码，则可以{0}。

en: Save new password
zh-Hans: 保存新密码

en: No matching result
zh-Hans: 没有匹配的结果

en: Submit
zh-Hans: 提交

en: Some database installations can only be accessed by connecting through an SSH bastion host. This option also provides an extra layer of security when a VPN is not available. Enabling this is usually slower than a direct connection.
zh-Hans: 某些数据库安装只能通过SSH堡垒主机进行连接才能访问。当VPN不可用时，此选项还提供了额外的安全层。启用它通常比直接连接要慢。

en: We suggest you leave this off unless you're doing manual timezone casting in many or most of your queries with this data.
zh-Hans: 我们建议您不要这样做，除非您在许多或大多数查询中使用此数据进行手动时区转换。

en: {0} to get an auth code.
zh-Hans: {0}获取验证码。

en: or
zh-Hans: 或

en: required
zh-Hans: 需要

en: Database type
zh-Hans: 数据库类型

en: This is a lightweight process that checks for updates to this database’s schema. In most cases, you should be fine leaving this set to sync hourly.
zh-Hans: 这是一个轻量级的过程，用于检查对该数据库架构的更新。在大多数情况下，最好将此设置保持为每小时同步。

en: Metabase can scan the values present in each field in this database to enable checkbox filters in dashboards and questions. This can be a somewhat resource-intensive process, particularly if you have a very large database.
zh-Hans: Metabase可以扫描此数据库中每个字段中存在的值，以启用仪表板和问题中的复选框筛选器。这可能会占用一些资源，特别是如果您的数据库很大。

en: Collection
zh-Hans: 集合

en: Confirm your password
zh-Hans: 确认你的密码

en: passwords do not match
zh-Hans: 密码不匹配

en: Department of Awesome
zh-Hans: 令人敬畏的部门

en: Financial
zh-Hans: 金融

en: Numeric
zh-Hans: 数值

en: Date and Time
zh-Hans: 日期和时间

en: Categorical
zh-Hans: 分类的

en: Returns the average of the values in the column.
zh-Hans: 返回该列中数值的平均值。

en: The column whose values to average.
zh-Hans: 要取其平均值的列。

en: start
zh-Hans: 开始

en: end
zh-Hans: 结束

en: Checks a date or numeric column's values to see if they're within the specified range.
zh-Hans: 通过检查数字列的值来看它们是否在特定范围内

en: Rating
zh-Hans: 评价

en: condition
zh-Hans: 条件

en: output
zh-Hans: 产量

en: Tests a list of cases and returns the corresponding value of the first true case, with an optional default value if nothing else is met.
zh-Hans: 测试一个案例列表，并返回第一个真实案例的对应值，如果不满足其他条件，可以选择默认值。

en: Weight
zh-Hans: 重量

en: Large
zh-Hans: 大型

en: Medium
zh-Hans: 中型

en: Small
zh-Hans: 小

en: Something that should evaluate to true or false.
zh-Hans: 应该评估为真或假的东西。

en: The value that will be returned if the preceeding condition is true.
zh-Hans: 如果前面的条件为真，将被返回的值。

en: value1
zh-Hans: 值1

en: value2
zh-Hans: 值2

en: Looks at the values in each argument in order and returns the first non-null value for each row.
zh-Hans: 按顺序查看每个参数中的值，并返回每一行的第一个非空值。

en: Comments
zh-Hans: 评论

en: Notes
zh-Hans: 笔记

en: No comments
zh-Hans: 没有评论

en: A column or value.
zh-Hans: 一个列或值。

en: If value1 is empty, value2 gets returned if it's not empty, and so on.
zh-Hans: 如果value1是空的，value2如果不是空的就会被返回，以此类推。

en: Combines two or more strings of text together.
zh-Hans: 将两个或多个文本字符串组合在一起。

en: Last Name
zh-Hans: 姓氏

en: First Name
zh-Hans: 名字

en: value2 will be added on to the end of this.
zh-Hans: value2将被添加到这个末端。

en: This will be added to the end of value1.
zh-Hans: 这将被添加到value1的末尾。

en: string1
zh-Hans: 绳子1

en: string2
zh-Hans: 绳子2

en: Checks to see if string1 contains string2 within it.
zh-Hans: 检查string1中是否包含string2。

en: Status
zh-Hans: 状态

en: Pass
zh-Hans: 通过

en: The contents of this string will be checked.
zh-Hans: 这个字符串的内容将被检查。

en: The string of text to look for.
zh-Hans: 要查找的文本字符串。

en: Returns the count of rows in the source data.
zh-Hans: 返回源数据中的行数。

en: Only counts rows where the condition is true.
zh-Hans: 只计算条件为真的行。

en: Subtotal
zh-Hans: 小计

en: The additive total of rows across a breakout.
zh-Hans: 突破中行的总和。

en: The rolling sum of a column across a breakout.
zh-Hans: 突破中列的滚动总和。

en: The column to sum.
zh-Hans: 要求和的列。

en: The number of distinct values in this column.
zh-Hans: 这一列中的独立值的数量。

en: The column whose distinct values to count.
zh-Hans: 要计数其唯一值的列。

en: text
zh-Hans: 文本

en: comparison
zh-Hans: 比较

en: Returns true if the end of the text matches the comparison text.
zh-Hans: 如果文本的结尾与比较文本相符，则返回真。

en: Appetite
zh-Hans: 食欲

en: hungry
zh-Hans: 饥饿

en: A column or string of text to check.
zh-Hans: 要检查的一列或一串文本。

en: The string of text that the original text should end with.
zh-Hans: 原始文本应以其结尾的文本字符串。

en: regular_expression
zh-Hans: 正则表达式

en: Extracts matching substrings according to a regular expression.
zh-Hans: 根据正则表达式提取匹配的子字符串。

en: Address
zh-Hans: 地址

en: The column or string of text to search though.
zh-Hans: 要搜索的文本列或字符串。

en: The regular expression to match.
zh-Hans: 要匹配的正则表达式。

en: Returns the string of text in all lowercase.
zh-Hans: 返回全小写的文本字符串。

en: The column with values to convert to lowercase.
zh-Hans: 含有要转换为小写的数值的列。

en: Removes leading whitespace from a string of text.
zh-Hans: 去除一串文本中的前导空白。

en: The column with values you want to trim.
zh-Hans: 有你想修剪的数值的列。

en: Returns the largest value found in the column.
zh-Hans: 返回在该列中发现的最大值。

en: Age
zh-Hans: 年龄

en: The numeric column whose maximum you want to find.
zh-Hans: 要查找其最大值的数字列。

en: Returns the smallest value found in the column.
zh-Hans: 返回在该列中发现的最小的值。

en: Salary
zh-Hans: 薪水

en: The numeric column whose minimum you want to find.
zh-Hans: 要查找其最小值的数字列。

en: position
zh-Hans: 位置

en: length
zh-Hans: 长度

en: Replaces a part of the input text with new text.
zh-Hans: 用新文本替换部分输入文本。

en: Order ID
zh-Hans: 订单编号

en: Updated Part of ID
zh-Hans: ID的更新部分

en: The text that will be modified.
zh-Hans: 将被修改的文本。

en: The position where the replacing will start.
zh-Hans: 替换的位置将开始。

en: The number of characters to replace.
zh-Hans: 要替换的字符数。

en: The text to use in the replacement.
zh-Hans: 替换时要使用的文本。

en: Removes trailing whitespace from a string of text.
zh-Hans: 删除一串文本中的尾部空格。

en: Returns the percent of rows in the data that match the condition, as a decimal.
zh-Hans: 返回数据中符合条件的行的百分比，为小数。

en: Returns true if the beginning of the text matches the comparison text.
zh-Hans: 如果文本的开头与比较文本相符，则返回真。

en: Course Name
zh-Hans: 课程名称

en: Computer Science
zh-Hans: 计算机科学

en: The string of text that the original text should start with.
zh-Hans: 原始文本应以其开头的文本字符串。

en: Calculates the standard deviation of the column.
zh-Hans: 计算该列的标准偏差。

en: Population
zh-Hans: 人口

en: A numeric column.
zh-Hans: 一个数字列。

en: Returns a portion of the supplied text.
zh-Hans: 返回所提供文本的一部分。

en: The text to return a portion of.
zh-Hans: 要返回的文本的一部分。

en: The position to start copying characters.
zh-Hans: 开始复制字符的位置。

en: The number of characters to return.
zh-Hans: 要返回的字符数。

en: Adds up all the values of the column.
zh-Hans: 将该列的所有数值相加。

en: The numeric column to sum.
zh-Hans: 要求和的数字列。

en: Sums up values in a column where rows match the condition.
zh-Hans: 将某一列中符合条件的行的数值相加。

en: Order Status
zh-Hans: 订单状态

en: Valid
zh-Hans: 有效

en: Removes leading and trailing whitespace from a string of text.
zh-Hans: 去除一串文本中的前导和尾部的空白。

en: Returns the string of text in all upper case.
zh-Hans: 返回所有大写字母的文本字符串。

en: The column with values to convert to upper case.
zh-Hans: 含有要转换为大写的数值的列。

en: must be {0} and include {1}.
zh-Hans: 必须是{0}并包括{1}。

en: must be {0}.
zh-Hans: 必须是{0}。

en: must include {0}.
zh-Hans: 必须包括{0}。

en: at least {0} character long | at least {0} characters long
zh-Hans[0]: 至少{0}个字符

en: {0} lower case letter | {0} lower case letters
zh-Hans[0]: {0}小写字母

en: {0} upper case letter | {0} upper case letters
zh-Hans[0]: {0}大写字母

en: {0} number | {0} numbers
zh-Hans[0]: {0}号

en: {0} special character | {0} special characters
zh-Hans[0]: {0}特殊字符

en: must be a valid email address
zh-Hans: 必须是一个有效的电子邮件地址

en: must be {0} characters or less
zh-Hans: 必须是{0}个字符或更少

en: Thanks for using Metabase!
zh-Hans: 感谢您使用Metabase!

en: Powered by {0}
zh-Hans: 由{0}提供技术支持

en: To:
zh-Hans: 敬请关注。

en: This question can't be used because it's based on a different database.
zh-Hans: 这个问题不能用，因为它是基于不同的数据库。

en: Couldn't find a saved question with that ID number.
zh-Hans: 找不到有这个ID号的保存问题。

en: Pick a saved question
zh-Hans: 选择一个已保存的问题

en: Pick a different question
zh-Hans: 选择一个不同的问题

en: Loading…
zh-Hans: 载入中...

en: Question #…
zh-Hans: 题 ＃…

en: Question #{0}
zh-Hans: 问题#{0}

en: Last edited {0}
zh-Hans: 最后编辑 {0}

en: {0} creates a variable in this query template called "variable_name". Variables can be given types in the side panel, which changes their behavior. All variable types other than "Field Filter" will automatically cause a filter widget to be placed on this question; with Field Filters, this is optional. When this filter widget is filled in, that value replaces the variable in the query template.
zh-Hans: {0}在此查询模板中创建一个名为“ variable_name”的变量。可以在侧边栏中为变量指定类型，从而更改其行为。除“字段筛选器”以外的所有变量类型都将自动导致将筛选器小部件放置在此问题上；对于字段筛选器，这是可选的。填写此筛选器小部件后，该值将替换查询模板中的变量。

en: Giving a variable the "Field Filter" type allows you to link questions to dashboard filter widgets or use more types of filter widgets on your SQL question. A Field Filter variable inserts SQL similar to that generated by the GUI query builder when adding filters on existing columns.
zh-Hans: 通过为变量指定“字段筛选器”类型，您可以将问题链接到仪表板筛选器小部件，或在SQL问题上使用更多类型的过滤器小部件。在现有列上添加筛选器时，“字段筛选器”变量将插入与GUI查询构建器生成的SQL相似的SQL。

en: Variable name
zh-Hans: 变量名称

en: Filter widget label
zh-Hans: 筛选小部件标签

en: Select a foreign key
zh-Hans: 选择外键

en: Hi, {0}. Nice to meet you!
zh-Hans: 你好，{0}。很高兴见到你!

en: 12-hour clock
zh-Hans: 12小时制

en: 24-hour clock
zh-Hans: 24小时制

en: Symbol
zh-Hans: 符号

en: In the column heading
zh-Hans: 在列标题中

en: In every table cell
zh-Hans: 在每个表格单元中

en: Value formatting
zh-Hans: 值格式

en: Full
zh-Hans: 全程

en: No change from last {0}
zh-Hans: 与上次相比没有变化{0}。

en: Connection to ''{0}:{1}'' successful, but could not connect to DB.
zh-Hans: 连接到''{0}:{1}''成功，但无法连接到数据库。

en: Connection to host ''{0}'' successful, but port {1} is invalid.
zh-Hans: 与主机''{0}'连接成功，但端口{1}无效。

en: Host ''{0}'' is not reachable
zh-Hans: 主机''{0}'无法到达

en: Unable to connect to database.
zh-Hans: 无法连接到数据库。

en: Cannot connect to Database
zh-Hans: 无法连接到数据库

en: You''re not allowed to specify a value for {0}.
zh-Hans: 你不允许为{0}指定一个值。

en: You can''t specify a value for {0} if it''s already set in the JWT.
zh-Hans: 如果JWT中已经设置了{0}，你就不能为它指定一个值。

en: You must specify a value for {0} in the JWT.
zh-Hans: 你必须在JWT中为{0}指定一个值。

en: You can only specify a value for {0} in the JWT.
zh-Hans: 你只能在JWT中为{0}指定一个值。

en: Error searching field values
zh-Hans: 搜索字段值时出错

en: Error searching for remapping
zh-Hans: 搜索重映射的错误

en: Google Auth token appears to be incorrect.
zh-Hans: Google身份验证令牌似乎不正确。

en: Double check that it matches in Google and Metabase.
zh-Hans: 仔细检查它在谷歌和Metabase中是否匹配。

en: Everything else
zh-Hans: 其他一切

en: WARNING: You have enabled namespace tracing, which could log sensitive information like db passwords.
zh-Hans: 警告：您已启用命名空间跟踪，这可能会记录数据库密码等敏感信息。

en: Database Upgrade Required
zh-Hans: 需要数据库升级

en: NOTICE: Your database requires updates to work with this version of Metabase.
zh-Hans: 注意：您的数据库需要更新才能使用此版本的Metabase。

en: Please execute the following sql commands on your database before proceeding.
zh-Hans: 在继续进行之前，请在你的数据库上执行以下sql命令。

en: Once your database is updated try running the application again.
zh-Hans: 一旦你的数据库被更新，试着再次运行应用程序。

en: Database requires manual upgrade.
zh-Hans: 数据库需要手动升级。

note: Tell transaction to automatically `.rollback` instead of `.commit` when the transaction finishes
en: Set transaction to automatically roll back...
zh-Hans: 设置交易自动回滚...

note: Disable auto-commit. This should already be off but set it just to be safe
en: Disable auto-commit...
zh-Hans: 禁用自动提交...

en: Set default db connection with connection pool...
zh-Hans: 使用连接池设置默认的数据库连接...

en: Successfully verified {0} {1} application database connection.
zh-Hans: 成功地验证了{0}{1}应用程序数据库连接。

note: if both of the decoders above fail, then the date string is invalid
en: Don''t know how to parse date param ''{0}'' — invalid format
zh-Hans: 不知道如何解析日期参数“ {0}”-无效格式

en: The sub-query from referenced question #{0} failed with the following error: {1}
zh-Hans: 引用的问题#{0}的子查询失败，错误如下。{1}

en: WARNING: Metabase only officially supports MySQL {0}/MariaDB {1} and above.
zh-Hans: 警告：Metabase只正式支持MySQL {0}/MariaDB {1}及以上版本。

en: All Metabase features may not work properly when using an unsupported version.
zh-Hans: 使用不受支持的版本时，所有 Metabase 功能可能无法正常工作。

en: Unable to substitute parameters
zh-Hans: 无法替代参数

en: Cannot run the query: missing required parameters: {0}
zh-Hans: 无法运行查询：缺少必要的参数。{0}

en: Don''t know how to parse {0} {1} as a temporal literal
zh-Hans: 不知道如何将{0}{1}解析为一个时间性的字词

en: Setting {0} database timezone with statement: {1}
zh-Hans: 使用语句{1}设置{0}数据库时区

en: Error setting connection to readwrite
zh-Hans: 设置连接为读写时出错

en: Failed to set timezone ''{0}'' for {1} database
zh-Hans: 为{1}数据库设置时区''{0}'失败

en: Error setting transaction isolation level for {0} database to {1}
zh-Hans: 将{0}数据库的交易隔离级别设置为{1}时出错。

en: Error setting connection to read-only
zh-Hans: 将连接设置为只读的错误

en: Error setting default holdability for connection
zh-Hans: 错误设置连接的默认保持性

en: Error setting result set fetch direction to FETCH_FORWARD
zh-Hans: 设置结果集的获取方向为FETCH_FORWARD的错误

en: Query canceled, calling PreparedStatement.cancel()
zh-Hans: 查询被取消，调用PreparedStatement.cancel()。

en: Failed to connect to database
zh-Hans: 连接数据库失败

en: Unable to determine connection properties for driver {0}
zh-Hans: 无法确定驱动程序{0}的连接属性

en: Error fetching field values
zh-Hans: 取出字段值时出错

en: You cannot set {0}; it is a read-only setting.
zh-Hans: 你不能设置{0}；它是一个只读设置。

en: defsetting descriptions strings must have `:visibilty` `:internal`, `:setter` `:none`, or internationalized, found: `{0}`
zh-Hans: 定义描述字符串必须有`:visibilty`:internal`, `:setter`:none`, 或国际化，发现：`{0}`。

en: Setting {0} is internal
zh-Hans: 设置{0}是内部的

en: Loading local plugin manifest at {0}
zh-Hans: 在{0}处加载本地插件清单

en: Google Analytics tracking code.
zh-Hans: Google Analytics（分析）跟踪代码。

en: Sending Pulse ({0}: {1}) with {2} Cards via email
zh-Hans: 通过电子邮件发送{2}个定时开发（{0}：{1}）

en: Sending Pulse ({0}: {1}) with {2} Cards via Slack
zh-Hans: 通过Slack发送 {2} 个定时卡片（{0}：{1}）

en: Rendering pulse card with chart-type {0} and render-type {1}
zh-Hans: 用图表类型{0}和渲染类型{1}来渲染定时卡片

note: TODO  - there is code that calls this in `render.body` regardless of the types of values
en: FIXME: These aren''t valid temporal literals: {0} {1}. Why are we attempting to format them as such?
zh-Hans: FIXME：这些不是有效的时间文字：{0} {1}。为什么我们要这样格式化它们？

en: Error reducing result rows
zh-Hans: 减少结果行数的错误

en: Unexpected nil result
zh-Hans: 意外的零结果

en: Query timed out after {0} ms, raising timeout exception.
zh-Hans: 查询在{0}ms后超时，引发超时异常。

en: Timed out after {0}.
zh-Hans: {0}之后超时。

en: Query canceled before finishing.
zh-Hans: 查询未完成就被取消。

en: Unknown query type {0}
zh-Hans: 未知查询类型{0}

en: Error purging old cache entires
zh-Hans: 清除旧的缓存访问时出错

en: Caching results for next time for query with hash {0}.
zh-Hans: 缓存结果以备下次使用哈希{0}查询。

en: Error saving query results to cache.
zh-Hans: 将查询结果保存到缓存中的错误。

en: Successfully cached results for query.
zh-Hans: 成功地缓存了查询结果。

en: Query took {0} to run; miminum for cache eligibility is {1}
zh-Hans: 查询花了{0}的时间；缓存资格的最小值是{1}。

en: Results are too large to cache.
zh-Hans: 结果太大，无法缓存。

en: Serialization timed out after {0}.
zh-Hans: {0}之后，序列化超时。

en: Error parsing serialized results
zh-Hans: 解析序列化的结果时出错

en: Error purging old cache entries
zh-Hans: 清除旧缓存条目时出错

en: Caching results for query with hash {0}.
zh-Hans: 使用哈希{0}缓存查询结果。

en: Cannot save QueryExecution, missing :context
zh-Hans: 无法保存QueryExecution，缺少:context

en: Error saving query execution info
zh-Hans: 保存查询执行信息出错

en: Unable to resolve database for query: missing or invalid `:database` ID.
zh-Hans: 无法解决查询的数据库：缺少或无效的`:数据库`ID。

en: Unable to resolve driver for query
zh-Hans: 无法解决查询的驱动程序

en: Referenced question #{0} could not be found
zh-Hans: 无法找到所参考的问题#{0}。

en: Referenced query is from a different database
zh-Hans: 引用的查询来自不同的数据库

en: This query has circular referencing sub-queries.
zh-Hans: 这个查询有循环引用的子查询。

en: These questions seem to be part of the problem: "{0}" and "{1}".
zh-Hans: 这些问题似乎是问题的一部分："{0}"和"{1}"。

en: Error recording results metadata for query
zh-Hans: 记录查询结果元数据的错误

en: Query result
zh-Hans: 查询结果

en: Error generating insights for column:
zh-Hans: 错误地产生了对列的见解。

en: Sending abandonment email!
zh-Hans: 发出弃权邮件!

en: You can create saved metrics to add a named metric option. Saved metrics include the aggregation type, the aggregated field, and optionally any filter you add. As an example, you might use this to create something like the official way of calculating "Average Price" for an Orders table.
zh-Hans: 你可以创建保存的指标来添加一个命名的指标选项。保存的指标值包括聚合类型、聚合字段，以及你添加的任何筛选器的选项。作为一个例子，你可以用它来创建类似于计算订单表的 "平均价格 "的官方方式。

en: Select and add filters to create your new segment.
zh-Hans: 选择并添加筛选器以创建新的分段。

en: Alphabetical
zh-Hans: 按字母顺序排列

en: Smart
zh-Hans: 聪明

en: Column order: {0}
zh-Hans: 列的顺序。{0}

en: Unhide all
zh-Hans: 全部取消隐藏

en: Hide all
zh-Hans: 全部隐藏

en: Unhide
zh-Hans: 取消隐藏

en: New metric
zh-Hans: 新公制

en: Create metrics to add them to the Summarize dropdown in the query builder
zh-Hans: 创建指标，将其添加到查询生成器中的汇总下拉菜单中

en: New segment
zh-Hans: 创建分段

en: Filter by table
zh-Hans: 按表格过滤

en: Checking HTTPS...
zh-Hans: 检查HTTPS...

en: It looks like HTTPS is not properly configured
zh-Hans: 看起来HTTPS没有被正确配置

en: Redirect to HTTPS
zh-Hans: 重定向到HTTPS

en: Localization
zh-Hans: 本地化

en: Instance language
zh-Hans: 实例语言

en: Localization options
zh-Hans: 本地化选项

en: This database doesn't have any tables.
zh-Hans: 这个数据库没有任何表。

en: This field only accepts a single value because it's used in a SQL query.
zh-Hans: 这个字段只接受一个值，因为它是用于SQL查询的。

en: Service Accounts
zh-Hans: 服务账户

en: Metabase connects to Big Query via {0}.
zh-Hans: Metabase通过{0}连接到Big Query。

en: Continue using an OAuth application to connect
zh-Hans: 继续使用OAuth应用程序进行连接

en: We recommend switching to use {0} instead of an OAuth application to connect to BigQuery
zh-Hans: 我们建议切换到使用{0}而不是OAuth应用程序来连接到BigQuery

en: Connect to a Service Account instead
zh-Hans: 改为连接到一个服务账户

en: invalid JSON
zh-Hans: 无效的JSON

en: SSH private key
zh-Hans: SSH私钥

en: Paste the contents of your ssh private key here
zh-Hans: 将你的ssh私钥的内容粘贴在这里

en: Passphrase for the SSH private key
zh-Hans: SSH私钥的密码

en: SSH Authentication
zh-Hans: SSH验证

en: SSH Key
zh-Hans: SSH密钥

en: Server SSL certificate chain
zh-Hans: 服务器SSL证书链

en: Paste the contents of the server's SSL certificate chain here
zh-Hans: 将服务器的SSL证书链的内容粘贴在这里

en: Paste a connection string
zh-Hans: 粘贴连接字符串

en: Fill out individual fields
zh-Hans: 填写个别字段

en: Enter some SQL here so you can reuse it later
zh-Hans: 在这里输入一些SQL，以便你以后可以重复使用它

en: Give your snippet a name
zh-Hans: 给你的片段起个名字

en: Current Customers
zh-Hans: 现有客户

en: Add a description
zh-Hans: 添加描述

en: Use site default
zh-Hans: 使用网站默认

en: find
zh-Hans: 发现

en: replace
zh-Hans: 替换

en: The text to find.
zh-Hans: 要查找的文字。

en: The text to use as the replacement.
zh-Hans: 用作替换的文本。

en: Editing {0}
zh-Hans: 编辑{0}

en: Create your new snippet
zh-Hans: 创建你的新片段

en: Archived snippets
zh-Hans: 归档片断

en: Snippets are reusable bits of SQL
zh-Hans: 片段是SQL的可重用位

en: Create a snippet
zh-Hans: 创建一个片段

en: Snippets
zh-Hans: 片段

en: SQL Snippets
zh-Hans: SQL片段

en: Your language is set to {0}
zh-Hans: 您的语言被设置为{0}。

en: What's your preferred language?
zh-Hans: 你的首选语言是什么？

en: This language will be used throughout Metabase and will be the default for new users.
zh-Hans: 这种语言将在整个Metabase中使用，并将成为新用户的默认语言。

en: We filtered out {0} row(s) containing null values.
zh-Hans: 我们筛选掉了含有空值的{0}行。

en: Show values for this series
zh-Hans: 显示该系列的数值

en: Question''s average execution duration is {0}; using ''magic'' TTL of {1}
zh-Hans: 问题''的平均执行时间是{0}；使用''神奇''的TTL是{1}。

en: A snippet with that name already exists. Please pick a different name.
zh-Hans: 该名称的一个片段已经存在。请选择一个不同的名字。

en: [Unknown Metric]
zh-Hans: [未知指标]

en: [Unknown Segment]
zh-Hans: [未知分段]

en: Error writing error to output stream
zh-Hans: 向输出流写入错误

en: Caught unexpected Exception in streaming response body
zh-Hans: 在流媒体响应体中捕捉到意外的异常

en: bound-fn caught unexpected Exception
zh-Hans: bound-fn捕获了意外的异常

en: Error determining whether HTTP request was canceled
zh-Hans: 确定HTTP请求是否已取消时出错

en: Check cancelation status timed out after {0}
zh-Hans: {0}后检查取消状态超时

en: Unexpected exception in do-f-async
zh-Hans: do-f-async中发生意外的异常

en: Unexpected exception writing error response
zh-Hans: 意外的异常写错误响应

en: Server certificate not trusted - did you specify the correct SSL certificate chain?
zh-Hans: 服务器证书不被信任 - 你是否指定了正确的SSL证书链？

en: Server appears to require SSL - please enable SSL above
zh-Hans: 服务器似乎需要SSL - 请启用上述SSL

en: Username
zh-Hans: 帐号

en: Don''t know how to parse parameter of type {0}
zh-Hans: 不知道如何解析{0}类型的参数

en: Invalid :card parameter: missing `:card-id`
zh-Hans: 无效的:卡参数: 缺少`:卡-ID`。

en: Unable to resolve Snippet: missing `:snippet-id`
zh-Hans: 无法解析Snippet：缺少`:snippet-id`。

en: Snippet {0} {1} not found.
zh-Hans: 未找到片段{0}{1}。

en: Error determining value for parameter
zh-Hans: 确定参数值时出错

en: Error building query parameter map
zh-Hans: 构建查询参数图时出错

en: ASYNC
zh-Hans: 适应性测试（ASYNC）

en: {0} ({1} DB calls)
zh-Hans: {0}（{1}个数据库调用）

en: App DB connections: {0}/{1}
zh-Hans: 应用数据库连接：{0} / {1}

en: Jetty threads: {0}/{1} ({2} idle, {3} queued)
zh-Hans: Jetty线程。{0}/{1}({2}空闲，{3}排队)

en: ({0} total active threads)
zh-Hans: ({0}总活动线程)

en: Queries in flight: {0}
zh-Hans: 飞行中的查询：{0}。

en: ({0} queued)
zh-Hans: ({0}排队)

en: Collection must be in the same namespace as its parent
zh-Hans: 集合必须与它的父代处于同一命名空间。

en: Personal Collections must be in the default namespace
zh-Hans: 个人集合必须是在默认的命名空间中

en: You cannot move a Collection to a different namespace once it has been created.
zh-Hans: 一旦创建了一个集合，你就不能把它移到一个不同的命名空间。

en: Collection does not exist.
zh-Hans: 集合不存在。

en: A {0} can only go in Collections in the {1} namespace.
zh-Hans: {0}只能进入{1}名称空间的Collections中。

en: Error sending database deletion notification
zh-Hans: 发送数据库删除通知错误

en: You cannot update the creator_id of a NativeQuerySnippet.
zh-Hans: 你不能更新NativeQuerySnippet的creator_id。

en: Error fetching value of Setting
zh-Hans: 获取设置值的错误

en: The language that should be used for Metabase's UI, system emails, pulses, and alerts.
zh-Hans: Metabase的UI界面，系统电子邮件，定时和警报应使用的语言。

en: This is also the default language for all users, which they can change from their own account settings.
zh-Hans: 这也是所有用户的默认语言，他们可以从自己的账户设置中改变。

en: Invalid locale {0}
zh-Hans: 无效的语言环境 {0}

en: Force all traffic to use HTTPS via a redirect, if the site URL is HTTPS
zh-Hans: 如果网站URL是HTTPS，通过重定向强制所有流量使用HTTPS。

en: Cannot redirect requests to HTTPS unless `site-url` is HTTPS.
zh-Hans: 不能将请求重定向到HTTPS，除非`site-url`是HTTPS。

en: Error registering fonts: Metabase will not be able to send Pulses.
zh-Hans: 注册字体时出错：Metabase无法发送Pulse。

en: This is a known issue with certain JVMs. See {0} and for more details.
zh-Hans: 这是某些JVM的一个已知问题。参见{0}和了解更多细节。

en: Error rendering Pulse
zh-Hans: 定时渲染出错

en: Query timed out after {0}, raising timeout exception.
zh-Hans: 查询在{0}后超时，引发超时异常。

en: No fields found for table {0}.
zh-Hans: 没有发现表{0}的字段。

en: Case
zh-Hans: 案例

en: Variance of {0}
zh-Hans: {0}的方差

en: Median of {0}
zh-Hans: {0}的中位数

en: {0}th percentile of {1}
zh-Hans: {1}的第{0}个百分点

en: Not caching results: results are larger than {0} KB
zh-Hans: 不缓存结果：结果大于{0}KB

en: Cannot cache results: expected byte array, got {0}
zh-Hans: 无法缓存结果：预期是字节数组，得到的是{0}。

en: Request is closed; no one to return cached results to
zh-Hans: 请求已关闭；没有人可以返回缓存的结果。

en: Error attempting to fetch cached results for query with hash {0}
zh-Hans: 在试图获取具有哈希{0}的查询的缓存结果时出错。

en: Error preparing statement to fetch cached query results
zh-Hans: 准备获取缓存查询结果的语句时出现错误

en: Error processing query: {0}
zh-Hans: 处理查询时出错。{0}

en: Unexpected exception in endpoint
zh-Hans: 端点中出现意外异常

en: Unexpected Exception in API request handler
zh-Hans: API请求处理程序中的异常

en: Error reducing {0}
zh-Hans: 错误减少{0}。

en: Error generating timeseries insight keyed by: {0}
zh-Hans: 错误生成的时间序列洞察力的关键在于。{0}

en: Database position of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
zh-Hans: {0}的数据库位置已从“ {1}”更改为“ {2}”。

en: Unscheduling task for Database {0}: trigger: {1}
zh-Hans: 为数据库{0}取消调度任务：触发器。{1}

en: value must be a keyword or string.
zh-Hans: 值必须是关键字或字符串。

en: String must be a valid two-letter ISO language or language-country code e.g. 'en' or 'en_US'.
zh-Hans: 字符串必须是有效的双字母ISO语言或语言国家代码，例如'en'或'en_US'。

en: Rows {0}-{1}
zh-Hans: 第{0}-{1}行

en: Audit
zh-Hans: 审计

en: User attribute configuration (optional)
zh-Hans: 用户属性配置（可选）

en: Using {0}
zh-Hans: 使用{0}

en: Set up SAML-based SSO
zh-Hans: 设置基于SAML的SSO

en: SAML Authentication
zh-Hans: SAML认证

en: Configure your identity provider (IdP)
zh-Hans: 配置你的身份提供者（IdP）。

en: Your identity provider will need the following info about Metabase.
zh-Hans: 你的身份提供者将需要关于Metabase的以下信息。

en: URL the IdP should redirect back to
zh-Hans: IdP应该重定向到的URL

en: This is called the Single Sign On URL in Okta, the Application Callback URL in Auth0,
    and the ACS (Consumer) URL in OneLogin.
zh-Hans: 这在Okta中称为单点登录URL，在Auth0中称为应用回调URL。
    和OneLogin的ACS（消费者）URL。

en: SAML attributes
zh-Hans: SAML属性

en: In most IdPs, you'll need to put each of these in an input box labeled
    "Name" in the attribute statements section.
zh-Hans: 在大多数IdP中，你需要把这些东西都放在一个输入框中，标签为
    "名称 "的输入框中，在属性声明部分。

en: User's email attribute
zh-Hans: 用户的电子邮件属性

en: User's first name attribute
zh-Hans: 用户的名字属性

en: User's last name attribute
zh-Hans: 用户的姓氏属性

en: Tell Metabase about your identity provider
zh-Hans: 告诉Metabase关于你的身份提供者

en: Metabase will need the following info about your provider.
zh-Hans: Metabase将需要以下关于你的供应商的信息。

en: SAML Identity Provider URL
zh-Hans: SAML身份提供者URL

en: SAML Identity Provider Certificate
zh-Hans: SAML身份提供者证书

en: SAML Application Name
zh-Hans: SAML应用名称

en: Sign SSO requests (optional)
zh-Hans: 签署SSO请求（可选

en: SAML Keystore Path
zh-Hans: SAML密钥库路径

en: SAML Keystore Password
zh-Hans: SAML密钥库密码

note: translated into "嘘....."   not a formal. Suggest  use " ......."
en: Shh...
zh-Hans: 嘘...

en: SAML Keystore Alias
zh-Hans: SAML Keystore 别名

en: Synchronize group membership with your SSO
zh-Hans: 将群组成员与你的SSO同步化

en: To enable this, you'll need to create mappings to tell Metabase which group(s) your users should
    be added to based on the SSO group they're in.
zh-Hans: 要启用此功能，你需要创建映射来告诉Metabase你的用户应该使用哪些组根据它们所在的SSO组添加到。

en: Group Name
zh-Hans: 组名称

en: Group attribute name
zh-Hans: 组属性名称

en: Note:
zh-Hans: 注：

en: If you change any of the settings of an existing SAML active setup, then you will need to restart Metabase for them to take effect.
zh-Hans: 如果你改变了现有的SAML活动设置的任何设置，那么你将需要重新启动Metabase以使其生效。

en: Allows users to login via a SAML Identity Provider.
zh-Hans: 允许用户通过SAML身份提供者登录。

en: Allows users to login via a JWT Identity Provider.
zh-Hans: 允许用户通过JWT身份提供者登录。

en: Enable Password Authentication
zh-Hans: 启用密码认证

en: When enabled, users can additionally log in with email and password.
zh-Hans: 启用后，用户可以另外用电子邮件和密码登录。

en: Notify admins of new SSO users
zh-Hans: 通知管理员新的SSO用户

en: When enabled, administrators will receive an email the first time a user uses Single Sign-On.
zh-Hans: 启用后，管理员将在用户第一次使用单点登录时收到一封电子邮件。

en: Use the settings below to configure your SSO via SAML. If you have any questions, check out our {0}.
zh-Hans: 使用下面的设置，通过SAML配置你的SSO。如果你有任何问题，请查看我们的{0}。

en: documentation
zh-Hans: 文件

en: SAML Identity Provider URI
zh-Hans: SAML身份提供者URI

en: JWT Authentication
zh-Hans: JWT认证

en: JWT Identity Provider URI
zh-Hans: JWT身份提供者URI

en: String used by the JWT signing key
zh-Hans: JWT签名密钥使用的字符串

en: Embedding the entire Metabase app
zh-Hans: 嵌入整个Metabase应用

en: If you want to embed all of Metabase, enter the origins of the websites or web apps where you want to allow embedding in an iframe, separated by a space. Here are the {0} for what can be entered.
zh-Hans: 如果你想嵌入所有的Metabase，请在iframe中输入你想允许嵌入的网站或网络应用的origin，用空格隔开。下面是可以输入的内容的{0}。

en: Grant sandboxed access to this table
zh-Hans: 允许对该表进行沙盒式访问

en: When users in this group view this table they'll see a version of it that's filtered by their user attributes, or a custom view of it based on a saved question.
zh-Hans: 当这个组的用户查看这个表时，他们会看到一个由他们的用户属性筛选的版本，或者一个基于保存问题的自定义视图。

en: How do you want to filter this table for users in this group?
zh-Hans: 你想如何为这个组的用户筛选这个表？

en: Pick a saved question that returns the custom view of this table that these users should see.
zh-Hans: 选择一个保存的问题，返回这些用户应该看到的这个表的自定义视图。

en: You can optionally add additional filters here based on user attributes. These filters will be applied on top of any filters that are already in this saved question.
zh-Hans: 你可以选择在这里添加基于用户属性的额外筛选器。这些筛选器将被应用在这个已保存的问题中的任何筛选器之上。

en: For this option to work, your users need to have some attributes
zh-Hans: 为了使这个选项有效，你的用户需要有一些属性。

en: To add additional filters, your users need to have some attributes
zh-Hans: 要添加额外的筛选器，你的用户需要有一些属性。

en: No user attributes
zh-Hans: 没有用户属性

en: Pick a user attribute
zh-Hans: 选择一个用户属性

en: Pick a parameter
zh-Hans: 选择一个参数

en: Pick a column
zh-Hans: 选择一个栏目

en: Users in {0} can view
zh-Hans: 在{0}的用户可以查看

en: rows in the {0} question
zh-Hans: 在{0}问题中的行

en: rows in the {0} table
zh-Hans: 在{0}表中的行

en: where {0} equals {1}
zh-Hans: 其中{0}等于{1}。

en: and {0} equals {1}
zh-Hans: 而{0}等于{1}。

en: You can add attributes automatically by setting up an SSO that uses SAML, or you can enter them manually by going to the People section and clicking on the … menu on the far right.
zh-Hans: 您可以通过设置使用SAML的SSO来自动添加属性，也可以通过转到人员部分并单击…菜单在最右边。

en: User attribute
zh-Hans: 用户属性

en: We can automatically get your users’ attributes if you’ve set up SSO, or you can add them manually from the "…" menu in the People section of the Admin Panel.
zh-Hans: 如果你已经设置了SSO，我们可以自动获取你的用户属性，或者你可以从管理面板的 "人 "部分的"... "菜单中手动添加他们。

en: Parameter or variable
zh-Hans: 参数或变量

en: equals
zh-Hans: 等同于

en: Grant sandboxed access
zh-Hans: 授予沙盒式访问权

en: Sandboxed access
zh-Hans: 沙盒式访问

en: Edit sandboxed access
zh-Hans: 编辑沙盒的访问

en: Edit folder details
zh-Hans: 编辑文件夹细节

en: Change permissions
zh-Hans: 改变权限

en: Create your new folder
zh-Hans: 创建你的新文件夹

en: New folder
zh-Hans: 新文件夹

en: We're having trouble validating your token
zh-Hans: 我们在验证你的标记时遇到困难

en: Please double-check that your instance can connect to Metabase's servers
zh-Hans: 请仔细检查你的实例是否可以连接到Metabase的服务器上

en: Get help
zh-Hans: 获得帮助

en: Get even more out of Metabase with the Enterprise Edition
zh-Hans: 使用企业版从Metabase中获得更多的好处。

en: All the tools you need to quickly and easily provide reports for your customers, or to help you run and monitor Metabase in a large organization
zh-Hans: 你需要的所有工具，以快速和轻松地为你的客户提供报告，或帮助你在一个大型组织中运行和监控Metabase。

en: Activate a license
zh-Hans: 激活一个许可证

en: Your trial is active with these features
zh-Hans: 你的试验是活跃的，有这些功能

en: Trial expires {0}
zh-Hans: 试用期届满{0}。

en: Need help? Ready to buy?
zh-Hans: 需要帮助吗？准备购买吗？

en: Talk to us
zh-Hans: 与我们交谈

en: Your trial has expired
zh-Hans: 你的试用已经过期

en: Need more time? Ready to buy?
zh-Hans: 需要更多时间吗？准备购买吗？

en: Your features are active!
zh-Hans: 你的功能已激活!

en: Your licence is valid through {0}
zh-Hans: 你的许可证有效期至{0}

en: Your license has expired
zh-Hans: 你的许可证已经过期

en: It expired on {0}
zh-Hans: 它于{0}年到期。

en: Want to renew your license?
zh-Hans: 想更新你的许可证吗？

en: Learn how to use this
zh-Hans: 学习如何使用这个

en: Not included in your current plan
zh-Hans: 不包括在你目前的计划中

en: Enter the token you recieved from the store
zh-Hans: 输入你从商店收到的令牌

en: Activate
zh-Hans: 激活

en: Need help?
zh-Hans: 需要帮助吗？

en: More info about your problem.
zh-Hans: 关于你的问题的更多信息。

en: Contact support
zh-Hans: 联系支持

en: Enterprise
zh-Hans: 企业

en: Data sandboxes
zh-Hans: 数据沙箱

en: Make sure you're showing the right people the right data with automatic and secure filters based on user attributes.
zh-Hans: 通过基于用户属性的自动和安全的筛选器，确保向正确的人展示正确的数据。

en: White labeling
zh-Hans: 白色标签

en: Match Metabase to your brand with custom colors, your own logo and more.
zh-Hans: 使用自定义颜色、您自己的徽标等，使Metabase与您的品牌相匹配。

en: Auditing
zh-Hans: 审计

en: Keep an eye on performance and behavior with robust auditing tools.
zh-Hans: 通过强大的审计工具来关注性能和行为。

en: Single sign-on
zh-Hans: 单点登录

en: Provide easy login that works with your exisiting authentication infrastructure.
zh-Hans: 提供简单的登录方式，与你现有的认证基础设施配合使用。

en: Store
zh-Hans: 商店

en: Application Name
zh-Hans: 申请名称

en: Color Palette
zh-Hans: 色彩调色板

en: Logo
zh-Hans: 徽标

en: Favicon
zh-Hans: 徽标（Favicon

en: Landing Page
zh-Hans: 着陆页

en: No groups
zh-Hans: 没有团体

en: Permissions for {0}
zh-Hans: {0}的权限

en: Permissions for this folder
zh-Hans: 该文件夹的权限

en: Grant Edit access
zh-Hans: 授予编辑权限

en: Can modify snippets in this folder
zh-Hans: 可以修改该文件夹中的片段

en: Grant View access
zh-Hans: 授予查看权限

en: Can insert and use snippets in this folder, but can't edit the SQL they contain
zh-Hans: 可以插入和使用该文件夹中的片段，但不能编辑其中的SQL语句

en: Can't view or insert snippets in this folder
zh-Hans: 无法查看或插入此文件夹中的片段

en: Also change sub-folders
zh-Hans: 也可更换子文件夹

en: First day of the week
zh-Hans: 每周第一天

en: There was an issue signing in with Google. Please contact an administrator.
zh-Hans: 在谷歌登录时出现了问题。请联系管理员。

en: on the
zh-Hans: 关于

en: at
zh-Hans: 于

en: Open the Metabase actions menu
zh-Hans: 打开Metabase行动菜单

en: Do nothing
zh-Hans: 什么都不做

en: Go to a custom destination
zh-Hans: 前往自定义目的地

en: Update a dashboard filter
zh-Hans: 更新一个仪表板筛选器

en: {0} updates {1} filter | {0} updates {1} filters
zh-Hans[0]: {0}更新 {1}筛选

en: {0} goes to {1}
zh-Hans: {0}到{1}

en: On-click behavior for each column
zh-Hans: 每列的点击行为

en: Go to custom destination
zh-Hans: 前往自定义目的地

en: Open the actions menu
zh-Hans: 打开行动菜单

en: Click behavior for {0}
zh-Hans: 点击行为为{0}。

en: Pick one or more filters to update
zh-Hans: 选择一个或多个筛选器进行更新

en: Saved question
zh-Hans: 保存的问题

en: Link to
zh-Hans: 链接到

en: Enter a URL to link to
zh-Hans: 输入要链接的URL

en: You can insert the value of a column or dashboard filter using its name, like this: {{some_column}}
zh-Hans: 你可以使用列或仪表板筛选器的名称插入其值，像这样：{{some_column}}

en: e.g. http://acme.com/id/{{user_id}}
zh-Hans: 例如：http://acme.com/id/{{user_id}}。

en: Pick a dashboard...
zh-Hans: 选择一个仪表板...

en: Pick a question...
zh-Hans: 选一个问题...

en: Pick a dashboard to link to
zh-Hans: 选择一个仪表板链接到

en: Pick a question to link to
zh-Hans: 选择一个问题链接到

en: Pass values to this dashboard's filters (optional)
zh-Hans: 向该仪表板的筛选器传递数值（可选）

en: Pass values to this question's variables (optional)
zh-Hans: 向本问题的变量传递数值（可选）。

en: Pass values to filter this question (optional)
zh-Hans: 通过数值来筛选这个问题（可选）。

en: Dashboard filters
zh-Hans: 仪表板筛选器

en: User attributes
zh-Hans: 用户属性

en: Customize link text (optional)
zh-Hans: 定制链接文本（可选）

en: E.x. Details for {{Column Name}}
zh-Hans: E.x. {{栏目名称}}的详情

en: Values you can reference
zh-Hans: 你可以参考的值

en: No available targets
zh-Hans: 没有可用的目标

en: filter
zh-Hans: 筛选器

en: variable
zh-Hans: 变量

en: Other available filters
zh-Hans: 其他可用的筛选器

en: Avaliable filters
zh-Hans: 可用的筛选器

en: Other available variables
zh-Hans: 其他可用的变量

en: Avaliable variables
zh-Hans: 可使用的变量

en: Other available columns
zh-Hans: 其他可用的栏目

en: Avaliable columns
zh-Hans: 可供选择的栏目

en: user attribute
zh-Hans: 用户属性

en: Text card
zh-Hans: 文字卡

en: Click behavior
zh-Hans: 点击行为

en: Visualization options
zh-Hans: 可视化选项

en: Edit series
zh-Hans: 编辑系列

en: Add series
zh-Hans: 添加系列

en: On click
zh-Hans: 在点击

en: Change title and description
zh-Hans: 更改标题和描述

en: You've updated embedded params and will need to update your embed code.
zh-Hans: 你已经更新了嵌入参数，将需要更新你的嵌入代码。

en: Add question
zh-Hans: 添加问题

en: You're editing this dashboard.
zh-Hans: 你正在编辑这个仪表板。

en: Column to filter on
zh-Hans: 要筛选的列

en: snippet collection
zh-Hans: 片段集

en: snippet collections
zh-Hans: 片段集

en: Give your folder a name
zh-Hans: 给你的文件夹起个名字

en: Something short but sweet
zh-Hans: 短暂而甜蜜的东西

en: Folder this should be in
zh-Hans: 这个文件夹应该是在

en: Open the action menu
zh-Hans: 打开行动菜单

en: {0} column has custom behavior | {0} columns have custom behavior
zh-Hans[0]: {0}列有自定义行为

en: Go to...
zh-Hans: 去...

en: Go to dashboard
zh-Hans: 转到仪表板

en: Go to question
zh-Hans: 转到问题

en: Go to url
zh-Hans: 转到网址

en: Filter this dashboard
zh-Hans: 筛选此仪表板

en: Returns the count of rows in the selected data.
zh-Hans: 返回选定数据中的行数。

en: The column or number to sum.
zh-Hans: 要求和的列或数字。

en: The numeric column to get standard deviation of.
zh-Hans: 要获得标准偏差的数字列。

en: The numeric column whose values to average.
zh-Hans: 平均值的数值列。

en: Returns the smallest value found in the column
zh-Hans: 返回在该列中发现的最小的值

en: Google
zh-Hans: 谷歌

en: Sums up the specified column only for rows where the condition is true.
zh-Hans: 只对条件为真的行进行求和。

en: Returns the numeric variance for a given column.
zh-Hans: 返回一个给定列的数字方差。

en: Temperature
zh-Hans: 温度

en: The column or number to get the variance of.
zh-Hans: 要获取方差的列或数字。

en: Returns the median value of the specified column.
zh-Hans: 返回指定列的中位数值。

en: The column or number to get the median of.
zh-Hans: 要获得中位数的列或数字。

en: percentile-value
zh-Hans: 百分值

en: Returns the value of the column at the percentile value.
zh-Hans: 返回百分位值处的列的值。

en: The column or number to get the percentile of.
zh-Hans: 要获得百分位数的列或数字。

en: The value of the percentile.
zh-Hans: 百分位数的值。

en: Returns the string of text in all lower case.
zh-Hans: 返回所有小写字母的文本字符串。

en: The column with values to convert to lower case.
zh-Hans: 含有要转换为小写的数值的列。

en: Returns the text in all upper case.
zh-Hans: 返回所有大写字母的文本。

en: The column or text to return a portion of.
zh-Hans: 要返回一部分的列或文本。

en: The column or text to search through.
zh-Hans: 要搜索的栏目或文本。

en: Combine two or more strings of text together.
zh-Hans: 将两个或更多的文字串组合在一起。

en: The column or text to begin with.
zh-Hans: 要开始的栏目或文本。

en: This will be added to the end of value1, and so on.
zh-Hans: 这将被添加到value1的末尾，以此类推。

en: Enormous
zh-Hans: 巨大的

en: Gigantic
zh-Hans: 巨大的

en: Returns the number of characters in text.
zh-Hans: 返回文本中的字符数。

en: The column or text you want to get the length of.
zh-Hans: 你想得到的列或文本的长度。

en: The column or text you want to trim.
zh-Hans: 你想修剪的列或文本。

en: Returns the absolute (positive) value of the specified column.
zh-Hans: 返回指定列的绝对（正）值。

en: Debt
zh-Hans: 债务

en: The column or number to return absolute (positive) value of.
zh-Hans: 要返回绝对值（正数）的列或数字。

en: Rounds a decimal number down.
zh-Hans: 将一个小数点向下舍入。

en: The column or number to round down.
zh-Hans: 要四舍五入的栏目或数字。

en: Rounds a decimal number up.
zh-Hans: 将一个小数点向上舍入。

en: The column or number to round up.
zh-Hans: 要四舍五入的栏目或数字。

en: Rounds a decimal number either up or down to the nearest integer value.
zh-Hans: 将一个小数向上或向下舍入到最接近的整数值。

en: The column or number to round to nearest integer.
zh-Hans: 要四舍五入到最接近的整数的列或数字。

en: Returns the square root.
zh-Hans: 返回平方根。

en: Hypotenuse
zh-Hans: 下限

en: The column or number to return square root value of.
zh-Hans: 要返回平方根值的列或数字。

en: exponent
zh-Hans: 指数

en: Raises a number to the power of the exponent value.
zh-Hans: 将一个数字提高到指数值的幂。

en: Length
zh-Hans: 长度

en: The column or number raised to the exponent.
zh-Hans: 列或数字提高到指数。

en: The value of the exponent.
zh-Hans: 指数的值。

en: Returns the base 10 log of the number.
zh-Hans: 返回数字的基数10的对数。

en: Value
zh-Hans: 值

en: The column or number to return the natural logarithm value of.
zh-Hans: 要返回自然对数值的列或数字。

en: Returns Euler's number, e, raised to the power of the supplied number.
zh-Hans: 返回欧拉数，e，提升到所提供的数字的幂。

en: Interest Months
zh-Hans: 利息月数

en: The column or number to return the exponential value of.
zh-Hans: 要返回指数值的列或数字。

en: The column or text to check.
zh-Hans: 要检查的栏目或文本。

en: Checks a date or number column's values to see if they're within the specified range.
zh-Hans: 检查一个日期或数字列的值是否在指定的范围内。

en: Created At
zh-Hans: 创建于

en: The date or numeric column that should be within the start and end values.
zh-Hans: 应在开始和结束值内的日期或数字列。

en: The beginning of the range.
zh-Hans: 范围的开始。

en: The end of the range.
zh-Hans: 范围的终点。

en: Checks a date column's values to see if they're within the relative range.
zh-Hans: 检查一个日期列的值，看它们是否在相对范围内。

en: The date column to return interval of.
zh-Hans: 要返回间隔时间的日期列。

en: Period of interval, where negative values are back in time.
zh-Hans: 区间的周期，其中负值是指时间上的回溯。

en: Type of internal like "day", "month", "year".
zh-Hans: 内部类型，如 "日"、"月"、"年"。

en: The column or value to return.
zh-Hans: 要返回的列或值。

en: If value1 is empty, value2 gets returned if its not empty, and so on.
zh-Hans: 如果value1是空的，value2就会被返回，如果它不是空的，以此类推。

en: Tests an expression against a list of cases and returns the corresponding value of the first matching case, with an optional default value if nothing else is met.
zh-Hans: 用一个案例列表测试一个表达式，并返回第一个匹配案例的对应值，如果不满足其他条件，还可以选择默认值。

en: The value that will be returned if the preceding condition is true, and so on.
zh-Hans: 如果前面的条件为真，将返回的值，以此类推。

en: Is null
zh-Hans: 是空的

en: Not null
zh-Hans: 不是空的

en: Additive sum of all the values of a column.
    e.x. total revenue over time.
zh-Hans: 一个列的所有值的加和。
    如x.一段时间内的总收入。

en: Additive count of the number of rows.
    e.x. total number of sales over time.
zh-Hans: 行数的累积计数。
    e.x.一段时间内的销售总数。

en: Linked filters
zh-Hans: 链接筛选器

en: Label
zh-Hans: 标签

en: Default value
zh-Hans: 默认值

en: No default
zh-Hans: 没有默认

en: To view this, {0} must be connected to at least one field.
zh-Hans: 要查看这个，{0}必须连接到至少一个字段。

en: Limit this filter's choices
zh-Hans: 限制这个筛选器的选择

en: If you have another dashboard filter, you can limit the choices that are listed for this filter based on the selection of the other one.
zh-Hans: 如果你有另一个仪表板筛选器，你可以根据另一个筛选器的选择来限制这个筛选器的选择。

en: So first, {0}.
zh-Hans: 因此，首先，{0}。

en: add another dashboard filter
zh-Hans: 添加另一个仪表板筛选器

en: If you toggle on one of these dashboard filters, selecting a value for that filter will limit the available choices for {0} filter.
zh-Hans: 如果你切换到一个仪表板筛选器，为该筛选器选择一个值将限制{0}筛选器的可用选择。

en: Filtering column
zh-Hans: 筛选列

en: Filtered column
zh-Hans: 已筛选列

en: Enter user names or email addresses
zh-Hans: 输入用户名或电子邮件地址

en: New snippet
zh-Hans: 新片断

en: {0}:00 PM
zh-Hans: {0}:00下午

en: 12:00 AM
zh-Hans: 上午12:00

en: {0}:00 AM
zh-Hans: 早上 {0}:00

en: Hourly
zh-Hans: 每小时

en: Daily at {0}
zh-Hans: 每天在{0}

en: Weekly at {0} on {1}
zh-Hans: 每周在{0}上进行{1}。

en: Monthly on the {0} {1} at {2}
zh-Hans: 每月在{0}{1}上{2}。

en: Delete this subscription
zh-Hans: 删除此订阅

en: Subscriptions
zh-Hans: 订阅

en: Create a dashboard subscription
zh-Hans: 创建仪表板订阅

en: Email it
zh-Hans: 用电子邮件发送

en: You can send this dashboard regularly to users or email addresses.
zh-Hans: 你可以定期给用户或电子邮件地址发送这个仪表板。

en: Send it to Slack
zh-Hans: 发送到Slack

en: Pick a channel and a schedule, and Metabase will do the rest.
zh-Hans: 选择一个频道和时间表，Metabase将做其余的工作。

en: Email this dashboard
zh-Hans: 通过电子邮件发送此仪表板

en: Don't send if there aren't results
zh-Hans: 没有结果就不要发了

en: Attach results
zh-Hans: 附上结果

en: Attachments can contain up to 2,000 rows of data.
zh-Hans: 附件可以包含多达2000行的数据。

en: Send this dashboard to Slack
zh-Hans: 将仪表板发送到Slack

en: Dashboard does not have a parameter with the ID {0}
zh-Hans: 仪表板没有一个ID为{0}的参数

en: Parameter {0} does not have any Fields associated with it
zh-Hans: 参数{0}没有任何与之相关的字段

en: include must be either empty or the value 'tables'
zh-Hans: include必须是空的，或者是值'tables'。

en: `database` is required for all queries whose type is not `internal`.
zh-Hans: 所有类型不是 "内部 "的查询都需要`数据库'。

en: Password login is disabled for this instance.
zh-Hans: 该实例的密码登录被禁用。

en: Your account is disabled. Please contact your administrator.
zh-Hans: 你的账户已禁用。请联系你的系统管理员。

en: Your account is disabled.
zh-Hans: 你的账户已禁用。

en: Invalid Slack token.
zh-Hans: 无效的Slack令牌。

en: The ''{0}'' command is only available in Metabase Enterprise Edition.
zh-Hans: ''{0}''命令仅在Metabase企业版中可用。

en: Metabase Enterprise Edition extensions are PRESENT.
zh-Hans: Metabase企业版扩展是存在的。

en: Usage of Metabase Enterprise Edition features are subject to the Metabase Commercial License.
zh-Hans: Metabase企业版功能的使用受Metabase商业许可的约束。

en: See {0} for details.
zh-Hans: 详见{0}。

en: Metabase Enterprise Edition extensions are NOT PRESENT.
zh-Hans: Metabase企业版扩展不存在。

en: You''re invited to join {0}''s {1}
zh-Hans: 我们邀请你加入{0}的{1}

en: {0} created a {1} account
zh-Hans: {0}创建了一个{1}账户

en: {0} accepted their {1} invite
zh-Hans: {0}接受了他们{1}的邀请

en: [{0}] Password Reset Request
zh-Hans: [{0}] 密码重置请求

en: [{0}] Notification
zh-Hans: [{0}] 通知

en: [{0}] Help make [{1}] better.
zh-Hans: [{0}]帮助使[{1}]更好。

en: [{0}] Tell us how things are going.
zh-Hans: [{0}] 告诉我们事情的进展。

en: Error starting events listener
zh-Hans: 启动事件监听器出错

en: Should we sync user attributes when someone logs in via LDAP?
zh-Hans: 当有人通过LDAP登录时，我们应该同步用户属性吗？

en: Comma-separated list of user attributes to skip syncing for LDAP users.
zh-Hans: 逗号分隔的用户属性列表，用于跳过LDAP用户的同步。

en: Invalid token
zh-Hans: 无效令牌

en: Slack API error: {0}
zh-Hans: Slack API错误。{0}

en: Slack channel named `metabase_files` is missing!
zh-Hans: 名为`metabase_files`的Slack频道不见了!

en: Please create or unarchive the channel in order to complete the Slack integration.
zh-Hans: 请创建或取消归档频道，以完成Slack的整合。

en: The channel is used for storing graphs that are included in Pulses and MetaBot answers.
zh-Hans: 该通道用于存储包含在Pulses和MetaBot答案中的图形。

en: Uploaded image
zh-Hans: 上传的图像

en: Error uploading file to Slack:
zh-Hans: 将文件上传到Slack时出错。

en: Invalid session. Expected an instance of Session.
zh-Hans: 无效的会话。希望是一个Session的实例。

en: Session cookie's SameSite is configured to "None", but site is
zh-Hans: Session cookie的SameSite配置为 "None"，但站点是

en: served over an insecure connection. Some browsers will reject
zh-Hans: 通过不安全的连接提供服务。有些浏览器会拒绝

en: cookies under these conditions.
zh-Hans: 在这些条件下的cookies。

en: Top folder
zh-Hans: 顶级文件夹

en: :parameters must be a sequence of maps with String :id keys
zh-Hans: :参数必须是一个带有String :id键的映射序列。

en: Invalid human-readable-values: values must be a sequence; each item must be nil or a string
zh-Hans: 无效的人类可读值：值必须是一个序列；每个项目必须是nil或一个字符串

en: :values must be present to fetch :human_readable_values
zh-Hans: :values必须存在才能获取 :human_readable_values。

en: Field values total length is > {0}.
zh-Hans: 字段值总长度>{0}。

en: snippet names cannot include '}' or start with spaces
zh-Hans: 片段名称不能包括'}'或以空格开头

en: Error executing chain filter query
zh-Hans: 执行链式筛选器查询时出错

en: Field {0} does not exist.
zh-Hans: 字段{0}不存在。

en: Cannot search against non-Text Field {0} {1}
zh-Hans: 不能针对非文本字段进行搜索 {0} {1}

en: Granting permissions for group {0}: {1}
zh-Hans: 给予{0}组的权限。{1}

en: Revoking permissions for group {0}: {1}
zh-Hans: 撤销{0}组的权限。{1}

en: Invalid DB permissions: if you have write access for native queries, you must have full data access.
zh-Hans: 无效的数据库权限：如果你对本地查询有写入权限，你必须有完全的数据访问权。

en: Invalid DB permissions: if you have readonly native query access, you must also have data access.
zh-Hans: 无效的数据库权限：如果你有只读的本地查询权限，你也必须有数据权限。

en: Changing permissions from: {0} to: {1}
zh-Hans: 将权限从：{0}改为。{1}

en: login attribute keys must be a keyword or string
zh-Hans: 登录属性键必须是一个关键词或字符串

en: The default language for all users across the Metabase UI, system emails, pulses, and alerts.
zh-Hans: Metabase用户界面、系统邮件、定时和警报中所有用户的默认语言。

en: Users can individually override this default language from their own account settings.
zh-Hans: 用户可以在自己的账户设置中单独覆盖这一默认语言。

en: Default page to show the user
zh-Hans: 向用户显示的默认页面

en: Allow this origin to embed the full Metabase application
zh-Hans: 允许这个orgin嵌入完整的Metabase应用程序

en: Values greater than {0} ({1}) are not allowed.
zh-Hans: 不允许大于{0}（{1}）的值。

en: This will replace the word "Metabase" wherever it appears.
zh-Hans: 这将取代所有出现的 "Metabase "一词。

en: These are the primary colors used in charts and throughout Metabase. You might need to refresh your browser to see your changes take effect.
zh-Hans: 这些是在图表和整个Metabase中使用的主要颜色。你可能需要刷新你的浏览器才能看到你的变化生效。

en: For best results, use an SVG file with a transparent background.
zh-Hans: 为了达到最佳效果，请使用透明背景的SVG文件。

en: The url or image that you want to use as the favicon.
zh-Hans: 你想作为图标使用的网址或图片。

en: Allow logging in by email and password.
zh-Hans: 允许通过电子邮件和密码登录。

en: This will affect things like grouping by week or filtering in GUI queries.
      It won''t affect SQL queries.
zh-Hans: 这将影响到诸如按周分组或在GUI查询中进行筛选的事情。
      它不会影响SQL查询。

en: Unable to validate token
zh-Hans: 无法验证令牌

en: Token format is invalid.
zh-Hans: 令牌格式无效。

en: Error validating token
zh-Hans: 验证令牌时出错

en: Error filtering against {0} Field: unable to parse String {1} to a {2}
zh-Hans: 针对{0}字段的筛选错误：无法将字符串{1}解析为{2}。

en: Error fetching details for Job: {0}
zh-Hans: 在获取工作的细节时出错。{0}

en: Starting sync task for Database {0}.
zh-Hans: 启动数据库{0}的同步任务。

en: Cannot sync Database {0}: Database does not exist.
zh-Hans: 无法同步数据库{0}。数据库不存在。

en: Update Field values task triggered for Database {0}.
zh-Hans: 为数据库{0}触发了更新字段值的任务。

en: Skipping update, automatic Field value updates are disabled for Database {0}.
zh-Hans: 跳过更新，数据库{0}的自动字段值更新被禁用。

en: SAML Identity Provider Issuer
zh-Hans: SAML身份提供者发行人

en: SAML Identity Provider SSO URL
zh-Hans: SAML身份提供者的SSO URL

en: DB Name
zh-Hans: DB名称

en: DB Engine
zh-Hans: DB引擎

en: Unknown name
zh-Hans: 未知名称

en: Unknown engine
zh-Hans: 未知的发动机

en: Edit collection
zh-Hans: 编辑集合

en: Pinned items
zh-Hans: 置顶的项目

en: Other users' personal collections
zh-Hans: 其他用户的个人集合

en: View archive
zh-Hans: 查看归档

en: Your personal collection
zh-Hans: 你的个人集合

en: Nothing to see yet.
zh-Hans: 还没有什么可看的。

en: Use collections to organize and group dashboards and questions for your team or yourself
zh-Hans: 使用集合为你的团队或你自己组织和分组仪表板和问题。

en: Unpin this item
zh-Hans: 取消粘贴此项目

en: Available filters
zh-Hans: 可用的筛选器

en: Available variables
zh-Hans: 可用的变量

en: Available columns
zh-Hans: 可用的栏目

en: Include User ID and query hash in queries
zh-Hans: 在查询中包括用户ID和查询哈希值

en: When on, Metabase User ID and query hash get appended to queries on this database, which can be useful for auditing and debugging. However, this causes each query to look distinct, preventing BigQuery from returning cached results, which may increase your costs.
zh-Hans: 当打开时，Metabase用户ID和查询哈希会被附加到该数据库的查询中，这对审计和调试很有用。然而，这导致每个查询看起来是不同的，防止BigQuery返回缓存的结果，这可能会增加你的成本。

en: Periodically refingerprint tables
zh-Hans: 定期修改指纹表

en: When syncing with this database, Metabase will scan a subset of values of fields to gather statistics that enable things like improved binning behavior in charts, and to generally make your Metabase instance smarter.
zh-Hans: 当与该数据库同步时，Metabase将扫描字段值的一个子集，以收集统计数据，从而实现改进图表中的分选行为，并使你的Metabase实例更加智能。

en: Updated date
zh-Hans: 更新日期

en: Updated time
zh-Hans: 更新时间

en: Updated timestamp
zh-Hans: 更新的时间戳

en: Type of interval like "day", "month", "year".
zh-Hans: 区间的类型，如 "日"、"月"、"年"。

en: Filter by this column
zh-Hans: 过滤该列

en: Column formatting
zh-Hans: 列的格式化

en: Sort ascending
zh-Hans: 升序排序

en: Sort descending
zh-Hans: 降序排序

en: Browse data
zh-Hans: 浏览数据

en: Show maximum (first {0})
zh-Hans: 显示最大值（第一个{0}）。

en: There was a problem with this visualization
zh-Hans: 这种可视化有一个问题

en: Showing first {0} rows
zh-Hans: 显示前{0}行

en: first
zh-Hans: 首先

en: last
zh-Hans: 最后一次

en: Emailed
zh-Hans: 已发邮件

en: Sent to
zh-Hans: 发送给

en: Sent
zh-Hans: 发送

en: hourly
zh-Hans: 每小时

en: daily at {0}
zh-Hans: 每天在{0}

en: {0} at {1}
zh-Hans: {0}在{1}

en: monthly on the {0} {1} at {2}
zh-Hans: 每月在{0}{1}上{2}。

en:  and {0} other |  and {0} others
zh-Hans[0]: 和{0}其他

en: This dashboard will no longer be emailed to {0} {1}
zh-Hans: 该仪表板将不再通过电子邮件发送给{0}{1}

en: Slack channel {0} will no longer get this dashboard {1}
zh-Hans: Slack频道{0}将不再获得此仪表板{1}

en: Channel {0} will no longer receive this dashboard {1}
zh-Hans: 频道{0}将不再接收此仪表板{1}。

en: Schedules
zh-Hans: 时间表

en: Set up a new schedule
zh-Hans: 设置一个新的时间表

en: Close
zh-Hans: 关闭

en: You'll need to {0} first.
zh-Hans: 你需要先{0}。

en: First, you'll have to {0}.
zh-Hans: 首先，你要{0}。

en: Rows {0}-{1} of first {2}
zh-Hans: 第{0}-{1}行的第{2}行

en: Drag fields here
zh-Hans: 在这里拖动字段

en: Percentage
zh-Hans: 百分比

en: Totals for {0}
zh-Hans: {0}的总数

en: Grand totals
zh-Hans: 总数

en: Row totals
zh-Hans: 行求和

en: Fields to use for the table rows
zh-Hans: 用于表行的字段

en: Fields to use for the table columns
zh-Hans: 用于表列的字段

en: Fields to use for the table values
zh-Hans: 用于表值的字段

en: Pivot tables can only be used with aggregated queries.
zh-Hans: 数据透视表只能用于聚合查询。

en: Pivot Table
zh-Hans: 透视表

en: Waterfall
zh-Hans: 瀑布

en: waterfall chart
zh-Hans: 瀑布图

en: Increase color
zh-Hans: 增加颜色

en: Decrease color
zh-Hans: 减少颜色

en: Show total
zh-Hans: 显示总数

en: Total color
zh-Hans: 总颜色

en: Unable to run internal query function: cannot resolve {0}
zh-Hans: 无法运行内部查询功能：无法解决{0}。

en: Audit App queries are not enabled on this instance.
zh-Hans: 在这个实例上没有启用审计应用程序查询。

en: Invalid internal query function: {0} is not marked as an ^:internal-query-fn
zh-Hans: 无效的内部查询功能。{0}没有被标记为^:内部查询-fn

en: Error: sandboxing is not enabled for this instance.
zh-Hans: 错误：该实例未启用沙箱。

en: Please check you have set a valid Enterprise token and try again.
zh-Hans: 请检查你是否设置了一个有效的企业令牌，并再次尝试。

note: If the current permissions are nil, then we would return false which could give a potentially segmented user access they shouldn't have. If we don't have permissions, we can't determine whether they are segmented, so throw.
en: No permissions found for current user
zh-Hans: 没有找到当前用户的权限

en: User ''{0}'' attempted to access an inaccessible field. Accessible fields {1}, fields in query {2}
zh-Hans: 用户''{0}'试图访问一个不可访问的字段。可访问字段{1}，查询中的字段{2}。

en: User not able to query field
zh-Hans: 用户无法查询字段

en: Found more than one group table access policy for user ''{0}''
zh-Hans: 发现用户''{0}'有一个以上的组表访问策略

en: Query requires user attribute `{0}`
zh-Hans: 查询需要用户属性`{0}`。

en: invalid --mode value
zh-Hans: 无效的-模式值

en: invalid --on-error value
zh-Hans: 无效的 -- 错误值

en: invalid context seed value
zh-Hans: 无效的上下文种子值

en: Dump was produced using a different version of Metabase. Things may break!
zh-Hans: Dump是用不同版本的Metabase制作的。事情可能会被打破!

en: Error loading dump: {0}
zh-Hans: 错误加载转储。{0}

en: {0} is not a valid user
zh-Hans: {0}不是有效用户

en: Error dumping {0}
zh-Hans: 倾倒{0}的错误

en: No admin users found! At least one admin user is needed to act as the owner for all the loaded entities.
zh-Hans: 没有找到管理员用户!至少需要一个管理用户作为所有加载实体的所有者。

en: Error loading dependencies: reference to an unknown entity {0}
zh-Hans: 错误加载依赖关系：对未知实体的引用{0}。

en: Can''t resolve {0} in fully qualified name {1}
zh-Hans: 不能解决{0}的完全合格名称{1}。

en: Model {0} does not support upsert
zh-Hans: 模型{0}不支持 upsert

en: Error inserting {0}
zh-Hans: 插入{0}的错误

en: Inserting {0}
zh-Hans: 插入{0}

en: {0} already exists -- skipping
zh-Hans: {0}已经存在--跳过

en: Skipping {0} (nothing to update)
zh-Hans: 跳过{0}（无更新内容）。

en: Updating {0}
zh-Hans: 更新{0}

en: Error updating {0}
zh-Hans: 错误更新 {0}

en: SSO has not been enabled and/or configured
zh-Hans: 未启用和/或配置SSO

en: SSO requires a valid token
zh-Hans: SSO需要一个有效的令牌

en: Error returning SSO entry point
zh-Hans: 错误返回SSO入口点

en: Error logging in
zh-Hans: 登录错误

en: Can't create new JWT user when JWT is not configured
zh-Hans: 无法创建新的JWT用户，尚未配置JWT。

en: JWT SSO has not been enabled and/or configured
zh-Hans: JWT SSO尚未启用和/或配置。

en: Invalid SAML configuration: could not find user email.
zh-Hans: 无效的SAML配置：无法找到用户的电子邮件。

en: We tried looking for {0}, but couldn't find the attribute.
zh-Hans: 我们试图寻找{0}，但找不到这个属性。

en: Please make sure your SAML IdP is properly configured.
zh-Hans: 请确保你的SAML IdP被正确配置了。

en: SAML has not been enabled and/or configured
zh-Hans: SAML尚未启用和/或配置

en: Warning: expected `redirect` param, but none is present
zh-Hans: 警告：预期的`重定向'参数，但不存在。

en: Error generating SAML request
zh-Hans: 生成SAML请求出错

en: Unable to log in: SAML IdP certificate is not set.
zh-Hans: 无法登录。SAML IdP证书没有设置。

en: SAML response validation failed
zh-Hans: SAML响应验证失败

en: Unable to log in: SAML response validation failed
zh-Hans: 无法登录。SAML响应验证失败

en: Unable to log in: SAML info does not contain user attributes.
zh-Hans: 无法登录。SAML信息不包含用户属性。

en: Enable SAML authentication.
zh-Hans: 启用SAML认证。

en: This is the URL where your users go to log in to your identity provider. Depending on which IdP you''re
    using, this usually looks like https://your-org-name.example.com or https://example.com/app/my_saml_app/abc123/sso/saml
zh-Hans: 这是你的用户登录到你的身份提供者的URL。根据你所使用的IdP
    的不同，这通常看起来像 https://your-org-name.example.com 或 https://example.com/app/my_saml_app/abc123/sso/saml

en: Error parsing SAML identity provider certificate
zh-Hans: 解析SAML身份提供者证书时出错

en: Invalid identity provider certificate. Certificate should be a base-64 encoded string.
zh-Hans: 无效的身份提供者证书。证书应该是一个base-64编码的字符串。

en: Encoded certificate for the identity provider. Depending on your IdP, you might need to download this,
    open it in a text editor, then copy and paste the certificate's contents here.
zh-Hans: 身份提供者的编码证书。根据你的IdP，你可能需要下载这个。
    在文本编辑器中打开它，然后在这里复制并粘贴证书的内容。

en: This is a unique identifier for the IdP. Often referred to as Entity ID or simply 'Issuer'. Depending
    on your IdP, this usually looks something like http://www.example.com/141xkex604w0Q5PN724v
zh-Hans: 这是IdP的唯一标识符。通常被称为实体ID或简单的 "发行人"。根据你的IdP
    根据你的IdP，这通常看起来像 http://www.example.com/141xkex604w0Q5PN724v

en: This application name will be used for requests to the Identity Provider
zh-Hans: 该应用程序名称将用于向身份提供者提出的请求。

en: Absolute path to the Keystore file to use for signing SAML requests
zh-Hans: 用于签署SAML请求的Keystore文件的绝对路径。

en: Password for opening the keystore
zh-Hans: 打开钥匙库的密码

en: Alias for the key that Metabase should use for signing SAML requests
zh-Hans: Metabase应该用来签署SAML请求的密钥的别名。

en: SAML attribute for the user''s email address
zh-Hans: 用户的电子邮件地址的SAML属性

en: SAML attribute for the user''s first name
zh-Hans: 用户的名字的SAML属性

en: SAML attribute for the user''s last name
zh-Hans: 用户姓氏的SAML属性

en: Enable group membership synchronization with SAML.
zh-Hans: 启用与SAML的组成员同步。

en: SAML attribute for group syncing
zh-Hans: 用于群组同步的SAML属性

note: Should be in the form: {"groupName": [1, 2, 3]} where keys are SAML groups and values are lists of MB groups IDs
en: JSON containing SAML to Metabase group mappings.
zh-Hans: 包含SAML到Metabase组的映射的JSON。

en: Enable JWT based authentication
zh-Hans: 启用基于JWT的认证

en: URL of JWT based login page
zh-Hans: 基于JWT的登录页面的URL

en: String used to seed the private key used to validate JWT messages
zh-Hans: 用来给用于验证JWT消息的私钥播种的字符串。

en: Key to retrieve the JWT user's email address
zh-Hans: 检索JWT用户的电子邮件地址的密钥

en: Key to retrieve the JWT user's first name
zh-Hans: 检索JWT用户的名字的密钥

en: Key to retrieve the JWT user's last name
zh-Hans: 检索JWT用户姓氏的密钥

en: Key to retrieve the JWT user's groups
zh-Hans: 检索JWT用户组的密钥

en: Enable group membership synchronization with JWT.
zh-Hans: 启用与JWT同步的群组成员。

note: Should be in the form: {"groupName": [1, 2, 3]} where keys are JWT groups and values are lists of MB groups IDs
en: JSON containing JWT to Metabase group mappings.
zh-Hans: 包含JWT到Metabase组的映射的JSON。

en: Should new email notifications be sent to admins, for all new SSO users?
zh-Hans: 当有新的SSO用户，是否向管理员发送电子邮件通知？

en: New SSO user created: {0} ({1})
zh-Hans: 新的SSO用户：{0} ({1})，被创建了。

en: Cannot convert a {0} to a {1}
zh-Hans: 不能将{0}转换为{1}。

en: Cannot extract {0} from a TIME field
zh-Hans: 不能从一个TIME字段中提取{0}。

en: Cannot extract {0} from a DATE field
zh-Hans: 不能从DATE字段中提取{0}。

en: Cannot extract {0} from a DATETIME or TIMESTAMP
zh-Hans: 不能从DATETIME或TIMESTAMP中提取{0}。

note: trying to add an `hour` to a `date` or a `year` to a `time` is something we shouldn't be allowing in the UI in the first place
en: Invalid query: you cannot add a {0} to a {1} column.
zh-Hans: 无效的查询：你不能在{1}列上添加{0}。

en: It doesn''t make sense to convert between DATEs and TIMEs!
zh-Hans: 在日期和时间之间进行转换是没有意义的!

en: Druid request error [{0}]: {1}
zh-Hans: 德鲁伊请求错误[{0}]：{1}。

en: Failed to parse Druid response body: {0}
zh-Hans: 解析Druid响应体失败。{0}

en: Error running query:
zh-Hans: 运行查询时出错。

en: Client closed connection, no queryId found, can't cancel query
zh-Hans: 客户端关闭连接，没有找到查询标识，无法取消查询

en: Client closed connection, canceling Druid queryId {0}
zh-Hans: 客户端关闭连接，取消Druid查询Id {0}。

en: Canceling Druid query with ID {0}
zh-Hans: 取消ID {0}的德鲁伊查询。

en: Failed to cancel Druid query with queryId {0}
zh-Hans: 取消queryId {0}的Druid查询失败。

en: Don''t know how to retrieve results for columns {0}
zh-Hans: 不知道如何检索列{0}的结果

en: Error post-processing Druid query results
zh-Hans: 对Druid查询结果进行后处理时出错

en: Error reducing Druid query results
zh-Hans: 减少Druid查询结果的错误

en: WARNING: Don't know how to combine these intervals into a single interval.
zh-Hans: 警告：不知道如何将这些区间合并成一个区间。

en: Ignoring intervals: {0}
zh-Hans: 忽略时间间隔。{0}

en: Error creating aggregation clause
zh-Hans: 创建聚合条款时出错

en: Expected :aggregation-options, constant, or expression.
zh-Hans: 预期：聚合选项、常量或表达式。

en: grouped timeseries queries can only be sorted by the ''timestamp'' column.
zh-Hans: 分组的时间序列查询只能按''时间戳''列进行排序。

en: scan queries can only be sorted if they include the ''timestamp'' column.
zh-Hans: 扫描查询只有在包含''时间戳''列的情况下才能进行排序。

en: scan queries can only be sorted by the ''timestamp'' column.
zh-Hans: 扫描查询只能通过''时间戳''列进行排序。

en: Error generating Druid query
zh-Hans: 生成Druid查询的错误

en: Fetching Google access/refresh tokens with auth-code {0}...
zh-Hans: 获取谷歌访问/刷新令牌，授权码为{0}...

en: Multiple date filters are not supported in filters:
zh-Hans: 过滤器中不支持多日期过滤器。

en: Unexpected columns in results: {0}
zh-Hans: 结果中出现意外的列。{0}

en: Unable to parse query: {0}
zh-Hans: 无法解析查询。{0}

en: Don''t know how to substitute {0} {1}
zh-Hans: 不知道如何替代{0}{1}。

en: Substituted {0} -> {1}
zh-Hans: 被取代的{0}->{1}。

en: Don''t know how to handle aggregation {0}
zh-Hans: 不知道如何处理聚合{0}。

en: Using DNS SRV requires a FQDN for host
zh-Hans: 使用DNS SRV需要主机的FQDN。

en: No database name specified in URI. Monger requires a database to be explicitly configured.
zh-Hans: URI中没有指定数据库名称。Monger需要明确配置数据库。

en: Opened new MongoDB connection.
zh-Hans: 新的MongoDB连接已打开。

en: Closed MongoDB connection.
zh-Hans: 关闭MongoDB连接。

en: fetch-next-page w/ URI
zh-Hans: fetch-next-page w/URI(下一页)

en: Error running query.
zh-Hans: 运行查询时出错。

en: Client connection closed, no query-id found, can't cancel query
zh-Hans: 客户端连接关闭，没有找到查询码，无法取消查询。

en: Error canceling query with ID {0}
zh-Hans: 取消ID为{0}的查询出错

en: Error executing query
zh-Hans: 执行查询时出错

en: Failed to fetch materialized views for this database
zh-Hans: 未能获取该数据库的实体化视图。

note: if there's still not a Card, throw an Exception!
en: Invalid Alert: Alert does not have a Card associated with it
zh-Hans: 无效警报：警报没有与之相关的卡片。

en: Error determining whether Database supports nested queries
zh-Hans: 确定数据库是否支持嵌套查询的错误

en: Invalid query params: could not determine slug for parameter with ID {0}
zh-Hans: 无效的查询参数：无法确定ID为{0}的参数的lug。

en: Cannot search for values: {0} is not an enabled parameter.
zh-Hans: 无法搜索到值。{0}不是一个启用的参数。

en: You can''t specify a value for {0} if it's already set in the JWT.
zh-Hans: 如果JWT中已经设置了{0}，你就不能为它指定一个值。

en: Error compiling HoneySQL form
zh-Hans: 编译HoneySQL表格时出错

en: Not a valid Database/Database ID/JDBC spec
zh-Hans: 不是一个有效的数据库/数据库ID/JDBC规格

en: You don''t have any cards yet.
zh-Hans: 你还没有任何卡片。

en: Here are your {0} most recent cards:
zh-Hans: 这是你{0}最近的卡片。

en: value must be a map with the keys `{0}`, `{1}`, `{2}`, and `{3}`.
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个键为`{0}`、`{1}`、`{2}`和`{3}`的映射。

en: Not creating proxy JDBC driver for class {0} -- original driver was loaded by system ClassLoader
zh-Hans: 没有为类{0}创建代理JDBC驱动--原来的驱动是由系统ClassLoader加载的。

en: Query took {0} to run; minimum for cache eligibility is {1}
zh-Hans: 查询花了{0}的时间；缓存资格的最小值是{1}。

en: Cannot resolve joined field due to ambiguous joins: table {0} (ID {1}) joined multiple times. You need to wrap field references in explicit :joined-field clauses.
zh-Hans: 由于不明确的连接，无法解决连接字段：表{0}（ID {1}）连接了多次。你需要用明确的:join-field子句来包装字段引用。

en: I don''t know how to `overflow stack`. Here''s what I can do: `help`, `list`, `show`
zh-Hans: 我不知道如何 "溢出堆栈"。以下是我能做的：“帮助”、“列表”、“显示”。

en: Test setting - this only shows up in dev (1)
zh-Hans: 测试设置--这只显示在开发中（1）。

en: Test setting - this only shows up in dev (2)
zh-Hans: 测试设置--这只显示在开发中（2）。

en: Test setting - this only shows up in dev (3)
zh-Hans: 测试设置--这只显示在开发中（3）。

en: Test setting - this only shows up in dev (4)
zh-Hans: 测试设置--这只在开发中显示 (4)

en: Test setting - with i18n
zh-Hans: 测试设置 - 有i18n

en: This is a sample sensitive Setting.
zh-Hans: 这是一个敏感的样本设置。

en: WOW
zh-Hans: 哇哦

[ctx: This is a new information message on the new pulse creation page.]
en: Pulses are being phased out
zh-Hans: 豆类正在被逐步淘汰

[ctx: An info message letting you know you can create dashboard subscriptions instead of pulses.]
en: You can now set up {0} instead. We'll remove Pulses in a future release, and help you migrate any that you still have.
zh-Hans: 你现在可以设置{0}来代替。我们将在未来的版本中删除Pulses，并帮助你迁移你仍然拥有的任何Pulses。

en: dashboard subscriptions
zh-Hans: 仪表板订阅

en: {0} charts in your subscription won't look the same as in your dashboard. {1}
zh-Hans: {0}订阅中的图表与仪表板中的图表看起来不一样。{1}

en: minutes past the hour
zh-Hans: 时分

en: Email sent
zh-Hans: 发送电子邮件

en: Add data to share this dashboard
zh-Hans: 添加数据来分享这个仪表板

en: Dashboard subscriptions
zh-Hans: 仪表板订阅

en: Text as a ISO-8601 timestamp
zh-Hans: 作为ISO-8601时间戳的文本

en: Text as a ISO-8601 time
zh-Hans: 作为ISO-8601时间的文本

en: Text as a ISO-8601 date
zh-Hans: 作为ISO-8601日期的文本

en: UNIX Timestamp (Microseconds)
zh-Hans: UNIX时间戳（微秒）

en: Pulses are being phased out
zh-Hans: 豆类正在被逐步淘汰

en: You can now set up {0} instead. We'll remove Pulses in a future release, and help you migrate any that you still have.
zh-Hans: 你现在可以设置{0}来代替。我们将在未来的版本中删除Pulses，并帮助你迁移你仍然拥有的任何Pulses。

en: File format
zh-Hans: 文件格式

en: Questions to attach
zh-Hans: 需要附上的问题

en: Delete this subscription to {0}?
zh-Hans: 删除本次订阅{0}？

en: {0} charts in your subscription won't look the same as in your dashboard. {1}.
zh-Hans: {0}订阅中的图表与仪表板中的图表看起来不一样。{1}

en: Fields to use for the table {0}
zh-Hans: 表要使用的字段 {0}

en: rows
zh-Hans: 行

en: columns
zh-Hans: 字段

en: values
zh-Hans: 值

en: Error normalizing form.
zh-Hans: 错误的规范化形式。

en: Error canonicalizing query
zh-Hans: 错误的规范化查询

en: Error performing whole query transformations
zh-Hans: 执行整个查询转换时出错

en: Error normalizing query
zh-Hans: 错误的规范化查询

en: Sandbox Cards can''t return columns that aren't present in the Table they are sandboxing.
zh-Hans: 沙盒卡不能返回他们所沙盒的表中不存在的列。

en: Sandbox Cards can''t return columns that have different types than the Table they are sandboxing.
zh-Hans: 沙盒卡不能返回与他们所沙盒的表有不同类型的列。

en: Cannot update Card: Card is used for Sandboxing, and updates would violate sandbox rules.
zh-Hans: 不能更新卡片。卡片用于沙盒，更新会违反沙盒规则。

en: You cannot change the Table ID of a GTAP once it has been created.
zh-Hans: 一旦GTAP被创建，你就不能改变它的表ID。

en: `database` is required for all queries.
zh-Hans: `数据库'是所有查询都需要的。

en: copied {0} instances.
zh-Hans: 复制了{0}个实例。

en: Copying instances of {0}...
zh-Hans: 复制{0}的实例...

en: Error copying instances of {0}
zh-Hans: 在复制{0}的实例时出错

en: Temporarily disabling DB constraints...
zh-Hans: 暂时停用DB约束...

en: Re-enabling DB constraints...
zh-Hans: 重新启用DB约束...

en: Setting Postgres sequence ids to proper values...
zh-Hans: 将Postgres序列ID设置为适当的值...

note: make sure the source database is up-do-date
en: Set up {0} source database and run migrations...
zh-Hans: 设置{0}源数据库并运行迁移...

note: make sure the dest DB is up-to-date don't need or want to run data migrations in the target DB, since the data is already migrated appropriately
en: Set up {0} target database and run migrations...
zh-Hans: 设置{0}目标数据库并运行迁移...

note: make sure target DB is empty
en: Testing if target {0} database is already populated...
zh-Hans: 测试目标{0}数据库是否已经被填充...

en: Unsupported application database type: {0} is not currently supported.
zh-Hans: 不支持的应用程序数据库类型。目前不支持{0}。

en: Check the value of MB_DB_CONNECTION_URI.
zh-Hans: 检查MB_DB_CONNECTION_URI的值。

en: Driver {0} does not support {1}
zh-Hans: 驱动程序{0}不支持{1}。

en: No magnitude known for {0}
zh-Hans: 不知道{0}的量级

en: Error resolving source query
zh-Hans: 源查询解析错误

en: Have your email configured for you.
zh-Hans: 为你配置电子邮件。

en: Have your server maintained for you.
zh-Hans: 为你维护服务器。

en: Want to have upgrades taken care of for you?
zh-Hans: 想让人帮你解决升级的问题吗？

en: Migrate to Metabase Cloud.
zh-Hans: 迁移到 Metabase Cloud。

en: Manage Metabase Cloud
zh-Hans: 管理 Metabase Cloud

en: Show totals
zh-Hans: 显示总数

en: Sort order
zh-Hans: 排序顺序

en: See options…
zh-Hans: 查看选项...

en: This database does not support pivot tables.
zh-Hans: 该数据库不支持透视表。

en: Invalid GeoJSON file location: must either start with http:// or https:// or be a relative path to a file on the classpath.
zh-Hans: 无效的GeoJSON文件位置：必须以http:// 或https:// 开始，或者是classpath上的一个文件的相对路径。

en: URLs referring to hosts that supply internal hosting metadata are prohibited.
zh-Hans: 指向提供内部托管元数据的主机的URL是禁止的。

en: Invalid custom GeoJSON.
zh-Hans: 无效的自定义GeoJSON。

en: Invalid {0}: specified breakout at index {1}, but we only have {2} breakouts
zh-Hans: 无效的{0}：在索引{1}处指定了断点，但我们只有{2}个断点

en: Error generating pivot queries
zh-Hans: 生成透视查询的错误

en: Sync Administrator group
zh-Hans: 同步管理员组

en: Set filter values for when this gets sent
zh-Hans: 设置过滤值，以便在发送时进行过滤

en: Delete the {0} database?
zh-Hans: 删除{0}数据库？

en: Restoring the sample dataset...
zh-Hans: 恢复样本数据集...

en: No semantic type
zh-Hans: 没有语义类型

en: Select a semantic type
zh-Hans: 选择一个语义类型

en: Cast to a specific data type
zh-Hans: 投入到一个特定的数据类型

en: Select a conversion
zh-Hans: 选择一个转换

en: Don't cast
zh-Hans: 不要投

en: Something went wrong
zh-Hans: 出了问题

en: Choose "Desktop App" as the application type. Name it whatever you'd like.
zh-Hans: 选择 "桌面应用程序 "作为应用程序类型。命名为任何你喜欢的名字。

en: Didn't find anything
zh-Hans: 没发现什么

en: There weren't any results for your search.
zh-Hans: 你的搜索没有任何结果。

en: Checks if a column is null
zh-Hans: 检查一个列是否为空

en: The column to check.
zh-Hans: 要检查的栏目。

en: Checks if a column is empty
zh-Hans: 检查一个列是否为空

en: CASE expects 2 arguments or more
zh-Hans: CASE期望有2个或更多的参数

en: Function {0} expects {1} argument | Function {0} expects {1} arguments
zh-Hans[0]: 函数{0}期望{1}参数。

en: Expecting boolean but found {0}
zh-Hans: 期待布尔值，但发现{0}。

en: Subtotal, Age, Price, Quantity, etc.
zh-Hans: 小计、年龄、价格、数量等。

en: Dropdown
zh-Hans: 下拉式

en: Select one or more values from a list or search box.
zh-Hans: 从一个列表或搜索框中选择一个或多个值。

en: Exclude one or more specific values.
zh-Hans: 排除一个或多个特定值。

en: Match values that contain the entered text.
zh-Hans: 匹配包含输入文字的值。

en: Filter out values that contain the entered text.
zh-Hans: 过滤掉包含输入文本的值。

en: Match values that begin with the entered text.
zh-Hans: 匹配以输入文字开头的值。

en: Match values that end with the entered text.
zh-Hans: 匹配以输入文字结束的值。

en: Duplicate this question
zh-Hans: 重复这个问题

en: Saved question in {0}
zh-Hans: 在{0}中保存的问题

en: Table in {0}
zh-Hans: 表在{0}中

en: Segment of
zh-Hans:  的分段

en: Metric for
zh-Hans: 衡量标准为

en: {0} in {1}
zh-Hans: {0}在{1}中

en: Note
zh-Hans: 注

en: charts in your subscription won't look the same as in your dashboard.
zh-Hans: 订阅中的图表不会与仪表板中的图表相同。

en: Filter values
zh-Hans: 筛选值

en: You can customize filter values for each subscription with the Enterprise edition.
zh-Hans: 你可以通过企业版为每个订阅者定制筛选值。

en: If a dashboard filter has a default value, it’ll be applied when your subscription is sent.
zh-Hans: 如果仪表板筛选器有一个默认值，则会在发送订阅时应用。

en: and {0} other | and {0} others
zh-Hans[0]: 和{0}其他

en: {0} selections
zh-Hans: {0}选择

en: and {0} more filter | and {0} more filters
zh-Hans[0]: 和{0}更多的筛选器

en: Login History
zh-Hans: 登录历史

en: Sync the admin group?
zh-Hans: 同步管理组？

en: Sandbox Questions can''t return columns that have different types than the Table they are sandboxing.
zh-Hans: 沙盒问题不能返回与沙盒表不同类型的列。

en: Error preprocessing source query when applying GTAP
zh-Hans: 应用GTAP时预处理源查询出错

en: Error running query to determine metadata
zh-Hans: 运行查询以确定元数据时出错

en: Can't create new SAML user when SAML is not configured
zh-Hans: 无法创建新的SAML用户，尚未配置SAML。

en: Error compiling SQL: breakout does not have an alias
zh-Hans: 编译SQL时出错：breakout没有别名

en: Error running query
zh-Hans: 运行查询时出错

en: Unknown aggregation type!
zh-Hans: 未知的聚集类型!

en: No aggregation at index {0}
zh-Hans: 在索引{0}处没有聚集

en: Multiple date filters are not supported.
zh-Hans: 不支持多个日期筛选器。

en: Error checking schema permissions
zh-Hans: 检查模式权限的错误

en: Error setting prepared statement fetch direction to FETCH_FORWARD
zh-Hans: 将准备好的语句获取方向设置为FETCH_FORWARD的错误

en: Error setting statement fetch direction to FETCH_FORWARD
zh-Hans: 将语句获取方向设置为FETCH_FORWARD的错误

en: You cannot save this Question because you do not have permissions to run its query.
zh-Hans: 你不能保存这个问题，因为你没有权限来运行它的查询。

en: Authentication endpoint error
zh-Hans: 认证端点错误

en: SSH tunnel can only be established for H2 connections using the TCP protocol
zh-Hans: SSH隧道只能使用TCP协议为H2连接建立。

en: ssh tunnel for database {0} looks closed; marking pool invalid to reopen it
zh-Hans: 数据库{0}的ssh隧道看起来已经关闭；将池子标记为无效以重新打开它

en: Query canceled, calling Statement.cancel()
zh-Hans: 查询被取消，调用Statement.cancel()

en: Select statement did not produce a ResultSet for native query
zh-Hans: 选择语句没有为本地查询生成一个结果集。

en: We''ve Noticed a New {0} Login, {1}
zh-Hans: 我们注意到一个新的{0}登录，{1}。

en: Don''t know how to process event with model {0}
zh-Hans: 不知道如何处理带有模型{0}的事件

en: Failed to process activity event {0}
zh-Hans: 处理活动事件{0}失败

en: Error sending ''login from new device'' notification email
zh-Hans: 发送''从新设备登录''通知邮件出错

en: You can''t update a LoginHistory after it has been created.
zh-Hans: 你不能在LoginHistory被创建后更新它。

en: Don''t know how to wrap Field ID.
zh-Hans: 不知道如何包住Field ID。

en: Setting {0} already registered in {1}
zh-Hans: 设置{0}已经在{1}中注册。

en: Controls how often the heartbeats are sent when an SSH tunnel is established (in seconds).
zh-Hans: 控制在建立SSH隧道时发送心跳的频率（单位：秒）。

en: Controls the fetch size used for Redshift queries (in PreparedStatement), via defaultRowFetchSize.
zh-Hans: 通过defaultRowFetchSize控制Redshift查询所使用的获取大小（以PreparedStatement为单位）。

en: Cannot find matching FK Table ID for FK Field {0}
zh-Hans: 无法为FK字段{0}找到匹配的FK表ID

note: if for some reason `optimize-filter` doesn't return an optimized filter clause, log and error and use the original. `can-optimize-filter?` shouldn't have said we could optimize this filter in the first place
en: Error optimizing temporal filter clause
zh-Hans: 错误优化的时空过滤器条款

en: Error resolving Fields in query
zh-Hans: 在查询中解决字段的错误

en: Cannot resolve joined field due to ambiguous joins: table {0} (ID {1}) joined multiple times. You need to specify an explicit `:join-alias` in the field reference.
zh-Hans: 由于不明确的连接，无法解决连接的字段：表{0}（ID {1}）连接了多次。你需要在字段引用中明确指定`:join-alias`。

en: Unsupported temporal bucketing: You can''t bucket a {0} Field by {1}.
zh-Hans: 不被支持的时空套利。你不能通过{1}对{0}字段进行归类。

en: Error processing additional pivot table query
zh-Hans: 处理附加透视表查询时出错

en: Invalid cell format
zh-Hans: 无效的单元格格式

en: Enable typeahead search in the Metabase navbar?
zh-Hans: 启用Metabase导航栏中的typeahead搜索？

en: Login in request is missing device ID information
zh-Hans: 请求中的登录缺少设备ID信息

en: Login request is missing user-agent information
zh-Hans: 登录请求缺少用户代理信息

en: Unable to determine login request IP address
zh-Hans: 无法确定登录请求的IP地址

en: Error determining login history for request
zh-Hans: 确定请求的登录历史时出错

en: unknown
zh-Hans: 未知

en: Unknown device type
zh-Hans: 未知设备类型

en: Unknown OS
zh-Hans: 未知的操作系统

en: Unknown browser
zh-Hans: 未知的浏览器

en: Error geocoding IP addresses
zh-Hans: IP地址地理编码错误

en: Semantic type of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
zh-Hans: {0}的语义类型从''{1}''变为''{2}''。

en: Name of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
zh-Hans: {0}的名称由''{1}''改为''{2}''。

en: Don''t know how to format a {0} as a human-readable date/time
zh-Hans: 不知道如何将{0}格式化为人类可读的日期/时间

en: Valid coercion strategy
zh-Hans: 有效的胁迫策略

en: value must be a valid coercion strategy.
zh-Hans: 值必须是有效的胁迫策略。

en: A testing setting
zh-Hans: 一个测试环境

en: Question name
zh-Hans: 问题名称

en: Collection name
zh-Hans: 集合名称

en: Group membership filter
zh-Hans: 小组成员资格过滤器

en: {0} member | {0} members
zh-Hans[0]: {0}成员

en: {0} person found | {0} people found
zh-Hans[0]: 发现{0}人

en: Find someone
zh-Hans: 找人

en: Invite someone
zh-Hans: 邀请某人

en: here
zh-Hans: 这里

en: Domain
zh-Hans: 领域

en: Add bot integration
zh-Hans: 添加机器人集成

en: Sorry, we were unable to check for updates at this time. Last successful check was
    {0}.
zh-Hans: 对不起，我们现在无法检查更新。最后一次成功检查是
    {0}.

en: Only change this if you know what you're doing!
zh-Hans: 只有在你知道自己在做什么的情况下才可以改变这个。

en: Replace underscores and dashes with spaces
zh-Hans: 用空格代替下划线和破折号

en: Advanced Details (click to download)
zh-Hans: 先进的细节（点击下载）

en: Connection Pool Details
zh-Hans: 连接池详细信息

en: Information about active and idle connections for all pools
zh-Hans: 关于所有池子的活动和空闲连接的信息

en: Saved Questions
zh-Hans: 保存的问题

en: Last edited by
zh-Hans: 最后编辑的是

en: Last edited at
zh-Hans: 最后编辑于

en: Need help setting up
zh-Hans: 需要帮助设置

en: Our docs can help.
zh-Hans: 我们的医生可以提供帮助。

en: Docs weren't enough?
zh-Hans: 医生还不够？

en: Write us.
zh-Hans: 请给我们写信。

en: See more
zh-Hans: 查看更多

en: See less
zh-Hans: 查看更多

en: Edited {0} by {1}
zh-Hans: 由{1}在{0}前编辑。

en: Close sidebar
zh-Hans: 关闭侧边栏

en: Add questions
zh-Hans: 添加问题

en: Nothing here
zh-Hans: 这里没有什么

en: Search…
zh-Hans: 搜索...

en: Missing exponent
zh-Hans: 缺少指数

en: Missing closing quotes
zh-Hans: 缺少结尾的引号

en: Bracket identifier in another bracket identifier
zh-Hans: 另一个括号中的括号标识符

en: Missing a closing bracket
zh-Hans: 缺少一个结尾的括号

en: Missing an opening bracket for {0}
zh-Hans: 缺少{0}的开头括号

en: Missing an opening bracket
zh-Hans: 缺少一个开口托架

en: Invalid character: {0}
zh-Hans: 无效字符：{0}

en: User ID, Product ID, Event ID, etc.
zh-Hans: 用户ID、产品ID、事件ID等。

en: Text or Category
zh-Hans: 文本或类别

en: Name, Rating, Description, etc.
zh-Hans: 名称、评级、描述等。

en: String
zh-Hans: 字符串

en: Search for a table...
zh-Hans: 搜索表...

en: Expecting a closing parenthesis
zh-Hans: 期待一个结束的小括号

en: Expecting {0} closing parentheses
zh-Hans: 期待{0}关闭小括号

en: Expecting an opening parenthesis
zh-Hans: 期待一个开头的括号

en: Expecting {0} opening parentheses
zh-Hans: 期待{0}打开小括号

en: Expecting an opening parenthesis after function {0}
zh-Hans: 期待在函数{0}之后有一个开头的小括号

en: Explore results
zh-Hans: 探索结果

en: You can use the value of any column here like this: {{COLUMN}}
zh-Hans: 你可以在这里使用任何列的值，就像这样。{{COLUMN}}

en: Link URL
zh-Hans: 链接网址

en: Group membership lookup filter. The placeholders '{dn}' and '{uid}' will be replaced by the user''s Distinguished Name and UID, respectively.
zh-Hans: 群组成员查询筛选器。占位符'{dn}'和'{uid}'将分别被用户的识别名称和UID所取代。

en: Error deleting Sandboxes: {0}
zh-Hans: 删除沙箱时出错。{0}

en: BEGIN LOAD from {0} with context {1}
zh-Hans: BEGIN LOAD from {0} with context {1}.

en: Finished first pass of load; now performing second pass
zh-Hans: 完成了第一轮装载，现在正在进行第二轮装载

en: END LOAD from {0} with context {1}
zh-Hans: END LOAD from {0} with context {1}.

en: ERROR LOAD from {0}: {1}
zh-Hans: ERROR LOAD from {0}:{1}

en: BEGIN DUMP to {0} via user {1}
zh-Hans: 开始通过用户{1}向{0}进行DUMP。

en: END DUMP to {0} via user {1}
zh-Hans: 结束 通过用户{1}向{0}的DUMP。

en: Could not find context for fully qualified card name {0}
zh-Hans: 无法找到完全合格的卡片名称{0}的上下文。

en: Could not find context for fully qualified snippet name {0}
zh-Hans: 无法找到完全合格的片段名称{0}的上下文。

en: Failed to execute query for loaded card "{0}": {1}
zh-Hans: 对加载的卡片"{0}"执行查询失败。{1}

en: Cannot connect to database ''{0}'' in order to sync unhidden tables
zh-Hans: 无法连接到数据库''{0}'以同步未隐藏的表

en: Can't decrypt app db with MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY
zh-Hans: 无法用MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY解密应用数据库

en: Enable the new field-filter operators
zh-Hans: 启用新的字段筛选运算符

en: New field filter operators are not enabled
zh-Hans: 未启用新的字段筛选运算符

note: Multiple comma-separated domains is EE-only feature
en: Invalid domain
zh-Hans: 无效域名

en: User lookup filter. The placeholder '{login}' will be replaced by the user supplied login.
zh-Hans: 用户查询筛选器。占位符'{login}'将被用户提供的登录信息所取代。

en: Attribute to use for the user''s email. (usually ''mail'', ''email'' or ''userPrincipalName'')
zh-Hans: 用于用户的电子邮件的属性。(通常是''mail'', ''email''或''userPrincipalName'')

en: Search base for groups. Not required for LDAP directories that provide a ''memberOf'' overlay, such as Active Directory. (Will be searched recursively)
zh-Hans: 组的搜索基础。对于提供''memberOf''覆盖的LDAP目录，如Active Directory，不需要。(将被递归地搜索)

note: you're not allowed to change the `:personal_owner_id` of a Collection! double-check and make sure it's not just the existing value getting passed back in for whatever reason
en: You are not allowed to change the owner of a Personal Collection.
zh-Hans: 你不允许改变个人集合的所有者。

en: You are not allowed to change the authority level of a Personal Collection.
zh-Hans: 你不允许改变个人集合的权限级别。

note: The checks below should be redundant because the `perms-for-moving` and `perms-for-archiving` functions also check to make sure you're not operating on Personal Collections. But as an extra safety net it doesn't hurt to check here too.
en: You are not allowed to move a Personal Collection.
zh-Hans: 你不允许移动个人集合。

en: You cannot update a CollectionPermissionGraphRevision!
zh-Hans: 你不能更新一个CollectionPermissionGraphRevision!

en: Invalid Field {0} {1}
zh-Hans: 无效字段 {0} {1}

en: Invalid Field {0} {1}: falling back to {2}
zh-Hans: 无效字段{0}{1}：回落到{2}。

en: To make table and field names more human-friendly, Metabase will replace dashes and underscores in them with spaces.
zh-Hans: 为了使表和字段的名称更加人性化，Metabase将用空格替换其中的破折号和下划线。

en: We’ll capitalize each word while at it, so ‘last_visited_at’ will become ‘Last Visited At’.
zh-Hans: 我们将把每个词都大写，所以'last_visited_at'将变成'Last Visited At'。

note: redefinitions are fine
en: Setting names in would collide: {0} and {1}
zh-Hans: 设置名称在会发生碰撞。{0}和{1}

en: Indicates when Metabase last checked for new versions.
zh-Hans: 表示Metabase最后一次检查新版本的时间。

en: This URL is used for things like creating links in emails, auth redirects,
zh-Hans: 这个URL用于在电子邮件中创建链接，认证重定向等。

en: and in some embedding scenarios, so changing it could break functionality or get you locked out of this instance.
zh-Hans: 和一些嵌入场景中，所以改变它可能会破坏功能或让你被锁定在这个实例之外。

en: When set, enforces the use of session cookies for all users which expire when the browser is closed.
zh-Hans: 当设置时，对所有用户强制使用会话cookie，这些cookie在浏览器关闭时失效。

en: Error parsing paging parameters: {0}
zh-Hans: 解析分页参数时出错。{0}

en: Error running sync step
zh-Hans: 运行同步步骤出错

en: Error in sync step {0}
zh-Hans: 同步步骤中的错误 {0}

en: Error fetching version info; setting version-info value to nil
zh-Hans: 在获取版本信息时出错；将版本信息值设为nil

en: Valid field semantic type
zh-Hans: 有效的字段语义类型

en: value must be a valid field semantic type.
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个有效的字段语义类型。

en: Valid field relation type
zh-Hans: 有效的字段关系类型

en: value must be a valid field relation type.
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个有效的字段关系类型。

en: Valid field semantic or relation type
zh-Hans: 有效的字段语义或关系类型

en: value must be a valid field semantic or relation type.
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个有效的字段语义或关系类型。

en: Valid field data type (keyword or string)
zh-Hans: 有效的字段数据类型（关键字或字符串）。

en: value must be a valid field data type (keyword or string).
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个有效的字段数据类型（关键字或字符串）。

en: Valid field semantic type (keyword or string)
zh-Hans: 有效的字段语义类型（关键字或字符串）。

en: value must be a valid field semantic type (keyword or string).
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个有效的字段语义类型（关键字或字符串）。

en: Valid field relation type (keyword or string)
zh-Hans: 有效的字段关系类型（关键字或字符串）。

en: value must be a valid field relation type (keyword or string).
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个有效的字段关系类型（关键字或字符串）。

en: Valid field semantic or relation type (keyword or string)
zh-Hans: 有效的字段语义或关系类型（关键字或字符串）。

en: value must be a valid field semantic or relation type (keyword or string).
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个有效的字段语义或关系类型（关键字或字符串）。

en: value must be a valid coercion strategy (keyword or string).
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个有效的胁迫策略（关键字或字符串）。

en: password is too common.
zh-Hans: 密码太常见了。

en: Enter the token you received from the store
zh-Hans: 输入你从商店收到的令牌

en: Metabase Cloud keeps your instance up-to-date. You're currently on version {0}. Thanks for being a customer!
zh-Hans: Metabase Cloud使您的实例保持最新。您当前使用的是版本{0}。感谢您成为我们的客户！

en: No successful checks yet.
zh-Hans: 还没有成功的检查。

en: Invalid custom GeoJSON
zh-Hans: 无效的自定义GeoJSON

en: Invalid custom GeoJSON: does not contain features
zh-Hans: 无效的自定义GeoJSON：不包含地物

en: Invalid custom GeoJSON: feature is misssing properties
zh-Hans: 无效的自定义GeoJSON：特征是错误的属性

en: Break out by a…
zh-Hans: 突破的是一个...

en: Automatic explorations
zh-Hans: 自动探索

en: Filter by this value
zh-Hans: 通过此值筛选

en: GeoJSON URL failed to load
zh-Hans: 加载GeoJSON URL失败

en: Error determining value for parameter: {0}
zh-Hans: 确定参数值的错误：{0}。

en: Error building query parameter map: {0}
zh-Hans: 构建查询参数图时出错。{0}

en: This is our new {0} driver, which is faster and more reliable.
zh-Hans: 这是我们新的{0}驱动程序，它更快、更可靠。

en: The old driver has been deprecated and will be removed in the next release. If you really
    need to use it, you can select {0} now.
zh-Hans: 旧的驱动程序已被废弃，并将在下一个版本中被删除。如果你真的
    需要使用它，你可以现在选择{0}。

en: This driver has been deprecated and will be removed in the next release.
zh-Hans: 该驱动已被废弃，并将在下一个版本中被删除。

en: We recommend that you upgrade to the new {0} driver, which is faster and more reliable.
zh-Hans: 我们建议你升级到新的{0}驱动程序，它更快、更可靠。

en: How to upgrade a driver
zh-Hans: 如何升级驱动程序

en: New driver
zh-Hans: 新驱动

en: Driver deprecated
zh-Hans: 驱动程序已废弃

en: you
zh-Hans: 你

en: {0} created this
zh-Hans: {0} 创建了这个

en: {0} edited this
zh-Hans: {0} 编辑了此内容

en: Regular
zh-Hans: 常规

en: Collection type
zh-Hans: 收集类型

en: The contents of Official collections will get a badge by their name and will be more likely to show up in search results.
zh-Hans: 官方集合的内容将在其名称旁获得一个徽章，并更有可能在搜索结果中显示出来。

en: Official
zh-Hans: 官方

en: Moderation
zh-Hans: 节制

en: Verify this
zh-Hans: 核实这一点

en: {0} verified this
zh-Hans: {0} 对此进行了验证

en: Remove verification
zh-Hans: 删除验证

en: A moderator
zh-Hans: A 主持人

en: Cloud
zh-Hans: 云

en: Cloud Settings
zh-Hans: 云设置

en: Edit details
zh-Hans: 编辑细节

en: History
zh-Hans: 历史

en: Every field is hidden right now
zh-Hans: 现在每个字段都是隐藏的

en: Make all sub-collections {0}, too.
zh-Hans: 也将所有子集合设为 {0}。

en: Manage your Cloud account, including billing preferences and technical settings about this instance in your Metabase Store account.
zh-Hans: 管理你的云帐户，包括元数据库存储帐户中有关此实例的计费首选项和技术设置。

en: Go to the Metabase Store
zh-Hans: 跳转到 Metabase 商店

en: Running statement in describe-schema: {0}
zh-Hans: describe-schema中的运行语句。{0}

en: Running statement in all-schemas: {0}
zh-Hans: 在所有主题中运行的语句。{0}

en: Running statement in describe-table: {0}
zh-Hans: 在description-table中运行的语句。{0}

en: Error parsing JSON setting {0}: {1}
zh-Hans: 在解析JSON设置{0}时出错。{1}

en: Plugin ''{0}'' depends on environment variable ''{1}'' being set to something
zh-Hans: 插件''{0}'依赖于环境变量''{1}'被设置为某项内容

en: Down
zh-Hans: 下降

en: Up
zh-Hans: 上

en: Approved domains for notifications
zh-Hans: 已批准的用于通知的域名

en: alert
zh-Hans: 警惕

en: deleted
zh-Hans: 删除

en: restored
zh-Hans: 恢复的

en: Successfully unsubscribed
zh-Hans: 成功取消订阅

en: updated
zh-Hans: 最新的

en: Send to Slack now
zh-Hans: 现在发送至Slack

en: Slack sent
zh-Hans: 发送的Slack

en: About data permissions
zh-Hans: 关于数据权限

en: Each of your user groups can have a level of access for each of your databases on the tables they contain.
zh-Hans: 你的每个用户组都可以对你的每个数据库对其包含的表有一个访问级别。

en: Users can be members of multiple groups, and are given the {0} level of access for a database or table across all the groups they’re a member of.
zh-Hans: 用户可以是多个组的成员，并且在他们所加入的所有组中，对数据库或表的访问都是{0}级别。

en: most permissive
zh-Hans: 最宽松的

en: Unless a user group's access for a given database is set to “block", they’ll be able to view any saved question based on that data if they have access to the collection it’s saved in.
zh-Hans: 除非一个用户组对某一特定数据库的访问权限被设置为 "阻止"，否则如果他们能够访问该数据保存的集合，他们就能够查看基于该数据保存的任何问题。

en: Access levels
zh-Hans: 访问级别

en: Users can use the visual query builder to ask questions based on all tables in this database. A user group must have Unrestricted access for a database if you want to give them access to the SQL/native query editor.
zh-Hans: 用户可以使用可视化的查询生成器，根据这个数据库中的所有表来提出问题。如果你想让一个用户组拥有对数据库的无限制访问权，就必须让他们拥有对SQL/本地查询编辑器的访问权。

en: Granular access
zh-Hans: 细致的访问

en: Restrict user access to specific tables in a database. When you select this option, you’ll be taken to the table-level view of that database to set the access level for each table.
zh-Hans: 限制用户对数据库中特定表的访问。当您选择此选项时，您将进入该数据库的表级视图，以设置每个表的访问级别。

en: No self-service access
zh-Hans: 没有自助服务通道

en: Prevent users from creating new ad hoc queries or questions based on this data, or from seeing this data in the Browse Data screen. Users with this level of access can still see saved questions and charts based on this data in Collections they have access to.
zh-Hans: 阻止用户基于此数据创建新的特别查询或问题，或在浏览数据屏幕中看到此数据。拥有此级别访问权限的用户仍然可以在他们可以访问的集合中看到基于此数据的已保存问题和图表。

en: Block
zh-Hans: 区块

en: Ensure users can’t ever see the data from this database regardless of their permissions at the Collection level. Keep in mind that if a user belongs to another group that does have data access, that setting will take precedence, and the user's access will not be blocked.
zh-Hans: 确保用户永远不能看到这个数据库的数据，不管他们在集合级别的权限如何。请记住，如果一个用户属于另一个有数据访问权的组，该设置将优先考虑，而该用户的访问权将不会被阻止。

en: Only available in certain Metabase plans.
zh-Hans: 只适用于某些Metabase计划。

en: Learn more about permissions
zh-Hans: 了解更多关于权限的信息

en: hours
zh-Hans: 小时

en: Error name
zh-Hans: 错误名称

en: DB name
zh-Hans: DB名称

en: Rerun Selected
zh-Hans: 选定的重新运行

en: Rerun?
zh-Hans: 重新运行？

en: Notifications
zh-Hans: 通知

en: Our team is ready to help you
zh-Hans: 我们的团队随时准备为您提供帮助

en: The old driver has been deprecated and will be removed in the next release. If you really
    need to use it, you can
zh-Hans: 旧的驱动程序已被废弃，并将在下一个版本中被删除。如果你真的
    需要使用它，你可以

en: find it here
zh-Hans: 在这里找到它

en: We recommend that you upgrade to the
zh-Hans: 我们建议你升级到

en: new {0} driver
zh-Hans: 新的{0} 驱动

en: , which is faster and more reliable.
zh-Hans: ，更快、更可靠。

en: Daily
zh-Hans: 每日

en: Weekly
zh-Hans: 每周

en: Monthly
zh-Hans: 月度

en: on
zh-Hans: 关于

en: Collection is required
zh-Hans: 需要收集

en: Cache all question results for
zh-Hans: 缓存所有问题的结果

en: subscription
zh-Hans: 订阅

en: moved
zh-Hans: 已移动

en: {0} hour | {0} hours
zh-Hans[0]: {0}小时

en: emailed
zh-Hans: 通过电子邮件发送的

en: slack’d
zh-Hans: 松懈的

en: sent
zh-Hans: 发送

en: {0} email | {0} emails
zh-Hans[0]: {0}电子邮件

en: {0} Slack channel | {0} Slack channels
zh-Hans[0]: {0} Slack频道

en: {0} and {1}.
zh-Hans: {0}和{1}。

en: just now
zh-Hans: 刚才

en: Unsubscribe from all subscriptions / alerts
zh-Hans: 退订所有的订阅/提示信息

en: How long to keep question results. By default, Metabase will use the value you supply on the {0}, but if this database has other factors that influence the freshness of data, it could make sense to set a custom duration. You can also choose custom durations on individual questions or dashboards to help improve performance.
zh-Hans: 保留问题结果的时间。默认情况下，Metabase将使用你在{0}上提供的值，但如果这个数据库有其他影响数据新鲜度程度的因素，设置一个自定义的持续时间可能是有意义的。为了提高性能你也可以在个别问题或仪表板上选择自定义持续时间。

en: cache settings page
zh-Hans: 缓存设置页面

en: Default result cache duration
zh-Hans: 默认的结果缓存时间

en: Must be a positive integer value
zh-Hans: 必须是一个正的整数值

en: Official collection
zh-Hans: 官方集合

en: Belongs to an Official collection
zh-Hans: 属于官方集合

en: {0} removed verification
zh-Hans: {0}删除验证

en: {0} changed status to {1}
zh-Hans: {0}改变状态为{1}。

en: Tools
zh-Hans: 工具

en: Erroring Questions
zh-Hans: 错误的问题

en: As the creator you can also choose to delete this if it’s no longer relevant to others as well.
zh-Hans: 作为创建者，如果它不再与其他人相关，您也可以选择删除它。

en: You’re unsubscribed. Delete this alert as well?
zh-Hans: 您已取消订阅。 是否也删除此提醒？

en: You’re unsubscribed. Delete this subscription as well?
zh-Hans: 您已退订。是否也删除此订阅？

en: Delete this subscription?
zh-Hans: 删除这个订阅？

en: Yes, delete this alert
zh-Hans: 是的，删除这个警报

en: Yes, delete this subscription
zh-Hans: 是的，删除这个订阅

en: Keep it around
zh-Hans: 留在身边

en: I changed my mind
zh-Hans: 我改变了主意

en: You won’t receive this alert at {0} any more.
zh-Hans: 你不会再在{0}收到这个提醒。

en: You won’t receive this subscription at {0} any more.
zh-Hans: 你不会再在{0}收到这个订阅。

en: You created this alert on {0}.
zh-Hans: 你在{0}创建了这个警报。

en: You created this subscription on {0}.
zh-Hans: 你在{0}创建了这个订阅。

en: It’s currently being sent to {0}.
zh-Hans: 目前正在向{0}发送。

en: Sandboxed
zh-Hans: 沙盒化

en: Curate
zh-Hans: 策划

en: Discard your unsaved changes?
zh-Hans: 丢弃你未保存的修改？

en: If you leave this page now, your changes won't be saved.
zh-Hans: 如果你现在离开这个页面，你的修改将不会被保存。

en: Discard changes
zh-Hans: 丢弃变化

en: Select a collection to see its permissions
zh-Hans: 选择一个集合，查看其权限

en: Search for a collection
zh-Hans: 搜索集合

en: Search for a group
zh-Hans: 搜索一个组

en: Collection access
zh-Hans: 集合访问

en: Edit dashboard details
zh-Hans: 编辑仪表板细节

en: More options
zh-Hans: 更多选择

en: Expecting field but found {0}
zh-Hans: 期待字段，但发现{0}。

en: Recently viewed
zh-Hans: 最近查看的

en: Segment
zh-Hans: 分段

en: Metric
zh-Hans: 公制

en: Explore paid features
zh-Hans: 探索付费功能

en: This filter needs to be connected to a card.
zh-Hans: 这个筛选器需要连接到一个卡上。

en: We'll show the first 10 rows of this table in your Pulse. If you email this, we'll add a file attachment with all columns and up to 2,000 rows.
zh-Hans: 我们会在你的Pulse中显示这个表格的前10行。如果你用电子邮件发送，我们会添加一个包含所有列和最多2000行的文件附件。

en: Pick columns
zh-Hans: 选择列

en: Segment of {0}
zh-Hans: {0}的分段

en: Metric for {0}
zh-Hans: 对{0}的度量

en: {0} chart does not support multiple series
zh-Hans: {0}图表不支持多系列

en: And {0} more
zh-Hans: 还有{0}个

en: Others
zh-Hans: 其他

en: {0} alert recipients
zh-Hans: {0}警报接收者

en: {0} recipients
zh-Hans: {0}收件人

en: This alert will no longer be {0}.
zh-Hans: 这个警报将不再是{0}。

en: This dashboard will no longer be {0}.
zh-Hans: 这个仪表板将不再是{0}。

en: Unsubscribe {0} from all subscriptions and alerts?
zh-Hans: 取消订阅{0}所有的订阅和提醒？

en: This will delete any dashboard subscriptions or alerts {0} has created, and remove them as a recipient from any other subscriptions or alerts.
zh-Hans: 这将删除{0}创建的任何仪表板订阅或警报，并从任何其他订阅或警报中移除他们作为接收者。

en: This does not affect email distribution lists that are managed outside of Metabase.
zh-Hans: 这并不影响在Metabase之外管理的电子邮件分发列表。

en: Team members
zh-Hans: 团队成员

en: Items
zh-Hans: 项目

en: Downloads
zh-Hans: 下载

en: Subscriptions & Alerts
zh-Hans: 订阅和提醒

en: Filter by question name
zh-Hans: 按问题名称筛选

en: Filter by dashboard name
zh-Hans: 按仪表板名称筛选

en: Unsubscribe successful
zh-Hans: 退订成功

en: Alerts
zh-Hans: 警报

en: Use default
zh-Hans: 使用默认值

en: Use instance default (TTL)
zh-Hans: 使用实例默认值（TTL）。

en: Not seeing something listed here?
zh-Hans: 没有看到这里列出的东西？

en: It’s possible you may also receive emails from Metabase if you’re a member of an email distribution list, like “team@mycompany.com” and that list is used as the recipient for an alert or dashboard subscription instead of your individual email.
zh-Hans: 如果你是一个电子邮件分发列表的成员，如 "team@mycompany.com"，并且该列表被用作警报或仪表板订阅的收件人，而不是你的个人电子邮件，你也有可能收到Metabase的电子邮件。

en: Hopefully they’ll be able to help you out!
zh-Hans: 希望他们能够帮助你!

en: your instance administrator
zh-Hans: 你的实例管理员

en: Metabase doesn’t manage those lists, so we’d recommend contacting {0}.
zh-Hans: Metabase并不管理这些名单，所以我们建议联系{0}。

en: Created by you
zh-Hans: 由你创造

en: Created by {0}
zh-Hans: 由{0}创建

en: Created
zh-Hans: 创建

en:  on {0}
zh-Hans: 在{0}上

en: You receive or created these
zh-Hans: 你收到或创建了这些

en: Not seeing one here?
zh-Hans: 在这里没有看到一个？

en: If you subscribe or are added to dashboard subscriptions or alerts you’ll be able to manage those here.
zh-Hans: 如果你订阅了或被加入了仪表板订阅或警报，你就可以在这里管理这些。

en: Confirm you want to unsubscribe
zh-Hans: 确认你想取消订阅

en: Depending on your organization’s permissions you might need to ask a moderator to be re-added in the future.
zh-Hans: 根据你的组织的权限，你可能需要在将来要求重新添加一个版主。

en: You’ll stop receiving this alert from now on.
zh-Hans: 从现在起，你将不再收到这个警报。

en: You’ll stop receiving this subscription from now on.
zh-Hans: 从现在起，你将不再收到这份订阅。

en: Unrestricted
zh-Hans: 不受限制的

en: Granular
zh-Hans: 颗粒状

en: No self-service
zh-Hans: 没有自助服务

en: Native query editor access requires full data access.
zh-Hans: 本地查询编辑器的访问需要完整的数据访问。

en: Select a database to see group permissions
zh-Hans: 选择一个数据库以查看组的权限

en: Allow native query editing?
zh-Hans: 允许本地查询编辑？

en: Select a group to see its data permissions
zh-Hans: 选择一个组以查看其数据权限

en: Search for a database
zh-Hans: 搜索数据库

en: Select a table to set more specific permissions
zh-Hans: 选择一个表来设置更具体的权限

en: Search for a table
zh-Hans: 搜索一个表

en: Data access
zh-Hans: 数据访问

en: Native query editing
zh-Hans: 本地查询编辑

en: The Administrators group is special, and always has Unrestricted access.
zh-Hans: 管理员组很特别，总是有不受限制的访问权。

en: Permissions for
zh-Hans: 许可证为

en: Table name
zh-Hans: 表名

en: Schema name
zh-Hans: 模式名称

en: Search for a schema
zh-Hans: 搜索一个模式

en: Permissions for the
zh-Hans: 的权限。

en: {0} person | {0} people
zh-Hans[0]: {0}人

en: Cache results for
zh-Hans: 缓存结果为

en: Permission help
zh-Hans: 许可帮助

en: Previous results
zh-Hans: 以前的结果

en: Pick a column...
zh-Hans: 选择一个列...

en: Allowed email address domain(s) for new DashboardSubscriptions and Alerts. Does not affect existing subscriptions.
zh-Hans: 新仪表板订阅和提醒的允许电子邮件地址域名。 不影响现有订阅。

en: Invalid email address: {0}
zh-Hans: 无效的电子邮件地址。{0}

en: You cannot create new subscriptions for the domain {0}. Allowed domains are: {1}
zh-Hans: 你不能为域{0}创建新的订阅。允许的域是。{1}

en: This API endpoint is only enabled if you have a premium token with the {0} feature.
zh-Hans: 这个API端点只有在你拥有{0}功能的高级令牌时才会启用。

en: Error compiling audit query: {0}
zh-Hans: 编译审计查询时出错。{0}

en: Error running audit query: {0}
zh-Hans: 运行审计查询时出错。{0}

en: Error parsing Pulse parameters: {0}
zh-Hans: 解析定时参数时出错：{0}

note: TODO -- come up with a better error message.
en: Blocked: you are not allowed to run queries against Database {0}.
zh-Hans: 被阻止：你不允许对数据库{0}运行查询。

en: BigQueryException executing query
zh-Hans: 执行查询的BigQueryException

en: SSL must be enabled to use Kerberos authentication
zh-Hans: 必须启用SSL以使用Kerberos认证

en: Cannot parse permissions graph because it is invalid: {0}
zh-Hans: 无法解析权限图，因为它是无效的。{0}

en: Hash of database {0} details changed; marking pool invalid to reopen it
zh-Hans: 数据库{0}细节的哈希值改变了；将池子标记为无效以重新打开它

en: Invalid DB permissions: If you have write access for native queries, you must have full data access.
zh-Hans: 无效的数据库权限。如果你有本地查询的写权限，你必须有完全的数据权限。

en: Error parsing permissions tree {0}
zh-Hans: 在解析权限树时出错 {0}。

en: collection ID of a dashboard subscription cannot be directly modified
zh-Hans: 不能直接修改仪表板订阅的集合ID

en: dashboard ID of a dashboard subscription cannot be modified
zh-Hans: 不能修改仪表板订阅的仪表板ID

en: Javascript resource not found: {0}
zh-Hans: 没有找到Javascript资源。{0}

en: Found new version for DB: {0}
zh-Hans: 发现DB的新版本：{0}。

en: Admin settings
zh-Hans: 管理后台配置

en: and is built with care by a team from all across this pale blue dot.
zh-Hans: 并由来自这个苍白蓝点的所有团队精心打造。

en: This is a model now.
zh-Hans: 这就是一个模型了。

en: This is a question now.
zh-Hans: 这是个问题了。

en: You're only allowed to email subscriptions to addresses ending in {0}
zh-Hans: 你只允许向以{0}结尾的地址发送邮件订阅。

en: Primary color
zh-Hans: 主要颜色

en: The main color used throughout the app for buttons, links, and the default chart color.
zh-Hans: 整个应用程序中用于按钮、链接和默认图表颜色的主要颜色。

en: Navigation bar color
zh-Hans: 导航栏颜色

en: The top nav bar of Metabase. Defaults to the Primary Color if not set.
zh-Hans: Metabase的顶部导航栏。如果没有设置，则默认为主色。

en: Accent 1
zh-Hans: 重音1

en: The color of aggregations and breakouts in the graphical query builder.
zh-Hans: 可视化查询生成器中的聚合和分解的颜色。

en: Accent 2
zh-Hans: 重音2

en: The color of filters in the query builder and buttons and links in filter widgets.
zh-Hans: 查询生成器中筛选器的颜色以及筛选器部件中的按钮和链接。

en: Additional chart color
zh-Hans: 额外的图表颜色

en: Rerun this question
zh-Hans: 重新运行这个问题

en: Syncing database…
zh-Hans: 正在同步数据库...

en: Add this model to a dashboard
zh-Hans: 将此模型添加到仪表板中

en: Project ID to be used for authentication. You can omit this field if you are only querying datasets owned by your organization.
zh-Hans: 用于认证的项目ID。如果你只查询你的组织所拥有的数据集，你可以省略这个字段。

en: Make sure to leave out the Project ID prefix in "project_name:dataset_id" and only enter “dataset_id”
zh-Hans: 确保在 "project_name:dataset_id "中省略项目ID前缀，只输入 "dataset_id"

en: Service account JSON file
zh-Hans: 服务账户JSON文件

en: This JSON file contains the credentials Metabase needs to read and query your dataset.
zh-Hans: 这个JSON文件包含Metabase读取和查询你的数据集所需的证书。

en: Rerun queries for simple explorations
zh-Hans: 为简单的探索重新运行查询

en: We execute the underlying query when you explore data using Summarize or Filter. This is on by default but you can turn it off if performance is slow.
zh-Hans: 当你使用汇总或筛选探索数据时，我们会执行基础查询。这在默认情况下是打开的，但如果性能较慢，你可以把它关掉。

en: Choose when syncs and scans happen
zh-Hans: 选择同步和扫描的时间

en: By default, Metabase does a lightweight hourly sync and an intensive daily scan of field values. If you have a large database, turn this on to make changes.
zh-Hans: 默认情况下，Metabase每小时进行一次轻量级的同步，每天对字段值进行一次密集扫描。如果你有一个大数据库，请打开这个功能来进行修改。

en: This enables Metabase to scan for additional field values during syncs allowing smarter behavior, like improved auto-binning on your bar charts.
zh-Hans: 这使Metabase能够在同步过程中扫描更多的字段值，从而实现更智能的行为，比如在你的柱状图上改进自动排序。

en: Company or team name
zh-Hans: 公司或团队名称

en: must be different from the email address you used in setup
zh-Hans: 必须与你在设置时使用的电子邮件地址不同。

en: saved a model based on
zh-Hans: 保存了一个基于的模型

en: saved a model
zh-Hans: 保存了一个模型

en: deleted a model
zh-Hans: 删除了一个模型

en: New
zh-Hans: 创建

en: SQL query
zh-Hans: SQL查询

en: Archive this model?
zh-Hans: 归档这个模型？

en: This model will be removed from any dashboards or pulses using it.
zh-Hans: 这个模型将被从任何使用它的仪表板或定时中删除。

en: Verify this model
zh-Hans: 验证这个模型

en: Verify this question
zh-Hans: 核实这个问题

en: View this
zh-Hans: 查看此内容

en: License and billing
zh-Hans: 许可证和计费

en: License
zh-Hans: 许可证

en: New…
zh-Hans: 创建...

en: {0} distinct value | {0} distinct values
zh-Hans[0]: {0}不同的值

en: Getting distinct values...
zh-Hans: 获得唯一值...

en: You don’t have permission to see this question’s columns.
zh-Hans: 你没有权限看到这个问题的栏目。

en: Use an SSH-tunnel
zh-Hans: 使用SSH-tunnel

en: We suggest you leave this off unless you plan on doing a lot of manual timezone casting with this data.
zh-Hans: 我们建议你关闭这个选项，除非你打算用这些数据做大量的手动时区转换。

en: This can be useful for auditing and debugging, but prevents BigQuery from caching results and may increase your costs.
zh-Hans: 这对审计和调试很有用，但会阻止BigQuery对结果进行缓存，并可能增加你的成本。

en: Connect using DNS SRV
zh-Hans: 使用DNS SRV连接

en: If you're connecting to an Atlas cluster, you might need to turn this on. Note that your provided host must be a fully qualified domain name.
zh-Hans: 如果你要连接到一个Atlas集群，你可能需要打开这个。注意，你提供的主机必须是一个完全合格的域名。

en: SSH authentication
zh-Hans: SSH认证

en: If a direct connection to your database isn't possible, you may want to use an SSH tunnel. {0}.
zh-Hans: 如果直接连接到你的数据库是不可能的，你可能想使用一个SSH隧道。{0}.

en: Display name
zh-Hans: 显示名称

en: Our {0}
zh-Hans: 我们的{0}

en: Choose what this data will be called in Metabase.
zh-Hans: 选择这个数据在Metabase中的名称。

en: Models
zh-Hans: 模型

en: Raw Tables
zh-Hans: 原始表格

en: Unknown Metric: {0}
zh-Hans: 未知公制：{0}。

en: Unknown Segment: {0}
zh-Hans: 未知分段：{0}

en: Unknown Field: {0}
zh-Hans: 未知领域。{0}

en: Unknown function {0}
zh-Hans: 未知函数 {0}

en: Expecting {0} but found function {1} returning {2}
zh-Hans: 期待{0}，但发现函数{1}返回{2}。

en: Expecting {0} but found {1}
zh-Hans: 期待{0}，但发现{1}。

en: Unexpected end of input, expecting {0}
zh-Hans: 意外的输入结束，预期是{0}。

en: Expecting {0} but got {1} instead
zh-Hans: 期待{0}，但得到的却是{1}。

en: Unexpected end of input
zh-Hans: 意外的输入结束

en: Unexpected operator {0}
zh-Hans: 未预期的操作符{0}。

en: modified question's series
zh-Hans: 修改问题的系列

en: added series to a question
zh-Hans: 为一个问题添加了系列

en: removed series from a question
zh-Hans: 从一个问题中删除了系列

en: moved this to {0}
zh-Hans: 将此移至{0}。

en: renamed this to "{0}"
zh-Hans: 将其重命名为"{0}"

en: added a description
zh-Hans: 增加了一个描述

en: changed the description
zh-Hans: 改变了描述

en: archived this
zh-Hans: 归档这个

en: unarchived this
zh-Hans: 未归档的这个

en: turned this into a model
zh-Hans: 把这变成了一个模型

en: changed this from a model to a saved question
zh-Hans: 将这个问题从模型改为保存问题

en: edited the question
zh-Hans: 编辑了这个问题

en: changed the display from {0} to {1}
zh-Hans: 将显示器从{0}改为{1}。

en: changed the visualization settings
zh-Hans: 改变了可视化设置

en: added a card | added {0} cards
zh-Hans[0]: 增加了一张卡

en: rearranged the cards
zh-Hans: 重新排列卡片

en: removed a card | removed {0} cards
zh-Hans[0]: 删除了一张卡

en: created this
zh-Hans: 创建了这个

en: reverted to an earlier revision
zh-Hans: 恢复到以前的版本

en: Dataset
zh-Hans: 数据集

en: You're only allowed to email pulses to addresses ending in {0}
zh-Hans: 你只被允许向以{0}结尾的地址发送定时。

en: Reaches the goal line
zh-Hans: 到达球门线

en: You're only allowed to email alerts to addresses ending in {0}
zh-Hans: 你只允许向以{0}结尾的地址发送电子邮件提醒。

en: Query
zh-Hans: 查询

en: Metadata
zh-Hans: 元数据

en: Search for some data…
zh-Hans: 搜索一些数据...

en: Search for a model…
zh-Hans: 寻找一个模型...

en: Search for a question…
zh-Hans: 搜索问题...

en: Search for a table…
zh-Hans: 搜索表...

en: All data
zh-Hans: 所有数据

en: The best starting place for new questions.
zh-Hans: 新问题的最佳起点。

en: Raw Data
zh-Hans: 原始数据

en: Unaltered tables in connected databases.
zh-Hans: 连接的数据库中未被改变的表。

en: Use any question’s results to start a new question.
zh-Hans: 使用任何问题的结果来开始一个新的问题。

en: Turn this into a model
zh-Hans: 将此变成一个模型

en: Let you update column descriptions and customize metadata to create
    great starting points for exploration.
zh-Hans: 让你更新列描述和定制元数据以创建
    伟大的探索起点。

en: Show up higher in search results and get highlighted when other
    users start new questions to promote reuse.
zh-Hans: 在搜索结果中显示得更高，并在其他用户启动新问题时得到突出显示。
    突出显示在其他用户开始新问题时，以促进重复使用。

en: Live in collections to keep them separate from messy database
    schemas.
zh-Hans: 生活在集合中，以保持它们与混乱的数据库模式分开。
    模式分开。

en: Duplicate this model
zh-Hans: 复制这个模型

en: It's okay to play around with models
zh-Hans: 玩转模型是可以的

en: You won't make any permanent changes to them unless you edit their query definition.
zh-Hans: 除非你编辑它们的查询定义，否则你不会对它们做任何永久性的改变。

en: Pick a question or a model
zh-Hans: 选择一个问题或一个模型

en: Pick a different question or a model
zh-Hans: 选择一个不同的问题或模式

en: Model #{0}
zh-Hans: 型号#{0}

en: Model in {0}
zh-Hans: 模型在{0}中

en: Display as
zh-Hans: 显示为

en: Error contents
zh-Hans: 错误内容

en: Restoring the sample database...
zh-Hans: 恢复样本数据库...

en: Bring the sample database back
zh-Hans: 恢复样本数据库

en: Timezone
zh-Hans: 时区

en: Earliest date
zh-Hans: 最早的日期

en: Latest date
zh-Hans: 最新日期

en: Hide advanced options
zh-Hans: 隐藏高级选项

en: Show advanced options
zh-Hans: 显示高级选项

en: Loading
zh-Hans: 负载

en: Load more
zh-Hans: 载入更多

en: Table and details views
zh-Hans: 表和细节视图

en: Detail views only
zh-Hans: 仅限详细视图

en: It’s optional, but oh, so helpful
zh-Hans: 这是可有可无的，但是哦，太有帮助了

en: Database column this maps to
zh-Hans: 该数据库列映射到

en: Column type
zh-Hans: 字段类型

en: This column should appear in…
zh-Hans: 这个字段应该出现在...

en: Run selection
zh-Hans: 运行选择

en: Save as snippet
zh-Hans: 保存为片段

en: empty
zh-Hans: 空

en: not empty
zh-Hans: 非空

en: Edit model
zh-Hans: 编辑模式

en: (required)
zh-Hans: (要求)

en: This model is archived and shouldn't be used.
zh-Hans: 这个模型已经归档，不应该被使用。

en: Remove database
zh-Hans: 删除数据库

en: Search for a database…
zh-Hans: 搜索数据库...

en: Didn’t find anything
zh-Hans: 没有发现任何东西

en: Don’t see your database? Check out our {0} page to see if it’s available for self-hosting.
zh-Hans: 没有看到你的数据库？请查看我们的{0}页面，看看它是否可用于自我托管。

en: Community Drivers
zh-Hans: 第三方驱动

en: Show less options
zh-Hans: 显示更少选项

en: Show more options
zh-Hans: 显示更多选项

en: Search for a special type
zh-Hans: 搜索一个特殊的类型

en: Model management
zh-Hans: 模型管理

en: Edit query definition
zh-Hans: 编辑查询定义

en: Customize metadata
zh-Hans: 定制元数据

en: Turn back into a saved question
zh-Hans: 变成一个已保存的问题

en: Select none
zh-Hans: 全部不选

en: Select all
zh-Hans: 全部选中

en: By default "Site Url" is used in notification links, but can be overridden.
zh-Hans: 默认情况下，"Site Url "被用于通知链接，但可以被覆盖。

en: Error preprocessing source query when applying GTAP: {0}
zh-Hans: 应用GTAP时预处理源查询出错。{0}

en: Exception caught in :bigquery-cloud-sdk can-connect?
zh-Hans: 在:bigquery-cloud-sdk can-connection中捕获异常？

en: DB {0} had hardcoded dataset-id; changing to an inclusion pattern and updating table schemas
zh-Hans: DB {0}有硬编码的数据集-ID；改变为包含模式并更新表模式

en: Unique identifier to be used in Snowplow analytics, to identify this instance of Metabase.
zh-Hans: 在Snowplow分析中使用的唯一标识符，以识别Metabase的这个实例。

en: This is a public setting since some analytics events are sent prior to initial setup.
zh-Hans: 这是一个公共设置，因为一些分析事件是在初始设置之前发送的。

en: Boolean indicating whether a Snowplow collector is available to receive analytics events.
zh-Hans: 布尔值，表示Snowplow收集器是否可用于接收分析事件。

en: Should be set via environment variable in Cypress tests or during local development.
zh-Hans: 应该在Cypress测试中或在本地开发过程中通过环境变量设置。

en: Boolean indicating whether analytics events are being sent to Snowplow.
zh-Hans: 表示是否向Snowplow发送分析事件的布尔值。

en: True if anonymous tracking is enabled for this instance, and a Snowplow collector is available.
zh-Hans: 如果这个实例启用了匿名跟踪，并且有一个Snowplow收集器可用，则为真。

en: The URL of the Snowplow collector to send analytics events to.
zh-Hans: 要发送分析事件的Snowplow收集器的URL。

en: Error sending Snowplow analytics event {0}
zh-Hans: 发送Snowplow分析事件{0}时出错

en: The approximate timestamp at which this instance of Metabase was created, for inclusion in analytics.
zh-Hans: 创建这个Metabase实例的大致时间戳，用于分析。

en: Unverified due to edit
zh-Hans: 因编辑而未被证实

en: Card {0} does not exist or does not have a valid query.
zh-Hans: 卡{0}不存在或没有有效的查询。

en: You must have data permissions to add a parameter referencing the Table {0}.
zh-Hans: 你必须有数据权限才能添加一个引用表{0}的参数。

en: No matching parameter with slug {0}. Found: {1}
zh-Hans: 没有与slug {0}匹配的参数。找到了。{1}

en: Could not invite user because email is not configured.
zh-Hans: 无法邀请用户，因为没有配置电子邮件。

en: Does your team use Slack? If so, you can send automated updates via dashboard subscriptions.
zh-Hans: 你的团队使用Slack吗？如果是的话，你可以通过仪表板订阅来发送自动更新。

en: invalid token
zh-Hans: 无效令牌

en: Slack channel not found.
zh-Hans: 没有找到Slack频道。

en: channel not found
zh-Hans: 未找到通道

en: Unrecognized modal: {0}
zh-Hans: 未识别的模态：{0}。

en: Can't decrypt secret value with MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY
zh-Hans: 无法用MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY解密秘密值

en: Your database's IP address (e.g. 98.137.149.56) or its domain name (e.g. esc.mydatabase.com).
zh-Hans: 你的数据库的IP地址（例如：98.137.149.56）或其域名（例如：esc.mydatabase.com）。

en: username
zh-Hans: 帐号

en: Use a secure connection (SSL)
zh-Hans: 使用安全连接（SSL）。

en: Use an SSH tunnel
zh-Hans: 使用SSH隧道

en: Enable this ssh tunnel?
zh-Hans: 启用这个SSH隧道？

en: SSH tunnel host
zh-Hans: SSH隧道主机

en: The hostname that you use to connect to connect to SSH tunnels.
zh-Hans: 你用来连接到SSH隧道的主机名。

en: SSH tunnel port
zh-Hans: SSH隧道端口

en: SSH tunnel username
zh-Hans: SSH隧道用户名

en: The username you use to login to your SSH tunnel.
zh-Hans: 你用来登录到你的SSH隧道的用户名。

en: SSH tunnel password
zh-Hans: SSH隧道密码

en: SSH private key to connect to the tunnel
zh-Hans: 用于连接隧道的SSH私钥

en: Paste the contents of an ssh private key here
zh-Hans: 将SSH私钥的内容粘贴在这里

en: Passphrase for SSH private key
zh-Hans: SSH私人密钥的密码

en: We execute the underlying query when you explore data using Summarize or Filter.
zh-Hans: 当你使用汇总或筛选探索数据时，我们会执行基础查询。

en: This is on by default but you can turn it off if performance is slow.
zh-Hans: 这在默认情况下是打开的，但如果性能很慢，你可以将其关闭。

en: This is a lightweight process that checks for updates to this database’s schema.
zh-Hans: 这是一个轻量级的进程，检查该数据库模式的更新。

en: In most cases, you should be fine leaving this set to sync hourly.
zh-Hans: 在大多数情况下，你应该把这个设置为每小时同步一次就可以了。

en: If your database is behind a firewall, you may need to allow connections from our Metabase Cloud IP addresses:
zh-Hans: 如果你的数据库在防火墙后面，你可能需要允许从我们的Metabase Cloud IP地址进行连接。

en: Error querying database {0} for current time: {1}
zh-Hans: 查询数据库{0}的当前时间错误。{1}

en: Error: multiple values specified for parameter; non-Field Filter parameters can only have one value.
zh-Hans: 错误：为参数指定多个值；非字段筛选器参数只能有一个值。

en: The local path relative to where Metabase is running from. Your string should not include the .mv.db extension.
zh-Hans: 相对于Metabase运行地点的本地路径。你的字符串不应该包括.mv.db的扩展名。

en: SSL Mode
zh-Hans: SSL模式

en: SSL Root Certificate (PEM)
zh-Hans: SSL根证书（PEM）

en: Authenticate client certificate?
zh-Hans: 认证客户证书？

en: SSL Client Certificate (PEM)
zh-Hans: SSL客户证书（PEM）

en: SSL Client Key (PKCS-8/DER or PKCS-12)
zh-Hans: SSL客户端密钥（PKCS-8/DER或PKCS-12）。

en: SSL Client Key Password
zh-Hans: SSL 客户端密钥密码

en: Unable to substitute parameters: {0}
zh-Hans: 无法替代参数。{0}

en: Expected native source query to be a string, got: {0}
zh-Hans: 预计本地源查询是一个字符串，得到。{0}

en: Expected native source query parameters to be sequential, got: {0}
zh-Hans: 预计本地源查询参数是连续的，得到。{0}

en: No expression named {0} at this level of the query
zh-Hans: 在查询的这一层没有名为{0}的表达式

en: Error compiling :field clause: {0}
zh-Hans: 编译:字段条款时出错。{0}

en: Warning: Driver {0} is using {1}. This method was deprecated in {2} and will be removed in a future release.
zh-Hans: 警告。驱动程序{0}正在使用{1}。这个方法在{2}中被废弃，并将在未来的版本中被删除。

en: Error setting connection to autoCommit false
zh-Hans: 设置连接为自动提交错误

en: Error setting prepared statement fetch size to fetch-size
zh-Hans: 将准备好的语句取值大小设置为取值大小的错误

en: Error setting statement fetch size to fetch-size
zh-Hans: 将语句取值大小设置为取值大小的错误

en: Error executing query: {0}
zh-Hans: 执行查询时出错。{0}

en: Local file path
zh-Hans: 本地文件路径

en: Uploaded file path
zh-Hans: 上传的文件路径

en: File path
zh-Hans: 文件路径

en: Error invoking getter for connection property {0}
zh-Hans: 调用连接属性{0}的获取器时出错

en: Only these...
zh-Hans: 只有这些...

en: All except...
zh-Hans: 所有除了...

en: Comma separated names of {0} that <strong>should</strong> appear in Metabase
zh-Hans: <strong>应该</strong>出现在Metabase中的{0}的逗号分隔名称

en: You can use patterns like <strong>auth*</strong> to match multiple {0}
zh-Hans: 你可以使用<strong>auth*</strong>等模式来匹配多个{0}。

en: Comma separated names of {0} that <strong>should NOT</strong> appear in Metabase
zh-Hans: 逗号分隔的{0}名称，<strong>不应该</strong>出现在Metabase中。

en: Your Slack connection stopped working
zh-Hans: 你的Slack连接停止工作

en: Client ID for Google Sign-In. If this is set, Google Sign-In is considered to be enabled.
zh-Hans: 谷歌签到的客户ID。如果设置了这个，谷歌签到就被认为是启用了。

en: Invalid Google Sign-In Client ID: must end with ".apps.googleusercontent.com"
zh-Hans: 无效的谷歌登录客户端ID：必须以".apps.googleusercontent.com "结尾。

en: Invalid Google Sign-In token.
zh-Hans: 无效的谷歌登录令牌。

en: Google Sign-In token appears to be incorrect.
zh-Hans: 谷歌登录令牌似乎不正确。

en: Successfully authenticated Google Sign-In token for: {0} {1}
zh-Hans: 成功地验证了谷歌登录令牌。{0} {1}

en: Deprecated Slack API token for connecting the Metabase Slack bot.
zh-Hans: 用于连接Metabase Slack机器人的已废弃的Slack API令牌。

en: Please use a new Slack app integration instead.
zh-Hans: 请使用新的Slack应用集成来代替。

en: Bot user OAuth token for connecting the Metabase Slack app.
zh-Hans: 用于连接Metabase Slack应用程序的Bot用户OAuth令牌。

en: This should be used for all new Slack integrations starting in Metabase v0.42.0.
zh-Hans: 从Metabase v0.42.0开始，这应该用于所有新的Slack集成。

en: Whether the current Slack app token, if set, is valid.
zh-Hans: 如果设置了Slack应用程序令牌，那么当前的Slack应用程序令牌是否有效。

en: Set to 'false' if a Slack API request returns an auth error.
zh-Hans: 如果Slack API请求返回auth错误，则设置为'false'。

en: The name of the channel to which Metabase files should be initially uploaded
zh-Hans: 最初应上传Metabase文件的通道的名称

en: 🔒 Your Slack authorization token is invalid or has been revoked. Please update your integration in Admin Settings -> Slack.
zh-Hans: 🔒 您的Slack授权令牌无效或已被撤销。请在管理员设置->Slack中更新您的集成。

en: Slack channel named `{0}` is missing!
zh-Hans: 名为`{0}`的Slack频道不见了!

en: The channel is used for storing images that are included in dashboard subscriptions.
zh-Hans: 该通道用于存储仪表板订阅中包含的图像。

en: You do not have curate permissions for this Collection.
zh-Hans: 你没有这个集合的整理权限。

en: Dashboard {0} does not have a DashboardCard with ID {1}
zh-Hans: 仪表板{0}没有一个ID为{1}的仪表板卡

en: Deleting secret ID {0} from app DB because the owning database ({1}) is being deleted
zh-Hans: 从应用程序数据库中删除秘密ID {0}，因为拥有的数据库（{1}）正在被删除。

en: Invalid value for Field column {0}: {1} is not a descendant of any of these types: {2}
zh-Hans: 字段列{0}的无效值。{1}不是这些类型中的任何一个的后代。{2}

en: Can''t use block permissions without having the advanced-permissions premium feature
zh-Hans: 如果没有高级权限的高级功能，就不能使用阻止权限。

en: User {0} does not exist.
zh-Hans: 用户{0}不存在。

en: Wrong email address for User {0}.
zh-Hans: 用户{0}的电子邮件地址错误。

en: Secret ID {0}
zh-Hans: 秘密ID {0}

en: File path for {0}
zh-Hans: {0}的文件路径

en: Path
zh-Hans: 路径

en: {0} points to non-existent file: {1}
zh-Hans: {0}指向不存在的文件。{1}

en: {0} (a local file path) cannot be used in Metabase hosted environment
zh-Hans: {0}（一个本地文件路径）不能在Metabase托管环境中使用

en: Error parsing Setting {0}: {1}
zh-Hans: 在解析设置{0}时出错。{1}

en: Site-wide values are not allowed for Setting {0}
zh-Hans: 设置{0}不允许使用全站的值。

en: Setting {0} is deprecated as of Metabase {1} and may be removed in a future version.
zh-Hans: 从Metabase {1}开始，设置{0}已被废弃，并可能在未来的版本中被删除。

en: Setting name ''{0}'' is retired; use a different name instead
zh-Hans: 设置名称''{0}''已经作废；请使用其他名称代替

en: Boolean indicating whether analytics data should be sent to Google Analytics on the frontend
zh-Hans: 表示是否应将分析数据发送到前端的谷歌分析的布尔值

en: Metabase version for which a notice about usage of deprecated features has been shown.
zh-Hans: 已显示关于使用已废弃功能的 Metabase 版本通知。

en: Whether or not to display a message about pinning dashboards. It will also be hidden if any dashboards are pinned. Admins might hide this to direct users to better content than raw data
zh-Hans: 是否显示关于置顶仪表板的信息。如果有任何仪表板被置顶，它也将被隐藏。管理员可能会隐藏信息，以引导用户浏览比原始数据更好的内容。

en: This will affect things like grouping by week or filtering in GUI queries.
zh-Hans: 这将影响到按周分组或GUI查询中的筛选等工作。

en: It won''t affect most SQL queries,
zh-Hans: 它不会影响大多数SQL查询。

en:  although it is used to set the WEEK_START session variable in Snowflake.
zh-Hans: 尽管它被用来设置Snowflake的WEEK_START会话变量。

en: Error fetching Metabase Cloud gateway IP addresses:
zh-Hans: 在获取Metabase Cloud网关IP地址时出错。

en: Metabase Cloud gateway IP addresses, to configure connections to DBs behind firewalls
zh-Hans: Metabase云网关的IP地址，以配置与防火墙后的数据库的连接

en: Whether an introductory modal should be shown after the next database connection is added.
zh-Hans: 在添加下一个数据库连接后，是否应显示一个介绍性的模式。

en: Defaults to false if any non-default database has already finished syncing for this instance.
zh-Hans: 如果任何非默认的数据库已经为这个实例完成了同步，则默认为false。

en: Alert: {0} has {1}
zh-Hans: 提醒：{0}有{1}。

en: Nothing to compare to.
zh-Hans: 没有什么能与之相比。

en: Invalid parameter type {0} for parameter {1}. Parameter type must be one of: {2}
zh-Hans: 参数{1}的参数类型{0}无效。参数类型必须是其中之一。{2}

en: Invalid parameter: Card {0} does not have a template tag named {1}.
zh-Hans: 无效参数。卡片{0}没有一个名为{1}的模板标签。

en: Unable to resolve invalid query parameter: parameter is missing :id
zh-Hans: 无法解决无效的查询参数：参数缺少:id

en: Dashboard does not have a parameter with ID {0}.
zh-Hans: 仪表板没有一个ID为{0}的参数。

en: Query: {0}
zh-Hans: 查询。{0}

en: Error determining expected columns for query: {0}
zh-Hans: 确定查询预期列的错误。{0}

en: Nested queries are disabled
zh-Hans: 嵌套查询被禁用

en: Bad :field clause {0} for field {1} at {2}: clause should have a :join-alias.
zh-Hans: 坏的:字段{0}为字段{1}在{2}:子句应该有一个:join-alias。

en: Guessing join {0}
zh-Hans: 猜测加入{0}

en: Unable to infer an appropriate join. Query may not work as expected.
zh-Hans: 无法推断出一个适当的连接。查询可能无法按预期进行。

en: Error resolving Fields in query: {0}
zh-Hans: 解决查询中字段的错误。{0}

en: Warning: clause {0} does not match a column in the source query. Attempting to correct this to {1}
zh-Hans: 警告：子句{0}与源查询中的一个列不匹配。试图将其修正为{1}。

en: Warning: clause {0} refers to a Field that may not be present in the source query. Query may not work as expected. Found: {1}
zh-Hans: 警告：子句{0}指的是源查询中可能不存在的字段。查询可能无法按预期工作。发现。{1}

en: Expected :aggregation-options clause, got {0}
zh-Hans: 期待:聚合-选项子句，得到{0}。

en: Cannot determine the source table or query for Field clause {0}
zh-Hans: 无法确定字段{0}的源表或查询。

en: Aggregation does not exist at index {0}
zh-Hans: 在索引{0}处不存在聚集。

en: No expression named {0}
zh-Hans: 没有名为{0}的表达式

en: Sample database DB file ''{0}'' cannot be found.
zh-Hans: 无法找到样本数据库DB文件''{0}'。

en: Loading sample database
zh-Hans: 加载样本数据库

en: Failed to load sample database
zh-Hans: 加载样本数据库失败

en: Session cookie's SameSite is configured to "None", but site is served over an insecure connection. Some browsers will reject cookies under these conditions.
zh-Hans: 会话cookie的SameSite被配置为 "无"，但网站是通过不安全的连接提供的。在这种情况下，一些浏览器会拒绝cookie。

en: Login request is missing device ID information
zh-Hans: 登录请求缺少设备ID信息

en: Cannot decrypt encrypted {0}. Have you changed or forgot to set MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY?
zh-Hans: 无法解密加密的{0}。你是否改变或忘记设置MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY？

en: test Setting
zh-Hans: 测试 设置

en: A retired setting name
zh-Hans: 一个已作废的设置名称

en: Your license is active!
zh-Hans: 你的执照是有效的!

en: This token doesn't seem to be valid. Double-check it, then contact support if you think it should be working.
zh-Hans: 这个令牌似乎无效。仔细检查一下，如果你认为它应该是有效的，请联系支持。

en: We're having trouble validating your token. Please double-check that your instance can connect to Metabase's servers.
zh-Hans: 我们在验证您的令牌时遇到困难。请仔细检查您的实例是否可以连接到Metabase的服务器。

en: Unexpected expression
zh-Hans: 意外的表达

en: Invalid node type
zh-Hans: 无效的节点类型

en: Invalid number format
zh-Hans: 无效的数字格式

en: Expected expression
zh-Hans: 预期的表达方式

en: Slack Bot User OAuth Token
zh-Hans: Slack Bot用户OAuth令牌

en: Slack channel name
zh-Hans: Slack频道名称

en: Unexpected token "{0}"
zh-Hans: 未预期的标记"{0}"

en: Reached max number of iterations
zh-Hans: 达到最大迭代次数

en: Unexpected token
zh-Hans: 意外令牌

en: Sign in with SSO
zh-Hans: 用SSO登录

en: Bought a license to unlock advanced functionality? Please enter it below.
zh-Hans: 购买了许可证以解锁高级功能？请在下面输入。

en: Your license isn’t valid anymore. If you have a new license, please
    enter it below, otherwise please contact {0}
zh-Hans: 你的许可证不再有效了。如果你有一个新的许可证，请
    输入它，否则请联系{0}。

en: Your trial ends in {0} days. If you already have a license, please enter it below.
zh-Hans: 您的试用期在{0}天内结束。如果你已经有一个许可证，请在下面输入它。

en: Your license is active until {0}! Hope you’re enjoying it.
zh-Hans: 您的许可证在{0}之前是有效的!希望你喜欢它。

en: Billing
zh-Hans: 账单

en: Manage your Cloud account, including billing preferences, in your Metabase Store account.
zh-Hans: 在你的Metabase商店账户中管理你的云账户，包括计费偏好。

en: To manage your billing preferences, please email {0}
zh-Hans: 要管理你的帐单偏好，请发电子邮件给{0}

en: This driver will be removed in a future release.
zh-Hans: 这个驱动程序将在未来的版本中被删除。

en: We recommend you upgrade to the {0}.
zh-Hans: 我们建议你升级到{0}。

en: This is our new {0} driver.
zh-Hans: 这是我们新的{0}驱动器。

en: The old driver has been deprecated and will be removed in a future release.
zh-Hans: 旧的驱动程序已被废弃，并将在未来的版本中被删除。

en: If you really need to use it, you can {0}.
zh-Hans: 如果你真的需要使用它，你可以{0}。

en: Need help connecting?
zh-Hans: 需要帮助连接吗？

en: Check out documentation for step-by-step directions on how to connect to your database.
zh-Hans: 请查看文档，了解如何连接到你的数据库的逐步指导。

en: Docs weren't enough? {0}
zh-Hans: 医生还不够？{0}

en: {0} column | {0} columns
zh-Hans[0]: {0}列

en: We're taking a look at your database!
zh-Hans: 我们正在查看你的数据库!

en: You’ll be able to use individual tables as they finish syncing.
zh-Hans: 当个别表完成同步时，你就可以使用它们。

en: In the meantime, you can take a look at the {0} if you want to get a head start. Want to explore?
zh-Hans: 同时，如果你想先下手为强，你可以看一下{0}。想探索吗？

en: Sample Database
zh-Hans: 样本数据库

en: Have a look around your Metabase in the meantime if you want to get a head start.
zh-Hans: 如果你想先下手为强，请在你的Metabase中查看一下。

en: Explore sample data
zh-Hans: 探索样本数据

en: SQL snippets
zh-Hans: SQL片段

en: reference the results of another saved question
zh-Hans: 参考另一个保存问题的结果

en: Variables in models aren't supported yet
zh-Hans: 模型中的变量还不被支持

en: To solve this, just remove the variables in this question and try again. (It's okay to use {0} or {1} in your query.)
zh-Hans: 要解决这个问题，只需删除这个问题中的变量，然后再试一次。(在你的查询中使用{0}或{1}是可以的)。

en: Back to sign in
zh-Hans: 返回签到

en: Please contact an administrator to have them reset your password.
zh-Hans: 请联系管理员，让他们重新设置你的密码。

en: All done!
zh-Hans: 全部完成!

en: Awesome, you've successfully updated your password.
zh-Hans: 太棒了，你已经成功地更新了你的密码。

en: For security reasons, password reset links expire after a little while. If you still need to reset your password, you can request a new reset email.
zh-Hans: 出于安全原因，密码重置链接在一段时间后就会过期。如果你仍然需要重置你的密码，你可以申请一个新的重置电子邮件。

en: Request a new reset email
zh-Hans: 要求一个新的重置电子邮件

en: Connected to these tables
zh-Hans: 与这些表格相连接

en: Are you ready to start exploring your data? Add it below.
zh-Hans: 你准备好开始探索你的数据了吗？在下面添加吧。

en: Not ready? Skip and play around with our Sample Database.
zh-Hans: 还没有准备好？跳过并玩一玩我们的样本数据库。

en: Need help connecting to your data?
zh-Hans: 需要帮助连接到你的数据吗？

en: Invite a teammate. We’ll make them an admin so they can configure your database. You can always change this later on.
zh-Hans: 邀请一个队友。我们会让他们成为管理员，这样他们就可以配置你的数据库。你可以在以后随时改变这一点。

en: Send invitation
zh-Hans: 发送邀请

en: I'll invite a teammate to connect the database
zh-Hans: 我将邀请一个队友来连接数据库

en: In order to help us improve Metabase, we'd like to collect certain data about product usage.
zh-Hans: 为了帮助我们改进Metabase，我们希望收集关于产品使用的某些数据。

en: Here's a full list of what we track and why.
zh-Hans: 以下是我们追踪的内容和原因的完整清单。

en: Finish
zh-Hans: 完成

en: Finishing…
zh-Hans: 完成了...

en: Setup section
zh-Hans: 设置部分

en: Looks like everything is working.
zh-Hans: 看起来一切都在运作。

en: We know you’ve already created one of these.
zh-Hans: 我们知道你已经创建了其中一个。

en: We like to keep billing and product accounts separate so that you don’t have to share logins.
zh-Hans: 我们喜欢把帐单和产品账户分开，这样你就不必共享登录信息。

en: Error syncing
zh-Hans: 错误同步

en: Done!
zh-Hans: 完成了!

en: Syncing…
zh-Hans: 同步...

en: Sync failed
zh-Hans: 同步失败

en: Syncing completed
zh-Hans: 同步完成

en: Syncing tables…
zh-Hans: 同步表格...

en: You’re using a {0} and a {1} which are now deprecated and will be removed in the next release. We recommend you {2}.
zh-Hans: 你使用的是{0}和{1}，这两个词现在已经过时了，在下一个版本中会被删除。我们推荐你使用{2}。

en: Database driver
zh-Hans: 数据库驱动程序

en: Slack bot integration
zh-Hans: Slack机器人集成

en: upgrade
zh-Hans: 升级

en: Your Slack bot was deprecated but is still working. We recommend you delete the existing connection and {0}.
zh-Hans: 你的Slack机器人已被废弃，但仍在工作。我们建议你删除现有的连接和{0}。

en: upgrade to Slack Apps
zh-Hans: 升级为Slack应用程序

en: You’re using a {0} which is now deprecated and will be removed in the next release. We recommend you {1}.
zh-Hans: 你使用的是{0}，现在已经过时了，在下一个版本中会被删除。我们建议你使用{1}。

en: Our Premium Embedding product has been discontinued, but if you already have a license you can activate it here. You’ll continue to receive support for the duration of your license.
zh-Hans: 我们的高级嵌入产品已经停产，但如果你已经有一个许可证，你可以在这里激活它。在你的许可证有效期内，你将继续得到支持。

en: Your Premium Embedding license isn’t valid anymore. {0}
zh-Hans: 你的高级嵌入许可证不再有效。{0}

en: Explore our paid plans.
zh-Hans: 探索我们的付费计划。

en: Your Premium Embedding license is active until {0}.
zh-Hans: 你的高级嵌入许可证在{0}之前是有效的。

en: Enter the token you bought from the Metabase Store below.
zh-Hans: 在下面输入你从Metabase商店购买的代币。

en: Looking to remove the “Powered by Metabase” logo, customize colors
    and make it your own? {0}
zh-Hans: 想去掉 "Powered by Metabase "标识，自定义颜色
    并使其成为你自己的？{0}

en: Are you sure you want to delete your Slack App?
zh-Hans: 你确定要删除你的Slack应用程序吗？

en: Deleting…
zh-Hans: 删除...

en: Deleting failed
zh-Hans: 删除失败

en: Deleted
zh-Hans: 已删除

en: Doing this may stop your dashboard subscriptions from appearing in Slack until a new connection is set up.
zh-Hans: 这样做可能会阻止你的仪表板订阅出现在Slack中，直到建立新的连接。

en: Are you sure you want to delete your Slack App integration?
zh-Hans: 你确定要删除你的Slack应用集成吗？

en: invite another teammate
zh-Hans: 邀请另一队友

en: invite a teammate
zh-Hans: 邀请队友

en: Connect your data to get the most out of Metabase
zh-Hans: 连接你的数据以获得Metabase的最大效益

en: If you need help, you can {0} or {1}.
zh-Hans: 如果你需要帮助，你可以{0}或{1}。

en: check out our setup guides
zh-Hans: 查看我们的设置指南

en: Add my data
zh-Hans: 添加我的数据

en: Your teams’ most important dashboards go here
zh-Hans: 你的团队最重要的仪表板在这里

en: Pin dashboards in {0} to have them appear in this space for everyone.
zh-Hans: 将仪表板置顶在{0}中，让它们出现在这个空间里，供大家使用。

en: Try these x-rays based on your data
zh-Hans: 根据你的数据，试试这些透视

en: Looking for more?
zh-Hans: 寻找更多？

en: You can get priority support, more tools to help you share your insights with your teams and powerful options to help you create seamless, interactive data experiences for your customers with {0}
zh-Hans: 您可以通过{0}获得优先支持、更多的工具来帮助您与您的团队分享您的洞察力，以及强大的选项来帮助您为您的客户创造无缝的、互动的数据体验。

en: our other paid plans.
zh-Hans: 我们的其他付费计划。

en: Have a Premium Embedding license?
zh-Hans: 有一个高级嵌入许可证吗？

en: Activate it here.
zh-Hans: 在这里激活它。

en: Use the tab key to navigate through settings and columns.
zh-Hans: 使用Tab键在设置和栏目中导航。

en: Metabase is open source and will be free forever – but by upgrading you can have priority support, more tools to help you share your insights with your teams and powerful options to help you create seamless, interactive data experiences for your customers.
zh-Hans: Metabase是开源的，并将永远免费 - 但通过升级，你可以获得优先支持，有更多的工具帮助你与你的团队分享你的洞察力，并有强大的选项帮助你为你的客户创造无缝、互动的数据体验。

en: Want to know more?
zh-Hans: 想知道更多吗？

en: Explore our paid plans
zh-Hans: 探索我们的付费计划

en: Check out our docs on how to connect to Slack.
zh-Hans: 请查看我们关于如何连接到Slack的文档。

en: Slack bot is working.
zh-Hans: Slack机器人正在工作。

en: Slack bot is not working.
zh-Hans: Slack机器人不工作了。

en: Slack app is working
zh-Hans: Slack应用程序正在工作

en: Slack app is not working.
zh-Hans: Slack应用程序无法工作。

en: Metabase on Slack
zh-Hans: Slack上的Metabase

en: Need help? {0}.
zh-Hans: 需要帮助吗？{0}.

en: See our docs
zh-Hans: 见我们的文档

en: Delete Slack App
zh-Hans: 删除Slack应用程序

en: Finally, open Slack, create a public channel and enter its name below.
zh-Hans: 最后，打开Slack，创建一个公共频道并在下面输入其名称。

en: We'll upload charts and tables here before sending out dashboard subscriptions.
zh-Hans: 在发送仪表板订阅之前，我们会在这里上传图表和表格。

en: We recommend you {0}, see the instructions below:
zh-Hans: 我们建议你{0}，见以下说明。

en: Bring the power of Metabase to your Slack #channels.
zh-Hans: 将Metabase的力量带到你的Slack #频道。

en: Follow these steps to connect to Slack:
zh-Hans: 按照这些步骤连接到Slack。

en: 1. Create your Slack App
zh-Hans: 1.创建你的Slack应用程序

en: To create your Metabase integration on Slack you’ll need to set up some things.
zh-Hans: 要在Slack上创建你的Metabase集成，你需要设置一些东西。

en: First, go to {0}, hit “{1}” and pick “{2}”
zh-Hans: 首先，去{0}，打"{1}"，选"{2}"

en: Slack Apps
zh-Hans: 斯拉克应用程序

en: Create New App
zh-Hans: 创建新的应用程序

en: From an app manifest.
zh-Hans: 来自一个应用程序清单。

en: 2. Copy the Metabase manifest
zh-Hans: 2.复制Metabase清单

en: Select your workspace and then copy our {0} below and paste it in to create the app. In the following screen, click “{1}” and authorize it.
zh-Hans: 选择你的工作空间，然后复制我们下面的{0}，并将其粘贴到创建应用程序。在下面的屏幕上，点击"{1}"并授权。

en: Slack Manifest
zh-Hans: 斯拉克宣言

en: Install to workspace
zh-Hans: 安装到工作区

en: Copy
zh-Hans: 拷贝

en: 3. Activate the OAuth Token and create a new slack channel
zh-Hans: 3.激活OAuth Token并创建一个新的slack频道

en: Click on "{0}" in the sidebar, copy the “{1}” and paste it here.
zh-Hans: 点击侧边栏的"{0}"，复制"{1}"并粘贴到这里。

en: OAuth and Permissions
zh-Hans: OAuth和权限

en: Bot User OAuth Token
zh-Hans: 机器人用户OAuth令牌

en: Every column has a type, a description, and a friendly name. Nice!
zh-Hans: 每一列都有一个类型，一个描述，和一个友好的名字。很好!

en: Most
zh-Hans: 大多数

en: Some
zh-Hans: 一些

en: Many
zh-Hans: 许多

en: {0} columns are missing a column type, description, or friendly name.
zh-Hans: {0}列缺少一个列的类型、描述或友好名称。

en: Adding metadata makes it easier for your team to explore this data.
zh-Hans: 添加元数据使你的团队更容易探索这些数据。

en: Simplify your schema with Models
zh-Hans: 用模型简化你的模式

en: To pick some data, you'll need to add some first
zh-Hans: 要挑选一些数据，你需要先添加一些

en: Create models to make it easier for your team to explore.
zh-Hans: 创建模型，使你的团队更容易探索。

en: Instead of having your end users wade through your complex raw data, you can create custom models that are easy to find, understand, and explore.
zh-Hans: 与其让你的终端用户在你复杂的原始数据中涉足，你可以创建易于查找、理解和探索的自定义模型。

en: Learn how
zh-Hans: 了解如何

en: Enable this SSH tunnel?
zh-Hans: 启用这个SSH隧道？

en: The hostname that you use to connect to SSH tunnels.
zh-Hans: 你用来连接到SSH隧道的主机名。

en: Paste the contents of an SSH private key here
zh-Hans: 将SSH私钥的内容粘贴在这里

en: Allow using a saved question or Model as the source for other queries?
zh-Hans: 允许使用保存的问题或模型作为其他查询的来源？

en: Pulse card query error
zh-Hans: 定时卡片数据查询错误

en: There was a problem with this question.
zh-Hans: 这个问题有一个问题。

en: See our docs for step-by-step directions on how to connect your database.
zh-Hans: 关于如何连接你的数据库，请参见我们的文档，以获得逐步指导。

en: You've updated your password.
zh-Hans: 你已经更新了你的密码。

en: A question
zh-Hans: 一个问题

en: A dashboard
zh-Hans: 一个仪表板

en: A model
zh-Hans: 一个模型

en: Save your questions, dashboards, and models in collections — and pin them to feature them at the top.
zh-Hans: 将你的问题、仪表板和模型保存在集合中--并将它们固定在顶部。

en: Useful data
zh-Hans: 有用的数据

en: Start new explorations here
zh-Hans: 在这里开始新的探索

en: Start new explorations about {0} here
zh-Hans: 在这里开始关于{0}的新探索

en: Show fewer options
zh-Hans: 显示更少的选项

en: Unpin
zh-Hans: 拔掉插头

en: Pin this
zh-Hans: 置顶

en: License and Billing
zh-Hans: 许可证和计费

en: edited the metadata
zh-Hans: 编辑了元数据

en: Copy of
zh-Hans: 拷贝

en: The /api/setup route can only be used to create the first user, however a user currently exists.
zh-Hans: /api/setup 路径只能用来创建第一个用户，无论当前有多少用户存在。

en: Maximum number of rows to return specifically on :rows type queries via the API.
zh-Hans: 在通过API进行:rows类型的查询时，要特别返回的最大行数。

en: Downloads of native queries are only allowed if a group has download permissions for the entire database.
zh-Hans: 只有当一个组拥有整个数据库的下载权限时，才允许下载本地查询。

en: Manage data model
zh-Hans: 管理数据模型

en: Star
zh-Hans: 星级

en: Balloons
zh-Hans: 气球

en: Mail
zh-Hans: 邮件

en: Bell
zh-Hans: 铃铛

en: {0} events
zh-Hans: {0}事件

en: Data model access requires full data access.
zh-Hans: 数据模型访问需要完整的数据访问。

en: You're allowed to download up to 10,000 row.
zh-Hans: 你被允许下载最多10,000行。

en: Manage database
zh-Hans: 管理数据库

en: Unbinned
zh-Hans: 已还原

en: Invalid template tag "{0}"
zh-Hans: 无效的模板标签"{0}"

en: The variable "{0}" needs to be mapped to a field.
zh-Hans: 变量"{0}"需要被映射到一个字段。

en: Don't bin
zh-Hans: 不要垃圾桶

en: Invalid template tag: {0}
zh-Hans: 无效的模板标签。{0}

en: Settings access
zh-Hans: 设置访问

en: This grants access to Tools, Audit, and Troubleshooting
zh-Hans: 这允许访问工具、审计和故障排除。

en: Subscriptions and Alerts
zh-Hans: 订阅和提醒

en: Manage database access requires full data access.
zh-Hans: 管理数据库访问需要完全的数据访问。

en: Download results access requires full data access.
zh-Hans: 下载结果访问需要完整的数据访问。

en: 10 thousand rows
zh-Hans: 1万行

en: 1 million rows
zh-Hans: 100万行

en: Application
zh-Hans: 应用

en: Hide error details
zh-Hans: 隐藏错误细节

en: Metabot
zh-Hans: Meta机器人

en: Delete {0}?
zh-Hans: 删除{0}？

en: This is a community-developed driver and not supported by Metabase.
zh-Hans: 这是一个社区开发的驱动程序，不受Metabase支持。

en: This is a partner-developed driver. Though Metabase can’t provide support for it, if you need help you can contact the fine folks at
zh-Hans: 这是一个合作伙伴开发的驱动程序。虽然Metabase不能为它提供支持，但如果你需要帮助，你可以联系以下的优秀人士

en: Turn on
zh-Hans: 开启

en: Open sidebar
zh-Hans: 打开侧边栏

en: Edit variables
zh-Hans: 编辑变量

en: Updated event
zh-Hans: 最新事件

en: Add time
zh-Hans: 添加时间

en: Select a file
zh-Hans: 选择一个文件

en: Hours
zh-Hans: 小时

en: Minutes
zh-Hans: 会议记录

en: Remove time
zh-Hans: 移除时间

en: Add your own data
zh-Hans: 加入你自己的数据

en: Something's wrong with your question
zh-Hans: 你的问题有问题

en: Now let’s get to know you, connect to your data, and start finding you some answers!
zh-Hans: 现在，让我们了解你，连接你的数据，并开始为你找到一些答案吧

en: Edit event
zh-Hans: 编辑事件

en: Archive event
zh-Hans: 归档事件

en: New event timeline
zh-Hans: 新的事件时间轴

en: Edit event timeline
zh-Hans: 编辑事件时间轴

en: Archive timeline and all events
zh-Hans: 归档时间轴和所有事件

en: New event
zh-Hans: 新事件

en: Created event
zh-Hans: 已创建事件

en: Get more control
zh-Hans: 获得更多控制权

en: {0} and disable download results, control access to the data model, ${ 1 }.
zh-Hans: {0}并禁用下载结果，控制对数据模型的访问，${ 1 }。

en: Upgrade to Pro or Enterprise
zh-Hans: 升级到专业版或企业版

en: Hey there, {0}
zh-Hans: 你好，{0}

en: How's it going, {0}?
zh-Hans: 最近咋样，{0}？

en: Howdy, {0}
zh-Hans: 你好，{0}

en: Greetings, {0}
zh-Hans: 你好，{0}

en: Good to see you, {0}
zh-Hans: 很高兴见到你，{0}。

en: Metabase tips
zh-Hans: Metabase 提示

en: Here are some popular items
zh-Hans: 以下是一些受欢迎的项目

en: Here are some popular tables
zh-Hans: 以下是一些受欢迎的表格

en: Here are some popular questions
zh-Hans: 以下是一些受欢迎的问题

en: Here are some popular models
zh-Hans: 这里有一些流行的模型

en: Here are some popular dashboards
zh-Hans: 这里有一些流行的仪表板。

en: Pick up where you left off
zh-Hans: 从你离开的地方继续

en: Try out these sample x-rays to see what Metabase can do.
zh-Hans: 试试这些透视样本，看看Metabase能做什么。

en: Here are some explorations of the
zh-Hans: 这里有一些探索的内容

en: schema in
zh-Hans: 在的模式。

en: Here are some explorations of
zh-Hans: 这里有一些探索的内容

en: A look at
zh-Hans: 看一看

en: A summary of
zh-Hans: 归纳起来有以下几点

en: A glance at
zh-Hans: 一览表

en: Some insights about
zh-Hans: 有关的一些见解

en: Remove bookmark
zh-Hans: 移除书签

en: Bookmarks
zh-Hans: 书签

en: Past
zh-Hans: 过去

en: Exclude...
zh-Hans: 不包括

en: Events between {0} and {1}
zh-Hans: 在{0}和{1}之间的事件

en: Events
zh-Hans: 事件

en: Move event
zh-Hans: 移动事件

en: Unarchive event
zh-Hans: 恢复已归档事件

en: Delete event
zh-Hans: 删除事件

en: {0} added this on {1}
zh-Hans: {0}在{1}上添加了这个

en: Added on {0}
zh-Hans: 添加于 {0}

en: The Mesozoic era
zh-Hans: 中生代时代

en: No timelines found
zh-Hans: 没有发现时间轴

en: No events found
zh-Hans: 没有发现事件

en: Archived events
zh-Hans: 已归档事件

en: Search for an event
zh-Hans: 搜索一个事件

en: Add an event
zh-Hans: 添加一个事件

en: New timeline
zh-Hans: 新的时间轴

en: Edit timeline details
zh-Hans: 编辑时间轴明细

en: Move timeline
zh-Hans: 移动时间轴

en: View archived events
zh-Hans: 查看已归档事件

en: View archived timelines
zh-Hans: 查看已归档时间轴

en: Launch of v2.0
zh-Hans: 推出v2.0版

en: Add events to Metabase to show important milestones, launches, or anything else, right alongside your data.
zh-Hans: 在Metabase中添加事件，在你的数据旁边显示重要的里程碑、发布或其他任何事情。

en: Events in Metabase let you see important milestones, launches, or anything else, right alongside your data.
zh-Hans: Metabase中的事件让你看到重要的里程碑、启动或其他任何事情，就在你的数据旁边。

en: {0} event | {0} events
zh-Hans[0]: {0}事件

en: Unarchive timeline
zh-Hans: 未归档时间轴

en: Delete timeline
zh-Hans: 删除时间轴

en: Archived timelines
zh-Hans: 归档的时间轴

en: Move {0}
zh-Hans: 移动 {0}

en: Add events to Metabase to show helpful context alongside your data.
zh-Hans: 将事件添加到Metabase中，以显示与你的数据有关的有用背景。

en: Events in Metabase let you see helpful context alongside your data.
zh-Hans: Metabase中的事件功能，为您在数据周围显示有用的上下文信息。

en: Original schema
zh-Hans: 原始模式

en: Click the button below to begin creating your Slack App using the Metabase configuration.
zh-Hans: 点击下面的按钮，开始使用Metabase配置创建你的Slack应用程序。

en: Once created, click “{0}” to authorize it.
zh-Hans: 一旦创建，点击"{0}"就可以授权了。

en: 2. Activate the OAuth Token and create a new slack channel
zh-Hans: 2.激活OAuth Token并创建一个新的slack频道

en: Last 7 Days
zh-Hans: 最近7天

en: Last 30 Days
zh-Hans: 最近30天

en: Last 3 Months
zh-Hans: 最近3个月

en: Last 12 Months
zh-Hans: 最近12个月

en: Specific dates...
zh-Hans: 具体日期

en: Relative dates...
zh-Hans: 相对日期

en: Days of the week...
zh-Hans: 周几...

en: Months of the year...
zh-Hans: 一年中的几个月...

en: Quarters of the year...
zh-Hans: 一年中的四个季度...

en: Hours of the day...
zh-Hans: 一天的时间...

en: Is not empty
zh-Hans: 不是空的

en: Select none...
zh-Hans: 选择没有...

en: Select all...
zh-Hans: 全部选中...

en: Right now, this is {0}
zh-Hans: 现在，这就是{0}。

en: Right now, this is {0} - {1}
zh-Hans: 现在，这就是{0}-{1}。

en: Starting from...
zh-Hans: 从...

en: Starting from
zh-Hans: 从

en: 0/{0} loaded
zh-Hans: 0/{0}加载

en: Your dashboard is ready
zh-Hans: 你的仪表板已经准备好了

en: Doing Science...
zh-Hans: 处理中...

en: Still Here...
zh-Hans: 仍然在这里...

en: Your question is ready!
zh-Hans: 你的问题已经准备好了!

en: You can customize filter values for each subscription with paid plans.
zh-Hans: 你可以为每个付费计划的订阅者定制筛选值。

en: Get Help
zh-Hans: 获取帮助

en: Resources and support
zh-Hans: 资源和支持

en: Remove from bookmarks
zh-Hans: 从书签中删除

en: Bookmark
zh-Hans: 加入书签

en: event
zh-Hans: 事件

en: archived
zh-Hans: 已归档

en: unarchived
zh-Hans: 未归档

en: Product releases
zh-Hans: 产品发布

en: Default icon
zh-Hans: 默认图标

en: timeline
zh-Hans: 时间轴

en: Event name
zh-Hans: 事件名称

en: Product launch
zh-Hans: 产品发布

en: Markdown supported
zh-Hans: 支持Markdown语法

en: Add links and formatting via markdown
zh-Hans: 可以用markdown语法添加链接和控制格式

en: Icon
zh-Hans: 图标

en: Timeline
zh-Hans: 时间轴

en: Excludes
zh-Hans: 不包括

en: {0}, starting {1} {2}
zh-Hans: {0}，开始{1}。{2}

en: minute {0} | minutes {0}
zh-Hans[0]: {0}分

en: hour {0} | hours {0}
zh-Hans[0]: 小时 {0}

en: day {0} | days {0}
zh-Hans[0]: {0}天

en: week {0} | weeks {0}
zh-Hans[0]: {0}周

en: month {0} | months {0}
zh-Hans[0]: 月 {0}

en: quarter {0} | quarters {0}
zh-Hans[0]: 季度{0}

en: year {0} | years {0}
zh-Hans[0]: 年{0}

en: All Set! {0} is ready.
zh-Hans: 一切就绪!{0}已经准备好了。

en: All questions loaded
zh-Hans: 所有问题都已加载

en: Would you like to be notified when this dashboard is done loading?
zh-Hans: 您是否希望在此仪表板加载完毕后得到通知？

en: Custom columns do not support boolean expressions
zh-Hans: 自定义列不支持布尔表达式

en: Downloading…
zh-Hans: 下载...

en: All Set! Your question is ready.
zh-Hans: 一切就绪!你的问题已经准备好了。

en: {0} is loaded.
zh-Hans: {0}被加载。

en: Would you like to be notified when this question is done loading?
zh-Hans: 您是否希望在这个问题加载完毕后得到通知？

en: Switch to data
zh-Hans: 切换到数据

en: Switch to visualization
zh-Hans: 切换到可视化

en: Mappings allow Metabase to automatically add and remove users from groups based on the membership information provided by the
    directory server. Users are only ever added to or removed from mapped groups.
zh-Hans: 映射允许Metabase根据目录服务器提供的成员信息，自动从组中添加和删除用户。
    目录服务器提供的成员信息。用户只被添加到映射的组中或从组中删除。

en: Allowed email address domain(s) for new Dashboard Subscriptions and Alerts. To specify multiple domains, separate each domain with a comma, with no space in between (e.g., "domain1,domain2"). To allow all domains, leave the field empty. This setting doesn't affect existing subscriptions.
zh-Hans: 允许新仪表板订阅和警报的电子邮件地址域。要指定多个域，请用逗号分隔每个域，中间不要有空格（例如，"domain1,domain2"）。要允许所有的域，让该字段为空。这个设置不影响现有的订阅。

en: You do not have permissions to download the results of this query.
zh-Hans: 你没有权限下载这个查询的结果。

en: You should not set WEEK_START in Snowflake connection options; this might lead to incorrect results. Set the Start of Week Setting instead.
zh-Hans: 您不应该在 Snowflake 连接选项中设置 WEEK_START，这可能导致不正确的结果。应该设置 "周开始"，而不是设置 "周开始"。

en: Non-admin users without monitoring or subscription permissions are only allowed to update alerts that they created
zh-Hans: 没有监控或订阅权限的非管理员用户，只允许更新他们创建的警报

en: Non-admin users without monitoring or subscription permissions are not allowed to modify the channels for an alert
zh-Hans: 没有监控或订阅权限的非管理员用户，不允许修改警报的通道。

en: Non-admin users without subscription permissions are not allowed to add recipients
zh-Hans: 没有订阅权限的非管理员用户不允许添加收件人

en: Group Manager is only enabled if you have a premium token with the advanced permissions feature.
zh-Hans: 只有当你有一个具有高级权限功能的高级令牌时，才会启用群组管理器。

en: Admin cant be a group manager.
zh-Hans: 管理员不能成为小组管理者。

en: Timeline with id {0} not found
zh-Hans: 没有找到ID为{0}的时间轴

en: Timestamp cannot be null
zh-Hans: 时间戳不能为空

en: ERROR {0}: {1}
zh-Hans: ERROR {0}:{1}

note: clear any rows created by the Liquibase migrations.
en: Clearing default entries created by Liquibase migrations...
zh-Hans: 清除由Liquibase迁移创建的默认条目...

en: Don''t know how to parse date string {0}
zh-Hans: 不知道如何解析日期字符串{0}。

en: Invalid values provided for operator: {0}
zh-Hans: 为操作者提供的数值无效。{0}

en: Unrecognized operation: {0}
zh-Hans: 未被识别的操作。{0}

en: Error determining value for parameter {0}: {1}
zh-Hans: 确定参数{0}值的错误。{1}

en: You cannot update a ApplicationPermissionsRevision!
zh-Hans: 你不能更新一个ApplicationPermissionsRevision!

en: Invalid Field Filter: Field {0} belongs to Database {1}, but the query is against Database {2}
zh-Hans: 无效字段筛选。字段{0}属于数据库{1}，但查询对象是属于数据库{2}。

en: The engine on a sample database cannot be changed.
zh-Hans: 样本数据库上的引擎不能被改变。

en: The {0} permissions functionality is only enabled if you have a premium token with the advanced-permissions feature.
zh-Hans: {0}权限功能只有在你拥有高级权限的高级令牌时才会启用。

en: Unknown setting: {0}
zh-Hans: 未知设置。{0}

en: You do not have access to the setting {0}
zh-Hans: 你不能访问设置{0}。

en: Setting {0} allows both user-local and database-local values; this is not supported
zh-Hans: 设置{0}允许用户本地和数据库本地的值；这不被支持

en: Error purging old cache entries: {0}
zh-Hans: 清除旧缓存条目时出错。{0}

en: Error saving query results to cache: {0}
zh-Hans: 将查询结果保存到缓存中的错误。{0}

en: Error attempting to fetch cached results for query with hash {0}: {1}
zh-Hans: 在试图获取哈希{0}查询的缓存结果时出错。{1}

en: Slack user/channel startup cache refreshed with {0} entries, took {1}ms.
zh-Hans: Slack用户/频道启动缓存刷新了{0}个条目，耗时{1}ms。

en: Slack is not configured, not refreshing slack user/channel cache.
zh-Hans: Slack没有配置，没有刷新slack用户/频道缓存。

en: value must be a valid date string
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个有效的日期字符串

en: Confirm
zh-Hans: 确认

en: Home
zh-Hans: 首页

en: Turn into Member
zh-Hans: 转为成员

en: Turn into Manager
zh-Hans: 转为管理者

en: {0} and disable download results, control access to the data model, promote group managers, {1}.
zh-Hans: {0}和禁用下载结果，控制对数据模型的访问，促进组经理，{1}。

en: and more
zh-Hans: 以及更多

en: Manager
zh-Hans: 管理者

en: Member
zh-Hans: 成员

en: Are you sure?
zh-Hans: 你确定吗？

en: You will not be able to manage users of this group anymore.
zh-Hans: 你将不能再管理这个组的用户。

en: Not allowed to edit group memberships
zh-Hans: 不允许编辑组成员资格

en: Exclude
zh-Hans: 不包括

en: No logins
zh-Hans: 没有登录

en: You need unrestricted data access on this table to map custom display values.
zh-Hans: 你需要对这个表进行不受限制的数据访问，以映射自定义显示值。

en: View Details
zh-Hans: 查看详情

en: Field access denied
zh-Hans: 拒绝实地访问

en: No key available
zh-Hans: 没有可用的钥匙

en: Connected to
zh-Hans: 连接到

en: Retry now
zh-Hans: 现在重试

en: Oh oh…
zh-Hans: 哦，哦...

en: Model Caching Log
zh-Hans: 模型缓存日志

en: Refreshing
zh-Hans: 刷新中

en: Completed
zh-Hans: 已完成

en: in
zh-Hans: 在

en: Model
zh-Hans: 模型

en: Last run at
zh-Hans: 最后一次运行在

en: Created by
zh-Hans: 创建者

en: Failed to update model cache
zh-Hans: 更新模型缓存失败

en: Refreshing model cache
zh-Hans: 刷新模型缓存

en: Model last cached {0}
zh-Hans: 最后缓存的模型 {0}

en: Last attempt {0}
zh-Hans: 最后一次尝试 {0}

en: Refresh now
zh-Hans: 现在刷新

en: this quarter
zh-Hans: 本季度

en: You're allowed to download up to 10,000 rows.
zh-Hans: 你被允许下载最多 10,000 行。

en: Groups with Block data access can't download results
zh-Hans: 有块状数据访问权的小组不能下载结果

en: Disable model persistence
zh-Hans: 禁用模型持久性

en: Disabling…
zh-Hans: 禁用...

en: Enable model persistence
zh-Hans: 启用模型持久性

en: Enabling…
zh-Hans: 使得...

en: Default period{0} | Default periods{0}
zh-Hans[0]: 默认周期{0}。

en: Minute{0} | Minutes{0}
zh-Hans[0]: 分{0}

en: Hour{0} | Hours{0}
zh-Hans[0]: 小时{0}

en: Day{0} | Days{0}
zh-Hans[0]: {0}天

en: Week{0} | Weeks{0}
zh-Hans[0]: 周{0}

en: Month{0} | Months{0}
zh-Hans[0]: 月{0}

en: Quarter{0} | Quarters{0}
zh-Hans[0]: 季度{0}

en: Year{0} | Years{0}
zh-Hans[0]: {0}年

en: Minute of hour{0} | Minutes of hour{0}
zh-Hans[0]: 小时的分钟数{0}。

en: Hour of day{0} | Hours of day{0}
zh-Hans[0]: 一天的时间{0}。

en: Day of week{0} | Days of week{0}
zh-Hans[0]: 星期{0}。

en: Day of month{0} | Days of month{0}
zh-Hans[0]: 月份{0}的日期

en: Day of year{0} | Days of year{0}
zh-Hans[0]: 年月日{0}

en: Week of year{0} | Weeks of year{0}
zh-Hans[0]: 年{0}的一周

en: Month of year{0} | Months of year{0}
zh-Hans[0]: 年月日{0}

en: Quarter of year{0} | Quarters of year{0}
zh-Hans[0]: 年的季度{0}。

en: Saved questions
zh-Hans: 保存的问题

en: Enabling cache will create tables for your models in a dedicated schema and Metabase will refresh them on a schedule. Questions based on your models will query these tables. {0}.
zh-Hans: 启用缓存将在一个专门的模式中为你的模型创建表，Metabase将按计划刷新它们。基于你的模型的问题将查询这些表。{0}.

en: Refresh every
zh-Hans: 每次刷新

en: 2 hours
zh-Hans: 2小时

en: 3 hours
zh-Hans: 3小时

en: 6 hours
zh-Hans: 6小时

en: 12 hours
zh-Hans: 12小时

en: 24 hours
zh-Hans: 24小时

en: Gets a time interval of specified length
zh-Hans: 获取一个指定长度的时间间隔

en: Gets a timestamp relative to the current time
zh-Hans: 获取一个相对于当前时间的时间戳

en: Unpersist model
zh-Hans: 不存在的模式

en: Persist model
zh-Hans: 坚持不懈的模式

en: Questions that errored when last run
zh-Hans: 上次运行时出现错误的问题

en: You don't have permission to save this question.
zh-Hans: 你没有权限保存这个问题。

en: Looks like we cannot find any matching datasets.
zh-Hans: 看来，我们找不到任何匹配的数据集。

en: Whether to enable using the new experimental Actions features globally. (Actions must also be enabled for each Database.)
zh-Hans: 是否在全局范围内启用新的实验性行动功能。(每个数据库也必须启用行动)。

en: Actions are not enabled.
zh-Hans: 行动没有被启用。

en: Database does not support persisting
zh-Hans: 数据库不支持持久化

en: Persisting models not enabled for database
zh-Hans: 未启用数据库的持久化模型

en: Card is not a model
zh-Hans: 卡片不是一个模型

en: Persisting models is not enabled.
zh-Hans: 未启用持久化模型。

en: Integer greater than or equal to one and less than or equal to twenty-four
zh-Hans: 大于或等于1且小于或等于24的整数

en: Value must be an integer representing hours greater than or equal to one and less than or equal to twenty-four
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个整数，代表大于或等于1和小于或等于24小时的小时数。

en: Enabling model persistence
zh-Hans: 启用模型的持久性

en: Disabling model persistence
zh-Hans: 禁用模型持久性

en: Warning: Automagic analysis context is missing result metadata. Unable to resolve Fields by name.
zh-Hans: 警告。Automagic分析环境缺少结果元数据。无法通过名称解决字段。

note: otherwise this isn't returning something, and that's probably an error. Log it.
en: Cannot resolve Field {0} in automagic analysis context
zh-Hans: 无法在自动分析环境中解决字段{0}问题

en: Error decomposing question: {0}
zh-Hans: 分解问题的错误。{0}

en: Lack permissions to create {0} schema
zh-Hans: 缺少创建{0}模式的权限

en: Lack permission to create table in schema {0}
zh-Hans: 缺少在模式{0}中创建表的权限。

en: Lack permission to read table in schema {0}
zh-Hans: 缺乏读取模式{0}中表的权限。

en: Lack permission to delete table in schema {0}
zh-Hans: 缺少删除模式{0}中的表的权限。

en: Step {0} was successful for db {1}
zh-Hans: 步骤{0}对db{1}来说是成功的。

en: Error in `{0}` while checking for model persistence permissions.
zh-Hans: 在检查模型持久化权限时，在`{0}`中出现错误。

en: Allow persisting models into the source database.
zh-Hans: 允许将模型持久化到源数据库。

en: Hour interval to refresh persisted models.
zh-Hans: 刷新持久化模型的小时间隔。

en: The :feature option is required when using defenterprise in an EE namespace!
zh-Hans: 当在EE命名空间中使用defenterprise时，:feature选项是必须的!

en: {0} option for defenterprise should not be set in an OSS namespace! Set it on the EE function instead.
zh-Hans: defenterprise的{0}选项不应该被设置在OSS命名空间中!改为在EE函数上设置。

en: An EE namespace must be provided when using defenterprise in an OSS namespace!
zh-Hans: 在OSS命名空间中使用defenterprise时，必须提供一个EE命名空间

en: Add it immediately before the argument list.
zh-Hans: 把它紧紧地加在参数列表之前。

en: Enterprise function {0}/{1} does not have a docstring. Go add one!
zh-Hans: 企业函数{0}/{1}没有文档串。去添加一个吧!

en: The maximum number of attempts for delivering a single notification.
zh-Hans: 发送单个通知的最大尝试次数。

en: The initial retry delay in milliseconds when delivering notifications.
zh-Hans: 发送通知时的初始重试延迟，单位是毫秒。

en: The delay multiplier between attempts to deliver a single notification.
zh-Hans: 发送单个通知的尝试之间的延迟乘数。

en: The randomization factor of the retry delay when delivering notifications.
zh-Hans: 发送通知时重试延迟的随机化系数。

en: The maximum delay between attempts to deliver a single notification.
zh-Hans: 发送单个通知的尝试之间的最大延迟。

en: Reconfiguring notification sender
zh-Hans: 重新配置通知发送器

en: Substituting cached query for card {0} from {1}.{2}
zh-Hans: 从{1}.{2}替换缓存的卡{0}的查询。

en: Unpersisting model with card-id {0}
zh-Hans: 卡号为{0}的不存在模型

en: Error unpersisting model with card-id {0}
zh-Hans: 错误的不存在的模型，卡号为{0}。

en: Starting persisted model refresh task for Database {0}.
zh-Hans: 启动数据库{0}的持久化模型刷新任务。

en: Error refreshing persisting model with card-id {0}
zh-Hans: 刷新卡号为{0}的持久化模型时出错

en: Finished persisted model refresh task for Database {0}.
zh-Hans: 完成了数据库{0}的持久化模型刷新任务。

en: Attempting to refresh individual for persisted-info {0}.
zh-Hans: 试图刷新持久化信息{0}的个体。

en: Finished updated model-id {0} from persisted-info {1}.
zh-Hans: 完成了从持久化信息{1}中更新模型-ID {0}。

en: Unable to refresh model with card-id {0}
zh-Hans: 无法刷新卡号为{0}的模型

en: Unknown payload type {0}
zh-Hans: 未知的有效载荷类型{0}。

en: Migrating from self-hosted?
zh-Hans: 从自托管的主机迁移？

en: Check out our docs for how to migrate your self-hosted instance to Cloud.
zh-Hans: 查看我们的文档，看如何从你自托管的主机迁移到Metabase云上。

en: Enter a default value…
zh-Hans: 输入一个默认值...

en: Add title
zh-Hans: 添加标题

en: About
zh-Hans: 关于

en: Add description
zh-Hans: 添加描述

en: Edit metadata
zh-Hans: 修改metadata

en: Turn into a model
zh-Hans: 转换成为一个模型

en: Turn back to saved question
zh-Hans: 转换为一个已保存问题

en: More info
zh-Hans: 更多信息

en: Move, archive, and more...
zh-Hans: 移动、归档和其他...

en: In order to send subscriptions and alerts to private Slack channels, you must first add the Metabase bot to them.
zh-Hans: 想要发送订阅和报警到私人Slack频道，你需要首先添加Metabase bot。

en: Are you sure you want to reset to default colors?
zh-Hans: 你确定恢复默认配色？

en: If you do this, your colors will change to our default colors. This action can’t be undone.
zh-Hans: 如果你这么操作，你的颜色将变为默认颜色。这个操作无法撤销。

en: This collection is empty
zh-Hans: 这个是空集合

en: Create a new…
zh-Hans: 创建...

en: Edit permissions
zh-Hans: 修改权限

en: Open this question and fill in its variables to see it.
zh-Hans: 为了查看这个问题，请打开此问题,并填写变量。

en: Only Admins are able to embed questions. If you need access to this feature, reach out to them for permissions.
zh-Hans: 只有管理员才能嵌入问题。如果您需要访问此功能，请联系管理员获取授权。

en: In order to embed your question, you have to first {0}
zh-Hans: 嵌入你的问题，第一步你要 {0}

en: Model moved to {0}
zh-Hans: 模型被移动到 {0}

en: Question moved to {0}
zh-Hans: 问题被移动到 {0}

en: Connect database
zh-Hans: 连接数据库

en: Skip
zh-Hans: 跳过

en: Hi{0}. Nice to meet you!
zh-Hans: Hi {0}， 很高兴见到你！

en: {0} is connected to:
zh-Hans: 
    {0} 连接到：

en: No details found
zh-Hans: 没有明细

en: Question last cached {0}
zh-Hans: 问题最后被缓存 {0}

en: Cache Configuration
zh-Hans: 缓存配置

en: Palette preview
zh-Hans: 调色板预览

en: Where it's used
zh-Hans: 它被用在哪里

en: Chart colors
zh-Hans: 图表颜色

en: Reset to default colors
zh-Hans: 恢复到默认颜色

en: Generate chart colors
zh-Hans: 生成图表配色

en: User interface colors
zh-Hans: 用户界面配色

en: You can choose up to 24 hex values. We’ll auto-generate what you leave blank.
zh-Hans: 你能选择最多24个十六进制数，如果你不填写我们将自动生成。

en: Font weight
zh-Hans: 字重

en: Display our little friend on the homepage
zh-Hans: 在主页上显示我们的小伙伴

en: In order to remove the Metabase logo from embeds, you can always upgrade to {0}
zh-Hans: 想要移除嵌入的Metabase商标，你可以升级到 {0}

en: one of our paid plans.
zh-Hans: 我们的付费计划之一。

en: embedding the entire metabase app
zh-Hans: 嵌入整个metabase应用

en: With {0} you can embed the full Metabase app and enable your users to drill-through to charts, browse collections, and use the graphical query builder. You can also get priority support, more tools to help you share your insights with your teams and powerful options to help you create seamless, interactive data experiences for your customers.
zh-Hans: 通过{0}，您可以嵌入完整的Metabase应用程序，并使用户能够钻取图表、浏览集合和使用图形查询生成器。您还可以获得优先支持、更多帮助您与团队分享见解的工具，以及帮助您为客户创造无缝、交互式数据体验的强大选项。

en: some of our paid plans,
zh-Hans: 我们的一些付费计划。

en: Premium embedding
zh-Hans: Premium 嵌入

en: Queued
zh-Hans: 已查询

en: Hey there{0}
zh-Hans: Hey 「{0}」

en: How's it going{0}?
zh-Hans: 最近咋样「{0}」？

en: Howdy{0}
zh-Hans: 「{0}」你好

en: Greetings{0}
zh-Hans: 「{0}」你好

en: Good to see you{0}
zh-Hans: 「{0}」很高兴见到你

en: Paid
zh-Hans: 付费

en: Embedding
zh-Hans: 嵌入

en: Embed dashboards, questions, or the entire Metabase app into your application. Integrate with your server code to create a secure environment, limited to specific users or organizations.
zh-Hans: 将仪表板、问题或整个Metabase应用程序嵌入到应用程序中。可与你自己的服务器代码集成，创建一个安全的环境，限制于特定用户或组织使用。

en: By enabling embedding you're agreeing to
zh-Hans: 开启嵌入，你需要同意

en: our embedding license.
zh-Hans: 我们的嵌入许可证。

en: More details
zh-Hans: 更多细节

en: When you embed charts or dashboards from Metabase in your own
    application, that application isn't subject to the Affero General Public
    License that covers the rest of Metabase, provided you keep the Metabase
    logo and the "Powered by Metabase" visible on those embeds.
zh-Hans: 当您将Metabase中的图表或仪表板嵌入到自己的数据库中时应用程序，that application isn't subject to the Affero General Public
    License that covers the rest of Metabase, provided you keep the Metabase
    logo and the "Powered by Metabase" visible on those embeds.

en: We will refresh your models {0}
zh-Hans: 我们将刷新你的模型{0}

en: Seconds and year properties are not allowed
zh-Hans: 不允许使用秒和年的属性

en: cron syntax
zh-Hans: cron 语法

en: Our {0} is a string of 5 fields separated by white spaces
zh-Hans: {0} 是一个字符串被空格分成5部分

en: Allowed values
zh-Hans: 允许的值

en: Create Slack App
zh-Hans: 建立 Slack应用

en: Filter {0}
zh-Hans: 筛选{0}

en: 1. Click the button below and create your Slack App
zh-Hans: 1.点击下面的按钮开始创建你的Slack应用

en: First, {0} using the Metabase configuration. Once created, click “${ 1 }” to authorize it.
zh-Hans: 首先，{0}使用Metabase配置。一旦创建，点击 “${ 1 }”  授权。

en: click the button below to create your Slack App
zh-Hans: 点击下面的按钮开始创建你的Slack应用

en: There was an error loading the field values for this field
zh-Hans: 加载这个字段的字段值出现错误

en: more options
zh-Hans: 更多选项

en: min
zh-Hans: 最小

en: max
zh-Hans: 最大

en: Waiting to create the first model cache
zh-Hans: 请稍等，正在创建第一个模型的缓存

en: Learn more.
zh-Hans: 了解更多

en: Cache models
zh-Hans: 缓存模型

en: Turn model caching off
zh-Hans: 关闭模型缓存

en: Turn model caching on
zh-Hans: 打开模型缓存

en: Day-of-week values must be between 1 and 7
zh-Hans: Day-of-week 值必须是1到7之间

en: Day-of-week values must be SUN, MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT OR between 1 and 7, - * ? / L #
zh-Hans: Day-of-week 值必须是 SUN, MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT 或者是1 到 7, 或者- * ? / L #几个字符之一

en: Unsupported day of week value. Possible values are 1-7 or SUN-SAT , - * ? / L #
zh-Hans: 不正确的值，Day-of-week 值必须是 SUN, MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT 或者是1 到 7, 或者- * ? / L #几个字符之一

en: A numeric value between 1 and 5 must follow the # option
zh-Hans: 数值需要在1到5之间，并且必须跟在#后面

en: Day of month values must be between 1 and 31
zh-Hans: 日期必须是1到31之间

en: Month values must be between 1 and 12
zh-Hans: 月份必须是1到12之间

en: Month values must be JAN, FEB, MAR, APR, MAY, JUN, JUL, AUG, SEP, OCT, NOV, DEC or between 1 and 12
zh-Hans: 月份必须是JAN, FEB, MAR, APR, MAY, JUN, JUL, AUG, SEP, OCT, NOV, DEC 或者1到12月之间

en: Start year must be less than stop year
zh-Hans: 开始年必须小于结束年

en: Unsupported year value. Possible values are 1970-2099 , - * /
zh-Hans: 不支持的值 ，年必须是1970到2099之间的数字或者 - * /三个符号

en: Minute and second values must be between 0 and 59 and hour values must be between 0 and 23
zh-Hans: 分、秒的值必须是1到60之间，小时值必须是0到23之间

en: You must use ? in the day-of-week or day-of-month field
zh-Hans: 你必须在 the day-of-week 或者 day-of-month 字段使用'?'

en: Invalid cron expression
zh-Hans: 不正确的cron表达式

en: Doing science...
zh-Hans: 从事“科学”工作...

en: Running query...
zh-Hans: 运行查询...

en: Loading results...
zh-Hans: 加载结果...

en: Summaries
zh-Hans: 摘要

en: Item Detail
zh-Hans: 项目明细

en: Color of filters in the query builder, buttons and links in filter widgets.
zh-Hans: 查询生成器中的过滤器、过滤器小部件中按钮和链接的颜色。

en: Bold
zh-Hans: 粗体

en: Heavy
zh-Hans: 黑体

en: With this Pro/Enterprise feature you can embed the full Metabase app. Enable your users to drill-through to charts, browse collections, and use the graphical query builder. {0}
zh-Hans: 通过这个 Pro/Enterprise 特性，你可以嵌入完整的 Metabase 应用程序。允许用户钻取图表、浏览集合和使用图形查询生成器。{0}

en: Authorized origins
zh-Hans: 授权origin

en: Enter the origins for the websites or web apps where you want to allow embedding, separated by a space. Here are the {0} for what can be entered.
zh-Hans: 输入你想允许嵌入网站或web应用的orgin，由一个空格分隔。下面是可以输入内容的{0}。

en: exact specifications
zh-Hans: 详细规格

en: Don’t show visualization
zh-Hans: 不显示可视化

en: Show visualization
zh-Hans: 显示可视化

en: Revert to this version
zh-Hans: 回滚到这个版本

en: Remove Official badge
zh-Hans: 移除正式标识

en: Appearance
zh-Hans: 外观

en: Font
zh-Hans: 字体

en: Loading message
zh-Hans: 加载消息

en: Reply-To Address
zh-Hans: 回复地址

en: That's not a valid email addresses
zh-Hans: 不是一个有效的邮箱地址

en: Enable admins to create publicly viewable links (and embeddable iframes) for Questions and Dashboards.
zh-Hans: 允许管理员为问题和仪表板创建可公开查看的链接（和可嵌入的iFrame）。

en: Allow questions, dashboards, and more to be embedded. {0}
zh-Hans: 允许问题、仪表板等被嵌入。 {0}

en: Standalone embeds
zh-Hans: 独立嵌入

en: Securely embed individual questions and dashboards within other applications.
zh-Hans: 在其他应用程序中安全地嵌入单个问题和仪表板。

en: Full-app embedding
zh-Hans: 全应用嵌入

en: Standalone Embed Secret Key used to sign JSON Web Tokens for requests to /api/embed endpoints. This lets you create a secure environment limited to specific users or organizations.
zh-Hans: 独立嵌入密钥用于访问 /api/Embed端点的请求的JSON Web令牌进行签名。您可以用这个技术创建一个仅限于特定用户或组织的安全环境。

en: Use public link
zh-Hans: 使用公开链接

en: Auto Refresh
zh-Hans: 自动刷新

en: edited this
zh-Hans: 编辑这个

en: Learn how to debug SQL errors
zh-Hans: 了解如何调试SQL错误

en: set up email
zh-Hans: 配置email

en: configure Slack
zh-Hans: 配置Slack

en: Dashboard name
zh-Hans: 仪表板名称

en: All dashboards
zh-Hans: 全部仪表板

en: All databases
zh-Hans: 全部数据库

en: Query Not Recorded, sorry
zh-Hans: 抱歉查询没有被记录

en: All schemas
zh-Hans: 所有架构

en: All tables
zh-Hans: 全部表

en: Member name
zh-Hans: 成员名称

en: All members
zh-Hans: 所有成员

en: Audit log
zh-Hans: 审计log

en: reset their password.
zh-Hans: 重置他们密码。

en: read
zh-Hans: 读

en: write
zh-Hans: 写

en: read or write
zh-Hans: 读或写

en: That's not a valid list of email addresses
zh-Hans: 这不是有效的邮箱地址列表

en: Transparent
zh-Hans: 透明

en: Download data
zh-Hans: 下载数据

en: Enable users to download data from this embed?
zh-Hans: 允许用户下载这个嵌入的数据？

en: Example:
zh-Hans: 举例：

en: Show more filters
zh-Hans: 显示更多筛选器

en: New row
zh-Hans: 新行

en: More columns
zh-Hans: 更多栏目

en: Choose a join type
zh-Hans: 选择一个连接类型

en: Refresh models every…
zh-Hans: 刷新模型每...

en: Unique identifier to be used in Snowplow analytics, to identify this instance of Metabase. This is a public setting since some analytics events are sent prior to initial setup.
zh-Hans: 唯一的身份标识被使用 Snowplow analytics中识别 Metabase实例.这是一个公共设置，因为一些分析事件在初始设置之前发送。

en: check your host settings
zh-Hans: 检查你的主机设置

en: check your port settings
zh-Hans: 检查你的端口设置

en: String representing a cron schedule
zh-Hans: cron schedule 格式字符串

en: Must be a valid cron string not specifying a year
zh-Hans: 必须是一个 cron 字符串不能是具体年份

en: Value must be a string representing a cron schedule of format <seconds> <minutes> <hours> <day of month> <month> <day of week> <year>
zh-Hans: 值必须是符合 cron schedule 格式 <seconds> <minutes> <hours> <day of month> <month> <day of week> <year>

en: Using definitions:
    Metrics:
    {0}
    Filters:
    {1}
zh-Hans: 使用的定义:
    指标:
    {0}
    筛选器:
    {1}

en: Dimensions bindings:
    {0}
zh-Hans: 维度绑定:
    {0}

en: Adding {0} cards to dashboard {1}:
    {2}
zh-Hans: 加 {0} 个卡片到仪表板 {1}:
    {2}

en: System info:
     {0}
zh-Hans: 系统信息：
    {0}

en: Metabase can scan the values present in each field in this database to enable checkbox filters in dashboards and questions. This can be a somewhat resource-intensive process, particularly if you have a very large database. When should Metabase automatically scan and cache field values?
zh-Hans: Metabase可以扫描此数据库中每个字段中的值，以启用仪表板和问题中的复选框过滤器。这可能是一个资源密集型的过程，特别是如果您有一个非常大的数据库。Metabase何时应自动扫描和缓存字段值？

en: If your database is behind a firewall, you may need to allow connections from our Metabase [Cloud IP addresses](https://www.metabase.com/cloud/docs/ip-addresses-to-whitelist.html):
zh-Hans: 如果您的数据库位于防火墙之后，您可能需要允许来自我们的Metabase[Cloud IP addresses]的连接。
    (https://www.metabase.com/cloud/docs/ip-addresses-to-whitelist.html):

en: Unfold JSON Columns
zh-Hans: 展开JSON字段

en: We unfold JSON columns into component fields.This is on by default but you can turn it off if performance is slow.
zh-Hans: 我们将JSON字段展开为组件字段。默认情况下，此选项处于启用状态，但如果性能较慢，可以将其禁用。

en: Unable to rollback database check for model persistence
zh-Hans: 无法回滚数据库检查持久性模型

en: Killed mysql process id {0} due to timeout.
zh-Hans: mysql 进程 ({0})超时被终止。

en: Undoing step `{0}` for db {1}
zh-Hans: 撤销数据库「{1}」的步骤`{0}`。

en: Looks like the Username or Password is incorrect.
zh-Hans: 看起来用户名或者密码不正确。

en: Looks like you forgot to enter your Password.
zh-Hans: 看起来你忘了输入你的密码。

en: Database cannot be found.
zh-Hans: 数据库不能被发现。

en: Looks like your Password is incorrect.
zh-Hans: 看起来你的密码不正确。

en: Unsupported client SSL key type - are you using an RSA key?
zh-Hans: 不支持的客户端SSL证书类型，你是使用RSA证书？

en: Looks like your Username is incorrect.
zh-Hans: 看起来你的用户名不正确。

en: check your username
zh-Hans: 检查你的用户名

en: check your password
zh-Hans: 检查你的密码

en: We couldn''t connect to the SSH tunnel host. Check the Username and Password.
zh-Hans: 不能连接SSH通道主机。请检查用户名和密码是否正确。

en: check your database name settings
zh-Hans: 检查你数据库名称设置

en: Invalid client SSL key - did you select the correct file?
zh-Hans: 不正确的客户端SSL 证书，您选择正确的文件？

en: please enable SSL
zh-Hans: 请启用SSL

en: Server appears to require SSL - please enable SSL below
zh-Hans: 服务器提示需要SSL，请先开启下面SSL

en: It looks like your Host is invalid. Please double-check it and try again.
zh-Hans: 看起来你的主机是无效，请双击并再次尝试。

en: We couldn''t connect to the SSH tunnel host. Check the Host and Port.
zh-Hans: 不能连接SSH通道主机。请检查用主机名和端口号是否正确。

en: check your connection string
zh-Hans: 检查你的连接字符串

en: Looks like the Database name is incorrect.
zh-Hans: 看起来数据库名称不正确。

en: The email address you want to use for the sender of emails.
zh-Hans: 用这个邮件地址作为邮件发送人。

en: The name you want to use for the sender of emails.
zh-Hans: 用这个名字作为邮件发送人。

en: [{0}] Model cache refresh failed for {1}
zh-Hans: [{0}] 模型缓存刷新失败 {1}

en: Google Sign-In token appears to be incorrect. Double check that it matches in Google and Metabase.
zh-Hans: Google 登录 token 显示不正确。请确认在 Google 和 Metabase是否一致。

en: Bot user OAuth token for connecting the Metabase Slack app. This should be used for all new Slack integrations starting in Metabase v0.42.0.
zh-Hans: Bot 使用 OAuth token 连接 Metabase Slack app。在Metabase v0.42.0后将用在新的Slack integrations 。

en: Error normalizing query: {0}
zh-Hans: 错误规范化查询: {0}

en: Error canonicalizing query: {0}
zh-Hans: 规范化查询错误: {0}

en: Invalid MBQL clause: {0}
zh-Hans: 不正确的 MBQL 子句: {0}

en: Error normalizing form: {0}
zh-Hans: 标准化表单错误: {0}

en: {0}''s Personal Collection
zh-Hans: {0}的个人集合

en: Invalid field-values type.
zh-Hans: 无效的字段值类型。

en: cron syntax string to schedule refreshing persisted models.
zh-Hans: cron 语法的字符串用于刷新持久化模型。

en: The startup time in milliseconds
zh-Hans: 启动时间（毫秒）

en: Default page to show people when they log in.
zh-Hans: 当用户登录时显示的默认页。

en: Message to show while a query is running.
zh-Hans: 运行查询期间显示的消息。

en: Invalid font {0}
zh-Hans: 无效字体 {0}

en: Enables Metabot character on the home page
zh-Hans: 在主页上显示 Metabot角色

en: Invalid parameter: Card {0} does not have a template tag with the ID {1} or name {2}.
zh-Hans: 无效参数: 卡片 {0} 没有一个模板标签包含ID {1} 或者名字 {2}。

en: Invalid parameter: Card {0} does not have a parameter with the ID {1}.
zh-Hans: 无效参数: 卡片 {0} 没有一个包含ID的参数 {1}。

en: Invalid parameter: missing id
zh-Hans: 无效参数：缺少id

en: Base-64 encoded public key for this site''s SSL certificate. Specify this to enable HTTP Public Key Pinning. See {0} for more information.
zh-Hans: Base-64 编码的这个站点的SSL证书公钥. 指定此选项以启用HTTP Public Key Pinning.。有关详细信息，请参阅{0}。

en: Task scheduler initialized into standby mode.
zh-Hans: 定时任务被初始为备用模式。

en: Task scheduler started
zh-Hans: 定时任务开始执行

en: Error updating database {0} for randomized schedules
zh-Hans: 更新数据库{0}随机定时任务出错

en: Updated default schedules for {0} databases
zh-Hans: 升级了{0}个数据库默认定时任务

en: parameter must be a map with :id and :type keys
zh-Hans: 参数必须用 :id 和 :type 键来映射

en: String must be a valid 21-character NanoID string.
zh-Hans: 字符串必须是有效的21位 NanoID字符串。

en: Error parsing {0}:
    {1}
zh-Hans: 解析错误{0}:
    {1}

en: String used to seed the private key used to validate JWT messages. A hexadecimal-encoded 256-bit key (i.e., a 64-character string) is strongly recommended.
zh-Hans: 用于为用于验证JWT消息的私钥设定种子的字符串。强烈建议使用十六进制编码的256位密钥（即64个字符的字符串）。

en: SSO is trying to do an open redirect to an untrusted site
zh-Hans: SSO试图重定向到一个不受信任的网站

en: {0} active filter | {0} active filters
zh-Hans[0]: {0}有源滤波器

en: minutes
zh-Hans: 分钟

en: Timeout must be greater than 0
zh-Hans: 超时时间必须大于0

en: Show this on the home and login pages
zh-Hans: 在主页和登录页面上显示这一点

en: Search for a column...
zh-Hans: 搜索专栏...

en: This table hasn’t been synced yet
zh-Hans: 这个表还没有被同步化

en: It was automatically marked as Hidden during the initial sync of this database. Do you want to make it queryable and sync it?
zh-Hans: 在这个数据库的初始同步中，它被自动标记为隐藏。你想让它成为可查询的，并同步它吗？

en: Change to Queryable and sync it
zh-Hans: 改为可查询并同步化

en: Filter down to a segment
zh-Hans: 筛选到一个部分

en: Clear all filters
zh-Hans: 清除过滤

en: Apply Filters
zh-Hans: 应用过滤

en: Filter {0} by
zh-Hans: 按 {0} 过滤

en: Filter segments
zh-Hans: 过滤段

en: ⚠️ We couldn't process payment for your account. Please {0} to avoid service interruptions.
zh-Hans: ⚠️我们无法为您的账户处理付款。请{0}以避免服务中断。

en: review your payment settings
zh-Hans: 审查你的支付设置

en: ⚠️ Pro features won’t work right now due to lack of payment. {0} to restore Pro functionality.
zh-Hans: ⚠️由于没有付款，专业功能现在无法使用。{0}以恢复专业功能。

en: Review your payment settings
zh-Hans: 审查你的支付设置

en: Session timeout
zh-Hans: Session超时

en: Time before inactive users are logged out.
zh-Hans: 非活跃用户被注销前的时间。

en: Lighthouse illustration
zh-Hans: 灯塔插图

en: Variable to map to
zh-Hans: 要映射到的变量

en: You can connect widgets to {{variables}} in text cards.
zh-Hans: 你可以在文本卡中把小组件与{{变量}}连接起来。

en: If you have a PEM SSL client key, you can convert that key to the PKCS-8/DER format using OpenSSL. {0}.
zh-Hans: 如果你有一个PEM SSL客户端密钥，你可以使用OpenSSL将该密钥转换为PKCS-8/DER格式。{0}.

en: You can use Markdown here, and include variables {{like_this}}
zh-Hans: 你可以在这里使用Markdown，并包括变量{{like_this}}。

en: Prometheus web-server shut down
zh-Hans: 普罗米修斯网络服务器关闭

en: MB_PROMETHEUS_SERVER_PORT value of ''{0}'' is not parseable as an integer.
zh-Hans: MB_PROMETHEUS_SERVER_PORT的值''{0}'无法解析为一个整数。

en: C3P0 Max pool size
zh-Hans: C3P0 最大池大小

en: Port to serve prometheus metrics from. If set, prometheus collectors are registered and served from `localhost:<port>/metrics`.
zh-Hans: 提供普罗米修斯度量的端口。如果设置，Prometheus收集器将从`localhost:<port>/metrics`注册和提供服务。

en: C3P0 Number of idle connections
zh-Hans: C3P0 闲置连接的数量

en: Error stopping prometheus web-server
zh-Hans: 停止普罗米修斯网络服务器的错误

en: C3P0 Number of connections
zh-Hans: C3P0 连接数

en: Failed to initialize Prometheus on port {0}
zh-Hans: 在端口{0}上初始化Prometheus失败。

en: Starting prometheus metrics web-server on port {0}
zh-Hans: 在{0}端口启动prometheus metrics web-server

en: C3P0 Minimum pool size
zh-Hans: C3P0最小水池大小

en: Unrecognized measurement {0} in prometheus stats
zh-Hans: 普罗米修斯统计中未识别的测量{0}。

en: C3P0 Number of busy connections
zh-Hans: C3P0 繁忙连接数

en: Starting prometheus metrics collector
zh-Hans: 启动普罗米修斯指标收集器

en: Attempting to set up prometheus metrics web-server with no web-server port provided
zh-Hans: 试图在没有提供网络服务器端口的情况下设置Prometheus metrics网络服务器

en: Attempting to set up prometheus metrics with no web-server port provided
zh-Hans: 试图在没有提供网络服务器端口的情况下设置Prometheus度量标准

en: Metadata not ready in {0} minutes, abandoning
zh-Hans: 元数据在{0}分钟内未准备好，放弃

en: Metadata updated asynchronously for card {0}
zh-Hans: 异步更新卡片{0}的元数据

en: Not updating metadata asynchronously for card {0} because no metadata
zh-Hans: 不异步更新卡片{0}的元数据，因为没有元数据

en: Metadata not available soon enough. Saving card {0} and asynchronously updating metadata
zh-Hans: 元数据不能很快得到。保存卡片{0}并异步更新元数据

en: Cannot refresh an archived model
zh-Hans: 不能刷新已存档的模型

en: Cannot refresh a non-model question
zh-Hans: 无法刷新非模型问题

en: Not updating metadata asynchronously for card {0} because query has changed
zh-Hans: 因为查询发生了变化，所以没有异步更新卡片{0}的元数据

en: Metadata not available soon enough. Saving new card and asynchronously updating metadata
zh-Hans: 元数据不能很快得到。保存新卡并异步更新元数据

en: Matching style for native query editor's autocomplete. Can be "substring", "prefix", or "off". Larger instances can have performance issues matching using substring, so can use prefix matching,  or turn autocompletions off.
zh-Hans: 本机查询编辑器的自动完成的匹配样式。可以是 "子串"、"前缀 "或 "关闭"。较大的实例使用子串匹配会有性能问题，所以可以使用前缀匹配，或者关闭自动完成。

en: Invalid `native-query-autocomplete-match-style` option
zh-Hans: 无效的`native-query-autocomplete-match-style`选项

en: Custom GeoJSON is not enabled
zh-Hans: 未启用自定义GeoJSON

en: Whether or not the use of custom GeoJSON is enabled.
zh-Hans: 是否启用了自定义GeoJSON的使用。

en: Editing first name is not allowed for SSO users.
zh-Hans: 对于SSO用户来说，编辑名字是不允许的。

en: Editing last name is not allowed for SSO users.
zh-Hans: 对于SSO用户来说，编辑姓氏是不允许的。

en: Setting up prometheus metrics
zh-Hans: 设置普罗米修斯的指标

en: SSL Client Key (PKCS-8/DER)
zh-Hans: SSL 客户端密钥（PKCS-8/DER）。

en: The email address you want the replies to go to, if different from the from address.
zh-Hans: 你希望回复的电子邮件地址，如果与发件人地址不同。

en: Display the lighthouse illustration on the home and login pages.
zh-Hans: 在主页和登录页面上显示灯塔的插图。

en: Cached token status for premium features. This is to avoid an API request on the the first page load.
zh-Hans: 高级功能的缓存令牌状态。这是为了避免在第一次加载页面时出现API请求。

en: Time before inactive users are logged out. By default, sessions last indefinitely.
zh-Hans: 非活跃用户被注销前的时间。默认情况下，会话无限期地持续。

en: Reached recursion limit of {0} in "apply-sandboxing" middleware
zh-Hans: 在 "apply-sandboxing "中间件中达到了{0}的递归限制

en: Johnny
zh-Hans: 约翰尼

en: Appleseed
zh-Hans: 蘋果日報

en: Sign in with username or email
zh-Hans: 用用户名或电子邮件登录

en: No models found
zh-Hans: 没有发现模型

en: Create new model
zh-Hans: 创建新模型

en: There are no actions for this model
zh-Hans: 这个模型没有任何行动

en: Create new action
zh-Hans: 创建新的行动

en: Page
zh-Hans: 页码

en: Exit app
zh-Hans: 退出应用程序

en: {0} connections
zh-Hans: {0}连接

en: Turn into an action
zh-Hans: 变成一个行动

en: Assign an action
zh-Hans: 指派一个行动

en: Edit {0}
zh-Hans: 编辑{0}

en: List
zh-Hans: 列表

en: Edit button
zh-Hans: 编辑按钮

en: Delete button
zh-Hans: 删除按钮

en: Bulk actions
zh-Hans: 批量行动

en: Options
zh-Hans: 选择

en: Variant
zh-Hans: 变体

en: Basic
zh-Hans: 基本

en: Info
zh-Hans: 信息

en: Link to {{bird_id}}
zh-Hans: 链接到{{鸟_id}}。

en: http://toucan.example/{{bird_id}}
zh-Hans: http://toucan.example/{{鸟_id}}

en: Launch app
zh-Hans: 启动应用程序

en: Add a {0} to the page
zh-Hans: 在页面上添加一个{0}。

en: button
zh-Hans: 按钮

en: form
zh-Hans: 形式

en: Change button type
zh-Hans: 改变按钮类型

en: What type of button do you want to add?
zh-Hans: 你想添加什么类型的按钮？

en: Perform action
zh-Hans: 执行行动

en: Explore
zh-Hans: 探索

en: Used by
zh-Hans: 使用单位

en: Schema
zh-Hans: 模式

en: {0} model | {0} models
zh-Hans[0]: {0}模型

en: Unknown type
zh-Hans: 未知类型

en: Embed in your application
zh-Hans: 嵌入你的应用程序中

en: Add this {0} to your application server code. You’ll be able to preview the way it looks and behaves before making it securely visible for your users.
zh-Hans: 将这个{0}添加到你的应用服务器代码中。在让你的用户安全地看到它之前，你将能够预览它的外观和行为方式。

en: Set up
zh-Hans: 设置

en: Too many rows for a detail view
zh-Hans: 详细视图的行数太多

en: Delete?
zh-Hans: 删除？

en: This can't be undone.
zh-Hans: 这是不可能被撤销的。

en: Nothing to order
zh-Hans: 没有什么可订购的

en: New Action
zh-Hans: 新行动

en: New action
zh-Hans: 新的行动

en: Save action
zh-Hans: 保存行动

en: Click me
zh-Hans: 点击我

en: Action
zh-Hans: 行动

en: Action Form Display
zh-Hans: 行动表格显示

en: Form
zh-Hans: 形状

en: Button
zh-Hans: 钮扣

en: Primary
zh-Hans: 初级

en: Danger
zh-Hans: 危险

en: Borderless
zh-Hans: 无边界

en: New App
zh-Hans: 新的应用程序

en: Result: {0}
zh-Hans: 结果。{0}

en: Save and enable
zh-Hans: 保存并启用

en: {0} rows
zh-Hans: {0}行

en: This channel shouldn't really be used by anyone — we'll upload charts and tables here before sending out dashboard subscriptions (it's a Slack requirement).
zh-Hans: 这个频道其实不应该被任何人使用--我们会在发送仪表盘订阅之前在这里上传图表和表格（这是Slack的要求）。

en: an action button
zh-Hans: 一个行动按钮

en: Execute an action
zh-Hans: 执行一个行动

en: Pick a question…
zh-Hans: 选择一个问题...

en: Pick a dashboard…
zh-Hans: 挑选一个仪表盘...

en: Pick a page to link to
zh-Hans: 选择一个要链接的页面

en: Pick a page…
zh-Hans: 选择一个页面...

en: This model does not have any actions yet.
zh-Hans: 这个模型还没有任何行动。

en: Enable implicit actions
zh-Hans: 启用隐性行动

en: Create a new action
zh-Hans: 创建一个新的行动

en: Contact
zh-Hans: 联系我们

en: Backing table
zh-Hans: 背面的桌子

en: Relationships
zh-Hans: 关系

en: This model is not used by any questions yet.
zh-Hans: 这个模型还没有被任何问题所使用。

en: Create a new question
zh-Hans: 创建一个新的问题

en: New page
zh-Hans: 新的一页

en: Edit options
zh-Hans: 编辑选项

en: To start creating a form, write your query on the left with {{ parameter_names }}.
zh-Hans: 要开始创建一个表单，在左边写上你的查询，并写上{{参数_名称}}。

en: They'll show up as form fields here
zh-Hans: 它们将在这里显示为表格字段

en: Enter one option per line
zh-Hans: 每行输入一个选项

en: Press enter to add another option
zh-Hans: 按回车键添加另一个选项

en: Placeholder text
zh-Hans: 占位符文本

en: Required
zh-Hans: 需要

en: Default Value
zh-Hans: 默认值

en: Generate key
zh-Hans: 生成钥匙

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer with the number of the year.
zh-Hans: 接受一个日期时间，并返回一个带有年份数字的整数。

en: The datetime column.
zh-Hans: 数据时间列。

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (1-4) with the number of the quarter in the year.
zh-Hans: 接受一个日期时间，并返回一个整数（1-4），包含该年的季度数。

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (1-12) with the number of the month in the year.
zh-Hans: 接受一个日期时间，并返回一个整数（1-12），其中包含该年的月数。

en: mode
zh-Hans: 模式

en: Extracts the week of the year as an integer..
zh-Hans: 以整数形式提取年份中的星期。

en: The name of the column with your date or datetime value..
zh-Hans: 带有日期或日期时间值的列的名称。

en: Optional. The default is "ISO".
    - ISO: Week 1 starts on the Monday before the first Thursday of January.
    - US: Week 1 starts on Jan 1. All other weeks start on Sunday.
    - Instance: Week 1 starts on Jan 1. All other weeks start on the day defined in your Metabase localization settings.
zh-Hans: 可选的。默认为 "ISO"。
    - ISO：第一周从一月第一个星期四前的星期一开始。
    - 美国。第1周从1月1日开始，其他各周都从周日开始。
    - 实例。第1周从1月1日开始，所有其他星期从你的Metabase本地化设置中定义的日期开始。

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (1-31) with the number of the day of the month.
zh-Hans: 接受一个日期时间，并返回一个整数（1-31），其中包括每月的天数。

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (1-7) with the number of the day of the week.
zh-Hans: 接受一个日期时间，并返回一个整数（1-7），其中包括一周的天数。

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (0-23) with the number of the hour. No AM/PM.
zh-Hans: 接受一个日期时间，并返回一个带有小时数的整数（0-23）。没有AM/PM。

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (0-59) with the number of the minute in the hour.
zh-Hans: 接受一个日期时间，并返回一个整数（0-59），其中包括小时中的分钟数。

en: Takes a datetime and returns an integer (0-59) with the number of the seconds in the minute.
zh-Hans: 接受一个日期时间，并返回一个整数（0-59），其中包括分钟内的秒数。

en: amount
zh-Hans: 数量

en: unit
zh-Hans: 单位

en: Adds some units of time to a date or timestamp value.
zh-Hans: 将一些时间单位添加到一个日期或时间戳值中。

en: The column with your date or timestamp values.
zh-Hans: 有你的日期或时间戳值的那一列。

en: The number of units to be added.
zh-Hans: 要增加的单位数量。

en: "year", "month", "quarter", "day", "hour", "minute", "second" or "millisecond".
zh-Hans: "年"、"月"、"季度"、"日"、"小时"、"分钟"、"秒 "或 "毫秒"。

en: Subtracts some units of time to a date or timestamp value.
zh-Hans: 将一些时间单位减去一个日期或时间戳值。

en: The number of units to be subtracted.
zh-Hans: 要减去的单位数。

en: Missing wiget label: {0}
zh-Hans: 缺少wiget标签。{0}

en: My new fantastic action
zh-Hans: 我的新奇妙行动

en: Model it's saved in
zh-Hans: 它被保存在的模型中

en: Successfully created a new {0}
zh-Hans: 成功地创建了一个新的{0}。

en: Something went wrong while deleting the row
zh-Hans: 在删除该行时出了问题

en: Something went wrong while updating
zh-Hans: 更新时出了问题

en: Successfully updated {0} records
zh-Hans: 成功地更新了{0}条记录

en: Something went wrong while deleting
zh-Hans: 删除时出了问题

en: Successfully deleted {0} records
zh-Hans: 成功地删除了{0}条记录

en: Successfully executed the action
zh-Hans: 成功地执行了该行动

en: Successfully saved
zh-Hans: 成功保存

en: Successfully deleted
zh-Hans: 已成功删除

en: Success! The action returned: {0}
zh-Hans: 成功了!该行动返回。{0}

en: Something went wrong while executing the action
zh-Hans: 执行行动时出了问题

en: App
zh-Hans: 应用

en: This is an action now.
zh-Hans: 这是一个现在的行动。

en: Public channel to store image files
zh-Hans: 存储图像文件的公共通道

en: All values ({0})
zh-Hans: 所有数值（{0}）。

en: Other ({0})
zh-Hans: 其他（{0}）。

en: date
zh-Hans: 日期

en: category
zh-Hans: 类别

en: long text
zh-Hans: 长文

en: dropdown
zh-Hans: 下拉式

en: inline select
zh-Hans: 内联选择

en: date + time
zh-Hans: 日期+时间

en: month + year
zh-Hans: 月+年

en: quarter + year
zh-Hans: 季度+年份

en: Option One
zh-Hans: 方案一

en: Option Two
zh-Hans: 方案二

en: Option Three
zh-Hans: 方案三

en: New Model
zh-Hans: 新模式

en: question
zh-Hans: 问题

en: model
zh-Hans: 模型

en: table
zh-Hans: 桌子

en: page
zh-Hans: 页

en: Archive this page?
zh-Hans: 归档这个页面？

en: First, save your model
zh-Hans: 首先，保存你的模型

en: Save model
zh-Hans: 保存模型

en: What is the name of your question?
zh-Hans: 你的问题的名称是什么？

en: What is the name of your model?
zh-Hans: 你的模型的名称是什么？

en: Add a date variable to this question to connect it to a dashboard filter.
zh-Hans: 在这个问题上添加一个日期变量，将其与仪表盘过滤器相连。

en: Add a number variable to this question to connect it to a dashboard filter.
zh-Hans: 在这个问题上添加一个数字变量，将其与仪表盘过滤器相连。

en: Add a string variable to this question to connect it to a dashboard filter.
zh-Hans: 在这个问题上添加一个字符串变量，将其与仪表盘过滤器连接起来。

en: Add a variable to this question to connect it to a dashboard filter.
zh-Hans: 在这个问题上添加一个变量，将其与仪表盘上的过滤器连接起来。

en: What is the name of your page?
zh-Hans: 你的网页的名称是什么？

en: Is Write
zh-Hans: 是写

en: Write questions can be used for experimental actions.
zh-Hans: 写问题可以用于实验性行动。

en: created a subscription
zh-Hans: 创建了一个订阅

en: deleted a subscription
zh-Hans: 删除了一个订阅

en: Use the notebook editor
zh-Hans: 使用笔记本编辑器

en: This automatically inherits metadata from your source tables, and gives your models drill-through.
zh-Hans: 这将自动从你的源表中继承元数据，并给你的模型以钻研。

en: Use a native query
zh-Hans: 使用本地查询

en: You can always fall back to a SQL or native query, which is a bit more manual.
zh-Hans: 你总是可以退回到SQL或本地查询，这是更多的手动操作。

en: What's a model?
zh-Hans: 什么是模型？

en: Your page is ready
zh-Hans: 你的页面已经准备好了

en: Action button
zh-Hans: 行动按钮

en: Move dashboard to…
zh-Hans: 将仪表板移到...

en: Remove this card?
zh-Hans: 删除这张卡？

en: Would you like to be notified when this page is done loading?
zh-Hans: 您是否希望在本页面加载完毕后得到通知？

en: Apps
zh-Hans: 应用

en: Pages
zh-Hans: 页数

en: Users can pick
zh-Hans: 用户可以选择

en: Multiple values
zh-Hans: 多种价值

en: A single value
zh-Hans: 一个单一的值

en: Your model won't be created.
zh-Hans: 你的模型将不会被创建。

en: Discard
zh-Hans: 弃置

en: Question in {0}
zh-Hans: 在{0}的问题

en: Abbreviate days and months
zh-Hans: 日期和月份的缩略语

en: dollars
zh-Hans: 美元

en: "{0}" is an unaggregated field: if it has more than one value at a point on the {1}-axis, the values will be summed.
zh-Hans: "{0}"是一个未聚合的字段：如果它在{1}轴上的某一点有一个以上的值，这些值将被加总。

en: Column with steps
zh-Hans: 带台阶的柱子

en: Select a region
zh-Hans: 选择一个地区

en: Custom map
zh-Hans: 自定义地图

en: Rows
zh-Hans: 行数

en: Measures
zh-Hans: 措施

en: Sort Order
zh-Hans: 排序顺序

en: Pivot table
zh-Hans: 透视表

en: This has been set by the {0} environment variable.
zh-Hans: 这已被{0}环境变量设置。

en: This page is looking empty.
zh-Hans: 这一页看起来是空的。

en: location
zh-Hans: 地点

en: time
zh-Hans: 时间

en: Sum over time
zh-Hans: 时间上的总和

en: Display type
zh-Hans: 显示类型

en: Y-axis position
zh-Hans: Y轴位置

en: No breakouts are enabled
zh-Hans: 没有启用突破口

en: It is not possible to use the Log scale for a stacked percentage chart
zh-Hans: 不可能对堆积的百分比图使用对数刻度

en: Column value
zh-Hans: 专栏价值

en: Add series breakout
zh-Hans: 添加系列突破口

en: Add another series
zh-Hans: 添加另一个系列

en: Auto formatting
zh-Hans: 自动格式化

en: Scale
zh-Hans: 规模

en: Show lines and marks
zh-Hans: 显示线条和标记

en: Split y-axis when necessary
zh-Hans: 必要时分割Y轴

en: Show label
zh-Hans: 显示标签

en: Show data labels
zh-Hans: 显示数据标签

en: Auto x-axis range
zh-Hans: 自动X轴范围

en: Value labels formatting
zh-Hans: 值标签的格式化

en: Action {0} is not supported for {1} Databases.
zh-Hans: 对于{1}来说，不支持动作{0}。数据库。

en: {0} Database {1} does not support actions.
zh-Hans: {0}数据库{1}不支持行动。

en: Unknown Action {0}. Valid Actions are: {1}
zh-Hans: 未知行动{0}。有效的行动是。{1}

en: Whether to enable using the new experimental Actions for a specific Database.
zh-Hans: 是否为一个特定的数据库启用新的实验性行动。

en: Actions are not enabled for Database {0}.
zh-Hans: 数据库{0}的行动未被启用。

en: Missing primary key parameter: {0}
zh-Hans: 缺少主键参数：{0}。

en: Error executing Action: {0}
zh-Hans: 错误执行行动。{0}

en: Must execute implicit action on a table with a single primary key.
zh-Hans: 必须在一个具有单一主键的表上执行隐含的动作。

en: No Card found for Action {0}.
zh-Hans: 没有发现行动{0}的卡片。

en: No destination parameter found for id {0}. Found: {1}
zh-Hans: 没有发现id {0}的目的地参数。找到了。{1}

en: Unknown action type {0}.
zh-Hans: 未知行动类型{0}。

en: Cannot execute Action {0}: Card {1} is not marked as `is_write`
zh-Hans: 无法执行行动{0}。卡片{1}没有被标记为 "is_write"。

en: Cannot execute implicit action on a table with ambiguous column names.
zh-Hans: 不能在列名不明确的表中执行隐式操作。

en: No destination parameter found for {0}. Found: {1}
zh-Hans: 没有发现{0}的目标参数。找到了。{1}

en: Implicit parameters must be provided.
zh-Hans: 必须提供隐式参数。

en: Cannot call the service: missing required parameters: {0}
zh-Hans: 无法调用服务：缺少必要的参数。{0}

en: Too many results returned: {0}
zh-Hans: 返回的结果太多。{0}

en: You cannot create an Alert for an is_write Card.
zh-Hans: 你不能为一个is_write卡创建一个警报。

en: Detail
zh-Hans: 详情

en: ← Back to list
zh-Hans: ← 返回到列表

en: Table must have a single primary key: {0}
zh-Hans: 表必须有一个主键：{0}。

en: A scaffold-target was not provided for Page: {0}
zh-Hans: 没有为页提供脚手架-目标。{0}

en: Some tables could not be found. Given: {0} Found: {1}
zh-Hans: 有些表格无法找到。给定。{0}找到了。{1}

en: A scaffold-target was not provided for Card: {0}
zh-Hans: 没有为卡提供脚手架-目标。{0}

en: You cannot enable embedding for an is_write Card.
zh-Hans: 你不能为一个is_write Card启用嵌入功能。

en: Saved Question is a Dataset.
zh-Hans: 保存的问题是一个数据集。

en: Cannot mark Saved Question as ''is_write'': {0}
zh-Hans: 不能将保存的问题标记为''是写'': {0}

en: Query must be a native query.
zh-Hans: 查询必须是一个本地查询。

en: You cannot share an is_write Card.
zh-Hans: 你不能共享一个is_write卡。

en: Write queries are only executable via the Actions API.
zh-Hans: 写入查询只能通过Actions API执行。

en: Unable to connect to LDAP server with current settings
zh-Hans: 无法用当前设置连接到LDAP服务器

en: Is LDAP currently enabled?
zh-Hans: 目前是否启用了LDAP？

en: Cannot run query: MongoDB doesn''t support saved questions reference: {0}
zh-Hans: 无法运行查询。MongoDB不支持保存问题的参考。{0}

en: violates foreign key constraint {0}
zh-Hans: 违反了外键约束{0}。

en: violates unique constraint {0}
zh-Hans: 违反了唯一约束{0}。

en: {0} violates not-null constraint
zh-Hans: {0}违反了非空的约束条件

en: Error fetching field metadata for table {0}
zh-Hans: 在获取表{0}的字段元数据时出错

en: sqlite doesn't support extract us week
zh-Hans: sqlite不支持提取我们的星期

en: Rows have the wrong columns: expected {0}, but got {1}
zh-Hans: 行有错误的列：预期是{0}，但得到了{1}。

en: Error(s) deleting rows.
zh-Hans: 删除行的错误。

en: Error(s) inserting rows.
zh-Hans: 插入行时出错。

en: Error parsing SQL error message {0}: {1}
zh-Hans: 在解析SQL错误信息{0}时出错。{1}

en: Rows need to be unique: repeated rows {0}
zh-Hans: 行需要是唯一的：重复的行{0}。

en: Sorry, this would update {0} rows, but you can only act on 1
zh-Hans: 对不起，这将更新{0}行，但你只能对1行采取行动

en: Error(s) updating rows.
zh-Hans: 更新行的错误。

en: Some rows have different sets of columns: {0}
zh-Hans: 有些行有不同的列集。{0}

en: Cannot build filter clause: row cannot be empty.
zh-Hans: 不能建立过滤子句：行不能是空的。

en: Invalid update row map: no non-PK columns. Got {0}, all of which are PKs.
zh-Hans: 无效的更新行图：没有非PK列。得到了{0}，所有这些都是PK。

en: Row is missing required primary key column. Required {0}; got {1}
zh-Hans: 行缺少必要的主键列。需要{0}；得到{1}。

en: Sorry, this would delete {0} rows, but you can only act on 1
zh-Hans: 对不起，这将删除{0}行，但你只能对1行采取行动

en: Error executing write query: {0}
zh-Hans: 在执行写入查询时出错。{0}

en: Sqlite doesn't support extract isoweek
zh-Hans: Sqlite不支持提取isoweek

en: Client ID for Google Sign-In.
zh-Hans: 谷歌登录的客户ID。

en: Is Google Sign-In configured?
zh-Hans: 是否配置了谷歌签到？

en: Google Sign-In is not configured. Please set the Client ID first.
zh-Hans: 谷歌登录没有配置。请先设置客户ID。

en: Is Google Sign-in currently enabled?
zh-Hans: 目前是否启用了谷歌登录？

en: Have the mandatory LDAP settings (host and user search base) been validated and saved?
zh-Hans: 强制性的LDAP设置（主机和用户搜索基础）是否已经验证并保存？

en: Data apps are not enabled.
zh-Hans: 数据应用没有启用。

en: A model made from a native SQL question cannot have a variable or field filter.
zh-Hans: 一个由本地SQL问题制成的模型不能有变量或字段过滤器。

en: You cannot add an is_write Card to a Dashboard.
zh-Hans: 你不能在仪表板上添加一个is_write卡。

en: Error calculating raw hash: {0}
zh-Hans: 计算原始哈希值的错误。{0}

en: Error calculating hydrated hash: {0} is nil after hydrating {1}
zh-Hans: 计算水合哈希值的错误。在对{1}进行水合后，{0}为零

en: Error calculating identity hash: {0}
zh-Hans: 计算身份哈希值的错误。{0}

en: Week
zh-Hans: 周

en: No parameter mapping found for parameter {0}. Found: {1}
zh-Hans: 没有找到参数{0}的参数映射。找到了。{1}

en: Only native queries can be executed as write queries.
zh-Hans: 只有本地查询可以作为写查询执行。

en: No Query Action found for Emitter {0}. Only Query Actions are supported at this point in time.
zh-Hans: 没有发现发射器{0}的查询行动。目前只支持查询行动。

en: Cannot execute emitter {0}: Card {1} is not marked as `is_write`
zh-Hans: 无法执行发射器{0}。卡片{1}没有被标记为 "is_write"。

en: Error executing QueryEmitter: {0}
zh-Hans: 在执行QueryEmitter时出错。{0}

en: Invalid session-type.
zh-Hans: 无效的会话类型。

en: This Quarter
zh-Hans: 本季度

en: Database required of {0} has changed from ''{1}'' to ''{2}''.
zh-Hans: {0}的数据库要求从''{1}''变为''{2}''。

en: Metabase task scheduler disabled. Scheduled tasks will not be ran.
zh-Hans: Metabase任务调度器被禁用。预定的任务将不被运行。

en: value must be a map with schema: (
    {0}{1}{2}{3}{4}{5}
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个带有模式的地图。(
    {0}{1}{2}{3}{4}{5}

en: {0} (optional)
zh-Hans: {0}（可选）

en: Found config file at path {0}; Metabase will be initialized with values from this file
zh-Hans: 在路径{0}处找到了配置文件；元数据库将用该文件的值进行初始化

en: Done initializing from file.
zh-Hans: 完成了从文件的初始化。

en: No config file found at path {0}
zh-Hans: 在路径{0}处没有找到配置文件

en: Don''t know how to expand template form: {0}
zh-Hans: 不知道如何展开模板表格。{0}

en: Initializing {0} from config file...
zh-Hans: 从配置文件中初始化{0}...

en: Error parsing template string {0}: {1}
zh-Hans: 在解析模板字符串{0}时出错。{1}

en: Creating new {0} Database {1}
zh-Hans: 创建新的{0}数据库{1}。

en: Updating Database {0} {1}
zh-Hans: 更新数据库 {0} {1}

en: Sync on database creation when initializing from file is disabled. Skipping sync.
zh-Hans: 禁用从文件初始化时在数据库创建时进行同步。跳过同步。

en: Ignoring unknown config section {0}.
zh-Hans: 忽略了未知的配置部分{0}。

en: Setting value for Setting {0}
zh-Hans: 设置{0}的设置值

en: Setting setting values from config file
zh-Hans: 从配置文件中设置设置值

en: Updating User with email {0}
zh-Hans: 更新用户的电子邮件 {0}

en: Creating the first User for this instance. The first user is always created as an admin.
zh-Hans: 为这个实例创建第一个用户。第一个用户总是被创建为管理员。

en: Creating new User {0} with email {1}
zh-Hans: 创建新用户{0}和电子邮件{1}。

en: Invalid Collection ID(s). These Collections do not exist: {0}
zh-Hans: 无效的收藏品ID（s）。这些藏品不存在。{0}

en: Loading serialized Metabase files from {0}
zh-Hans: 从{0}加载序列化的Metabase文件

en: {0} tables have entity_id; expected to resolve the same number of models, but only got {1}
zh-Hans: {0}个表有entity_id；期望解决相同数量的模型，但只得到{1}个

en: Can't create new SAML user when SAML is not enabled
zh-Hans: 当SAML未启用时，无法创建新的SAML用户

en: Are the mandatory JWT settings configured?
zh-Hans: 是否配置了强制性的JWT设置？

en: Is SAML authentication configured and enabled?
zh-Hans: 是否配置并启用了SAML认证？

en: Is JWT authentication configured and enabled?
zh-Hans: 是否配置并启用了JWT认证？

en: Are the mandatory SAML settings configured?
zh-Hans: 是否配置了强制性的SAML设置？

en: Google Sign-in
zh-Hans: 谷歌签到

en: Only duplicate the dashboard
zh-Hans: 只复制仪表板

en: If you check this, the cards in the duplicated dashboard will reference the original questions.
zh-Hans: 如果你勾选了这一点，复制的仪表板中的卡片将参考原始问题。

en: Drill-through doesn’t work on SQL questions.
zh-Hans: 钻透法对SQL问题不起作用。

en: Drill-through doesn’t work on native questions.
zh-Hans: 钻透法对本地问题不起作用。

en: Paused
zh-Hans: 暂停使用

en: Pause
zh-Hans: 暂停

en: Resume
zh-Hans: 简历

en: This will clear all your settings.
zh-Hans: 这将清除你的所有设置。

en: Allow users to sign up on their own if their Google account email address is from one of the domains you specify here:
zh-Hans: 如果用户的谷歌账户电子邮件地址来自你在这里指定的一个域，允许用户自己注册。

en: datetime1
zh-Hans: 日期时间1

en: datetime2
zh-Hans: 日期2

en: Get the difference between two datetime values (datetime2 minus datetime1) using the specified unit of time.
zh-Hans: 使用指定的时间单位获取两个日期时间值的差值（datetime2减去datetime1）。

en: created_at
zh-Hans: 创建时间

en: shipped_at
zh-Hans: 运出时间

en: datetime1, datetime2
zh-Hans: 日期时间1，日期时间2

en: The columns or expressions with your datetime values.
zh-Hans: 有你的日期时间值的列或表达式。

en: Choose from: "year", "month", "week", "day", "hour", "minute", or "second".
zh-Hans: 可选择："年"、"月"、"周"、"日"、"小时"、"分钟"、"秒"。

en: Extracts the week of the year as an integer.
zh-Hans: 以整数形式提取当年的周数。

en: The name of the column with your date or datetime value.
zh-Hans: 带有日期或日期时间值的列的名称。

en: target
zh-Hans: 目标

en: source
zh-Hans: 来源

en: Convert timezone of a date or timestamp column.
zh-Hans: 转换一个日期或时间戳列的时区。

en: The timezone you want to assign to your column.
zh-Hans: 你想为你的栏目指定的时区。

en: (Optional) The current timezone of your column. The default timezone is your report timezone.
zh-Hans: (可选）你的栏目的当前时区。默认时区是你的报告时区。

en: Missing widget label: {0}
zh-Hans: 缺少小部件标签。{0}

en: Save new question
zh-Hans: 保存新问题

en: Duplicate "{0}" and its questions
zh-Hans: 重复"{0}"和它的问题

en: Duplicated {0}, but couldn't duplicate some questions
zh-Hans: 重复了{0}，但无法重复一些问题

en: No query provided so not querying for metadata
zh-Hans: 没有提供查询，所以没有查询到元数据

en: Reusing provided metadata
zh-Hans: 重复使用提供的元数据

en: Querying for metadata and blending model metadata
zh-Hans: 查询元数据和混合模型元数据

en: Querying for metadata
zh-Hans: 查询元数据

en: No copied card information found
zh-Hans: 没有发现复制的卡片信息

en: Only datetime, timestamp, or date types allowed. Found {0}
zh-Hans: 只允许数据时间、时间戳或日期类型。发现 {0}

en: MongoDB does not support parsing strings as dates. Try parsing to a datetime instead
zh-Hans: MongoDB不支持将字符串解析为日期。试着将其解析为一个日期时间

en: MongoDB does not support parsing strings as times. Try parsing to a datetime instead
zh-Hans: MongoDB不支持将字符串解析为时间。请尝试将其解析为日期时间

en: `timestamp with time zone` columns shouldn''t have a `source timezone`
zh-Hans: 带有时区的时间戳 "列不应该有 "源时区"。

en: Error running step ''{0}'' for {1}
zh-Hans: 为{1}运行步骤''{0}'出错

en: Backfilling entity_id for {0} rows of {1}
zh-Hans: 为{1}的{0}行回填实体_id

en: Convert timezone of a date or timestamp column.
    We support tz database time zone names.
    See the full list here: https://w.wiki/4Jx
zh-Hans: 转换日期或时间戳列的时区。
    我们支持 tz 数据库时区名称。
    在此处查看完整列表：https://w.wiki/4Jx

en: The current time zone. Only required for timestamps with no time zone.
zh-Hans: 当前时区。只有没有时区的时间戳才需要。

en: Show percentages
zh-Hans: 显示百分比

en: In legend
zh-Hans: 传说中

en: On the chart
zh-Hans: 在图表上

en: Error compiling HoneySQL form: {0}
zh-Hans: 编译 HoneySQL 表单时出错：{0}

en: Invalid HoneySQL form: {0}
zh-Hans: 无效的 HoneySQL 表单：{0}

en: input column already has a set timezone. Please remove the source parameter in convertTimezone.
zh-Hans: 输入列已经有一个设置的时区。请删除 convertTimezone 中的 source 参数。

en: input column doesn't have a set timezone. Please set the source parameter in convertTimezone to convert it.
zh-Hans: 输入列没有设置时区。请在 convertTimezone 中设置 source 参数以进行转换。

en: Error reducing result rows: {0}
zh-Hans: 减少结果行时出错：{0}

en: Sample database could not be extracted to the plugins directory,which may result in slow startup times. Please set MB_PLUGINS_DIR to a writable directory and restart Metabase.
zh-Hans: 无法将示例数据库提取到插件目录，这可能会导致启动时间变慢。请将 MB_PLUGINS_DIR 设置为可写目录并重新启动 Metabase。

en: Metabase config files require a Premium token with the :advanced-config feature.
zh-Hans: 元数据库配置文件需要具有 :advanced-config 功能的高级令牌。

[ctx: This is in the sidebar when creating or editing a dashboard subscription.]
en: Charts in subscriptions may look slightly different from charts in dashboards.
zh-Hans: 订阅中的图表可能看起来与仪表盘中的图表略有不同。

[ctx: Seen when creating a new dashboard subscription.]
en: Recipients will see this data just as you see it, regardless of their permissions.
zh-Hans: 收件人将看到这些数据，就像你看到的一样，不管他们的权限如何。

en: Model actions
zh-Hans: 模型动作

en: Allow actions from models created from this data to be run. Actions are able to read, write, and possibly delete data.
zh-Hans: 允许运行从这个数据创建的模型的动作。行动能够读、写，并可能删除数据。

en: Note: Your database user will need write permissions.
zh-Hans: 注意：你的数据库用户将需要写权限。

en: Auto tracking schema
zh-Hans: 自动跟踪模式

en: Remove mapping
zh-Hans: 删除映射

en: Remove mapping and members
zh-Hans: 删除映射和成员

en: Remove mapping and delete groups
zh-Hans: 删除映射和组

en: Remove mapping and delete group
zh-Hans: 删除映射和组

en: These groups' user memberships will no longer be synced with the directory server.
zh-Hans: 这些组的用户成员资格将不再与目录服务器同步。

en: This group's user membership will no longer be synced with the directory server.
zh-Hans: 这个组的用户成员资格将不再与目录服务器同步。

en: What should happen with the groups themselves in Metabase?
zh-Hans: Metabase中的组本身应该如何处理？

en: What should happen with the group itself in Metabase?
zh-Hans: 在Metabase中，该组本身应该发生什么？

en: Remove this group mapping?
zh-Hans: 删除这个组映射？

en: Nothing, just remove the mapping
zh-Hans: 没有什么，只是删除了映射的内容

en: Also remove all group members (except from Admin)
zh-Hans: 同时删除所有组员（除了管理员）。

en: Also delete the groups (except Admin)
zh-Hans: 同时删除群组（除了管理员）。

en: Also delete the group
zh-Hans: 同时删除该组

en: Delete this mapping?
zh-Hans: 删除这个映射？

en: Synchronize Group Memberships
zh-Hans: 同步组成员

en: Mappings allow Metabase to automatically add and remove users from groups based on the membership information provided by the directory server. If a group isn‘t mapped, its membership won‘t be synced.
zh-Hans: 映射允许Metabase根据目录服务器提供的成员信息，自动从组中添加和删除用户。如果一个组没有被映射，其成员资格将不会被同步。

en: About mappings
zh-Hans: 关于映射

en: New mapping
zh-Hans: 新制图

en: No mappings yet
zh-Hans: 暂时没有映射

en: An error occurred.
zh-Hans: 发生了一个错误。

en: Unknown target
zh-Hans: 目标不明

en: This field is required
zh-Hans: 此栏为必填项

en: Action Library
zh-Hans: 行动图书馆

en: Where should the values for '{0}' come from?
zh-Hans: {0}"的值应该从哪里来？

en: You can either ask users to enter values, or use the value of a dashboard filter.
zh-Hans: 您可以要求用户输入值，也可以使用仪表板筛选器的值。

en: Select an action to get started
zh-Hans: 选择要开始的动作

en: Outline
zh-Hans: 大纲

en: Ask the user
zh-Hans: 询问用户

en: This action has no parameters to map
zh-Hans: 此动作没有要映射的参数

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh-Hans: 此动作无法撤销。

en: Action settings
zh-Hans: 动作设置

en: Make public
zh-Hans: 公开

en: Creates a publicly shareable link to this action form.
zh-Hans: 创建一个可公开分享的链接到这个行动表格。

en: Public action form URL
zh-Hans: 公共行动表的URL

en: Success message
zh-Hans: 成功消息

en: Action ran successfully
zh-Hans: 动作执行成功

en: Build custom forms and business logic.
zh-Hans: 构建自定义表单和业务逻辑。

en: Actions let you write parameterized SQL that writes back to your database. Actions can be attached to buttons on dashboards to create custom workflows. You can even publicly share the parameterized forms they generate to collect data.
zh-Hans: 动作允许您编写参数化SQL，并将其写回数据库。可以将动作附加到仪表板上的按钮以创建自定义工作流。您可以公开共享它们生成的参数化表单以收集数据。

en: Here are a few ideas for what you can do with actions
zh-Hans: 下面是一些你可以用行动做什么的想法

en: Create a customer feedback form and embed it on your website.
zh-Hans: 创建一个客户反馈表单并将其嵌入您的网站。

en: Mark the customer you’re viewing in a dashboard as a VIP.
zh-Hans: 将您在仪表板中查看的客户标记为VIP。

en: Let team members remove redundant data.
zh-Hans: 让团队成员删除冗余数据。

en: See an example
zh-Hans: 看一个例子

en: Select a collection
zh-Hans: 选择一个集合

en: (optional)
zh-Hans: （可选）

en: must be a positive integer value
zh-Hans: 必须是正整数值

en: Button properties
zh-Hans: 按钮属性

en: Button text
zh-Hans: 按钮文本

en: Button variant
zh-Hans: 按钮变体

en: Pick an action
zh-Hans: 选择一个行动

en: Change action
zh-Hans: 改变行动

en: Action Settings
zh-Hans: 行动设置

en: Action Button
zh-Hans: 行动按钮

en: Text Card
zh-Hans: 文字卡

en: This card does not support click mappings
zh-Hans: 该卡不支持点击映射

en: When a user adds a new filter to a dashboard or a SQL question, Metabase will scan the field(s) mapped to that filter in order to show the list of selectable values.
zh-Hans: 当用户在仪表盘或SQL问题中添加一个新的过滤器时，Metabase将扫描映射到该过滤器的字段，以显示可选择的值的列表。

en: Select a model
zh-Hans: 选择一个模型

en: Toggle sidebar
zh-Hans: 切换侧边栏

en: How should users filter on this column?
zh-Hans: 用户应该如何对这一列进行过滤？

en: Selectable values for {0}
zh-Hans: 可选择的值为{0}。

en: Search for a question or model
zh-Hans: 搜索问题或模型

en: Where values should come from
zh-Hans: 价值应该来自哪里

en: You haven’t connected a field to this filter yet, so there aren’t any values.
zh-Hans: 你还没有把一个字段连接到这个过滤器，所以没有任何值。

en: We don’t have any cached values for the connected fields. Try one of the other options, or change this widget to a search box.
zh-Hans: 我们没有任何连接字段的缓存值。试试其他选项之一，或者把这个小部件改成一个搜索框。

en: Model or question to supply the values
zh-Hans: 提供数值的模型或问题

en: Pick a model or question…
zh-Hans: 选择一个模型或问题...

en: Column to supply the values
zh-Hans: 栏目提供的数值

en: Pick a column…
zh-Hans: 挑选一个栏目...

en: This model doesn’t have any text columns.
zh-Hans: 这个模型没有任何文本列。

en: This question doesn’t have any text columns.
zh-Hans: 这个问题没有任何文本栏。

en: Please pick a different model or question.
zh-Hans: 请选择一个不同的模型或问题。

en: Pick a model or question
zh-Hans: 选择一个模型或问题

en: An error occurred in your query
zh-Hans: 您的查询出现错误

en: Enter one value per line.
zh-Hans: 每行输入一个值。

en: From connected fields
zh-Hans: 从连接的领域

en: From another model or question
zh-Hans: 来自另一个模型或问题

en: Custom list
zh-Hans: 自定义列表

en: Dropdown list
zh-Hans: 下拉列表

en: Input box
zh-Hans: 输入框

en: Select at least one column
zh-Hans: 至少选择一列

en: Item {0} of first {1}
zh-Hans: 第一个{1}的{0}项

en: Item {0} of {1}
zh-Hans: 项目{0}的{1}。

en: Deselect All
zh-Hans: 取消选择所有

en: Choose a link
zh-Hans: 选择一个链接

en: Sorry, you don't have permission to see this link.
zh-Hans: 对不起，你没有权限看到这个链接。

en: Show row totals
zh-Hans: 显示行的总数

en: Show column totals
zh-Hans: 显示列的总数

en: Link card
zh-Hans: 链接卡

en: Revoke link
zh-Hans: 撤销链接

en: Public Action Form Listing
zh-Hans: 公共行动表格列表

en: No actions have been publicly shared yet.
zh-Hans: 目前尚未公开分享任何行动。

en: Run {0}?
zh-Hans: 运行{0}？

en: Choose a record to update
zh-Hans: 选择一个要更新的记录

en: No action assigned
zh-Hans: 未指定行动

en: Actions are not enabled for this database
zh-Hans: 该数据库未启用行动

en: You cannot connect variables to link cards.
zh-Hans: 你不能将变量连接到链接卡。

en: Open this card's action settings to connect variables
zh-Hans: 打开此卡的行动设置，连接变量

en: Add a saved question
zh-Hans: 添加一个已保存的问题

en: , or
zh-Hans: ，或

en: ask a new one
zh-Hans: 再问一个新的

en: How should users filter on this variable?
zh-Hans: 用户应该如何对这个变量进行过滤？

en: Recipients will see this data just as you see it, regardless of their permissions.
zh-Hans: 收件人将看到这些数据，就像你看到的一样，不管他们的权限如何。

en: Charts in subscriptions may look slightly different from charts in dashboards.
zh-Hans: 订阅中的图表可能看起来与仪表盘中的图表略有不同。

en: Model details
zh-Hans: 模型细节

en: action
zh-Hans: 行动

en: {0} ran successfully
zh-Hans: {0}成功运行

en: Action form
zh-Hans: 行动表格

en: Successfully updated
zh-Hans: 已成功更新

en: Successfully ran the action
zh-Hans: 成功地运行了该行动

en: Shared Action Forms
zh-Hans: 共享的行动表格

en: Click Me
zh-Hans: 点击我

en: Add link card
zh-Hans: 添加链接卡

en: Add action button
zh-Hans: 添加行动按钮

en: for {0}
zh-Hans: 为{0}

en: Add or remove columns
zh-Hans: 添加或删除栏目

en: Show Header
zh-Hans: 显示标题

en: It will also be removed from the filter that uses it to populate values. | It will also be removed from the {0} filters that use it to populate values.
zh-Hans[0]: 它也将从使用它来填充值的过滤器中被删除。

en: Timeout must be less than 100 years
zh-Hans: 超时必须少于100年

en: Change field settings
zh-Hans: 改变字段设置

en: Field settings
zh-Hans: 现场设置

en: Change options
zh-Hans: 更改选项

en: Action parameters
zh-Hans: 行动参数

en: Configure your parameters' types and properties here. The values for these parameters can come from user input, or from a dashboard filter. {0}
zh-Hans: 在这里配置你的参数的类型和属性。这些参数的值可以来自用户输入，也可以来自仪表盘过滤器。{0}

en: Long text
zh-Hans: 长文本

en: Inline select
zh-Hans: 内联选择

en: Date + time
zh-Hans: 日期+时间

en: Run
zh-Hans: 运行

en: Delete this content and the DB connection
zh-Hans: 删除这些内容和DB连接

en: If you’re trying to migrate from a development DB to a production one, you don’t need to do this. You can just {0}
zh-Hans: 如果你想从一个开发数据库迁移到一个生产数据库，你不需要这样做。你可以直接{0}

en: edit your connection details.
zh-Hans: 编辑你的连接细节。

en: Deleting this database will also delete everything based on it. If you’re really trying to do this, please check each of these boxes:
zh-Hans: 删除这个数据库也将删除基于它的一切。如果你真的想这样做，请勾选这些方框中的每一个。

en: Deleting this database will also delete everything based on it. If you’re really trying to do this, please check the box below:
zh-Hans: 删除这个数据库也将删除基于它的一切。如果你真的想这样做，请勾选下面的方框。

en: This will delete every saved question, model, metric, and segment you’ve made that uses this data, and can’t be undone!
zh-Hans: 这将删除你所做的每一个使用该数据的已保存的问题、模型、指标和细分市场，而且无法撤销

en: If you’re sure, please type {0} in this box:
zh-Hans: 如果你确定，请在此框中输入{0}。

en: Are you completely sure?
zh-Hans: 你完全确定吗？

en: Delete {0} saved question | Delete {0} saved questions
zh-Hans[0]: 删除{0}保存的问题

en: Delete {0} model | Delete {0} models
zh-Hans[0]: 删除{0}模型

en: Delete {0} metric | Delete {0} metrics
zh-Hans[0]: 删除{0}公制

en: Delete {0} segment | Delete {0} segments
zh-Hans[0]: 删除{0}段

en: Edit Link
zh-Hans: 编辑链接

en: Edit definition
zh-Hans: 编辑定义

en: Archive {0}?
zh-Hans: 档案{0}？

en: Public action form
zh-Hans: 公共行动表

en: Disable basic actions?
zh-Hans: 禁用基本行动？

en: Disabling basic actions will also remove any buttons that use these actions. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh-Hans: 禁用基本动作也将删除任何使用这些动作的按钮。你确定你要继续吗？

en: Disable
zh-Hans: 禁用

en: Disable basic actions
zh-Hans: 禁用基本行动

en: Create basic actions
zh-Hans: 创建基本行动

en: Actions menu
zh-Hans: 行动菜单

en: Running Actions is not enabled for database {0}
zh-Hans: 未为数据库{0}启用 "运行操作"。

en: Action list
zh-Hans: 行动清单

en: No actions have been created yet.
zh-Hans: 还没有创建任何行动。

en: Get started quickly with some basic actions to create, edit and delete, or create your own from scratch.
zh-Hans: 用一些基本的动作来创建、编辑和删除，或者从头开始创建你自己的动作，就能快速入门。

en: Preview the query
zh-Hans: 预览查询结果

en: Query preview
zh-Hans: 查询预览

en: Returns the current timestamp (in milliseconds).
zh-Hans: 返回当前的时间戳（以毫秒计）。

en: Returns the current timestamp (in milliseconds). Currently {0} in {1}.
zh-Hans: 返回当前的时间戳（以毫秒为单位）。目前是{0}在{1}。

en: "month"
zh-Hans: "月"

en: Other charts
zh-Hans: 其他图表

en: Timeline event card
zh-Hans: 时间轴事件卡

en: Timeline card header
zh-Hans: 时间轴卡的标题

en: body row {0}
zh-Hans: 身体行{0}

en: Still Waiting…
zh-Hans: 仍然在等待...

en: Whether to enable Actions for a specific Database.
zh-Hans: 是否启用特定数据库的行动。

en: Values can only be fetched for actions that require a Primary Key.
zh-Hans: 只能为需要主键的行动获取值。

en: Error executing action.
zh-Hans: 执行行动时出错。

en: C3P0 Number of threads awaiting checkout
zh-Hans: C3P0 等待结账的线程数

en: Unsupported implicit action kind
zh-Hans: 不支持的隐式动作种类

en: must be a valid json-query, something like ''.item.title''
zh-Hans: 必须是一个有效的json-query，类似于''.item.title''

en: Unsupported action type
zh-Hans: 不支持的行动类型

en: Must provide a database_id for query actions
zh-Hans: 必须为查询行动提供一个数据库_ID

en: Card does not have a parameter with the ID {0}
zh-Hans: 卡片没有一个ID为{0}的参数

en: Invalid m field: {0}
zh-Hans: 无效的m字段。{0}

en: Must include prefix or search
zh-Hans: 必须包括前缀或搜索

en: Error with autocomplete: {0}
zh-Hans: 自动完成的错误。{0}

en: Missing field-ids for parameter
zh-Hans: 缺少参数的字段编码

en: Table ''{0}.{1}'' already exists
zh-Hans: 表''{0}.{1}'已经存在

en: Unable to identify table ''{0}.{1}''
zh-Hans: 无法识别表''{0}.{1}''

en: Invalid DB permissions: If you have write access for native queries, you must have data access to all schemas.
zh-Hans: 无效的数据库权限。如果你对本地查询有写入权限，你必须对所有模式有数据访问权。

en: Sandboxes are an Enterprise feature. Please upgrade to a paid plan to use this feature.
zh-Hans: 沙盒是一项企业功能。请升级到付费计划以使用该功能。

en: Invalid execution permission graph: {0}
zh-Hans: 无效的执行许可图。{0}

en: ''load'' is deprecated and will be removed in a future release. Please migrate to ''import''.
zh-Hans: ''load''已被废弃，并将在未来的版本中被删除。请迁移到''导入''。

en: ''dump'' is deprecated and will be removed in a future release. Please migrate to ''export''.
zh-Hans: ''dump''已被废弃，并将在未来的版本中被删除。请迁移到''导出''。

en: Setting H2 sequence ids to proper values...
zh-Hans: 将H2序列ID设置为适当的值...

en: Can''t decrypt secret value with MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY
zh-Hans: 无法用MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY解密秘密值

en: Can''t decrypt app db with MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY
zh-Hans: 无法用MB_ENCRYPTION_SECRET_KEY解密应用数据库

en: Query cancelled
zh-Hans: 查询被取消

en: Warning: missing type mapping for parsing BigQuery results of type {0}.
zh-Hans: 警告：解析BigQuery结果的{0}类型时缺少类型映射。

en: datetimeDiff only allows datetime, timestamp, or date types. Found {0}
zh-Hans: datetimeDiff只允许datetime、timestamp或date类型。发现 {0}

en: now is not supported for MongoDB versions before 4.2
zh-Hans: 现在不支持4.2之前的MongoDB版本。

en: incorrect value: {0}
zh-Hans: 不正确的值。{0}

en: violates not-null constraint
zh-Hans: 违反了非空的约束

en: Error preparing statement: {0}
zh-Hans: 准备语句时出错。{0}

en: Comma separated names of {0} that should NOT appear in Metabase
zh-Hans: 逗号分隔的{0}名称，不应出现在元数据库中。

en: Comma separated names of {0} that should appear in Metabase
zh-Hans: 应该出现在元数据库中的以逗号分隔的{0}名称

en: You can use patterns like "auth*" to match multiple {0}
zh-Hans: 你可以使用 "auth*"等模式来匹配多个{0}。

en: Would you mind taking a quick 5 minute survey to tell us how it’s going?
zh-Hans: 你是否介意做一个5分钟的快速调查，告诉我们情况如何？

en: Actions must be made with models, not cards.
zh-Hans: 行动必须使用模型，而不是卡片。

en: Cannot make a question from a model with actions
zh-Hans: 不能从一个有行动的模型中提出一个问题

en: invalid parameterized_object_type
zh-Hans: 无效的参数化对象类型

en: Invalid parameter source {0}
zh-Hans: 无效参数源 {0}

en: Error updating Settings last updated value: {0}
zh-Hans: 更新设置最后更新值时出错。{0}

en: Invalid locale: {0}
zh-Hans: 无效的语言环境。{0}

en: Invalid day of week: {0}
zh-Hans: 无效的星期。{0}

en: Error fetching token status from {0}:
zh-Hans: 从{0}获取代币状态时出错。

en: MB_API_KEY is not set. See {0} for details
zh-Hans: MB_API_KEY 不能被设置。参见  {0}

en: Session timeout must be less than 100 years.
zh-Hans: Session 超时设置必须小于100年。

en: Session timeout amount must be positive.
zh-Hans: 会话超时量必须是正数。

en: {0}, {1}, and {2}
zh-Hans: {0}、{1}、{2}

en: Field {0} has not been used since {1}. Skipping...
zh-Hans: 字段{0}自{1}以来没有被使用过。跳过...

en: Found DBMS version {0}
zh-Hans: 发现数据库版本{0}

en: Could not determine DBMS version
zh-Hans: 无法确定DBMS版本

en: received
zh-Hans: 已收到

en: value must an array with :field id-or-name and an options map
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个数组，包含:字段id-or-name和一个选项映射

en: value must be a valid UUID.
zh-Hans: 值必须是一个有效的UUID。

en: value must be an instance of {0}
zh-Hans: 值必须是{0}的实例

en: Value must be a map.
zh-Hans: 值必须是个映射。

en: No current user found
zh-Hans: 当前用户未找到

en: Open the Metabase drill-through menu
zh-Hans: 打开Metabase钻探菜单

en: Expression
zh-Hans: 表达方式

en: You can reference columns here in functions or equations, like: floor([Price] - [Discount]). Click for documentation.
zh-Hans: 你可以在函数或方程式中引用这里的列，如：floor([Price] - [Discount])。点击查看文档。

en: Open expressions documentation
zh-Hans: 开放式表达式文档

en: Open the drill-through menu
zh-Hans: 打开钻头菜单

en: plus
zh-Hans: 加

en: minus
zh-Hans: 减去

en: Native Query
zh-Hans: 本地查询

en: Error calculating column name for {0}: {1}
zh-Hans: 计算{0}的列名时出错。{1}

en: Standard deviation of {0}
zh-Hans: {0}的标准偏差

en: Error calculating display name for {0}: {1}
zh-Hans: 计算{0}的显示名称时出错。{1}

en: Cumulative sum of {0}
zh-Hans: {0}的累积总和

en: Saved Question #{0}
zh-Hans: 保存的问题#{0}

en: Cumulative count of {0}
zh-Hans: 累计计数为{0}的

en: No join named {0}
zh-Hans: 没有名为{0}的连接

en: Invalid :field clause: column {0} does not exist
zh-Hans: 无效的:字段子：列{0}不存在

en: Cannot find Table {0}
zh-Hans: 无法找到表{0}。

en: Don''t know how to set options for {0}
zh-Hans: 不知道如何设置{0}的选项。

en: type-of {0} returned an invalid type {1}
zh-Hans: type-of {0}返回一个无效的类型{1}。

en: Don''t know how to determine the base type of {0}
zh-Hans: 不知道如何确定{0}的基本类型

en: Join aliases must be unique at a given stage of a query
zh-Hans: 连接别名在查询的某一阶段必须是唯一的

en: Stage {0} does not exist
zh-Hans: 阶段{0}不存在

en: Extracting {0} {1}
zh-Hans: 提取{0}{1}

en: query_execution cleanup successful, no rows were deleted
zh-Hans: query_execution cleanup successfully, no rows were deleted

en: Cleaning up query_execution table
zh-Hans: 清理query_execution表

en: query_execution cleanup successful, {0} rows were deleted
zh-Hans: query_execution cleanup successfully, {0} rows were deleted

en: Retention policy for the `query_execution` table.
zh-Hans: `query_execution`表的保留策略。

en: MB_AUDIT_MAX_RETENTION_DAYS is set to {0}; using the minimum value of {1} instead.
zh-Hans: MB_AUDIT_MAX_RETENTION_DAYS被设置为{0}；使用最小值{1}代替。

en: Must be a string like 2020-04 or 2222-11.
zh-Hans: 必须是一个字符串，如2020-04或2222-11。
